Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

فيروس كورونا (COVID-19، السارس-CoV-2) والموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة قوية تستخدم في البيولوجيا والكيمياء الجزيئية والكيمياء الحيوية وكذلك في إنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية. العلوم الحيوية استخدام المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلايا lyse واستخراج البروتينات وغيرها من المواد داخل الخلايا، وصناعة فارما تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية لتوليف جزيئات نشطة الدوائية، لإنتاج اللقاحات وصياغتها في نانو الحجم حاملات المخدرات. خلال مكافحة الفيروس التاجي الجديد السارس- CoV-2 تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية لمختلف التطبيقات في البحوث والعلوم الحيوية وفارما.

الموجات فوق الصوتية لتطوير وإنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية

تركيب الجزيئات النشطة الدوائية
توليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Choroquine ونظائرها
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات


بالموجات فوق الصوتية لقاح الإنتاج
تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج اللقاح
تحسين صياغة اللقاح مع الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة
إنتاج لقاحات الحمض النووي الريبي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية


صياغة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمستحضرات الصيدلانية
إعداد الحويصلية بالموجات فوق الصوتية
إنتاج الموجات فوق الصوتية من فيتامين C Liposomes
إنتاج الموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة
إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمجمعات سيكلوديكسترين
الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو استحلاب
الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو استحلاب للميكرونعازلة قبل رذاذ التجفيف
الحد من اللزوجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قبل الرش التجفيف

يمكن استخراج الفيروسات من ثقافات الخلايا وأنسجة الأعضاء عن طريق التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

الفيروس

طلب معلومات





الإعداد VialTweeter الكامل: VialTweeter sonotrode في المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

وحدة الإعدادية عينة بالموجات فوق الصوتية VialTweeterVialTweeter سونوترودي في المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للفارما والعلوم الحيوية

تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل برنامج Hielscher Ultrasonics الذكيوتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher Ultrasonics على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الأدوية لتوليف جزيئات عالية الجودة وصياغة الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة والليبوسومات المحملة بالمواد الصيدلانية والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والببتيدات وغيرها من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. لتلبية مطالب عملائها، Hielscher لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية من المدمجة، ولكن قوية باليد المتجانس مختبر ومقاعد البدلاء أعلى الموجات فوق الصوتية لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل لإنتاج الصفات العالية من المواد الصيدلانية والتركيبات. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من سونوتروديس الموجات فوق الصوتية والمفاعلات لضمان الإعداد الأمثل لإنتاج الأدوية الخاصة بك. قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24 / 7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.
من أجل تمكين عملائنا من الوفاء ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) وإنشاء عمليات موحدة ، تم تجهيز جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية مع برامج ذكية لوضع دقيق للمعلمة سونيكيشن ، عملية مستمرة التحكم والتسجيل التلقائي لجميع معلمات العملية الهامة على بطاقة SD مدمجة. تعتمد جودة المنتج العالية على التحكم في العملية ومعايير المعالجة العالية باستمرار. Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية تساعدك على رصد وتوحيد العملية الخاصة بك!

زياده

ويشكل ارتفاع عدد حالات COVID-19 تحدياً هائلاً للنظام الصحي بما في ذلك البحوث الصيدلانية والإنتاج. في حين أن العديد من المواد الدوائية حاليا قيد التحقيق (في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي) ، من لحظة العلاج من مرضى COVID -19 ، يجب إنتاج عدد كبير من الأدوية في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن.
التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكلوروكين ومشتقات الكلوروكين هو عملية سريعة وبسيطة وآمنة، والتي يمكن توسيعها خطيا من المختبر والمصنع التجريبي إلى الإنتاج التجاري الكامل. سيساعدك موظفونا المدربون تدريباً جيداً وطويلو الخبرة من الناحية الفنية من التجارب التجريبية إلى إنتاج كميات كبيرة.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

السارس-CoV-2

فيروس كورونا للسارس-CoV-2، المعروف أيضًا باسم 2019-nCoV أو الفيروس التاجي الجديد 2019، هو المسؤول عن وباء COVID-19، الذي بدأ في ديسمبر 2019 في ووهان، الصين وانتشر من هناك في جميع أنحاء العالم.
مع ارتفاع معدل العدوى / انتقال العدوى ، ينتشر السارس -CoV-2 بشكل رئيسي عن طريق عدوى القطرة وانتقال الفوسيت. ومع ذلك ، بما أن جزيئات الفيروس يمكن العثور عليها أيضًا في البراز ، فإن انتقال العدوى عبر طريق البراز والفم ممكن أيضًا. والطريق الرئيسي لانتقال العدوى البشرية إلى الإنسان للسارس -CoV-2 هو الاتصال الوثيق بالأشخاص المصابين: فقطرات الجهاز التنفسي الناتجة عن العطس والسعال للشخص المصاب يتم استنشاقها من قبل الآخرين، حتى يصابوا بالعدوى في وقت لاحق.
Coronavirus مع البروتينات ارتفاع ملحوظاترتبط الفيروسات التاجية مثل SARS-CoV-2 بمستقبلات إنزيم تحويل الأوعية 2 (ACE2) ، والتي توجد بشكل رئيسي في الرئتين (وبدرجة أصغر في القلب والأمعاء والشرايين والكلى). البروتينات ارتفاع الفيروس التاجي (S-البروتينات / الجليكوبروتينات), التي تبرز من مغلف الفيروس التاجي, ربط لمستقبلات ACE2, الصمامات مع غشاء الخلية المضيفة وأدخل بهذه الطريقة الخلية المضيفة. مثل جميع الفيروسات، تستخدم الفيروسات التاجية الخلية المضيفة لتكرار الجينوم الخاص بها وإنشاء جزيئات فيروس جديدة.
تحتوي الفيروسات التاجية على جينجي الحمض النووي الريبي أحادي الصواب وأحادي الذي تقطعت به السبل. على عكس فيروسات الأنفلونزا، الفيروس التاجي هو فيروس غير مجزأ. السارس-CoV-2 لديه جينوم قصيرة نسبيا مصنوعة من حبلا واحدا فقط طويلة من الجزيئات الوراثية. وهذا يعني أن فيروسات السارس-CoV-2 تتكون من شريحة واحدة، فقط. فيروسات الأنفلونزا، وهي فيروسات الحمض النووي الريبي مثل الفيروسات التاجية، لها جينوم مجزأ يتكون من ثمانية أجزاء من الجينوم. وهذا يعطي فيروس الأنفلونزا قدرة خاصة لإعادة التركيب / طفرة.

الفيروسات التاجية

الاسم العلمي للفيروس التاجي هو Orthocoronavirinae أو Coronavirinae، كورونافيروس ينتمي إلى عائلة كورونافيريدا.
الفيروسات التاجية هي مجموعة من الفيروسات ذات الصلة التي تسبب الأمراض في الثدييات والطيور. في السكان البشريين، تؤدي عدوى الفيروس التاجي إلى التهابات الجهاز التنفسي. يمكن أن يكون لهذه العدوى الجهاز التنفسي آثار خفيفة، معبرا ً عنها باسم نزلات البرد الشائعة (مثل فيروسات وحيد القرن)، في حين أن عدوى الفيروسات التاجية الأخرى يمكن أن تكون قاتلة، مثل السارس (متلازمة الجهاز التنفسي الحادة الوخيمة)، ومتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية، وCOVID-19 ( مرض فيروس كورونا 2019).

فيروسات كورونا البشرية

فيما يتعلق بالفيروسات التاجية البشرية ، من المعروف سبع سلالات. أربعة من هذه السلالات الفيروس التاجي السبع تثير أعراض خفيفة عموما، والمعروفة باسم نزلات البرد:

  • فيروس كورونا البشري OC43 (HCoV-OC43)
  • فيروس HKU1
  • فيروس كورونا البشري NL63 (HCoV-NL63، فيروس كورونا نيو هافن)
  • الفيروس التاجي البشري 229E (HCoV-229E)

الفيروسات التاجية HCoV-229E، -NL63، -OC43، و-HKU1 تنتشر بشكل دائم في السكان البشريين وتسبب عموما التهابات الجهاز التنفسي المتوسط في البالغين والأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم.
ومع ذلك، فإن سلالات الفيروس التاجي الثلاثة أدناه معروفة بأعراضها الشديدة:

  • فيروس كورونا المرتبط بمتلازمة الجهاز التنفسي في الشرق الأوسط( MERS-CoV)، المعروف أيضًا باسم الفيروس التاجي الجديد 2012 وHCoV-EMC
  • فيروس كورونا لمتلازمة الجهاز التنفسي الحاد (السارس-CoV / SARS-classic)
  • فيروس كورونا في متلازمة الجهاز التنفسي الحادة الوخيمة 2 (سارس-كوف-2)، المعروف أيضًا باسم 2019-nCoV أو الفيروس التاجي الجديد 2019

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Coronavirus (COVID-19, SARS-CoV-2) and Ultrasonics

Ultrasonication is a powerful tool used in biology, molecular chemistry and biochemistry as well as in the production of pharmaceuticals. Bio-sciences use ultrasonic homogenizers to lyse cells and extract proteins and other intracellular materials, the pharma industry applied ultrasonics to synthesis pharmacologically active molecules, to produce vaccines and to formulate them into nano-sized drug carriers. During the fight against the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 ultrasonicators are used for various applications in research, bio-science and pharma.

Ultrasonication for Development and Production of Pharmaceuticals

Synthesis of Pharmacologically Active Molecules
Improved Remdesivir Solubility by Sonication
Ultrasonic Synthesis of Choroquine and Analogues
Ultrasonic Extraction of Bioactive Compounds from Botanicals


Ultrasonic Vaccine Production
Ultrasonic Applications for Vaccine Production
Improved Vaccine Formulation with Power Ultrasound
Production of RNA Vaccines with Ultrasonics


Ultrasonic Formulation of Pharmaceuticals
Ultrasonic Liposome Preparation
Ultrasonic Production of Vitamin C Liposomes
Ultrasonic Production of Solid Lipid Nanoparticles
Ultrasonic Preparation of Cyclodextrin Complexes
Ivermection-Loaded Solid-Lipid Nanoparticles via Sonication
Ultrasonic Nano-Emulsification
Ultrasonic Nano-Emulsification for Microencapsulation before Spray-Drying
Ultrasonic Viscosity Reduction before Spray-Drying

Viruses can be extracted from cell cultures and organ tissue by ultrasonic homogenisation.

Virus

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Complete VialTweeter setup: VialTweeter sonotrode at ultrasonic processor UP200St

Ultrasonic sample prep unit VialTweeter: VialTweeter sonotrode at ultrasonic processor UP200St

High Performance Ultrasonicators for Pharma and Bio-Science

Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareHielscher Ultrasonics’ systems are widely used in the pharmaceutical production to synthesise high-quality molecules and to formulate solid lipid nanoparticles and liposomes loaded with pharmaceutical substances, vitamins, antioxidants, peptides and other bioactive compounds. To meet its customers’ demands, Hielscher supplies ultrasonicators from the compact, yet powerful hand-held lab homogenizer and bench-top ultrasonicators to fully industrial ultrasonic systems for the production of high qualities of pharmaceutical substances and formulations. A broad range of ultrasonic sonotrodes and reactors are available to ensure an optimal setup for your pharmaceutical production. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
In order to enable our customers to fulfil Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and to establish standardised processes, all digital ultrasonicators are equipped with intelligent software for precise setting of the sonication parameter, continuous process control and automatic recording of all important process parameters on a built-in SD-card. High product quality depends on process control and continuously high processing standards. Hielscher ultrasonicators help you to monitor and standardise your process!

Scaling up

The high number of COVID-19 cases is a massive challenge to the health system including the pharmaceutical research and production. Whilst currently several drug substances are under investigation (in vitro and in vivo), from the moment a treatment therapy of COVID-19 patients has been established, a large number of drugs must be produced within a short period of time.
The ultrasonic synthesis of chloroquine and chloroquine derivatives is a fast, simple and safe process, which can be linearly scaled up from lab and pilot plant to full commercial production. Our well-trained and long-experienced staff will assist you technically from pilot trials to large quantity production.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

SARS-CoV-2

The SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus, also known as 2019-nCoV or novel coronavirus 2019, is responsible for the COVID-19 pandemic, which started in December 2019 in Wuhan, China and spread from there across the world.
With a high infection / transmission rate, SARS-CoV-2 spreads mainly via droplet infection and fomite transmission. However, since virus particles can be found also in faeces, transmission via fecal–oral route is possible, too. The main route of human to human transmission of SARS-CoV-2 is by having close contact to infected persons: Respiratory droplets generated by sneezing and coughing of an infected person are inhaled by others, so that they get subsequently infected.
Coronavirus with its remarkable spike proteinsCoronaviruses such as SARS-CoV-2 attach to the angiotensin-converting enzyme 2 (ACE2) receptor, which are mainly found in the lungs (and to a smaller degree in the heart, intestines, arteries, and kidney). The coronavirus spike proteins (S-proteins / glycoproteins), which protrude from the coronavirus’ envelope, bind to the ACE2 receptor, fuse with the host cell membrane and enter this way the host cell. Like all viruses, coronaviruses use the host cell to replicate their genome and create thereby new virus particles.
Coronaviruses contain a positive-sense, single-stranded RNA genome. Unlike influenza viruses, the coronavirus is a unsegmented virus. SARS-CoV-2 has relatively short genome made of just one long strand of genetic molecules. This means that SARS-CoV-2 viruses consist of one segment, only. Influenza viruses, which are RNA viruses like the coronaviruses, have a segmented genome consisting of eight genome segments. This gives the influenza virus a special ability for recombination / mutation.

Coronaviruses

The scientific name for coronavirus is Orthocoronavirinae or Coronavirinae, Coronavirus belongs to the family of Coronaviridae.
Coronaviruses are a group of related viruses that cause diseases in mammals and birds. In human population, coronavirus infection results in respiratory tract infections. Such respiratory tract infections can have mild effects, expressed as common cold (e.g. rhinoviruses), whilst other coronavirus infections can be lethal, such as SARS (Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome), MERS (Middle East Respiratory Syndrome), and COVID-19 (Coronavirus Disease 2019).

Human Coronaviruses

Concerning human coronaviruses , seven strains are known. Four of these seven coronavirus strains provoke generally mild symptoms, known as the common cold:

  • Human coronavirus OC43 (HCoV-OC43)
  • Human coronavirus HKU1
  • Human coronavirus NL63 (HCoV-NL63, New Haven coronavirus)
  • Human coronavirus 229E (HCoV-229E)

The coronaviruses HCoV-229E, -NL63, -OC43, and -HKU1 circulate permanently in the human population and cause generally mid respiratory infections in adults and children worldwide.
However, the three coronavirus strains below are known for their severe symptoms:

  • Middle East respiratory syndrome-related coronavirus (MERS-CoV), also known as novel coronavirus 2012 and HCoV-EMC
  • Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus (SARS-CoV / SARS-classic)
  • Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS-CoV-2), also known as 2019-nCoV or novel coronavirus 2019