Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحلل لالغربية التنشيف

  • وصمة عار الغربية هو الإجراء التحليلي للكشف عن بروتينات معينة في عينة من الأنسجة جناسة أو استخراج الخلايا.
  • لتشغيل وصمة عار الغربية أو لقياس نشاط انزيم، وتتطلب العديد من فحوصات الحصول على المواد (مثل البروتينات والحمض النووي، وشظايا التحت خلوية) شرك في الخلية.
  • صوتنة هو طريقة موثوق بها وسهلة للتعامل مع لتمزق خلية للرقابة وتحلل.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعطيل خلية

استخراج البروتين من الأنسجة والخلايا المستزرعة هي الخطوة الأولى للعديد من التقنيات البيولوجية والكيميائية الحيوية والتحليلية (PAGE، غرب النشاف، ELISA، مطياف الكتلة، الخ) أو تنقية البروتين. للحصول على العائد نسبة عالية من البروتين، والمواد الخلايا والأنسجة يجب أن عطلت بكفاءة / هي lysed. سواء الخلية النباتية أو الأنسجة الحيوانية، صوتنة هو طريقة لإعداد المحللة الخليوي الخاص بك سهلة وسريعة.

مزايا صوتنة

  • بسرعة & فعالة
  • عملية سهلة
  • العائد نسبة عالية من البروتين
  • استنساخه / تكرارها
  • تسيطر على وجه التحديد
  • القابلة للتطوير

بروتوكول مناعي لImmunoblotting الغربي

A. الكواشف

لإعداد الحلول، واستخدام الماء المنقى مثل ميلي-Q.

  • 1X الفوسفات مخزنة المالحة (PBS)
  • 1X خلية الاحتياطي تحلل: 20 ملي تريس (7.5 درجة الحموضة)، 150 مم كلوريد الصوديوم، 1 ملم EDTA، 1 ملي EGTA، 1٪ تريتون X-100، 2.5 ملم الصوديوم بيروفوسفات، 1 ملم β-سكرولي، 1 ملم Na3VO4، 1 ميكروغرام / مل Leupeptin
    هام: إضافة 1 ملم PMSF مباشرة قبل الاستعمال.
  • 15 ميكرولتر البروتين A + 15 ميكرولتر بروتين G كافية لIP، ولكن قد تعتمد على والأجسام المضادة وعينة حجم الابتدائي. يمكنك أيضا استخدام ما قبل مختلطة بروتين A / G الاغاروز (مثل البروتين وللأرنب مفتش هدم والبروتين G للماوس مفتش هدم)
  • 3X SDS العازلة عينة: 187.5 ملي تريس، حمض الهيدروكلوريك (الرقم الهيدروجيني 6.8 عند 25 درجة مئوية)، و 6٪ ث / ت SDS، و 30٪ الجلسرين، و 150 ملي DTT، 0.03٪ ث / ت برموفينول الأزرق
Hielscher's VialTweeter is is´deal for the lysis of multiple samples

VialTweeter لعينة الإعدادية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


صوتنة خطوة هامة أثناء إعداد عينة

UP200St مع طرف الصغيرة للعينة صوتنة

B. إعداد الخلية لست]

  • حصاد الخلايا. حصاد الخلايا تحت الظروف nondenaturing، وإزالة وسائل الإعلام وشطف خلايا مرة واحدة مع الثلج الباردة PBS.
  • إزالة برنامج تلفزيوني وإضافة 1X عازلة خلية تحلل 0.5 مل الجليد الباردة إلى كل لوحة (10 سم)، واحتضان لوحات على الجليد لمدة 5 دقائق.
  • تتخلص الخلايا من لوحات ونقل إلى أنابيب microcentrifuge. الحفاظ على الجليد.
  • يصوتن مرتين لمدة 10 ثانية في المخزن مناعي المثلج (عازلة IP: 50 ملي تريس، حمض الهيدروكلوريك [7.4 درجة الحموضة]، 150 مم كلوريد الصوديوم، و 5 ملي EDTA، 0.1٪ NP-40 ومزيج مثبط البروتياز). لصوتنة، و VialTweeter أو ultrasonicator تحقيق مثل UP100H أو Uf200 ः ر هي الأكثر مناسبة.
  • الطرد المركزي لست] في 15000 ز لمدة 10 دقيقة في 4 درجات مئوية.
  • نقل طاف لأنبوب جديد. (إذا لزم الأمر، المحللة يمكن تخزينها في -80 ° C).
  • إضافة الأجسام المضادة الأولية لطاف. وحضنت طاف مع الأجسام المضادة الأولية لمدة 1 ساعة على 4 درجات مئوية تحت الإثارة الخفيفة. وعادة ما يتم إضافة الأجسام المضادة الأولية بمبلغ 10X أكثر تركيزا من يستخدم لالنشاف الغربية. (يمكنك أن تبدأ مع 1μg في 100μL).
  • ثم يتم تحضين طاف كذلك مع مزيج من كميات متساوية من البروتين A-الاغاروز (إينفيتروجن) والبروتين G الاغاروز لمدة 1 ساعة أخرى.
  • غسل الكريات الاغاروز ثلاث مرات مع العازلة IP. بعد ذلك، استخراج البروتينات ملزمة مع العازلة تحميل SDS-PAGE عن طريق التسخين في درجة حرارة 95 درجة مئوية لمدة 5 دقائق.

C. مناعي

  • خذ 200 المحللة خلية ميكرولتر وإضافة الأجسام المضادة الأولية. احتضان مع هزاز لطيف بين عشية وضحاها في 4 درجات مئوية.
  • إضافة إما بروتين A أو G الخرز الاغاروز (20 ميكرولتر من 50٪ حبة الطين). احتضان مع هزاز لطيف لمدة 1-3 ساعات في 4 درجات مئوية.
  • microcentrifuge لمدة 30 ثانية في 4 درجات مئوية. غسل بيليه خمس مرات مع 500 ميكرولتر من 1X العازلة خلية تحلل. الحفاظ على الجليد خلال يغسل.
  • إعادة تعليق بيليه مع 20 عينة العازلة 3X SDS ميكرولتر. دوامة، ثم microcentrifuge لمدة 30 ثانية.
  • تسخين العينة إلى 95-100 درجة مئوية لمدة 2-5 دقائق وmicrocentrifuge لمدة 1 دقيقة في 14000 X ز.
  • تحميل العينة (15-30 ميكرولتر) على هلام SDS-PAGE (12-15٪).
  • تحليل عينة من قبل الغرب النشاف.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


عن بروتوكولات صوتنة

تحليل لطخة غربية مع UP50H ultrasonicator

واستخدمت بعد بروتوكول في دراسة Kriebisch وآخرون. (2011):
تم عزل البروتين الكلي من خلايا MC3T3-E1 تعامل مع 1،25 (OH)2د3 (10)-8 M) أو مركبة. وهي lysed الخلايا مع العازلة التي تحتوي على 50 ملي تريس حمض الهيدروكلوريك، ودرجة الحموضة 8 (سيغما الدريتش)؛ 150 مم كلوريد الصوديوم (فيشر العلمية)؛ 0.1٪ كبريتات الصوديوم دوديسيل (SDS) (فيشر العلمية)؛ 1٪ IGEPAL CA-630 (سيغما الدريتش) و 0.5٪ deoxycholate الصوديوم (ميرك). كان sonicated المحللة خلية ل 2 × 10 ثانية في دورة 1 و السعة 80 مع المعالج UP50H بالموجات فوق الصوتية (Hielscher، Ultrasound Technology، Teltow، Germany). بعد ذلك تم الطرد المركزي للمواد لمدة 10 دقائق عند 14000 دورة في الدقيقة واستخدمت المادة الطافية للنبض الغربي. تم غليان 25 ميكروغراماً من البروتين في المخزن المؤقت للعينات وعامل التخفيض (Invitrogen) وتم فصله لاحقًا بواسطة SDS-PAGE باستخدام 4 - 12٪ من هلام polyacrylamide (Invitrogen) ونقل إلى غشاء nitrocellulose (GE Healthcare). تم حجب الغشاء لمدة ساعة واحدة مع TBS (10 ملي تريس-حمض الهيدروكلوريك ؛ الرقم الهيدروجيني 7.6 ؛ 150 ملي مولار كلوريد الصوديوم) تحتوي على 1٪ كاسين (سيغما-الدريش) و 1٪ تريس (1 متر). بعد الحجب ، تم تحضين الغشاء مع التحريض الطفيف بين عشية وضحاها في 4 درجات مئوية مع الأجسام المضادة الأولية (CBS أرنب ضد الإنسان 1/500 ، وضعت في مختبر البروفيسور ر. بانيرجي ، آن أربور ، MI ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). تم إجراء التحضين مع الأجسام المضادة الثانوية البيروكسيديز (HPR) - المقذوفة الثانوية (Dako) لمدة ساعة واحدة عند درجة حرارة الغرفة. تم تطوير جميع البقع عن طريق زيادة التشمع الكيميائي (Perkin Elmer).

مراجع الادب



حول الغربية التنشيف

البقع هي الإجراءات التحليلية حيث يتم نقل DNA، RNA والبروتينات على الناقل بحيث يمكن فصلها.
يتم استخدام اللطخة الجنوبية للكشف عن الحمض النووي، لطخة الشمالية لRNA وصمة عار الغربية للبروتينات.
ويسمى النشاف الغربي أيضا البروتين immunoblotting لأنه يتم استخدام الأجسام المضادة للكشف على وجه التحديد مستضد لها. والتنشيف الغربية هي واحدة من أساليب التحليل أهم لاكتشاف بروتينات معينة في العينة. في طخة غربية، وثبتوا البروتينات في أغشية لكشفها باستخدام الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة أو بولكلونل.
بواسطة SDS-polyacrylamide يتم فصل البروتينات الأصلية للهلام الكهربائي (SDS-PAGE) بواسطة بنية ثلاثية الأبعاد أو بروتينات تم تشويهها بطول البولي ببتيد. ثم يتم نقل البروتينات إلى الغشاء (عادةً النيتروسليلوز أو PVDF) ، حيث تكون ملطخة بالأجسام المضادة الخاصة بالبروتين المستهدف. يتم تضمين خطوة الجل الكهربائي في تحليل لطخة غربية لحل مسألة التفاعلات المتقاطعة للأجسام المضادة.
بعد ذلك ، يتم ترقق البروتينات المنفصلة على مصفوفة (غالباً على غشاء نيتروسيولولوز أو PVDF) ، حيث تكون ملطخة بالأجسام المضادة. تعمل الأجسام المضادة كمسبار ويتم اختيارها على وجه التحديد للبروتين المستهدف. يكشف تحليل موقع وشدة التفاعل المحدد تفاصيل التعبير عن البروتينات المستهدفة في العينة المعطاة. يمكن أن يكشف النشاف الغربي عن البروتين المستهدف الذي يصل إلى 1ng بسبب الدقة العالية للطلاء الكهربي للهلام والنوعية القوية والحساسية العالية للمقاومة المناعية. تستخدم طريقة لطخة الغربية في البيولوجيا الجزيئية والكيمياء الحيوية وعلم المناعة المناعي وغيرها من مجالات البحوث الجزيئية.
وتشمل التقنيات الأخرى ذات الصلة تحليل دوت صمة عار، والمناعية ومناعية حيث تستخدم الأجسام المضادة للكشف عن البروتينات في أنسجة والخلايا المناعية، وانزيم مرتبط المناعي فحص (ELISA).

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Lysis for Western Blotting

  • The western blot is an analytical procedure for the detection of specific proteins in a sample of tissue homogenate or cell extract.
  • To run a Western blot or to measure enzyme activity, many assays require access to the materials (e.g. proteins, DNA, subcellular fragments) entrapped in the cell.
  • Sonication is a reliable and easy-to-handle method for controlled cell disruption and lysis.

Ultrasonic Cell Disruption

Protein extraction from tissues and cultured cells is the first step for many biological, biochemical and analytical techniques (PAGE, Western blotting, ELISA, mass spectrometry, etc.) or protein purification. To obtain a high protein yield, the cell material and tissue must be efficiently disrupted/ lysed. Whether plant cell or animal tissue, sonication is the method to prepare your cell lysate easy and fast.

Advantages of Sonication

  • fast & efficient
  • easy operation
  • high protein yield
  • reproducible/ repeatable
  • precisely controlled
  • scalable

Immunoprecipitation Protocol For Western Immunoblotting

A. Reagents

For the preparation of the solutions, use purified water such as Milli-Q.

  • 1X Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS)
  • 1X Cell Lysis Buffer: 20 mM Tris (pH 7.5), 150 mM NaCl, 1 mM EDTA, 1 mM EGTA, 1% Triton X-100, 2.5 mM Sodium pyrophosphate, 1 mM β-glycerophosphate, 1 mM Na3VO4, 1 μg/ml Leupeptin
    Important: Add 1 mM PMSF immediately prior to use.
  • 15 μl Protein A+15 μl Protein G is sufficient for IP, but it may depend on your primary antibody and sample volume. You can also use pre-mixed protein A/ G agarose (e.g. Protein A for rabbit IgG pull down and Protein G for mouse IgG pull down)
  • 3X SDS Sample Buffer: 187.5 mM Tris-HCl (pH 6.8 at 25°C), 6% w/v SDS, 30% glycerol, 150 mM DTT, 0.03% w/v bromophenol blue
Hielscher's VialTweeter is is´deal for the lysis of multiple samples

VialTweeter for ultrasonic sample prep

Contact Us! / Ask Us!





Please note our privacy policy.


Sonication is an important step during sample preparation

UP200St with micro-tip for sample sonication

B. Preparation of Cell Lysates

  • Harvest the cells. To harvest cells under nondenaturing conditions, remove media and rinse cells once with ice-cold PBS.
  • Remove PBS and add 0.5 ml ice-cold 1X cell lysis buffer to each plate (10 cm) and incubate the plates on ice for 5 minutes.
  • Scrape cells off the plates and transfer to microcentrifuge tubes. Keep on ice.
  • Sonicate twice for 10 seconds in ice-cold immunoprecipitation buffer (IP buffer: 50 mM Tris-HCl [pH 7.4], 150 mM NaCl, 5 mM EDTA, 0.1% NP-40 and the protease inhibitor mix). For sonication, the VialTweeter or a probe ultrasonicator such as the UP100H or UP200Ht are most suitable.
  • Centrifuge the lysates at 15,000 g for 10 minutes at 4°C.
  • Transfer the supernatant to a new tube. (If necessary, lysate can be stored at –80°C.)
  • Add the primary antibody to the supernatant. The supernatant with the primary antibody is incubated for 1 h at 4°C under light agitation. Primary antibody is typically added in an amount 10x more concentrated than is used for western blotting. (You may start with 1μg per 100μL.)
  • The supernatant is then incubated further with the mixture of equal amounts of Protein A-agarose (Invitrogen) and Protein G agarose for another 1 h.
  • Wash the agarose pellets three times with IP buffer. Afterwards, extract the bound proteins with the SDS-PAGE loading buffer by heating at 95°C for 5 minutes.

C. Immunoprecipitation

  • Take 200 μl cell lysate and add primary antibody. Incubate with gentle rocking overnight at 4°C.
  • Add either protein A or G agarose beads (20 μl of 50% bead slurry). Incubate with gentle rocking for 1–3 hours at 4°C.
  • Microcentrifuge for 30 seconds at 4°C. Wash pellet five times with 500 µl of 1X cell lysis buffer. Keep on ice during washes.
  • Resuspend the pellet with 20 μl 3X SDS sample buffer. Vortex, then microcentrifuge for 30 seconds.
  • Heat the sample to 95–100°C for 2–5 minutes and microcentrifuge for 1 minute at 14,000 X g.
  • Load the sample (15–30 μl) on SDS-PAGE gel (12–15%).
  • Analyze sample by Western blotting.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.


More Sonication Protocols

Western Blot analysis with ultrasonicator UP50H

Following protocol was used in study of Kriebisch et al. (2011):
Total protein was isolated from MC3T3-E1 cells treated with 1,25(OH)2D3 (10−8 M) or vehicle. Cells were lysed with a buffer containing 50 mM Tris HCl, pH 8 (Sigma-Aldrich); 150 mM NaCl (Fisher Scientific); 0.1% sodium dodecyl sulfate (SDS) (Fisher Scientific); 1% IGEPAL CA-630 (Sigma-Aldrich) and 0.5% sodium deoxycholate (Merck). The cell lysate was sonicated for 2 × 10 s at cycle 1 and amplitude 80 with the UP50H Ultrasonic Processor (Hielscher, Ultrasound Technology, Teltow, Germany). Thereafter the material was centrifuged for 10 min at 14,000 rpm and the supernatant was used for Western blotting. Twenty-five μg of protein was boiled in sample buffer and reducing agent (Invitrogen) and subsequently separated by SDS-PAGE using 4–12% polyacrylamide gels (Invitrogen) and transferred to a nitrocellulose membrane (GE health care). The membrane was blocked for 1 h with TBS (10 mM Tris-HCl; pH 7.6; 150 mM NaCl) containing 1% casein (Sigma-Aldrich) and 1% Tris (1 M). After blocking, the membrane was incubated with slight agitation overnight at 4°C with the primary antibody (rabbit anti-human CBS 1/500, developed in the lab of Prof. R. Banerjee, Ann Arbor, MI, USA). Incubation with a horseradish peroxidase (HPR)-conjugated secondary antibody (Dako) was performed for 1 h at room temperature. All blots were developed by enhanced chemiluminescence (Perkin Elmer).

Literature/References



About Western Blotting

Blots are analytical procedures where DNA, RNA and proteins are transferred onto a carrier so that they can separated.
The Southern blot is used for the detection of DNA, the Northern blot for RNA and the Western blot for proteins.
Western blotting is also called protein immunoblotting because an antibody is used to specifically detect its antigen. The Western Blotting is one of the most important analysis methods to detect specific proteins in the sample. In the Western blot, the proteins are immobilized on membranes to detect them using monoclonal or polyclonal antibodies.
By SDS-polyacrylamide gel electrophoresis (SDS-PAGE) native proteins are separated by 3-D structure or denatured proteins by the length of the polypeptide. The proteins are then transferred to a membrane (typically nitrocellulose or PVDF), where they are stained with antibodies specific to the target protein. The gel electrophoresis step is included in western blot analysis to resolve the issue of the cross-reactivity of antibodies.
Afterwards, the separated proteins are blotted onto a matrix (mostly on a nitrocellulose or PVDF membrane), where they are stained with antibodies. The antibodies function as a probe and are selected specifically to the target protein. The analysis of the location and intensity of the specific reaction reveals expression details of the target proteins in the given sample. Western blotting could detect target protein which is as low as 1ng due to high resolution of the gel electrophoresis and strong specificity and high sensitivity of the immunoassay. The Western blot method is used in molecular biology, biochemistry, immunogenetics and other molecular research fields.
Other related techniques include dot blot analysis, immunohistochemistry and immunocytochemistry where antibodies are used to detect proteins in tissues and cells by immunostaining, and enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay (ELISA).