Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

Uf200 ः ر – بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة الخالط

وUP200Ht (200W، 26kHz) هو جزء من سلسلة جديدة من 200 واط المجانسة HIELSCHER والموجات فوق الصوتية التي تأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات الجديدة. وتشمل الميزات الجديدة التحكم الرقمي وشاشة تعمل باللمس، وتسجيل البيانات الآلي، عملية بديهية وتصميم مريح وجميل لاستخدام أكثر سهولة وراحة العمل.

وظائف الجهاز ومختلف مستلزمات السماح لتطبيقات مختلفة وتغطية تكوينات المعلمة واسعة جدا. التطبيقات العملية لهذا الجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية هي التجانس، تشتيت، استحلاب، تفسخ، تمزق خلية، التفريغ أو كيمياء السونوم. تصميم HIELSCHER هذا الخالط 200W جديد لإعطاء المستخدم مرونة عالية، وسهولة الاستخدام ومستوى جديد من الدقة والتحكم.

وبالمقارنة مع سابقاتها UP200H وUP200Sوجهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الجديد UP200Ht يضم العديد من الوظائف الإضافية وسهولة ذكية جدا. مع قوة 200 واط في تقدم UP200Ht نفس الأداء والاعتمادية و UP200H وUP200S، لكنه يختلف حسب التصميم الجديد تماما لأنه هو أكثر راحة للاستخدام يده والوقوف محمولة. ويرجع ذلك إلى تغطية واسعة من التشكيلات المعلمة (عن طريق الاختلاف من السعة، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة، وتدفق الخلايا، sonotrode الزجاج، ...)، وUP200Ht تغطي مجموعة كاملة من التطبيقات، مثل التجانس، استحلاب، والتشتت والتفكك والاضطراب الخلية & استخراج والتفريغ وكذلك سونو الكيميائية وعمليات سونو catalytical - للكميات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

UP200Ht المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عموما ، يتم استخدام UP200Ht للصورانية من حجم العينات من 0.1 إلى 1000 مل. Hielscher يقدم sonotrodes مختلفة من 1 إلى 40mm قطر الحافة. في حين أن سونوترود 40mm ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية بسلاسة عبر سطح كبير نسبيا ، فإن sonotrodes ذات قطر الحافة الأصغر تعمل في السعات الأعلى وفي الشدات الأعلى ، على سبيل المثال للتطبيقات المدمرة. كما يمكن استخدام UP200Ht لإنتاج كميات أصغر ، معظمها في تدفق مستمر مع استخدام خلايا التدفق و sonotrodes المناسبة. في تركيبة مع خلية التدفق FC7K ، يمكن أن تكون sonicated المواد في وضع التدفق المستمر من خلال ، على سبيل المثال في معدل تدفق من 20 إلى 200 مل في الدقيقة الواحدة. يمكن لخلية تدفق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أن تضغط حتى 5 بار. من خلال هذا ، يمكن محاكاة عمليات صوتنة مستمرة في نطاق أصغر. نظرًا لموثوقيتها وطبقتها IP41 ، يمكن تشغيل UP200Ht على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم (24 ساعة / 7 أيام) ، مما يسمح بمعالجة ما يصل إلى 180 لترًا في اليوم (اعتمادًا على التطبيق).
لم يتم تنفيذ براعة الجهاز مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلا من خلال ملاءمة لمختلف التطبيقات ولكن أيضا من خلال الاستخدام المرن. يستخدم المستخدم يقرر وفقا للتطبيق، والبيئة تجهيز ومدة صوتنة، تجاوز الجهاز كجهاز مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة أو محمولة على الوقوف.

كامل اللون بشاشة تعمل باللمس

تحكم باللمس لUP200Ht بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالطهناك تحسين كبير من العرض التشغيلي هو شاشة اللمس الملونة. تتيح هذه الشاشة الحساسة حساسة لللمس والشاشة سهولة التعامل مع الإعداد الدقيق لمعلمة التشغيل كما أن ضمان إعداد الطاقة فوق الصوتية مضمون ومزود بأعلى مستويات الراحة للمشغل. تعتبر قائمة التحكم الرقمية بديهية للاستخدام على النحو المخفض إلى الإعدادات الرئيسية. يمكن ضبط ضبط السعة / القدرة ووضع النبضة بواسطة شريط تمرير ملون (مع 1٪ أو 5٪ أو 10٪). يقرر المستخدم ، إذا كان يفضل عرض السعة والقوة كما بارغراف الملونة أو العددية. يتم تقليل محتوى البيانات المعروضة إلى الأساسيات المهمة في وضع العرض الكبير الذي يستخدم تباينًا أعلى وخطوطًا أكبر لتحسين الرؤية.

متصفح جهاز التحكم عن بعد

وUP200Ht يمكن السيطرة عليها باستخدام أي متصفح مشترك، مثل إنترنت إكسبلورر وسفاري، فايرفوكس، موزيلا، المحمول IE / سفاري باستخدام واجهة ويب جديدة LAN. اتصال LAN هو الإعداد المكونات ن اللعب بسيط جدا ولا يحتاج إلى تثبيت البرنامج. الأفعال جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية كخادم DHCP / العميل وطلبات أو يعين على IP تلقائيا. الجهاز يمكن تشغيلها مباشرة من PC / MAC أو باستخدام مفتاح أو جهاز التوجيه. استخدام ما قبل تكوين جهاز التوجيه اللاسلكي الاختياري، فإن الجهاز يمكن التحكم من معظم الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، على سبيل المثال أبل اي باد. باستخدام ميناء الشحن من جهاز التوجيه متصل، يمكن السيطرة UP200Ht عبر الانترنت من أي مكان في العالم – الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك يجري التحكم عن بعد.

المدمج في الشبكة

ميزة ذكية أخرى في UP200Ht هي التشغيل والتحكم عبر الشبكة المحلية (الشبكة المحلية ، انظر المربع الأيمن) مما يسهل العملية ويسمح بمرونة معالجة عالية. يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات من عملية صوتنة على بطاقة بيانات SD / USB ، تلقائيا. يقيس المستشعر المتكامل درجة الحرارة بشكل دائم في حين تضيء مصباحان LED مشرقان العينة المقنعة.

ضبط التردد التلقائي

مثل كل أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER، وUP200Ht يأتي مع ضبط تردد أوتوماتيكي ذكي. عند تشغيل الجهاز، فإن مولد الشعور تردد التشغيل الأمثل. بعد ذلك سوف تدفع الجهاز في هذا التردد. أن يحسن كفاءة الطاقة الكلية والموثوقية من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا. كل ما عليك القيام به، هو تبديل النظام على. سوف مولد أداء ضبط تردد تلقائيا في جزء من الثانية.

طلب اقتراح لهذا البند!

للحصول على الاقتراح، يرجى وضع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج أدناه. وتم اختيارها مسبقا وتكوين الجهاز نموذجي. لا تتردد في إعادة النظر في اختيار قبل النقر على زر لطلب الاقتراح.








يرجى الإشارة إلى المعلومات التي ترغبون في الحصول عليها أدناه:



  • UP200H جهاز مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية للعملية المحمولة و/ أو الوقوف محمولة

    المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية، 200 واط، 26 كيلو هرتز؛ للاستخدام المحمول باليد والحامل؛ ضبط التردد التلقائي، السعة قابل للتعديل من 20 إلى 100٪، نبض قابل للتعديل من 10 إلى 100٪، والتيتانيوم القرن Ø 10MM، والسعة في القرن 70μm، IP41 الصف، وجاف تشغيل المحمية، والتحكم الرقمي، مع الملونة تعمل باللمس، ودمج العد التنازلي الموقت (0.1sec إلى 99 يوما)، واغلاق عندما وصل مدخلات الطاقة النهائية: Ws، Wh، كيلوواط ساعة؛ المعايرة التلقائية عند الحاجة: تحديد القدرة الساكنة على الاتساع والخمول لتقوم بفصل مدخلات الطاقة الفعالة، وتسجيل البيانات: السعة، الطاقة، الوقت، درجة الحرارة على بطاقة SD الداخلية (1GB)، عرض والتحكم عن بعد عبر المتصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC دون تثبيت البرامج، والتحكم عن بعد عن طريق المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني، مع استشعار درجة الحرارة، ومؤشر درجة الحرارة: درجة مئوية، ودرجة فهرنهايت (-50 درجة مئوية مكررا 200 درجة مئوية)، ورصد درجة الحرارة: متغير إيقاف/ نقاط (-50 درجة مئوية – 200 درجة مئوية)، المصابيح لإضاءة العينة، امدادات الطاقة: 24VDC، 9A، وحدة امدادات الطاقة: 100-240VAC، المضادة للبكتيريا السكن البلاستيك، الوزن: 1300G، سونوترودي تصاعد مع وجع عزم الدوران واحد فقط، حالة المحمولة ودليل



  • sonotrode، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø2mm (3mm²)، تقريبا. طول 120MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 2ML حتى 50ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 3، autoclavable



  • sonotrode، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø7mm (39mm²)، تقريبا. طول 95MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 20ml تصل إلى 500ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 2.5، autoclavable



  • sonotrode، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø14mm(154mm²)، تقريبا. طول 80MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 50ML حتى 1000ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 1.2، autoclavable



  • sonotrode، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø40mm (1257mm²)، تقريبا. طول 80MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 100ML حتى 1000ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 0.12، autoclavable



  • sonotrode للاستخدام مع خلية تدفق، مع ختم لأنظمة مغلقة، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø2mm (3mm²)، تقريبا. طول 120MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 2ML حتى 50ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 3، autoclavable



  • sonotrode للاستخدام مع خلية تدفق، مع ختم لأنظمة مغلقة، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø7mm (39mm²)، تقريبا. طول 95MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 20ml تصل إلى 500ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 2.5، autoclavable



  • sonotrode، مصنوعة من الزجاج (DURAN) والتيتانيوم، Ø26mm (350mm²)، تقريبا. إجمالي طول 200MM، تقريبا. طول الزجاج جزء 100MM، موضوع الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات من 50ML حتى 1000ML، نسبة السعة تقريبا. 1: 0.28



  • سونوترودي، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø18mm (254mm2)، تقريبا طول 95mm، والخيط الذكور M6x0.75، للتفتيت / رذاذ التجفيف



  • الوقوف لمختبر عينة سونيكيشن

    قطر 12mm، مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وطول قاعدة 300MM، 150MM العرض والطول 600MM



  • المشبك لمختبر عينة سونيكيشن

    المشبك لعقد بقطر. 0 إلى 63mm و، مصنوعة من الألومنيوم، للاستخدام مع موقف يقف تصل إلى 16.5mm، على سبيل المثال ST1-16



  • LabLift، على سبيل المثال لsonication مكثفة من السوائل في أكواب الزجاج في المختبر.

    لتحديد المواقع سهلة العينات تحت تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتحكم في عمق الغمر، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، 100x100mm البصمة، ارتفاع قابل للتعديل: 50 لقذائف 125mm



  • خلية تدفق الزجاج مع تبريد سترة، لsonotrodes S26d2D أو S26d7D، مع NBR O-خواتم، والتجهيزات خرطوم، والمشابك، خرطوم (2M)، و4xGL14 البلاستيك المسمار قبعة مع وصلة خرطوم من البلاستيك لID خرطوم: 7-8MM



  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مفاعل خلية تدفق مع سترة التبريد، لسونوتروديس S26d2D أو S26d7D، مع NBR O- حلقات (19×3,2mm)، خرطوم اتصال، المشابك البلاستيكية، وخرطوم (2M)، الأوتوكلاف



  • مربع حماية الصوت، وزجاج أكريل، مع قضيب قابل للقسمة Ø12mm، الجدول قابل للتعديل عموديا، ومكافحة زلة حصيرة، والأبعاد (كسوكس): 29x20x35cm، الوزن: 13kg، عزل الصوت: 22dB (A) قياس الهواء المفتوح


يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

UP200Ht – Handheld Ultrasonic Homogenizer

The UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz) is part of the new series of Hielscher’s 200 watt ultrasonic homogenizers which come with broad range of new accessories. The new features include digital control and touch screen, automatic data recording, intuitive operation and ergonomic and shapely design for the most user-friendly use and working comfort.

The device functions and the various accessories allow for different applications and the coverage of very wide parameter configurations. Typical applications for this powerful ultrasonic device are homogenization, dispersing, emulsification, disintegration, cell disruption, degassing or sonochemistry. Hielscher designed this new 200W homogenizer to give the user a high flexibility, ease of use and a new level of accuracy and control.

In comparison with its predecessors UP200H and UP200S, the new ultrasonic device UP200Ht features many additional functions and very smart user friendliness. With its 200 watts power the UP200Ht offers the same performance and reliability as UP200H and UP200S, but it differs by its completely new design that is more comfortable for the handheld and stand-mounted use. Due to the broad coverage of parameter configurations (by variation of amplitude, pressure, temperature, flow cell, glass sonotrode,…), the UP200Ht covers the full range of applications, such as homogenization, emulsification, dispersion, disintegration, cell disruption & extraction, degassing as well as sono-chemical and sono-catalytical processes – for small and medium size volumes.

UP200Ht ultrasonic processor

Generally, the UP200Ht is used for the sonication of sample volumes from 0.1 to 1000mL. Hielscher offers various sonotrodes from 1 to 40mm tip diameter. Whilst the 40mm sonotrode transmits the ultrasound smoothly across a relatively large surface, the sonotrodes with smaller tip diameter operate at higher amplitudes and at higher intensities, e.g. for destructive applications. The UP200Ht can be also used for the production of smaller quantities, mostly in continuous flow with the use of flow cells and the appropriate sonotrodes. In combination with the flow cell FC7K, the material can be sonicated in a continuous flow-through mode, e.g. at a flow rate of 20 to 200mL per minute. The stainless steel flow cell is pressurizable up to 5 barg. By this, continuous sonication processes can be simulated in smallest scale. Due to its reliability and IP41 grade, the UP200Ht can be operated 24 hours per day (24h/7d), allowing for the processing of up to 180L per day (depending on the application).
The versatility of the ultrasonic lab device is not only performed by the suitability for various applications but also by the flexible use. The user decides according to the application, the processing environment and the duration of sonication, weather the device is used as a handheld or stand-mounted ultrasonic lab device.

Full Color Touch-Screen

Touchscreen Control for UP200Ht Ultrasonic HomogenizerA great enhancement from the operational view is the colored touch-screen. This touch- and stylus-sensitive screen allows for easy handling, accurate setting of operating parameter and the display of the ultrasound power setting are guaranteed and combined with highest comfort for the operator. The digital control menu is intuitive to use as reduced to the main settings. The amplitude/ power setting and the pulse mode can be adjusted by a colored touch-slider (with 1%, 5% or 10% snap). The user decides, if he prefers the display of amplitude and power as colored bargraph or numerical. The displayed data content is reduced to the important essentials in BIG NUMBER display mode that uses higher contrast and bigger fonts for improved visibility.

Browser Remote Control

The UP200Ht can be controlled using any common browser, such as Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Mozilla, mobile IE/Safari using the new LAN web interface. The LAN connection is a very simple plug-n-play setup and requires no software installation. The ultrasonic device acts as DHCP server/client and requests or assigns an IP automatically. The device can be operated directly from the PC/MAC or using a switch or router. Using an optional pre-configured wireless router, the device can be controlled from most smartphones or tablet computers, e.g. the Apple iPad. Using the port-forwarding of a connected router, you could control your UP200Ht via internet from any place in the world – your smart-phone being the remote control.

Built-In Network

Another smart feature of the UP200Ht is the operation and control via LAN (local area network, see right box) which facilitates the operation and allows for high processing flexibility. All information of the sonication process is recorded on SD/USB data card, automatically. An integrated sensor measures the temperature permanently whereas two bright LED lights illuminate the sonicated sample.

Automatic Frequency Tuning

Like all Hielscher ultrasonic devices, the UP200Ht comes with an intelligent automatic frequency tuning. When the device is switched on, the generator will sense the optimal operational frequency. It will then drive the device at this frequency. That improves the overall energy efficiency and reliability of our ultrasonic devices. All you need to do, is to switch the system on. The generator will perform the frequency tuning automatically in a fraction of a second.

Request a Proposal for this Item!

To receive a proposal, please put your contact details into the form below. A typical device configuration is pre-selected. Feel free to revise the selection before clicking the button to request the proposal.








Please indicate the information, that you wish to receive, below:



  • UP200H ultrasonic lab device for handheld and/or stand-mounted operation

    digital ultrasonic processor, 200 watts, 26kHz; for handheld and stand-mounted use; automatic frequency tuning, amplitude adjustable from 20 to 100%, pulse adjustable from 10 to 100%, titanium horn Ø 10mm, amplitude at horn 70µm, IP41 grade, dry running protected, digital control, with colored touch-screen, integrated count-down timer (0.1sec to 99 days), shutdown when final energy input reached: Ws, Wh, kWh; automatic calibration when needed: determination of amplitude-dependent idle power to dislpay the effective energy input, data recording: amplitude, power, time, temperature on internal SD-Card (1GB), display and remote control via browser on PC or MAC without software installation, remote control via PLC, with temperature sensor, temperature indication: °C, °F (-50°C bis 200°C), temperature monitoring: variable switch-off/on points (-50°C – 200°C), LEDs for sample illumination, power supply: 24VDC, 9A, power supply unit: 100-240VAC, anti-bacterial plastic housing, weight: 1300g, sonotrode mounting with only one torque wrench, portable case and manual



  • sonotrode, made of titanium, Ø2mm (3mm²), approx. length 120mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 2ml up to 50ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:3, autoclavable



  • sonotrode, made of titanium, Ø7mm (39mm²), approx. length 95mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 20ml up to 500ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:2.5, autoclavable



  • sonotrode, made of titanium, Ø14mm, (154mm²), approx. length 80mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 50ml up to 1000ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:1.2, autoclavable



  • sonotrode, made of titanium, Ø40mm (1257mm²), approx. length 80mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 100ml up to 1000ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:0.12, autoclavable



  • sonotrode for use with flow cell, with seal for closed systems, made of titanium, Ø2mm (3mm²), approx. length 120mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 2ml up to 50ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:3, autoclavable



  • sonotrode for use with flow cell, with seal for closed systems, made of titanium, Ø7mm (39mm²), approx. length 95mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 20ml up to 500ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:2.5, autoclavable



  • sonotrode, made of glass (DURAN) and titanium, Ø26mm (350mm²), approx. total length 200mm, approx. length of glass part 100mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples from 50ml up to 1000ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:0.28



  • sonotrode, made of titanium, Ø18mm (254mm²), approx. length 95mm, male thread M6x0.75, for atomization/ spray drying



  • Stand for lab sample sonication

    diameter 12mm, made of stainless steel, base length 300mm, width 150mm, height 600mm



  • Clamp for lab sample sonication

    clamp for holding diam. 0 to 63mm, made of aluminum, for use with stand stands of up to 16.5mm, e.g. ST1-16



  • LabLift, e.g. for the intense sonication of liquids in glass beakers in the laboratory.

    for the easy positioning of samples under the ultrasonic probes to control immersion depth, stainless steel, footprint 100x100mm, adjustable height: 50 to 125mm



  • glass flow cell with cooling jacket, for sonotrodes S26d2D or S26d7D, with NBR O-rings, hose fittings, clamps, hose (2m), and 4xGL14 plastic screw cap with plastic hose connection for hose ID: 7-8mm



  • stainless steel flow cell reactor with cooling jacket, for sonotrodes S26d2D or S26d7D, with NBR O-rings (19×3,2mm), hose connection, plastic clamps, and hose (2m), autoclavable



  • sound protection box, acryl glass, with divisible rod Ø12mm, vertically adjustable table, anti-slip mat, dimensions (LxWxH): 29x20x35cm, weight: 13kg, sound insulation: 22dB (A) open air measuremen


Please note our privacy policy.