الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لإنتاج مستحضرات التجميل

تقف المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في طليعة الابتكار في المجالات الديناميكية لمستحضرات التجميل وتطوير وتصنيع العناية الشخصية. تشمل تطبيقاته المتنوعة في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل إنشاء المستحلبات والتشتت وتقليل حجم الجسيمات وإعداد الجسيمات الشحمية واستخراج المركبات النشطة. تعمل هذه التكنولوجيا المتطورة على تمكين كل من الباحثين المختبريين والإنتاج التجاري على نطاق واسع من خلال توفير صوتيات متقدمة مصممة خصيصا لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة. من الدقة الدقيقة للتحقيقات المختبرية إلى الكفاءة السلسة للقدرات التجارية واسعة النطاق ، تظهر المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية كقوة تحويلية ، مما يعزز جودة وفعالية تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل عبر الطيف.

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية

العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل الديكور ويجب أن تفي بأعلى معايير الجودة. تقنية تصنيع موثوقة أمر بالغ الأهمية من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف. الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة وغير موثوقة التجانس واستخراج التقنية، الذي يحقق نتائج فريدة من نوعها، ويسمح لإنتاج قيمة، والمنتجات المبتكرة. لمواكبة أبحاث مستحضرات التجميل والتطوير، وهناك حاجة المجانسة قوية وقابلة للتكيف. HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية لوازم انت معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها في كل مرحلة من مراحل التجهيز – من تطوير تركيبات جديدة في مختبر الأبحاث إلى التصنيع النهائي لمنتجك التجاري.
انقر هنا لرؤية مجموعة كاملة من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher!
 

طلب معلومات





المستحلبات – توزيع قطرات متجانسة ومستقرة مع صوتنة

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية مجربة لإنتاج مستحلبات دقيقة الحجم (W / O ، O / W ، O / W / O ، W / O / W) ، مثل المستحلبات الصغيرة أو النانوية أو الدقيقة والمستحلبات المزدوجة ومستحلبات انعكاس الطور. أثناء التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تقوم قوى التجويف الشديدة بقص المرحلتين أو أكثر غير القابلة للامتزاج إلى قطرات صغيرة جدا. يتم تحقيق استقرار مستحلب عالي من قبل كل من صغر حجم القطيرات و التشتت المتعدد منخفضا توزيع حجم القطيرات. المستحلبات هي ذات أهمية كبيرة لإنتاج الكريمات والمحاليل والأمصال والزيوت والمسكنات، والهلام & المواد الهلامية والشموع المهدئ.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

التشتت والتعليق – توزيع حجم الجسيمات عن طريق الصوتنة

المساحيق والأصباغ (مثل TIO2، أكسيد الزنك) والمعادن والمكونات المشتركة في مستحضرات التجميل مثل الكريمات وشاشات الشمس، وأحمر الشفاه، وطلاء الأظافر. للحصول على منتج موحد للجودة عالية، و حتى تشتت وتوزيع المسحوق، الصباغ أو المعدنية الجزيئات يجب ضمان. كما يوفر الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها التفرق الحجم غرامة، هو تقنية التجانس للذهاب ل.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد حول تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

الطحن والطحن الدقيق – تقليل الحجم باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

خصوصا لمستحضرات التجميل والزينة، أصباغ يجب أن تكون المضروب لميكرون وشبه ميكرون حجم ويجب أن فرقت بشكل موحد في المنتج. عندما تقترن الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة إلى سوائل لزجة و، عجائن فطيرة، نتائج التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في قوى القص العالية التي يمكن طحن جزيئات الصبغات وصولا الى جنوب ميكرون و نانو بحجم. خصوصا لمستحضرات التجميل والزينة (مثل المسكرة، وطلاء الأظافر وأحمر الشفاه والماكياج)، وتوزيع حجم جيد من أصباغ هو علامة هامة من الجودة.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن خفض حجم الجسيمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

استخراج نباتي – غلة عالية عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية سريعة جدا وفعالة لتحسين العائد من المكونات النشطة المستخرجة من النباتات، على سبيل المثال المواد المضادة للاكسدة، السكريات، تربين، والمركبات الفينولية. كوسيلة من وسائل غير الحراري، والموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج المركبات بطريقة مهذبة بحيث يتم تجنب الأضرار والتدهور. بجانب عائدات أعلى من مستخلصات، والاستفادة من الموجات فوق الصوتية كذبة استخراج في استخدام استخراج المذيبات الأخضر (مثل الماء) أو استخدام أقل المذيبات، انخفاض درجة الحرارة الاستخراج، وإلى حد كبير تخفيض وقت استخراج. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب التحقيق جيدا وثبت نجاح للعديد من المركبات النشطة مثل حمض الاسكوربيك (فيتامين C)، ألفا-توكوفيرول (فيتامين E) وβ كاروتين (طليعة الفيتامين A)، وشارك في الانزيم Q10، أو الفيرليك حامض.
علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لتطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية تحسين طرق الاستخراج التقليدية مثل استخراج Soxhlet واستخراج CO2 فوق الحرج والاستخراج الأنزيمي (على سبيل المثال للكولاجين).
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد حول استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

الجسيمات الشحمية عن طريق التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يجب أن تكون مغلفة المركبات النشطة ليتم في طبقة الجلد العميقة حيث ينبغي أن تتكشف آثارها الكاملة. الجسيمات الشحمية هي الناقل المشترك لالمركبات النشطة واجهات برمجة التطبيقات. صوتنة هو أداة يمكن الاعتماد عليها ل تغليف المواد في الجسيمات الشحمية ويستحلب منها في المنتج النهائي. انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن التغليف بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات الشحمية!

حل

الموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة للغاية لإذابة وتجانس مرحلتين أو أكثر في منتج موحد. تساعد قوى القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية على إذابة المساحيق ، على سبيل المثال مسحوق آلانتوين التجانس هو خطوة مهمة للحصول على منتج عالي الجودة بخصائص ثابتة. لذلك ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية هي الطريقة المفضلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطبيقات الذوبان والتجانس.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن تذويب بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

يستخدم الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج منتجات العناية بالبشرة مثل الكريمات والمستحضرات مع حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية مع خلية تدفق الزجاج لخلط واستحلاب مضمنة من الكريمات والمستحضرات وغيرها من منتجات العناية بالبشرة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والتطبيقات في إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل ، والبيانات الفنية ، ودراسات الحالة والأسعار. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة عملية المزج الخاصة بك معك وأن نقدم لك صوتي يلبي متطلباتك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


تطوير & تحليل في المختبر

جهاز UP50H
HIELSCHER أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعتبر مثالية للبحث والتطوير فضلا عن العمليات الروتينية. أجهزة مثل يده UP100H هي مناسبة لتطبيقات متعددة، وعلى سبيل المثال خلط، تشتيت، الاستحلاب، المجانسة، التفكك أو حل. الأجهزة المخبرية هي سهلة الاستخدام، ولها كفاءة لا مثيل لها والمرونة. جميع الأجهزة يمكن أن تسيطر على وجه التحديد بحيث يتم ضمان استنساخ لحجم ما يصل الى حجم الانتاج.

الموجات فوق الصوتية في تصنيع مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية

الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن توسيع نطاقها بسهولة. ستسمح الاختبارات المعملية بتحديد حجم المعدات المطلوب بدقة. يوضح الجدول أدناه توصيات الجهاز العامة اعتمادا على حجم الدفعة أو معدل التدفق المراد معالجته.

التصميم والتصنيع والاستشارات – جودة صنع في ألمانيا

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية معروفة بأعلى معايير الجودة والتصميم. تسمح المتانة والتشغيل السهل بالتكامل السلس لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا في المنشآت الصناعية. يتم التعامل بسهولة مع الظروف القاسية والبيئات الصعبة من قبل الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة الأيزو وتركز بشكل خاص على الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء التي تتميز بأحدث التقنيات وسهولة الاستخدام. بطبيعة الحال، Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية هي CE المتوافقة وتلبية متطلبات ماي، وكالة الفضاء الكندية وبنفايات.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجممعدل المد و الجزرالأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mLزمالة المدمنين المجهولينVialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML10 إلى 200ML / دقيقةUP100H
10 إلى 2000ML20 إلى 400ML / دقيقةUf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقةUIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L2 إلى 10L / دقيقةUIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقةUIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين10 إلى 100L / دقيقةUIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولينأكبرمجموعة من UIP16000

تجهيز مضمنة

إعادة تدوير منفصلة عن Ultrasonicationوتستخدم المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER عادة في سطر. يتم ضخ المواد في وعاء المفاعل. هناك يتعرض إلى التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بكثافة تسيطر عليها. وقت التعرض هو نتيجة لحجم المفاعل ومعدل التغذية مادية. صوتنة المضمنة يلغي كل عابر لجميع الجزيئات تمرير غرفة مفاعل التالية مسار محدد. كما يتعرض جميع الجزيئات إلى المعلمات صوتنة متطابقة لنفس الوقت خلال كل دورة، ultrasonication عادة ينتقل منحنى التوزيع بدلا من أن توسع ذلك. عموما، “المخلفات الصحيح” لا يمكن ملاحظتها في العينات sonicated.

التبريد عملية

لتركيبات حساسة للحرارة، HIELSCHER تقدم تغلف المفاعلات خلية تدفق لجميع المختبرات والأجهزة الصناعية. عن طريق التبريد جدران المفاعل الداخلية والحرارة العملية يمكن أن تبدد على نحو فعال.

قوية وسهلة التنظيف

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق مفاعل الخلية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ل sonication من السوائل.تتكون مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية من وعاء المفاعل والموجات فوق الصوتية اينووووووووو. هذا هو الجزء الوحيد، الذي يخضع لارتداء، ويمكن الاستعاضة عنها بسهولة في غضون دقائق. فصل-التذبذب الشفاه تسمح لتحميل sonotrode في فتح أو إغلاق الحاويات pressurizable أو تدفق الخلايا في أي اتجاه. ليست هناك حاجة محامل. مصنوعة المفاعلات خلية تدفق عموما من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولها هندستها بسيطة ويمكن بسهولة تفكيكها ومحوها. لا توجد فتحات صغيرة أو زوايا خفية. هي المفاعلات خلية تدفق الخاصة تلبية CIP المتقدم (مكان نظيف في و) وSIP (تعقيم في المكان) المستلزمات متوافرة أيضا.

منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية في مكان

كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية تستخدم لتفريق الطلبات هو أعلى بكثير من التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية نموذجي. وبالتالي فإن السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن استخدامها ل مساعدة التنظيف أثناء التنظيف والشطف، والموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف يزيل الجزيئات والمخلفات السائلة من sonotrode ومن جدران الخلايا التدفق.



حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Power Ultrasound for the Production of Cosmetics

  • Ultrasonic processing has many application field in the development and manufacturing of cosmetics and personal care.
  • Ultrasonic applications in the cosmetic industry include emulsions, dispersions, particle size reduction, liposome preparation, and extraction of active compounds.
  • Ultrasonic equipment is available the research in laboratories and the full-commercial production of large capacities.
  • Ultrasonic Processing of Cosmetic Liquids

    Skin care and decorative cosmetic products have to fulfill highest quality standards. A reliable processing technology is crucial in order to meet this objective. Power ultrasound a is reliable homogenization and extraction technique, which achieves unique results and allows to produce valuable, innovative products. To keep pace with cosmetic research and development, powerful and adaptable homogenizers are required. Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies you reliable ultrasonic equipment for each stage of processing – from the development of new formulations in the research lab to the final manufacturing of your commercialized product. Click here to see the full range of Hielscher’s ultrasonicators!

    Emulsions

    Ultrasound is a proven technique to produce fine-size emulsions (W/O, O/W, O/W/O, W/O/W), such as mini-, nano- or micro-emulsions, double emulsions and phase inversion emulsions. During ultrasonic homogenization, intense cavitation forces shears the two or more immiscible phases into very small droplets. A high emulsion stability is achieved by both small droplet size and low polydispersity of the droplet size distribution. Emulsions are highly relevant for the production of creams, lotions, serums, oils, balms, gels & oleo gels and waxes.
    Click here to read more about the ultrasonic emulsification!

    Dispersions/ Suspensions

    Powders, pigments (e.g. TiO2, ZnO) and minerals are common ingredients in cosmetic products such as creams, sun screens, lipstick, and nail polish. To obtain an uniform product of high quality, the even dispersion and distribution of the powder, pigment or mineral particles must be ensured. As ultrasound provides reliable fine-size dispersions, it is the homogenization technique to go for.
    Click here to read more about the ultrasonic dispersing!

    Particle Size Distribution/ Milling

    Especially for decorative cosmetics, pigments have to be milled to micron and sub-micron size and must be dispersed uniformly in the product. When intense ultrasonic waves are coupled into liquids and viscous, pasty slurries, the ultrasonic cavitation results in high shear forces that can grind particles and pigments down to sub-micron and nano size. Especially for decorative cosmetics (e.g. mascara, nail polish, lipstick, make-up), the fine size distribution of pigments is an important mark of quality.
    Click here to read more about the ultrasonic particle size reduction!

    Extraction

    Ultrasound is a very fast and efficient technique to improve the yield of active components extracted from plants, e.g. antioxidants, polysaccharides, terpenes, and phenolic compounds. As a non-thermal method, ultrasound extracts the compounds in a gentle way so that damages and degradation is avoided. Beside a higher yield of extracts, the advantage of ultrasonic extraction lie in the use of green extraction solvent (e.g. water) or use of less solvent, lower extraction temperature, and the considerably reduced extraction time. The ultrasonic extraction is a well-investigated technique and has been proven successful for many active compounds such as ascorbic acid (vitamin C), α-tocopherol (vitamin E) and β-carotene (provitamin A), co-enzyme Q10, or ferulic acid.
    Furthermore, the application of ultrasonic waves can improve traditional extraction methods such as Soxhlet extraction, supercritical CO2 extraction and enzymatic extraction (e.g. for collagen).
    Click here to read more about the ultrasonic extraction!

    Liposomes

    Active compounds must be encapsulated to be carried into the deeper skin layer where they should unfold their full effects. Liposomes are a common carrier for active compounds and APIs. Sonication is a reliable tool to encapsulate substances in liposomes and to emulsify them into the final product. Click here to read more about the ultrasonically-assisted encapsulation of liposomes!

    Dissolving

    Ultrasound waves are very efficient to dissolve and homogenize two or more phase into an uniform product. Powerful ultrasonic shear forces help to dissolve powders, e.g. allantoin powder Homogenization is an important step to obtain an high-quality product with constant characteristics. Therefore, ultrasound is the preferred method when it comes to dissolving and homogenization applications.
    Click here to read more about the ultrasonic dissolving!

    Industrial ultrasonic systems with flow reactors for continuous processing enable for high volume production

    Powerful 1.5kW ultrasonic processor UIP15000hd

    Information Request
    • (valid email required)


    Sonication can be carried out as a batch or as continuous process.

    Ultrasonic flow cell reactor for continuous processing.

    Contact Us / Ask for more Information

    Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

    • (valid email required)


    Development & Analysis in the Laboratory


    Hielscher ultrasonic laboratory devices are ideal for research and development as well as for routine processes. Devices like the handheld UP100H are suitable for manifold applications, e.g. mixing, dispersing, emulsifying, homogenizing, disintegrating or dissolving. The laboratory devices are easy to use, and have an unmatched efficiency and flexibility. All devices can be precisely controlled so that the reproducibility for the scale up to production scale is ensured.

    Ultrasonic Manufacturing

    Ultrasonication can be scaled up easily. Laboratory tests will allow to select the required equipment size accurately. The table below shows general device recommendations depending on the batch volume or flow rate to be processed.

    Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
    0.5 to 1.5mLn.a.VialTweeter
    1 to 500mL10 to 200mL/minUP100H
    10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400S
    0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP1000hd, UIP2000hd
    10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
    n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
    n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

    Inline Processing

    Discrete Recirculation for UltrasonicationHielscher ultrasonic reactors are commonly used in-line. The material is pumped into the reactor vessel. There it is exposed to ultrasonic cavitation at a controlled intensity. The exposure time is a result of the reactor volume and the material feed rate. Inline sonication eliminates by-passing because all particles pass the reactor chamber following a defined path. As all particles are exposed to identical sonication parameters for the same time during each cycle, ultrasonication typically shifts the distribution curve rather than widening it. Generally, “right tailing” can not be observed at sonicated samples.

    Process Cooling

    For temperature-sensitive formulations, Hielscher offers jacketed flow cell reactors for all laboratory and industrial devices. By cooling the internal reactor walls, process heat can be dissipated effectively.

    Robust and Easy to Clean

    Ultrasonic Flow Cell Reactor made of stainless steel for the sonication of liquids.An ultrasonic reactor consist of the reactor vessel and the ultrasonic sonotrode. This is the only part, that is subject to wear and it can be easily replaced within minutes. Oscillation-decoupling flanges allow to mount the sonotrode into open or closed pressurizable containers or flow cells in any orientation. No bearings are needed. Flow cell reactors are generally made of stainless steel and have simple geometries and can easily be disassembled and wiped out. There are no small orifices or hidden corners. Special flow cell reactors meeting the advanced CIP (clean-in-place) and SIP (sterilize-in-place) requirements are available, too.

    Ultrasonic Cleaner in Place

    The ultrasonic intensity used for dispersing applications is much higher than for typical ultrasonic cleaning. Therefore the ultrasonic power can be used to assist cleaning during flushing and rinsing, as the ultrasonic cavitation removes particles and liquid residues from the sonotrode and from the flow cell walls.



    Facts Worth Knowing

    Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.