تخفيض الحجم بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الحبر (على سبيل المثال لنفث الحبر)

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة لتشتيت وطحن (الطحن الرطب) من أصباغ الحبر. تستخدم المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح في البحث وكذلك في التصنيع الصناعي للأحبار النافثة للحبر القائمة على الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو المائية أو المذيبات.

أحبار نفث الحبر المشتتة بالنانو

الموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة جدا في تقليل حجم الجسيمات في النطاق من 500 ميكرومتر إلى حوالي 10 نانومتر.
عند استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية لتفريق الجسيمات النانوية في الحبر النافث للحبر ، يمكن تحسين التدرج اللوني للحبر والمتانة وجودة الطباعة بشكل كبير. لذلك ، تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار على نطاق واسع في تصنيع أحبار نفث الحبر المحتوية على الجسيمات النانوية ، والأحبار المتخصصة (على سبيل المثال ، الأحبار الموصلة ، والأحبار القابلة للطباعة 3D ، وأحبار الوشم) والدهانات.
 

يستخدم التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج أحبار نفث الحبر عالية الجودة تحتوي على جسيمات نانوية وأصباغ بحجم النانو. تضمن المشتتات من نوع المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقليل حجم الجسيمات وتوزيعها بشكل موحد في الأحبار.

تشتيت الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية في البولي ايثيلين جلايكول (PEG) - Hielscher الفوق صوتيات

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

طلب معلومات





نظام تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من 2x UIP1000hdT مع إجمالي قوة معالجة الموجات فوق الصوتية 2kW للأصباغ بحجم النانو في الأحبار والدهانات والطلاء.

2x 1000 واط مشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في خزانة قابلة للتطهير للتشتت النانوي.

توضح الرسوم البيانية أدناه مثالا على الأصباغ السوداء غير الصوتية مقابل المنتشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الحبر النافث للحبر. تم إجراء العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT. نتيجة العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي حجم جسيم أصغر بشكل واضح وتوزيع ضيق جدا لحجم الجسيمات.

تظهر الرسوم البيانية المقارنة للحبر الأسود النافث للحبر المشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية مقابل الحبر النافث للحبر غير الصوتي حجم جسيمات أقل بكثير للحبر الذي أعده المشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT.

ينتج عن التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية أصباغ حبر أصغر بكثير وأكثر اتساقا. (الرسم البياني الأخضر: قبل صوتنة – الرسم البياني الأحمر: بعد صوتنة)

 

كيف يحسن التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية جودة الحبر النافث للحبر؟

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة هي كفاءة عالية للتشتت ، والحد من حجم وتوزيع موحد للجسيمات النانوية.
هذا يعني أن الجسيمات النانوية باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية في الحبر النافث للحبر يمكن أن تحسن أدائها ومتانتها. الجسيمات النانوية هي جسيمات صغيرة جدا بأحجام تتراوح من 1 إلى 100 نانومتر ، ولها خصائص فريدة يمكنها تحسين الحبر النافث للحبر بعدة طرق.

  • أولا ، يمكن للجسيمات النانوية تحسين التدرج اللوني للحبر النافث للحبر ، والذي يشير إلى مجموعة الألوان التي يمكن إنتاجها. عندما يتم تشتيت الجسيمات النانوية بشكل موحد باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار ، فإن الحبر يعرض بالتالي ألوانا أكثر حيوية وتشبعا. وذلك لأن الجسيمات النانوية يمكن أن تشتت الضوء وتعكسه بطرق لا تستطيع الأصباغ والأصباغ التقليدية القيام بها ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين إعادة إنتاج الألوان.
  • ثانيا ، يمكن للجسيمات النانوية المشتتة بشكل متجانس أن تزيد من مقاومة الحبر النافث للحبر للبهتان والماء والتلطخ. وذلك لأن الجسيمات النانوية يمكن أن ترتبط بقوة أكبر بالورق أو الركيزة الأخرى ، مما يخلق صورة أكثر متانة وأطول أمدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للجسيمات النانوية منع الحبر من النزيف في الورق ، مما قد يتسبب في تلطيخ وتقليل حدة الصورة المطبوعة.
  • أخيرا ، يمكن للجسيمات النانوية المشتتة بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضا تحسين جودة الطباعة ودقة الحبر النافث للحبر. المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة بشكل استثنائي عندما يتعلق الأمر بطحن ومزج الجسيمات النانوية في السوائل. باستخدام جزيئات أصغر ، يمكن للحبر إنشاء خطوط أدق وأكثر دقة ، مما ينتج عنه صور أكثر وضوحا ووضوحا. هذا مهم بشكل خاص في تطبيقات مثل طباعة الصور عالية الجودة وطباعة الفنون الجميلة.

التحكم في معلمات العملية ونتائج التشتت

يؤثر حجم الجسيمات وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات لأصباغ الحبر على العديد من خصائص المنتج ، مثل قوة التلوين أو جودة الطباعة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطباعة بنفث الحبر ، فإن كمية صغيرة من الجسيمات الأكبر يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عدم استقرار التشتت أو الترسب أو فشل فوهة نفث الحبر. لهذا السبب ، من المهم لجودة الحبر النافثة للحبر أن تتمتع بالتحكم الجيد في عملية تقليل الحجم المستخدمة في الإنتاج.

المعالجة المضمنة لمشتتات النانو للأحبار النافثة للحبر

إعداد دوران منفصل للخلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي القصويشيع استخدام مفاعلات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher في الخط. يتم ضخ الحبر النافث للحبر في وعاء المفاعل. هناك يتعرض للتجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بكثافة خاضعة للرقابة. وقت التعرض هو نتيجة لحجم المفاعل ومعدل تغذية المواد. صوتنة مضمنة يلغي تجاوز لأن جميع الجسيمات تمر غرفة المفاعل بعد مسار محدد. كما تتعرض جميع الجسيمات لمعلمات صوتنة متطابقة لنفس الوقت خلال كل دورة، الموجات فوق الصوتية عادة يضيق ويحول منحنى التوزيع بدلا من توسيعه. ينتج التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية توزيعات حجم جسيمات متناظرة نسبيا. بشكل عام ، المخلفات اليمنى – انحراف سلبي للمنحنى ناتج عن التحول إلى المواد الخشنة ("الذيل" على اليمين) – لا يمكن ملاحظتها في العينات sonicated.

التشتت تحت درجات حرارة متحكم فيها: عملية التبريد

للمركبات حساسة للحرارة، HIELSCHER تقدم تغلف المفاعلات خلية تدفق لجميع المختبرات والأجهزة الصناعية. عن طريق التبريد جدران المفاعل الداخلية والحرارة العملية يمكن أن تبدد على نحو فعال.

تظهر الصور أدناه صبغة سوداء كربونية مشتتة باستخدام مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT بحبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

تظهر أصباغ أسود الكربون المطحونة والمشتتة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في حبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية انخفاضا كبيرا في حجم الجسيمات وتوزيعا موحدا للغاية.

يضمن التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقليلا فعالا لحجم الجسيمات وتوزيعا موحدا لأصباغ أسود الكربون في حبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

تشتيت وتكتل الأحبار النافثة للحبر على أي نطاق

Hielscher يجعل معدات تشتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة الأحبار في أي حجم. تستخدم مجانسات المختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأحجام تتراوح من 1.5 مل إلى 2 لتر تقريبا وهي مثالية لمرحلة R + D لتركيبات الحبر وكذلك لاختبارات الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح اختبار الجدوى في المختبر بتحديد حجم المعدات المطلوبة للإنتاج التجاري بدقة.
تستخدم المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية في الإنتاج للدفعات من 0.5 إلى 2000 لتر تقريبا أو معدلات التدفق من 0.1 لتر إلى 20 متر مكعب في الساعة. تختلف عن غيرها من تقنيات التشتيت والطحن ، يمكن توسيع نطاق الموجات فوق الصوتية بسهولة حيث يمكن تحجيم جميع معلمات العملية المهمة خطيا.

طلب معلومات





 

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) تشتيت الكربون الأسود في الماء باستخدام 1٪ وزن Tween80 كخافض للتوتر السطحي.

تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكربون الأسود باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

يوضح الجدول أدناه توصيات الموجات فوق الصوتية العامة اعتمادا على حجم الدفعة أو معدل التدفق المراد معالجته.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

 

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبروتوكولات تشتت الصباغ والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك وأن نقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


 

في هذا الفيديو ، نعرض لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية 2 كيلووات للتشغيل المضمن في خزانة قابلة للتطهير. توفر Hielscher معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لجميع الصناعات تقريبا ، مثل الصناعة الكيميائية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والعمليات البتروكيماوية وكذلك لعمليات الاستخراج القائمة على المذيبات. تم تصميم هذه الخزانة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القابلة للتطهير للتشغيل في المناطق الخطرة. لهذا الغرض ، يمكن للعميل تطهير الخزانة المختومة بالنيتروجين أو الهواء النقي لمنع الغازات أو الأبخرة القابلة للاشتعال من دخول الخزانة.

2x 1000 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية في مجلس الوزراء للتطهير للتركيب في المناطق الخطرة

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 
كيف تعمل المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟ – مبدأ العمل للتجويف الصوتي
التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عملية تستخدم موجات صوتية عالية التردد لتوليد فقاعات غاز صغيرة في سائل. عندما تتعرض الفقاعات لضغط عال ، يمكن أن تنهار أو تنفجر ، وتطلق دفعة من الطاقة. يمكن استخدام هذه الطاقة لتفريق الجسيمات في السائل ، وتقسيمها إلى أحجام أصغر.
في التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم إنشاء الموجات الصوتية بواسطة محول طاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي يتم تركيبه عادة على مسبار أو بوق. يقوم محول الطاقة بتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية في شكل موجات صوتية ، والتي تنتقل بعد ذلك إلى السائل من خلال المسبار أو القرن. عندما تصل الموجات الصوتية إلى السائل ، فإنها تخلق موجات عالية الضغط يمكن أن تتسبب في انفجار فقاعات الغاز.
هناك العديد من التطبيقات المحتملة للتجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في عمليات التشتت ، بما في ذلك إنتاج المستحلبات ، وتشتت الأصباغ والمواد المالئة ، وإزالة تكتل الجزيئات. يمكن أن يكون التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وسيلة فعالة لتفريق الجسيمات لأنه يمكن أن يولد قوى قص عالية ومدخلات طاقة بالإضافة إلى معلمات عملية مهمة أخرى مثل درجة الحرارة والضغط يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة ، مما يجعل من الممكن تكييف العملية مع الاحتياجات المحددة للتطبيق. يعد التحكم الدقيق في العملية أحد المزايا البارزة للصوتنة حيث يمكن الاعتماد على المنتجات عالية الجودة وإنتاجها بشكل متكرر ويتم تجنب أي تدهور غير مرغوب فيه للجزيئات أو السائل.

قوية وسهلة التنظيف

التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال المفاعل وsonotrode مع شفة تسمح للمعالجة المستمرةيتكون مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية من وعاء المفاعل وسونوترود بالموجات فوق الصوتية. هذا هو الجزء الوحيد الذي يخضع للتآكل ويمكن استبداله بسهولة في غضون دقائق. تسمح الشفاه المتذبذبة بفصل التذبذب بتركيب sonotrode في حاويات مفتوحة أو مغلقة قابلة للضغط أو خلايا تدفق في أي اتجاه. ليست هناك حاجة إلى محامل. تصنع مفاعلات خلايا التدفق بشكل عام من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولها أشكال هندسية بسيطة ويمكن تفكيكها والقضاء عليها بسهولة. لا توجد فتحات صغيرة أو زوايا خفية.

منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية في مكان

كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة لتفريق التطبيقات أعلى بكثير من التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية النموذجية. لذلك يمكن استخدام الطاقة فوق الصوتية للمساعدة في التنظيف أثناء التنظيف والشطف ، حيث يزيل التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الجسيمات والمخلفات السائلة من sonotrode ومن جدران خلايا التدفق.

وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Ultrasonic Size Reduction of Ink (e.g. for Inkjet)

Ultrasonic cavitation is an effective means for the dispersing and microgrinding (wet milling) of ink pigments. Ultrasonic dispersers are successfully used in research as well as in industrial manufacturing of UV-, water- or solvent-based inkjet inks.

Nano-Dispersed Inkjet Inks

Ultrasound is very effective in the size reduction of particles in the range from 500µm down to approx. 10nm.
When ultrasonication is used to disperse nanoparticles in inkjet ink, the ink color gamut, durability, and print quality can be substantially improved. Therefore, probe-type ultrasonicators are widely used in the manufacturing of nanoparticle-containing inkjet inks, specialty inks (e.g., conductive inks, 3D-printable inks, tattoo inks) and paints.
 

Ultrasonic dispersion is used to produce high-quality inkjet inks containing nanoparticles and nano-sized pigments. Ultrasonic probe-type dispersers ensure a uniform particles size reduction and distribution in inks.

Dispersing CNTs in Polyethylene Glycol (PEG) - Hielscher Ultrasonics

Video Thumbnail

 

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dispersion system of 2x UIP1000hdT with a total of 2kW ultrasound processing power for the nano-sized pigments in inks, paints, and coatings.

2x 1000 watts ultrasonic dispersers in a purgeable cabinet for nanodispersions.

The graphs below shows an example for non-sonicated vs ultrasonically-dispersed black pigments in inkjet ink. Ultrasonic treatment was performed with the ultrasonic probe UIP1000hdT. The result of the ultrasonic treatment is a visibly smaller particle size and a very narrow particle size distribution.

The comparative graphs of ultrasonically dispersed black inkjet ink vs non-sonicated inkjet ink show a significantly reduced particle size for the ink prepared by ultrasonic disperser UIP1000hdT.

Ultrasonic dispersion results in significantly smaller and more uniform ink pigments. (green graph: before sonication – red graph: after sonication)

 

How Does Ultrasonic Dispersion Improve Inkjet Ink Quality?

High-intensity ultrasonicators are highly efficient for the dispersion, size reduction and uniform distribution of nanoparticles.
This means that ispersing nanoparticles with ultrasonics in inkjet ink can improve its performance and durability. Nanoparticles are very small particles with sizes in the range of 1 to 100 nanometers, and they have unique properties that can enhance inkjet ink in several ways.

  • Firstly, nanoparticles can improve the color gamut of inkjet ink, which refers to the range of colours that can be produced. When nanoparticles are uniformly dispersed with an probe-type ultrasonicator, the ink exhibits consequently more vivid and saturated colours. This is because nanoparticles can scatter and reflect light in ways that traditional dyes and pigments cannot, leading to improved color reproduction.
  • Secondly, homogeneously dispersed nanoparticles can increase the resistance of inkjet ink to fading, water, and smudging. This is because nanoparticles can bond more strongly with the paper or other substrate, creating a more durable and longer-lasting image. Additionally, nanoparticles can prevent the ink from bleeding into the paper, which can cause smudging and reduce the sharpness of the printed image.
  • Lastly, ultrasonically dispersed nanoparticles can also improve the print quality and resolution of inkjet ink. Ultrasonic dispersers are exceptionally efficient when it comes to milling and blending nanoparticles in liquids. By using smaller particles, the ink can create finer and more precise lines, resulting in sharper and clearer images. This is particularly important in applications such as high-quality photo printing and fine art printing.

Control Over Process Parameters and Dispersion Results

The particle size and the particle size distribution of ink pigments affect many product characteristics, such as tinting strength or printing quality. When it comes to inkjet printing a small amount of larger particles can lead to dispersion instability, sedimentation or inkjet nozzle failure. For this reason it is important for the inkjet ink quality to have a good control over the size reduction process used in production.

Inline Processing of Nano-Dispersions for Inkjet Inks

Discrete circulation setup for high-shear ultrasonic mixingHielscher ultrasonic reactors are commonly used in-line. The inkjet ink is pumped into the reactor vessel. There it is exposed to ultrasonic cavitation at a controlled intensity. The exposure time is a result of the reactor volume and the material feed rate. Inline sonication eliminates by-passing because all particles pass the reactor chamber following a defined path. As all particles are exposed to identical sonication parameters for the same time during each cycle, ultrasonication typically narrows and shifts the distribution curve rather than widening it. Ultrasonic dispersion produces relatively symmetrical particle size distributions. Generally, right tailing – a negative skew of the curve caused by a shift to the coarse materials (“tail” on the right) – can not be observed at sonicated samples.

Dispersion under Controlled Temperatures: Process Cooling

For temperature-sensitive vehicles, Hielscher offers jacketed flow cell reactors for all laboratory and industrial devices. By cooling the internal reactor walls, process heat can be dissipated effectively.

The images below show carbon black pigment dispersed with the ultrasonic probe UIP1000hdT in UV ink.

Ultrasonically milled and dispersed carbon black pigments in UV-ink show a significant particle size reduction and very uniform distribution.

Ultrasonic dispersion ensures an effective particle size reduction and uniform distribution of carbon black pigments in UV ink.

Dispersing and Deagglomeration of Inkjet Inks at Any Scale

Hielscher makes ultrasonic dispersing equipment for the processing of inks at any volume. Ultrasonic lab homogenizers are used for volumes from 1.5mL to approx. 2L and are ideal for the R+D stage of ink formulations as well as for quality testings. Furthermore, feasibility test in the laboratory allow to select the required equipment size for commercial production accurately.
Industrial ultrasonic dispersers are used in the production for batches from 0.5 to approx 2000L or flow rates from 0.1L to 20m³ per hour. Different from other dispersing and milling technologies, ultrasonication can be scaled up easily since all important process parameters can be scaled linearly.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


 

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Carbon Black using the ultrasonicator UP200St

Video Thumbnail

 

The table below shows general ultrasonicator recommendations depending on the batch volume or flow rate to be processed.

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000hdT
15 to 150L3 to 15L/minUIP6000hdT
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

 

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic dispersers, pigment dispersion protocols and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


 

In this video we show you a 2 kilowatt ultrasonic system for inline operation in a purgeable cabinet. Hielscher supplies ultrasonic equipment to almost all industries, such as the chemical industry, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, petrochemical processes as well as for solvent based extraction processes. This purgeable stainless steel cabinet is designed for operation in hazardous areas. For this purpose, the sealed cabinet can be purged by the customer with nitrogen or fresh air to prevent flammable gases or vapors from entering the cabinet.

2x 1000 Watts Ultrasonicators in Purgeable Cabinet for Installation in Hazardous Areas

Video Thumbnail

 
How Does Ultrasonic Dispersers Work? – The Working Principle of Acoustic Cavitation
Ultrasonic cavitation is a process that uses high-frequency sound waves to generate small gas bubbles in a liquid. When the bubbles are subjected to high pressure, they can collapse, or implode, releasing a burst of energy. This energy can be used to disperse particles in the liquid, breaking them down into smaller sizes.
In ultrasonic cavitation, the sound waves are generated by an ultrasonic transducer, which is typically mounted on a probe or horn. The transducer converts electrical energy into mechanical energy in the form of sound waves, which are then transmitted into the liquid through the probe or horn. When the sound waves reach the liquid, they create high-pressure waves that can cause the gas bubbles to implode.
There are several potential applications for ultrasonic cavitation in dispersion processes, including the production of emulsions, the dispersion of pigments and fillers, and the deagglomeration of particles. Ultrasonic cavitation can be an effective way to disperse particles because it can generate high shear forces and energy input as well as other important process parameter such as temperature and pressure can be precisely controlled, making it possible to tailor the process to the specific needs of the application. This precise process control is one of the prominent advantages of sonication as high-quality products can be reliable and reproducibly produced and any undesired degradation of particles or liquid is avoided.

Robust and Easy to Clean

Ultrasonic flow-through reactor and sonotrode with flange allow for continuous processingAn ultrasonic reactor consists of the reactor vessel and the ultrasonic sonotrode. This is the only part, that is subject to wear and it can be easily replaced within minutes. Oscillation-decoupling flanges allow to mount the sonotrode into open or closed pressurizable containers or flow cells in any orientation. No bearings are needed. Flow cell reactors are generally made of stainless steel and have simple geometries and can easily be disassembled and wiped out. There are no small orifices or hidden corners.

Ultrasonic Cleaner in Place

The ultrasonic intensity used for dispersing applications is much higher than for typical ultrasonic cleaning. Therefore the ultrasonic power can be used to assist cleaning during flushing and rinsing, as the ultrasonic cavitation removes particles and liquid residues from the sonotrode and from the flow cell walls.

Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

We will be glad to discuss your process.

Let's get in contact.