Hielscher – Technologie Ultrasons

A propos Hielscher Ultrasonics

Hielscher Ultrasonics est une entreprise familiale, située à Teltow près de Berlin (Allemagne). L'activité principale de l'entreprise est la conception, le développement et la production d'appareils à ultrasons pour l'utilisation dans les domaines suivants Laboratoire et pour manifold Industriel Applications. Les innovations technologiques ainsi que la réalisation de nouveaux procédés à base d'ultrasons ont confirmé la croissance de l'entreprise et son acceptation sur le marché. Aujourd'hui, les appareils à ultrasons fabriqués par Hielscher Ultrasons sont utilisés dans les laboratoires et les usines de production sur tous les continents à travers le monde. Hielscher Ultrasons intègre les appareils à ultrasons dans des systèmes à ultrasons complexes, tels que systèmes de nettoyage de filsaussi. Les systèmes sont produits pour répondre aux exigences des clients en termes de puissance, de gamme étendue d'accessoires et d'équipements à l'épreuve de l'état stationnaire.

Hielscher Ultrasons s'engage à fournir des solutions innovantes de traitement par ultrasons qui permettent à nos clients et partenaires – les leaders dans leur domaine – pour fournir des produits et services supérieurs ou radicalement nouveaux.

Hielscher USA, Inc. est le représentant des équipements ultrasoniques Hielscher sur le marché nord-américain. L'administration et la comptabilité sont situées à Wanaque, NJ 07465, USA. Le traitement des commandes et l'entrepôt sont situés à Mount Holly, NJ 08060, USA.

Vidéo: Présentation de la société


Hielscher Ultrasons à Teltow

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ siège social à Teltow

Système de gestion de la qualité

Hielscher Ultrasonic s'est engagé à respecter les normes de qualité les plus élevées. C'est pourquoi Hielscher passe périodiquement par la certification DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015. Hielscher Ultrasons est le premier fournisseur mondial d'appareils à ultrasons de haute performance et de haute qualité. Hielscher Ultrasons cherche continuellement à améliorer ses produits et services. C'est la raison pour laquelle Hielscher Ultrasonics a mis en place un Système de gestion de la qualité en conformité avec ISO 9001:2015. Le certificat ISO 9001:2015 a été attribué par Groupe BSIL'évaluation complète des systèmes mis en œuvre au sein de ces unités de gestion permet de s'assurer de la capacité de maintenir et d'améliorer continuellement ces systèmes.
La norme ISO 9001:2015 spécifie les exigences du système de management de la qualité et est considérée comme l'une des normes les plus adoptées dans le monde. De nombreuses organisations nationales et internationales s'efforcent de se conformer à cette norme. Cette norme permet à l'organisation d'accroître son efficacité en vue d'améliorer sa compétitivité, car elle met l'accent sur la satisfaction de la clientèle. La norme ISO 9001:2015 considère que les employés’ comme l'un des facteurs critiques de succès afin de maintenir un système de gestion de la qualité et d'assurer une amélioration continue.

Demande d'information





L'amélioration continue de l'entreprise et de son système de gestion de la qualité passe par l'établissement de buts et d'objectifs fondés sur des indicateurs de rendement, des vérifications, des besoins de formation et les commentaires des clients. Des réunions ont lieu régulièrement afin d'assurer l'efficacité continue du système de gestion de la qualité, d'établir des buts et des objectifs et d'évaluer toute mesure corrective ou préventive mise en œuvre.

Téléchargez ici le certificat d'enregistrement de Hielscher pour le système de gestion de la qualité DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 : Certificat ISO

Politique de qualité Hielscher

Pour Hielscher Ultrasons, la qualité supérieure des produits, la protection de l'environnement, les normes de sécurité les plus élevées et la rentabilité économique optimale sont tout aussi importantes pour atteindre les objectifs de l'entreprise. Hielscher Ultrasons reconnaît que la qualité est une priorité commerciale qui ne peut être compromise. La direction de l'entreprise s'engage à promouvoir la sensibilisation et la compréhension du système qualité et à veiller à ce qu'il y ait une communication complète dans l'ensemble de l'entreprise.

Nous nous efforçons d'améliorer continuellement nos processus d'affaires, nos produits et nos services afin de répondre pleinement aux attentes de nos clients. Nous considérons la qualité comme une responsabilité partagée de tous nos employés. Hielscher Ultrasons s'efforce d'être le partenaire de choix de ses clients dans leur recherche de solutions innovantes et compétitives.

Durabilité et sensibilisation à l'environnement

La société Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH s'efforce, dans tous les domaines d'activité, d'atteindre un haut niveau d'excellence dans les domaines suivants la durabilité et la responsabilité environnementale. Par conséquent, nous nous procurons des biens et des services principalement auprès de fournisseurs régionaux pour éviter les longs trajets de transport. Dans la production, nous portons une attention particulière à l'énergie et aux méthodes à faibles émissions. Dans nos installations de production bien isolées, nous chauffons et refroidissons nos bâtiments dans le respect de l'environnement, en utilisant un système de chauffage et de refroidissement pompe à chaleur géothermique. La chaleur excédentaire provenant de la production et des essais est récupérée et dirigée vers la pompe à chaleur pour le chauffage. Ce réduit notre consommation d'énergie primaire de manière significative. Dans la communication avec le client, nous évitons autant que possible le papier.

Ce site Web fonctionne avec de l'énergie verte durable.Depuis 2007, ce site Web (www.hielscher.com) et nos boîtes aux lettres électroniques fonctionnent à l'électricité à partir de 100 % de sources d'énergie renouvelables telles que l'énergie éolienne, hydraulique et solaire chez le fournisseur allemand 1&1. Par le fait que nous avons partager la capacité de calcul d'un hébergeur avec d'autres sites web hébergés, nous réduisons encore la consommation d'énergie. 1&1 utilise des alimentations et des composants très efficaces pendant des années.

Avec l'utilisation de appareils à ultrasons à haute efficacité énergétique fabriqués par Hielscher dans votre production, par exemple pour le mélange, la dispersion ou l'homogénéisation, vous pouvez réduire votre consommation d'énergie par rapport aux technologies de mélange conventionnelles et autres appareils à ultrasons.

Hielscher fournit des appareils à ultrasons puissants du laboratoire à l'échelle industrielle (Cliquez ici pour agrandir !)

Appareils à ultrasons pour laboratoires et Industrie

Adresses

Hielscher Ultrasons GmbH
Oderstr. 53
D-14513 Teltow, Allemagne
téléphone : +49 3328 437-420
téléphone : +49 3328 437 3
fax : +49 3328 437 444
e-mail : info@hielscher.com
Hielscher USA, Inc.
Administration/Comptabilité
530 Ringwood Ave.
Lembo&Gray Bldg.
Wanaque, NJ 07465, USA
Tél.. : +1 (973) 532-6488 101
e-mail : usa@hielscher.com
Hielscher USA, Inc.
Traitement des commandes/entrepôt
136, rue Hulme
Le Mont Holly, NJ 08060, USA
Tél.. : +1 (973) 532-6488 108
e-mail : order@hielscher.com

Contactez-nous ! / Demandez-nous !

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations complémentaires sur l'homogénéisation ultrasonique. Nous serons heureux de vous proposer un système ultrasonique répondant à vos besoins.









Veuillez prendre note de notre politique de respect de la vie privée.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

About Hielscher Ultrasonics

Hielscher Ultrasonics is a family owned business, located in Teltow near Berlin (Germany). The main emphasis of its activities is the conception, development and production of ultrasonic devices for the use in laboratory and for manifoldindustrial applications. Technological innovations together with the realization of new ultrasound based processes substantiated the company growth and its market acceptance. Today, ultrasonic devices made by Hielscher Ultrasonics are being used in laboratories and production plants on all continents across the world. Hielscher Ultrasonics integrates the ultrasonic devices into complex ultrasonic systems, such as wire cleaning systems, too. The systems are produced to meet the customers requirements in terms of power, extended range of accessories and steady state proof equipment.

Hielscher Ultrasonics is committed to providing innovative ultrasonic processing solutions that enable our customers and partners – the leaders in their field – to deliver superior or radically new products and services.

Hielscher USA, Inc. is the representative for Hielscher ultrasonic equipment in the North American market. It is located in Ringwood, NJ.

Video: Company Presentation

Hielscher Ultrasonics in Teltow

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ headquarter in Teltow

Quality Management System

Hielscher Ultrasonic has committed itself to highest quality standards. Therefore, Hielscher goes periodically through the DIN EN ISO 9001: 2008 certification. Hielscher Ultrasonics is the world’s premier supplier of high performance, high quality ultrasonic devices. Hielscher Ultrasonics seeks to continually improve its products and services. For this reason, Hielscher Ultrasonics has established a Quality Management System in compliance with ISO 9001:2008. The ISO 9001:2008 certificate was awarded by BSI Group, based on a full assessment of the implemented systems within these management units, ensuring the ability to maintain and continually improve these systems.
The ISO 9001:2008 standard specifies quality management system requirements and is considered one of the most adopted standards world-wide. Many national and international organizations strive to comply with this standard. This standard enables the organization to increase its effectiveness towards achieving enhanced competitiveness, as the standard focuses on customer satisfaction. The ISO 9001:2008 standard considers the employees’ involvement as one of the critical success factors in order to maintain a quality management system and to ensure continual improvement.

Information Request
  • (valid email required)
Continual improvement of the company and its Quality Management System are achieved by the setting of goals and objectives based on performance indicators, audits, training needs and customer feedback. Meetings are held on a regular basis to ensure the continued effectiveness of the Quality Management System, set goals and objectives and to evaluate any corrective or preventive actions implemented.

Download Hielscher’s Certificate of Registration for Quality Management System DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 here: ISO Certificate

Hielscher Quality Policy

For Hielscher Ultrasonics, superior product quality, environmental protection, the highest safety standards and optimal economical profitability are of equal importance when realizing the company targets. Hielscher Ultrasonics recognizes that quality is a business priority that can not be compromised. The management of the company is committed to promoting awareness and understanding of the Quality System, and ensure that comprehensive communication occurs throughout the business.

We strive to continually improve our business processes, products and services so as to fully meet the expectations of our customers. We consider quality as a shared responsibility of all our employees. Hielscher Ultrasonics strives to be the partner of choice for its customers in their search for innovative and competitive ultrasonication solutions.

Sustainability and Environmental Awareness

The Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH endeavors in all business areas to high sustainability and environmental responsibility. Therefore, we procure goods and services primarily from regional suppliers to avoid long transportation routes. In production, we pay attention to energy and low-emission methods. In our well-insulated production facility we heat and cool our buildings environmentally friendly, using a geothermal heat pump. Excess heat from production and test runs is recovered and directed to the heat pump for heating. This reduces our primary energy consumption significantly. In communication with the customer, we avoid paper where possible.

This website runs on green sustainable power.Since 2007, this website (www.hielscher.com) and our email boxes have been running with electricity from 100% renewable energy sources such as wind, hydro and solar power at the German provider 1&1. By the fact that we share the computing capacity of a host with other hosted web sites, we reduce the power consumption further. 1&1 uses highly efficient power supplies and components for years.

With the use of highly energy-efficient ultrasonic devices made by Hielscher in your production, e.g. for mixing, dispersing or homogenizing, you can reduce your energy consumption compared to conventional mixing technologies and other ultrasonic devices, too.

Hielscher supplies powerful ultrasonic devices from lab to industrial scale (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic devices for Lab and Industry

Adresses

Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH
Oderstr. 53
D-14513 Teltow, Germany
phone: +49 3328 437 420
phone: +49 3328 437 3
fax: +49 3328 437 444
email: info@hielscher.com
Hielscher USA, Inc.
19, Forest Road
NJ, 07456 Ringwood, USA
phone: +1 973 616 9136
mobil: +1 973 800 9537
fax: +1 973 616 9131
email: usa@hielscher.com

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.