Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

حول هيلشر الفوق صوتيات

HIELSCHER الفوق هي الأعمال التجارية المملوكة للأسرة، وتقع في في Teltow بالقرب من برلين (ألمانيا). التركيز الرئيسي من أنشطتها غير مفهوم، وتطوير وإنتاج أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخدامها في مختبر ومشعب صناعي تطبيقات. إثباتها الابتكارات التكنولوجية جنبا إلى جنب مع تحقيق عمليات جديدة الموجات فوق الصوتية يستند نمو الشركة والقبول في السوق. اليوم، يتم استخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية التي HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية في مختبرات ومعامل الإنتاج في جميع القارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. HIELSCHER الفوق تدمج أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية في نظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعقدة، مثل أنظمة تنظيف الأسلاك، جدا. ويتم إنتاج هذه النظم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء من حيث القوة، مجموعة موسعة من الملحقات والمعدات واقية حالة مستقرة.

وتلتزم HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية لتوفير حلول معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المبتكرة التي تمكن عملائنا وشركائنا – قادة في مجالاتهم – لتقديم أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات أو جديدة تماما.

HIELSCHER الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وشركة هو ممثل لمعدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher في سوق أمريكا الشمالية. تقع الإدارة والمحاسبة في Wanaque ، NJ 07465 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تقع معالجة الطلبات والمستودعات في Mount Holly، NJ 08060، USA

عرض الشركة


HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية في في Teltow

HIELSCHER الفوق’ المقر الرئيسي في في Teltow

نظام ادارة الجودة

وقد التزمت Hielscher الفوق صوتيات نفسها لأعلى معايير الجودة. لذلك، Hielscher يذهب بشكل دوري من خلال DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 شهادة. HIELSCHER الفوق هي المورد الأول في العالم من الأداء العالي، وأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الجودة. تسعى HIELSCHER الفوق بصورة مستمرة لتحسين منتجاتها وخدماتها. لهذا السبب، أنشأ HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية ل نظام ادارة الجودة متفق مع ISO 9001:2015. تم منح شهادة الأيزو 9001:2015 من قبل المجموعة BSIبناء على تقييم كامل للأنظمة تنفيذها ضمن هذه الوحدات الإدارية، وضمان القدرة على الحفاظ على وتحسين هذه النظم باستمرار.
المعيار ISO 9001:2015 يحدد متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ويعتبر واحدا من المعايير الأكثر اعتمادفيا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتسعى العديد من المنظمات الوطنية والدولية إلى الامتثال لهذا المعيار. وهذا المعيار يمكِّن المنظمة من زيادة فعاليتها في تحقيق القدرة التنافسية المعززة، حيث يركز المعيار على رضا العملاء. معيار ISO 9001:2015 يعتبر الموظفين’ تورط باعتباره واحدا من عوامل النجاح الحاسمة من أجل الحفاظ على نظام إدارة الجودة وضمان التحسين المستمر.

طلب معلومات





يتم تحقيق التحسين المستمر للشركة ونظام إدارة الجودة من خلال تحديد الأهداف والغايات استنادا إلى مؤشرات الأداء، ومراجعة الحسابات، واحتياجات التدريب وملاحظات العملاء. وتعقد اجتماعات على أساس منتظم لضمان استمرار فعالية نظام إدارة الجودة، وتحديد الأهداف والغايات وتقييم أية إجراءات تصحيحية أو وقائية تنفيذها.

تحميل HIELSCHER 's شهادة التسجيل لنظام إدارة الجودة دين EN ISO 9001:2015 هنا: ISO سيرت-Hielscher ألتراسونيسكا-إنغ-2019-2022

سياسة الجودة HIELSCHER

لHIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية، متفوقة جودة المنتج، وحماية البيئة، وأعلى معايير السلامة والربحية الاقتصادية المثلى هي نفس القدر من الأهمية عند تحقيق الأهداف الشركة. يعترف HIELSCHER الفوق أن الجودة هي أولوية الأعمال التي لا يمكن المساس بها. وتلتزم إدارة الشركة إلى تعزيز الوعي والفهم لنظام الجودة، وضمان أن يحدث الاتصال شاملة في جميع أنحاء الأعمال.

ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحسين مستمر لدينا العمليات التجارية والمنتجات والخدمات وذلك لتلبية تماما لتوقعات عملائنا. ونحن نعتبر الجودة باعتبارها مسؤولية مشتركة لجميع موظفينا. HIELSCHER الفوق تسعى إلى أن تكون الشريك المفضل لعملائها في بحثهم عن حلول ultrasonication مبتكرة وتنافسية.

الاستدامة والتوعية البيئية

وتسعى HIELSCHER الفوق محدودة في جميع مجالات الأعمال التجارية إلى الأعلى الاستدامة والمسؤولية البيئية. ولذلك، فإننا شراء السلع والخدمات في المقام الأول من شركات محلية لتجنب طرق النقل طويلة. في الإنتاج، فإننا نولي اهتماما لأساليب الطاقة ومنخفضة الانبعاثات. في منشأة لانتاج لدينا معزول جيدا أننا تدفئة وتبريد المباني لدينا صديقة للبيئة، وذلك باستخدام الحرارة الجوفية المضخات الحرارية. يتم استرداد الحرارة الزائدة من يدير الانتاج والاختبار وتوجه إلى المضخات الحرارية للتدفئة. هذه يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة الأولية لدينا بشكل كبير. في التواصل مع العملاء، ونحن تجنب رقة حيثما كان ذلك ممكنا.

يعمل هذا الموقع على السلطة المستدامة الخضراء.منذ عام 2007، وهذا الموقع (www.hielscher.com) وصناديق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا وقد تم تشغيل مع الكهرباء من 100٪ من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة مثل الرياح والطاقة المائية والطاقة الشمسية في الألمانية مزود 1&1. من خلال حقيقة أننا مشاركة قدرات الحوسبة من المضيف مع المواقع الأخرى المستضافة، نحن لحد من استهلاك الطاقة بشكل أكبر. 1&1 يستخدم امدادات الطاقة عالية الكفاءة والمكونات لسنوات.

بإستخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية للغاية كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة التي HIELSCHER في الإنتاج، على سبيل المثال للخلط، تفريق أو المجانسة، يمكنك تقليل استهلاك الطاقة الخاصة بك بالمقارنة مع التكنولوجيات خلط التقليدية وأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية أخرى أيضا.

Hielscher تزود أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية من المختبر إلى النطاق الصناعي (اضغط للتكبير)

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية ل مختبر و صناعة

عناوين

HIELSCHER الفوق GmbH المزيد
Oderstr. 53
D-14513 في Teltow، ألمانيا
هاتف: +49 3328 437-420
هاتف: +49 3328 437 3
فاكس: +49 3328 437 444
البريد الإلكتروني: info@hielscher.com
HIELSCHER الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وشركة
الإدارة / المحاسبة
530 رينغووود افي.
ليمبو&الرمادي عمارة
واناك، NJ 07465، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
هاتف: +1 (973) 532-6488 101
البريد الإلكتروني: usa@hielscher.com
HIELSCHER الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وشركة
ترتيب معالجة / مستودع
136 شارع هولمي
Mount Holly، NJ 08060، USA
هاتف: +1 (973) 532-6488 108
البريد الإلكتروني: order@hielscher.com

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

About Hielscher Ultrasonics

Hielscher Ultrasonics is a family owned business, located in Teltow near Berlin (Germany). The main emphasis of its activities is the conception, development and production of ultrasonic devices for the use in laboratory and for manifoldindustrial applications. Technological innovations together with the realization of new ultrasound based processes substantiated the company growth and its market acceptance. Today, ultrasonic devices made by Hielscher Ultrasonics are being used in laboratories and production plants on all continents across the world. Hielscher Ultrasonics integrates the ultrasonic devices into complex ultrasonic systems, such as wire cleaning systems, too. The systems are produced to meet the customers requirements in terms of power, extended range of accessories and steady state proof equipment.

Hielscher Ultrasonics is committed to providing innovative ultrasonic processing solutions that enable our customers and partners – the leaders in their field – to deliver superior or radically new products and services.

Hielscher USA, Inc. is the representative for Hielscher ultrasonic equipment in the North American market. It is located in Ringwood, NJ.

Video: Company Presentation

Hielscher Ultrasonics in Teltow

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ headquarter in Teltow

Quality Management System

Hielscher Ultrasonic has committed itself to highest quality standards. Therefore, Hielscher goes periodically through the DIN EN ISO 9001: 2008 certification. Hielscher Ultrasonics is the world’s premier supplier of high performance, high quality ultrasonic devices. Hielscher Ultrasonics seeks to continually improve its products and services. For this reason, Hielscher Ultrasonics has established a Quality Management System in compliance with ISO 9001:2008. The ISO 9001:2008 certificate was awarded by BSI Group, based on a full assessment of the implemented systems within these management units, ensuring the ability to maintain and continually improve these systems.
The ISO 9001:2008 standard specifies quality management system requirements and is considered one of the most adopted standards world-wide. Many national and international organizations strive to comply with this standard. This standard enables the organization to increase its effectiveness towards achieving enhanced competitiveness, as the standard focuses on customer satisfaction. The ISO 9001:2008 standard considers the employees’ involvement as one of the critical success factors in order to maintain a quality management system and to ensure continual improvement.

Information Request
  • (valid email required)
Continual improvement of the company and its Quality Management System are achieved by the setting of goals and objectives based on performance indicators, audits, training needs and customer feedback. Meetings are held on a regular basis to ensure the continued effectiveness of the Quality Management System, set goals and objectives and to evaluate any corrective or preventive actions implemented.

Download Hielscher’s Certificate of Registration for Quality Management System DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 here: ISO Certificate

Hielscher Quality Policy

For Hielscher Ultrasonics, superior product quality, environmental protection, the highest safety standards and optimal economical profitability are of equal importance when realizing the company targets. Hielscher Ultrasonics recognizes that quality is a business priority that can not be compromised. The management of the company is committed to promoting awareness and understanding of the Quality System, and ensure that comprehensive communication occurs throughout the business.

We strive to continually improve our business processes, products and services so as to fully meet the expectations of our customers. We consider quality as a shared responsibility of all our employees. Hielscher Ultrasonics strives to be the partner of choice for its customers in their search for innovative and competitive ultrasonication solutions.

Sustainability and Environmental Awareness

The Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH endeavors in all business areas to high sustainability and environmental responsibility. Therefore, we procure goods and services primarily from regional suppliers to avoid long transportation routes. In production, we pay attention to energy and low-emission methods. In our well-insulated production facility we heat and cool our buildings environmentally friendly, using a geothermal heat pump. Excess heat from production and test runs is recovered and directed to the heat pump for heating. This reduces our primary energy consumption significantly. In communication with the customer, we avoid paper where possible.

This website runs on green sustainable power.Since 2007, this website (www.hielscher.com) and our email boxes have been running with electricity from 100% renewable energy sources such as wind, hydro and solar power at the German provider 1&1. By the fact that we share the computing capacity of a host with other hosted web sites, we reduce the power consumption further. 1&1 uses highly efficient power supplies and components for years.

With the use of highly energy-efficient ultrasonic devices made by Hielscher in your production, e.g. for mixing, dispersing or homogenizing, you can reduce your energy consumption compared to conventional mixing technologies and other ultrasonic devices, too.

Hielscher supplies powerful ultrasonic devices from lab to industrial scale (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic devices for Lab and Industry

Adresses

Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH
Oderstr. 53
D-14513 Teltow, Germany
phone: +49 3328 437 420
phone: +49 3328 437 3
fax: +49 3328 437 444
email: info@hielscher.com
Hielscher USA, Inc.
19, Forest Road
NJ, 07456 Ringwood, USA
phone: +1 973 616 9136
mobil: +1 973 800 9537
fax: +1 973 616 9131
email: usa@hielscher.com

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.