Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بسرعة & بسيط بالموجات فوق الصوتية القنب استخراج

  • لتلبية الطلب المتزايد وتوفير المواد المخدرة ذات جودة عالية، طريقة استخراج القنب فعالة وموثوق بها كبير. ثبت استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاختصار الوقت واستخراج وزيادة العائد إلى حد كبير.
  • مع الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة، واستخراج القنب يحصل أسرع، وأكثر اكتمالا وكفاءة عالية. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو بسيط وموثوق بها.
  • تتوفر من مختبر للنطاق صناعي كامل صناع بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ل.

 

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج القنب وتربين

ينطبق صوتنة قوى القص الشديدة والتوتر على المدى المتوسط ​​والنشرات وبالتالي ارتفاع عائدات استخراج في الساعة استخراج قصيرة جدا. وهذا يعني أن عملية استخراج المواد الفعالة مثل المواد المخدرة وتربين من نبات القنب يمكن زيادة كبيرة.
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن القيام بها مع مجموعة واسعة من المذيبات. اعتمادا على استخدام لاحقا، يتم استخراج المواد الفعالة من الحشيش على سبيل المثال في البوتان، CO2والبروبان، وغيرها، وعندما تستخدم مقتطفات للاستنشاق. لإعداد مقتطفات لالابتلاع عن طريق الفم، والإيثانول، الهكسان الحلقي، الأيزوبروبانول، زيت الزيتون، زيت جوز الهند، الخ ويفضل كما المذيبات.
HIELSCHER الفوق يقدم لك معدات استخراج مناسبة – سواء كنت في حاجة الى مستخرج صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم، وهو طيار أو النظام الصناعي، ultrasonicators HIELSCHER لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

مزايا:

  • الساعة استخراج قصيرة
  • ارتفاع معدل الاستخراج
  • استخراج أكثر اكتمالا
  • والعلاج خفيفة غير الحرارية
  • سهولة التكامل والتشغيل الآمن
  • رقم / المواد الكيميائية السامة الخطرة، لا الشوائب
  • تكلفة منخفضة
  • كفاءة الطاقة
  • استخراج الأخضر: صديقة للبيئة

تحميل PDF الخاص بك مجانا مع خطوة بخطوة تعليمات للحصول على نتائج متفوقة في استخراج القنب بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

صوتنة وشروط استخراج

UP400St - استخراج القنب بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية. (انقر للتكبير!)

أوبومنتالتور UP400St مع المحرّك لاستخراج القنب

اسألنا!





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


صوتنة

ويستند استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية على تكرار ارتفاع الضغط ودورات الضغط المنخفض. هذه دورات الضغط العالي المتناوب ودورات الضغط المنخفض من 20000 مرة في الثانية من صوتنة خلق قوى القص المكثف والنفاثات السائلة. يتغلب هذا الضغط الشديد على انتقائية الغشاء ، الثقوب ويكسر جدار الخلية ، وينتج عنه نقل كتلة عالية بين الخلية الداخلية والمذيب المحيط. بواسطة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن تحقيق عوائد أعلى ومدد استخراج أقصر. بما أن عملية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي عملية يمكن تكرارها ، يمكن تكرار نتائج الاستخلاص للحصول على جودة استخلاص موحدة.
صناع بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لتعطيك السيطرة الكاملة على المعلمات استخراج الهامة. من خلال تعديل السعة، والمدة، والضغط وتكوين السائل، الناتج من عملية الاستخراج يمكن التحكم بدقة واستنساخها.

المذيبات

جميع المذيبات مشتركة يمكن أن تستخدم لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بك. اعتمادا على ما إذا كانت المقتطفات هي تنتج للأدوية عن طريق الفم أو الاستنشاق، والتحليل، ومراقبة الجودة أو لأغراض أخرى، وبعض المذيبات هي مناسبة خاصة لأغراض محددة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لاستخدام المذيبات المختلفة بما في ذلك المياه، والمذيبات والزيوت (مثل H2O، CO2والإيثانول والميثانول والبوتان والبروبان وزيت الزيتون، وجوز الهند الخ النفط).

درجة الحرارة

يتم تحقيق أفضل النتائج لاستخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المستخلصات النباتية (مثل المركبات النشطة من الأعشاب والنباتات الطبية الخ) عند درجة حرارة عملية بين 0-60 درجة مئوية. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب غير الحرارية، وبالتالي خفيف بحيث يتم منع المكونات النشطة المستخرجة من التدهور.

طرق استخراج جنبا إلى جنب

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الجمع بسهولة مع الضغط والحرارة والظروف الحرجة استخراج أو سوكسليت مستخرج لتحسين النتائج و / أو التكيف مع الإعداد استخراج لمتطلبات محددة.
إذا كنت آلات استخراج القائمة يمكن أن تتم ترقية بسهولة من خلال تنفيذ مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وسنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في التثبيت الرجعية تناسب وultrasonicator في الإعداد الاستخراج.

الحقول طلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية القنب استخراج

يتم استخراج المواد المخدرة، تربين وغيرها من المكونات النشطة من نبات القنب لأغراض متعددة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة ثقة لكسب مقتطفات من نبات القنب ل

  • إنتاج الطبية / الصيدلانية
  • منتجات القنب الترفيهية
  • نوترسوتيكل] & إنتاج الغذاء
  • اختبار فاعلية الدواء
  • التجهيز النهائي، على سبيل المثال استحلاب
  • الطب الشرعي تحليل / الكيميائية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية – للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة

3 خطوات لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الناجح: تحسين Feasibility- - مقياس الهاتفي (انقر للتكبير!)

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية: HIELSCHER ينصركم من الجدوى والأمثل للإنتاج التجاري!

نحن نساعدك: لدينا الاستشارات & الخدمات

HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية هو فترة طويلة من ذوي الخبرة مع تجهيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولديه فهم عميق الذهاب من عمليات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. نحن نساعدك مع توصيات لultrasonicator الأنسب لعملية وتثقيف لكم كيفية استخدام أجهزتنا أكثر كفاءة. من المهندسين المتاحة لدينا لخدمة المنشآت في جميع أنحاء العالم.
في منطقتنا مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مختبر عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية في ألمانيا، لدينا فريق من المهندسين والكيميائيين عملية قادرة على تطوير وتحسين العملية بالنسبة لك أو معكم جنبا إلى جنب.

صيغة هيكل Δ9-THC

تتراهيدروكانابينول (Δ9-THC)

سوكسليت جنبا إلى جنب مع صوتنة يؤدي إلى إنتاجية عالية وأوقات أقصر استخراج (انقر للتكبير!)

Uf200 ः ر مع سوكسليت مستخرج. (© Djenni وآخرون 2012)

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



معلومات اساسية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هو أسلوب ناجح لاستخراج فعالة وموثوق بها من المركبات النشطة بما في ذلك الأعشاب الطبية / المركبات، والنفط، والبروتينات وbioactives (مثل فلافونيس، polyphenolics، الأنثوسيانين، رائحة) من النباتات والأعشاب والزهور والبذور.
لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، تقترن موجات فوق الصوتية القوية في خليط مصنع المذيبات، بحيث يحدث التجويف الصوتية. يوصف التجويف الصوتية مثل تشكيل تسبب بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والنمو، وانهيار إندفاعية فقاعات في السوائل.
“أثناء التجويف ، ينتج عن انهيار الفقاعات تسخينًا محليًا مكثفًا وضغوطًا عالية ، مع فترات حياة قصيرة جدًا. في غيوم فقاعات الكهف ، هذه النقاط الساخنة لها درجات حرارة تعادل حوالي 5000 كلفن ، ضغوطات من حوالي 1000 الغلاف الجوي ، ومعدلات التسخين والتبريد أعلى من 1010 ك / ث. في التجويف الفقاعي المفرد ، قد تكون الظروف أكثر تطرفًا. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يسبب التكهف ظروفًا فيزيائية وكيميائية شديدة في السوائل الباردة. إذا تمت معالجة السوائل التي تحتوي على مواد صلبة مع الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن أن تحدث الظواهر ذات الصلة. بالقرب من سطح صلب ممتد ، يصبح انهيار التجاويف غير كروي ، والذي يقود نفاثات سائلة عالية السرعة إلى السطح الصلب. يمكن لهذه الطائرات وموجات الصدمة المرتبطة بها أن تسبب أضرارًا كبيرة على سطح الأرض وتكشف عن أسطح جديدة شديدة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تحدث تصادمات عالية السرعة بين الجسيمات أثناء التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعلقات المسحوق السائل من خلال التجويف وموجات الصدمة التي تحدثها في مثل هذه الأوحال. التصادمات الناتجة قادرة على إحداث تغييرات دراماتيكية في مورفولوجيا السطح ، التكوين ، والتفاعلية.” [Suslick 2001: 2F.]
هذه الظروف الشديدة من التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لها العديد من الآثار على المواد النباتية والاستخلاصية على:

  • التغلب على الانتقائية الغشاء
  • زيادة نقل الجماعي بين خلية داخل والمحيطة مذيب
  • الكسر خلية
  • الافراج عن المواد داخل الخلايا

وهذا يجعل صوتنة طريقة استخراج فعالة للغاية. ويرجع ذلك إلى القوى الميكانيكية مكثفة، والمذيبات في كثير من الأحيان الخضراء وخفيفة مثل الماء والايثانول الخ يمكن استخدامها.
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقصر الوقت الاستخراج ويسمح لاستخدام خفض و / أو أخف المذيبات. وهذا يعني، النتائج استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في ارتفاع معدلات الاستخراج وتنتج مقتطفات صحة. ويرجع ذلك إلى خصائص عملها هذا في درجة حرارة منخفضة وذلك للحد من فقدان الحرارة الناجمة عن عوامل درجة الحرارة، ولكن أيضا لتجنب التبخر من المواد بسبب درجة غليان منخفضة وأيضا للحفاظ على المواد الفعالة البيولوجية.
ميزة أخرى لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تكمن في أنه استخدام بسيطة وآمنة وتطبيقه السيطرة على وجه التحديد. كوسيلة من وسائل استخراج غير الحراري، ويمكن أن يتم صوتنة بها في درجات حرارة منخفضة بحيث يتم تجنب تحلل المواد الحرارية الحساسة، للحرارة عطوب.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Fast & Simple Ultrasonic Cannabis Extraction

  • To meet the rising demand and to supply cannabinoids of high quality, an efficient and reliable cannabis extraction method is substantial. Ultrasonic extraction is proven to shorten the extraction time and to increase yield considerably.
  • With power ultrasound, cannabis extraction gets faster, more complete and highly efficient. The ultrasonic extraction is simple and reliable.
  • Hielscher’s ultrasonic extractors are available from lab to full industrial scale.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Cannabinoids and Terpenes

Sonication applies intense shear forces and stress to the medium and releases thereby high extract yields in a very short extraction time. This means that the extraction process of active substances such as cannabinoids and terpenes from the cannabis plant can be substantially increased.
Ultrasonic extraction can be performed with a broad variety of solvents. Depending on its subsequent use, active substances from cannabis are extracted e.g. in butane, CO2, propane, etc, when the extracts are utilized for inhalation. For the preparation of extracts for oral ingestion, ethanol, cyclohexane, isopropanol, olive oil, coconut oil, etc. are preferred as solvents.
Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you the suitable extraction equipment – whether you need a small or mid-scale extractor, a pilot or an industrial system, Hielscher’s ultrasonicators meet your requirements.

Advantages:

  • short extraction time
  • high extraction rate
  • more complete extraction
  • mild, non-thermal treatment
  • easy integration and safe operation
  • no hazardous / toxic chemicals, no impurities
  • low cost
  • energy-efficient
  • green extraction: environmental-friendly

Download your free PDF with step-by-step instructions for a superior results in ultrasonic cannabis extraction!

Sonication and Extraction Conditions

UP400St - powerful ultrasonic extractor. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonicator UP400St with stirrer for cannabis extraction

Ask Us!





Please note our privacy policy.


Sonication

The ultrasound-assisted extraction is based on repeating high pressure and low pressure cycles. These alternating high pressure and low pressure cycles of 20,000 times per second of sonication create intense shear forces and liquid jets. This extreme stress overcomes the selectivity of membrane, perforates and breaks the cell wall, and results in a high mass transfer between the inner cell and the surrounding solvent. By ultrasonic extraction, higher yields and shorter extraction durations can be realized. Since ultrasonic extraction is a reproducible process, the extraction results can be repeated for a standardized extract quality.
Hielscher’s ultrasonic extractors give you full control over the important extraction parameters. By adjusting amplitude, duration, pressure and liquid composition, the output of the extraction process can be precisely controlled and reproduced.

Solvents

All common solvents can be used for your ultrasonic extraction. Depending on whether the extracts are produces for oral or inhalation pharmaceuticals, analysis, quality control or other purposes, certain solvents are particularly suitable for specific purposes. Ultrasonic extraction allows for the use of various solvents including water, solvents and oils (e.g. H2O, CO2, ethanol, methanol, butane, propane, olive oil, coconut oil etc.).

Temperature

Best results for ultrasonically assisted extraction of plant extracts (e.g. active compounds from herbs, medicinal plant etc.) are achieved at a process temperature between 0-60°C. The ultrasonic extraction is a non-thermal and thereby mild method so that the extracted active ingredients are prevented from degradation.

Combined Extraction Methods

The ultrasonic extraction can be easily combined with pressure, heat, supercritical extraction conditions or Soxhlet extractor to improve results and/or adapt the extraction setup to specific requirements.
Already existing extraction machines can be easily upgraded by implementing an ultrasonic extractor. We would be glad to assist you with the installation to retro-fit an ultrasonicator into your extraction setup.

Application Fields for Ultrasonic Cannabis Extraction

Cannabinoids, terpenes and other active ingredients of the cannabis plant are extracted for manifold purposes. The ultrasonic extraction is a trusted method to gain extracts of the cannabis plant for

  • medical/ pharmaceutical production
  • recreational cannabis products
  • nutraceutical & food production
  • drug potency testing
  • downstream processing, e.g. emulsification
  • forensic/chemical analysis

Ultrasonic Extractors – For Small and Large Scale

3 Steps to Successful Ultrasonic Processing: Feasibility- Optimization - Scale-up (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Processing: Hielscher supports you from feasibility and optimization to commercial production!

We help you: Our Consulting & Service

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced with ultrasonic processing and has a deep going understanding of ultrasonic extraction processes. We assist you with recommendations for the most suitable ultrasonicator for your process and educate you how to use our devices most efficiently. Our engineers are available for installations service, worldwide.
In our fully equipped ultrasonic process lab in Germany, our team of process engineers and chemists is able to develop and optimize your process for you or with you together.

Structure formula of Δ9-THC

Tetrahydrocannabinol (Δ9-THC)

Soxhlet combined with sonication leads to high yields and shorter extraction times (Click to enlarge!)

UP200Ht with Soxhlet extractor. (©Djenni et al. 2012)

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References



Basic Information

Ultrasonic Extraction

Power ultrasound is a proven method for efficient and reliable extraction of active compounds including herbal/ medicinal compounds, oil, proteins and bioactives (e.g. flavones, polyphenolics, anthocyanin, aroma) from botanicals, herbs, flowers and seeds.
For ultrasonic extraction, powerful ultrasound waves are coupled into the plant-solvent mixture, so that acoustic cavitation occurs. Acoustic cavitation is described as the ultrasonically caused formation, growth, and implosive collapse of bubbles in liquids.
“During cavitation, the collapse of bubbles produces intense local heating and high pressures, with very short lifetimes. In clouds of cavitating bubbles, these hot-spots have equivalent temperatures of roughly 5000 K, pressures of about 1000 atmospheres, and heating and cooling rates above 1010 K/s. In single bubble cavitation, conditions may be even more extreme. Cavitation, then, can create extreme physical and chemical conditions in otherwise cold liquids. If liquids containing solids are irradiated with ultrasound, related phenomena can occur. Near an extended solid surface, cavity collapse becomes non-spherical, which drives high-speed jets of liquid into the solid surface. These jets and associated shock waves can cause substantial surface damage and expose fresh, highly heated surfaces. In addition, high velocity inter-particle collisions will occur during ultrasonic irradiation of liquid-powder suspensions through cavitation and the shockwaves it creates in such slurries. The resultant collisions are capable of inducing dramatic changes in surface morphology, composition, and reactivity.” [Suslick 2001: 2f.]
These intense conditions of ultrasonic cavitation have several effects on plant material and their extractability:

  • overcome of membrane selectivity
  • increased mass transfer between cell inside and surrounding solvent
  • cell breakage
  • release of intracellular material

This makes sonication a highly effective extraction method. Due to the intense mechanical forces, often green and mild solvents such as water, ethanol etc. can be used.
Ultrasonic extraction shortens the extraction time and allows for a reduced and/ or milder solvent use. This means, ultrasonic extraction results in higher extraction rates and produces healthier extracts. This is due to the characteristics of its operation at low temperature both to reduce heat loss caused by temperature factors, but also to avoid the vaporization of substances due to low boiling point and also to maintain biological active substances.
Another advantage of ultrasonic extraction lies in it simple and safe use and its precisely controllable application. As a non-thermal extraction method, sonication can be carried out at low temperatures so that the degradation of heat sensitive, heat-labile substances is avoided.