Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

UIP1500hdT – ارتفاع بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز الطاقة

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1500hdT (20 كيلو هرتز، 1500W) يجمع بين قوة المعالجة العالية مع المرونة. هو مناسبة لعملية تطوير، وتحسين ولعمليات الإنتاج. وهذا يشمل استحلاب، تفريق وسونو الكيمياء، والليسيس واستخراج أو التجانس.

وUIP1500hdT سد الفجوة بين الاختبارات المختبرية والمعالجة الصناعية للسوائل. وتلبي قدرتها على التكيف وسهولة التشغيل متطلبات البحث والتطوير. تم بناء UIP1500hdT للتشغيل الثقيلة في عمليات الإنتاج 24hrs/7days تحت ظروف صعبة.

سلس مقياس الهاتفي من مختبر لإنتاج

UIP1500hdT هو مناسبة لsonication العديد من المواد ومجموعة متنوعة من العمليات، مثل المواد النانوية، والطلاء والحبر، والطلاء، والأغذية والمشروبات، ومستحضرات التجميل، أو العمليات الكيميائية.
(انقر لعرض أكبر!) يبين هذا الرسم البياني إعداد نموذجي معالجة إعادة تدوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية!وUIP1500hdT يستخدم عادة لsonication مضمنة في تمريرة واحدة أو حلقة من أجل الحصول على نوعية أفضل المعالجة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه يمكن استخدامها لسونيكيشن دفعة، أيضا. UIP1500hdT يسمح لتشغيل في مجموعة واسعة من مجموعات معلمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يمكنك أن تختلف السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والضغط السائل وتكوين السائل، مثل:

  • سعة sonotrode تصل إلى 170 ميكرون
  • الضغوط السائلة تصل إلى 10 بار
  • معدلات تدفق السائل تصل إلى 15L / دقيقة (اعتمادا على العملية)
  • درجات الحرارة السائلة تصل إلى 80 درجة مئوية (درجة حرارة أخرى حسب الطلب)
  • اللزوجة المادية تصل إلى 100.000cp

تسمح هذه المرونة للعثور على تكوين العملية الأمثل. يوفر لك UIP1500hdT إمكانية الاستنساخ وإمكانية القياس الخطية بدقة. أي إعداد sonication يمكن أن تكون استنساخويمكن استخدامها في عملية مستمرة أو يمكن أن يكون نطاق يصل إلى أي وحدة أكبر. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات، مثل سونوتروديس، التعزيز وتدفق المفاعلات الخلية وصناديق حماية الصوت.

Hielscher 1.5kW بالموجات فوق الصوتية مجانس

Hielscher 1.5kW بالموجات فوق الصوتية مجانس مع تدفق الخلية

طلب معلومات





معدلات التدفق النموذجية لUIP1500hdT تتراوح بين 0.5 و 6.0 لتر/دقيقة أو 1 إلى 8 m³/يوم. للحصول على قدرة إنتاجية أعلى، نوصي باستخدام وحدات متعددة أو واحدة من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر قوة:

الصف الصناعي والكفاءة المتميزة

في حين يمكن استخدام UIP1500hdT في المختبر، تم تصميمه وبناؤه للتجهيز الصناعي. فإنه يتطلب القليل من الصيانة، من السهل الإعداد وبسيطة لتنظيف وتعقيم. نحن نقدم المفاعلات تدفق الخلايا الخاصة تلبية CIP المتقدمة (نظيفة في المكان) وSIP (تعقيم في مكان) المتطلبات. محول UIP1500hdT هو IP65 الصف ويقاوم الأوساخ والغبار والرطوبة أو خارج العملية.

(انقر لعرض أكبر!) وكفاءة الطاقة الكلية من المهم للultrasonication من السوائل. يصف كفاءة كم من الطاقة تنتقل من المكونات في السائل. الأجهزة صوتنة لدينا لديها الكفاءة الكلية لأكثر من 80٪.نظرا لكفاءة التحول المعلقة، محول لا يتطلب التبريد القسري، مثل مياه التبريد أو الهواء المضغوط. هو بنيت داخل ينفضّ إسكان وهناك ما من فتحات في ال [ترنسدر] حالة. انخفاض الخسائر الحرارية يعني، أن يتم نقل المزيد من الطاقة إلى السائل، مما أدى إلى sonication أفضل. إن كفاءة الطاقة الكلية لـ UIP1500hdT تبلغ حوالي 80-90% من قابس الطاقة في السائل (انقر على الصورة أعلاه لتكبير الرسم البياني).

التحكم الكامل وعالية الأداء

وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن تشغيل UIP1500hdT في 1500W بشكل مستمر. فإنه يسلم السلطة على مستوى السعة التي تسيطر عليها، بحيث حجم الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الميكانيكية في سونوترودي ثابت تحت جميع ظروف التحميل. يمكنك تغيير سعة من 20 إلى 100٪ في المولد وباستخدام قرون معززة مختلفة. السعة مجموعة ثابتة، في حين sonicating أي مادة في أي ضغط. هذه الميزة تمنحك السيطرة الكاملة على أهم معلمة sonication: السعة.

الاجهزة نظام مختلف

عمليات صوتنة من تيارات كبيرة الحجم يمكن أن تتحقق كفاءة من خلال الإعداد المستمر (انقر للتكبير!)
الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإعادة تدوير منفصلة (انقر للتكبير!)
هذا المخطط تظهر إعداد نموذجي لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مستمر (انقر للتكبير!)

يأتي UIP1500hdT مع ضبط تردد تلقائي ذكي يجد تردد التشغيل الأمثل، تلقائيا. وهذا يمنحك أعلى كفاءة الطاقة الشاملة والموثوقية.

طلب اقتراح لهذا البند!

للحصول على الاقتراح، يرجى وضع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج أدناه. وتم اختيارها مسبقا وتكوين الجهاز نموذجي. لا تتردد في إعادة النظر في اختيار قبل النقر على زر لطلب الاقتراح.








يرجى الإشارة إلى المعلومات التي ترغبون في الحصول عليها أدناه:



  • UIP1500hdT بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالج

    الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالج UIP1500hdT (1500W)، 20كيلو هرتز (لصناعة السيارات في المسح الضوئي)، تعمل باللمس، سعة قابل للتعديل 20-100٪، الجافة تشغيل المحمية، بما في ذلك قياس الطاقة، مأخذ لإيثرنت وPT100، محول كابل 3M إلى مولد



  • كتلة sonotrode BS4d18، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، للاستخدام مع شفة RFLA100، لتشغيل خلية تدفق أو دفعة، التيتانيوم، تلميح ديام. 18mm، ومؤشر ترابط الذكور M14x1، L تقريبا. 125mm (ث / س الموضوع)، ونسبة السعة تقريبا 1:3.5



  • كتلة sonotrode BS4d22، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، للاستخدام مع شفة RFLA100، لتشغيل خلية تدفق أو دفعة، التيتانيوم، تلميح ديام. 22mm، ومؤشر ترابط الذكور M14x1، L تقريبا. 125mm (ث / س الموضوع)، ونسبة السعة تقريبا 1:2.4



  • كتلة sonotrode BS4d34، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، للاستخدام مع شفة RFLA100، لتشغيل خلية تدفق أو دفعة، التيتانيوم، تلميح ديام. 34mm، ومؤشر ترابط الذكور M14x1، L تقريبا. 125mm (ث / س الموضوع)، ونسبة السعة تقريبا 1: 1.0



  • كتلة sonotrode BS4d40، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، للاستخدام مع شفة RFLA100، لتشغيل خلية تدفق أو دفعة، التيتانيوم، تلميح diam. 40mm، ومؤشر ترابط الذكور M14x1، L تقريبا. 125mm (ث / س الموضوع)، ونسبة السعة تقريبا 1:0.7



  • cascatrode CS4d40L2 لUIP500hd تصل إلى UIP4000hd، قابلة للاستخدام في تدفق الخلية أو عملية الدفعية، التيتانيوم، diam. 40mm، طول تقريبا. 50ميكرون، مُكمل. العامل 1:1.4



  • cascatrode CS4d40L3 لUIP500hd تصل إلى UIP4000hd، قابلة للاستخدام في تدفق الخلية أو عملية الدفعية، التيتانيوم، diam. 40mm، طول تقريبا. 50ميكرون، مُكمل. العامل 1:1.4



  • cascatrode CS4d40L4 لUIP500hd تصل إلى UIP4000hd، قابلة للاستخدام في تدفق الخلية أو عملية الدفعية، التيتانيوم، diam. 40mm، الطول تقريبا. 50ميكرون، مُكمل. العامل 1:1.4



  • sonotrode طويلة RS4d40L4، انبعاث شعاعي، لUIP500hd تصل إلى UIP4000hd، قابلة للاستخدام في تدفق الخلية أو عملية الدفعية، التيتانيوم، diam. 40mm، طول تقريبا.530mm + 10mm مع m14x1 الموضوع الذكور، السعة المدخلات كحد أقصى. 50ميكرون



  • O-حلقة شفة RFLA100، مع ختم الدائري س (2xFKM) إلى سونوترودي، ديام. 100mm، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، للاستخدام مع سونوتروديس BS4d18، BS4d22، BS4d34 أو BS4d40، مع O-الدائري (FKM) لتركيب لتدفق الخلايا FC100L1-1S أو FC10L1K-1S



  • تدفق الخلية FC100L1-1S، قابلة للتحلل مفاعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، كحد أقصى. الضغط 5 قضبان، لUIP500 إلى UIP2000 في تركيبة مع شفة سونوترودي والوقوف ST2، FKM O-حلقات، موصلات أنبوب (1/2″) مع مقطع



  • تدفق الخلية FC100L1K-1S، مفاعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتحللة مع سترة التبريد، كحد أقصى. الضغط 5 قضبان، لUIP500 إلى UIP2000 في تركيبة مع شمعه سونوترودي والوقوف ST2، FKM O-حلقات، موصلات أنبوب (السائل 1/2″تبريد 1/2″) مع مقطع



  • الداعم B4-1.2، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، لزيادة ميكانيكية (أو نقصان) من السعة في سونوترودي، نسبة السعة 1:1.2 (أو 1:0.83)، التيتانيوم، الإناث المواضيع M14X1، الترباس التيتانيوم شاملة (TiM14x1)



  • الداعم B4-1.4، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، لزيادة ميكانيكية (أو نقصان) من السعة في سونوترودي، نسبة السعة 1:1.4 (أو 1:0.71)، التيتانيوم، الإناث المواضيع M14X1، الترباس التيتانيوم الشامل (TiM14x1)



  • الداعم B4-1.8، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، لزيادة ميكانيكية (أو نقصان) من السعة في سونوترودي، نسبة السعة 1:1.8 (أو 1:0.56)، التيتانيوم، الإناث المواضيع M14X1، الترباس التيتانيوم الشامل (TiM14x1)



  • الداعم B4-2.2، لUIP500 إلى UIP4000، لزيادة ميكانيكية (أو نقصان) من السعة في سونوترودي، نسبة السعة 1:2.2 (أو 1:0.45)، التيتانيوم، الإناث المواضيع M14X1، الترباس التيتانيوم الشامل (TiM14x1)



  • الوقوف للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP500، UIP1000 وUIP2000hd

    ST2، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، لUIP500 إلى UIP2000، المطلوبة لتدفق الخلايا FC100L1-1S أو FC100L1K-1S، قابل للتعديل في الارتفاع، وجمع صينية



  • LabLift، على سبيل المثال لsonication مكثفة من السوائل في أكواب الزجاج في المختبر.

    LabLift لتحديد المواقع سهلة من العينات تحت تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للسيطرة على عمق الغمر، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، بصمة 100mm X 100mm، ارتفاع قابل للتعديل: 50 إلى 125mm



  • صندوق حماية الصوت لUIP500، UIP1000 و أوتراسورتاتوتور uip2000hd للحد من emmission الصوت من معالجة التجويف.

    مربع حماية الصوت SPB2 مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (للاستخدام حتى UIP1000hd مع موقف ST2، 1X الداعم، وتدفق خلايا FC100L1-1S أو FC100L1K-1S أو FC2clamp)، 77kg


يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية في كاسكاتروده Hielscher

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية في كاسكاتروده Hielscher

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

UIP1500hdT – High Ultrasonic Processing Power

The ultrasonic processor UIP1500hdT (20kHz, 1500W) combines high processing power with flexibility. Is is suitable for process development, optimization and for production processes. This includes emulsifying, dispersing and sono-chemistry, lysis and extraction or homogenizing.

The UIP1500hdT bridges the gap between laboratory testing and the industrial processing of liquids. Its wide range adaptability and easy operation meet the requirements of research and development. The UIP1500hdT is built for heavy-duty operation in 24hrs/7days production processes under demanding conditions.

Seamless Scale-Up from Lab to Production

The UIP1500hdT is suitable for the sonication of many materials and a variety of processes, such as, nanomaterials, paint and ink, coatings, food and beverage, cosmetics, or chemical processes.
(Click for larger view!) This chart shows a typical setup ultrasonic recirculation processing!The UIP1500hdT is commonly used for inline sonication in a single pass or loop in order to obtain a better processing quality. Of course, it can be used for batch sonication, too. The UIP1500hdT allows for running at a wide range of ultrasonic parameter sets. You can vary the ultrasonic amplitude, the liquid pressure and the liquid composition, such as:

  • sonotrode amplitudes of up to 170 micron
  • liquid pressures of up to 10 bars
  • liquid flow rates of up to 15L/min (depending on the process)
  • liquid temperatures of up to 80 degC (other temperatures on request)
  • material viscosity of up to 100.000cP

This flexibility allows for finding the optimal process configuration. The UIP1500hdT offers you exact reproducibility and linear scaleability. Any sonication setup can be reproduced and can be used at continuous operation or can be scale up to any larger unit. We offer a wide range of accessories, like sonotrodes, boosters and flow cell reactors and sound protection boxes.

Hielscher 1.5kW Ultrasonic Homogenizer

Hielscher 1.5kW Ultrasonic Homogenizer with Flow Cell

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Typical flow rates for the UIP1500hdT are between 0.5 and 6.0L/min or 1 to 8m³/day. For higher production capacity, we recommend using either multiple units or one of the more powerful ultrasonic devices:

Industrial Grade and Outstanding Efficiency

While the UIP1500hdT can be used in the lab, it is designed and built for industrial processing. It requires little maintenance, is easy to setup and simple to clean and to sanitize. We offer special flow cell reactors meeting the advanced CIP (clean-in-place) and SIP (sterilize-in-place) requirements. The transducer of the UIP1500hdT is IP65 grade and withstands dirt, dust, moisture or outside operation.

(Click for larger view!) The overall energy efficiency is important for the ultrasonication of liquids. The efficiency describes how much of the power is transmitted from the plug into the liquid. Our sonication devices have an overall efficiency of more than 80%.Due to its outstanding transformation efficiency, the transducer does not require forced cooling, such as cooling water or compressed air. It is built into a closed housing and there are no vents in the transducer case. Lower heat losses mean, that more energy is transmitted into the liquid, resulting in a better sonication. The overall energy efficiency of the UIP1500hdT is approx. 80-90% from the power plug into the liquid (click at the image above to enlarge the chart).

Full Control and High Performance

Of course, the UIP1500hdT can be run at 1500W continuously. It delivers the power at a controlled amplitude level, so that the magnitude of the mechanical ultrasonic vibrations at the sonotrode is constant under all load conditions. You can change the amplitude from 20 to 100% at the generator and by using various booster horns. The set amplitude is constant, while sonicating any material at any pressure. This feature gives you full control over the most important sonication parameter: Amplitude.

Various System Setups

Sonication processes of large volume streams can be efficiently fulfilled by a continuous setup (Click to enlarge!)
Ultrasonic setup for discrete recirculation (Click to enlarge!)
This chart show a typical setup for continuous ultrasonic processing (Click to enlarge!)

The UIP1500hdT comes with an intelligent automatic frequency tuning that finds the optimal operational frequency, automatically. This gives you a higher overall energy efficiency and reliability.

Request a Proposal for this Item!

To receive a proposal, please put your contact details into the form below. A typical device configuration is pre-selected. Feel free to revise the selection before clicking the button to request the proposal.








Please indicate the information, that you wish to receive, below:



  • UIP1500hdT Ultrasonic Processor

    industrial ultrasonic processor UIP1500hdT (1500W), 20kHz (auto-scan), touch screen, amplitude adjustable 20-100%, dry running protected, incl. power measurement, socket for ethernet and PT100, 3m cable transducer to generator



  • block sonotrode BS4d18, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for use with flange RFLA100, for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, tip diam. 18mm, male thread M14x1, L approx. 125mm (w/o thread), amplitude ratio approx. 1:3.5



  • block sonotrode BS4d22, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for use with flange RFLA100, for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, tip diam. 22mm, male thread M14x1, L approx. 125mm (w/o thread), amplitude ratio approx. 1:2.4



  • block sonotrode BS4d34, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for use with flange RFLA100, for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, tip diam. 34mm, male thread M14x1, L approx. 125mm (w/o thread), amplitude ratio approx. 1:1.0



  • block sonotrode BS4d40, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for use with flange RFLA100, for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, tip diam. 40mm, male thread M14x1, L approx. 125mm (w/o thread), amplitude ratio approx. 1:0.7



  • cascatrode CS4d40L2 for UIP500hd up to UIP4000hd, usable for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, diam. 40mm, length approx. 234mm + 10mm for male thread M14x1, effective work surface approx. 25cm², input amplitude max. 50micron, amplific. factor 1:1.4



  • cascatrode CS4d40L3 for UIP500hd up to UIP4000hd, usable for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, diam. 40mm, length approx. 336mm + 10mm for male thread M14x1, effective work surface approx. 33cm², input amplitude max. 50micron, amplific. factor 1:1.4



  • cascatrode CS4d40L4 for UIP500hd up to UIP4000hd, usable for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, diam. 40mm, length approx. 438mm + 10mm for male thread M14x1, effective work surface approx. 41cm², input amplitude max. 50micron, amplific. factor 1:1.4



  • long sonotrode RS4d40L4, radially emitting, for UIP500hd up to UIP4000hd, usable for flow cell or batch operation, titanium, diam. 40mm, length approx.530mm + 10mm with male thread M14x1, input amplitude max. 50micron



  • O-ring flange RFLA100, with O-ring sealing (2xFKM) to the sonotrode, diam. 100mm, stainless steel, for use with sonotrodes BS4d18, BS4d22, BS4d34 or BS4d40, with O-Ring (FKM) for mounting to flow cells FC100L1-1S or FC100L1K-1S



  • flow cell FC100L1-1S, decomposable stainless steel reactor, max. pressure 5 bars, for UIP500 to UIP2000 in combination with sonotrode flange and stand ST2, FKM O-rings, tube connectors (1/2″) with clip



  • flow cell FC100L1K-1S, decomposable stainless steel reactor with cooling jacket, max. pressure 5 bars, for UIP500 to UIP2000 in combination with sonotrode flange and stand ST2, FKM O-rings, tube connectors (fluid 1/2″, cooling 1/2″) with clip



  • booster B4-1.2, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for mechanical increase (or decrease) of the amplitude at the sonotrode, amplitude ratio 1:1.2 (or 1:0.83), titanium, female threads M14x1, inclusive titanium thread bolt (TiM14x1)



  • booster B4-1.4, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for mechanical increase (or decrease) of the amplitude at the sonotrode, amplitude ratio 1:1.4 (or 1:0.71), titanium, female threads M14x1, inclusive titanium thread bolt (TiM14x1)



  • booster B4-1.8, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for mechanical increase (or decrease) of the amplitude at the sonotrode, amplitude ratio 1:1.8 (or 1:0.56), titanium, female threads M14x1, inclusive titanium thread bolt (TiM14x1)



  • booster B4-2.2, for UIP500 to UIP4000, for mechanical increase (or decrease) of the amplitude at the sonotrode, amplitude ratio 1:2.2 (or 1:0.45), titanium, female threads M14x1, inclusive titanium thread bolt (TiM14x1)



  • Stand for ultrasonic processors UIP500, UIP1000 and UIP2000hd

    stand ST2, stainless steel, for UIP500 to UIP2000, required for flow cells FC100L1-1S or FC100L1K-1S, adjustable in height, collecting tray



  • LabLift, e.g. for the intense sonication of liquids in glass beakers in the laboratory.

    LabLift for the easy positioning of samples under the ultrasonic probes to control immersion depth, stainless steel, footprint 100mm x 100mm, adjustable height: 50 to 125mm



  • Sound Protection Box for UIP500, UIP1000 and UIP2000hd ultrasonicators to reduce the sound emmission of cavitational processing.

    sound protection box SPB2 made of stainless steel (for use up to UIP1000hd with stand ST2, 1x booster, flow cells FC100L1-1S or FC100L1K-1S or FC2clamp), 77kg


Please note our privacy policy.


Powerful Ultrasonic Cavitation at Hielscher Cascatrode

Powerful Ultrasonic Cavitation at Hielscher Cascatrode