استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البوليفينول من باجيبوتي (ستاشيس بارفيفلورا)

مقتطفات من Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora L.) وتقدر قيمة النباتات والأدوية العشبية المستخدمة كعلاج للتشنجات, ألم المفصل, الصرع, المرض السقوط, وداء الدراكونكوليا. يتم تطبيق مستخرجات الموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح لعزل البوليفينول والمواد الكيميائية النباتية الأخرى من Stachys parviflora.

ما الذي يجعل استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية العليا؟ – مبدأ العمل & فوائد الطاقة-الفوق صوتيات

Bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, flavonoids, terpenes, and other secondary metabolites can be successfully extracted from species of the Stachys genus, eg. Stachys parviflora.وينبغي عزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا TWhen (أي المواد الكيميائية النباتية، المستقلبات الثانوية) من النباتات، يجب أن تتعطل الهياكل الخلوية للمواد النباتية من أجل الإفراج عن المركبات المستهدفة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية لعزل كمية كاملة من المواد الكيميائية النباتية من النباتات (على سبيل المثال، Stachys parviflora، والأعشاب، وما إلى ذلك) في عملية استخراج سريع. تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة تنتج تأثيرات التجويف قوية، والاضطرابات / الاضطرابات، وتدفق السائل عالية السرعة. هذه القوى بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز تعطيل الخلية والاختلاط على المستوى الكلي والجزئي. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن اختراق المذيبات، وذوبان المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا، والنقل الجماعي تتحسن بشكل كبير. وهذا يجعل استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة للغاية، مما أدى إلى غلة استخراج متفوقة في غضون وقت العملية السريعة.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic extraction is a simple, efficient and rapid technique to isolate essential oils, polyphenols, flavonoids and other bioactive metabolites from botanicals such as Stachys parviflora (baggibuti)

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St (400W، 24kHz) مع المحرض لاستخراج الأيض النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات مثل Stachys parviflora (المعروف أيضا باسم baggibuti).

فوائد المواد الكيميائية النباتية من باجيبوتي (ستاتشيس بارفيفلورا)

Stachys parviflora L., المعروف باسم "Baggibuti", هو نوع من لاميكا. مركبات ستاتشيس parviflora مثل الإيريدويدات والفلافونويدات والأحماض الفينولية وديتربينويدات كما هي معروفة الأيض الثانوية لخصائصها المضادة للنبلية، المضادة للالتهابات، جذرية الزبال وخصائص مضادة للميكروبات.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من باجيبوتي (ستاشيس بارفيفلورا)

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والمعروف أيضا باسم استخراج بمساعدة ultrasonically (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)، هي تقنية ثبت علميا وأنشئت صناعيا لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل البوليفينول والفلافونويدات، تيربينس والعديد من الأيض الثانوية الأخرى من النباتات.

استخراج باجيبوتي (ستاشيس بارفيفلورا): مبدأ العمل والبروتوكول

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو معتدل، غير الحرارية، ولكن تقنية استخراج عالية الكفاءة، والتي تقوم فقط على القوى الميكانيكية. وبالتالي، يتم الحفاظ على المركبات النباتية الحساسة ضد التدهور الحراري، ولكن استخراج الغلة التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق ultrasonication مرتفعة بشكل استثنائي ونوعية متفوقة.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الطاقة للاستخراج

انه استخراج تكثيف آلية منخفضة التردد، ويعزى أساسا الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة لظاهرة التجويف الصوتية. عندما تنهار فقاعات التجويف على سطح المادة النباتية ، يكسر التآكل والاحتقان مصفوفة الخلايا النباتية (مثل Stachys parviflora) ، مما يؤدي إلى تدمير البنية الخلوية وإطلاق المواد داخل الخلايا مثل البوليفينول والمواد الكيميائية النباتية الأخرى. وبالتالي فإن تكثيف نقل الكتلة يسهل إطلاق جزيئات مثل البروتينات والدهون والمواد الكيميائية النباتية.
تعمل قوى القص المولدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تحسين اختراق المذيب في المصفوفة الخلوية للمادة النباتية وتحسين نفاذية أغشية الخلايا ، على التوالي. هذه الآليات من الفوق صوتيات السلطة هي المسؤولة عن عملية تكثيف كبيرة تحققت عند ultrasonication يتم تطبيق لاستخراج النباتية.

Ultrasonication promotes the isolation of phytochemicals from Stachys parviflora

SEM من سطح Stachys parviflora، (أ) عينة غير المعالجة، (ب) التكسير، (ج) استخراج الأمثل بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) (Uf200 ः ر، 4 دقائق وقت العلاج، 74.5٪ عالية الكثافة و 74.2 ٪ نقاء المذيبات)
دراسة وصورة: © سالارباشي وآخرون، 2016

بروتوكول استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للفينوليكس من باجيبوتي

استخلص فريق البحث من Salarbashi مركبات البوليفينول من أوراق Parviflora Stachys باستخدام مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200Ht (200W، 26kHz). لدراسة استخراج المقارنة من استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وmaceration، تم طحن الأجزاء الجوية المجففة (حصادها خلال مرحلة المزهرة) من S. parviflora إلى مسحوق مع متوسط حجم الجسيمات أقل من 149μm. تم إجراء الاستخراج النباتي في درجة حرارة 35 درجة مئوية ، درجة الحموضة الطبيعية ، وذلك باستخدام الميثانول (60 و 80 و 100 ٪ (v v-1)) كمذيب لمدة 4 و 7 و 10 دقائق فترات زمنية.
لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، تم استخدام Hielscher التحقيق من نوع ultrasonicator UP200Ht (200W، 26kHz). تم تعيين سعة مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200Ht إلى 100٪. وكانت كثافة العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية 21.8346 Wcm-2 في 100٪ السعة.
كشفت نتائج تحليل استخراج المنتجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن إجمالي محتوى الفلافونويد (TFC) من مقتطفات زادت خطيا مع العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، في حين أن وقت الاستخراج كان له تأثير عكسي على TFC. تم الحصول على أعلى محتوى الفلافونويد الإجمالي في مدة ultrasonication من 4min. (ر = 4 دقيقة).
تم العثور على حمض كافيك وحمض التانيك والكيرسيتين وحمض الفيروليك عبر وحمض الروزماريك كمركبات فينول رئيسية في استخراج المنتجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
استنادا إلى الصور SEM، فمن الواضح أن مرئية ultrasonication والتجويف الصوتي الناتجة عنها تلعب بالتأكيد دورا هاما في تعطيل فعال من جدار الخلية وهيكل المواد النباتية ويتم تعزيز العائد استخراج من الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتدفق الدقيقة التجويف. من خلال هذه الآثار الناجمة عن الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة، استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز عملية تورم وتليين جدران الخلايا عن طريق ترطيب المواد البكتينية من اللاميلا الأوسط. وبالتالي ، يتم تقسيم مصفوفة الخلايا النباتية ، مما يؤدي لاحقا إلى إطلاق أسرع بكثير وأكثر كفاءة من الأيض النشط بيولوجيا مما هو عليه في طرق الاستخراج الكلاسيكية الأخرى. صور SEM تكشف عن أن كفاءة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات الفينولية. كطريقة استخراج خفيفة وغير حرارية ، ينتج صوتنة في أنشطة مضادات الأكسدة ومضادات الميكروبات المتفوقة التي تتفوق على المستخلصات التي تنتجها تقنيات الاستخراج التقليدية.
(راجع سالارباشي وآخرون، 2016)

Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficient for the isolation of caffeic acid, tannic acid, quercetin, trans ferulic acid and rosmarinic acid Stachys parviflora (Baggibuti).

HPLC الكروماتوجرام من استخراج ستاشيس parviflora، الذي تم عزله في ظل ظروف استخراج الأمثل بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
دراسة وصورة: © سالارباشي وآخرون، 2016

طلب معلومات





فوائد الموجات فوق الصوتية Stachys parviflora استخراج

  • عوائد أعلى
  • جودة فائقة
  • استخراج السريع
  • اختر المذيبات المفضلة لديك
  • أي تدهور الحرارية
  • يعمل مع المواد النباتية الطازجة والمجففة
  • ظروف يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة
  • فعالة من حيث التكلفة

عالية الأداء، دولة من بين الفن Ultrasonicators لاستخراج ستاشيس parviflora

Ultasonically intensified extraction results in significantly increased rates and yields of botanical extracts.تم تصميم الميزات الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان التشغيل الموثوق بها، والنتائج القابلة للاستنساخ وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكن الوصول إلى الإعدادات التشغيلية بسهولة والاتصال بها عبر قائمة بديهية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر شاشة اللمس الرقمية الملونة والتحكم عن بعد في المتصفح. لذلك، يتم تسجيل جميع شروط المعالجة مثل صافي الطاقة، والطاقة الإجمالية، والسعة، والوقت، والضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة ومقارنة أشواط سونيكيشن السابقة وتحسين استخراج النفط الأساسية من Stachys parviflora (baggibuti) إلى أعلى كفاءة.
وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher الفوق صوتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيع مقتطفات نباتية عالية الجودة. Hielscher أولتراسونيكاتورس الصناعية يمكن تشغيل بسهولة السعات العالية في عملية مستمرة (24/7/365). يمكن بسهولة توليد السعات تصل إلى 200μm باستمرار مع سونوتروديس القياسية (المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قرون). للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. نظرا لمتانة وصيانة منخفضة، يتم تثبيت أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا عادة لتطبيقات الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية النباتية، لدينا أنظمة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومعلومات الأسعار! سيكون موظفونا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة سعداء لمناقشة متطلبات الطلب والمعالجة معك!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع




High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Polyphenols from Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora)

Extracts of the Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora L.) plant are valued as herbal medicine used as treatment of cramps, arthralgia, epilepsy, falling sickness, and dracunculiasis. Ultrasonic extractors are successfully applied for the isolation of polyphenols and other phytochemicals from Stachys parviflora.

What makes Ultrasonic Extraction Superior? – The Working Principle & Benefits of Power-Ultrasonics

Bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, flavonoids, terpenes, and other secondary metabolites can be successfully extracted from species of the Stachys genus, eg. Stachys parviflora.TWhen bioactive compounds (i.e. phytochemicals, secondary metabolites) should be isolated from botanicals, the cellular structures of the plant material must be disrupted in order to release the target compounds. Ultrasonic extraction is a highly efficient method to isolate the complete amount of phytochemicals from botanicals (e.g., Stachys parviflora, herbs, etc.) within a rapid extraction process. The application of high-power ultrasound produces strong cavitation effects, disturbances / turbulences, high-velocity liquid streaming. These ultrasonic forces promote cell disruption and mixing on macro- and micro-level. Furthermore, solvent penetration, the dissolving of bioactive compounds, and mass transfer are significantly improved. This makes ultrasound-assisted extraction highly efficacious, resulting in superior extract yields within a rapid process time.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction is a simple, efficient and rapid technique to isolate essential oils, polyphenols, flavonoids and other bioactive metabolites from botanicals such as Stachys parviflora (baggibuti)

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St (400W, 24kHz) with agitator for the extraction of bioactive metabolites from botanicals such as Stachys parviflora (also known as baggibuti).

The Benefits of Phytochemicals from Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora)

Stachys parviflora L., commonly known as “Baggibuti”, is a species of Lamicae. Stachys parviflora compounds such as iridoids, flavonoids, phenolic acids and diterpenoids are reported as secondary metabolites are known for their anti-nephritic, anti-inflammatory, radical-scavenging and anti-microbial properties.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Bioactive Compounds from Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora)

Ultrasonic extraction, also known as ultrasonically-assisted extraction (UAE), is a scientifically proven and industrially established technology for the isolation of bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, flavonoids, terpenes and many other secondary metabolites from botanicals.

Extraction of Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora): Working Principle and Protocol

Ultrasonic extraction is a mild, non-thermal, yet highly efficient extraction technique, which is solely based on mechanical forces. Thereby, sensitive botanical compounds are preserved against thermal degradation, but extract yields obtained by ultrasonication are exceptionally high and of superior quality.

High-Power Ultrasonics for Extraction

he extraction intensifying mechanism of low-frequency, high-intensity ultrasound is mainly attributed to the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. When cavitation bubbles collapse on the surface of the botanical material, erosion and sonoporation breaks the matrix of plant cells (such as Stachys parviflora), which results in the destruction of the cellular structure and the release of intracellular substances such as polyphenols and other phytochemicals. The thereby intensified mass transfer facilitates the release of molecules such as proteins, lipids and phyto-chemicals.
Ultrasonically generated shear forces improve the penetration of the solvent into the cellular matrix of the botanical matter and improve the permeability of the cell membranes, respectively. These mechanisms of power ultrasonics are responsible for the significant process intensification achieved when ultrasonication is applied for botanical extraction.

Ultrasonication promotes the isolation of phytochemicals from Stachys parviflora

SEM from Stachys parviflora surface, (a) untreated sample, (b) maceration, (c) optimized ultrasound-assisted extraction (UAE) (UP200Ht, 4 min treatment time, 74.5% high-intensity and 74.2 % solvent purity)
Study and picture: ©Salarbashi et al., 2016

Ultrasonic Extraction Protocol for Phenolics from Baggibuti

The research team of Salarbashi extracted polyphenolic compounds from Stachys parviflora leaves using the ultrasonic extractor UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz). For the comparative extraction study of ultrasonic extraction and maceration, dried aerial parts (harvested during the flowering stage) of S. parviflora were milled to powder with an average particle size of less than 149µm. The botanical extraction was performed at the temperature of 35°C, natural pH, using methanol (60, 80 and 100 % (v v-1)) as solvent for 4, 7 and 10 min time intervals.
For the ultrasonic extraction, the Hielscher probe-type ultrasonicator UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz) was used. The amplitude of the ultrasonic extractor UP200Ht was set to 100%. The intensity of the ultrasonic treatment was 21.8346 Wcm-2 at 100% amplitude.
The analysis results of the ultrasonically produced extract revealed that the total flavonoid content (TFC) of the extracts increased linearly with ultrasonic treatment, whereas the extraction time had the opposite effect on TFC. The highest total flavonoid content was obtained at ultrasonication duration of 4min. (t = 4 min).
Caffeic acid, tannic acid, quercetin, trans ferulic acid and rosmarinic acid were found as major phenolic compounds in the ultrasonically produced extract.
Based on the SEM images, it is clearly visible that ultrasonication and its resulting acoustic cavitation definitely play an important role in the efficacious disruption of the cell wall and structure of plant material and the extraction yield is enhanced by the ultrasonic vibrations and cavitational micro-streaming. By these effects induced by power ultrasound, ultrasonically-assisted extraction enhances the swelling and softening process of cell walls via the hydration of pectinous material from the middle lamella. Consequently, the matrix of the vegetal cells is broken up, which subsequently leads to a much faster and more efficient release of bioactive metabolites than in other classical extraction methods. SEM images reveal that the efficiency of ultrasonic extraction of phenolic compounds. As a mild, non-thermal extraction method, sonication yields in superior antioxidant and antimicrobial activities that excel extracts produced by conventional extraction techniques.
(cf. Salarbashi et al., 2016)

Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficient for the isolation of caffeic acid, tannic acid, quercetin, trans ferulic acid and rosmarinic acid Stachys parviflora (Baggibuti).

HPLC chromatogram from Stachys parviflora extract, which was isolated under optimized ultrasonically-assisted extraction conditions
Study and picture: ©Salarbashi et al., 2016

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Benefits of Ultrasonic Stachys parviflora Extraction

  • Higher yields
  • Superior quality
  • Rapid extraction
  • Choose your preferred solvent
  • No thermal degradation
  • Works with fresh and dried botanical material
  • Precisely controllable conditions
  • Cost-efficient

High-Performance, State-of-the-Art Ultrasonicators for Stachys parviflora Extraction

Ultasonically intensified extraction results in significantly increased rates and yields of botanical extracts.The smart features of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes and user-friendliness. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the essential oil extraction from Stachys parviflora (baggibuti) to highest efficiency.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for the manufacturing of high-quality botanical extracts. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonic extraction systems are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.

Contact us now to learn more about ultrasonic botanical extraction, our ultrasonic extraction systems and price information! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to discuss your application and processing requirements with you!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References




High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.