Ультразвуковая экстракция полифенолов из Баггибути (Stachys parviflora)

Экстракты растения Баггибути (Stachys parviflora L.) ценятся как фитотерапия, используемая для лечения судорог, артралгии, эпилепсии, опадающей болезни и дракункулеза. Ультразвуковые экстракторы успешно применяются для выделения полифенолов и других фитохимических веществ из Stachys parviflora.

Что делает ультразвуковую экстракции Superior? – Принцип работы & Преимущества силового ультразвука

Bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, flavonoids, terpenes, and other secondary metabolites can be successfully extracted from species of the Stachys genus, eg. Stachys parviflora.Когда биологически активные соединения (т.е. фитохимические вещества, вторичные метаболиты) должны быть выделены из растительных веществ, клеточные структуры растительного материала должны быть нарушены, чтобы освободить целевые соединения. Ультразвуковая экстракция является высокоэффективным методом выделения полного количества фитохимических веществ из растительных веществ (например, Stachys parviflora, трав и т. Д.) В рамках быстрого процесса экстракции. Применение мощного ультразвука производит сильные кавитационные эффекты, возмущения/турбулентности, высокоскоростное струя жидкости. Эти ультразвуковые силы способствуют разрушению и смешиванию клеток на макро- и микроуровне. Кроме того, значительно улучшается проникновение растворителя, растворение биологически активных соединений и массообнос. Это делает ультразвуковую экстракцию очень эффективной, что приводит к превосходным выходам экстракта в течение быстрого технологического времени.

Запрос информации




Обратите внимание на наши политика конфиденциальности,


Ultrasonic extraction is a simple, efficient and rapid technique to isolate essential oils, polyphenols, flavonoids and other bioactive metabolites from botanicals such as Stachys parviflora (baggibuti)

Ультразвуковой экстрактор UP400St (400 Вт, 24 кГц) с мешалкой для экстракции биологически активных метаболитов из растительных компонентов, таких как Stachys parviflora (также известный как baggibuti).

Польза фитохимических веществ из Баггибути (Stachys parviflora)

Stachys parviflora L., широко известный как «Baggibuti», является разновидностью Lamicae. Соединения Stachys parviflora, такие как иридоиды, флавоноиды, фенольные кислоты и дитерпеноиды, известны как вторичные метаболиты, известны своими антинефритическими, противовоспалительными, радикальными и антимикробными свойствами.

Ультразвуковая экстракция биологически активных соединений из Баггибути (Stachys parviflora)

Ультразвуковая экстракция, также известная как ультразвуковая экстракция (ОАЭ), является научно доказанной и промышленно установленной технологией выделения биологически активных соединений, таких как полифенолы, флавоноиды, терпены и многие другие вторичные метаболиты из растительных веществ.

Экстракция баггибути (Stachys parviflora): принцип работы и протокол

Ультразвуковая экстракция - это мягкий, нетепловой, но высокоэффективный метод экстракции, который основан исключительно на механических силах. Таким образом, чувствительные растительные соединения сохраняются от термической деградации, но выход экстракта, полученного ультразвуком, исключительно высок и превосходит по качеству.

Мощные ультразвуковые аппараты для экстракции

Экстракционный усиливающий механизм низкочастотного, высокоинтенсивного ультразвука в основном объясняется явлением акустической кавитации. Когда кавитационные пузырьки разрушаются на поверхности ботанического материала, эрозия и сонопорация разрывает матрицу растительных клеток (таких как Stachys parviflora), что приводит к разрушению клеточной структуры и высвобождению внутриклеточных веществ, таких как полифенолы и другие фитохимические вещества. Таким образом, усиленный массоперенос облегчает высвобождение молекул, таких как белки, липиды и фитохимические вещества.
Ультразвуковые силы сдвига улучшают проникновение растворителя в клеточный матрикс ботанического вещества и улучшают проницаемость клеточных мембран соответственно. Эти механизмы силового ультразвука отвечают за значительную интенсификацию процесса, достигаемую при ультразвуковой обработке для ботанической экстракции.

Ultrasonication promotes the isolation of phytochemicals from Stachys parviflora

SEM из поверхности Stachys parviflora, (a) необработанный образец, (b) мацерация, (c) оптимизированная ультразвуковая экстракция (ОАЭ) (Uf200 ः т, 4 мин времени обработки, 74,5% высокой интенсивности и 74,2% чистоты растворителя)
Исследование и картина: ©Саларбаши и др., 2016

Протокол ультразвуковой экстракции фенолов из Баггибути

Исследовательская группа Саларбаши извлекла полифенольные соединения из листьев Stachys parviflora с помощью ультразвукового экстрактора UP200Ht (200 Вт, 26 кГц). Для сравнительного экстракционного исследования ультразвуковой экстракции и мацерации высушенные надземные части (собранные на стадии цветения) S. parviflora измельчали в порошок со средним размером частиц менее 149 мкм. Ботаническую экстракцию проводили при температуре 35°С, естественном рН, с использованием метанола (60, 80 и 100 % (v v-1)) в качестве растворителя в течение 4, 7 и 10 мин временных интервалов.
Для ультразвуковой экстракции использовался ультразвук зондового типа Hielscher UP200Ht (200 Вт, 26 кГц). Амплитуда ультразвукового экстрактора UP200Ht была установлена на 100%. Интенсивность ультразвукового лечения составила 21,8346 Wcm-2 при 100% амплитуде.
Результаты анализа ультразвукового экстракта показали, что общее содержание флавоноидов (TFC) в экстрактах увеличивалось линейно при ультразвуковой обработке, тогда как время экстракции оказало противоположное влияние на TFC. Наибольшее общее содержание флавоноидов было получено при продолжительности ультразвуковой области 4 мин. (t = 4 мин).
Кофейная кислота, дубильные кислоты, кверцетин, трансфериновая кислота и розмариновая кислота были обнаружены в качестве основных фенольных соединений в ультразвуковом экстракте.
На основе изображений SEM хорошо видно, что ультразвуковая обработка и ее результирующая акустическая кавитация, безусловно, играют важную роль в эффективном разрушении клеточной стенки и структуры растительного материала, а выход экстракции усиливается ультразвуковыми колебаниями и кавитационным микропотоком. Благодаря этим эффектам, индуцированным силовым ультразвуком, ультразвуковая экстракция усиливает процесс набухания и смягчения клеточных стенок путем гидратации пектинозного материала из средней ламели. Следовательно, матрица вегетативных клеток распадается, что впоследствии приводит к гораздо более быстрому и эффективному высвобождению биоактивных метаболитов, чем при других классических методах экстракции. SEM снимки показывают эффективность ультразвуковой экстракции фенольных соединений. Как мягкий, нетермический метод экстракции, ультразвук дает превосходную антиоксидантную и антимикробную активность, которая превосходит экстракты, полученные обычными методами экстракции.
(см. Саларбаши и др., 2016)

Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficient for the isolation of caffeic acid, tannic acid, quercetin, trans ferulic acid and rosmarinic acid Stachys parviflora (Baggibuti).

Хроматограмма ВЭЖХ из экстракта Stachys parviflora, которая была выделена в оптимизированных условиях экстракции с ультразвуковой поддержкой
Исследование и картина: ©Саларбаши и др., 2016

Запрос информации




Обратите внимание на наши политика конфиденциальности,


Преимущества ультразвуковой экстракции Stachys parviflora

  • Более высокие урожаи
  • Превосходное качество
  • Быстрое извлечение
  • Выберите предпочтительный растворитель
  • нет термической деградации
  • Работает со свежим и сушеным растительным материалом
  • Точно управляемые условия
  • экономическая эффективность

Высокоэффективные, современные ультразвуковые аппараты для экстракции Stachys parviflora

Ultasonically intensified extraction results in significantly increased rates and yields of botanical extracts.Интеллектуальные функции ультразвуковых аппаратов Hielscher предназначены для обеспечения надежной работы, воспроизводимых результатов и удобства для пользователя. Рабочие настройки могут быть легко доступны и набраны через интуитивно понятное меню, к которому можно получить доступ через цифровой цветной сенсорный дисплей и пульт дистанционного управления браузером. Поэтому все условия обработки, такие как чистая энергия, общая энергия, амплитуда, время, давление и температура, автоматически записываются на встроенную SD-карту. Это позволяет пересмотреть и сравнить предыдущие прогоны обработки ультразвуком и оптимизировать извлечение эфирного масла из Stachys parviflora (baggibuti) с максимальной эффективностью.
Системы Hielscher Ultrasonics используются во всем мире для производства высококачественных растительных экстрактов. Промышленные ультразвуковые системы Hielscher могут легко запускать высокие амплитуды в непрерывной эксплуатации (24/7/365). Амплитуды до 200 мкм могут быть легко непрерывно генерируется со стандартными сонотродами (ультразвуковые зонды / рога). Для еще более высоких амплитуд доступны индивидуальные ультразвуковые сонотроды. Из-за их надежности и низкого технического обслуживания, наши ультразвуковые системы экстракции обычно устанавливаются для тяжелых приложений и в сложных средах.

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, чтобы узнать больше об ультразвуковой ботанической экстракции, наших системах ультразвуковой экстракции и информации о ценах! Наши опытные сотрудники будут рады обсудить с Вами Ваши требования к подаче заявки и обработке!

В приведенной ниже таблице приведена приблизительная производительность наших ультразвуковых аппаратов:

Объем партии Скорость потока Рекомендуемые устройства
От 1 до 500 мл От 10 до 200 мл / мин UP100H
От 10 до 2000 мл От 20 до 400 мл / мин Uf200 ः т, UP400St
0.1 до 20L 0.2 до 4L / мин UIP2000hdT
От 10 до 100 литров От 2 до 10 л / мин UIP4000hdT
не доступно От 10 до 100 л / мин UIP16000
не доступно больше кластер UIP16000

Свяжитесь с нами! / Спросите нас!

Запросить дополнительную информацию

Пожалуйста, используйте форму ниже, чтобы запросить дополнительную информацию об ультразвуковых процессорах, приложениях и цене. Мы будем рады обсудить ваш процесс с Вами и предложить вам ультразвуковую систему, отвечая вашим требованиям!









Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на наши политика конфиденциальности,


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics производит высокую производительность ультразвуковых гомогенизаторов для смешивания приложений, дисперсии, эмульгации и экстракции в лабораторных, пилотных и промышленных масштабах.

Литература / Ссылки




High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics производит высокую производительность ультразвуковых гомогенизаторов из лаборатория в промышленного размера.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Polyphenols from Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora)

Extracts of the Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora L.) plant are valued as herbal medicine used as treatment of cramps, arthralgia, epilepsy, falling sickness, and dracunculiasis. Ultrasonic extractors are successfully applied for the isolation of polyphenols and other phytochemicals from Stachys parviflora.

What makes Ultrasonic Extraction Superior? – The Working Principle & Benefits of Power-Ultrasonics

Bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, flavonoids, terpenes, and other secondary metabolites can be successfully extracted from species of the Stachys genus, eg. Stachys parviflora.TWhen bioactive compounds (i.e. phytochemicals, secondary metabolites) should be isolated from botanicals, the cellular structures of the plant material must be disrupted in order to release the target compounds. Ultrasonic extraction is a highly efficient method to isolate the complete amount of phytochemicals from botanicals (e.g., Stachys parviflora, herbs, etc.) within a rapid extraction process. The application of high-power ultrasound produces strong cavitation effects, disturbances / turbulences, high-velocity liquid streaming. These ultrasonic forces promote cell disruption and mixing on macro- and micro-level. Furthermore, solvent penetration, the dissolving of bioactive compounds, and mass transfer are significantly improved. This makes ultrasound-assisted extraction highly efficacious, resulting in superior extract yields within a rapid process time.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction is a simple, efficient and rapid technique to isolate essential oils, polyphenols, flavonoids and other bioactive metabolites from botanicals such as Stachys parviflora (baggibuti)

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St (400W, 24kHz) with agitator for the extraction of bioactive metabolites from botanicals such as Stachys parviflora (also known as baggibuti).

The Benefits of Phytochemicals from Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora)

Stachys parviflora L., commonly known as “Baggibuti”, is a species of Lamicae. Stachys parviflora compounds such as iridoids, flavonoids, phenolic acids and diterpenoids are reported as secondary metabolites are known for their anti-nephritic, anti-inflammatory, radical-scavenging and anti-microbial properties.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Bioactive Compounds from Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora)

Ultrasonic extraction, also known as ultrasonically-assisted extraction (UAE), is a scientifically proven and industrially established technology for the isolation of bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, flavonoids, terpenes and many other secondary metabolites from botanicals.

Extraction of Baggibuti (Stachys parviflora): Working Principle and Protocol

Ultrasonic extraction is a mild, non-thermal, yet highly efficient extraction technique, which is solely based on mechanical forces. Thereby, sensitive botanical compounds are preserved against thermal degradation, but extract yields obtained by ultrasonication are exceptionally high and of superior quality.

High-Power Ultrasonics for Extraction

he extraction intensifying mechanism of low-frequency, high-intensity ultrasound is mainly attributed to the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. When cavitation bubbles collapse on the surface of the botanical material, erosion and sonoporation breaks the matrix of plant cells (such as Stachys parviflora), which results in the destruction of the cellular structure and the release of intracellular substances such as polyphenols and other phytochemicals. The thereby intensified mass transfer facilitates the release of molecules such as proteins, lipids and phyto-chemicals.
Ultrasonically generated shear forces improve the penetration of the solvent into the cellular matrix of the botanical matter and improve the permeability of the cell membranes, respectively. These mechanisms of power ultrasonics are responsible for the significant process intensification achieved when ultrasonication is applied for botanical extraction.

Ultrasonication promotes the isolation of phytochemicals from Stachys parviflora

SEM from Stachys parviflora surface, (a) untreated sample, (b) maceration, (c) optimized ultrasound-assisted extraction (UAE) (UP200Ht, 4 min treatment time, 74.5% high-intensity and 74.2 % solvent purity)
Study and picture: ©Salarbashi et al., 2016

Ultrasonic Extraction Protocol for Phenolics from Baggibuti

The research team of Salarbashi extracted polyphenolic compounds from Stachys parviflora leaves using the ultrasonic extractor UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz). For the comparative extraction study of ultrasonic extraction and maceration, dried aerial parts (harvested during the flowering stage) of S. parviflora were milled to powder with an average particle size of less than 149µm. The botanical extraction was performed at the temperature of 35°C, natural pH, using methanol (60, 80 and 100 % (v v-1)) as solvent for 4, 7 and 10 min time intervals.
For the ultrasonic extraction, the Hielscher probe-type ultrasonicator UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz) was used. The amplitude of the ultrasonic extractor UP200Ht was set to 100%. The intensity of the ultrasonic treatment was 21.8346 Wcm-2 at 100% amplitude.
The analysis results of the ultrasonically produced extract revealed that the total flavonoid content (TFC) of the extracts increased linearly with ultrasonic treatment, whereas the extraction time had the opposite effect on TFC. The highest total flavonoid content was obtained at ultrasonication duration of 4min. (t = 4 min).
Caffeic acid, tannic acid, quercetin, trans ferulic acid and rosmarinic acid were found as major phenolic compounds in the ultrasonically produced extract.
Based on the SEM images, it is clearly visible that ultrasonication and its resulting acoustic cavitation definitely play an important role in the efficacious disruption of the cell wall and structure of plant material and the extraction yield is enhanced by the ultrasonic vibrations and cavitational micro-streaming. By these effects induced by power ultrasound, ultrasonically-assisted extraction enhances the swelling and softening process of cell walls via the hydration of pectinous material from the middle lamella. Consequently, the matrix of the vegetal cells is broken up, which subsequently leads to a much faster and more efficient release of bioactive metabolites than in other classical extraction methods. SEM images reveal that the efficiency of ultrasonic extraction of phenolic compounds. As a mild, non-thermal extraction method, sonication yields in superior antioxidant and antimicrobial activities that excel extracts produced by conventional extraction techniques.
(cf. Salarbashi et al., 2016)

Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficient for the isolation of caffeic acid, tannic acid, quercetin, trans ferulic acid and rosmarinic acid Stachys parviflora (Baggibuti).

HPLC chromatogram from Stachys parviflora extract, which was isolated under optimized ultrasonically-assisted extraction conditions
Study and picture: ©Salarbashi et al., 2016

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Benefits of Ultrasonic Stachys parviflora Extraction

  • Higher yields
  • Superior quality
  • Rapid extraction
  • Choose your preferred solvent
  • No thermal degradation
  • Works with fresh and dried botanical material
  • Precisely controllable conditions
  • Cost-efficient

High-Performance, State-of-the-Art Ultrasonicators for Stachys parviflora Extraction

Ultasonically intensified extraction results in significantly increased rates and yields of botanical extracts.The smart features of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes and user-friendliness. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the essential oil extraction from Stachys parviflora (baggibuti) to highest efficiency.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for the manufacturing of high-quality botanical extracts. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonic extraction systems are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.

Contact us now to learn more about ultrasonic botanical extraction, our ultrasonic extraction systems and price information! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to discuss your application and processing requirements with you!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References




High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.