Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج الكيرسيتين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الكيرسيتين هو مركب نباتي لمجموعة من البوليفينول، والذي يعرف بالصحة المتعددة التي تناسبها.
لإنتاج كيرسيتين عالية الجودة لمضافات الأغذية والمكملات الغذائية، مطلوب تقنية فعالة، ولكن خفيفة الاستخراج لمنع التحلل.
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو خفيفة, طريقة الاستخراج الميكانيكية, الذي يعطي غلة عالية من كيرسيتين في وقت استخراج قصيرة جدا.

عالية الأداء الفوق صوتيات لمقتطفات كيرسيتين عالية الجودة

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية معروفة وأنشئت كطريقة خفيفة، غير الحرارية، ولكن عالية الكفاءة لإطلاق المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من المواد النباتية. ويستند استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على ظاهرة التجويف الصوتية، وهو علاج ميكانيكي بحت. وهذا يجعل سونيكيشن الطريقة المفضلة لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا الحساسة مثل البوليفينول، كيرسيتين، أو مضادات الأكسدة من النباتات.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

  • عوائد متفوقة
  • استخراج عالية السرعة – في غضون دقائق
  • مقتطفات جودة عالية – خفيفة وغير الحرارية
  • المذيبات الخضراء (الماء، الإيثانول، الميثانول، الخ.
  • عملية سهلة وآمنة
  • انخفاض تكاليف الاستثمار والتشغيل
  • عملية على مدار الساعة في إطار الخدمة الشاقة
  • الأخضر، وطريقة صديقة للبيئة

دراسة حالة إفرادية

UP400St المهتاج 8L إعداد الاستخراجوقد أظهرت الشريفي وآخرون (2017) أن استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة وعملية من أجل استخراج الفلافونويدات مثل كيرسيتين من النباتات الطبية. لقد استخدموا (Hielscher) UP400St (400W، انظر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. اليسار) في 50% إعداد السعة. وضعت الفجل (Raphanus Sativus) أوراق في الميثانول وsonicated لمدة 10 دقيقة، مما أدى إلى عائد كيرسيتين من 11.8٪ الغلة. تفوق استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالمقارنة مع التقنيات التقليدية مثل النقع، استخراج سوكست والهضم الحراري. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق مع عوائد أعلى، وأقصر بكثير مرات استخراج وكميات أقل من المذيبات. تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية يولد التجويف، الذي يعطل جدران الخلية من المواد النباتية ويعزز نقل الشامل. وهكذا، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أكثر فعالية من الأساليب التقليدية ويتفوق في استخراج كيرسيتين من المصفوفات العضوية. على الرغم من أن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحتاج فقط 10 دقيقة. – مقارنة بأوقات الاستخراج من 24hrs للتنقع، 60min. للهضم الحراري، و24hrs لاستخراج سوكست – كان المبلغة من [أوسونكلّي] يستخرج [كيرستين] [هيغر] من أنّ من هضم, [تسورأيشن] و [سإكسهلت] إستخراج.

استخراج الكيرسيتين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الفجل يترك يتفوق على تقنيات الاستخراج التقليدية. انقر للتكبير!

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) يعطي عوائد كيرسيتين أعلى بكثير في أوقات استخراج أقصر بالمقارنة مع أساليب الاستخراج التقليدية.
المصدر: الشريفي في ال. 2017

إعداد سونيكيشن دفعة 2كيلو لاستخراج مقتطفات العشبية

120L بالموجات فوق الصوتية دفعة استخراج النباتات مع UIP2000hdT والمحرض

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية معدات استخراج

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات متخصصة في تصنيع معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لإنتاج مقتطفات عالية الجودة من النباتات.
مجموعة منتجات Hielscher واسعة تتراوح من الصغيرة، أولتراناتور مختبر قوية إلى قوية مقاعد البدلاء أعلى والنظم الصناعية بالكامل، والتي توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة لاستخراج كفاءة وعزل المواد النشطة بيولوجيا (على سبيل المثال. البوليفينول جينجول، بيبيرين، الكركمين الخ). جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من 200واط إلى 16،000W ميزة شاشة ملونة للتحكم الرقمي، وبطاقة SD متكاملة لتسجيل البيانات التلقائي، والمتصفح التحكم عن بعد والعديد من الميزات أكثر سهولة الاستخدام. يمكن أن تكون الخلايا وتدفقات سونوتروديس (الأجزاء، التي هي على اتصال مع المتوسطة) الأوتوكلاف وسهلة التنظيف. بنيت جميع ultrasonicators لدينا لتشغيل 24/7، تتطلب صيانة منخفضة وسهلة وآمنة للعمل.
تتيح شاشة العرض الرقمية للألوان التحكم في استخدام جهاز ultrasonicator، مما يجعل العملية قابلة للتعديل بدقة. أنظمتنا قادرة على التسليم من السعة المنخفضة إلى السعة العالية جدا. لاستخراج البوليفينول مثل كيرسيتين، ونحن نقدم سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة (المعروف أيضا باسم تحقيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية أو قرون) التي هي الأمثل لعزل معقولة من المواد الفعالة عالية الجودة. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
تضمن السيطرة الدقيقة على معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية إمكانية تكرار هات وتوحيد العملية.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء أوتراسوتكناتورس للتطبيقات سونوكيميائية.

معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من مختبر لتجريب و الصناعية النطاق.

مراجع الادب

  • شريفي، نوشا؛ ماشيرنيـا، شابنام؛ أمانلو، مسعود (2017): مقارنة بين الأساليب المختلفة في استخراج الكيرسيتين من أوراق رافانوس ساتيفوس ل. العلوم الصيدلانية مارس 2017، 23، 59-65.


حقائق تستحق العلم

الكه

الكيرسيتين، فلافونول النبات (وهو مجموعة فرعية من مجموعة الفلافونويد من البوليفينول) وجدت في العديد من الفواكه والخضروات والأوراق. المصادر الطبيعية للكيرسيتين هي التفاح والفلفل والنبيذ الأحمر والكرز الداكن والتوت (التوت، التوت، التوت الأسود وغيرها)، الطماطم، الخضروات الصليبية، مثل القرنبيط والملفوف وبراعم. الخضروات الخضراء الورقية ، أوش والسبانخ واللفت . الحمضيات، الكاكاو، التوت البري، الحبوب الكاملة، مثل الحنطة السوداء، الهليون، الكبر، البصل الأحمر، زيت الزيتون، الشاي الأسود والأخضر، والفاصوليا والبقوليات. الأعشاب، مثل حكيم، الأكبر الأمريكي، نبتة سانت جون والجنكة بيلوبا.
يتميز كيرسيتين بنكهة مريرة. نظراً لآثاره العديد من تعزيز الصحة, يتم استخدامه كمضاف في المكملات الغذائية, المشروبات, الأغذية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية.
وجد الباحثون في جامعة فيرونا، إيطاليا، أن الكيرسيتين جليكوسيدات، مثل إيزوكيرسيتين، وغيرها من الفلافونويدات مثل السيمابفيرول هي مضادات الفيروسات، المضادة للميكروبات، المضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الحساسية العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على أنواع مختلفة من الخلايا في على حدّ سواء الحيوانات وأناس إيجابيّا. قد يساعد الكيرسيتين في خفض الالتهاب، ومكافحة الحساسية، ودعم صحة القلب، ومكافحة الألم، وربما تحسين القدرة على التحمل، ومكافحة السرطان، وحماية صحة الجلد والكبد. كمجمع نباتي, وقد استخدمت كيرسيتين منذ العصور القديمة كعلاج طبيعي. على سبيل المثال، في إيران يستخدم كيرسيتين كدواء تقليدي، حيث يتم إعطاؤه كملين ومؤخراً كعامل مضاد للورم ومضاد للتكاثر ومضاد لداء السكري.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Quercetin Extraction

Quercetin is a plant compound of the group of polyphenols, which is known for manifold health beenfits.
To produce high-quality quercetin for food additives and supplements, an efficient, yet mild extraction technique is required to prevent decomposition.
Ultrasonic extraction is a mild, mechanical extraction method, which gives high yields of quercetin in a very short extraction time.

High-Performance Ultrasonics for High-Quality Quercetin Extracts

Ultrasonic extraction is well-known and established as a mild, non-thermal, yet highly efficient method to release bioactive compounds from plant material. Ultrasonic extraction is based on the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation, which is a purely mechanical treatment. This makes sonication the preferred method for the isolation of sensitive bioactive compounds such as polyphenols, quercetin, or antioxidants from botanicals.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • Superior yields
  • High-speed extraction – within minutes
  • High quality extracts – mild, non-thermal
  • Green solvents (water, ethanol, methanol, etc.)
  • Easy and safe operation
  • Low investment and operational costs
  • 24/7 operation under heavy-duty
  • Green, eco-friendly method

Case Study

UP400St agitated 8L extraction setupSharifi et al. (2017) have shown that ultrasonic extraction is an effective and practical method in order to extract flavonoids such as quercetin from medicinal plants. They used a Hielscher UP400St (400W, see pic. left) at 50% amplitude setting. The radish (Raphanus Sativus) leaves were placed in methanol and sonicated for 10 min., which resulted in a quercetin yield of 11.8% yield.The superiority of ultrasonically assisted extraction in comparison to conventional techniques such as maceration, Soxhlet extraction and thermal digestion. Ultrasonic extraction excels with higher yields, significantly shorter extraction times and lower amounts of solvents. The application of ultrasonic waves generates cavitation, which disrupts the cell walls of plant material and promotes mass transfer. Thus, ultrasonic extraction is more effective than traditional methods and excels in quercetin extraction from organic matrices. Although ultrasonic extraction needed only 10 min. – compared to extraction times of 24hrs for maceration, 60min. for thermal digestion, and 24hrs for Soxhlet extraction – the amount of ultrasonically extracted quercetin was higher than that of digestion, maceration and Soxhlet extraction.

Ultrasonic extraction of quercetin from radish leaves outperforms traditional extraction techniques. Click to enlarge!

Ultrasonic extraction (UAE) gives significantly higher quercetin yields in shorter extraction times when compared to conventional extraction methods.
source: Sharifi at al. 2017

2kW batch sonication setup for the extraction of herbal extracts

120L Ultrasonic Batch Extraction of Botanicals with UIP2000hdT and Agitator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Extraction Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized in manufacturing high-performance ultrasonic processors for the production of high-quality extracts from botanicals.
Hielscher’s broad product portfolio ranges from small, powerful lab ultrasonicators to robust bench-top and fully industrial systems, which deliver high intensity ultrasound for the efficient extraction and isolation of bioactive substances (e.g. polyphenols, gingerol, piperine, curcumin etc.). All ultrasonic devices from 200W to 16,000W feature a coloured display for digital control, an integrated SD card for automatic data recording, browser remote control and many more user-friendly features. The sonotrodes and flow cells (the parts, which are in contact with the medium) can be autoclaved and are easy to clean. All our ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation, require low maintenance and are easy and safe to operate.
A digital colour display allows for a user-friendly control of the ultrasonicator, which makes the process precisely adjustable. Our systems are capable to deliver from low up to very high amplitudes. For the extraction of polyphenols such as quercetin, we offer special ultrasonic sonotrodes (also known as ultrasonic probes or horns) that are optimized for the sensible isolation of high-quality active substances. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The precise control of the ultrasonic process parameters ensures reproducibility and process standardization.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators for sonochemical applications.

High-power ultrasonic processors from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Sharifi, Niusha; Mahernia, Shabnam; Amanlou, Massoud (2017): Comparison of Different Methods in Quercetin Extraction from Leaves of Raphanus sativus L. Pharmaceutical Sciences March 2017, 23, 59-65.


Facts Worth Knowing

Quercetin

Quercetin, a plant flavonol (which is a sub-group of the flavonoid group of polyphenols) is found in many fruits, vegetables, leaves. Natural sources of quercetin are apples, peppers, red wine, dark cherries and berries (blueberries, bilberries, blackberries and others), tomatoes, cruciferous vegetables, such as broccoli, cabbage and sprouts; leafy green vegetables, auch as spinach, kale; citrus fruits, cocoa, cranberries, whole grains, such as buckwheat, asparagus, capers, red onions, olive oil, black and green tea, beans and legumes; herbs, such as sage, American elder, St. John’s wort and ginkgo biloba.
Quercetin is distinguished by a bitter flavor. Due to its many health-promoting effects, it is used as an additive in dietary supplements, beverages, food and pharmaceuticals.
Researchers of the University of Verona, Italy, found that quercetin glycosides, like isoquercetin, and other flavonoids like kaempferol are anti-viral, anti-microbial, anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic agents which can influence different cell types in both animals and humans positively. Quercetin might help lower inflammation, fight allergies, support heart health, combat pain, potentially improve endurance, fight cancer, and protect skin and liver health. As a botanical compound, quercetin has been used since ancient times as a natural remedy. For example, in Iran quercetin is used as a traditional medicine, where it is administered as a laxative and more recently as anti-tumor, antiproliferative and anti-diabetic agent.