Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج الكابسايسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الفلفل الحار

  • كابسايسين هو النكهة الرئيسية ومركب التوابل في الفلفل الحار، والمعروف أيضا باسم الفلفل الحار.
  • لإنتاج كابسايسين عالي الجودة كنكهة عطرية ومكون طبي، يلزم تقنية استخراج فعالة، ولكن خفيفة لمنع التدهور.
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة استخراج الميكانيكية خفيفة، والذي يعطي غلة عالية من كابسايسين في وقت استخراج قصيرة جدا.

 

عالية الأداء الفوق صوتيات لمقتطفات كابسايسين عالية الجودة

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من كابسايسينويدس من الفلفل الحار (على سبيل المثال الفلفل الحلو frutescens) يحسن العائد استخراج كبير. يعزز الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة ثقب وتعطيل جدران الخلايا، فضلا عن تورم وترطيب عن طريق دفع المذيب في الخلايا النباتية. وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة نقل كتلة من المواد داخل الخلايا (بما في ذلك الكابسايينويدس) من الخلايا النباتية إلى المذيب.
كما ميكانيكية بحتة، غير الحرارية تقنية المعالجة، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمنع التدهور الحراري لمركبات الحرارية لابيل. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يكثف عملية الاستخراج، مما أدى إلى غلة عالية من جودة استخراج متفوقة. تكاليف الاستثمار والتشغيل لمعدات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة نسبيا وتسمح لروي سريع.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج فلفل رقائق

مزايا استخراج الكابسايسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • متفوقة العائد
  • استخراج عالية السرعة – في غضون دقائق
  • مقتطفات جودة عالية – خفيفة وغير الحرارية
  • المذيبات الخضراء (مثل الماء/الإيثانول)
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه
  • عملية سهلة وآمنة
  • انخفاض تكاليف الاستثمار والتشغيل
  • عملية على مدار الساعة في إطار الخدمة الشاقة
  • الأخضر، وطريقة صديقة للبيئة
إعداد سونيكيشن دفعة 2كيلو لاستخراج مقتطفات العشبية

120L استخراج دفعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات مع UIP2000hdT والمحرض

طلب معلومات





استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية كابسايينويد – في وضع التدفق المستمر أو الدفعي

UP400St المهتاج 8L إعداد الاستخراجالدفعه: يمكن تشغيل عمليات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية كعمليات دفعة بسيطة أو كعلاج مضمن، حيث يتم تغذية المتوسط بشكل مستمر من خلال مفاعل تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال.
تجهيز دفعة هو إجراء سهل، حيث يتم تنفيذ الاستخراج الكثير من قبل الكثير. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية لدفعات صغيرة إلى كبيرة، أي 1L إلى 120L.
لمعالجة دفعات من 5 إلى 10L، ونحن نوصي UP400ST مع سونوترودي S24d22L2D. (انظر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. اليسار)
لمعالجة دفعات من حوالي 120L، ونحن نوصي UIP2000hdT مع سونوترودي RS4d40L4. (انظر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. أعلى اليمين)

تدفق من خلال: لكميات أكبر واستخراج كابسايسين التجارية على نطاق واسع، يتم تغذية تيار السائل المستمر الذي يحتوي على رقائق الفلفل الحار من خلال مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية، حيث يتم sonicated الطين المذيبات / النباتية بشكل مكثف.
لحجم حوالي 8L/min.، نوصي UIP4000hdT مع سونوترودي RS4d40L3 وقابل للضغط تدفق الخلية FC130L4-3G0.

دراسة حالة استخراج الكابسايسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Olguín-Rojas et al. (2019) report the isolation of capsaicinoid yield higher than 96%. They used the Hielscher probe-ultrasonicator UP200S (200 واط، 24 كيلو هرتز) مع عينة مغمورة في حمام المياه التي تسيطر عليها درجة الحرارة كان يستخدم. 0.25g من الفلفل الحلو الذقن عينة وضعت في اتصال مع 25مل من الميثانول لمدة 10 دقائق، ثم تم نقلها إلى حمام المياه في 50 درجة مئوية، 200 W سعة الانتاج، و دورة العمل 0.5sec. مقتطفات

Sganzerla وآخرون (2014) وجدت أن استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة ممتازة لاستخراج الكمية واستنساخ من كابسايسينويدس من الفلفل الحار باستخدام الميثانول كمبو. نظرا لبساطته والكفاءة، ويمكن تطبيق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتحليل الروتيني السريع من كابسايسينويدس في الفلفل الحار.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معدات استخراج

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات متخصصة في تصنيع معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لإنتاج مقتطفات عالية الجودة من النباتات.
مجموعة منتجات Hielscher واسعة تتراوح من الصغيرة، أولتراناتور مختبر قوية إلى قوية مقاعد البدلاء أعلى والنظم الصناعية بالكامل، والتي توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة لاستخراج كفاءة وعزل المواد النشطة بيولوجيا (على سبيل المثال. الكه، الكافيين، الكركمين، تربين الخ). جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من 200واط إلى 16،000W ميزة شاشة ملونة للتحكم الرقمي، وبطاقة SD متكاملة لتسجيل البيانات التلقائي، والمتصفح التحكم عن بعد والعديد من الميزات أكثر سهولة الاستخدام. يمكن أن تكون الخلايا وتدفقات سونوتروديس (الأجزاء، التي هي على اتصال مع المتوسطة) الأوتوكلاف وسهلة التنظيف. بنيت جميع ultrasonicators لدينا لتشغيل 24/7، تتطلب صيانة منخفضة وسهلة وآمنة للعمل.
يسمح عرض الألوان الرقمية للتحكم سهلة الاستخدام من أوتراسوتراسوتور. أنظمتنا قادرة على التسليم من السعة المنخفضة إلى السعة العالية جدا. لاستخراج البوليفينول وغيرها من phytochmicals الحيوية النشطة مثل كابسايسينويدس، ونحن نقدم سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة (المعروف أيضا باسم تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو قرون) التي هي الأمثل لعزل معقولة من المواد الفعالة عالية الجودة. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
تضمن السيطرة الدقيقة على معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية إمكانية تكرار هات وتوحيد العملية.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • Barbero G.F., Liazid A., Palma M., Barroso C.G. (2008): استخراج كابسايسينويدس بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من الفلفل. تالانتا 75، 2008. 1332-1337.
  • Boonkird S.; Phisalaphong C.; Phisalaphong M. (2008): Ultrasound-assisted extraction of capsaicinoids from Capsicum frutescens on a lab- and pilot-plant scale. Ultrasonic Sonochemistry, 15, 2008. 1075-1079.
  • لو م.; هو ش. هوانغ س. (2017): استخراج، والتوافر البيولوجي، والفعالية الحيوية للكابسايسينويدس. مجلة تحليل الأغذية والعقاقير المجلد 25، العدد 1، يناير 2017. 27-36.
  • Olguín-Rojas J.A.; فايوس س.؛ Vázquez-León L.A.; Ferreiro-González M.; ديل كارمن رودريغيس - خيمينيس ج.؛ بالما م.; غارسيس كلافر أ.؛ باربيرو G.F. (2019): تقدم مجموع والفردية محتوى الكابسايينويدس في ثمار ثلاثة أصناف مختلفة من الفلفل الحار سجاك. Agronomy 2019, 9, 141.
  • Sganzerla M.; بيريرا كوتينهو J.; تافاريسدي ميلو A.M.; Teixeira Godoy H. (2014): طريقة سريعة لتحليل كابسايسينويدس من فواكه الفلفل الحار. International Food Research International, Vol. 64, October 2014. 718-725.


حقائق تستحق العلم

كابسايسينويدس

الفلفل شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وغالبا ما تستخدم كما دة مضافة الغذائية لتوفير طعم حار ولاذع. الكابسايينويدس هي مركبات نكهة في الفلفل الحار الأحمر، تتألف أساسا من كابسايسين (ترانس-8 ميثيل-N-فانيليل-6-nonenamide) وديهيدروكابسايسين (8 ميثيل-N-فانيليلوناناميد)، نوردهيدروكابسايسين، هومودديهيدروكابسايسين. الكابسايسين وديهيدروكابسايسين هي الكابسايسينويدس الأكثر وفرة، والتي هي المسؤولة عن حوالي 90% من spiciness. وإجمالاً، تم تمييز أكثر من 20 الكابسايينويد في أنواع مختلفة من الفلفل.
الكابسايينويدس هي أبرز نوع من المواد الكيميائية النباتية في الفلفل. وهي قلويدات غير متطايرة، وهي أميد حمضية كيميائياً من الأحماض الدهنية المتفرعة من سلسلة C9-C11 والفانيليلامين. مسؤولة عن نكهة لاذعة وحار في الفلفل الحار، كابسايسينويدس هي عنصر التوابل شعبية. وإلى جانب استخدامها كعنصر غذائي، ومن المعروف كابسايسينويدس لخصائصها الدوائية، والتي تشمل وظيفتها كما chemoprotectors ضد الطفرة أو الورم، ومضادات الميكروبات، ومضادات الأكسدة، لتأثيرها المضاد للسرطان، على الآثار المسكنة ، وتأثيرها على الخلايا العصبية المسؤولة عن انتقال الألم والتهاب الأعصاب. استخدام آخر شائع للكابسايسينويدس هو في المسكنات الموضعية ضد الألم، والمراهم المضادة للالتهاب والتهاب المفاصل ومثبط طبيعي للكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض
في صناعة الأغذية بسبب خصائصها المضادة للميكروبات.

ثمار الفلفل الحار من الفلفل الحلو L., الفلفل فروتيسينس L., الفلفل الحلو البكالوريا L., الفلفل العانة رويز & ويزرع باف.، وchinense الفلفل حول الكلمة وبالتالي معروفة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Capsaicin Extraction from Hot Chili Peppers

  • Capsaicin is the main flavour and spice compound in hot peppers, also known as chilies.
  • To produce high-quality capsaicin as aromatic flavour and medicinal ingredient, an efficient, yet mild extraction technique is required to prevent degradation.
  • Ultrasonic extraction is a mild mechanical extraction method, which gives high yields of capsaicin in a very short extraction time.

High-Performance Ultrasonics for High-Quality Capsaicin Extracts

Ultrasonic extraction of capsaicinoids from hot chilli peppers (e.g. Capsicum frutescens) improves the extraction yield significantly. Power ultrasound promotes the perforation and disruption of cell walls, as well as swelling and hydration by pushing the solvent into the plant cells. This results in an increased mass transfer of the intracellular substances (including capsaicinoids) from the plant cells into the solvent.
As a purely mechanical, non-thermal processing technique, ultrasonic extraction prevents the thermal degradation of thermo-labil compounds. Ultrasonic cavitation intensifies the extraction process, resulting in high yields of superior extract quality. The investment and operational costs of ultrasonic extraction equipment are relatively low and allow for a fast RoI.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Chilli Flakes

Advantages of Ultrasonic Capsaicin Extraction

  • Superior yield
  • High-speed extraction – within minutes
  • High quality extracts – mild, non-thermal
  • Green solvents (e.g. water/ethanol)
  • Cost-effective
  • Easy and safe operation
  • Low investment and operational costs
  • 24/7 operation under heavy-duty
  • Green, eco-friendly method
2kW batch sonication setup for the extraction of herbal extracts

120L Ultrasonic Batch Extraction of Botanicals with UIP2000hdT and Agitator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Capsaicinoid Extraction – in Batch or Continuous Flow Mode

UP400St agitated 8L extraction setupBatch: Ultrasonic extraction processes can be operated as simple batch processes or as inline treatment, where the medium is continuously fed through an ultrasonic flow-through reactor.
Batch processing is an easy procedure, where the extraction is performed lot by lot. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers ultrasonic processors for small to large batches, i.e. 1L to 120L.
For processing batches of 5 to 10L, we recommend the UP400ST with sonotrode S24d22L2D. (see pic. left)
For processing batches of approx. 120L, we recommend the UIP2000hdT with sonotrode RS4d40L4. (see pic. top right)

Flow-through: For larger volumes and full-scale commercial capsaicin extraction, a continuous liquid stream containing hot pepper flakes is fed through an ultrasonic reactor, where the solvent/botanical slurry is intensely sonicated.
For a volume of approx. 8L/min., we recommend the UIP4000hdT with sonotrode RS4d40L3 and pressurizable flow-cell FC130L4-3G0.

Case Study of Ultrasonic Capsaicin Extraction

Olguín-Rojas et al. (2019) report the isolation of capsaicinoid yield higher than 96%. They used the Hielscher probe-ultrasonicator UP200S (200 W, 24 kHz) with the sample immersed in a temperature-controlled water bath was used. 0.25g of Capsicum chinense sample was put in contact with 25mL of methanol for 10 minutes, and was then transferred to the water bath at 50ºC, 200 W output amplitude, and 0.5sec duty cycle. The extracts

Sganzerla et al. (2014) found that ultrasonic extraction is an excellent method for the quantitative and reproducible extraction of capsaicinoids from chili peppers using methanol as solvent. Due to its simplicity and efficiency, ultrasonic extraction can be applied for the fast routine analysis of capsaicinoids in chili peppers.

Ultrasonic Extraction Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized in manufacturing high-performance ultrasonic processors for the production of high-quality extracts from botanicals.
Hielscher’s broad product portfolio ranges from small, powerful lab ultrasonicators to robust bench-top and fully industrial systems, which deliver high intensity ultrasound for the efficient extraction and isolation of bioactive substances (e.g. quercetin, caffeine, curcumin, terpenes etc.). All ultrasonic devices from 200W to 16,000W feature a coloured display for digital control, an integrated SD card for automatic data recording, browser remote control and many more user-friendly features. The sonotrodes and flow cells (the parts, which are in contact with the medium) can be autoclaved and are easy to clean. All our ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation, require low maintenance and are easy and safe to operate.
A digital colour display allows for a user-friendly control of the ultrasonicator. Our systems are capable to deliver from low up to very high amplitudes. For the extraction of polyphenols and other bioactive phytochmicals such as capsaicinoids, we offer special ultrasonic sonotrodes (also known as ultrasonic probes or horns) that are optimized for the sensible isolation of high-quality active substances. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The precise control of the ultrasonic process parameters ensures reproducibility and process standardization.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Barbero G.F., Liazid A., Palma M., Barroso C.G. (2008): Ultrasound-assisted extraction of capsaicinoids from peppers. Talanta 75, 2008. 1332-1337.
  • Boonkird S.; Phisalaphong C.; Phisalaphong M. (2008): Ultrasound-assisted extraction of capsaicinoids from Capsicum frutescens on a lab- and pilot-plant scale. Ultrasonic Sonochemistry, 15, 2008. 1075-1079.
  • Lu M.; Ho Ch.-T.; Huang Q. (2017): Extraction, bioavailability, and bioefficacy of capsaicinoids. Journal of Food and Drug Analysis Vol. 25, Issue 1, Jan. 2017. 27-36.
  • Olguín-Rojas J.A.; Fayos O.; Vázquez-León L.A.; Ferreiro-González M.; del Carmen Rodríguez-Jimenes G.; Palma M.; Garcés-Claver A.; Barbero G.F. (2019): Progression of the Total and Individual Capsaicinoids Content in the Fruits of Three Different Cultivars of Capsicum chinense Jacq. Agronomy 2019, 9, 141.
  • Sganzerla M.; Pereira Coutinho J.; Tavaresde Melo A.M.; Teixeira Godoy H. (2014): Fast method for capsaicinoids analysis from Capsicum chinense fruits. Food Research International, Vol. 64, October 2014. 718-725.


Facts Worth Knowing

Capsaicinoids

Peppers are popular around the world, and are often used as food additives to provide a hot and pungent taste. Capsaicinoids are flavor compounds in red chili peppers, mainly composed of capsaicin (trans-8 methyl-N-vanillyl-6-nonenamide) and dihydrocapsaicin (8 methyl-N-vanillylnonanamide), nordihydrocapsaicin, homocapsaicin, and homodihydrocapsaicin. Capsaicin and dihydrocapsaicin are the most abundant capsaicinoids, which are responsible for about 90% of the spiciness. Altogether, more than 20 capsaicinoids have been distinguished in different pepper species.
Capsaicinoids are the most prominent type of phytochemicals in peppers. They are nonvolatile alkaloids, which are chemically acidic amides of C9–C11 branched-chain fatty acids and vanillylamine. Responsible for the pungent and spicy flavor in chili peppers, capsaicinoids are a popular spice ingredient. Besides their use as food ingredient, capsaicinoids are known for their pharmacological properties, which include their function as chemoprotectors against mutagenesis or tumorigenesis, as antimicrobials, as antioxidants, for their anticancer effect, their analgesic effects, and their effect on the neuronal responsible for pain transmission and neurogenic inflammation. Another common use of capsaicinoids is in topical analgesics against pain, antiarthritic and anti-inflammatory ointments and as natural inhibitor of pathogenic microorganisms
in food industry due to their antimicrobial properties.

The chili fruits of Capsicum annuum L., Capsicum frutescens L., Capsicum baccatum L., Capsicum pubescens Ruiz & Pav., and Capsicum chinense are cultivated around the word and are thereby well-known.