Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

UP400St قوية Ultrasonicator

مع UP400St (400W، 24kHz و)، يتم توسيع المسلسل من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية HIELSCHER من قبل قوي 400 واط ultrasonicator. وUP400St الجديد هو خليفة UP400S – أحد أنظمة المختبر الأكثر شعبية HIELSCHER ل. للطاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية ومتانة جعل UP400St مناسبة تماما للاستخدام في بيئات. مجهزة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس الملونة لسهولة التحكم، والمصابيح متكاملة للإضاءة العينة، واستشعار درجة الحرارة قابل للتوصيل ومتكاملة SD بطاقة لتسجيل البيانات الآلي، وكذلك العديد من الميزات الأخرى، وUP400St يقنع من ملاءمته للمستخدم والموثوقية. وUP400St يعتبر مثاليا للصوتنة كفاءة ودقة من عينات أكبر.

يجري جهاز مختبر أقوى لدينا، وUP400St هو مناسبة لتحقيق مختلف التطبيقات مثل المجانسة، الاستحلاب، تشتيت، إزالة الألغام & الطحن الرطب (تخفيض حجم الجسيمات)، تمزق خلية & التفكك، استخلاص، التفريغ، طالما الهندسة العمليات. مع sonotrodes مجموعة قطرها من 3 إلى 40MM، والجهاز هو مناسبة ل sonication كميات عينة من 5 إلى 4000ml. في توليفة مع حوالي الخلية التدفق. 10-50 لترا في الساعة ويمكن sonicated. عندما تستخدم لإعداد العينات، وUP400St وهي تستخدم أساسا لأحجام أكبر. يناسب ذلك من أجل تطوير تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية في المختبر، ولكن أيضا في الجزء العلوي الأمثل مقاعد البدلاء، وكذلك لإنتاج كميات صغيرة.
وظائف الجهاز والاكسسوارات المختلفة تسمح للتطبيقات المختلفة وتغطية تكوينات المعلمة واسعة جدا.

400 واط السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات صوتنة مثل التجانس، استحلاب، والتشتت، والطحن، وتمزق الخلية وsonochemistry. يقنع UP400St بأنه جهاز متجانس الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وموثوق بها: ويمكن تشغيله باستمرار 24h / 7d تحت حمولة كاملة وجيدة لمعالجة تصل إلى 400L / h. عموما ، يتم استخدام UP400St لصوتنة المجلدات من 5.0 إلى 4000mL. نظرا لقوتها وقدرتها على تشغيل 24/7 ، يمكن استخدام UP400St أيضا لإنتاج كميات أقل. بالنسبة لعمليات الإنتاج ، يتم إجراء الصوتنة في الغالب في نظام تدفق مستمر مع خلايا تدفق و sonotrode مع ختم لمفاعل الخلية التدفق. في تركيبة مع خلية التدفق FC22K ، يمكن أن تكون sonicated المواد في وضع تدفق مستمر ، على سبيل المثال في معدل تدفق من 20 إلى 200mL في الدقيقة (القدرة النهائية تعتمد على التطبيق). يمكن لخلية التدفق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أن تصل إلى 5 باراجات ومجهزة بدلة تبريد. من خلال هذا ، يمكن محاكاة عمليات ultrasonication مضمنة في نطاق أصغر.

كامل اللون بشاشة تعمل باللمس

شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس من جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400Stهناك تحسين كبير من العرض التشغيلي هو شاشة اللمس الملونة. تتيح هذه الشاشة الحساسة التي تعمل باللمس والشاشة سهولة التعامل معها ، في حين أن الإعداد الدقيق لمعلمات التشغيل وعرض إعدادات الطاقة فوق الصوتية مضمونة ومزودة بأعلى مستويات الراحة للمشغل. تعتبر قائمة التحكم الرقمية بديهية للاستخدام على النحو المخفض إلى الإعدادات الرئيسية. يمكن ضبط ضبط السعة / القدرة ووضع النبضة بواسطة شريط تمرير ملون (مع 1٪ أو 5٪ أو 10٪). يقرر المستخدم ، إذا كان يفضل عرض السعة والقوة كما بارغراف ملونة أو عرض رقمي. يمكن تغيير تمثيل الشاشة من وضع العرض العادي إلى وضع العرض BIG NUMBER ، الذي يتميز بالتناقض الشديد وحجم الخط الكبير لتحسين الرؤية.

متصفح جهاز التحكم عن بعد

يمكن التحكم في UP400St باستخدام أي متصفح مشترك ، مثل Internet Explorer و Safari و Firefox و Mozilla و IE / Safari للهواتف المحمولة باستخدام واجهة الويب LAN الجديدة. يعد اتصال LAN (الشبكة المحلية) إعدادًا بسيطًا جدًا لتشغيل المكونات ولا يتطلب تثبيت أي برنامج. يعمل جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية كخادم / عميل DHCP ويطلب أو يعين IP تلقائيًا. يمكن تشغيل الجهاز مباشرة من جهاز الكمبيوتر / ماك أو باستخدام مفتاح أو جهاز توجيه. باستخدام جهاز توجيه لاسلكي اختياري مهيأ مسبقًا ، يمكن التحكم في الجهاز من معظم الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية ، مثل Apple iPad. باستخدام منفذ إعادة توجيه جهاز التوجيه المتصل ، يمكنك التحكم في UP400St عبر الإنترنت من أي مكان في العالم – الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك أو قرص يجري التحكم عن بعد.

المدمج في الشبكة

ميزة أخرى ذكية في UP400St هي التشغيل والتحكم عبر الشبكة المحلية (LAN) مما يسهل التشغيل ويسمح بمرونة معالجة عالية. يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات من عملية صوتنة على بطاقة بيانات SD / USB ، تلقائيا. يقيس المستشعر المتكامل درجة الحرارة بشكل دائم في حين تضيء مصباحان LED مشرقان العينة المقنعة.

ضبط التردد التلقائي

مثل كل أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER، وUP400St يأتي مع ضبط تردد أوتوماتيكي ذكي. عند تشغيل الجهاز، فإن مولد الشعور تردد التشغيل الأمثل. بعد ذلك سوف تدفع الجهاز في هذا التردد. أن يحسن كفاءة الطاقة الكلية والموثوقية من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا. كل ما عليك القيام به، هو تبديل النظام على. سوف مولد أداء ضبط تردد تلقائيا في جزء من الثانية.

طلب اقتراح لهذا البند!

للحصول على الاقتراح، يرجى وضع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج أدناه. وتم اختيارها مسبقا وتكوين الجهاز نموذجي. لا تتردد في إعادة النظر في اختيار قبل النقر على زر لطلب الاقتراح.








يرجى الإشارة إلى المعلومات التي ترغبون في الحصول عليها أدناه:

















  • الوقوف ST1-16



  • المشبك لمختبر عينة سونيكيشن



  • لابليفت، على سبيل المثال، لsonication مكثفة من السوائل في أكواب الزجاج في المختبر






يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



UP400St بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط 400 واط لسونيكيشن دفعة

UP400St بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط 400 واط لسونيكيشن دفعة

تشتت الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية مع UP400St

طلب معلومات





تشتت السيليكا غاضبا مع UP400St

قوية UP400St جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية للمختبر والإنتاج الصغير

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط UP400St (400W)

UP400St بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط مع التحكم في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس

UP400St بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط مع التحكم في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس

UP400St استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات في دفعة 8L

UP400St استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات في دفعة 8L

أبعاد Hielscher المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St (400 واط) مع 14mm سونوترودي S24d14D

UP400St مع S24d14D – ابعاد

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

UP400St Powerful Ultrasonicator

With the UP400St (400W, 24kHz), the serial of Hielscher’s digital ultrasonic devices is expanded by a powerful 400 watts ultrasonicator. The new UP400St is the successor of UP400S – one of Hielscher’s most popular lab systems. Its high ultrasound power and robustness make the UP400St perfectly suitable for the use in demanding environments. Equipped with a colored touch screen for easy controllability, integrated LEDs for sample illumination, pluggable temperature sensor, integrated SD-Card for automatic data recording, as well as many other features, the UP400St convinces by its user-friendliness and reliability. The UP400St is ideal for efficient and precise sonication of larger samples.

Being our most powerful laboratory device, the UP400St is suitable to fulfil various applications such as homogenizing, emulsifying, dispersing, deagglomeration & wet-milling (particle size reduction), cell disruption & disintegration, extraction, degassing, as well as sonochemical processes. With sonotrodes of a diameter range from 3 to 40mm, the device is suited for the sonication of sample volumes from 5 to 4000ml. In combination with a flow cell approx. 10 to 50 liters per hour can be sonicated. When used for sample preparation, the UP400St is mainly used for bigger volumes. It is suited for the development of ultrasonic applications in the laboratory, but also in the bench top optimization as well as for the production of small quantities.
The device functions and the various accessories allow for different applications and the coverage of very wide parameter configurations.

400 watts ultrasonic power for sonication processes such as homogenization, emulsification, dispersion, milling, cell disruption and sonochemistry.
The UP400St convinces as a powerful and reliable ultrasonic homogenizer: It can be operated continuously 24h/7d under full load and is good for processing up to 400L/h. Generally, the UP400St is used for the sonication of volumes from 5.0 to 4000mL. Due to its robustness and its capability to run 24/7, the UP400St can be also used for the production of smaller quantities. For production processes, the sonication is mostly carried out in a continuous flow-through system with a flow cells and a sonotrode with sealing for the flow cell reactor. In combination with the flow cell FC7K, the material can be sonicated in a continuous flow-through mode, e.g. at a flow rate of 20 to 200mL per minute (the final capacity depends on the application). The stainless steel flow cell is pressurizable up to 5 barg and is equipped with a cooling jacket. By this, inline ultrasonication processes can be simulated in smallest scale.

Powerful ultrasonic device UP400St for lab and small production

Ultrasonic homogenizer UP400St (400W)

Dispersion of CNTs with UP400St

Information Request
  • (valid email required)

Full Color Touch-Screen

Color touch display of ultrasonic device UP400StA great enhancement from the operational view is the colored touch-screen. This touch- and stylus-sensitive screen allows for easy handling, whilst the accurate setting of operating parameters and the display of the ultrasound power setting are guaranteed and combined with highest comfort for the operator. The digital control menu is intuitive to use as reduced to the main settings. The amplitude/ power setting and the pulse mode can be adjusted by a colored touch-slider (with 1%, 5% or 10% snap). The user decides, if he prefers the display of amplitude and power as colored bargraphs or numerical display. The screen representation can be changed from regular view mode to BIG NUMBER display mode, characterized by heavy contrast and big font-size for improved visibility.

Browser Remote Control

The UP400St can be controlled using any common browser, such as Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Mozilla, mobile IE/Safari using the new LAN web interface. The LAN connection is a very simple plug-n-play setup and requires no software installation. The ultrasonic device acts as DHCP server/client and requests or assigns an IP automatically. The device can be operated directly from the PC/MAC or using a switch or router. Using an optional pre-configured wireless router, the device can be controlled from most smartphones or tablet computers, e.g. the Apple iPad. Using the port-forwarding of a connected router, you could control your UP400St via internet from any place in the world – your smart-phone or tablet being the remote control.

Built-In Network

Another smart feature of the UP400St is the operation and control via LAN (local area network) which facilitates the operation and allows for high processing flexibility. All information of the sonication process is recorded on SD/USB data card, automatically. An integrated sensor measures the temperature permanently whereas two bright LED lights illuminate the sonicated sample.

Automatic Frequency Tuning

Like all Hielscher ultrasonic devices, the UP400St comes with an intelligent automatic frequency tuning. When the device is switched on, the generator will sense the optimal operational frequency. It will then drive the device at this frequency. That improves the overall energy efficiency and reliability of our ultrasonic devices. All you need to do, is to switch the system on. The generator will perform the frequency tuning automatically in a fraction of a second.

Request a Proposal for this Item!

To receive a proposal, please put your contact details into the form below. A typical device configuration is pre-selected. Feel free to revise the selection before clicking the button to request the proposal.

  • 400 watts ultrasonic power for sonication processes such as homogenization, emulsification, dispersion, milling, cell disruption and sonochemistry.