Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

UP200St – قوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر الخالط

مع UP200St (200W، 26kHz)، يتم توسيع المسلسل من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية 200 واط HIELSCHER من خلال وحدة مرنة للغاية وتنوعا. تتألف UP200St جديدة من محول فصل UP200St-T ومولد UP200St-G. وبالتالي، هذه الوحدة الأخوة من Uf200 ः ر هي مناسبة تماما للاستخدام في بيئات. مجهزة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس الملونة، والمصابيح متكاملة للإضاءة العينة، واستشعار درجة الحرارة قابل للتوصيل، SD بطاقة متكاملة لسجل البيانات، والعديد من الميزات الأخرى، وUP200St يتحول إلى أداة سهلة الاستخدام ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لصوتنة فعالة ودقيقة.

وظائف الجهاز والاكسسوارات المختلفة تسمح للتطبيقات المختلفة وتغطية تكوينات المعلمة واسعة جدا. وتشمل التطبيقات العملية للUP200St قوية وموثوق بها المجانسة، الاستحلاب، تشتيت، إزالة الألغام & الطحن الرطب (تخفيض حجم الجسيمات)، تمزق خلية & التفكك، استخلاص، التفريغ، طالما الهندسة العمليات.
بجانب من سهولة الاستخدام ومستوى جديد من الدقة والتحكم، ويتميز UP200St من متانة المستحقة والمرونة. من خلال تصميم فصل من UP200St، المستخدم قادر على جبل الخالط 200W جديد مرن جدا كما محول ومولد يمكن متباعدة عن بعضها البعض. وبالتالي، الصف محول IP65 يمكن أن تكون متكاملة في بيئات حين مولد الصف IP51 يمكن أن توضع في مكان أكثر المحمي.

وUP200St يأتي بنفس قوة 200watts مثل سابقاتها UP200H وUP200S، ولكن ملامح العديد من المهام الإضافية وسهولة ذكية جدا. ويرجع ذلك إلى تغطية واسعة من التشكيلات المعلمة (عن طريق الاختلاف من السعة، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة، وتدفق الخلايا، sonotrode الزجاج ...)، وUP200St تغطي مجموعة كاملة من التطبيقات، مثل التجانس، تشتيت، استحلاب، تفسخ، تمزق خلية، التفريغ أو كيمياء السونوم - لكميات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم.
العلامة التجارية الجديدة 200 واط أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St وUP200Ht هي المجانسة قوية لالتجانس، الاستحلاب، تفريق، deagglomeration والطحن & طحن، واستخراج، تحلل والتفكك، التفريغ، والرش، والتطبيقات sonochemical.
UP200St هو جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وموثوق بها: يمكن تشغيله باستمرار 24h / 7d تحت حمولة كاملة وجيدة لمعالجة تصل إلى 200L / h. عموما ، يتم استخدام UP200St لصوتنة من وحدات التخزين من 0.1 إلى 2000mL. تسمح مجموعة واسعة من سونوترودز بقطر الحافة من 1 إلى 40 ملم بالتكيف الأمثل مع وسط العينة. في حين أن سونوترود 40mm ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية بسلاسة عبر سطح كبير نسبيا ، فإن sonotrodes ذات قطر الحافة الأصغر تعمل في السعات العالية وفي الشدات الأعلى ، على سبيل المثال للتطبيقات المدمرة مثل deagglomaeration والطحن. نظرا لقوتها وقابليتها للتشغيل 24/7 ، يمكن استخدام UP200St أيضا لإنتاج كميات أصغر. بالنسبة لعمليات الإنتاج ، يتم إجراء الصوتنة في الغالب في نظام تدفق مستمر مع خلية تدفق و sonotrodes مناسبة. في تركيبة مع خلية التدفق FC7K ، يمكن أن تكون sonicated المواد في وضع التدفق المستمر من خلال ، على سبيل المثال في معدل تدفق من 20 إلى 200 مل في الدقيقة الواحدة. يمكن لخلية التدفق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أن تصل إلى 5 باراجات ومجهزة بدلة تبريد. من خلال هذا ، يمكن محاكاة عمليات ultrasonication مضمنة في نطاق أصغر. نظرًا لموثوقيتها بالإضافة إلى المولد ذو التصنيف IP65 والمولّد IP51 ، يمكن تشغيل UP200St 24 ساعة في اليوم (24 ساعة / 7 أيام) ، مما يسمح بمعالجة ما يصل إلى 180L في اليوم (تعتمد السعة النهائية على التطبيق) .
لا يتم تنفيذ براعة جهاز المختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية فقط من قبل ملاءمة لمختلف التطبيقات ولكن أيضا عن طريق الاستخدام المرن. يقرر المستخدم وفقا للتطبيق ، وبيئة المعالجة ومدة الصوتنة ، حيث يتم استخدام الجهاز كجهاز محمول للمختبر فوق السمعي أو محمول باليد. وبالتالي ، فإن UP200St تتعامل مع أحجام الإنتاج الصغيرة دون مشاكل وهي أداة موثوق بها تمامًا.

كامل اللون بشاشة تعمل باللمس

UP200St-G مولد مع شاشة لمس ملونة يضمن سهولة التشغيل عالية

الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس اللون من UP200St

هناك تحسين كبير من العرض التشغيلي هو شاشة اللمس الملونة. تتيح هذه الشاشة الحساسة التي تعمل باللمس والشاشة سهولة التعامل معها ، في حين أن الإعداد الدقيق لمعلمات التشغيل وعرض إعدادات الطاقة فوق الصوتية مضمونة ومزودة بأعلى مستويات الراحة للمشغل. تعتبر قائمة التحكم الرقمية بديهية للاستخدام على النحو المخفض إلى الإعدادات الرئيسية. يمكن ضبط ضبط السعة / القدرة ووضع النبضة بواسطة شريط تمرير ملون (مع 1٪ أو 5٪ أو 10٪). يقرر المستخدم ، إذا كان يفضل عرض السعة والقوة كما بارغراف ملونة أو التمثيل العددي. يمكن تغيير العرض من وضع العرض العادي إلى وضع العرض الكبير ، والذي يتميز بالتناقض الشديد وحجم الخط الكبير لتحسين الرؤية.

متصفح جهاز التحكم عن بعد

وUP200St يمكن السيطرة عليها باستخدام أي متصفح مشترك، مثل إنترنت إكسبلورر وسفاري، فايرفوكس، موزيلا، المحمول IE / سفاري باستخدام واجهة ويب جديدة LAN. اتصال LAN هو الإعداد المكونات ن اللعب بسيط جدا ولا يحتاج إلى تثبيت البرنامج. الأفعال جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية كخادم DHCP / العميل وطلبات أو يعين على IP تلقائيا. الجهاز يمكن تشغيلها مباشرة من PC / MAC أو باستخدام مفتاح أو جهاز التوجيه. استخدام ما قبل تكوين جهاز التوجيه اللاسلكي الاختياري، فإن الجهاز يمكن التحكم من معظم الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، على سبيل المثال أبل اي باد. باستخدام ميناء الشحن من جهاز التوجيه متصل، يمكن السيطرة UP200St عبر الانترنت من أي مكان في العالم – الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك أو قرص يجري التحكم عن بعد.

المدمج في الشبكة

ميزة أخرى ذكية من UP200St هي تشغيل والتحكم عن طريق LAN (الشبكة المحلية، انظر الإطار الأيمن) مما يسهل العملية ويسمح للمرونة عالية التجهيز. يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات من عملية صوتنة على بطاقة بيانات SD / USB، تلقائيا. جهاز استشعار متكامل يقيس درجة الحرارة بشكل دائم بينما اثنين من مشرق أضواء LED تضيء عينة sonicated.

ضبط التردد التلقائي

مثل كل أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER، وUP200St يأتي مع ضبط تردد أوتوماتيكي ذكي. عند تشغيل الجهاز، فإن مولد الشعور تردد التشغيل الأمثل. بعد ذلك سوف تدفع الجهاز في هذا التردد. أن يحسن كفاءة الطاقة الكلية والموثوقية من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا. كل ما عليك القيام به، هو تبديل النظام على. سوف مولد أداء ضبط تردد تلقائيا في جزء من الثانية.

طلب اقتراح لهذا البند!

للحصول على الاقتراح، يرجى وضع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج أدناه. وتم اختيارها مسبقا وتكوين الجهاز نموذجي. لا تتردد في إعادة النظر في اختيار قبل النقر على زر لطلب الاقتراح.








يرجى الإشارة إلى المعلومات التي ترغبون في الحصول عليها أدناه:



  • Hielscher's UP200St is one of the brand new 200 watt lab homogenizers which features digital control, touch-screen, data recording, browser control and many other functions.



















  • الوقوف لمختبر عينة سونيكيشن



  • المشبك لمختبر عينة سونيكيشن



  • لابليفت، على سبيل المثال، لsonication مكثفة من السوائل في أكواب الزجاج في المختبر








يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

UP200St – Powerful Ultrasonic Lab Homogenizer

With the UP200St (200W, 26kHz), the serial of Hielscher’s 200 watt ultrasonic devices is expanded by a very flexible and versatile unit. The new UP200St consists of a separated transducer UP200St-T and generator UP200St-G. Thereby, this sibling unit of the UP200Ht is perfectly suitable for the use in demanding environments. Equipped with a colored touch screen, integrated LEDs for sample illumination, pluggable temperature sensor, integrated SD-Card for data record, and many other features, the UP200St turns into a user-friendly and reliable tool for efficient and precise sonication.

The device functions and the various accessories allow for different applications and the coverage of very wide parameter configurations. Typical applications of the powerful and reliable UP200St include homogenizing, emulsifying, dispersing, deagglomeration & wet-milling (particle size reduction), cell disruption & disintegration, extraction, degassing, as well as sonochemical processes.
Beside of its ease of use and a new level of accuracy and control, the UP200St is characterized by its outstanding robustness and flexibility. By the separated design of the UP200St, the user is capable to mount the new 200W homogenizer very flexible as transducer and generator can be spaced apart from each other. Thereby, the IP65 grade transducer can be integrated in demanding environments whilst the IP51 grade generator can be set in a more protected place.

The UP200St comes with the same power of 200watts like its predecessors UP200H and UP200S, but features many additional functions and very smart user friendliness. Due to the broad coverage of parameter configurations (by variation of amplitude, pressure, temperature, flow cell, glass sonotrode…), the UP200St covers the full range of applications, such as homogenization, dispersing, emulsification, disintegration, cell disruption, degassing or sonochemistry – for small and mid-size volumes.
The brand new 200 watts ultrasonic lab devices UP200St and UP200Ht are powerful homogenizers for homogenization, emulsification, dispersing, deagglomeration, milling & grinding, extraction, lysis, disintegration, degassing, spraying, and sonochemical applications.
The UP200St is a powerful and reliable ultrasonic device: It can be operated continuously 24h/7d under full load and is good for processing up to 200L/h. Generally, the UP200St is used for the sonication of volumes from 0.1 to 2000mL. A broad range of sonotrodes with 1 to 40mm tip diameter allow for the optimal adaption to the sample medium. Whilst the 40mm sonotrode transmits the ultrasound smoothly across a relatively large surface, the sonotrodes with smaller tip diameter operate at higher amplitudes and at higher intensities, e.g. for destructive applications such as deagglomaeration and milling. Due to its robustness and 24/7 runability, the UP200St can be also used for the production of smaller quantities. For production processes, the sonication is mostly carried out in a continuous flow-through system with a flow cell and an appropriate sonotrodes. In combination with the flow cell FC7K, the material can be sonicated in a continuous flow-through mode, e.g. at a flow rate of 20 to 200mL per minute. The stainless steel flow cell is pressurizable up to 5 barg and is equipped with a cooling jacket. By this, inline ultrasonication processes can be simulated in smallest scale. Due to its reliability as well as the IP65 rated tranducer and IP51 rated generator, the UP200St can be operated 24 hours per day (24h/7d), allowing for the processing of up to 180L per day (the final capacity depends on the application).
The versatility of the ultrasonic lab device is not only performed by the suitability for various applications but also by the flexible use. The user decides according to the application, the processing environment and the duration of sonication, wheather the device is used as a handheld or stand-mounted ultrasonic lab device. Thereby, the UP200St handles smaller production volumes without problems and is a perfectly reliable tool.

Full Color Touch-Screen

UP200St-G generator with colored touch-screen ensures high operational friendliness

Color touch screen of the UP200St

A great enhancement from the operational view is the colored touch-screen. This touch- and stylus-sensitive screen allows for easy handling, whilst the accurate setting of operating parameters and the display of the ultrasound power setting are guaranteed and combined with highest comfort for the operator. The digital control menu is intuitive to use as reduced to the main settings. The amplitude/ power setting and the pulse mode can be adjusted by a colored touch-slider (with 1%, 5% or 10% snap). The user decides, if he prefers the display of amplitude and power as colored bargraphs or numerical representation. The display can be changed from regular view mode to BIG NUMBER display mode, characterized by heavy contrast and big font-size for improved visibility.

Browser Remote Control

The UP200St can be controlled using any common browser, such as Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Mozilla, mobile IE/Safari using the new LAN web interface. The LAN connection is a very simple plug-n-play setup and requires no software installation. The ultrasonic device acts as DHCP server/client and requests or assigns an IP automatically. The device can be operated directly from the PC/MAC or using a switch or router. Using an optional pre-configured wireless router, the device can be controlled from most smartphones or tablet computers, e.g. the Apple iPad. Using the port-forwarding of a connected router, you could control your UP200St via internet from any place in the world – your smart-phone or tablet being the remote control.

Built-In Network

Another smart feature of the UP200St is the operation and control via LAN (local area network, see right box) which facilitates the operation and allows for high processing flexibility. All information of the sonication process is recorded on SD/USB data card, automatically. An integrated sensor measures the temperature permanently whereas two bright LED lights illuminate the sonicated sample.

Automatic Frequency Tuning

Like all Hielscher ultrasonic devices, the UP200St comes with an intelligent automatic frequency tuning. When the device is switched on, the generator will sense the optimal operational frequency. It will then drive the device at this frequency. That improves the overall energy efficiency and reliability of our ultrasonic devices. All you need to do, is to switch the system on. The generator will perform the frequency tuning automatically in a fraction of a second.

Request a Proposal for this Item!

To receive a proposal, please put your contact details into the form below. A typical device configuration is pre-selected. Feel free to revise the selection before clicking the button to request the proposal.

  • Hielscher's UP200St is one of the brand new 200 watt lab homogenizers which features digital control, touch-screen, data recording, browser control and many other functions.