أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

Hielscher أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية قوية وفعالة وموثوق بها. وهي مبنية لتعمل بشكل مستمر في حمولة عالية في البيئات الصناعية. مع ما يصل إلى 16 كيلوواط لكل جهاز، Hielscher هو المورد الفوق صوتيات الرائدة للعمليات السائلة الصناعية.

معالجة السائل بالموجات فوق الصوتية على المستوى الصناعي تتطلب المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية السائلة على المستوى الصناعي معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية ، لأن متطلبات الطاقة ترتفع مع الحجم أو التدفق الذي ستتم معالجته. أجهزة مختبر الموجات فوق الصوتية ليست كافية لعمليات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع. Hielscher هو المورد الفوق صوتيات الرائدة لتطبيقات المعالجة السائلة الصناعية، مثل، تفريق، طحن الأصباغ في الدهانات أو الأحبار، وصياغة الطلاء عالية الأداء مع المواد النانوية، وتصنيع وقود الديزل الحيوي، أو البسترة من المواد الغذائية أو المشروبات.

جهاز قوة [كيلوواط] التكرار. [كيلوهرتز] تدفق تقييم [متر مكعب / ساعة]
UIP500hdT 00.5 20 00.0 00.25
UIP1000hdT 1.0 20 00.0 00.5
UIP1500hdT 1.0 20 00.0 00.75
UIP2000hdT 2.0 20 00.0 1.0
UIP4000hdT 4.0 20 00.5 2.0
UIP10000 10.0 18 1.0 10.0
UIP16000 16.0 18 > 10.0

بنيت للتطبيق الصناعي

تتغير متطلبات المعدات، عندما تأخذ العمليات من مختبر الأبحاث إلى مستوى الإنتاج. ارتفاع أحجام المعالجة؛ تكاليف المعالجة مهمة؛ تصبح جودة المعالجة هدفا رئيسيا. وقد تصبح عوامل أخرى، مثل موثوقية المعدات أو كفاءة استخدام الطاقة، مهمة أيضا.

تقدم HIELSCHER مجموعة من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المصممة خصيصا لتطبيقات معالجة السوائل الصناعية.

The UIP16000 is a 16kW powerful ultrasonic high-shear mixer used for demanding applications such as metal leaching, mineral dispersions, and the homogenization of high-viscous and abrasive slurries.

UIP16000 (16 كيلووات)
متجانس صناعي قوي

طلب معلومات





معلقة الطاقة والكفاءة

طاقة الإخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عامل رئيسي لتوسيع نطاق العملية. من أجل معالجة وحدات التخزين الكبيرة في فترة زمنية معينة، تحتاج إلى نشر المزيد من الطاقة. Hielscher هو المورد الأول في العالم من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة. تتراوح طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية لكل جهاز من 500 واط إلى 16 كيلووات. بالنسبة لتطبيقات المعالجة النموذجية للسائل، يتم دمج أربع وحدات أو أكثر في مجموعات لتعزيز التكرار والقدرة على التكيف. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام مجموعة من 6xUIP10000 (60kW) لمعالجة ما يصل إلى 50 متر مكعب من وقود الديزل الحيوي في الساعة.
تستخدم المعدات الصناعية عالية الطاقة المزيد من الكهرباء. وبالنظر إلى ارتفاع أسعار الطاقة، فإن ذلك يؤثر على تكاليف التجهيز. لهذا السبب، من المهم، أن المعدات لا تفقد الكثير من الطاقة في تحويل الكهرباء إلى الإخراج الميكانيكي. Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لديها كفاءة فائقة من أكثر من 85٪. وهذا يقلل من تكاليف الكهرباء ويمنحك المزيد من أداء المعالجة.

الصف الصناعي الأداء والموثوقية

لتلبية متطلبات المعالجة الصناعية يحتاج إلى أكثر من السلطة فقط. يتم بناؤها أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية HIELSCHER للعمل بشكل مستمر في المطالبة البيئات. تم تصميم كل مكون واحد من HIELSCHER المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية (سلسلة UIP) واختبار الأداء طويل الأجل. في المنشآت في جميع أنحاء العالم، تواجه HIELSCHER أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية تثبيت في الهواء الطلق، والهواء المغبر، رش السوائل أو التعامل معها بخشونة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Industrial Ultrasonic Devices

Hielscher industrial ultrasonic devices are powerful, efficient and reliable. They are built to operate continuously at high load in industrial environments. With up to 16 kilowatts per device, Hielscher is the leading ultrasonics supplier for industrial liquid processes.

Ultrasonic liquid processing at industrial level Ultrasonic liquid processing at industrial level requires industrial ultrasonic equipment, because the power requirement rises with the volume or flow to be processed. Ultrasonic laboratory devices are not sufficient for large scale production processes. Hielscher is the leading ultrasonics supplier for industrial liquid processing applications, such as, the dispersing, the milling of pigments in paints or inks, the formulation of high performance coatings with nanomaterials, the manufacturing of biodiesel, or the pasteurization of food or beverages.

Device Power [kW] Freq. [kHz] Flow-Rate [m³/hr]
UIP500hdT 0.5 20 0.0 0.25
UIP1000hdT 1.0 20 0.0 0.5
UIP1500hdT 1.0 20 0.0 0.75
UIP2000hdT 2.0 20 0.0 1.0
UIP4000hdT 4.0 20 0.5 2.0
UIP10000 10.0 18 1.0 10.0
UIP16000 16.0 18 > 10.0

Built for Industrial Application

Equipment requirements change, when you take processes from the research lab to the production level. Processing volumes rise; processing costs matter; processing quality becomes a key target. Other factors, such as equipment reliability or energy efficiency may become important, too.

Hielscher offers a range of ultrasonic processors specifically designed for industrial liquid processing applications.

The UIP16000 is a 16kW powerful ultrasonic high-shear mixer used for demanding applications such as metal leaching, mineral dispersions, and the homogenization of high-viscous and abrasive slurries.

UIP16000 (16 kilowatts)
powerful industrial homogenizer

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Outstanding Power and Efficiency

Ultrasonic output power is a key factor for process scale-up. In order to process larger volumes in a given amount of time, you need to deploy more power. Hielscher is the world’s premier supplier of high-power ultrasonic devices. The ultrasonic power per device ranges from 500 watts to 16 kilowatts. For typical liquid processing applications, four or more units are combined in clusters for enhanced redundancy and capacity adaptability. For example, a cluster of 6xUIP10000 (60kW) may be used for the processing of up to 50 cubic meters of biodiesel per hour.
High power industrial equipment uses more electricity. Considering rising energy prices, this affects the costs of processing. For this reason, it is important, that the equipment does not lose much energy in the conversion of electricity into mechanical output. Hielscher ultrasonic processors have an outstanding efficiency of more than 85%. This reduces your electricity costs and gives you more processing performance.

Industrial Grade for Performance and Reliability

To meet industrial processing requirements takes more than just power. Hielscher industrial ultrasonic devices are built for continuous operation in demanding environments. Every single component of Hielscher industrial ultrasonic processors (UIP series) is designed and tested for long-term performance. In worldwide installations, Hielscher ultrasonic systems face outdoor installation, dusty air, sprayed liquids or rough handling.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.