أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الأجهزة المختبرية بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي مدمج، واستخدام سهل ومتعددة للغاية. ويمكن استخدامها لمعالجة مجموعة متنوعة من المواد العضوية وغير العضوية في مجموعة واسعة من وحدات التخزين.

وUP100H هو الجهاز المثالي لمختبر إعداد نموذج (انقر للتكبير!) وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية من التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية إعداد العينة، والتفكك وتحلل الخلية، والتجانس، وتشتيت وتصنيف، والحد من حجم الجسيمات وتسريع التفاعلات الكيميائية (سونوتشيميستري). Hielscher يقدم مجموعة واسعة من التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخدامها في هذه التطبيقات في مجموعة واسعة من وحدات التخزين من حوالي 50μL إلى 2000mL. اختيار المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعتمد على حجم العينة لتكون sonicated. يسرد الجدول أدناه جميع الأجهزة المختبرية والحجم الموصى به على التوالي.

جهاز القوة [W] التكرار. [كيلوهرتز] اكتب حجم [مل]
VialTweeter في UP200St 200 26 قائمة بذاتها 00.5 1.5
UP50H 50 30 يده أو standmounted 00.01 250
UP100H 100 30 يده أو standmounted 00.01 500
Uf200 ः ر 200 26 يده أو standmounted 00.1 1000
UP200St 200 26 حامل 00.1 1000
UP400St 400 24 حامل 5.0 2000
UP200St_TD مع SonoStep 200 26 قائمة بذاتها 30 500
cuphorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية 200 26 CupHorn، sonoreactor 10 200
UIS250L 250 24 نظام النخل المختبر
GDmini2 200 26 خلية تدفق خالية من التلوث

المصممة لمختبر

Hielscher أجهزة مختبر الموجات فوق الصوتية مصممة للمختبر. فهي بسيطة جدا لإعداد. الأجهزة المحمولة والمثبتة على الوقوف الجمع بين مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية (إمدادات الطاقة) والمحول (محول) في مسكن واحد. وهذا يوفر مساحة سطح المكتب والوزن. Hielscher هي الشركة الوحيدة المصنعة للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة. المكونات الوحيدة التي يجب توصيلها هي قابس الطاقة الرئيسي ، الذي يتناسب مع منافذ 115V ~ أو 230V ~ القياسية. عملية التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسيطة جدا. يتم ضبط الأجهزة إلى التردد الرنان الأمثل تلقائيا ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لإجراء تعديلات يدوية. السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قابل للتعديل من 20 إلى 100٪. بدلا من العملية المستمرة يمكن أن تكون دورة رشقات نارية سونيكيشن مكثفة تعديل، على سبيل المثال ل sonication من الأنسجة الحساسة للحرارة.

دقة لنتائج قابل للإنتاج

بالموجات فوق الصوتية السعةلإعداد العينات وكذلك لتطوير تطبيقات جديدة، فمن المهم أن يكون هناك رقابة جيدة على جميع المعلمات صوتنة من أجل الحصول على نتائج يمكن استنساخه. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تسمح لك للسيطرة على اتساع صوتنة. هذه هي المعلمة صوتنة أهم. يتم مراقبة السعة الميكانيكية باستمرار في الجهاز للقضاء على أي انحراف عن القيمة المعدلة. وهذا ما يجعل مستقلة السعة من العوامل الأخرى، مثل عمق الغمر، ودرجة الحرارة السائل أو اللزوجة. لذلك، يمكنك تكرار كل صوتنة عن طريق تحديد السعة نفسها مرة أخرى.

صوتنة هو وسيلة هامة لإعداد العينات

التحقيق من نوع ultrasonicator UP200St

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية VialTweeter الجهاز مع VialPress المرفق (انقر للتكبير!)

VialTweeter لصوتنة غير مباشر.

تدفق المفاعلات الخليوي لطريقة معالجة حجم

لمعالجة كميات أكبر مضمنة، HIELSCHER تقدم مختلف المفاعلات خلية تدفق الموجات فوق الصوتية. (اضغط للتكبير!)
Hielscher أجهزة مختبر الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تشغيلها بشكل مستمر دون ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. باستخدام الأجهزة المختبرية في تركيبة مع مفاعلات خلايا التدفق، يمكنك معالجة أحجام عينات أكبر. في هذه الحالة، يتم ضخ السائل في المفاعل المصنوع من الزجاج أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. على سبيل المثال، يمكن UP400St معالجة حوالي 10 إلى 50 لتر في الساعة. هناك يتعرض ل sonication مكثفة محددة قبل أن تصل إلى الخروج من خلية المفاعل. من أجل تبريد المواد الحساسة للحرارة أثناء sonication ، يتم ستر خلايا التدفق لتحسين تبديد الحرارة.

يبدو صناديق حماية للحد من الضوضاء

Sound protection with Hielscher's sound enclosure SPB-L and ultrasonic device UP200St. (Click to enlarge!)
عندما يطبق على السوائل والموجات فوق الصوتية يؤدي التجويف. الضوضاء التجويف هو في حدود مسموعة الإنسان. تتوفر صناديق الحماية السليمة للأجهزة المختبرية بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحد من انبعاث الضجيج إلى مستويات أكثر ملاءمة. ويوصي هذا لبيئات مختبر نموذجي. وتشمل صناديق الحماية الصوت القطب موقف والجدول قابل للتعديل (زجاج الاكريليك) لاجراء العينة. انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن انبعاث الضجيج بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Laboratory Devices

Hielscher ultrasonic laboratory devices are compact, easy-to-use and extremely versatile. They can be used for the processing of a variety of organic and inorganic materials in a wide range of volumes.

The UP100H is the perfect lab device for sample preparation (Click to enlarge!)Typical applications of ultrasonic homogenizers include sample preparation, disintegrating and cell lysis, homogenizing, dispersing and disaggregation, particle size reduction and the acceleration of chemical reactions (sonochemistry). Hielscher offers a wide range of ultrasonic homogenizers to be used for these applications in a wide range of volumes from approx. 50µL to 2000mL. The selection of the ultrasonic processor depends on the sample volume to be sonicated. The table below, lists all laboratory devices and the recommended volume respectively.

DevicePower [W]Freq. [kHz]TypeVolume [mL]
VialTweeter at UP200St20026stand-alone0.51.5
UP50H5030handheld or standmounted0.01250
UP100H10030handheld or standmounted0.01500
UP200Ht20026handheld or standmounted0.11000
UP200St20026standmounted0.11000
UP400St40024standmounted5.02000
UP200St_TD with SonoStep20026stand-alone30500
Ultrasonic CupHorn20026CupHorn, sonoreactor10200
UIS250L25024laboratory sieving system
GDmini2 20026contamination-free flow cell

Designed for the Lab

Hielscher ultrasonic laboratory devices are designed for the lab. They are very simple to setup. The handheld and standmounted devices combine generator (power supply) and transducer (converter) in a single housing. This saves desktop space and weight. Hielscher is the only manufacturer of handheld ultrasonic processors. The only plug to be connected is the main power plug, that fits into standard 115V~ or 230V~ outlets. The operation of the ultrasonic homogenizers is very simple. The devices are tuned to the optimal resonant frequency automatically, so there is no need for manual adjustments. The ultrasonic amplitude is adjustable from 20 through 100%. Alternatively to the continuous operation a cycle of intense sonication bursts can be a adjusted, e.g. for the sonication of heat-sensitive tissue.

Accuracy for Reproducible Results

For the preparation of samples as well as for the development of new applications, it is important to have a good control over all sonication parameters in order to obtain reproducible results. Hielscher ultrasonic devices allow you to control the amplitude of sonication. This is the most important sonication parameter. The mechanical amplitude is monitored constantly in the device to eliminate any deviation from the adjusted value. This makes the amplitude independent of other factors, such as immersion depth, liquid temperature or viscosity. Therefore, you can repeat each sonication by selecting the same amplitude again.

Sonication is an important method of sample preparation

Probe-type ultrasonicator UP200St

Information Request
  • (valid email required)
Ultrasonic device VialTweeter with VialPress attachment (Click to enlarge!)

VialTweeter for indirect sonication.

Flow Cell Reactors for Larger Volume Processing

To process larger volumes inline, Hielscher offers various ultrasonic flow cell reactors. (Click to enlarge!)
Hielscher ultrasonic laboratory devices can run continuously – 24hrs/7days, if needed. By using the laboratory devices in combination with flow cell reactors, you can process larger sample volumes. In this case, the liquid is pumped into the reactor made of glass or stainless steel. For example, a UP400St can process approx. 10 to 50 liters per hour. There it is exposed to defined intense sonication before it reaches the exit of the reactor cell. In order to cool heat-sensitive material during sonication, the flow cells are jacketed to improve heat dissipation.

Sound Protection Boxes for Noise Reduction

Sound protection with Hielscher's sound enclosure SPB-L and ultrasonic device UP200St. (Click to enlarge!)
When applied to liquids, ultrasound causes cavitation. The cavitational noise is in the human audible range. Sound protection boxes are available for the ultrasonic laboratory devices to reduce the noise emission to more convenient levels. This is recommended for typical laboratory environments. The sound protection boxes include a stand pole and an adjustable table (acrylic glass) to hold the sample. Click here to read more about ultrasonic noise emission!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.