SonoStation – Mise en place de la solution de la pompe à ultrasons de Hielscher

Les procédés ultrasoniques sont largement utilisés dans de nombreuses industries pour le mélange, la dispersion, l'homogénéisation et l'extraction. Alors que les petits volumes peuvent facilement être soniqués en mode batch, pour les procédés de plus grand volume, une installation en ligne sophistiquée est recommandée. La SonoStation est une installation ultrasonore autonome complète comprenant une cuve à agitation avec chemise de refroidissement, une pompe et des processeurs ultrasonores équipés de cellules d'écoulement. La conception sophistiquée de la SonoStation est la solution complète pour des processus ultrasoniques réussis.
SonoStation, votre système de mixage innovant – C'est simple !

Le traitement par ultrasons facilité grâce à la SonoStation

SonoStation - Hielscher's ultrasonic pump solutionLe traitement par ultrasons n'est qu'une étape dans le développement de votre processus ou dans la production quotidienne. L'installation et le fonctionnement du réacteur à ultrasons doivent être aussi simples que possible. La SonoStation est un système de pompage facile à utiliser pour déplacer votre matière liquide vers le réacteur à ultrasons à un débit et une pression constants. Nous avons intégré un réservoir d'agitation de 38L (gainé) avec une pompe à cavité progressive dans un système de traitement mobile. Nous avons même inclus un support pouvant accueillir jusqu'à deux réacteurs à ultrasons. Ce haut niveau d'intégration permet de réduire le nombre et la taille des pièces en contact avec le fluide, des raccords et des connecteurs. Cela rend la SonoStation plus facile à utiliser et à nettoyer qu'une installation classique. Elle réduit également l'encombrement.

Cette simplicité ne se traduit pas pour autant par une fonctionnalité limitée. C'est pourquoi nos appareils à ultrasons sont dotés de fonctions telles que le réglage automatique de la fréquence, la consignation automatique des données, le contrôle automatique de l'amplitude et la sécurité contre la marche à sec, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre processus.

Si nos appareils à ultrasons sont des équipements de traitement sophistiqués, qui peuvent être utilisés de manière fiable comme outil de traitement unique, leur intégration dans un dispositif de traitement plus complexe permet d'améliorer l'ensemble du processus de production. La SonoStation est une installation de traitement complète comprenant une cuve de mélange, une pompe et un système d'ultrasons en continu. La SonoStation est une installation complète, compacte et puissante qui facilite les processus ultrasonores à l'échelle de production moyenne.
La conception complète du traitement de la SonoStation vous aide à progresser plus rapidement !

Les caractéristiques de la SonoStation :

  • traitement complet setup
  • Facile à utiliser
  • easy-to-clean
  • fully integrated
  • simple setup
  • faible encombrement
  • holds jusqu'à 4kW de puissance de sonication (2x UIP500hdT à UIP2000hdT)
  • robuste pour une utilisation quotidienne (pilote ou production)
  • flexible pour le processus development
  • cuve en acier inoxydable avec enveloppe de refroidissement
  • no sédimentation comme dans les pompes horizontales
  • robuste pour une utilisation quotidienne (pilote ou production)

Pourquoi la SonoStation ?

Pour une installation de production d'ultrasons, vous avez besoin, en plus de l'ultrasonateur, d'accessoires tels que des réservoirs, une pompe,… La SonoStation est une installation complète de traitement ultrasonique qui vous permet d'être immédiatement prêt pour la production !
Hielscher est spécialisé dans les appareils à ultrasons pour les processus liquides. Les réacteurs ultrasoniques en ligne nécessitent des accessoires, tels que réservoir, pompe, échangeur de chaleur, vanne, capteurs de pression. Afin de faciliter l'installation et le fonctionnement, nous fournissons des accessoires conçus pour les processus de sonication. L'installation de la SonoStation comprend une vanne à pincement pneumatique et un capteur de pression numérique à membrane en acier inoxydable PS7. Nous voulions améliorer la manipulation des liquides.

The Hielscher Ultrasonics SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic high-shear mixer setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – Une installation complète de traitement par ultrasons comprenant une cuve, une pompe, un agitateur et un ultrasonateur

Demande d'information





SonoStation equipped with ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT

SonoStation équipée d'un ultrasonateur UIP1000hdT et d'un réacteur à cellules de flux

The Hielscher Ultrasonics SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic high-shear mixer setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – un système à ultrasons, ici avec 2x Ultrasons 2kWLe système de mélange, d'agitation et de pompage est un système convivial pour les applications de mélange, de broyage et de dispersion.

Nous travaillons pour vous, afin que vous puissiez faire plus et plus vite. Pourquoi devrions-nous vous faire rechercher tous les éléments individuels sur la base de nos recommandations ?

Les homogénéisateurs à ultrasons Hielscher produisent une sonication contrôlable et répétable pour le développement et la production de procédés.

Détails techniques de la SonoStation :

  • inoxydable steel
  • 230VAC ou 115VAC
  • monophasé pour mur standard outlet
  • une pompe à cavité progressive pour un débit et une pression constants
  • avec VFD, 40 à 495RPM
  • 15-180L/h
  • max. 5barg
  • self amorçage
  • high viscosité, même du coulis

Le char d'assaut

The tank, pump and agitator of the SonoStationLe réservoir de la SonoStation est un réservoir en acier inoxydable de 38 litres. Elle est équipée d'une enveloppe de refroidissement / chauffage pour le contrôle thermique. Par exemple, en l'utilisant comme enveloppe de refroidissement, on s'assure que les matériaux chauds ne cèdent pas aux parois de la cuve et ne collent pas sur ses parois. Sa forme conique évite la sédimentation des particules. Monté sur des roulettes pivotantes (roues), il permet un mouvement directionnel à 360 degrés et assure une grande maniabilité même dans les espaces restreints. En plus de la mobilité, les freins des roulettes sont solides, ce qui permet de bloquer les roues de manière à ce que la SonoStation reste fixée à l'endroit souhaité. Il est extrêmement important de maintenir l'appareil en place de manière sûre pour les applications.

La pompe

Les réacteurs à ultrasons de Hielscher mélangent, homogénéisent et broient les matières liquides. Pour faciliter l'installation et la manipulation, nous avons conçu la VerticalPump50. Cette installation intégrée combine un réservoir de 50 litres avec une pompe à cavité progressive. La simplicité, la facilité d'utilisation et la robustesse sont les caractéristiques clés de la conception de cette station de pompage.
Détails de la pompe :

  • une pompe à cavité progressive pour un débit et une pression constants
  • avec VFD, 40 à 495RPM
  • 15-180L/h
  • max. 5barg
  • auto-amorçage
  • haute viscosité, même du coulis
  • pas de sédimentation comme dans les pompes horizontales

SonoStation – le dispositif de traitement par ultrasons pour les applications prêtes à l'emploi

L'Agitateur

La vitesse de l'agitateur est réglable et peut atteindre 500 tr/min, ce qui permet d'obtenir un bon macro-mélange des liquides et des boues qui circulent dans la cuve. L'agitation fiable garantit que le matériau est uniformément transporté dans le(s) réacteur(s) de la cellule à flux ultrasonique et traité.

Les ultrasons

La SonoStation est compatible avec les ultrasonateurs de qualité industrielle UIP500hdT (500 watts), UIP1000hdT (1000 watts), UIP1500hdT (1500 watts) et UIP2000hdT. Chaque SonoStation peut contenir et fonctionner avec un ou deux processeurs à ultrasons. En équipant la SonoStation individuellement avec la puissance ultrasonore adaptée à vos besoins de processus, vous vous assurez d'obtenir une configuration optimale !
La pompe de la SonoStation transporte le liquide ou la boue dans et à travers les réacteurs à flux ultrasonique. En fonction de la matière première et de la cible du processus, les ultrasonateurs peuvent être configurés avec la sonde et la cellule d'écoulement idéales. Une large gamme de sonotrodes / cascatrodes et de réacteurs à cellule d'écoulement est disponible.
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.Tous les ultrasonateurs de qualité industrielle permettent un contrôle précis de tous les paramètres importants du processus tels que l'amplitude, la pression, la température et le temps de sonication. Cela rend le processus ultrasonore fiable et reproductible. Hielscher Ultrasonics est conscient de l'importance d'une qualité de produit élevée et continue et aide les fabricants à mettre en œuvre la standardisation des processus et les BPF (bonnes pratiques de fabrication) grâce à un logiciel intelligent et à l'enregistrement automatique des données. Nos homogénéisateurs numériques à ultrasons enregistrent automatiquement tous les paramètres du processus ultrasonore sur une carte SD intégrée. Des écrans tactiles numériques et une télécommande par navigateur permettent de surveiller le processus en continu et d'ajuster les paramètres du processus avec précision chaque fois que cela est nécessaire. Cela facilite considérablement la surveillance du processus et le contrôle de la qualité.
L'équipement ultrasonique du Hielscher est conçu pour être convivial, performant et robuste. Tous les ultrasonateurs sont conçus pour fonctionner 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, dans des environnements difficiles et ont un long cycle de vie avec peu d'entretien.
Le tableau ci-dessous vous donne une indication de la capacité de traitement approximative de nos ultrasonateurs qui sont compatibles avec la SonoStation :

lot Volume Débit Appareils recommandés
0.25 à 5L 50mL/min à 1L/min UIP500hdT
0.5 à 10L 100mL/min à 2L/min UIP1000hdT
0.75 à 15L 200mL/min à 3L/min UIP1500hdT
0.1 20L 00,2 à 4L / min UIP2000hdT
10 à 100l 2 à 10 L / min UIP4000hdT

Contactez nous! / Demandez nous!

Demander plus d'informations

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour demander des informations supplémentaires sur les processeurs à ultrasons, les applications et le prix. Nous serons heureux de discuter avec vous de votre processus et de vous proposer un système à ultrasons répondant à vos besoins !









Veuillez prendre note de notre Politique de confidentialité.


The UIP2000hdT is a 2000 watts powerful ultrasonic homogenizer used for liquid applications such as homogenization, emulsification, dispersing and extraction.

Le UIP2000hdT est un puissant processeur à ultrasons de 2000 watts, qui peut être monté sur la SonoStation


L'ultrason de puissance est la technique préférée quand il s'agit d'extraits botaniques de haute qualité. (Cliquez pour agrandir!)

processeurs à ultrasons industriels UIP500hdT, UIP1000hdT et UIP1500hdT avec des cascatrodes et des réacteurs à cellules de flux


Qu'il faut savoir

Comment fonctionne le mélange de haute cisaillement par sonication ?

Les homogénéisateurs à ultrasons, les mélangeurs à haut cisaillement et les désintégrateurs utilisent le même principe mécanique que les systèmes de mélange industriels tels que les mélangeurs à rotor à grande vitesse, les mélangeurs à plusieurs arbres, les broyeurs colloïdaux, les homogénéisateurs à haute pression et les systèmes à turbine. Les systèmes de mélange par ultrasons sont utilisés pour disperser et broyer des particules, émulsifier des phases huileuses et aqueuses, solubiliser des matières solides et produire des mélanges homogènes de tout type de matériaux dans des liquides et des boues. Les homogénéisateurs à ultrasons intègrent une sonde ultrasonique, également appelée sonotrode, dans une cuve de mélange, par exemple dans une cuve de traitement par lots ou dans une cellule d'écoulement. La sonde ultrasonore transmet des vibrations de très haute fréquence dans le liquide ou la boue et crée une cavitation acoustique intense dans le liquide. L'implosion des bulles de cavitation entraîne de puissantes forces de cisaillement, qui perturbent et brisent les gouttelettes, les agglomérats, les agrégats et même les particules primaires. Comme la cavitation ultrasonique génère un flux cavitationnel à grande vitesse pouvant atteindre 1000km/h, les jets liquides cavitationnels accélèrent les particules. Lorsque les particules accélérées entrent en collision les unes avec les autres, elles agissent comme un agent de broyage. Ensuite, les particules qui entrent en collision se brisent et sont réduites à la taille du micron ou du nanomètre. Dans le champ de cavitation ultrasonique, les pressions alternent rapidement et de manière répétée entre le vide et jusqu'à 1000 bars. Un mélangeur rotatif à 4 pales devrait fonctionner à une vitesse stupéfiante de 300 000 tr/min pour obtenir la même fréquence de cycles de pression alternée. Les mélangeurs rotatifs et les mélangeurs rotor-stator conventionnels ne créent pas de cavitation importante en raison de leur vitesse limitée.

Ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation creates highly intense forces which break, disperse and deagglomerate particlesdoen to nano-size (Click to enlarge!)

L'extraction par ultrasons est basée sur la cavitation acoustique et ses forces de cisaillement hydrodynamiques.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

SonoStation – Hielscher’s Ultrasonic Pump Solution Setup

Ultrasonic processes are widely used in manifold industries for mixing, dispersing, homogenisation and extraction. Whilst small volumes easily can be sonicated in batch mode, for larger volume processes a sophisticated inline setup is recommended. The SonoStation is a complete self-standing ultrasonic setup consisting in an agitated tank with cooling jacket, a pump and ultrasonic processors equipped with flow cells. The sophisticated design of the SonoStation is the full-featured solution for successful ultrasonic processes.
SonoStation, Your Innovative Mixing System – Simple!

Ultrasonic Processing Made Easy with the SonoStation

SonoStation - Hielscher's ultrasonic pump solutionUltrasonic processing is just one step in your process development or everyday production. The installation and operation of the ultrasonic reactor should as simple as possible. The SonoStation is an easy-to-use pumping system to move your liquid material to the ultrasonic reactor at constant flow and constant pressure. We integrated a 38L stirred tank (jacketed) with a progressive cavity pump into a mobile processing system. We even included a stand for up to two ultrasonic reactors. This high level of integration reduces the number and size or wetted parts, fittings and connectors. This makes the SonoStation easier to use and easier to clean than a conventional setup. It reduces the foot-print too.

Yet, this simplicity does not result in limited functionality. For this reason, our ultrasonic devices come with features, such as automatic frequency tuning, automatic data protocoling, automatic amplitude control and dry-run safety so you can focus on your process.

While our ultrasonic devices are sophisticated processing equipment, which can be reliably used as single processing tool, integrating them into a more complex processing setup allows to improve the complete production process. The SonoStation is a complete processing setup consisting in a stirred tank, pump and continuous ultrasonication. The SonoStation is a complete, compact and powerful setup that facilitates ultrasonic processes in medium-size production scale.
The complete processing design of the SonoStation helps you to progress faster!

The Features of the SonoStation:

  • complete processing setup

  • easy-to-use
  • 
easy-to-clean
  • 
fully integrated

  • simple setup

  • small footprint
  • 
holds up to 4kW sonication power (2x UIP500hdT to UIP2000hdT)
  • robust for everyday use (pilot or production)

  • flexible for process development

  • stainless steel tank with cooling jacket
  • 
no sedimentation as in horizontal pumps
  • robust for everyday use (pilot or production)
The Hielscher Ultrasonics SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic high-shear mixer setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – A complete ultrasonic processing setup consisting in a tank, pump, agitator and ultrasonicator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


SonoStation equipped with ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT

SonoStation equipped with ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT and flow cell reactor

Why the SonoStation?

For an ultrasonic production setup, you need besides the ultrasonicator also accessories such as tanks, pump,… The SonoStation is a complete ultrasonic processing setup that gets you immediately ready for production!
Hielscher specializes in ultrasonic devices for liquid processes. Ultrasonic inline reactors require accessories, such as tank, pump, heat-exchanger, valve, pressure sensors. In order to facilitate setup and operation, we provide accessories designed for sonication processes. The SonoStation setup features a pneumatic pinch valve and a digital diaphragm stainless steel pressure sensor PS7. We wanted to improve the liquid handling.

The Hielscher Ultrasonics SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic high-shear mixer setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – an ultrasonic system, here with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump is a user-friendly system for blending, milling and dispersing applications.

We work for you, so you get more done faster. Why should we have you look for all individual components based on our recommendations?

Hielscher ultrasonic homogenizers produce controllable and repeatable sonication for process development and production.

Technical Details of the SonoStation:


  • stainless steel

  • 230VAC or 115VAC
  • single phase for standard wall outlet

  • progressive cavity pump for constant flow and constant pressure
  • with VFD, 40 to 495RPM
  • 
15-180L/h

  • max. 5barg
  • 
self priming
  • 
high viscosity, even grout

The Tank

The tank, pump and agitator of the SonoStationThe tank of the SonoStation is a 38L stainless steel tank. It is fitted with a cooling / heating jacket for thermal control. For example, using it as cooling jacket makes sure that hot materials do not bake to the tank walls and do not stick on its walls. Its conical shape avoids sedimentation of particles. Mounted on swivel casters (wheels) allow for 360 degree directional movement and ensure maneuverability even in tight spaces. In addition to mobility, the caster brakes are solid allowing a secure locking of the wheels so that the SonoStation stays secured at the desired location. To keep the unit securely in place is extremely important for applications.

The Pump

Hielscher ultrasonic reactors mix, homogenize and mill liquids materials. For easier setup and handling, we designed the VerticalPump50. This integrated setup combines a stirred 50L holding tank with a progressive cavity pump. Simplicity, ease of operation and robustness are key design features of this pumping station.
Details of the Pump:

  • progressive cavity pump for constant flow and constant pressure
  • with VFD, 40 to 495RPM
  • 15-180L/h
  • max. 5barg
  • self priming
  • high viscosity, even grout
  • no sedimentation as in horizontal pumps

SonoStation – the ultrasonic processing setup for ready-to-process applications

The Agitator

The agitator speed is adjustable and can deliver up to 500RPM, thereby capable to provide good macro-mixing of liquids and slurries moving the material through the tank . The reliable agitation ensures that the material is uniformly transported into the ultrasonic flow cell rector(s) and processed.

The Ultrasonicators

The SonoStation is compatible with the industrial grade ultrasonicators UIP500hdT (500 watts), UIP1000hdT (1000 watts), UIP1500hdT (1500 watts), and UIP2000hdT. Each SonoStation can hold and be operated with either one or two ultrasonic processors. By equipping the SonoStation individually with the ultrasonic power adjusted to your process requirements ensures that you get the optimum setup!
The SonoStation pump transports the liquid or slurry into and through the ultrasonic flow-through reactors. In accordance with the raw material and process target, the ultrasonicators can be configured with the ideal probe and flow cell. A broad range of sonotrodes / cascatrodes and flow cell reactors are readily available.
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.All industrial-grade ultrasonicators allow for precise control over all important process parameters such as amplitude, pressure, temperature and sonication time. This makes the ultrasonic process reliable and reproducible. Hielscher Ultrasonics knows of the importance of continuously high product quality and supports manufacturers to implement process standardisation and GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) by intelligent software and automatic data recording. Our digital ultrasonic homogenizers automatically record all ultrasonic process parameters on a built-in SD-card. Digital touch displays and browser remote control allow to continuously monitor the process and enable to adjust the process parameters precisely whenever required. This facilitates process monitoring and quality control significantly.
The Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment is designed for user-friendliness, high-performance and robustness. All ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation at heavy duty in demanding environments and have long life cycles with low maintenance.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators that are compatible with the SonoStation:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.25 to 5L 50mL/min to 1L/min UIP500hdT
0.5 to 10L 100mL/min to 2L/min UIP1000hdT
0.75 to 15L 200mL/min to 3L/min UIP1500hdT
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


The UIP2000hdT is a 2000 watts powerful ultrasonic homogenizer used for liquid applications such as homogenization, emulsification, dispersing and extraction.

The UIP2000hdT is a 2000 watts powerful ultrasonic processor, which can be mounted to the SonoStation


Power ultrasound is the preferred technique when it comes to high-quality extracts from botanicals. (Click to enlarge!)

Industrial ultrasonic processors UIP500hdT, UIP1000hdT and UIP1500hdT with cascatrodes and flow cell reactors


Facts Worth Knowing

How Does High-Shear Mixing by Sonication Work?

Ultrasonic homogenizers, high shear mixers and disintegrators use the same mechanical principle as industrial mixing systems such as high speed rotor mixers, multi-shaft mixers, colloid mills, high pressure homogenizers, and impeller systems do. Ultrasonic mixing systems are applied to disperse and mill particles, to emulsify oil and water phases, to solubilize solid matter and to produce homogeneous mixtures of any kind of materials in liquids and slurries. Ultrasonic homogenizers integrate an ultrasonic probe, also known as sonotrode, into a mixing vessel, such as into a batch tank or into a flow cell. The ultrasonic probe transmits vibrations of a very high frequency into the liquid or slurry and creates intense acoustic cavitation in the liquid. The implosion of the cavitation bubbles results in powerful shear forces, that disrupt and break droplets, agglomerates, aggregates, and even primary particles. As ultrasonic cavitation generates high-velocity cavitational streaming with up to 1000km/h, the cavitational liquid jets accelerate particles. When the accelerated particles collide with each other, the act as milling media. Subsequently, the colliding particles shatter and are are reduced to micron- or nano-size. In the ultrasonic cavitation field, pressures alternate quickly and repeatedly between vacuum and up to 1000bar. A rotary mixer with 4 mixer blades would need to operate at a staggering 300,000 RPM to achieve the same frequency of alternating pressure cycles. Conventional rotary mixers and rotor-stator mixers create no significant amount of cavitation because of their limitation in speed.

Ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation creates highly intense forces which break, disperse and deagglomerate particlesdoen to nano-size (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic extraction is based on acoustic cavitation and its hydrodynamic shear forces