Microtiter لوحة الشامل عينة إعداد بواسطة Ultrasonication

وتستخدم لوحات microtiter، لوحات متعددة الآبار، 96-آبار لوحات أو لوحات ELISA لزراعة العينة الشامل ومعالجة العينات البيولوجية. مع لوحة microtiter أوفوقاسونيكاتور لوحة UIP400MTP، Hielscher يقدم حلا الموجات فوق الصوتية فريدة من نوعها من إعداد عينة موحدة وموثوق بها من لوحات 96-جيدا. التطبيقات الشائعة للمنضدات الدقيقة UIP4000MTP تشمل تحلل الخلية، واستخراج البروتين، تجانس الخلايا والسولوبيل، فضلا عن تجزئة الحمض النووي.

إعداد عينة الشامل مع UIP400MTP Ultrasonicator

UIP400MTP ultrasonicator for multi-well plate sample preparation using ultrasoundلوحات microtiter ولوحات 96-جيدا هي أدوات للتعامل في وقت واحد ومعالجة عدد كبير من العينات. وكما يشير اسمها "96 بئرا" بالفعل، فإن ألواح الآبار الصغيرة لديها 96 بئرا ويمكن أن تحمل بذلك 96 عينة فردية. إعداد العينة قبل التحليل، على سبيل المثال قبل المقايسات القائمة على الخلايا (مثل ELISA أو PCR) يتطلب تحلل الخلايا، وتعطيل الخلايا وكذلك استخراج البروتين وإطلاق جزيئات أخرى داخل الخلايا المستهدفة. بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحلل الخلايا واستخراج هو طريقة طويلة الأمد ومنشأة جيدا لإعداد عينة عالية الجودة. يتم تنفيذ استخراج الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية والبروتين وفقا للبروتوكولات ويعطي بالتالي نتائج قابلة للتكرار وموثوق بها. وGIP400MTP الشامل عينة من الموجات فوق الصوتية هو نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية 400 واط أن الأزواج الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل غير مباشر من خلال جدران لوحات متعددة جيدا في المتوسطة العينة. كل من 96 عينة الآبار هو سونيكاتيد مع كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية نفسه بالضبط مما أدى إلى تحلل الخلايا متفوقة وغلة الاستخراج.

مزايا UIP400MTP MassSample Ultrasonicator

  • صوتنة موحدة من 96 عينات
  • إعداد عينة الكتلة المتزامنة
  • يمكن التحكم بدقة سونيكيشن المعلمات (السعة، والمدة، ودورة، ودرجة الحرارة)
  • نتائج قابلة للاستنساخ وقابلة للتكرار
  • عملية مريحة وآمنة
Microtiter plate sonication with the UIP4000MTP

وUIP400MTP ل sonication غير المباشرة، ولكن مكثفة من لوحات صغيرة جيدا.

طلب معلومات





دقيقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة خلال سونيكيشن لوحة Microtiter

وUIP400MTP هو 400 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية، الذي ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية والموجات فوق الصوتية الاهتزازات بشكل غير مباشر من خلال جدران لوحة microtiter في العينات ويخلق التجويف والقوى القص في الوسط. كما جميع طرق تعطيل الخلايا الميكانيكية، سونيكيشن يخلق الحرارة. ومع ذلك، وعلى النقيض من الطرق البديلة لتعطيل الخلايا، فإن UIP400MTP يسمح برصد درجة الحرارة المتطورة ووضع حدود درجات الحرارة مسبقا لمنع أي تدهور حراري للعينات البيولوجية.
وقد تم تجهيز UIP400MTP مع برنامج ذكي. عبر شاشة اللمس الرقمية، يمكن الوصول إلى القائمة بسهولة إلى حدود درجة الحرارة المحددة مسبقًا وبرمجة إجمالي مدخلات الطاقة لتشغيل العينة الخاصة بك.
مراقبة درجة حرارة العينة: وقد تم تجهيز MultiSample Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP مع برنامج ذكي وجهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة التي يمكن توصيلها. قم بتوصيل مستشعر درجة الحرارة في UIP400MTP وأدخل طرف مستشعر درجة الحرارة في أحد آبار microtiter. عبر الرقمية الملونة لمس العرض، يمكنك تعيين في القائمة من UIP400MTP مجموعة درجة حرارة محددة ل sonication عينة الخاص بك. سوف يتوقف أوب أوبساتاتوراتور تلقائيا عندما يتم التوصل إلى درجة الحرارة القصوى ووقفة حتى درجة حرارة العينة وصولا الى القيمة المنخفضة لدرجة الحرارة المحددة ∆. ثم يبدأ صوتنة تلقائيا مرة أخرى. هذه الميزة الذكية تمنع التحلل الناجم عن الحرارة.
إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، قد تكون ما قبل تبريد لوحة microtiter وعيناتها لتأجيل الوصول إلى الحد الحرج لدرجة الحرارة.

UIP400MTP for simultaneous ultrasonic mass sample preparation

UIP400MTP للوحة microtiter / 96-well صوتنة لوحة

UIP400MTP MassSampleUltrasonicator

العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم استخدام Hielscher UIP400MTP لإعداد موثوق بها، وإعادة إنتاج ومريحة من عينات الشامل في لوحات متعددة الآبار. UIP400MTP يسهل عملهم اليومي في المختبرات البيولوجية، البيوكيميائية، علوم الحياة، المختبرات الطبية والسريرية. مع البرمجيات الذكية والتحكم في درجة الحرارة من Hielscher UIP400MTP، يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة بشكل موثوق وتجنب تدهور العينة الناجم عن الحرارة. إعداد عينة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع Hielscher الفوق صوتيات 'UIP400MTP يسلم نتائج موثوقة للغاية وقابلة للتكرار!
طلب حزمة المعلومات المجانية الخاصة بك بما في ذلك التطبيقات والسعر لUIP400MTP يكون ملء النموذج أدناه أو الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف اليوم!

هل تبحث عن نظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة وحدات تخزين أعلى؟ الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية للأنظمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا من التجانس المحمولة باليد المدمجة ومتعددة Ultrasonicators إلى المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية للتطبيقات التجارية:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
96-جيدا / لوحات microtiter زمالة المدمنين المجهولين UIP400MTP
10 قنينات à 0.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter في UP200St
00.01 إلى 250 ملل 5 إلى 100 مل/دقيقة UP50H
00.01 إلى 500 مل 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


The UIP400MTP is a powerful ultrasonic device for the sample preparation of multi-well plates.

UIP400MTP للوحات microtiter / صوتنة لوحة متعددة جيدا

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

ما هي لوحات Microtiter؟

لوحات microtiter، والمعروفة أيضا باسم 96-جيدا لوحات، 96 جيدا microplates، لوحات متعددة جيدا أو لوحات ELISA، هي لوحات مستطيلة متعددة جيدا، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المختبرات لمعالجة الخلايا المستزرعة، عينات الخلوية. يشيع استخدام لوحات microtiter في مقايسات متعددة مثل ELISA و PCR. تم تصميم معظم لوحات 96-well لسير العمل عالية التخثر ومتوافقة مع الأدوات التحليلية والتعامل مع الروبوتية ومعالجتها. لذلك تتوفر عدة متغيرات مثل لوحات ملتفة بالكامل مناسبة للمنصات الروبوتية، لوحات غير ملتفة، شبه ملتفة، وبار مشفرة تكييفها لمعالجة عينة الشامل.
وتشمل الاستخدام الشائع للوحات microtiter تطبيقات مثل جمع العينات، وإعداد المركب، والكيمياء الجمعية، وفحص الإنتاجية العالية، وتنقية الحمض النووي، ونمو الثقافة البكتيرية، وتكرار لوحة.

Microtiter Plate Mass Sample Preparation by Ultrasonication

Microtiter plates, multi-well plates, 96-well plates or ELISA plates are used for the mass sample cultivation and processing of biological samples. With the microtiter plate ultrasonicator UIP400MTP, Hielscher offers a unique ultrasonic solution of the uniform and reliable sample preparation of 96-well plates. Common applications of the microtiter ultrasonicator UIP4000MTP include cell lysis, protein extraction, cell homogenization and solubilization as well as DNA fragmentation.

Mass Sample Preparation with the Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP

UIP400MTP ultrasonicator for multi-well plate sample preparation using ultrasoundMicrotiter plates and 96-well plates are tools for the simultaneously handling and processing a large number of samples. As its name “96-well plate” already indicates, micro-well plates have 96 wells and can hold thereby 96 individual samples. Sample preparation before analysis, e.g. before cell-based assays (such as ELISA or PCR) requires cell lysis, cell disruption as well as protein extraction and releasing other targeted intracellular molecules. Ultrasonic cell lysis and extraction is a long-time and well established method of high-quality sample preparation. Ultrasonic cell lysis and protein extraction is performed in accordance to protocols and gives thereby repeatable and reliable results. The mass-sample ultrasonicator UIP400MTP is a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic system that couples the ultrasonic waves indirectly through the walls of the multi-well plates into the sample medium. Each of the 96 sample wells is sonicated with the exactly same ultrasonic intensity resulting in superior cell lysis and extraction yields.

Advantages of the UIP400MTP MassSample Ultrasonicator

  • Uniform sonication of 96 samples
  • Simultaneous mass sample preparation
  • Precisely controllable sonication parameters (amplitude, duration, cycle, temperature)
  • Reproducible, repeatable results
  • Convenient and safe operation
Microtiter plate sonication with the UIP4000MTP

The UIP400MTP for the indirect, yet intense sonication of micro-well plates.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Precise Temperature Control During Microtiter Plate Sonication

The UIP400MTP is a 400 watts powerful ultrasonicator, which transmits ultrasound waves and vibrations indirectly through the walls of the microtiter plate into the samples and creates cavitation and shear forces in the medium. As all mechanical cell disruption methods, sonication creates heat. However, in contrast to alternative cell disruption methods, the UIP400MTP allows for sophisticated temperature monitoring and pre-setting of temperature limits to prevent any thermal degradation of the biological samples.
The UIP400MTP is equipped with a smart software. Via the digital touch screen, the menu can be easily accessed to pre-set temperature limits and to program the total energy input for your sample run.
Monitoring the sample temperature: The MultiSample Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP is equipped with an intelligent software and a pluggable temperature sensor. Plug the temperature sensor into the UIP400MTP and insert the tip of the temperature sensor in one of the microtiter wells. Via digital coloured touch-display, you can set in the menu of the UIP400MTP a specific temperature range for your sample sonication. The ultrasonicator will automatically stop when the max temperature is reached and pause until the sample temperature is down to the lower value of the set temperature ∆. Then the sonication starts automatically again. This smart feature prevents heat-induced degradation.
If possible, you might pre-cool the microtiter plate and its samples to postpone reaching the critical temperature limit.

UIP400MTP for simultaneous ultrasonic mass sample preparation

UIP400MTP for microtiter plate / 96-well plate sonication

UIP400MTP MassSampleUltrasonicator

Customers worldwide use the Hielscher UIP400MTP for the reliable, reproducible and convenient preparation of mass samples in multi-well plates. The UIP400MTP facilitates their daily work in biological, biochemical, life science, medical and clinical laboratories. With the intelligent software and temperature control of the Hielscher UIP400MTP, temperature is reliably controlled and heat-induced sample degradation avoided. Ultrasonic sample preparation with Hielscher Ultrasonics’ UIP400MTP delivers highly reliable and reproducible results!
Request your free information package including applications and price for the UIP400MTP be filling the form below or contacting us via email or phone today!

Looking for an ultrasonic system to process higher volumes? The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonic systems from compact hand-held homogenizers and MultiSample Ultrasonicators to industrial ultrasonic processors for commercial applications:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
96-well / microtiter plates n.a. UIP400MTP
10 vials à 0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter at UP200St
0.01 to 250mL 5 to 100mL/min UP50H
0.01 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


The UIP400MTP is a powerful ultrasonic device for the sample preparation of multi-well plates.

UIP400MTP for microtiter plate / multi-well plate sonication

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

What are Microtiter Plates?

Microtiter plates, also known as 96-well plates, 96-well microplates, multi-well plates or ELISA plates, are rectangular multi-well plates, which are widely used in laboratories to process cultured cells, cellular samples. Microtiter plates are commonly used in manifold assays such as ELISA and PCR. Most 96-well plates are designed for high-throuput workflows and are compatible with analytical instruments and robotic handling and processing. Therefore multiple variants such as fully skirted plates suitable for robotic platforms, non-skirted, semi-skirted, and bar-coded plates adapted to mass sample processing are available.
Common use of microtiter plates include applications such as sample collection, compound preparation, combinatorial chemistry, high throughput screening, nucleic acid purification, bacterial culture growth, and plate replication.