Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

UP200St مع فيالويتر لإعداد العينات في وقت واحد

في المختبرات، غالبا ما يكون من الضروري إعداد عينات متعددة في وقت واحد في نفس ظروف العملية. يتيح فيالتويتر صوتنة متزامنة تصل إلى 10 قوارير بنفس الكثافة. وبالتالي، فيالتويتر هو المجانسة مختبر موثوق بها للتجانس، استحلاب، تفريق وdeagglomeration، استخراج، lysis، حل، فضلا عن إزالة الغاز من السوائل. نظرا لمبدأ sonication غير مباشر، يتم غمر أي مسبار في العينة بحيث يتم تجنب التلوث المتبادل وفقدان العينة تماما.
فيالتويتر لسونيكيشن مكثفة من قوارير مغلقة

VialTweeter

في المختبر، غالبا ً ما يجب إعداد عينات متعددة من الكميات الصغيرة في وقت واحد – من أجل خلط أو تجانس أو استحلاب أو تفريق أو تتفكك أو تُفكّر أو تُفكّر في سائل. يوفر VialTweeter الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لتحقيق التطبيق المطلوب عن طريق إدخال التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل غير مباشر من خلال جدار السفينة في ما يصل إلى 10 عينات في نفس الوقت. وبالتالي، يتم تجنب التلوث المتبادل وفقدان العينة تماما.
في تركيبة مع المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية UP200St، وVialTweeter يسمح sonication فعالة ومريحة تصل إلى 10 قارورة في وقت واحد ودون التلوث المتبادل. كما يتم تسليم نفس كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى كل عينة، ونتائج sonication هي حتى وقابلة للاستنساخ.

UP200St مع فيالتويتير لsonication من قارورة صغيرة

في حين تنظيف الحمامات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والدبابات لا توفر سوى منخفضة الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مما أدى إلى النتائج إعداد العينات غير مكتملة، وVialTweeter ينقل قوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة من خلال الأوعية في العينة. خلال صوتنة غير مباشر، لا تزال أنابيب الاختبار مغلقة بشكل دائم بحيث لا يمكن أن تكون ملوثة العينة، مدلل أو تتطاير. يتم تجنب خسائر عينة أيضا.
العديد من قوارير الاختبار القياسية، مثل قارورة العينات لصناعة السيارات، وقارورات أجهزة الطرد المركزي الدقيقة، وقارورات الكاشف مثل أنابيب Eppendorf أو أنابيب نونك من 1 إلى 5 مل تناسب في فيالتويتر. لتوفير المزيد من المرونة، يسمح VialPress قابل للتعديل والقابلة للإزالة للضغط على أوعية عينة أكبر إلى السطح الأمامي للفيالتويتر كتلة سونوترودي. وبالتالي، يمكن أن تصل إلى 5 قوارير أكبر sonicated بشكل غير مباشر في نفس الوقت.

مزايا VialTweeter في لمحة

  • صوتنة مكثفة لمدة تصل إلى 10 قارورة في وقت واحد
  • sonication غير مباشر في كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية من خلال جدار السفينة في العينة
  • صوتنة غير مباشر يتجنب انتقال التلوث وفقدان عينة
  • نتائج قابلة للتكرار بسبب السعة الصوتية القابلة للتعديل والسيطرة عليها
  • فيال برس تمكنك من sonicate أنابيب أكبر
  • وضع النبض قابل للتعديل من 0 الى 100٪
  • قابل للتعقيم

يتكون إعداد VialTweeter في ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية، والتي هي سهلة التركيب وتوفير عالية من حيث سهولة الاستخدام والراحة العمل: المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St-G، ومحول UP200St-T وفيالتويت.
المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية 200 واط هو برنامج التشغيل بالموجات فوق الصوتية من فيالتويتر. بسبب 200 واط من الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يصبح من الممكن sonicate تصل إلى 10 قارورة في كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية تصل إلى 10 واط لكل أنبوب اختبار. وهذا يجعل من فيالتويتر وحدة عمل قوية جدا وموثوق بها.

الإعداد VialTweeter الكامل: VialTweeter sonotrode في المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

إعداد فيالتويتر الكامل – فيالتويتر سونوترودي في المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

حول وحدة UP200St الأساسية

وUP200St يقدم الكثير من التطبيقات بسبب ملحقات متعددة المتاحة. يمكن استخدام وحدة الأساسية UP200St كما أوتراسوكاتتور مسبار التقليدية، أيضا. فقط فك فيالتويتر كتلة سونوترودي واستخدام واحدة من sonotrodes مختلفة، والتي تتوفر لUP200St.
وهذا يسمح للمستخدم لتغيير سهلة وبسرعة بين sonication غير المباشرة والمباشرة من عينات صغيرة جدا تصل إلى متوسطة الحجم. مع قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية 200 واط، وUP200St يعالج وحدات التخزين جهد من 0.1mL إلى 1000mL.
من جانب المستخدم، وشاشة اللمس اللون، والمتصفح التحكم عن بعد، والشبكة المدمج، فضلا عن تسجيل البيانات التلقائي على بطاقة SD المتكاملة هي السمات الأكثر تميزا، والتي تسمح للموثوق ة، وناجحة ومريحة ultrasonication.

طلب اقتراح لهذا البند!

للحصول على الاقتراح، يرجى وضع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج أدناه. وتم اختيارها مسبقا وتكوين الجهاز نموذجي. لا تتردد في إعادة النظر في اختيار قبل النقر على زر لطلب الاقتراح.








يرجى الإشارة إلى المعلومات التي ترغبون في الحصول عليها أدناه:




  • مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية، 200W، 26كيلو هرتز (نظام ضبط تلقائي)، شاشة تعمل باللمس، سعة قابل للتعديل 20-100٪، نبض 10-100٪، تشغيل الجافة المحمية، IP51، بما في ذلك قياس الطاقة، مأخذ لإيثرنت، وإمدادات الطاقة، كابل الشبكة، حالة محمولة، دليل




  • محول الموجات فوق الصوتية، Ø45mm، تقريبا طول 230mm، والتيتانيوم القرن Ø10mm (سعة 70μm)، IP65 الصف، بدء / زر وقف، مأخذ لPT100، المصابيح لإضاءة العينة، مع ST1-المشبك، مع أدوات التركيب




  • فيال-تويتر-سونوترودي، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، للمعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St أو UP200Ht، مع 10 المملون ø11mm، لإثارة ما يصل إلى 10 أنابيب Eppendorf 1.5ml أو غيرها، (انظر أيضا لقط الجهاز فيالبرس للسفن ذات الأبعاد الأخرى)



  • سونوترودي لsonication مباشرة، مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، Ø2mm (3mm2)، تقريبا طول 120mm، والخيط الذكور M6x0.75، لعينات كاليفورنيا من 2ML تصل إلى 50ML، ونسبة السعة تقريبا.




  • جهاز لقط كملحق لفيالتويت-سونوترودي S26d11x10، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، لإثارة ما يصل إلى 5 السفن مع Ø تصل إلى 20mm



  • التبديل القدم بعد

    عن بعد التبديل القدم، زر دواسة، مع قابس RJ45 (الذكور)، أسود الصلب المغلفة مع المطاط، 1.5M كابل، لجميع المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher مع التحكم باللمس (على سبيل المثال UP200Ht، UP200St، تنشيط التحكم عن بعد RJ45 في إعدادات)، انظر التبديل القدم بعد


يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



طلب معلومات





فيالتويتر مع أنابيب إيبندورف 2.0مل للجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St - 02

فيالتويتر مع أنابيب إيبندورف 2.0مل

التحقيق من نوع insonifier UP200St للتحلل

UP200St – صوتنة المباشر

Hielscher فيالتويتير مع فيالبريس لsonication غير مباشر من قارورة أكبر

Hielscher فيالتويتير مع فيالبريس لsonication غير مباشر من قارورة أكبر

VialTweeter

فيالتويتير لأنابيب 1.0، 1.5 و 2.0مل Eppendorf، فضلا عن مختلف قارورة NUNC

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

UP200St with VialTweeter for Simultaneous Sample Preparation

In laboratories, it is often necessary to prepare multiple samples simultaneously at the same process conditions. The VialTweeter enables for the simultaneous sonication of up to 10 vials at the same intensity. Thereby, the VialTweeter is a reliable lab homogenizer for homogenization, emulsification, dispersing and deagglomeration, extraction, lysis, dissolve, as well as the degassing of fluids. Due to the principle of indirect sonication, no probe is immersed into the sample so that cross-contamination and sample loss is completely avoided.
VialTweeter for The Intense Sonication of Closed Vials

VialTweeter

In the lab, often multiple samples of small volumes have to be prepared simultaneously – in order to mix, homogenize, emulsify, disperse, disintegrate or degas a liquid medium. The VialTweeter provides high power ultrasound to fulfill the required application by introducing ultrasonic cavitation indirectly through the vessel’s wall into up to 10 samples at the same time. Thereby, cross-contamination and sample loss are completely avoided.
In combination with the digital ultrasonic processor UP200St, the VialTweeter allows for the effective and comfortable sonication of up to 10 vials simultaneously and without cross-contamination. As the same ultrasound intensity is delivered to each sample, the sonication results are even and reproducible.

UP200St with VialTweeter for Sonication of Small Vials
While ultrasonic cleaning baths and tanks provide only low ultrasound energy resulting in incomplete sample preparation results, the VialTweeter transmits intense ultrasonic forces through the vessels into the sample. During the indirect sonication, the test tubes remain permanently closed so that the sample cannot be contaminated, spoiled or volatilize. Sample losses are avoided, too.
Many standard test vials, such as auto-sampler vials, micro-centrifuge vials, reagent vials such as Eppendorf tubes or Nunc tubes of 1 to 5 mL fit into the VialTweeter. To provide even more flexibility, the adjustable and removable VialPress allows to press larger sample vessels to the front surface of the VialTweeter block sonotrode. Thereby, up to 5 larger vials can be sonicated indirectly at the same time.

Advantages of the VialTweeter at a glance

  • Intense sonication of up to 10 vials simultaneously
  • Indirect sonication at high ultrasonic intensity through vessel wall into the sample
  • Indirect sonication avoids cross-contamination and sample loss
  • Reproducible results due to adjustable and controllable sonication amplitude
  • The VialPress enables you to sonicate larger tubes
  • Adjustable pulse mode from 0 to 100%
  • Autoclavable

The VialTweeter Setup consists in three major components, which are easy to mount and provide high user-friendliness and work comfort: The ultrasonic processor UP200St-G, the transducer UP200St-T and the VialTweeter.
The 200 watts ultrasonic processor is the ultrasonic driver of the VialTweeter. Due to its 200 watts of ultrasound power, it becomes possible to sonicate up to 10 vials at an ultrasonic intensity of up to 10 watts per each test tube. This makes the VialTweeter a very powerful and reliable work unit.

Complete VialTweeter setup: VialTweeter sonotrode at ultrasonic processor UP200St

Complete VialTweeter setup – VialTweeter sonotrode at ultrasonic processor UP200St

About the UP200St Core Unit

The UP200St offers so many applications due to the manifold available accessories. The core unit UP200St can be used as conventional probe ultrasonicator, too. Just dismount the VialTweeter block sonotrode and use one of the various sonotrodes, which are available for the UP200St.
This allows the user to change easy and quickly between indirect and direct sonication of very small up to mid-size samples. With its 200 watts ultrasound power, the UP200St handles effortlessly volumes from 0.1mL to 1000mL.
From the user aspect, the color touch display, the browser remote control, the built-in network as well as the automatic data recording on an integrated SD-Card are the most outstanding features, which allow for reliable, successful and comfortable ultrasonication.

Request a Proposal for this Item!

To receive a proposal, please put your contact details into the form below. A typical device configuration is pre-selected. Feel free to revise the selection before clicking the button to request the proposal.








Please indicate the information, that you wish to receive, below:




  • ultrasonic generator, 200W, 26kHz (autom. tuning system), touch screen, amplitude adjustable 20-100%, pulse 10-100%, dry running protected, IP51, incl. power measurement, socket for ethernet, power supply, network cable, portable case, manual




  • ultrasonic transducer, Ø45mm, approx. length 230mm, titanium horn Ø10mm (amplitude 70µm), IP65 grade, start/stop button, socket for PT100, LEDs for sample illumination, with ST1-Clamp, with mounting tools




  • Vial-Tweeter-Sonotrode, made of titanium, for ultrasonic processor UP200St or UP200Ht, with 10 bores ø11mm, for the excitation of up to 10 Eppendorf tubes 1.5ml or others, (see also clamping device VialPress for vessels with other dimensions)



  • sonotrode for direct sonication, made of titanium, Ø2mm (3mm2), approx. length 120mm, male thread M6x0.75, for samples ca. from 2ml up to 50ml, amplitude ratio approx. 1:3, autoclavable




  • Clamping device as accessory for VialTweeter-Sonotrode S26d11x10, stainless steel, for the excitation of up to 5 vessels with Ø of up to 20mm



  • remote foot switch

    Remote Foot Switch, pedal button, with RJ45 plug (male), black coated steel with rubber, 1.5m cable, for all Hielscher ultrasonic homogenizers with touch control (e.g. UP200Ht, UP200St, activate remote control RJ45 in settings), see Remote Foot Switch


Please note our privacy policy.



Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


VialTweeter with 2.0mL Eppendorf tubes for ultrasonic device UP200St - 02

VialTweeter with 2.0mL Eppendorf tubes

Probe-type insonifier UP200St for lysis

UP200St – Direct Sonication

Hielscher VialTweeter with VialPress for the Indirect Sonication of Larger Vials

Hielscher VialTweeter with VialPress for the Indirect Sonication of Larger Vials

VialTweeter

VialTweeter for 1.0, 1.5 and 2.0mL Eppendorf tubes as well as various NUNC vials