UIP4000hdt – 4kW الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء

يوفر UIP4000hdT طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية تصل إلى 4 كيلو واط وهي آلة إنتاج موثوقة حتى في ظل الظروف الصعبة. وهي مصممة للعمليات الصناعية ذات الطلب العالي على الطاقة والأحجام الكبيرة. UIP4000hdT هو معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وقوية.

تشمل التطبيقات النموذجية ل UIP4000hdT

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scale

هذا النظام عالي الطاقة مناسب بشكل خاص ، حيث لا توجد وسائط تبريد إضافية ، مثل الماء أو الهواء المضغوط ، ضرورية. يسمح التصميم الخاص لهذا النظام باستخدامه في ظل ظروف التشغيل القاسية ، مثل الغبار والأوساخ ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة. يتكون المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من التيتانيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أثبتت الحافة الخالية من التذبذب أنها مفيدة جدا للاندماج في الآلات والمصانع. تم تكييفه مع الظروف الفنية الجديدة من حيث سلوك التذبذب الصحيح.

يوفر لك المفهوم المعياري ل UIP4000hdT نظاما قويا وموفرا للمساحة للغاية. يتم وضع محول الطاقة والمولد بشكل منفصل عن بعضهما البعض ويتم توصيلهما عبر الكابلات. يقلل التصميم القائم بذاته من العمل المطلوب للتركيب والتشغيل والصيانة إلى الحد الأدنى. يمكن دمج وحدات UIP4000hdT المتعددة بسهولة لتشكيل مجموعات ذات قدرات معالجة أعلى.

قدرة معالجة 4kW
عملية
معدل التدفق
الأسترة البيوديزل
1 ل 3m³ / ساعة
الاستحلاب، على سبيل المثال النفط / الماء
0.4 ل 2m³ / ساعة
استخراج الخلايا، على سبيل المثال طحالب
0.1 ل 0.8m³ / ساعة
تفريق / التكتل
0.02 ل 0.4m³ / ساعة
الطحن الرطب والطحن
0.01 ل 0.02m³ / ساعة

بشكل عام ، توجد خلية التدفق وكذلك محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في خزانة مزدوجة الجدران من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تأتي مع عزل صوت فعال للغاية. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن استخدام UIP4000hdT لصوتنة السوائل في المفاعلات المخصصة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن UIP4000hdT قادر على العمل بشكل مستمر في انتاج الطاقة الكاملة (24hrs / 7days) مثل جميع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية من Hielscher Ultrasonics.

UIP4000hdT هو الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة للتجانس المستمر والاستخراج.

Hielscher UIP4000hdT – الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء 4kW للعمليات في وضع التدفق

طلب معلومات




لاحظ لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


UIP4000hdT في لمحة

  • 4000 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية
  • موثوقة لعمليات صوتنة الثقيلة
  • 24/7 عملية
  • الصف الصناعي
  • شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس
  • تصفح جهاز التحكم عن بعد
  • تسجيل البيانات التلقائي للطاقة والسعة ووقت الصوتنة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط
  • بطاقة SD / USB كومبو كارد مدمجة
  • مستشعر درجة الحرارة القابل للتوصيل
  • مستشعر ضغط قابل للتوصيل (اختياري متوفر)
  • اتصال LAN
  • اتصال إيثرنت
  • لا يوجد تثبيت برامج
  • ضبط التردد التلقائي

Full Color Touch-Screen

Colored touch display of the new hdT series of Hielscher's industrial ultrasonicatorsتحسين كبير من العرض التشغيلي هو شاشة اللمس الملونة. تسمح هذه الشاشة الحساسة للمس والقلم بالتعامل السهل ، في حين أن الإعداد الدقيق لمعلمات التشغيل وعرض إعداد طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية مضمون ومدمج مع أعلى درجات الراحة للمشغل. قائمة التحكم الرقمية سهلة الاستخدام حيث تم تخفيضها إلى الإعدادات الرئيسية. يمكن ضبط إعداد السعة / الطاقة ووضع النبض بواسطة شريط تمرير ملون يعمل باللمس (مع 1٪ أو 5٪ أو 10٪). يقرر المستخدم ، إذا كان يفضل عرض السعة والقوة كرسوم بيانية شريطية ملونة أو تمثيل رقمي. يمكن تغيير الشاشة من وضع العرض العادي إلى وضع العرض BIG NUMBER ، الذي يتميز بالتباين الشديد وحجم الخط الكبير لتحسين الرؤية.

جهاز التحكم عن بعد في المتصفح

تحكم دقيق في العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (انقر للتكبير!)

يمكن التحكم في UIP4000hdT باستخدام أي متصفح شائع ، مثل Internet Explorer و Safari و Firefox و Mozilla و IE / Safari المحمول باستخدام واجهة الويب LAN الجديدة. اتصال LAN هو إعداد بسيط للغاية للتوصيل والتشغيل ولا يتطلب تثبيت أي برنامج. يعمل جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية كخادم / عميل DHCP ويطلب أو يعين عنوان IP تلقائيا. يمكن تشغيل الجهاز مباشرة من جهاز الكمبيوتر / MAC أو باستخدام مفتاح أو جهاز توجيه. باستخدام موجه لاسلكي اختياري تم تكوينه مسبقا ، يمكن التحكم في الجهاز من معظم الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية ، مثل Apple iPad. باستخدام إعادة توجيه المنفذ لجهاز توجيه متصل ، يمكنك التحكم في UIP4000hdT عبر الإنترنت من أي مكان في العالم – your smart-phone or tablet being the remote control.

Built-In Network

ميزة ذكية أخرى ل UIP4000hdT هي التشغيل والتحكم عبر LAN (شبكة المنطقة المحلية) مما يسهل العملية ويسمح بمرونة معالجة عالية. يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات الخاصة بعملية الصوتنة على بطاقة بيانات SD / USB تلقائيا. يقيس المستشعر القابل للتوصيل درجة الحرارة بشكل دائم بينما يمكن توصيل مستشعر الضغط المتاح اختياريا بشكل إضافي.

ضبط التردد التلقائي

مثل جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ، يأتي UIP4000hdT مع ضبط تردد تلقائي ذكي. عند تشغيل الجهاز ، سيشعر المولد بتردد التشغيل الأمثل. سيقوم بعد ذلك بتشغيل الجهاز بهذا التردد. هذا يحسن كفاءة الطاقة الشاملة وموثوقية أجهزتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية. كل ما عليك فعله هو تشغيل النظام. سيقوم المولد بإجراء ضبط التردد تلقائيا في جزء من الثانية.

Hielscher's UIP4000hdT in enclosed in a stainless steel cabinet, which provides sound isolation.

UIP4000hdT في مجلس الوزراء

سونيكاتور عالي الأداء بقوة 4000 واط

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن تقدم السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على سعات أعلى ، تتوفر سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









يرجى ملاحظة سياسة الخصوصية.


لست متأكدا من نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية الأنسب لعمليتك؟
يمنحك الجدول أدناه مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا:

حجم الدفعةمعدل التدفقالأجهزة الموصى بها
0.5 إلى 1.5 ملن.أ.VialTweeter
1 إلى 500 مل10 إلى 200 مل / دقيقةUP100H
10 إلى 2000 مل20 إلى 400 مل / دقيقةUP200Ht, UP400ST
0.1 إلى 20 لتر0.2 إلى 4 لتر / دقيقةUIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100 لتر2 إلى 10 لتر / دقيقةUIP4000hdt
ن.أ.10 إلى 100 لتر / دقيقةUIP16000
ن.أ.أكبرمجموعة من UIP16000

 

سونياتور UIP4000hdT في البحوث والعلوم

UIP4000hdT هو خالط مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوي بقوة 4000 واط ، وكثيرا ما يستخدم في مختبرات الأبحاث و R&مرافق D. أدناه يمكنك العثور على صحيفة وقائع UIP4000hdT بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة من المقالات العلمية التي تتميز بصوتنة من نوع المسبار UIP4000hdT. تمتد المقالات من تعطيل الخلايا واستخراج المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا وزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ، وأسترة الديزل الحيوي ، وعلوم المواد. إذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق معين والمراجع العلمية ذات الصلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

 
 

حقائق تستحق المعرفة

أساسيات التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تستخدم المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتشتت ، الاستحلاب ، الطحن الرطب ، النانو- & micronization ، استخراج (من النباتات والأنسجة الخلوية) ، توليف وتحفيز المواد الكيميائية (ما يسمى سونو الكيمياء) وكذلك التفريغ. غالبا ما يستخدم التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية كمصطلح شامل يشمل كل هذه التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه. يعتمد التجانس بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية على مبدأ عمل الكافياتيون الصوتي ، والذي يحدث عندما تقترن الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة بوسط سائل. تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة ، يتم إنشاء فقاعات فراغ دقيقة في الوسط ، والتي تنمو خلال دورات الضغط العالي / الضغط المنخفض لموجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. عند نقطة معينة ، عندما تصل الفقاعات الصغيرة إلى حالة حيوية ، حيث لا يمكنها امتصاص المزيد من الطاقة ، فإنها تنهار بعنف. وتسمى هذه الظاهرة من انفجار فقاعة فراغ التجويف. يولد انفجار الفقاعات المفرغة موجات صدمة ، ونفاثات متدفقة / سائلة ، وقص عالي ، وفروق درجة حرارة وضغط عالية مع طاقة كافية لكسر الروابط التساهمية ، والجزيئات المرنة ، والحث على التفاعلات الكيميائية.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج في عملية التجانس ، يمكن تحسين المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وإعداده عن طريق تغيير المتغيرات التالية:

  • السعة (إزاحة سونوترودي) والشدة
  • ضغط
  • Temperature
  • وعاء صوتي (دفعة أو خلية تدفق: الحجم ، الهندسة ، معدل التدفق)

Hielscher عالية الأداء المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخدام مولدات كهرضغطية مصنوعة من بلورات تيتانات الزركونات الرصاص. تنتقل الاهتزازات إلى أسفل قرن من التيتانيوم مضبوط يتردد صداها عند 19-26 كيلو هرتز. من القرن يقترن الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق سونوترودي بالموجات فوق الصوتية (طرف, مسبار) في وسط السوائل. Hielscher يقدم معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع تصنيفات الطاقة من 50 إلى 16000 واط لكل وحدة الموجات فوق الصوتية ويغطي بذلك متطلبات من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر صغير وأجهزة مقاعد البدلاء تصل إلى مصنع تجريبي ووحدات الموجات فوق الصوتية التجارية بالكامل لإنتاجية كبيرة الحجم.

تحكم متطور في العمليات للحصول على أفضل النتائج الصوتية

تعتبر ظروف Sonication ضرورية للإخراج ونتائج العملية وقابلية استنساخ العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية. إلى جانب التحكم الدقيق في خرج الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم تعديلها حسب السعة والشدة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط ووقت الصوتنة هي عوامل مهمة. تأتي معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية Hielscher مع زوج حراري قابل للتوصيل. يتوفر مستشعر ضغط قابل للتوصيل اختياريا. يتم توصيل كلا المستشعرين بمولد الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وهو مزود ببطاقة SD داخلية. يقوم برنامج الجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية بكتابة جميع بيانات العملية (التاريخ والوقت والسعة والطاقة فوق الصوتية والطاقة الصافية ودرجة الحرارة والضغط) في ملف CSV على بطاقة SD. هذا يجعل صوتنة الخاص بك يعمل قابلة للمقارنة وقابلة للتكرار.

بالنسبة للسعة العالية ، يلزم وجود طاقة خرج أعلى. تحت الحمل المتزايد مثل اللزوجة العالية للضغط المتوسط أو المرتفع ، هناك حاجة إلى زيادة قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدفع sonotrode بالسعة المطلوبة. كلما كان السطح الأمامي للسونوترودي (طرف) أكبر ، زادت القوة المطلوبة للسماح له بالصدى. مع sonotrode أكبر ، يمكن معالجة كميات أكبر. سونوتروديس الصناعية هيلشر و كاسكاترودس يمكن أن توفر سعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على سعات أعلى ، تتوفر سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. متانة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح لعملية 24/7 تحت الحمل الثقيل وتحت ظروف صعبة.

بالنسبة لمعظم العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الوسط الصوتي منخفضة قدر الإمكان لدرجات حرارة منخفضة تعزز توليد التجويف الشديد. Hielscher تقدم خلايا التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمفاعلات مع سترات التبريد، والتي تدعم الحفاظ على درجات حرارة العملية المثلى. خلايا التدفق والمفاعلات قابلة للضغط أيضا. تحت ضغوط مرتفعة ، يحدث تجويف أكثر كثافة. لذلك ، تقدم Hielscher مفاعلات يمكن ضغطها بسهولة حتى 300 ضغط جوي.

Hielscher Ultrasonics بتصنيع تحقيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال (على سبيل المثال كاسكاترودس) ، والذي يسمح بتوسيع نطاق جميع نتائج العملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخطية تماما. مع 16kW المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وأنواع متعددة من sonotrodes ومفاعلات تدفق الخلايا، Hielscher هو شريكك من ذوي الخبرة على المدى الطويل لعمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع. إلى جانب مجموعة متنوعة من الموجات فوق الصوتية القياسية، Hielscher تصاميم وتصنيع أنظمة مخصصة، أيضا.

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

Let's get in contact.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

UIP4000hdT – 4kW High Performance Ultrasonics

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scale

This high-power system is particularly favorable, since no additional cooling media, such as water or compressed air, are necessary. The special design of this system allows for its use under extreme operation conditions, such as dust, dirt, temperature and humidity. The ultrasonic processor consists of titanium and stainless steel. The oscillation-free flange has proven very useful for the integration into machines and plants. It has been adapted to the new technical conditions in terms of correct oscillation-behavior.

The modular concept of the UIP4000hdT provides you with a powerful and yet very space-saving system. The transducer and generator are housed separately from each other and are connected via cables. The self-contained design reduces the work required for installation, operation and maintenance to a minimum level. Multiple UIP4000hdT modules can be easily combined to form clusters with higher process capacities.

4kW Processing Capacity
Process
Flow Rate
biodiesel transesterification
1 to 3m³/hr
emulsification, e.g. oil/water
0.4 to 2m³/hr
cell extraction, e.g. algae
0.1 to 0.8m³/hr
dispersing / deagglomeration
0.02 to 0.4m³/hr
wet milling and grinding
0.01 to 0.02m³/hr

In general, the flow cell as well as the ultrasonic transducer are located in a double-walled stainless steel cabinet that comes with a very effective sound insulation. If required, the UIP4000hdT can be used for the sonication of liquids in custom-specific reactors. Of course, the UIP4000hdT is capable to run continuously at full power output (24hrs/7days) like all ultrasonic systems from Hielscher Ultrasonics.

The UIP4000hdT is a full-industrial ultrasonicator for continuous homogenization and extraction.

Hielscher’s UIP4000hdT – 4kW high performance ultrasonics for processes in flow-through mode

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


The UIP4000hdT at a glance

  • 4000 watts powerful ultrasonicator
  • reliable for heavy duty sonication processes
  • 24/7 operation
  • industrial grade
  • colored touch display
  • browse remote control
  • automatic data recording of power, amplitude, sonication time, temperature, pressure
  • integrated SD/USB ComboCard
  • pluggable temperature sensor
  • pluggable pressure sensor (optional available)
  • LAN connection
  • Ethernet connection
  • no software installation
  • automatic frequency tuning

Colored touch display of the new hdT series of Hielscher's industrial ultrasonicators

Colored touch display of the new hdT series of Hielscher's industrial ultrasonicatorsA great enhancement from the operational view is the colored touch-screen. This touch- and stylus-sensitive screen allows for easy handling, whilst the accurate setting of operating parameters and the display of the ultrasound power setting are guaranteed and combined with highest comfort for the operator. The digital control menu is intuitive to use as reduced to the main settings. The amplitude/ power setting and the pulse mode can be adjusted by a colored touch-slider (with 1%, 5% or 10% snap). The user decides, if he prefers the display of amplitude and power as colored bar graphs or numerical representation. The display can be changed from regular view mode to BIG NUMBER display mode, characterized by heavy contrast and big font-size for improved visibility.

Browser Remote Control

Precise control of the ultrasonic treatment (Click to enlarge!)

The UIP4000hdT can be controlled using any common browser, such as Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Mozilla, mobile IE/Safari using the new LAN web interface. The LAN connection is a very simple plug-n-play setup and requires no software installation. The ultrasonic device acts as DHCP server/client and requests or assigns an IP automatically. The device can be operated directly from the PC/MAC or using a switch or router. Using an optional pre-configured wireless router, the device can be controlled from most smartphones or tablet computers, e.g. the Apple iPad. Using the port-forwarding of a connected router, you could control your UIP4000hdT via internet from any place in the world – your smart-phone or tablet being the remote control.

Built-In Network

Another smart feature of the UIP4000hdT is the operation and control via LAN (local area network) which facilitates the operation and allows for high processing flexibility. All information of the sonication process is recorded on SD/USB data card, automatically. A plugable sensor measures the temperature permanently whereas an optionally available pressure sensor can be additionally plugged.

Automatic Frequency Tuning

Like all Hielscher ultrasonic devices, the UIP4000hdT comes with an intelligent automatic frequency tuning. When the device is switched on, the generator will sense the optimal operational frequency. It will then drive the device at this frequency. That improves the overall energy efficiency and reliability of our ultrasonic devices. All you need to do, is to switch the system on. The generator will perform the frequency tuning automatically in a fraction of a second.

Hielscher's UIP4000hdT in enclosed in a stainless steel cabinet, which provides sound isolation.

UIP4000hdT in cabinet

High Performance Ultrasonic Unit

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.



Not sure which ultrasonic system is the most suitable for your process?
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mLn.a.VialTweeter
1 to 500mL10 to 200mL/minUP100H
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000hdt
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Facts Worth Knowing

Basics of Ultrasonic Homogenization

Ultrasonic homogenizers are used for dispersion, emulsification, wet-milling, nano- & micronization, extraction (from plants and cell tissues), synthesis and catalysis of chemicals (so-called sono-chemistry) as well as degassing. Ultrasonic homogenization is often used as umbrella term that includes all these fore-mentioned applications. The ultrasound-assisted homogenization is based on the working principle of acoustic caviation, which occurs when intense ultrasound waves are coupled into a liquid medium. Under the intense ultrasound waves, minute vacuum bubbles are generated in the medium, which grow over the high pressure / low pressure cycles of the ultrasound waves. At a certain point, when the micro-bubbles have reached an energetic status, at which they cannot absorb more energy, they collapse violently. This phenomenon of vacuum bubble implosion is called cavitation. The implosion of the vacuum bubbles generates shock waves, streaming / liquid jets, high shear, high temperature and pressure differentials with sufficient energy to break covalent bonds, flex molecules and induce chemical reactions.

For best results in the homogenization process, the ultrasonic processor and its setup can be optimized by changing the following variables:

  • Amplitude (displacement of the sonotrode) and intensity
  • Pressure
  • Temperature
  • Sonication vessel (batch or flow cell: size, geometry, flow rate)

Hielscher’s high performance ultrasonic processors use piezoelectric generators made of lead zirconate titanate crystals. The vibrations are transmitted down a titanium horn tuned resonate at 19-26 kHz. From the horn the ultrasonic vibration is coupled via ultrasonic sonotrode (tip, probe) into the fluid medium. Hielscher offers ultrasonic processors with power ratings from 50 to 16,000 watts per ultrasonic unit and covers thereby the requirements from small lab ultrasonicators and bench-top devices up to pilot plant and fully commercial ultrasonic units for high volume throughput.

Sophisticated Process Control for Optimal Sonication Results

Sonication conditions are crucial for output, process results and reproducibility of ultrasonic processes. Besides the precise control of ultrasonic power output, adjusted by amplitude and intensity, temperature, pressure and sonication time are important factors. Hielscher’s digital ultrasonic processors come with a plugable thermo-couple. A plugable pressure sensor is optionally available. Both sensors are connected with the ultrasonic generator, which is equipped with an internal SD card. The software of the ultrasonic device writes all process data (date, time, amplitude, ultrasonic energy, net energy, temperature, pressure) in a CSV file on the SD card. This makes your sonication runs comparable and reproducible.

For high amplitudes, a higher output power is required. Under increased load such as high viscosity of the medium or elevated pressure, an increased ultrasound power is needed to drive the sonotrode at a desired amplitude. The larger the front surface of the sonotrode (tip), the more power is required to let it resonate. With a larger sonotrode, larger volumes can be processed. Hielscher’s industrial sonotrodes and cascatrodes can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The sturdiness of Hielscher’s ultrasonicators allows for 24/7 operation under heavy load and under demanding conditions.

For most ultrasonic processes, temperature of sonicated medium should be as low as possible for a low temperatures promotes the generation of intense cavitation. Hielscher offers ultrasonic flow cells and reactors with cooling jackets, which support the maintenance of optimal process temperatures. Flow cells and reactores are pressurizable, too. Under elevated pressures, more intense cavitation occurs. Therefore, Hielscher offers reactors that can easily pressurized up to 300atm.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures ultrasonic probes of different sizes and shapes (e.g. cascatrodes), which allows to scale up all ultrasonic process results completely linear. With 16kW ultrasonic homogenizers and manifold types of sonotrodes and flow cell reactors, Hielscher is your long-term experienced partner for ultrasonic processes on industrial scale. Besides the variety of standard ultrasonicators, Hielscher designs and manufactures customized systems, too.