Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج تيربين بالفوق صوتيات

وقد ثبت استخراج terpene بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإعطاء عوائد عالية من أكسيد التركبن caryophyllene، على سبيل المثال من القنب والقفزات. أكسيد الكاروفيلين هو تربين وجدت في القنب والقفزات والفلفل والريحان وإكليل الجبل. كمجمع نشط, يتم استخدام أكسيد التثانيا ليوفيلين المستخرجة كإضافة النكهة والملحق الصحي.

استخدام أكسيد الكاريوفيلين المستخرج

يتميز أكسيد الكاروفيلين برائحته العطرية وطعمه (أي الأعشاب). بسبب رائحته العطرية المكثفة والطعم، وغالبا ما يستخدم كمادة مضافة النكهة في الأطعمة، فضلا عن عنصر العطر. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يحتوي أيضا على القدرة على ربط مع مستقبلات CB2 الغدد الصماء في جسم الإنسان، مما يجعلها عنصرا الصيدلانية مثيرة للاهتمام.

استخراج تيربين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أكسيد كاريوفيلين

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أكسيد caryophyllene terpene هو تقنية ممتازة لإنتاج عوائد عالية، على سبيل المثال من القنب والقفزات. اقرأ المزيد عن التجويف الصوتي، مبدأ نشط لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية!
كمثال, تم استخراج أكسيد β-caryophyllene بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP100H (100W، 30 كيلو هرتز) من براعم القفزات المجففة.
تظهر بيانات تحليل GC العائد استخراج أكسيد كاروفيلين ، المستخرجة مع Hielscher UP100H من القفزات.

UP400St مع الستيرير لاستخراج شبائه القنب.

UP400St – 400W معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية لاستخراج terpene مع المحرض

طلب معلومات





تحليل GC لاستخراج أكسيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات براعم

Gas chromatography analysis of ultrasonic hops extract: β-caryophyllene oxide, α-caryophyllene, α-pinene, mycrene, limonene, α-caryophylene, and caryophyllene oxide and others.

وإلى جانب أكسيد الكاروفيلين، تم بنجاح استخراج التربينات الأخرى مثل الكاروفيلين وα-pinene وmycrene وlimonene وα-caryophylene وغيرها.

بروتوكول استخراج تيربين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وكانت القفزات الأرض مع طاحونة القهوة التقليدية للحصول على حجم الجسيمات أكثر تجانسا من عينة القفزات.
وضعت 4.5mg من القفزات في قارورة، ثم إضافة 5mL من الإيثانول. وضعت القارورة في كوب مع الماء المثلج لتبديد الحرارة. ثم، تم sonicated العينة مع UP100Hمجهزة سونوترودي MS7، في وضع سعة 50٪ ل 90sec.

GC البيانات التحليلية لمقتطفات القفزات (المستخرجة بواسطة سونيكيشن)

تحليل الكروماتوغرافيا الغاز من القفزات بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج:

يضمن Sonication نقل كتلة عالية بين مصفوفة الخلية والمذيبات، بحيث بالتالي إنتاجية عالية جدا من استخراج ذات جودة عالية تحققت.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات

مزايا استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Terpenes

  • مقتطفات terpene عالية الجودة (لا تدهور حراري)
  • عائدات مرتفعه
  • إجراء سريع
  • بسرعة روي
  • أكثر اعتدالا المذيبات
  • استخدام المذيبات أقل
  • آمنة وسهلة التشغيل
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • الأخضر، وصديقة للبيئة استخراج التربين

استخراج terpene بالموجات فوق الصوتية تبرز كطريقة استخراج الخضراء، التي تسمح لتسريع إجراء استخراج تربين بشكل كبير في حين تتطلب طاقة أقل من غيرها من أساليب الاستخراج التقليدية (أي CO2 فوق الحرجة، سوكسليت الخ). مزايا أخرى مرتبطة باستخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من terpenes هي سهولة التعامل مع النازع بالموجات فوق الصوتية، عملية سريعة، لا النفايات الكيميائية، وارتفاع الغلة، صديقة للبيئة، وتعزيز الجودة بسبب ظروف معالجة خفيفة ومنع الحرارية تدهور.

النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لTerpenes

الجدول أدناه يعطيك إشارة إلى أي جهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية قد يكون الأكثر ملاءمة لمتطلبات استخراج terpene الخاص بك.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اسألنا عن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Terpenes

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher Ultrasonics بتصنيع ultrasonicators عالية الأداء.

عالية الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المجانسة من مختبر إلى نطاق صناعي.

مراجع الادب

  • سيلفاموتوكوماران، م.؛ شي، ج. (2017): التطورات الأخيرة في استخراج المواد المضادة للاكسدة من صناعات معالجة المنتجات الثانوية النباتية. جودة الأغذية والسلامة، 2017، 1، 61–81.
  • [سوسليك], [ك.س.]. (1990): [سونوشميميستري]. Science 23 Mar 1990 Vol. 247, Issue 4949, pp. 1439-1445


حقائق تستحق العلم

كاريوفيلين

Caryophyllene أو (−)-β-caryophyllene، هو sesquiterpene البسيكل الطبيعي الذي يمكن العثور عليه في العديد من الزيوت الأساسية. الأعشاب التالية معروفة كمصدر جيد للكاريوفيلين: القنبالقنب (القنب ساتيفا)، الكراوية السوداء (الكاروى الكاروى) ، القرنفل (Syzygium aromaticum) ، القفزات (Humulus lupulus) ، الريحان (Ocimum spp.) ، أوريجانو (أوريغانوم فولغار)، فلفل أسود (بايبر نيغروم)، الخزامى (لافاندولا أنغستفوليا)، إكليل الجبل (روزمارينوس أوفيسينالي، وزيت كوبابا (Copaifera spp.). β-caryophyllene هو فيتوكانابينويد مع تقارب قوي لمستقبلات القنب نوع 2 (CB 2)، ولكن ليس مستقبلات القنب نوع 1 (CB 1).

أكسيد كاريوفيلين

أكسيد كاريوفيلين (أيضا β-أكسيد caryophyllene) هو مشتق أكسدة β-caryophyllene وهو مسحوق صلب بلوري أبيض مع نقطة انصهار حوالي 62 درجة مئوية.
وهو يقدر لمضادات الالتهاب، مخدر موضعي، والآثار المضادة للأكسدة. وتشير الأبحاث الأولى إلى أن أوكسيد كاريوفيلين قد يكون دواء محتملا لعلاج السرطان، أيضا. أكسيد Caryophyllene هو جزء من حلقة سيكلوبوتين، والتي تستخدم بالفعل في البحوث الطبية من أجل توليف كاربوبلاتين العلاج الكيميائي المستخدمة على نطاق واسع.
أكسيد كاريوفيلين، الذي أصبح فيه أوليفين من كاريوفيلين إيبوكسيد، هو عنصر معتمد لنكهة الطعام.
كلا, β-caryophyllene وβ-caryophyllene أكسيد المعرض منخفضة المياه الذوبان, مما يعوق امتصاصها إلى الخلية. لاستخدام هذه sesquiterpenes كأدوية طبية أو المكملات الغذائية، تغليف في الجسيمات الشحمية التغلب على الذوبان الفقراء من هذه seskuines في السوائل المائي وضمان التوافر البيولوجي والنشاط البيولوجي. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن تغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا!

أكسيد كاريوفيلين في القنب

في نبات القنب ساتيفا ، تم العثور على أكسيد كاريوفيلين كسيكيتربين ، والذي يتكون من ثلاث وحدات الإيسولين. أكسيد Caryophyllene هي واحدة من أكبر وتيربين الأكثر وفرة في نبات القنب ومسؤولة عن رائحة مميزة ورائحة القنب. يتم تطبيق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح لإنتاج زيوت الكانابيديول الكاملة الطيف، بحيث يتم إعطاء تأثير المرافق من المركبات متعددة.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج

عندما يتم إدخال الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة في السائل، والضغط والتوسع (نادرة) دورات تحدث في السائل. خلال فراغات نادرة أو ما يسمى فقاعات التجويف يتم إنشاؤها في السائل. هذه فقاعات التجويف، والتي هي فقاعات فراغ صغيرة، تحدث عندما يمارس الضغط السلبي، بحيث يتم التغلب على قوة الشد المحلية للسائل. فقاعات فراغ تنمو على عدة دورات ضغط / الندرة حتى لا يمكن استيعاب المزيد من الطاقة وفقاعة التجويف يخضع انهيار الانفجارية sn. وتعرف هذه الظاهرة باسم التجويف. وفقا لأبحاث البروفيسور سوليك (1990)، في فقاعات التجويف تسود الظروف القاسية مع درجات حرارة تصل إلى 5000 K، والضغوط من 1000 الغلاف الجوي، ومعدل التبريد التدفئة فوق 1010 K / ث والسوائل الطائرات مع ما يصل إلى 280m / s السرعة، والتي تظهر كما جدا قوة القص العالية والاضطرابات في منطقة التجويف. ويستخدم مزيج من هذه العوامل (الضغط والحرارة والقص والاضطرابات) لتسريع نقل الشامل في عملية الاستخراج. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم استخدام هذه الظروف التي تحدث محليا أيضا في عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية، مثل التجانس، استحلاب أو تفريق.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية / التجويف الصوتية يخلق قوات مكثفة للغاية أن يروج لعمليات البلورة وهطول الأمطار (انقر للتكبير!)

ويستند استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على التجويف الصوتية وقوتها القص الهيدروديناميكية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Terpenes

ويستند مبدأ استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية على اثنين من الآثار، والتي تنتج عندما الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة هي الأزواج في السائل أو الطين:
أولا، يتم دفع المذيب (وسط السائل المحيط) في مصفوفة الخلية. اعتمادا على سعة وقوة التجويف، يتم ثقب جدار الخلية أو تعطلها من قبل الضغط السائل.
ثانياً، خلال دورة الإناء النادر، يتم مسح محتوى الخلية (أي المواد داخل الخلايا) من الخلية الداخلية. بعد استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والمركبات المستهدفة في المذيب ويمكن فصلها من المذيبات (على سبيل المثال عن طريق تبخر المذيب) بحيث يتم الحصول على استخراج نقي أخيرا.
تكوين المواد الخام (مثل محتوى الرطوبة، درجة النقع / طحن وحجم الجسيمات، والمذيبات المختارة هي عوامل هامة جدا من أجل الحصول على كفاءة وفعالية عملية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. المعلمات عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ضرورية، أيضا: يجب أن يتم تأسيس السعة، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة والوقت sonication والأمثل للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Terpene Extraction

  • Caryophyllene oxide is a terpene found in cannabis, hops, pepper, basil and rosemary.
  • As an active compound, the terpene caryophyllene oxide is used as flavouring additive and health supplement.
  • ltrasonic extraction has been proven to give high yields of caryophyllene oxide, e.g. from cannabis and hops.

Use of Caryophyllene Oxide

Caryophyllene oxide is distinguished by its aromatic smell and taste (i.e. herbs). Due to its intense aromatic smell and tast, it is often used as a flavouring additive in foods as well as a fragrance component. Furthermore, it also has the capability of binding with the endocrine CB2 receptors in the human body, which makes it an interesting pharmaceutical component.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Hops

Ultrasonic Extraction of Caryophyllene Oxide

Ultrasonic extraction is an excellent technique to produce high yields of caryophyllene oxide, e.g. from cannabis and hops. Read more about acoustic cavitation, the active principle of ultrasonic extraction!
As example, β-caryophyllene oxide was ultrasonically extracted with the ultrasonic device UP100H (100W, 30kHz) from dried hops buds.
The GC analysis data shows the extraction yield of β-caryophyllene oxide, extracted with Hielscher’s UP100H from hops.

UP400St with stirrer for the extraction of cannabinoids.

UP400St – 400W powerful ultrasonic processor for extraction with agitator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


GC analysis of ultrasonic caryophyllene oxide extract from hops buds

Gas chromatography analysis of ultrasonic hops extract: β-caryophyllene oxide, α-caryophyllene, α-pinene, mycrene, limonene, α-caryophylene, and caryophyllene oxide and others.

Besides β-caryophyllene oxide, other terpenes such as α-caryophyllene, α-pinene, mycrene, limonene, and α-caryophylene amongst others were successfully extracted.

Protocol of ultrasonic extraction:

The hops was ground with a conventional coffee grinder to obtain a more homogeneous particle size of the hops sample.
4.5mg of hops was put into a vial, then adding 5mL of ethanol. The vial was placed into a beaker with ice water for heat dissipation. Then, the sample was sonicated with a UP100H, equipped with sonotrode MS7, at an amplitude setting of 50% for 90sec.

GC analytical data for hops extracts (extracted by sonication)

Gas chromatography analysis of ultrasonic hops extract:

Sonication ensures a high mass transfer between the cell matrix and the solvent, so that consequently a very high yield of high quality extract achieved.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • high quality extracts (no thermal degradation)
  • high yields
  • fast procedure
  • fast RoI
  • milder solvents
  • less solvent use
  • safe and easy to operate
  • low maintenance
  • green, environmental-friendly extraction

Ultrasonic extraction stands out as a green extraction method, that allows to accelerate the extraction procedure significantly whilst requiring only less energy than other conventional extraction methods (i.e. supercritical CO2, Soxhlet etc.). Other advantages linked with the use of ultrasonic extraction are easy handling of the ultrasonic extractor, rapid process, no chemical waste, high yield, eco-friendly, enhanced quality due to mild processing conditions and the prevention of thermal degradation.

Ultrasonic Extractors

The table below gives you an indication which ultrasonic device might be the most suitable for your process requirements.

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Selvamuthukumaran, M.; Shi, J. (2017): Recent advances in extraction of antioxidants from plant by-products processing industries. Food Quality and Safety, 2017, 1, 61–81.
  • Suslick, K.S. (1990): Sonochemistry. Science 23 Mar 1990: Vol. 247, Issue 4949, pp. 1439-1445


Facts Worth Knowing

Caryophyllene

Caryophyllene or (−)-β-caryophyllene, is a natural bicyclic sesquiterpene that can be found in many essential oils. The following herbs are known as a good source of caryophyllene: cannabis, hemp (Cannabis sativa), black caraway (Carum nigrum), cloves (Syzygium aromaticum), hops (Humulus lupulus), basil (Ocimum spp.), oregano (Origanum vulgare), black pepper (Piper nigrum), lavender (Lavandula angustifolia), rosemary (Rosmarinus officinali, and copaiba oil (Copaifera spp.). β-caryophyllene is a phytocannabinoid with strong affinity to cannabinoid receptor type 2 (CB 2), but not cannabinoid receptor type 1 (CB 1).

Caryophyllene Oxide

Caryophyllene oxide (also β-caryophyllene oxide) is the oxidation derivative of β-caryophyllene and is a white crystalline solid powder with a melting point of approx. 62°C.
It is valued for its anti-inflammatory, local anesthetic, and antioxidative effects. First research suggests that caryophyllene oxid might be a potential drug for cancer treatment, too. Caryophyllene oxide is part of the cyclobutane ring, which is already used in medical research in order to synthesize the widely used chemotherapy drug carboplatin.
Caryophyllene oxide, in which the olefin of caryophyllene has become an epoxide, is an approved component for food flavoring.
Both, β-caryophyllene and β-caryophyllene oxide exhibit low water-solubility, which impedes their absorption to the cell. To use these sesquiterpenes as medicinal drugs or nutritional supplements, the encapsulation into liposomes overcome the poor solubility of these sesquiterpenes in aqueous fluids and ensure bioavailability and bioactivity. Click here to learn more about the ultrasonic encapsulation of bioactive compounds!

Caryophyllene oxide in Cannabis

In the cannabis sativa plant, caryophyllene oxide is found as a sesquiterpene, which consists of three isoprene units. Caryophyllene oxide is one of the largest and most abundant terpenes in the cannabis plant and is responsible for the distinctive aroma and smell of cannabis. Ultrasonic extraction is successfully applied to produce full spectrum cannabidiol oils, so that the entourage effect of the manifold compounds is given.

Ultrasonic Cavitation

When high-power ultrasound waves are introduced into a liquid, compression and expansion (rarefaction) cycles occur in the fluid. During rarefaction voids or so-called cavitation bubbles are generated in a liquid. These cavitation bubbles, which are tiny vacuum bubbles, occur when the negative pressure exerts, so that the local tensile strength of the liquid is overcome. The vacuum bubbles grow over several compression / rarefaction cycles until they cannot absorb more energy and the cavitation bubble undergoes sn implosive collapse. This phenomenon is known as cavitation. According to Prof. Suslick’s research (1990), in cavitation bubbles prevail extreme conditions with temperatures of up to 5000 K, pressures of 1000 atmosphere, heating-cooling rate above 1010 K/s and liquids jets with up to 280m/s velocity, which appear as very high shear force and turbulences in the cavitation zone. The combination of these factors (pressure, heat, shear and turbulence) is used to accelerate mass transfer in the extraction process. Moreover, these locally occurring conditions are also used in ultrasonic processes, such as homogenization, emulsification or dispersing.

Ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation creates highly intense forces that promotes the crystallization and precipitation processes (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic extraction is based on acoustic cavitation and its hydrodynamic shear forces

Ultrasonic Extraction

The principle of ultrasonic extraction is based on two effects, which are produced when high-power ultrasound waves are couples into a liquid or slurry:
Firstly, the solvent (surrounding liquid medium) is pushed into the cell matrix. Depending on the amplitude and strength of cavitation, the cell wall is perforated or disrupted by the liquid pressure.
Secondly, during the rarefaction cycle the content of cell (i.e. intracellular material) is flushed out of the inner cell. After ultrasonic extraction, the targeted compounds are in the solvent and can be separated from the solvent (e.g. by evaporating the solvent) so that finally a pure extract is obtained.
The composition of the raw material (such as moisture content, maceration / milling degree and particle size, and the selected solvent are very important factors in order to obtain an efficient and effective ultrasonic extraction process. The ultrasonic process parameters are essential, too: amplitude, pressure, temperature and sonication time must be established and optimized for best results.