استخراج الأرتيميسينين عالية الكفاءة مع سونيكيشن

يمكن استخراج الأرتيميسينين بكفاءة باستخدام سونيكيشن عالية الأداء. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي غلة عالية جدا من مادة الأرتيميسينين باستخدام المذيبات خفيفة. يتم تسريع عملية استخراج تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل كبير. ظروف المعالجة في مستخرجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي بالضبط يمكن السيطرة عليها، والذي يسمح لمنع تدهور مادة الأرتيميسينين الحيوية الحساسة للحرارة.

استخراج الأرتيميسينين

الأرتيميسينين هو جزيء نشط بيولوجيا موجود داخل الغدد ثلاثية المنازل في مصنع أرتيميسيا أنوا ، والذي يستخدم كدواء مضاد للملاريا ويظهر إمكانات عالية كدواء لعلاج العديد من الأمراض الأخرى بما في ذلك السرطان والسارس -CoV-2. تتضمن طريقة الاستخراج التقليدية المذيبات السامة وهي عملية مكلفة دون المستوى الأمثل. من أجل إنتاج مادة الأرتيميسينين على نطاق واسع في ظل ظروف مواتية بيئيا واقتصاديا، هناك حاجة إلى تقنية استخراج فعالة وخضراء. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب استخراج راسخة على نطاق واسع التي يمكن استخدامها في تركيبة مع الماء أو الإيثانول والمذيبات غير سامة. وقد ثبت بالفعل استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلية عالية الأرتيميسينين الغلة، بحيث يمكن تحجيم إنتاج الأرتيميسينين بسرعة إلى كميات كبيرة. معدات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للدفعة والمعالجة في الخط على المستوى الصناعي متاحة بسهولة.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic extractor for artemisinin extraction under pharma-grade conditions.

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT لاستخراج دفعة الصناعية من الأرتيميسينين من أوراق أنوا أرتيميسيا.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأرتيميسينين من أرتيميسيا annua

استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لاستخراج تتفوق أساليب استخراج أخرى في مختلف العوامل الرئيسية، بما في ذلك العائد، ووقت الاستخراج، والملاءمة للبيئة، وكفاءة التكلفة.

UP100H مع سونوترودي MS14 لاستخراج النباتات، مثل الأرتيميسينين من أوراق الأرتيميسيا annua

عيوب استخراج الأرتيميسينين التقليدي

طرق الاستخراج التقليدية للأرتيميسينين تستغرق وقتا طويلا، ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر جزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا مادة الأرتيميسينين بسبب ارتفاع درجات الحرارة المطبقة، ولها تأثير بيئي كبير بسبب المذيبات العضوية المستخدمة في درجات حرارة عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في عملية المصب تنقية واسعة النطاق ضروري لإزالة الشوائب من استخراج الخام.

مزايا استخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لاستخراج له العديد من الآثار الإيجابية التي تكثف عملية الاستخراج: الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء يخلق التجويف الصوتية. هذا التجويف الصوتي يعزز الاستخراج النباتي عن طريق تعطيل الخلايا ، بحيث يتم إطلاق الجزيئات الحيوية المحاصرة من مصفوفة الخلية للمصنع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكثف قوى التجويف النقل الجماعي لنقل الجزيئات الحيوية مثل الأرتيميسينين بكفاءة إلى المذيبات المحيطة. يمكن أن يسهم مبدأ العمل لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى القوى الميكانيكية البحتة من التجويف. وهذا يعني sonication هو غير الحرارية، تقنية استخراج غير الكيميائية. كونه تقنية استخراج غير الحرارية يجعل استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مواتية خاصة منذ الأرتيميسينين هو مركب حساس حراريا، وهذا يعني ارتفاع درجات الحرارة (على سبيل المثال، 70 درجة مئوية) سوف يسبب تحللها. وبالتالي، لا يمكن غلي الأرتيميسيا أنوا ل. في الماء الساخن للحصول على الأرتيميسينين.

فوائد استخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • عوائد أعلى
  • جودة فائقة
  • استخراج السريع
  • اختر المذيبات المفضلة لديك
  • أي تدهور الحرارية
  • يعمل مع أوراق طازجة ومجففة
  • ظروف يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة
  • فعالة من حيث التكلفة

المذيبات الخضراء لاستخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وتشمل مذيبات الاستخراج الكلاسيكية المستخدمة لإنتاج مادة الأرتيميسينين الهيكسان أو الأثير النفطي أو ثنائي كلورو الميثان. الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوافق مع أي مذيب بما في ذلك المذيبات الخضراء الخفيفة مثل الإيثانول أو الماء. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مادة الأرتيميسينين مع الإيثانول هو على قدم المساواة كفاءة بالمقارنة مع المذيبات القاسية. كما الأرتيميسينين معارض المياه الفقراء الذوبان cyclodextrins يمكن استخدامها لتحسين استخراج المياه الباردة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأرتيميسينين.

ما الذي يجعل استخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة جدا؟

لفهم مزايا استخراج بمساعدة ultrasonically، يجب أن يفهم مبدأ العمل من الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة. ويعزى أساسا آلية تكثيف استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لظاهرة التجويف الصوتية. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسبب الاصطدامات بين جزيئات الكتلة الحيوية النباتية (مثل أوراق أرتيميسيا annua L. ) ، مما يؤدي إلى تقسيم بين الجسيمات والحد من حجم الجسيمات. عندما تنهار فقاعات التجويف على سطح المواد الصلبة النباتية ، يؤدي التآكل والاشتلال إلى توسيع سطح الجسيمات بشكل أكبر. وبالتالي يسهل النقل الجماعي المكثف إطلاق جزيئات مثل البروتينات والدهون والسكريات والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والمواد الكيميائية النباتية (مثل الأرتيميسينين) والألياف الغذائية. تعمل قوى القص المولدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تحسين اختراق المذيب في المصفوفة الخلوية للمادة النباتية وتحسين نفاذية أغشية الخلايا ، على التوالي. هذه الآليات من الفوق صوتيات السلطة هي المسؤولة عن عملية تكثيف كبيرة تحققت عند ultrasonication يتم تطبيق لاستخراج النباتية.

Ultrasonic extraction is works by disrupting cell structures and promoting mass transfer

تعمل موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية على تعطيل بنية الخلية للنباتات ، وإطلاق المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا وتعزيز النقل الجماعي بين المواد النباتية والمذيبات (على سبيل المثال ، الإيثانول).

Ultrasonic probe deice UP400St for the extraction of artemisinin from Artemisia annua trichomes.

أوستراتور UP400St (400 واط) لاستخراج دفعة من مادة الأرتيميسينين.

طلب معلومات





نتائج البحوث التي أثبتت جدواها لاستخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وقد أجريت العديد من الدراسات العلمية من أجل التحقيق في كفاءة وعملية استخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أوراق أرتيميسيا annua.

وأظهرت بريارس وPaniwnyk "أن الموجات فوق الصوتية في درجات حرارة منخفضة يزيد من غلة مادة الأرتيميسينين المستخرجة من A. annua بنحو 58٪ والمستخلصات تبدو أنقى بالمقارنة مع النقع التقليدية. ولذلك فإن استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء الاستخراج لديه القدرة على إنتاج علاجات أقل تكلفة تستند إلى الأرتيميسينين". (بريرز وبانيونيك، 2013)

حققت تشانغ وآخرون (2017) استخراج الأرتيميسينين بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام بروبيلين غليكول ميثيل الأثير (PGME) كمذيب. تم تحليل استخراج الأرتيميسينين المنتجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام الترا الأداء الكروماتوغرافيا السائلة (UPLC). وأبرزت نتائج التحليل نوعية المقتطف. نظرا لتكرار عملية جيدة واستقرار الأرتيميسينين المستخرج، استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام الأخضر وكفاءة بروبيلين بروبيلين غليكول الأثير الميثيل (PGME) والمذيبات يظهر آفاقا كبيرة في استخراج وفصل الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام البروبيلين غليكول ميثيل الأثير (PGME) والمذيبات أدى إلى كفاءة استخراج عالية عموما وارتفاع عوائد الأرتيميسينين. (راجع تشانغ وآخرون، 2017)

في دراسة أخرى، تشانغ وآخرون (2020) تقديم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأرتيميسينين باستخدام هيدروكسي بروبيل-β-سيكلوديكسترين. إضافة سيكلوديكسترين يحسن الإفراج عن مادة الأرتيميسينين مركب غير قابل للذوبان في الماء سيئة ويسمح لاستخدام المياه والمذيبات مع غلة استخراج جيدة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في تركيبة مع سيكلوديكسترين زيادة كمية الأرتيميسينين إلى 8.66 ملغ / غرام، وهو أكثر بكثير من المبلغ المقابل من 1.70 ملغ / غرام التي تم الحصول عليها في الماء.

مستخرجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لإنتاج الأرتيميسينين

Ultrasonic extractor UIP2000hdT (2000 watts) during botanical extraction such as artemisinin from Artemisia annua leaves.يتم استخدام أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم على R&D، مستويات إنتاج صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم وتجارية بالكامل في مختلف الصناعات مثل الأغذية والمكملات الغذائية وإنتاج الأدوية. مستخرجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء تكثيف عملية الاستخراج وزيادة العائد وبالتالي تحسين الكفاءة الشاملة لإنتاج استخراج عالية الجودة. Hielscher Ultrasonics يقدم معدات استخراج لأي حجم / قدرة العملية. وجود خبرة في استخراج النباتية لأكثر من 25 عاما، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هو شريك حياتك موثوق لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من أرتيميسيا annua!

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء، دولة من بين الفن
تم تصميم الميزات الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان التشغيل الموثوق بها، والنتائج القابلة للاستنساخ وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكن الوصول إلى الإعدادات التشغيلية بسهولة والاتصال بها عبر قائمة بديهية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر شاشة اللمس الرقمية الملونة والتحكم عن بعد في المتصفح. لذلك، يتم تسجيل جميع شروط المعالجة مثل صافي الطاقة، والطاقة الإجمالية، والسعة، والوقت، والضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة ومقارنة تشغيل سونيكيشن السابقة وتحسين عملية استخراج الأرتيميسينين إلى أعلى كفاءة.
وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher الفوق صوتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيع مقتطفات نباتية عالية الجودة. Hielscher أولتراسونيكاتورس الصناعية يمكن تشغيل بسهولة السعات العالية في عملية مستمرة (24/7/365). يمكن بسهولة توليد السعات تصل إلى 200μm باستمرار مع سونوتروديس القياسية (المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قرون). للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. نظرا لمتانة وصيانة منخفضة، يتم تثبيت أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا عادة لتطبيقات الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من مادة الأرتيميسينين من مصنع أرتيميسيا annua. سنكون سعداء أن نرسل لك معلومات حول أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا والتسعير! سيكون موظفونا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة سعداء لمناقشة متطلبات الطلب والمعالجة معك!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Highly Efficient Artemisinin Extraction with Sonication

Artemisinin can be efficiently extracted using high-performance sonication. Ultrasonic extraction gives very high yields of artemisinin using mild solvents. The process of extraction applying ultrasound is accelerated drastically. The processing conditions in ultrasonic extractors are precisely controllable, which allows to prevent degradation of the heat-sensitive biomolecule artemisinin.

Artemisinin Extraction

Artemisinin is a bioactive molecule present within the trichome glands of the Artemisia annua plant, which is used as anti-malaria drug and shows high potential as drug for the treatment of several other diseases including cancer and SARS-CoV-2. The traditional extraction method involves toxic solvents and is an expensive, sub-optimal process. In order to produce artemisinin on large scale under environmentally and economically favourable conditions, an efficient and green extraction technique is required. Ultrasonic extraction is a widely established extraction method that can be used in combination with water or ethanol as non-toxic solvents. Ultrasonic extraction has been already proven to hive high artemisinin yields, so that artemisinin production can be rapidly scaled to large volumes. Ultrasonic extraction equipment for batch and in-line processing on industrial level is readily available.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extractor for artemisinin extraction under pharma-grade conditions.

Ultrasonic extractor UIP2000hdT for industrial batch-extraction of artemisinin from Artemisia annua leaves.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Artemisinin from Artemisia annua

The use of power ultrasound for the extraction excels other extraction methods in various major factors, including yield, extraction time, environmental-friendliness, and cost-efficiency.

UP100H with MS14 sonotrode for the extraction of botanicals, such as artemisinin from Artemisia annua leaves

The Drawbacks of Traditional Artemisinin Extraction

Traditional extraction methods for artemisinin are time-consuming, can damage the bioactive molecules artemisinin due to high temperatures applied, and have a high environmental impact due to the organic solvents used at high temperatures. Additionally, in the downstream process extensive purification is necessary to remove impurities from the crude extract.

The Advantages of Ultrasonic Artemisinin Extraction

Applying power ultrasound for extraction has several positive effects which intensify the extraction process: High-performance ultrasound creates acoustic cavitation. This acoustic cavitation promotes botanical extraction by cell disruption, so that the entrapped biomolecules are released from the cell matrix of the plant. Additionally, the cavitational forces intensify mass transfer transporting the biomolecules such as artemisinin efficiently into the surrounding solvent. The working principle of ultrasonic extraction can be contributed to purely mechanical forces of cavitation. This means sonication is a non-thermal, non-chemical extraction technique. Being a non-thermal extraction technique makes ultrasonic extraction especially favourable since artemisinin is a thermally sensitive compound, meaning higher temperatures (e.g., 70°C) will cause its decomposition. Consequently, Artemisia annua L. could not be boiled in hot water to obtain artemisinin.

Benefits of Ultrasonic Artemisinin Extraction

  • Higher yields
  • Superior quality
  • Rapid extraction
  • Choose your preferred solvent
  • No thermal degradation
  • Works with fresh and dried leaves
  • Precisely controllable conditions
  • Cost-efficient

Green Solvents for Ultrasonic Artemisinin Extraction

Classical extraction solvents used for artemisinin production include hexane, petroleum ether or dichloromethane. Ultrasound-driven extraction is compatible with any solvent including mild, green solvents such as ethanol or water. Ultrasonic extraction of artemisinin with ethanol is equally efficient when compared to harsh solvents. As artemisinin exhibits poor water-solubility cyclodextrins can be used to improve the ultrasonic cold-water extraction of artemisinin.

What Makes Ultrasonic Artemisinin Extraction So Efficient?

To understand the advantages of ultrasonically assisted extraction, the working principle of power ultrasound must be understood. The extraction intensifying mechanism of power ultrasound is mainly attributed to the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Ultrasonic cavitation causes collisions between particles of the botanical biomass (such as Artemisia annua L. leaves), which results in interparticular fractioning and reduction of particle size. When cavitation bubbles collapse on the surface of the vegetable solids, erosion and sonoporation enlarge the particle surface further. The thereby intensified mass transfer facilitates the release of molecules such as proteins, lipids, sugars, vitamins, antioxidants, phyto-chemicals (e.g., artemisinin) and dietary fibres. Ultrasonically generated shear forces improve the penetration of the solvent into the cellular matrix of the botanical matter and improve the permeability of the cell membranes, respectively. These mechanisms of power ultrasonics are responsible for the significant process intensification achieved when ultrasonication is applied for botanical extraction.

Ultrasonic extraction is works by disrupting cell structures and promoting mass transfer

Power ultrasound waves disrupt the cell structure of botanicals, release the bioactive compounds and promote the mass transfer between the plant material and the solvent (e.g., ethanol).

Ultrasonic probe deice UP400St for the extraction of artemisinin from Artemisia annua trichomes.

Ultrasonicator UP400St (400 watts) for batch-extraction of artemisinin.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Research-Proven Results of Ultrasonic Artemisinin Extraction

Several scientific studies have been undertaken in order to investigate the efficiency and practicability of ultrasonic artemisinin extraction from Artemisia annua leaves.

Briars and Paniwnyk showed “that ultrasound at low temperatures increases the yield of artemisinin extracted from A. annua by around 58% and the extracts appear purer when compared to conventional steeping; therefore the use of ultrasound during extraction has the potential for producing lower cost artemisinin-based treatments.” (Briars and Paniwnyk, 2013)

Zhang et al. (2017) investigated ultrasonic artemisinin extraction using propylene glycol methyl ether (PGME) as solvent. Ultrasonically produced artemisinin extract was analysed using Ultra Performance Liquid Chromatography (UPLC). Analysis results underlined the quality of the extract. Due to the good process repeatability and stability of extracted artemisinin, the ultrasonically assisted extraction using the green and efficient monoether propylene glycol methyl ether (PGME) as solvent shows great prospects in the extraction and separation of bioactive molecules from botanicals. Ultrasonic extraction using propylene glycol methyl ether (PGME) as solvent resulted in high overall extraction efficiency and high artemisinin yields. (cf. Zhang et al., 2017)

In another study, Zhang et al. (2020) present the ultrasonic extraction of artemisinin using hydroxypropyl-β-cyclodextrin. The addition of cyclodextrin improves the release of the poorly water-soluble compound artemisinin and allows to use water as solvent with good extraction yields. Ultrasonic extraction in combination with cyclodextrin increased the artemisinin amount to 8.66 mg/g, which is significantly more than the corresponding amount of 1.70 mg/g obtained in water.

High Performance Ultrasonic Extractors for Artemisinin Production

Ultrasonic extractor UIP2000hdT (2000 watts) during botanical extraction such as artemisinin from Artemisia annua leaves.High-performance ultrasonic extraction systems from Hielscher Ultrasonics are used worldwide on R&D, small, mid-size and fully-commercial production levels in various industries such as in food, dietary supplement and pharmaceutical production. High-performance ultrasonic extractors intensify the extraction process and increase yield thereby improving the overall-efficiency of high-quality extract production. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers extraction equipment for any volume / process capacity. Having experience in botanical extraction for more than 25 years, Hielscher Ultrasonics is your trusted partner for high-performance ultrasonic extraction from Artemisia annua!

High-Performance, State-of-the-Art Ultrasonicators
The smart features of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes and user-friendliness. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the artemisinin extraction process to highest efficiency.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for the manufacturing of high-quality botanical extracts. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonic extraction systems are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.

Contact us now to learn more about ultrasonic extraction of artemisinin from the Artemisia annua plant. We would be glad to send you information about our ultrasonic extraction systems and pricing! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to discuss your application and processing requirements with you!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References




High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.