استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومبدأ عملها

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو الأسلوب المفضل لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات. سونيكيشن يحقق استخراج كامل وبالتالي يتم الحصول على عوائد استخراج متفوقة في وقت استخراج قصيرة جدا. يجري مثل هذه الطريقة استخراج كفاءة، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو توفير التكاليف والوقت، في حين يؤدي إلى مقتطفات عالية الجودة، والتي تستخدم للأغذية والمكملات الغذائية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يستخدم الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الصناعات الغذائية والغذائية والصيدلانية لإطلاق المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل الفيتامينات والبوليفينول والسكريات والقنب وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية النباتية من النباتات. ويستند استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة على مبدأ العمل من التجويف الصوتية أو بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

  • عائدات مرتفعه
  • جودة فائقة
  • مقتطفات الطيف الكامل
  • عملية سريعة
  • متوافق مع أي مذيب
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
  • قابلية الخطية
  • صديق للبيئة
  • بسرعة روي

 

في هذا العرض التقديمي نقدم لك تصنيع المستخلصات النباتية. نفسر تحديات إنتاج مستخلصات نباتية عالية الجودة وكيف يمكن أن يساعدك جهاز صوتي في التغلب على هذه التحديات. سيوضح لك هذا العرض التقديمي كيفية عمل الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سوف تتعلم, ما هي الفوائد التي يمكن أن تتوقعها باستخدام صوتنة لاستخراج وكيف يمكنك تنفيذ مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في إنتاج استخراج الخاص بك.

استخراج النباتية بالموجات فوق الصوتية - كيفية استخدام الصوتيات لاستخراج المركبات النباتية

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

طلب معلومات





 

تعمل المستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل UP400St (400W ، 24kHz) على تكثيف الاستخراج النباتي التقليدي القائم على الماء وهي رائعة لإنتاج المستخلصات النباتية والصبغات والحقن.

مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400ST لاستخراج المركبات النباتية لإنتاج الصبغات والحقن النباتية.

كيف يعمل التجويف الصوتي؟

المتجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St لاستخراج يتم تحقيق الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عندما تقترن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة ومنخفضة التردد بملاط يتكون من مادة نباتية في مذيب. تقترن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة عبر معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار في الملاط. تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة عبر السائل مما يخلق دورات متناوبة للضغط العالي / الضغط المنخفض ، مما يؤدي إلى ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. يؤدي التجويف الصوتي أو فوق الصوتي محليا إلى درجات حرارة قصوى وضغوط ومعدلات تسخين / تبريد وفروق ضغط وقوى قص عالية في الوسط. عندما تنفجر فقاعات التجويف على سطح المواد الصلبة (مثل الجسيمات والخلايا النباتية والأنسجة وما إلى ذلك) ، تولد النفاثات الدقيقة والاصطدام بين الأجزاء تأثيرات مثل تقشير السطح والتآكل وانهيار الجسيمات و sonoporation (ثقب جدران الخلايا وأغشية الخلايا) وتعطيل الخلايا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن انفجار فقاعات التجويف في الوسائط السائلة يخلق اضطرابات كبيرة وخلطا دقيقا. يمثل التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية وسيلة فعالة لتعزيز عمليات نقل الكتلة ، حيث ينتج عن صوتنة التجويف وآلياته ذات الصلة مثل حركة الميكروس بواسطة النفاثات السائلة ، والضغط وإزالة الضغط في المادة مع الاضطراب اللاحق لجدران الخلايا ، فضلا عن ارتفاع معدلات التدفئة والتبريد.
يمكن أن تولد الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع التحقيق سعة عالية جدًا ، وهو أمر ضروري لتوليد التجويف الارتقاني. Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتصنيع المستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء، والتي يمكن بسهولة إنشاء السعة من 200μm في عملية مستمرة 24/7. لسعة أعلى من ذلك ، تقدم Hielscher سونوتروديس عالية السعة المحددة (المسابير).
وتستخدم المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المضغوطة وخلايا التدفق لتكثيف التجويف. مع زيادة الضغوط، التجويف والتجويف القوى القص تصبح أكثر تدميرا وتحسين وبالتالي آثار استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية يخلق قوى مكثفة للغاية مما يفتح جدران الخلية المعروفة باسم lysis (انقر للتكبير!)

ويستند استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على التجويف الصوتية وقوتها القص الهيدروديناميكية

يظهر مقطع الفيديو هذا الاستخراج الفعال للمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من الفطر الطبي. يستخدم الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher UP400St على نطاق واسع لإنتاج مقتطفات الفطر عالية الجودة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من الفطر الطبي

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية واستخراج

تعطل الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية وزيادة النقل الجماعي
يمكن أن تساعد الموجات فوق الصوتية عمليات الاستخراج من خلال تعطيل الخلايا وتعزيز النقل الجماعي في طبقة الحدود المحيطة بالمصفوفة الصلبة.
Sonoporation ، وبهو جدران الخلايا والأغشية ، ويعزز نفاذية جدران الخلية والأغشية وغالبا ما تكون خطوة وسيطة قبل أن تتعطل الخلايا تماما عن طريق سونيكيشن.
التأثيرات الميكانيكية للتجويف الناجم عن الموجات فوق الصوتية ، مثل الفوارق في الحرارة والضغط ، وموجات الصدمة ، وقوى القص ، والطائرات السائلة والتدفق الصغير ، تكثف تغلغل المذيبات في داخل الخلية وتحسن النقل الجماعي بين الخلية والمذيب بحيث يتم نقل المواد بين الخلايا إلى المذيبات.

تستخدم المعطلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج من مصادر النباتية (على سبيل المثال النباتات والطحالب والفطريات)

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الخلايا النباتية: المقطع المستعرض المجهري (TS) يظهر آلية الإجراءات خلال استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من الخلايا (التكبير 2000x) [المورد: Vilkhu وآخرون. 2011]

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار مفاعل دفعة

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معدات استخراج

معالجات Hielscher Ultrasonics هي أنظمة استخراج عالية الأداء ، وهي بسيطة وآمنة للعمل. وفقا للمواد الخام الخاصة بك، وقدرات العملية وهدف الإخراج، Hielscher يقدم لك الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات تتراوح بين المدمجة، والموجات فوق الصوتية باليد قوية على نظام مقاعد البدلاء أعلى إلى وحدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل قادرة على معالجة عدة أطنان في الساعة.
Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخلصات يمكن استخدامها لاستخراج دفعة ومستمر مضمنة ويمكن استخدامها في تركيبة مع أي مذيب.
الملحقات المختلفة مثل سونوتروديس (تحقيقات) من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال، وقرون الداعم، وتدفق الخلايا مع مختلف وحدات التخزين والهندسة، وأجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة والضغط القابلة للتوصيل والعديد من الأدوات الأخرى متاحة لتجميع الإعداد الموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي لعملية الاستخراج الخاصة بك.
وقد تم تجهيز جميع النماذج الرقمية لدينا مع برامج ذكية، والتي تسمح لك لضبط، ورصد، وتعيين معايير الاستخراج. نظرًا للتحكم الدقيق في السعة ووقت سونيكيشن ودورات العمل ، يمكن تحقيق نتائج العملية المثلى مثل الغلة المتفوقة وأعلى جودة استخراج. تسجيل البيانات التلقائي لعملية سونيكيشن هي أسس لتوحيد العملية وإعادة الاستخدام / التكرار ، والتي هي مطلوبة لممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP).

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تقدم سعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل سعات تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على سعات أعلى ، تتوفر sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000
استخراج النباتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي غلة أعلى. إن مجانس Hielscher UIP2000hdT بقوة 2000 واط قوي بما يكفي لاستخراج دفعات من 10 لترات إلى 120 لترا بسهولة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات - 30 لتر / 8 جالون دفعة

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.



الأدب / المراجع

 

حقائق تستحق العلم

مقتطفات النباتية

المستخلصات النباتية هي مركبات نشطة بيولوجيا، والتي يتم عزلها من المواد النباتية مثل الأعشاب والزهور والأوراق والسيقان والجذور وأجزاء نباتية أخرى. وتستخدم المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والبوليفينول والسكريات والقنب وغيرها من جزيئات النبات كإضافات غذائية وظيفية، وجوزات جوز، وcosmeceuticals، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية، فضلا عن الملونات الطبيعية.

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction and its Working Principle

Ultrasonic extraction is the preferred technique to isolate bioactive compounds from botanicals. Sonication achieves a complete extraction and thereby superior extract yields are obtained in a very short extraction time. Being such an efficient extraction method, ultrasonic extraction is cost- and time-saving, whilst resulting in high-quality extracts, which are used for food, supplements and pharmaceuticals.

Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasonic extraction is used in the food, nutritional supplement and pharmaceutical industry to release bioactive compounds such as vitamins, polyphenols, polysaccharides, cannabinoids and other phytochemicals from botanicals. The ultrasound-assisted extraction is based on the working principle of acoustic or ultrasonic cavitation.

Ultrasonic extraction is widely used for the production of botanical extracts such as CBD from cannabis and hemp. Ultrasonication is highly efficient and rapid.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Botanicals such as CBD from Cannabis

How Does Acoustic Cavitation Work?

Ultrasonic homogenizer UP400St for extraction Ultrasonic extraction is achieved when high-power, low-frequency ultrasound waves are coupled into a slurry consisting of botanical material in a solvent. High-power ultrasonic waves are coupled via a probe-type ultrasonic processor into the slurry. highly energetic ultrasound waves travel through the liquid creating alternating high-pressure / low-pressure cycles, which results in the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Acoustic or ultrasonic cavitation leads locally to extreme temperatures, pressures, heating/cooling rates, pressure differentials and high shear forces in the medium. When cavitation bubbles implode on the surface of solids (such as particles, plant cells, tissues etc.), micro-jets and interparticlular collision generate effects such as surface peeling, erosion, particle breakdown, sonoporation (the perforation of cell walls and cell membranes) and cell disruption. Additionally, the implosion of cavitation bubbles in liquid media create macro-turbulences and micro-mixing. Ultrasonic irradiation represents an efficient way to enhance mass transfer processes, since sonication results in cavitation and its related mechanisms such as micros-movement by liquid jets, compression and decompression in the material with the subsequent disruption of cell walls, as well as high heating and cooling rates.
Probe-type ultrasonicators can generate very high amplitudes, which is necessary to generate impactful cavitation. Hielscher Ultrasonic manufactures high-performance ultrasonic extractors, which can easily create amplitudes of 200µm in continuous 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, Hielscher offers specified high-amplitude sonotrodes (probes).
Pressurizable ultrasonic reactors and flow cells are used to intensify the cavitation. With increasing pressures, cavitation and cavitational shear forces become more destructive and improve thereby the ultrasonic extraction effects.

Ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation creates highly intense forces which opens the cell walls known as lysis (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic extraction is based on acoustic cavitation and its hydrodynamic shear forces

UP400St ultrasonic extraction in 8L batch

UP400St Ultrasonic Extraction of Botanical Material in 8L Batch

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Effects of Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasonic Cell Disruption and Increase of Mass Transfer
Ultrasound can assist extraction processes both through cell disruption and by enhancing mass transfer in the boundary layer surrounding the solid matrix.
Sonoporation, the perforation of cell walls and membranes, enhances the permeability of the cell walls and membranes and is often an intermediate step before cells are disrupted completely by sonication.
The mechanical effects of ultrasound-induced cavitation, such as heat and pressure differentials, shock waves, shear forces, liquid jets and micro streaming, intensify the penetration of the solvent into the cell interior and improves the mass transfer between cell and solvent so that the intercellular materials are transferred into the solvent.

Ultrasonic disruptors are used for extractions from phyto sources (e.g. plants, algae, fungi)

Ultrasonic extraction from plant cells: the microscopic transverse section (TS) shows the mechanism of actions during ultrasonic extraction from cells (magnification 2000x) [resource: Vilkhu et al. 2011]

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • High yields
  • Superior Quality
  • Full Spectrum Extracts
  • Rapid Process
  • Compatible with Any Solvent
  • Easy and Safe to Operate
  • Linear Scalability
  • Environmental-Friendly
  • Fast RoI
Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic Extraction Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics processors are high-performance extraction systems, which are simple and safe to operate. In accordance on your raw material, process capacities and output target, Hielscher offers you the most suitable ultrasonicator. Our product portfolio ranges from compact, powerful hand-held ultrasonicators over bench-top system to fully-industrial ultrasonic units capable to process several tons per hour.
Hielscher Ultrasonics extractors can be used for batch and continuous inline extraction and can be used in combination with any solvent.
Various accessories such as sonotrodes (probes) of various sizes and shapes, booster horns, flow cells with various volumes and geometries, pluggable temperature and pressure sensors and many other gadgets are available to assemble the ideal ultrasonic setup for your extraction process.
All our digital models are equipped with intelligent software, which allows you to adjust, monitor, and set extraction parameters. Due to the precise control over amplitude, sonication time and duty cycles, optimum process results such as superior yield and highest extract quality can be achieved. The automatic data recording of the sonication process are the bases for process standardization and reproducibility / repeatability, which are required for Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Botanical Extracts

Botanical extracts are bioactive compounds, which are isolated from plant material such as herbs, flowers, leaves, stems, roots and other plant parts. Bioactive compounds such as vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols, polysaccharides, cannabinoids and other plant molecules are used as functional food additives, nutraceuticals, cosmeceuticals, pharmaceuticals as well as natural colorants.