Hielscher – Technologie Ultrasons

Sonotrodes Ultrasoniques, Cellules d'Écoulement & Accessoires

Hielscher Ultrasonics vous propose une large gamme de produits d'accessoires à ultrasons pour la sonication directe et indirecte des petits échantillons de laboratoire à la production commerciale complète. Retrouvez ci-dessous un aperçu de nos sonotrodes, accréditifs réacteurs et accessoires pour les deux, sonication directe et indirecte.

sonotrodes

Ultrasonique sonotrodes sont également connu sous le nom d'ultrasons pointe, sonde, klaxon ou doigt. Hielscher propose des sondes à ultrasons en titane, le verre et la céramique et de nombreuses tailles (diamètres) en fonction de votre condition de traitement (par exemple l'intensité du processus, des températures élevées, de qualité pharmaceutique, etc.) de façon optimale.

Choisissez la bonne taille sonotrode: Le diamètre d'une sonotrode est liée au volume de liquide et l'intensité du traitement. Par l'utilisation d'une sonotrode avec une zone de surface plus petite (plus petit diamètre), l'énergie à ultrasons est délivrée plus ciblée et donc plus intense qui entraîne une grande amplitude, tout en sonotrodes avec une plus grande surface l'énergie ultrasonique est transmise sur une plus grande surface à une amplitude plus faible. Des diamètres plus importants sonotrode sont utilisés pour traiter des volumes, mais offrent une intensité plus faible.

L'intensité des ultrasons est une fonction de l'énergie d'entrée et la zone de surface de la sonotrode. Pour un apport d'énergie donné applique: plus la zone de surface de la sonotrode est faible, plus l'intensité des ultrasons.

Avec boosters disponibles en outre, la sortie à ultrasons paillasse et sonotrodes industriels peut être soit augmentée ou diminuée. Hielscher propose différentes tailles de rappel qui permettent des options de réglage agrandies de votre processeur à ultrasons.

Pour ultrasons appareils de laboratoire

Pour les ultrasonicators de laboratoire de Hielscher est une large gamme de cornets à ultrasons, des cellules d'écoulement, les réacteurs et les accessoires disponibles. Le dispositif à ultrasons UP200St est une unité de base très polyvalent qui peut être transformé à partir d'un dispositif de type sonde commune (utilisée pour sonication puissante directe) avec des accessoires tels que le VialTweeter ou TD_CupHorn en un outil fiable pour sonication indirecte intense.

Accessoires à ultrasons pour sonication directe et indirecte (Cliquez pour agrandir!)

Divers sonotrodes et accessoires complètent la gamme de produits

Pour paillasse & ultrasonicators industriels

Pour le traitement par ultrasons des volumes plus élevés dans la paillasse et à l'échelle industrielle, la ultrasonicators industriels avec 500W à 16kW sont équipés de sonotrodes bloc soi-disant et Cascatrodes ™. Les sonotrodes de blocs sont caractérisés par une surface horizontale unique, qui transmet l'oscillation dans le liquide. Le Cascatrodes ™ sont des sonotrodes cycliques qui comportent plusieurs anneaux afin de fournir une surface horizontale agrandie, qui transmet l'oscillation ultrasonore dans le liquide.
Pour paillasse et ultrasonicators industriels, la production d'énergie ultrasonique par l'intermédiaire de la sonde peut être augmentée ou diminuée par l'utilisation d'un servomoteur. Les propulseurs peuvent amplifier ou réduire l'amplitude et sont de ce fait un outil important pour ajuster l'amplitude d'ultrasons et de l'intensité aux exigences du processus.

Sonotrodes avec différents diamètres de pointe (Cliquez pour agrandir!)

sonotrodes bloc à ultrasons

La nouvelle marque homogénéisateur de tissu ultrasonique 200 watts UP200St et UP200Ht sont homogénéisateurs puissants pour l'homogénéisation, émulsification, dispersion, désagglomération, fraisage & le broyage, l'extraction, la lyse & bioruption, la désintégration, le dégazage, la pulvérisation, et les applications sonochimiques.

Le dispositif à ultrasons UP200St équipé d'sonotrode S26d2.

Processus liquide à ultrasons:

    Dégradation
    Purification
Haute sonde de surface pour des procédés de sonication

Hielscher cascatrode ™

des cellules d'écoulement à ultrasons

chambres de réacteur accréditives à ultrasons sont disponibles pour ultrasonicators de laboratoire, ainsi que pour les appareils à ultrasons industriels.
Un réacteur à ultrasons permet de sonication du milieu dans un système fermé, – soit en mode d'écoulement (seul passage ou recirculation) ou sonication enfermé dans une chambre.
L'utilisation d'un système d'écoulement ultrasonique est nécessaire lorsque des flux de volume plus élevé et/ou des matériaux plus vicieux sont traités par ultrasons. Un système à flux continu présente plusieurs avantages par rapport au traitement par lots :

    1. Par traitement en ligne par ultrasons, le traitement qualité et capacité devient significativement plus élevée que tout le matériel est acheminé à travers la chambre dans la zone de cavitation. Il en résulte un traitement liquide homogène avec une sortie de haute qualité.
    2. Les résultats de ultrasonication continu dans un traitement très élevé uniformité que tout le matériau passe de la zone de cavitation dans la chambre de réacteur.
    3. En ajustant la vitesse d'écoulement et de ce fait le temps de rétention de la matière dans la cavitation « point chaud », la Température peut être contrôlée et maintenue. les cellules d'écoulement avec chemise de refroidissement et l'installation éventuelle d'une aide d'échangeur de chaleur pour maintenir la température désirée.
    4. Le processus de sonication dans un système fermé assure sécurité, par exemple. lorsque l'on travaille avec des matières dangereuses (par exemple volatile, un risque biologique, des échantillons infectieux ou pathogènes).

Par sonication via réacteur à écoulement continu, le traitement des liquides très visqueux (jusqu'à 250.000cP) peut se faire facilement. les réacteurs à cuve à circulation Hielscher sont fabriqués en acier inoxydable ou en verre et sont équipées d'une chemise de refroidissement pour contrôler la température du procédé. Toutes les chambres de cellules de flux sont pressurisable. processeurs à ultrasons industriels Hielscher peuvent facilement manipuler des liquides à haute viscosité (par exemple le beurre d'arachide, mon chéri, brut, pâte de ciment). Différentes tailles de réacteur (volume) et les géométries sont disponibles pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques du procédé.

UIP500hd transducteurs à ultrasons (500 W), UIP1000hd (1000W), et UIP15000 (1500W) avec des cellules d'écoulement pour des procédés de sonication continue

(transducteurs à ultrasons500, 1000, 1500W) Avec des cellules d'écoulement

Direct vs sonication indirecte

sonication directe signifie que l'ultrason est directement couplée dans le liquide de traitement. Pour la sonication directe, ultrasonicators de type sonde sont utilisées, où on immerge un cornet à ultrasons / sonotrode dans le milieu. L'énergie est transmise par la sonotrode / sonde directement dans l'échantillon avec une intensité élevée de sorte que l'échantillon est traité intense et rapidement.
Le terme de sonication indirecte décrit le couplage des ondes ultrasonores par l'intermédiaire d'un bain à ultrasons à travers la paroi du tube à essai dans le liquide d'échantillon. Comme les ondes ultrasonores doivent se déplacer à travers un bain d'eau et la paroi du bêcher l'intensité ultrasonique qui est finalement couplé dans le liquide de l'échantillon est très faible. En outre, un bain à ultrasons commun ou matériel de réservoir de nettoyage à ultrasons très faible puissance d'ultrasons à très inégale et instable endroit chaud à ultrasons à travers le réservoir. Hielscher de VialTweeter et CupHorn sont des accessoires pour sonication indirecte qui fournissent l'énergie à ultrasons très ciblée pour une sonication indirecte intense.

accréditives ultrasons chambres de réaction

réacteurs à ultrasons en verre et en acier inoxydable

sonication indirecte

A sonication indirecte de l'énergie ultrasonique est transmise par l'intermédiaire de la paroi du tube d'échantillon ou bêcher dans le milieu. Par ultrasonication indirecte, la contamination croisée, aérosolisation et moussage de l'échantillon peut être évité. De ce fait, il est une technique idéale pour sonication échantillons pathogènes ou stériles. VialTweeter de Hielscher et CupHorn sont des outils fiables pour une sonication indirecte intense.

VialTweeter

Le VialTweeter est une sonotrode de bloc spécial pour la sonication indirecte simultanée de jusqu'à 10 flacons. Poussé par les puissants 200W UP200St appareil à ultrasons, les couples VialTweeter jusqu'à 10 watts dans chaque flacon. Le VialPress de serrage plus attachable permet d'appuyer sur des récipients d'essai plus grands à l'avant. De ce fait, jusqu'à 5 flacons plus grandes peuvent être soniquées indirectement en même temps.

Le dispositif à ultrasons VialTweeter permet la préparation d'échantillons simultanément jusqu'à 10 flacons dans les mêmes conditions de traitement. (Cliquez pour agrandir!)

VialTweeter pour sonication indirecte

Corne de cuivre

Une corne de coupe à ultrasons, tels que le UP200St-TD_CupHorn, peut être utilisé pour la sonication directe et indirecte. A cornes tasse principe de travail peut être comparé à un bain à ultrasons ou d'un réservoir de nettoyage, mais avec une énergie à ultrasons beaucoup plus intense. Les fonctions de CupHorn que sonotrode qui transmet des ondes ultrasonores dans l'échantillon. Lorsque la corne de coupelle est remplie avec l'échantillon, l'énergie ultrasonique est transférée directement dans le milieu de l'échantillon. En variante, la corne de coupe peut être rempli d'eau et le tube de test (s) est placé dans le bain d'eau pendant la sonication indirecte. De toute façon, le UP200St-TD_CupHorn – entraîné par un processeur à ultrasons 200 watts – fournit sonication puissant et fiable.

UP200St-TD_Cuphorn avec accessoires (Cliquez pour agrandir!)

corne de coupe à ultrasons TD_CupHorn pour sonication intense

accessoires sur mesure

Nous faisons accessoires sur mesure, aussi. Cela comprend sonotrodes spéciaux ou des cellules d'écoulement. Ne hésitez pas à décrire vos besoins particuliers dans le domaine des commentaires dans le formulaire ci-dessous.

Contactez-nous!/ Demandez pour plus d'informations!

Parlez-nous de vos besoins de traitement. Nous vous recommandons les paramètres d'installation et traitement plus adaptés pour votre projet.





Veuillez prendre note de notre Politique de confidentialité.




Qu'il faut savoir

Homogénéisateurs de tissus par ultrasons sont souvent dénommés sonicateur à sonde, lyser ultrasonique, disruptor ultrasons, meuleuse ultrasons, sono-rupteur, sonifier, dismembrator sonic, perturbateur cellulaire, disperseur ultrasonique ou dissolver. Les différents termes proviennent de diverses applications qui peuvent être satisfaites par la sonication.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Sonotrodes, Flow Cells & Accessories

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you a broad product range of ultrasonic accessories for the direct and indirect sonication of small lab samples to full commercial production. Find below an overview over our sonotrodes, flow-through reactors and accessories for both, direct and indirect sonication.

Sonotrodes

Ultrasonic sonotrodes are also known as ultrasonic tip, probe, horn or finger. Hielscher offers ultrasonic probes made from titanium, glass and ceramics and with many sizes (diameters) to match your process condition (e.g. process intensity, high temperatures, pharmaceutical grade etc.) optimally.

Choose the right sonotrode size: The diameter of a sonotrode is related to the liquid volume and the processing intensity. By the use of a sonotrode with a smaller surface area (smaller diameter), the ultrasound power is delivered more focussed and thereby more intense resulting in a high amplitude, whilst at sonotrodes with a larger surface the ultrasonic energy is transmitted over a larger area at a lower amplitude. Larger sonotrode diameters are used to process larger volumes, but offer a lower intensity.

The intensity of ultrasonication is a function of the energy input and the sonotrode surface area. For a given energy input applies: the larger the surface area of the sonotrode, the lower the intensity of ultrasound.

With additionally available boosters, the ultrasonic output at bench-top and industrial sonotrodes can be either increased or decreased. Hielscher offers various booster sizes which allow for enlarged setting options of your ultrasonic processor.

For Ultrasonic Lab Devices

For Hielscher’s lab ultrasonicators is a broad range of ultrasonic horns, flow cells, reactors and accessories available. The ultrasonic device UP200St is a very versatile basic unit that can be turned from a common probe-type device (used for powerful direct sonication) with accessories such as the VialTweeter or TD_CupHorn into a reliable tool for intense indirect sonication.

Ultrasonic accessories for direct and indirect sonication (Click to enlarge!)

Various sonotrodes and accessories complete the product range

For Bench-top & Industrial Ultrasonicators

For the ultrasonic processing of higher volumes in the bench-top and industrial scale, the industrial ultrasonicators with 500W to 16kW are equipped with so-called block sonotrodes and Cascatrodes™. The block sonotrodes are characterized by having a single horizontal surface area, that transmits the oscillation into the liquid. The Cascatrodes™ are ring sonotrodes that feature several rings in order to provide an enlarged horizontal surface area, which transmits the ultrasonic oscillation into the liquid.
For bench-top and industrial ultrasonicators, the output of ultrasonic energy via the probe can be increased or decreased by the use of a booster. The boosters can amplify or reduce the amplitude and are thereby an important tool to adjust the ultrasonic amplitude and intensity to the process requirements.

Sonotrodes with different tip diameters (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic block sonotrodes

The brand new 200 watts ultrasonic tissue homogenizer UP200St and UP200Ht are powerful homogenizers for homogenization, emulsification, dispersing, deagglomeration, milling & grinding, extraction, lysis & bioruption, disintegration, degassing, spraying, and sonochemical applications.

The ultrasonic device UP200St equipped with sonotrode S26d2.

High surface probe for sonication processes

Hielscher Cascatrode™

Ultrasonic Flow Cells

Ultrasonic flow-through reactor chambers are available for lab ultrasonicators as well as for industrial ultrasonic devices.
An ultrasonic reactor enables to sonicate the medium in a closed system – either in flow-through mode (single pass or recirculation) or for enclosed sonication in a chamber.
Using an ultrasonic flow-through system, is required when higher volume streams and/ or higher vicious material is sonicated. A continuous flow through system has several advantages over the batch-type processing:

    1. By ultrasonic inline processing, the processing quality and capacity becomes significantly higher as all material is fed through the chamber into the cavitation zone. This results in a homogeneous liquid processing with highest quality output.
    2. The continuous ultrasonication results in a very high processing uniformity as all the material passes the cavitational zone in the reactor chamber.
    3. By adjusting the flow rate and thereby the retention time of the material in the cavitational „hot spot“, the temperature can be controlled and maintained. Flow-cells with cooling jacket and the optional installation of a heat exchanger help to maintain the required temperature.
    4. The sonication process in a closed system ensures safety, e.g. when working with hazardous materials (such as volatile, biohazardous, infectious, or pathogenic samples).

By sonication via flow-through reactor, processing of high viscous liquids (up to 250.000cP) can be done easily. Hielscher flow cell reactors are made from stainless steel or glass and are equipped with cooling jacket to control the process temperature. All flow cell chambers are pressurizable. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can easily handle liquids with high viscosities (e.g. peanut butter, honey, crude, cement paste). Various reactor sizes (volume) and geometries are available to match specific process requirements.

Ultrasonic transducers UIP500hd (500W), UIP1000hd (1000W), and UIP15000 (1500W) with flow cells for continuous sonication processes

Ultrasonic transducers (500, 1000, 1500W) with flow cells

Direct vs Indirect Sonication

Direct sonication means that the ultrasound is directly coupled into the processing liquid. For direct sonication, probe-type ultrasonicators are used, where an ultrasonic horn/ sonotrode is immersed into the medium. The energy is transmitted via the sonotrode/ probe directly into the sample with high intensity so that the sample is processed intense and quickly.
The term of indirect sonication describes the coupling of the ultrasound waves via ultrasonic bath through the test tube’s wall into the sample liquid. As the ultrasonic waves have to travel through water bath and beaker wall the ultrasonic intensity that is finally coupled into the sample liquid is quite low. Furthermore, a common ultrasonic bath or ultrasonic cleaning tank supplies very low ultrasound power with very uneven and unsteady ultrasonic hot spot through the tank. Hielscher’s VialTweeter and CupHorn are accessories for indirect sonication that deliver highly focussed ultrasonic energy for an intense indirect sonication.

Ultrasonic flow-through reaction chambers

Ultrasonic reactors made from glass and stainless steel

Indirect Sonication

At indirect sonication the ultrasonic energy is transmitted via the wall of the sample tube or beaker into the medium. By indirect ultrasonication, cross-contamination, aerosolization and foaming of the sample can be avoided. Thereby, it is an ideal technique to sonicate pathogenic or sterile samples. Hielscher’s VialTweeter and the CupHorn are reliable tools for an intense indirect sonication.

VialTweeter

The VialTweeter is a special block sonotrode for the simultaneous indirect sonication of up to 10 vials. Driven by the powerful 200W ultrasonicator UP200St, the VialTweeter couples up to 10 watts into each vial. The additionally attachable clamp VialPress allows to press larger test vessels to the front. Thereby, up to 5 larger vials can be sonicated indirectly at the same time.

The ultrasonic device VialTweeter allows for simultaneous sample preparation of up to 10 vials under same process conditions. (Click to enlarge!)

VialTweeter for indirect sonication

CupHorn

An ultrasonic cup horn, such as the UP200St-TD_CupHorn, can be used for direct and indirect sonication. A cup horns working principle can be compared with an ultrasonic bath or cleaning tank but with a much more intense ultrasonic energy. The CupHorn functions as sonotrode that transmits the ultrasound waves into the sample. When the cup horn is filled with the sample, the ultrasonic energy is transferred directly into the sample medium. Alternatively, the cup horn can be filled with water and the test tube(s) will be placed into the water bath for indirect sonication. Either way, the UP200St-TD_CupHorn – driven by a 200 watts ultrasonic processor – provides powerful and reliable sonication.

UP200St-TD_Cuphorn with accessories (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic cup horn TD_CupHorn for intense sonication

Customized Accessories

We make customized accessories, too. This includes special sonotrodes or flow cells. Feel free to describe your particular requirements in the comments field in the form below.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.