سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، خلايا التدفق & اكسسوارات

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية يقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من الملحقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصوتنة مباشرة وغير مباشرة من عينات مختبر صغيرة للإنتاج التجاري الكامل. تجد أدناه لمحة عامة عن سونوتروديس لدينا, مفاعلات التدفق من خلال والملحقات لكليهما, صوتنة مباشرة وغير مباشرة.

سونوتروديس

ومن المعروف أيضا sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية طرف بالموجات فوق الصوتية, مسبار, القرن, قضيب أو إصبع. Hielscher تقدم تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، والزجاج والسيراميك ومع العديد من الأحجام (أقطار) لتتناسب مع حالة العملية الخاصة بك (مثل كثافة العملية، وارتفاع درجات الحرارة، والصف الصيدلانية الخ) على النحو الأمثل.

اختر حجم سونوترودي المناسب: يرتبط قطر سونوترودي بحجم السائل وكثافة المعالجة. عن طريق استخدام sonotrode مع مساحة سطح أصغر (قطر أصغر), يتم تسليم قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر تركيزا وبالتالي أكثر كثافة مما يؤدي إلى سعة عالية, بينما في sonotrodes مع سطح أكبر يتم نقل الطاقة فوق الصوتية على مساحة أكبر في سعة أقل. تستخدم أقطار سونوترود الأكبر لمعالجة أحجام أكبر ، ولكنها توفر كثافة أقل.

شدة الموجات فوق الصوتية هي دالة لمدخلات الطاقة ومساحة سطح sonotrode. ينطبق إدخال طاقة معين: كلما زادت مساحة سطح سونوترودي ، انخفضت شدة الموجات فوق الصوتية.

مع التعزيزات المتاحة بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن زيادة أو تقليل الناتج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في أعلى مقاعد البدلاء و sonotrodes الصناعية. Hielscher يقدم مختلف أحجام الداعم التي تسمح لخيارات الإعداد الموسع للمعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بك.

العلامة التجارية الجديدة 200 واط خالط الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St و UP200Ht هي المجانسات القوية للتجانس ، الاستحلاب ، التشتت ، إزالة التكتل ، الطحن & طحن ، استخراج ، تحلل & Bioruption ، التفكك ، التفريغ ، الرش ، والتطبيقات الكيميائية الصوتية.

سونياتور UP200St مجهزة سونوترودي S26d2.

طلب معلومات




لاحظ لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


لأجهزة مختبر الموجات فوق الصوتية

لصوتيات مختبر Hielscher هو مجموعة واسعة من قرون الموجات فوق الصوتية، وخلايا التدفق، والمفاعلات والملحقات المتاحة. إلى جانب العديد من الصوتيات من نوع المسبار مع قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية المختلفة ، فإن المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St هو وحدة أساسية متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل رائع يمكن تحويلها من صوتنة مشتركة من نوع المسبار (تستخدم لصوتنة مباشرة قوية) إلى أداة موثوقة للصوتنة غير المباشرة المكثفة عن طريق توصيلها بملحقات مثل VialTweeter أو TD_CupHorn .

للموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher هو مجموعة واسعة من قرون الموجات فوق الصوتية، وخلايا التدفق والملحقات المتاحة.

قرون بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وخلايا التدفق والملحقات تحويل صوتيات Hielscher إلى المجانسات تنوعا

لأعلى مقاعد البدلاء & الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

للمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأحجام أكبر في أعلى مقاعد البدلاء والنطاق الصناعي ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية مع 500W إلى 16kW مجهزة بما يسمى sonotrodes كتلة و كاسكاتروديس™. تتميز كتلة sonotrodes بوجود مساحة سطح أفقية واحدة ، والتي تنقل التذبذب إلى السائل. كاسكاتروديس™ هي سونوترودس الحلقة التي تتميز عدة حلقات من أجل توفير مساحة سطح أفقية الموسع, الذي ينقل التذبذب بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى السائل.
بالنسبة لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية على مقاعد البدلاء والصناعية ، يمكن زيادة أو تقليل إنتاج الطاقة فوق الصوتية عبر المسبار عن طريق استخدام معزز. يمكن للمعززات تضخيم أو تقليل السعة وبالتالي فهي أداة مهمة لضبط السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وشدتها لمتطلبات العملية.

Sonotrodes بأقطار طرف مختلفة (انقر للتكبير!)

كتلة سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية

العمليات السائلة بالموجات فوق الصوتية:

 

خلايا التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تتوفر غرف مفاعل التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمختبر وكذلك لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية.
مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية تمكن من صوتنة الوسط في نظام مغلق – إما في وضع التدفق (تمريرة واحدة أو إعادة تدوير) أو للصوتنة المغلقة في الغرفة.
باستخدام نظام التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مطلوب عند صوتنة تيارات الحجم الأعلى و / أو المواد اللزجة الأعلى. يتميز التدفق المستمر عبر النظام بالعديد من المزايا مقارنة بالمعالجة من نوع الدفعة:
 

  1. عن طريق المعالجة المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والمعالجة

    • الجودة و
    • سعة
    • يصبح أعلى بكثير حيث يتم تغذية جميع المواد من خلال الغرفة إلى منطقة التجويف. ينتج عن هذا معالجة سائلة متجانسة بأعلى جودة للإخراج.
  2. ينتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية المستمرة معالجة عالية جدا

    • التوحيد
    • لأن جميع المواد تمر بمنطقة التجويف في غرفة المفاعل
  3. من خلال ضبط معدل التدفق وبالتالي وقت الاحتفاظ بالمواد في "النقطة الساخنة" للتجويف ، فإن

    • temperature
    • يمكن السيطرة عليها وصيانتها. تساعد خلايا التدفق مع سترة التبريد والتركيب الاختياري للمبادل الحراري في الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.
  4. تضمن عملية الصوتنة في نظام مغلق

    • أمان
    • على سبيل المثال عند العمل مع المواد الخطرة (مثل العينات المتطايرة أو الخطرة بيولوجيا أو المعدية أو المسببة للأمراض)

 

عن طريق صوتنة عبر مفاعل التدفق ، يمكن معالجة السوائل عالية اللزوجة (حتى 250.000cP) بسهولة. مفاعلات خلايا التدفق Hielscher مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الزجاج ومجهزة بغطاء تبريد للتحكم في درجة حرارة العملية. جميع غرف خلايا التدفق قابلة للضغط. يمكن لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية من Hielscher التعامل بسهولة مع السوائل ذات اللزوجة العالية (مثل زبدة الفول السوداني ، عسل, crude, معجون الاسمنت). تتوفر أحجام المفاعلات المختلفة (الحجم) والأشكال الهندسية لمطابقة متطلبات العملية المحددة.

محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP500hd (500W) و UIP1000hd (1000W) و UIP15000 (1500W) مع خلايا التدفق لعمليات الصوتنة المستمرة

محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (500, 1000, 1500 واط) مع خلايا التدفق

السونات المباشرة مقابل غير المباشرة

صوتنة مباشرة يعني أن الموجات فوق الصوتية مقترنة مباشرة بسائل المعالجة. للصوتنة المباشرة ، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار ، حيث يتم غمر القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية / sonotrode في الوسط. تنتقل الطاقة عبر sonotrode / المسبار مباشرة إلى العينة بكثافة عالية بحيث تتم معالجة العينة بشكل مكثف وسريع.
مدة صوتنة غير مباشرة يصف اقتران الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر حمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر جدار أنبوب الاختبار إلى سائل العينة. نظرا لأن الموجات فوق الصوتية يجب أن تنتقل عبر حمام مائي وجدار دورق ، فإن شدة الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تقترن أخيرا بسائل العينة منخفضة جدا. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر الحمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المشترك أو خزان التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة جدا مع بقعة ساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية غير متساوية وغير مستقرة للغاية من خلال الخزان. هيلشرز VialTweeter و CupHorn هي ملحقات للصوتنة غير المباشرة التي توفر طاقة فوق صوتية عالية التركيز لصوتنة غير مباشرة مكثفة.

غرف تفاعل التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مصنوعة من الزجاج والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

صوتنة غير مباشرة

في صوتنة غير مباشرة تنتقل الطاقة فوق الصوتية عبر جدار أنبوب العينة أو دورق في الوسط. عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية غير المباشرة ، يمكن تجنب التلوث المتبادل والهباء الجوي ورغوة العينة. وبالتالي ، فهي تقنية مثالية لصوتنة العينات المسببة للأمراض أو المعقمة. VialTweeter من Hielscher و CupHorn هي أدوات موثوقة لصوتنة غير مباشرة مكثفة.

VialTweeter

ال VialTweeter هو sonotrode كتلة خاصة لصوتنة غير مباشرة في وقت واحد من ما يصل إلى 10 قارورة. مدفوعا بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية بقوة 200 واط UP200St ، يجمع VialTweeter ما يصل إلى 10 واط في كل قارورة. يسمح المشبك VialPress القابل للإرفاق بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالضغط على أوعية اختبار أكبر في المقدمة. وبالتالي ، يمكن صوتنة ما يصل إلى 5 قوارير أكبر بشكل غير مباشر في نفس الوقت.

يسمح جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية VialTweeter بإعداد عينة متزامنة تصل إلى 10 قوارير في ظل نفس ظروف العملية. (اضغط للتكبير!)

VialTweeter للصوتنة غير المباشرة

كوبهورن

يمكن استخدام قرن الكأس بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مثل UP200St-TD_CupHorn ، للصوتنة المباشرة وغير المباشرة. يمكن مقارنة مبدأ عمل قرون الكوب بحمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو خزان تنظيف ولكن مع طاقة فوق صوتية أكثر كثافة. يعمل CupHorn ك sonotrode الذي ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى العينة. عندما يتم ملء قرن الكوب بالعينة ، يتم نقل الطاقة فوق الصوتية مباشرة إلى وسط العينة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكن ملء قرن الكوب بالماء وسيتم وضع أنبوب (أنابيب) الاختبار في حمام مائي للصوتنة غير المباشرة. في كلتا الحالتين ، UP200St-TD_CupHorn – مدفوعة بمعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية 200 واط – يوفر صوتنة قوية وموثوقة. اقرأ المزيد عن CupHorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

يظهر هذا الفيديو بوقرن الكوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية بقوة 200 واط لتشتيت عينات المختبر أو تجانسها أو استخراجها أو تفريغها.

كوبهورن بالموجات فوق الصوتية (200 واط)

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

UP200St-TD_Cuphorn مع الملحقات (اضغط للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية كأس القرن TD_CupHorn لصوتنة مكثفة

الملحقات المخصصة

نحن نصنع الملحقات المخصصةايضا. وهذا يشمل sonotrodes الخاصة أو خلايا التدفق. لا تتردد في وصف متطلباتك الخاصة في حقل التعليقات في النموذج أدناه.

4 رؤساء التحقيق أو 4 sonotrodes لصوتنة في وقت واحد من 4 عينات في نفس الكثافة مع نماذج الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher 200 واط UP200ST و UP200HT

يتميز sonotrode 4 أصابع 4 نصائح التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصوتنة في وقت واحد من 4 عينات

اتصل بنا / اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

تحدث إلينا حول متطلبات المعالجة الخاصة بك. سوف نوصي بأنسب معلمات الإعداد والمعالجة لمشروعك.





يرجى ملاحظة سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق المعرفة

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

Let's get in contact.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Sonotrodes, Flow Cells & Accessories

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you a broad product range of ultrasonic accessories for the direct and indirect sonication of small lab samples to full commercial production. Find below an overview over our sonotrodes, flow-through reactors and accessories for both, direct and indirect sonication.

Sonotrodes

Ultrasonic sonotrodes are also known as ultrasonic tip, probe, horn or finger. Hielscher offers ultrasonic probes made from titanium, glass and ceramics and with many sizes (diameters) to match your process condition (e.g. process intensity, high temperatures, pharmaceutical grade etc.) optimally.

Choose the right sonotrode size: The diameter of a sonotrode is related to the liquid volume and the processing intensity. By the use of a sonotrode with a smaller surface area (smaller diameter), the ultrasound power is delivered more focussed and thereby more intense resulting in a high amplitude, whilst at sonotrodes with a larger surface the ultrasonic energy is transmitted over a larger area at a lower amplitude. Larger sonotrode diameters are used to process larger volumes, but offer a lower intensity.

The intensity of ultrasonication is a function of the energy input and the sonotrode surface area. For a given energy input applies: the larger the surface area of the sonotrode, the lower the intensity of ultrasound.

With additionally available boosters, the ultrasonic output at bench-top and industrial sonotrodes can be either increased or decreased. Hielscher offers various booster sizes which allow for enlarged setting options of your ultrasonic processor.

For Ultrasonic Lab Devices

For Hielscher’s lab ultrasonicators is a broad range of ultrasonic horns, flow cells, reactors and accessories available. The ultrasonic device UP200St is a very versatile basic unit that can be turned from a common probe-type device (used for powerful direct sonication) with accessories such as the VialTweeter or TD_CupHorn into a reliable tool for intense indirect sonication.

Ultrasonic accessories for direct and indirect sonication (Click to enlarge!)

Various sonotrodes and accessories complete the product range

For Bench-top & Industrial Ultrasonicators

For the ultrasonic processing of higher volumes in the bench-top and industrial scale, the industrial ultrasonicators with 500W to 16kW are equipped with so-called block sonotrodes and Cascatrodes™. The block sonotrodes are characterized by having a single horizontal surface area, that transmits the oscillation into the liquid. The Cascatrodes™ are ring sonotrodes that feature several rings in order to provide an enlarged horizontal surface area, which transmits the ultrasonic oscillation into the liquid.
For bench-top and industrial ultrasonicators, the output of ultrasonic energy via the probe can be increased or decreased by the use of a booster. The boosters can amplify or reduce the amplitude and are thereby an important tool to adjust the ultrasonic amplitude and intensity to the process requirements.

Sonotrodes with different tip diameters (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic block sonotrodes

The brand new 200 watts ultrasonic tissue homogenizer UP200St and UP200Ht are powerful homogenizers for homogenization, emulsification, dispersing, deagglomeration, milling & grinding, extraction, lysis & bioruption, disintegration, degassing, spraying, and sonochemical applications.

The ultrasonic device UP200St equipped with sonotrode S26d2.

High surface probe for sonication processes

Hielscher Cascatrode™

Ultrasonic Flow Cells

Ultrasonic flow-through reactor chambers are available for lab ultrasonicators as well as for industrial ultrasonic devices.
An ultrasonic reactor enables to sonicate the medium in a closed system – either in flow-through mode (single pass or recirculation) or for enclosed sonication in a chamber.
Using an ultrasonic flow-through system, is required when higher volume streams and/ or higher vicious material is sonicated. A continuous flow through system has several advantages over the batch-type processing:

    1. By ultrasonic inline processing, the processing quality and capacity becomes significantly higher as all material is fed through the chamber into the cavitation zone. This results in a homogeneous liquid processing with highest quality output.
    2. The continuous ultrasonication results in a very high processing uniformity as all the material passes the cavitational zone in the reactor chamber.
    3. By adjusting the flow rate and thereby the retention time of the material in the cavitational „hot spot“, the temperature can be controlled and maintained. Flow-cells with cooling jacket and the optional installation of a heat exchanger help to maintain the required temperature.
    4. The sonication process in a closed system ensures safety, e.g. when working with hazardous materials (such as volatile, biohazardous, infectious, or pathogenic samples).

By sonication via flow-through reactor, processing of high viscous liquids (up to 250.000cP) can be done easily. Hielscher flow cell reactors are made from stainless steel or glass and are equipped with cooling jacket to control the process temperature. All flow cell chambers are pressurizable. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can easily handle liquids with high viscosities (e.g. peanut butter, honey, crude, cement paste). Various reactor sizes (volume) and geometries are available to match specific process requirements.

Ultrasonic transducers UIP500hd (500W), UIP1000hd (1000W), and UIP15000 (1500W) with flow cells for continuous sonication processes

Ultrasonic transducers (500, 1000, 1500W) with flow cells

Direct vs Indirect Sonication

Direct sonication means that the ultrasound is directly coupled into the processing liquid. For direct sonication, probe-type ultrasonicators are used, where an ultrasonic horn/ sonotrode is immersed into the medium. The energy is transmitted via the sonotrode/ probe directly into the sample with high intensity so that the sample is processed intense and quickly.
The term of indirect sonication describes the coupling of the ultrasound waves via ultrasonic bath through the test tube’s wall into the sample liquid. As the ultrasonic waves have to travel through water bath and beaker wall the ultrasonic intensity that is finally coupled into the sample liquid is quite low. Furthermore, a common ultrasonic bath or ultrasonic cleaning tank supplies very low ultrasound power with very uneven and unsteady ultrasonic hot spot through the tank. Hielscher’s VialTweeter and CupHorn are accessories for indirect sonication that deliver highly focussed ultrasonic energy for an intense indirect sonication.

Ultrasonic flow-through reaction chambers

Ultrasonic reactors made from glass and stainless steel

Indirect Sonication

At indirect sonication the ultrasonic energy is transmitted via the wall of the sample tube or beaker into the medium. By indirect ultrasonication, cross-contamination, aerosolization and foaming of the sample can be avoided. Thereby, it is an ideal technique to sonicate pathogenic or sterile samples. Hielscher’s VialTweeter and the CupHorn are reliable tools for an intense indirect sonication.

VialTweeter

The VialTweeter is a special block sonotrode for the simultaneous indirect sonication of up to 10 vials. Driven by the powerful 200W ultrasonicator UP200St, the VialTweeter couples up to 10 watts into each vial. The additionally attachable clamp VialPress allows to press larger test vessels to the front. Thereby, up to 5 larger vials can be sonicated indirectly at the same time.

The ultrasonic device VialTweeter allows for simultaneous sample preparation of up to 10 vials under same process conditions. (Click to enlarge!)

VialTweeter for indirect sonication

CupHorn

An ultrasonic cup horn, such as the UP200St-TD_CupHorn, can be used for direct and indirect sonication. A cup horns working principle can be compared with an ultrasonic bath or cleaning tank but with a much more intense ultrasonic energy. The CupHorn functions as sonotrode that transmits the ultrasound waves into the sample. When the cup horn is filled with the sample, the ultrasonic energy is transferred directly into the sample medium. Alternatively, the cup horn can be filled with water and the test tube(s) will be placed into the water bath for indirect sonication. Either way, the UP200St-TD_CupHorn – driven by a 200 watts ultrasonic processor – provides powerful and reliable sonication.

UP200St-TD_Cuphorn with accessories (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic cup horn TD_CupHorn for intense sonication

Customized Accessories

We make customized accessories, too. This includes special sonotrodes or flow cells. Feel free to describe your particular requirements in the comments field in the form below.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.