التجانس المعقم باستخدام الصوتنة

بالنسبة للتجانس المعقم ، يتم وضع عينة في وعاء معقم يتم تحريكه بعد ذلك من أجل الحصول على مزيج متجانس. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية عالية الكفاءة وموثوقة لمعالجة عينة واحدة أو عدة عينات في ظل ظروف معقمة وتؤدي إلى تجانس معقم سريع.

لماذا الموجات فوق الصوتية متفوقة للتجانس المعقم؟

التجانس المعقم هو عملية تستخدم لتقليل حجم الجسيمات في العينات السائلة أو السائلة الصلبة ، عادة لإعداد التحليل أو الاختبار. يستخدم عادة في إنتاج الأدوية ومنتجات الأغذية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل ، وكذلك في البحث العلمي والتطوير.
في عملية التجانس المعقم ، توضع عينة في حاوية معقمة ثم تتعرض لقوة ميكانيكية ، مثل الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء.
قوى القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية – الناتجة عن التجويف الصوتي – قم بإنشاء تحريض ميكانيكي مكثف للغاية لتكسير الجسيمات إلى أحجام أصغر. بعد صوتنة ، تتم إزالة العينة من الحاوية المعقمة ثم تصفيتها لإزالة أي جزيئات كبيرة أو حطام قد يكون قد تم إنشاؤه أثناء عملية التجانس.
التجانس المعقم مهم في العديد من الصناعات لأنه يسمح بإنتاج منتجات متسقة وموحدة ، مع الحفاظ على العينة خالية من أي تلوث. وهذا يعني أن التجانس المعقم باستخدام الصوتنة غير المباشرة يساعد على ضمان سلامة ونقاء المنتج النهائي.

مزايا التجانس المعقم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • استخدام المستهلكات المعقمة القياسية
  • التحريض الشديد
  • موحدة وقابلة للتكرار
  • لأي رقم عينة وحجمها
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل

طلب معلومات





cuphorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصوتنة موحدة ومكثفة لما يصل إلى 5 أنابيب مغلقة وقوارير لتجانس عينة معقمة موحدة وسريعة.

cuphorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصوتنة مكثفة من الأنابيب المغلقة وقوارير للتجانس المعقم للعينات.

أنظمة سونيكيشن قوية للتجانس المعقم

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات تقدم حلولا مختلفة لتجانس عينة معقمة:
VialTweeter
يعتبر VialTweeter مثاليا لصوتنة ما يصل إلى 10 أنابيب Eppendorf وقوارير أخرى في وقت واحد. يتم وضع أنابيب العينة المغلقة في VialTweeter sonotrode. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت أوعية العينة الأكبر حجما في المقدمة. يوفر VialTweeter تجانسا مكثفا موحدا لجميع العينات.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن VialTweeter!

فيالتويتر هو نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية فريدة من نوعها لسونيكيشن في وقت واحد من ما يصل إلى 10 قوارير تحت نفس الظروف بالضبط دون التلوث المتبادل.

UP200St مع VialTweeter لسونيكيشن من قارورة مغلقة

UP200St_TD كوبهورن
و Hielscher cuphorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو حمام مائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية لسونيشن في وقت واحد من أكواب أكبر أو ما يصل إلى 5 قوارير ، والتي يتم وضعها في حامل القارورة. تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة من خلال حمام مائي إلى أوعية العينة وتوفر تجانسا سريعا وموحدا.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن CupHorn!

يظهر هذا الفيديو كوبهورن بالموجات فوق الصوتية بقوة 200 واط لتفريق عينات المختبر أو تجانسها أو استخراجها أو تفريغها.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية Cuphorn (200 واط)

UIP400MTP
UIP400MTP هو نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية متعدد الاستخدامات لصوتنة أي نوع قياسي من ألواح المعايرة الدقيقة بالإضافة إلى التجانس المتزامن للعديد من القوارير والأنابيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد UIP400MTP بديلا قويا للخالطات المرفرفة. فقط ضع حقيبتك أو حقيبتك أو الكيس في الحمام المائي. سينتج UIP400MTP عينة متجانسة بشكل موثوق.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن UIP400MTP!

يظهر الفيديو نظام إعداد العينة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP400MTP ، والذي يسمح بإعداد عينة موثوقة من أي لوحات قياسية متعددة الآبار باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية للUIP400MTP تحلل الخلية، الحمض النووي، الحمض النووي الريبي، والقص الكروماتين، فضلا عن استخراج البروتين.

Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP لسونيكيشن لوحة متعددة الآبار

VialTweeter هو جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية متعدد العينات الذي يسمح بتجانس العينات الموثوق به في ظل ظروف معقمة.

فيالتويتر مع فيالبريس هو مجانس معقم لإعداد عينة معقمة موحدة وسريعة.

طلب معلومات





GDmini2
GDmini2 هو مفاعل صغير بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher للتجانس المستمر للعينات باستخدام أنبوب أو أنبوب يمكن التخلص منه مصنوع من الزجاج أو البلاستيك. يعمل GDmini2 كخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحريك أنبوب زجاجي أو بلاستيكي مستقيم في ظل ظروف معقمة. إنه يجانس أو يشتت أو يعطل الخلايا أو يستحلب السوائل التي تتدفق عبر الأنبوب المركب. يمكن استخدامه كمفاعل مضمن معقم للمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية أحادية المسار أو المعاد تدويرها.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن GDmini2!



 
نظام التحريض حقنة
Sonicate أي حقنة القياسية مع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لصوتنة حقنة غير مباشرة. يتم تثبيت حقنة في لاعبا اساسيا من الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher. تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة عبر جدران المحاقن وتقترن بالوسط من أجل التجانس الفعال. نظام صوتنة حقنة Hielscher مثالي لحل واجهات برمجة التطبيقات والعلاجات قبل الإدارة الطبية.

Hielscher GDmini2 في محول UP200St-TD (200 واط) للتجانس المعقم للعينات في وضع التدفق.

هيلشر GDmini2 في محول UP200St-TD (200 واط) للتجانس المعقم في وضع التدفق.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




الأدب / المراجع

وحدة تحضير العينات المتعددة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP400MTP لصوتنة لوحة متعددة الآبار. يعمل UIP400MTP أيضا كبديل للخالط الخفقان ، وتحريك الأكياس والحقائب المختومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في ظل ظروف معقمة.

UIP400MTP للتجانس المعقم للألواح متعددة الآبار والأكياس والحقائب محكمة الغلق للتجانس المعقم.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Sterile Homogenization using Sonification

For sterile homogenization, a sample is placed into a sterile container which then is agitated in order to obtain a homogeneous blend. Ultrasonification is a highly efficient and reliable technique to treat one or multiple samples under sterile conditions and results in a rapid sterile homogenization.

Why is Ultrasonification Superior for Sterile Homogenization?

Sterile homogenization is a process used to reduce the size of particles in liquid or liquid-solid samples, usually for the preparation of analyis or testing. It is typically used in the production of pharmaceuticals, food and beverage products, and cosmetics, as well as in scientific research and development.
In the process of sterile homogenization, a sample is placed in a sterile container and then subjected to mechanical force, such as high-performance ultrasonication.
Ultrasonic shear forces – generated by acoustic cavitation – create highly intense mechanical agitation to break down the particles into smaller sizes. After sonication, sample is removed from the sterile container and then filtered to remove any large particles or debris that may have been generated during the homogenization process.
Sterile homogenization is important in many industries because it allows for the production of consistent, uniform products, whilst keeping the sample free from any contamination. This means sterile homogenization using indirect sonification helps to ensure the integrity and purity of the final product.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Sterile Homogenization

  • use standard sterile disposables
  • intense agitation
  • uniform and repeatable
  • for any sample number and volume
  • easy and safe to operate

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic cuphorn for the uniform and intense sonication of up to 5 closed tubes and vials for uniform and rapid sterile sample homogenisation.

Ultrasonic cuphorn for the intense sonication of closed tubes and vials for sterile homogenization of samples.

Powerful Sonication Systems for Sterile Homogenization

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various solutions for sterile sample homogenization:
VialTweeter
The VialTweeter is ideal for the sonication of up to 10 Eppendorf tubes and other vials simultaneously. The closed sample tubes are placed into the VialTweeter sonotrode. Additionally, larger sample vessels can be clamped to the front. The VialTweeter provides a uniformly intense homogenization of all samples.
Click here to read more about the VialTweeter!

The VialTweeter is a unique ultrasonic system for the simultaneous sonication of up to 10 vials under the exactly same conditions without cross-contamination.

UP200St with VialTweeter for Sonication of Closed Vials

UP200St_TD Cuphorn
The Hielscher ultrasonic cuphorn is a powerful ultrasonic water bath for the simultaneous sonification of larger beakers or up to 5 vials, which are put into the vial holder. Intense ultrasound waves are transmitted through the water bath into the sample vessels and provide a rapid and uniform homogenization.
Click here to read more about the CupHorn!

This video shows the 200 watts ultrasonic cuphorn for dispersing, homogenizing, extracting or degassing of lab samples.

Ultrasonic Cuphorn (200 Watts)

UIP400MTP
The UIP400MTP is a versatile ultrasonic system for the sonication of any standard microtiter plate type as well as simultaneous homogenization of several vials and tubes. Additionally, the UIP400MTP is an potent alternative to flapping homogenizers. Just place your bag, pouch or sachet into the water bath. The UIP400MTP will reliably produce a homogeneous sample.
Click here to read more about the UIP400MTP!

The video shows the ultrasonic sample preparation system UIP400MTP, which allows for the reliable sample preparation of any standard multi-well plates using high-intensity ultrasound. Typical applications of the UIP400MTP include cell lysis, DNA, RNA, and chromatin shearing as well as protein extraction.

Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP for multi-well plate sonication

The VialTweeter is a MultiSample Ultrasonicator that allows for reliable sample homogenisation under sterile conditions.

The VialTweeter with VialPress is a sterile homogeniser for uniform and rapid sterile sample preparation.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


GDmini2
The GDmini2 is Hielscher‘s ultrasonic micro-reactor for the continuous homogenization of samples using a disposable pipe or tube made from glass or plastics. The GDmini2 works as an ultrasonic homogenizer agitation a straight glass or plastic tube under sterile conditions. It homogenizes, disperses, disrupts cells or emulsifies liquids that flow through the mounted tube. It can be used as a sterile inline reactor for single-pass or recirculated ultrasonic processing.
Click here to read more about the GDmini2!



 
Syringe Agitation System
Sonicate any standard syringe with the Hielscher ultrasonicator for indirect syringe sonication. The syringe is clamped into a fixture of the Hielscher ultrasonic homogenizer. Intense ultrasound waves are transmitted through the syringe walls and coupled into the medium for effective homogenization. The Hielscher syringe sonication system is ideal for dissolving APIs and therapeutics before medical administration.

Hielscher GDmini2 at UP200St-TD Transducer (200 watts) for sterile homogenisation of samples in flow through mode.

Hielscher GDmini2 at UP200St-TD Transducer (200 watts) for sterile homogenisation in flow mode.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Literature / References

Ultrasonic Multi-Sample Preparation Unit UIP400MTP for multi-well plate sonication. The UIP400MTP works also as alternative to flapping homogenizer, agitating sealed bags and pouches ultrasonically under sterile conditions.

UIP400MTP for sterile homogenisation of multi-well plates and sealed bags and pouches for sterile homogenisation.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.