Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج الثوم بالمذيبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالية

الثوم (الأليوم sativum) غنية في مركبات الكبريت العضوي (على سبيل المثال الأليسين، الجلوتاثيون)، والتي تعزز العديد من الفوائد الصحية. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية موثوقة وفعالة لإنتاج مستخلصات الثوم عالية المركزة. ينتج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في غلة عالية من جودة عالية، مقتطفات الطيف الكامل في غضون وقت استخراج قصيرة جدا.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

ويستند مبدأ العمل لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم سونو استخراج) على ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. التجويف المتولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق قوى القص عالية، والاضطرابات الصغيرة، والطائرات السائلة، ومحصورة محليا، ودرجة الحرارة القصوى والفوارق الضغط. الآثار الميكانيكية للموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء يعطل جدران الخلايا، وتعزيز تغلغل المذيبات في داخل الخلية وزيادة النقل الجماعي. كتقنية استخراج غير الحرارية، سونيكيشن يمنع التحلل الحراري للمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. يمكن ضبط معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية بدقة على المواد الخام والمواد المستهدفة ، بحيث يتم ضمان جودة استخراج متفوقة.

استخراج الألسين القائم على المياه بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الثوم - نتائج استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في غلة عالية وجودة متفوقة من الجزيئات المحتوية على الكبريت من الثوماليسين هو جزيء ثيوسولفينات الأكثر وفرة وجدت في استخراج الثوم. يتميز اليسين بالآثار المضادة للبكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات والبروتوزوال والمضادة للسرطان ونقص السكر في الدم، ومن المعروف أيضًا أنه يدعم صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز المناعي. ترتبط الأنشطة الدوائية للثوم في الغالب بتفاعلات تبادل thiol-disulphide مع البروتينات المحتوية على الثيول.
لإنتاج مستخلصات الثوم عالية المركزة مع كميات عالية من مركبات الكبريت العضوي ، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية موثوقة وفعالة لعزل ثيولز وغيرها من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا من الثوم. سونيكيشن النشرات ثيولز من المناطق الداخلية من خلايا الثوم وتمكن من إعداد استخراج الطيف الكامل من الجزيئات الحيوية الثوم. لاستخراج الثوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يمكن استخدام المياه كمذيب، وهو غير سام وغير مكلف وصديقة للبيئة.

استخراج الثوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي غلة عالية من الألسين وغيرها من المركبات العضوية الكبريت.

المقطع العرضي من فص الثوم قبل وبعد سونيكيشن
دراسة وصور من قبل بوس وآخرون 2014

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار مفاعل دفعة

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

طلب معلومات





بروتوكولات استخراج الألسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Arzanlou وآخرون (2010) تقرير استخراج العليسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من فصوص الثوم باستخدام الماء كمذيب. استخدموا 20g من فصوص الثوم سحقت يدويا. سونيكاتيد الثوم الملمع في 600mL المياه المقطرة لمدة 5 دقيقة، وذلك باستخدام Hielscher UP200S (200 واط) في 100٪ السعة. تم استخدام حمام جليدي لتبديد الحرارة. بعد استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، تم الضغط على الهريس الثوم من خلال قماش الجبن خمس طبقات. تم نقل التعليق إلى أنبوب 50mL والطرد المركزي في 1258g في 4 ºC لمدة 20 دقيقة لفصل الحطام المتبقي من السائل. تم نقل supernatant إلى أنبوب 50mL معقم ومختومة للتخزين.

إسماعيل وآخرون (2014) تقرير الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية كفاءة من الجزيئات الحيوية التي تحتوي على الكبريت السيستين والجلوتاثيون من لمبات الثوم. أنها طبقت استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية القائمة على المياه لاستخراج ثيولز من المصابيح الثوم باستخدام UP100H في إعداد السعة 100٪. وجدوا أن تركيز الثوم الأمثل كان 10٪ (ث / v) في استخراج الكأس مفتوحة. تم قياس كمية الثيولز باستخدام طريقة كاشف إيلمان. حصلوا على عائد استخراج من ثيولز 0.170mM. ويخلص الباحثون إلى أن استخراج المياه بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة بسيطة وآمنة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لعزل ثيولز من الثوم.

قارن بوس وآخرون (2014) استخراج المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع التماق التقليدي وصوتنة الحمام واستخراج الميكروويف. وأظهرت النتائج أن استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع التحقيق أعطى أعلى غلة من الألسين.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج الزنجبيل المجفف

مزايا استخراج الثوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • خالية من المذيبات / المياه القائمة على
  • العائد استخراج عالية
  • مقتطفات جودة عالية
  • غير الحرارية
  • مقتطفات الطيف الكامل
  • عملية سريعة
  • أخضر، صديق للبيئة
  • عملية بسيطة وآمنة
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • بسرعة روي

عالية الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية النازعات

وتستخدم أنظمة استخراج Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم في صناعة الأغذية والأدوية للإنتاج التجاري للمستخلصات النباتية عالية الجودة المستخدمة كإضافات غذائية والمكملات الغذائية والعلاج. Wether هدفك هو إنتاج دفعات أصغر من مستخلصات الثوم أو معالجة كميات كبيرة من مقتطفات نباتية عالية الجودة ، Hielscher Ultrasonics لديه مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي بالنسبة لك.

مزايا تنافسية عن طريق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الفوائد الرئيسية لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من المواد النباتية مثل الثوم تشمل انخفاض كبير في وقت الاستخراج والتجهيز، والود البيئي بسبب استخراج المياه القائمة أو انخفاض استخدام المذيبات وCO صغيرة لا تذكر2الانبعاثات، وانخفاض كمية الطاقة المستخدمة، فضلا عن التشغيل البسيط والآمن للأنظمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

عملية التوحيد القياسي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher

وينبغي إنتاج المقتطفات، التي تستخدم في الأغذية أو المستحضرات الصيدلانية، وفقا لممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) وفي إطار مواصفات المعالجة الموحدة. تأتي أنظمة الاستخراج الرقمي ة لـ Hielscher Ultrasonics مع برامج ذكية ، مما يجعل من السهل تعيين عملية سونيكيشن والتحكم فيها بدقة. تسجيل البيانات التلقائي يكتب جميع معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية مثل الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (إجمالي وصافي الطاقة)، والسعة، ودرجة الحرارة، والضغط (عندما يتم تركيب أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة والضغط) مع التاريخ والطابع الزمني على المدمج في بطاقة SD. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة كل الكثير معالجتها بالموجات فوق الصوتية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم ضمان إعادة الإنتاج وجودة المنتج عالية باستمرار. قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24 / 7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

الثوم وفوائده الصحية

الثوم غني بالجزيئات الحيوية، التي تعطي الثوم فعاليته كنبات طبي ومكمل غذائي. 200 مركب مختلف تساهم في الآثار الصحية المفيدة العديدة للثوم. فصوص الثوم لديها محتوى عال بشكل استثنائي من مركبات الأونيوكروم، مثل الألين، الألسين ومركبات غلوتاميلويستين مثل غلوتامل-S-allylcysteine، ο-glutamyl-S-trans-1-propenylcysteine. يحتوي الثوم على ما لا يقل عن أربعة أضعاف الكبريت من الخضروات الأخرى الغنية بالكبريت مثل البصل والبروكلي والقرنبيط. تلك المركبات المحتوية على الكبريت تعطي الثوم رائحته اللاذعة وطعمه.
ويسمى الجزيئات الحيوية المحتوية على الكبريت مركبات السلفاهيدريل وتنتمي إلى مجموعة من الثيولز. وهي موجودة في جميع أنسجة وخلايا جسم الإنسان وتلعب دورا حاسما في العديد من التفاعلات الحيوية الكيميائية الحيوية. السيستين والجلوتاثيون (GHS) هما ثيولز مهمان موجودان في الثوم. السيستين هو الأحماض الأمينية المحتوية على الكبريت الذي يتميز مجموعة sulfhydryl رد الفعل كيميائيا جدا. الجلوتاثيون (GHS)، ثلاثي الببتيد يتكون من الغلوتامات الأحماض الأمينية والسيستين والجليسين، هو المركب الكتلة الجزيئية المنخفضة الكبريتدريل في جسم الإنسان. الجلوتاثيون بمثابة مضاد للأكسدة فائقة ولها وظيفة حيوية في جسم الإنسان (على سبيل المثال، الجهاز المناعي).

اليسين

اليسين هو واحد من أهم الجزيئات الحيوية في الثوم تظهر مختلف الآثار تعزيز الصحة. الأليسين غير موجود في فص الثوم السليم ، ولكن يتم توليفه ، عندما يتم تقطيع الثوم أو سحقه. عن طريق التماق أنسجة الثوم، يتم تنشيط إنزيم يسمى الأليناز. اليناسي يبدأ تحويل الأحماض الأمينية الألسين إلى اليسين وغيرها من allylthiosulfinates. تشكيل الألسين هو عملية سريعة، والتي يتم الانتهاء في غضون ثوان قليلة بعد سحق لمبة الثوم الطازجة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Solvent-Free Garlic Extraction

Garlic (Allium sativum) is rich in organosulfur compounds (e.g. allicin, glutathione), which promote many health benefits. Ultrasonic extraction is a reliable and efficient technique to produce highly concentrated garlic extracts. Ultrasonication results in high yields of high quality, full spectrum extracts within very short extraction time.

Ultrasonic Extraction

The working principle of ultrasonic extraction (also known as sono-extraction) is based on the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Ultrasonically generated cavitation creates high shear forces, micro-turbulences, liquid jets, and locally confined, extreme temperature and pressure differentials. The mechanical effects of high-performance ultrasound disrupts cell walls, promote the penetration of solvent into the cell interior and increase mass transfer. As a non-thermal extraction technique, sonication prevents the thermal degradation of bioactive compounds. Ultrasonic process parameters can be precisely tuned to the raw material and the target substances, so that superior extract quality is ensured.

Ultrasonic Water-Based Allicin Extraction

Garlic - Ultrasonic extraction results in high yields and superior quality of sulfur-containing molecules from garlicAllicin is the most abundant thiosulfinate molecule found in garlic extract. Allicin features anti-bacterial, anti-viral, anti-fungal, anti-protozoal, anti-cancer and hypoglycemic effects and is also known to support cardiovascular health and the immune system. Garlic’s pharmacological activities are mostly related to thiol-disulphide exchange reactions with the thiol-containing proteins.
For the production of highly concentrated garlic extracts with high amounts of organosulfur compounds, ultrasonic extraction is a reliable and efficient technique to isolate thiols and other bioactive substances from garlic. Sonication releases the thiols from the interior of the garlic cells and enables to prepare a full spectrum extract of garlic biomolecules. For ultrasonic extraction of garlic, water can be used as solvent, which is non-toxic, inexpensive and environmental-friendly.

Ultrasonic garlic extraction gives high yields of allicin and other organosulfur compounds.

Transverse section of garlic clove before and after sonication
study and pictures by Bose et al. 2014

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Allicin Extraction Protocols

Arzanlou et al. (2010) report the ultrasonic extraction of allicin from garlic cloves using water as solvent. They used 20g of manually crushed garlic cloves. They sonicated the macerated garlic in 600mL distilled water for 5 min, using the Hielscher UP200S (200watts) at 100 % amplitude. An ice bath was used for heat dissipation. After ultrasonic extraction, the garlic mash was pressed through a five layer cheesecloth. The suspension was transferred into a 50mL tube and centrifuged at 1258g at 4ºC for 20 min to separate the remaining debris from the liquid. The supernatant was transferred into a sterile 50mL tube and sealed for storage.

Ismail et al. (2014) report the efficient ultrasonic extraction of the sulphur-containing biomolecules cysteine and glutathione from garlic bulbs. They applied the water-based ultrasonic extraction to extract thiols from garlic bulbs using a UP100H at 100% amplitude setting. They found that optimal garlic concentration was 10% (w/v) in an open beaker extraction. Quantification of thiols was done by using Ellman’s reagent method. They obtained an extract yield of 0.170mM thiols. The researchers conclude that ultrasonic water-based extraction is a simple, safe and cost effective method to isolate thiols from garlic.

Bose et al. (2014) compared ultrasonic probe-type extraction with traditional maceration, bath sonication and microwave extraction. The results showed that ultrasonic probe-type extraction gave the highest yields of allicin.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Dried Ginger

Advantages of Ultrasonic Garlic Extraction

  • Solvent-free / water-based
  • High extraction yield
  • High quality extracts
  • Non-thermal
  • Full spectrum extracts
  • Rapid process
  • Green, environmental-friendly
  • Simple and safe operation
  • Low maintenance
  • Fast RoI

High-Performance Ultrasonic Extractors

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ extraction systems are used worldwide in the food and pharma industry for the commercial production of high quality plant extracts used as food additives, dietary supplements and therapeutics. Wether your goal is to produce smaller batches of garlic extracts or process large quantities of high-quality botanical extracts, Hielscher Ultrasonics has the ideal ultrasonic extractor for you.

Competitive Advantages by Ultrasonic Extraction

The major benefits of ultrasonic extraction of bioactive compounds from botanical materials such as garlic include the significantly reduced extraction and processing time, its environmental-friendliness due to water-based extraction or reduced solvent use and negligible small CO2emissions, the low amount of energy used, as well as the simple and safe operation of the ultrasonic systems.

Process Standardization with Hielscher Ultrasonics

Extracts, which are used in food or pharmaceuticals, should be produced in accordance to Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and under standardised processing specifications. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ digital extraction systems come with intelligent software, which makes it easy to set and control the sonication process precisely. Automatic data recording writes all ultrasonic process parameters such as ultrasound energy (total and net energy), amplitude, temperature, pressure (when temp and pressure sensors are mounted) with date and time stamp on the built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise each ultrasonically processed lot. At the same time, reproducibility and continuously high product quality are ensured. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Garlic and its Health Benefits

Garlic is rich in bio-molecules, which give garlic its potency as medicinal plant and dietary supplement. 200 different compounds contribute to garlic’s many beneficial health effects. Garlic cloves have an exceptionally high content of organosulfur compounds, such as alliin, allicin and γ-glutamylcysteine compounds such as γ-glutamyl-S-allylcysteine, γ-glutamyl-S-trans-1-propenylcysteine. Garlic contains at least four times more sulfur than other sulphur-rich vegetables such as onion, broccoli, and cauliflower. Those sulphur-containing compounds give garlic its pungent smell and taste.
Sulphur-containing biomolecules are termed sulphhydryl compounds and belong to the group of thiols. They are found in all tissues and cells of the human body and play a crucial role in many vital biochemical reactions. Cysteine and glutathione (GHS) are two important thiols present in garlic. Cysteine is a sulphur-containing amino acids which features a chemically very reactive sulfhydryl group. Glutathione (GHS), a tripeptide consisting of the amino acids glutamate, cysteine and glycine, is the most ubiquitous low molecular mass sulfhydryl compound in the human body. Glutathione acts as a super-antioxidant and has a vital function in the human body (e.g., immune system).

Allicin

Allicin is one of the most important biomolecules in garlic showing various health-promoting effects. Allicin is not present in the intact garlic clove, but is synthesised, when garlic is sliced or crushed. By maceration the garlic tissue, an enzyme called alliinase is activated. Allinase initiates the transformation of the amino acid alliin to allicin and other allylthiosulfinates. The formation of allicin is rapid process, which is completed within a few seconds after crushing a fresh garlic bulb.