Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من البطيخ المر

  • البطيخ المر (المعروف أيضا باسم التفاح المر، القرع المر، الاسكواش المر، بلسم الكمثرى) هو فاكهة عالية في المركبات المفيدة للصحة مثل المواد المضادة للأكسدة، الفلافونويدات، فيتوستيرولس، والصابونين.
  • ومن المعروف جيدا sonication لتكثيف استخراج المواد النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات.
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية النشرات مقتطفات ذات جودة عالية من البطيخ المر ويتفوق عن طريق زيادة العائد وكذلك معالجة سريعة وبسيطة.

 

المركبات الحيوية البطيخ المر

البطيخ المر غنية بالبوليفينول، قلويدات وفيتوستيرول، والتي يمكن استخراجها بواسطة sonication.الحنظل (موموريدديكا شارانتيا L.) هو الفاكهة الاستوائية، التي هي غنية في المركبات النباتية متعددة المواد الكيميائية مثل المواد المضادة للاكسدة، فيتوستيرولس، غليكوسيدات، سابونين، قلويدات، وتريتيربينس. نظرا لكميات عالية من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا، يتم تقييم البطيخ المر كنبات طبي وسوبرفوود. خاصة الصابونين، والتي هي موجودة في جميع أجزاء من النبات مثل لب الفاكهة، والبذور، وأوراق الشجر، وتظهر تأثير hypoglycamic وبالتالي تستخدم مضادات السكري الطبيعية.
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والمعروفة جيدا كتقنية استخراج رائعة، ويعزز الإفراج عن فيتوكونشينكشينس الحيوية مثل الصابونين، الفلافونويدات، البوليفينول، السكريات، تيربينويدس، العفص، وقلويدس.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البطيخ المر

سونيكيشن هو تقنية التحقق المعروفة لتكثيف عمليات الاستخراج من النباتات. الموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة تعطيل الخلايا، وزيادة نقل الشامل وتعزيز بالتالي الإفراج عن المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. وإلى جانب استخراج فيتوكونكمنتس من البطيخ المر، يستخدم بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح لإنتاج مقتطفات من قهوة، زعفران، القنب، الراهب الفاكهة، الأعشاب الايورفيدا، الفطر الطبية، والعديد من النباتات الأخرى.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات

Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

محطة السوستيشن – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X ultrasonicators 2KW، خزان أثار ومضخة – هو نظام سهل الاستخدام لاستخراج.

طلب معلومات





دراسة حالة إفرادية

وقد ثبت استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن يكون استخراج سريع وفعال من شارانتين من الفواكه M. شارانتيا. تم تنفيذ سونيكيشن في الميثانول المياه (80:20، v /v) خليط في 46 درجة مئوية مع نسبة صلبة إلى المذيبات من 1:26، ث / الخامس وأدى إلى زيادة الشارانتين العائد لأكثر من 3 ملغ / ز شارانتين من مسحوق الجورد المر. وكان بروتوكول سونيكيشن 2.74 مرات أكثر كفاءة في استخراج شارانتين بالمقارنة مع طريقة سوكسهليت. (أحمد و 2015)

فوائد استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الجورد المر:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • جودة عالية
  • استخراج السريع
  • عملية خفيفة غير حرارية
  • ماء أو مذيب
  • بسيط & عملية آمنة

اختر المذيب

باستخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يمكنك اختيار من مختلف المذيبات، بما في ذلك الماء والكحول والإيثانول والميثانول، أو خليط الإيثانول والماء، والتي تم اختبارها بالفعل وأظهرت أن تكون فعالة لعزل المركبات الفينولية من البطيخ المر. يمكن استخدام Sonication في استخراج المياه خالية من المذيبات (على سبيل المثال لإعداد مقتطفات العضوية) أو يمكن دمجها مع مذيب من اختيارك.
معرفة المزيد عن المذيبات لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات!

HIELSCHER UP400St هو مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية (انقر للتكبير!)

UP400St لاستخراج المكونات النباتية من النباتات.

High-Performance Ultrasound Extractors

UIP4000hdT (4kW) بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالج لاستخراج البكتينات في عملية مضمنة الصناعية.معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يستخدم على نطاق واسع لعزل المركبات النشطة من النباتات. توريد النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لجميع وحدات التخزين العملية، Hielscher قادرة على أن يوصي لك المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة لمتطلباتك. بدءا من اليد الصغيرة نظم مختبر للتحليل واختبارات الجدوى لأوتراسورسوتوراتوتور النباتية التجريبية و الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل المفاعلات، Hielscher مجموعة المنتجات لديها الإعداد المثالي لعملية الاستخراج الخاص بك. اعتمادا على العملية الخاصة بك، يمكن إجراء استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في وضع الدفعية أو تدفق مستمر. ملحقات متعددة مثل سونوتروديس، قرون معززة، تدفق الخلايا والمفاعلات تسمح لتجهيز الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثالي لأهداف العملية.
يمكن التحكم في معالجات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بدقة ويتم تسجيل البيانات العملية تلقائيا على بطاقة SD المدمجة من أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية. السيطرة الموثوقة على المعلمات عملية ضمان جودة المنتج عالية باستمرار والسماح للتوحيد العملية.
قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة. عملية سهلة وآمنة، فضلا عن صيانة منخفضة جعل أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher الحصان العمل موثوق بها في الإنتاج الخاص بك.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات! سيكون من دواعي سرور موظفينا المدربين جيدا لمناقشة عملية الاستخراج معك!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء أوتراسوتكناتورس للتطبيقات سونوكيميائية.

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من مختبر إلى مقياس تجريبي وصناعي.

مراجع الادب

  • أحمد، جافيد؛ أمين، سايما؛ مير، شوكات ر. (2015): تحسين استخراج شارانتين بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من ثمار Momordica charantia باستخدام منهجية سطح الاستجابة. J فارم العلوم الحيوية. 7(4): 304-307.
  • Santana de Oliveira M., Almeida da Costa W., Figueiredo Bezerra F.W., Araújo M.E., Costa Ferreira G., Nunes de Carvalho Junior R. (2018): Phytochemical profile and biological activities of Momordica charantia L. (Cucurbitaceae): A review. African Journal of Biotechnology Vol. 17(27), pp. 829-846, 4 July, 2018.
  • سوتانتو، ه.؛ هيماوان، إ.؛ Kusumocahyo, S.P. (2015): ساعد استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من الفاكهة الجوردة المر (Momordica charantia) وتبخر فراغ لتركيز المقتطف. ISAC 2015.
  • ثكّر، أ.؛ Deore, V.; غايواد، س.؛ Kawade, S. (2014): استخراج المكونات النباتية الكيميائية من فاكهة مومورديكا شارانتيا وتقييم مضادات الميكروبات


حقائق تستحق العلم

البطيخ المر

الحنظل (موموريدديكا شارانتيا L.عائلة كوكوربيتاسيه; بالعامية المعروف أيضا باسم القرع المر، البطيخ المر، التفاح المر، القرع المر، الاسكواش المر، البلسم الكمثرى) هي ثمرة وجدت في آسيا وأفريقيا، حيث يتم تقييمها لفوائدها الصحية المختلفة. وقد ارتبط البطيخ المر مع المضادة للسرطان, المضادة للميكروبات, المضادة للالتهابات والمضادة للسكري خصائص. ترتبط القيم الطبية للفاكهة الجوردة المر بمحتواها العالي من الفينولات، والتي تعمل كمضادات للأكسدة. غالباً ما تستخدم كدواء نباتي لمرضى السكري، ترتبط الآثار المفيدة للجورد المر على خفض نسبة السكر في الدم بعنصر الشارانتين النشط بيولوجياً. شارانتين هو خليط 1:1 من اثنين من الصابونين الستيرويدية، β-سيتوستريل غلوكوزيد (C35ح60ال6) و5,25-غماستيرتيل غلوكوزيد (C)35ح58ال6).
وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الفاكهة تشارانتيا موموريديكا غنية جدا في البوليفينول. بسبب مجموعات الهيدروكسيل، معظم الفينولات في البطيخ المر هي مركبات هيدروفيليك، مثل حمض الغليك، حمض الجينتسيتش، الكاتيشين، حمض الكلوروجينيك، ملحمة، حمض فانيليين، حمض البروتوكاتيتشويك، حمض ف-كوومادريك، س-حمض الكوومارميك، وحمض تي- سيناميك. الثراء في البوليفينول جعل البوردامر مقتطفات تكملة قوية مضادة للأكسدة التي هي فعالة للغاية في مسح الجذور الحرة.
اللب، والعريل وبذور البطيخ المر تحتوي على كمية عالية من الفينولات والفلافونويدات وبالتالي هي مصدر جيد لإعداد المنتجات الصيدلانية النباتية.

Momordica charantia L. الفاكهة والأوراق - مصدر سانتانا دي أوليفيرا وآخرون. 2018

المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من الجورد المر, المعروف عن الفوائد الصحية, يمكن استخراجبنجاح عن طريق sonication.

كيف تعمل استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية?

يعتمد استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) على اقتران الموجات فوق الصوتية الشديدة إلى سائل أو ملاط. الموجات فوق الصوتية خلق بالتناوب ارتفاع ضغط / دورات الضغط المنخفض، مما يؤدي إلى توليد التجويف. تتميز ظاهرة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو الصوتية من الظروف المحلية القاسية من الضغط ودرجة الحرارة والقص القوات. على مقربة من فقاعات التجويف تنفجر، ودرجات حرارة عالية جدا تصل إلى 5000K، والضغوط من 1000 الغلاف الجوي، ومعدل التبريد التدفئة فوق 1010 K / ثانية والسوائل الطائرات مع ما يصل إلى 280M / s السرعة، والتي تظهر قوة القص عالية جدا والاضطرابات في منطقة التجويف. مزيج من هذه العوامل (الضغط والحرارة والقص والاضطرابات) تعطيل الخلايا (lysis) وتسريع نقل الشامل خلال عملية الاستخراج ويساعد بذلك استخراج المواد النباتية الصلبة السائلة من النباتات. يتم تطبيق تقنية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع لاستخراج الفلافونويدات، السكريات، قلويدات، فيتوستيرولس، بوليفينول، والأصباغ من النباتات.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Bioactive Compounds from Bitter Melon

  • Bitter melons (also known as bitter apple, bitter gourd, bitter squash, balsam-pear) is a fruit high in health-beneficial compounds such as antioxidants, flavonoids, phytosterols, and saponins.
  • Sonication is well known to intensify the extraction of bioactive substances from botanicals.
  • Ultrasonic extraction releases high quality extracts from bitter melon and excels by increased yield as well as rapid and simple processing.

Bitter Melon’s Bioactive Compounds

Bitter melons are rich in polyphenols, alkaloids and phytosterols, which can be extracted by sonication.Bitter melon (Momordica charantia L.) is a tropical fruit, which is rich in manifold phytochemical compounds such as antioxidants, phytosterols, glycosides, saponins, alkaloids, and triterpenes. Due to its high amounts of bioactive substances, bitter melon is valued as medicinal plant and superfood. Especially its saponins, which are present in all parts of the plant sucha as fruit pulp, seed, leaves, show a hypoglycamic effect and are therefore used as natural antidiabetic.
Ultrasonic extraction, well known as superb extraction technique, enhances the release of the bioactive phytoconstituents such as saponins, flavonoids, polyphenols, polysaccharides, terpenoids, tannins, and alkaloids.

Ultrasonic Extraction from Bitter Melon

Sonication is a verified technique known to intensify extraction processes from botanicals. Intense ultrasonic waves disrupt cells, increase mass transfer and promote thereby the release of bioactive compounds. Besides the extraction of phytoconstituents from bitter melon, ultrasonic is successfully used to produce extracts from coffee, saffron, cannabis, monk fruit, ayurvedic herbs, medicinal mushrooms, and many other plants.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Bioactive Compounds from Botanicals

Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – an ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump – is a user-friendly system for extraction.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Case Study

Ultrasonic extraction has been shown to be a fast and efficient extraction of charantin from M. charantia fruits. Sonication was performed in methanol-water (80:20, v/v) mixture at 46°C with a solid to solvent ratio of 1:26, w/v and resulted in an increased charantin yield of more than 3 mg/g charantin from bitter gourd powder. The sonication protocol was 2.74 times more efficient in extracting charantin when compared to the soxhlet method. (Ahamad et. 2015)

Benefits of Ultrasonic Bitter Gourd Extraction:

  • Higher Yield
  • High Quality
  • Rapid Extraction
  • Mild, Non-thermal Process
  • Water or Solvent
  • Simple & Safe Operation

Choose Your Solvent

Using ultrasonic extraction, you can select from various solvents, including water, alcohol, ethanol, methanol, or ethanol-water mixtures, which have been already tested and shown to be effective for the isolation of phenolic compounds from bitter melon. Sonication can be used in solvent-free water extraction (e.g. to prepare organic extracts) or can be combined with a solvent of your choice.
Learn more about solvents for the ultrasonic extraction from botanicals!

Hielscher's UP400St is a powerful ultrasonic extractor (Click to enlarge!)

UP400St for the extraction of phyto-constituents from botanicals.

High-Performance Ultrasound Extrators

UIP4000hdT (4kW) ultrasonic processor for the extraction of pectins in an industrial inline process.Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment is widely used to isolate active compounds from botanicals. Supplying ultrasonic extractors for all process volumes, Hielscher is able to recommend you the most suitable ultrasonic processor for your requirements. Starting with small hand-held lab systems for analysis and feasibility tests to pilot plant ultrasonicators and fully industrial ultrasound reactors, Hielscher product range has the ideal setup for your extraction process. Depending on your process, ultrasonic extraction can be performed in batch or continuous flow mode. Manifold accessories such as sonotrodes, booster horns, flow cells and reactors allow to equip the ultrasonic setup ideally to the process targets.
Hielscher’s ultrasonic processors can be precisely controlled and process data are automatically recorded on the integrated SD-card of our digital ultrasonic systems. The reliable control over the process parameters ensure a consistently high product quality and allow for process standardization.
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. Easy and safe operation as well as low maintenance make Hielscher’s ultrasonic systems the reliable work horse in your production.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact us now for further information! Our well-trained staff will be glad to discuss your extraction process with you!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators for sonochemical applications.

High-power ultrasonic processors from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Ahamad, Javed; Amin, Saima; Mir, Showkat R. (2015): Optimization of ultrasound-assisted extraction of charantin from Momordica charantia fruits using response surface methodology. J Pharm Bioallied Sci. 2015 Oct-Dec; 7(4): 304–307.
  • Santana de Oliveira M., Almeida da Costa W., Figueiredo Bezerra F.W., Araújo M.E., Costa Ferreira G., Nunes de Carvalho Junior R. (2018): Phytochemical profile and biological activities of Momordica charantia L. (Cucurbitaceae): A review. African Journal of Biotechnology Vol. 17(27), pp. 829-846, 4 July, 2018.
  • Sutanto, H.; Himawan, E.; Kusumocahyo, S.P. (2015): Ultrasound assisted extraction of bitter gourd fruit (Momordica charantia) and vacuum evaporation to concentrate the extract. ISAC 2015.
  • Thakre, A.; Deore, V.; Gaiwad, S.; Kawade, S. (2014): Extraction of Phytochemical Components from the Fruit of Momordica Charantia and Evaluation of its Antimicrobial


Facts Worth Knowing

Bitter Melon

Bitter melon (Momordica charantia L., family of Cucurbitaceae; colloquially also known as bitter gourd, bitter melon, bitter apple, bitter gourd, bitter squash, balsam-pear) is a fruit found in Asia and Africa, where it is valued for its various health benefits. Bitter melon has been associated with anti-cancer, anti-microbial, anti-inflammatory and anti-diabetic properties. The medicinal values of the bitter gourd fruit are linked to its high content of phenolics, which act as antioxidants. Often used as plant-based medicine for diabetics, bitter gourd’s beneficial effects on blood sugar reduction is linked to the bioactive component charantin. Charantin is a 1:1 mixture of two steroidal saponins, β-sitosteryl glucoside (C35H60O6) and 5,25-stigmasteryl glucoside (C35H58O6).
Furthermore, the Momordica charantia fruit is very rich in polyphenols. Due to the hydroxyl groups, most phenolics in bitter melon are hydrophilic compounds, such as gallic acid, gentisic acid, catechin, chlorogenic acid, epicatechin, vanillin acid, protocatechuic acid, p-coumaric acid, o-coumaric acid, and t-cinnamic acid. The richness in polyphenols make bitter gourd extracts a potent antioxidative supplement that is highly effective in the scavenging of free radicals.
Pulp, aril and seeds of the bitter melon contain a high amount of phenolics and flavonoids and are thereby a good source for the preparation of phyto-pharmaceutical products.

Momordica charantia L. fruit and leaves - source Santana de Oliveira et al. 2018

Bioactive compounds from bitter gourd, known for their health beneficials, can be successfully extracted by sonication.

How Does Ultrasonic Extraction Work?

Ultrasound-assisted extraction (UAE) is based on coupling highly intense ultrasound waves into a liquid or slurry. The ultrasound waves create alternating high pressure / low pressure cycles, which results in the generation of cavitation. The phenomenon of ultrasonic or acoustic cavitation is characterized by extreme local conditions of pressure, temperature and shear forces. In proximity of the imploding cavitation bubbles, very high temperatures of up to 5000K, pressures of 1000 atmosphere, heating-cooling rate above 1010 K/s and liquids jets with up to 280m/s velocity, which appear as very high shear force and turbulences in the cavitational zone. The combination of these factors (pressure, heat, shear and turbulence) disrupt cells (lysis) and accelerate mass transfer during the extraction process and assists thereby the liquid-solid extraction of phytoconstituents from plants. The ultrasonic extraction technique is widely applied for the extraction of flavonoids, polysaccharides, alkaloids, phytosterols, polyphenols, and pigments from plants.