Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج المياه الباردة من Mogrosides من الراهب الفاكهة

  • فاكهة الراهب (س. غروسفينوري) استخراج وخاصة مركبه موغروسيد V يستخدم كمحلي غير السعرات الحرارية الطبيعية.
    (موغوسيدات) - (موغروسايدز)
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو بسيط, سريع, قابل للاستنساخ, وطريقة استخراج موثوق بها تطبق بنجاح لإنتاج التحلية الطبيعية غير السعرات الحرارية من الراهب الفاكهة.
  • ويمكن إجراء استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الماء أو المذيبات مثل الإيثانول أو الميثانول. استخراج المياه هو طريقة خضراء تسمح لإنتاج مقتطفات من mogroside عالية الجودة.

Mogrosides كما المحليات

التركيب الكيميائي للموغروسيد الخامسيحتوي الراهب الفاكهة على triterpenoids من نوع cucurbitane المعروفة باسم mogrosides. خاصة أن mogroside V اكتسبت الاهتمام كما أنه يقدم حلاوة 100-250 مرات أحلى من السكر العادي، في حين تحتوي على صفر السعرات الحرارية. ولذلك فإن مستخلص فاكهة الراهب هو في الوقت الحاضر شعبية طبيعية، وخالية من السعرات الحرارية التحلية. في mogrosides بنكهة حلوة تظهر فوائد صحية مختلفة مثل خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات، مما يجعلها استهلاك في نواح كثيرة مفيدة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Mogrosides من الراهب الفاكهة

تقنية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية معروفة جيدا لتكثيف عمليات الاستخراج عن طريق فتح هياكل الخلية وزيادة نقل الشامل. يمكن استخراج Mogroside بكفاءة كبيرة استردادها من المواد الخام الفاكهة باستخدام المياه أو مختلف الحلول المائية كما المذيبات. Sonication هو علاج معتدل، غير الحرارية، والتي يمكن دمجها مع استخراج المياه الباردة لإنتاج مستخلصات فاكهة الراهب من أعلى مستويات الجودة. من خلال درجة حرارة عملية خفيفة وتجنب المذيبات القاسية يتم منع التدهور الحراري والكيميائي للmogrosides.
ومع ذلك، في ما يتعلق باستخدام المذيبات، يمكن استخدام سونيكيشن مع مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الإعلام استخراج. اقرأ المزيد عن استخدام المذيبات لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات!
على سبيل المثال، في دراسة حالة من لو وآخرون 2016 بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج الصلبة السائلة من mogrosides في الميثانول / المياه (80:20 v/v) وجدت لإعطاء نتائج مثلى في حين تكون مريحة، فعالة من حيث التكلفة، وقابلة للاستنساخ للغاية.

فوائد:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • جودة أعلى
  • غير الحرارية، واستخراج الباردة
  • مذيب مجاني
  • تخفيض وقت استخراج
  • تكثيف عملية
  • الرجعية المناسب ممكن
  • استخراج الأخضر
HIELSCHER الفوق' SonoStation هو الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهل الاستخدام لحجم الانتاج. (اضغط للتكبير!)

محطة السوستيشن – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X 2kW ultrasonicators، أثار خزان ومضخة – هو نظام سهل الاستخدام لاستخراج.

طلب معلومات





عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتوراتس لاستخراج

UIP4000hdT (4kW) بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالج لاستخراج البكتينات في عملية مضمنة الصناعية.

عالية الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية مستخرج

HIELSCHER الفوق’ يقدم صغير، متوسطة الحجم و صناعي معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي يمكن تشغيلها 24/7. اعتمادا على المواد الخام وحجم العملية، ونحن قادرون على نقدم لكم نظام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي تناسب احتياجاتك. يمكنك الاختيار بين دفعة والاستخراج المستمر. في وقت لاحق توسيع قدرات عملية أكبر يمكن القيام به بسهولة منذ عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تحجيم خطيا.
يمكن للأنظمة التجريبية والصناعية Hielscher تقديم السعة العالية جدا – السماح لتشغيل السعة تصل إلى 200μm موثوق بها وتشغيلها باستمرار في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح العمليات في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
كما منذ فترة طويلة من ذوي الخبرة في صناعة النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة، Hielscher هو شريك موثوق لديك لاستخراج متطورة. نحن التشاور ومساعدة عملائنا بمعرفتنا وإرشادهم من اختبار الجدوى إلى التركيب الصناعي.
اتصل بنا الآن! نحن سعداء لمناقشة متطلبات الاستخراج الخاص بك معك!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

  • مقتطفات جودة عالية
  • استخراج أكثر اكتمالا
  • ارتفاع معدل الاستخراج
  • استخدام مختلف المذيبات
  • غير سامة
  • طريقة غير حرارية (باردة)
  • عملية استخراج سريع
  • امن و سهل الأستخدام
  • قابلية الخطية

مراجع الادب

  • جينغ ليو، كان ليو، يونغهاي رونغ، لونغ رونغ (2012): استخراج Mogroside وليمونين مع أساليب استخراج مختلفة ونمذجة لها. المجلة الدولية للهندسة الغذائية، المجلد 8، العدد 2. 1556-3758.
  • لوه ز.، شي ه.، تشانغ ك.، تشين X.، قوه Y.، ما X. (2016): الكروماتوغرافيا السائلة مع طريقة قياس الطيف الشامل جنبا إلى جنب لتحديد في وقت واحد من mogrosides الحلو متعددة في ثمار Siraitia grosvenorii والمحليات تسويقها. ياء سبتمبر العلوم.


حقائق تستحق العلم

الراهب الفاكهة

يمكن العثور على ثمار Siraitia grosvenorii (Swingle)، وهي كرمة عشبية تعرف أيضا باسم لوه هان قوه، بوذا فويت، أو فاكهة طول العمر، على نطاق واسع من خلال آسيا، حيث يتم تقييمها كنبات طبي لعلاج السعال والتهاب الحلق والإمساك. في العالم الغربي، اكتسبت مستخلصات فاكهة الراهب شعبية عالية كمحلي غير السعرات الحرارية للأغذية والمشروبات.
المكونات الرئيسية لمقتطفات الفاكهة لوه هان قوه الخام هي جليكوسيدات cucurbitane (المعروفة باسم mogrosides، على وجه التحديد mogrosides الثاني والثالث والرابع والخامس، والسادس) وكذلك الفلافونويدات والميلانوين.
Mogrosides هي من نوع cucurbitane triterpenoid جليكوسيدات، والتي هي المسؤولة عن طعم الحلو مكثفة. فاكهة الراهب’ وتتألف جليكوسيدات من mogrosides مختلفة. Mogroside V هو المكون الحلاوة الرئيسية للفاكهة وموجود بكميات عالية نسبيا (0.50%) في س. غروسفينوري. استخراج موغروسيد الخامس النقي هو حوالي 250-450 مرة أحلى من تركيز نفس السكروز (سكر المائدة)
استخراج فاكهة الراهب، الذي تم عزله باستخدام الماء كمذيب، هو حوالي 150 مرة أحلى من السكروز وتفيد التقارير أن تبقى مستقرة حتى عندما يغلي في الماء لمدة 5 ساعة.
وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن mogroside V بمثابة مضاد للأكسدة التي يمكن أن تمسح أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية (ROS) ويمنع بذلك تلف الحمض النووي. هذه الخصائص المتعددة من mogrosides الراهب الفاكهة يحول استخراج إلى منتج ذات قيمة عالية. وقد تم بنجاح استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج وعزل mogroside V من S. grosvenorii (فاكهة الراهب) للاستخدام الغذائي في الأغذية والمشروبات وكذلك للمنتجات الطبية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Cold-Water Extraction of Mogrosides from Monk Fruit

  • Monk fruit (S. grosvenorii) extract and particularly its compound mogroside V is used as a natural non-caloric sweetener.
    Mogrosides.
  • Ultrasonic extraction is a simple, rapid, reproducible, and reliable extraction method successfully applied to produce natural non-caloric sweetener from monk fruit.
  • Ultrasonic extraction can be performed with water or solvents such as ethanol or methanol. The water extraction is a green method that allows to produce high-quality mogroside extracts.

Mogrosides as Sweeteners

Chemical structure of mogroside VThe monk fruit contains cucurbitane-type triterpenoids known as mogrosides. Especially the mogroside V gained attention as it offers a sweetness 100-250 times sweeter than regular sugar, whilst containing zero calories. Therefore the monk fruit extract is nowadays a popular natural, zero-calorie sweetener. Its sweet-flavored mogrosides show various health benefits such as antioxidative and anti-inflammatory properties, which make it consumption in many ways beneficial.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Mogrosides from Monk Fruit

The ultrasonic extraction technique is well known to intensify extraction processes by opening cell structures and increasing the mass transfer. Mogroside extracts can be very efficiently recovered from the fruit raw material using water or various aqueous solutions as solvent. Sonication is a mild, non-thermal treatment, which can be combined with cold water-extraction to produce monk fruit extracts of highest quality. By the mild process temperature and the avoidance of harsh solvents a thermal and chemical degradation of the mogrosides is prevented.
However, in regards of the use of solvents, sonication can be used with a variety of extraction media. Read more about the use of solvents for ultrasonic extraction from botanicals!
For instance, in a case study of Luo et al. 2016 ultrasound-assisted solid-liquid extraction of mogrosides in methanol/water (80:20 v/v) was found to give optimal results while being convenient, cost effective, and highly reproducible.

Benefits:

  • higher yield
  • higher quality
  • non-thermal, cold extraction
  • solvent-free
  • reduced extraction time
  • process intensification
  • retro-fitting possible
  • green extraction
Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – an ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump – is a user-friendly system for extraction.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High Performance Ultrasonicators for Extraction

UIP4000hdT (4kW) ultrasonic processor for the extraction of pectins in an industrial inline process.

High Performance Ultrasonic Extractors

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ offers small, mid-size and industrial ultrasonic processors, which can be operated 24/7. Depending on your raw material and process volume, we are able to offer you an ultrasonic extraction system that suits your needs. You can choose between batch and continuous extraction. Later scale-up to larger process capacities can be easily done since ultrasonic processes can be scaled linearly.
Hielscher’s pilot and industrial systems can deliver very high amplitudes – allowing to run amplitudes of up to 200µm reliable and continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows operations at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
As long-time experienced manufacturer of high-power ultrasonic extractors, Hielscher is your reliable partner for sophisticated extraction. We consult and assist our customers with our knowledge and guide them from feasibility testing to industrial installation.
Contact us now! We are glad to discuss your extraction requirements with you!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • High quality extracts
  • More complete extraction
  • High extraction rate
  • Use of various solvents
  • Non-toxic
  • Non-thermal (cold) method
  • Rapid extraction process
  • Safe and easy-to-use
  • Linear scalability

Literature/References

  • Jing Liu, Can Liu, Yonghai Rong, Long Rong (2012): Extraction of Mogroside and Limonin with Different Extraction Methods and its Modeling. International Journal of Food Engineering, Volume 8, Issue 2. 1556-3758.
  • Luo Z., Shi H., Zhang K., Qin X., Guo Y., Ma X. (2016): Liquid chromatography with tandem mass spectrometry method for the simultaneous determination of multiple sweet mogrosides in the fruits of Siraitia grosvenorii and its marketed sweeteners. J Sep Sci. November 2016;39(21):4124-4135.


Facts Worth Knowing

Monk Fruit

The fruits of Siraitia grosvenorii (Swingle), a herbaceous vine also known as Luo Han Guo, Buddha fuit, or longevity fruit, can be widely found through Asia, where they are valued as medicinal plant to treat coughs, sore throats and constipation. In the Western world, monk fruit extracts have gained high popularity as a non-caloric sweetener for food and beverages.
The main components of crude Luo Han Guo fruit extracts are cucurbitane glycosides (known as mogrosides, specifically mogrosides II, III, IV, V, and VI) as well as flavonoids and melanoidins.
Mogrosides are cucurbitane-type triterpenoid glycosides, which are responsible for the intense sweet taste. Monk fruits’ glycosides are composed from various mogrosides. Mogroside V is the major sweetness component of the fruit and is present in relatively high amounts (0.50%) in S. grosvenorii. The pure mogroside V extract is approx. 250–450 times sweeter than that of the same concentration of sucrose (table sugar)
Monk fruit extract, which has been isolated using water as solvent, is approx. 150 times sweeter than sucrose and is reported to remain stable even when boiled in water for 5 h.
Research has demonstrated that mogroside V acts as an antioxidant that can scavenge reactive oxygen species (ROS) and prevents thereby DNA damage. These multiple characteristics of monk fruit’s mogrosides turns the extract into a highly valued product. Ultrasonically-assisted extraction has been successfully applied to extract and isolate mogroside V from S. grosvenorii (monk fruit) for nutritional use in food and beverages as well as for medical products.