Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج الأعشاب الطبية

  • الأعشاب والتوابل والمواد النباتية الأخرى غنية في المواد الكيميائية النباتية، التي تقدر قيمتها مكونات للمنتجات الطبية والغذائية.
  • صوتنة يكسر هيكل الخلية ويطلق على المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا – مما أدى إلى زيادة الغلة وأسرع معدلات الاستخراج.
  • ونتيجة لعملية غير الحرارية، صوتنة هي تقنية استخراج خفيفة منع تدهور الحرارية للاستخراج.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية مضادات الأكسدة استخراج

ومضادات الأكسدة هي جذري-الكسح المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا، والتي توجد في النباتات. المواد المضادة للاكسدة مثل فيتامين C، فيتامين E، التجولات وما هي المواد الصيدلانية الفعالة التي تستخدم لتحسين الصحة وعلاج الأمراض.
نظرا لكفاءة عملية عالية، يسمح استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخدام مجموعة واسعة جدا من المواد الخام لعزل المواد المضادة للاكسدة. وإلى جانب النباتات مثل الأعشاب والفواكه والخضروات والمواد المضادة للاكسدة عالية الجودة يمكن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مواد منخفضة القيمة أو النفايات مثل قشر، وينبع، والبذور، القشور، حبات، والجذور، الخ

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات

بالموجات فوق الصوتية ادابتوغن استخراج

Adaptogens مثل العفص، وpolyphenolic، وغالبا جزيئات الدواء القابض، والتي هي معروفة لقدرتها على زيادة التحمل إجهاد خلايا الثدييات. وشرك تلك الجزيئات في الخلايا النباتية. من أجل الحصول على adaptogens بيولوجيا للغاية، يجب أن يتم الافراج عن جزيئات من المواد النباتية. بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة تعطل يفتح الخلايا عن طريق كسر جدران الخلايا وزيادة نقل الجماعي بين الخلايا الداخلية والمحيطة المذيبات.

HIELSCHER الفوق' SonoStation هو إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهلة الاستخدام لمقياس الإنتاج. (انقر للتكبير!)

محطة السوستيشن – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X ultrasonicators 2KW، خزان أثار ومضخة

طلب معلومات





مزايا:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • جودة عالية
  • التوافر البيولوجي متفوقة
  • عملية خفيفة
  • استخراج سريع
  • عملية آمنة
  • المذيبات المذيبات خالية أو خفيفة
  • عملية سهلة

أنظمة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER الفوق منذ سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في عمليات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات للطعام والدواء ومستحضرات التجميل. من عند اختلال الموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة لمختبر والإنتاج على نطاق صغير حتى نظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجاري الكامل لإنتاج كميات كبيرة، مجموعة منتجات HIELSCHER ويقدم ultrasonicator مناسبة للتطبيق الخاص بك. كل ultrasonicators HIELSCHER هي قوية جدا وبنيت ل24/7 العملية تحت حمولة كاملة. HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر سعة عالية جدا. سعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن بسهولة تشغيل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، تتوفر sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية حسب الطلب.
البرمجيات الذكية مثل التحكم الرقمي، protocolling البيانات تلقائيا، ومتصفح جهاز التحكم عن بعد وضبط تردد أوتوماتيكي ضمان صوتنة موثوق بها وخرج مستمر. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من مستلزمات بما في ذلك sonotrodes (بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحقيقات / قرون / نصائح) من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال، وتدفق الخلايا في مختلف الأحجام والأشكال الهندسية، التعزيز، ودرجة الحرارة، وكذلك أجهزة استشعار الضغط تسمح لإعداد صوتنة الأمثل.
يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن معك معالجة متطلبات! لدينا فريق سعداء لالتشاور معكم وننصح الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر كفاءة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


يستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل المواد المضادة للاكسدة، adaptogens والانثوسيانين من النباتات.

UIP1000hdT – 1KW آلة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

مضادات الأكسدة

إن مسحوق الحنة من أوراق الحناء الجافة المتحللة هي المادة الخام لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من lawson والمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا الأخرى.ويعرف مضاد للأكسدة كما جزيء أن يحول دون تفاعل الأكسدة منع عملية degradating من الجزيئات الأخرى. الأكسدة هي تفاعل كيميائي ينتج الجذور الحرة، مما يؤدي إلى سلسلة من ردود الفعل التي قد تؤدي إلى تلف الخلايا. المواد المضادة للاكسدة مثل التجولات أو حمض الاسكوربيك (فيتامين C) إنهاء هذه سلسلة من ردود الفعل الأكسدة.
وتستخدم المواد المضادة للاكسدة على نطاق واسع كمادة حافظة في المنتجات الغذائية لتكون بمثابة النباتية ضد تدهورها. على سبيل المثال، تتم إضافة المواد المضادة للاكسدة في الغذاء والزيوت الغنية بالدهون غير المشبعة، منذ الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة عرضة لتدهور التأكسدي، وهو ما يجعل النفط لتحويل زنخ.

المحوّل

Adaptogens أو مركبات ادابتوغينيك هي جزيئات تعزز التوازن، وهو ما يعني أنها تقليل حساسية الخلايا للإجهاد. تم العثور على Adaptogens في الأعشاب والخضار، على سبيل المثال الجينسنغ، تليف، كورديسيبس، اشواغاندا، rhaponticum، jiaogulan، عرق السوس، رهوديولا، ريحان المقدسة، الكاحل، ريشي، واناشد.
تدار كمادة فعالة دوائيا (كما المخدرات أو ملحق)، ومن المعروف adaptogens لتعزيز أدائها، المضادة للاكتئاب، وتهدئة أو الإيقاظ الآثار. ويرتبط تأثير للمادة ادابتوغينيك محددة تديرها. لتحسين الأداء والنباتات مثل ashwangadha، المورينغا، وتستخدم بنجاح، في حين فطر كورديسيبس، jiaogulan وrhaponicum معروفة باسم adaptogens مكافحة الشيخوخة. للحد من التوتر والقلق، وتستخدم adaptogens من نبات الجنسنغ، ريحان المقدسة، ريشي، أو تليف.
يتم إعداد Adaptogens للمكملات واستخدام الطبي معظمها المقويات أو كبسولات.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Medicinal Herbs

  • Herbs, spices and other plant materials are rich in phytochemicals, which are valued components for medicinal and nutritional products.
  • Sonication breaks the cell structure and releases the bioactive compounds – resulting in higher yields and faster extraction rates.
  • As a non-thermal process, sonication is a mild extraction technique preventing the thermal degradation of the extract.

Ultrasonic Antioxidants Extraction

Antioxidants are radical-scavenging bioactive compounds, which are found in plants. Antioxidants such as vitamin C, vitamin E, thiols etc. are pharmacologically active substances which are used to improve health and to treat diseases.
Due to its high process efficiency, ultrasonic extraction allows to use a very broad range of raw materials to isolate antioxidants. Besides plants such as herbs, fruits and vegetables, high-quality antioxidants can be ultrasonically extracted from low-value or waste materials such as hulls, stems, seeds, rinds, kernels, roots, etc.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Hops

Ultrasonic Adaptogen Extraction

Adaptogens such as tannins, are polyphenolic, often astringent molecules, which are known for their capability to increase the stress tolerability of mammal cells. Those molecules are entrapped in the plant cell. In order to obtain highly bioavailable adaptogens, the molecules must be released from the plant material. Ultrasonic cell disruption opens the cells by breaking the cell walls and increasing the mass transfer between cell interior and surrounding solvent.

Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages:

  • High yield
  • High quality
  • Superior bioavailability
  • Mild process
  • Fast extraction
  • Safe process
  • Solvent-free or mild solvents
  • Easy operation

Ultrasonic Extraction Systems

Hielscher Ultrasonics has many years of experience of ultrasonic extraction processes from botanicals for the food, pharma and cosmetic industries. From compact ultrasonic disruptors for lab and small scale production up to full commercial ultrasonic systems for the production of large volumes, Hielscher‘s product range offers the suitable ultrasonicator for your application. All Hielscher ultrasonicators are very robust and built for 24/7 operation under full load. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
Intelligent software such as digital control, automatic data protocolling, browser remote control and automatic frequency tuning ensure reliable sonication and continuous output. A broad range of accessories including sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns / tips) of different sizes and shapes, flow cells in various sizes and geometries, boosters, and temperature as well as pressure sensors allow for an optimal sonication setup.
Please contact us now with you process requirements! Our team is glad to consult you and to recommend you the most efficient ultrasonic setup.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction is used to isolate bioactive compounds such as antioxidants, adaptogens and anthocyanins from botanicals.

UIP1000hdT – 1kW ultrasonic extraction machine

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Antioxidants

Henna powder from dried macerated henna leaves are the raw material for the ultrasonic extraction of lawson and other bioactive compounds.An antioxidant is defined as a molecule that inhibits the oxidation reaction preventing the degradating process of other molecules. Oxidation is a chemical reaction that produces free radicals, leading to chain reactions that may result in cell damage. Antioxidants such as thiols or ascorbic acid (vitamin C) terminate these oxidative chain reactions.
Antioxidants are widely used as preservatives in food products to act as phytochemical against its deterioration. For instance, antioxidants are added to food and oils rich in unsaturated fats, since unsaturated fatty acids are prone to oxidative degradation, which causes the oil to turn rancid.

Adaptogens

Adaptogens or adaptogenic compounds are molecules promote homeostasis, which means they decrease cells‘ sensitivity to stress. Adaptogens are found in herbs and vegetables, e.g. ginseng, schisandra, cordyceps, ashwagandha, rhaponticum, jiaogulan, licorice, rhodiola, holy basil, astragalus, reishi, and maca.
Administered as pharmacologically active substance (as drug or supplement), adaptogens are known for their performance enhancing, anti-depressant, calming or wakening effects. The effect is related to the specific adaptogenic substance administered. For performance enhancement, plants such as ashwangadha, moringa, are successfully used, whilst cordyceps mushroom, jiaogulan and rhaponicum are known as anti-aging adaptogens. To reduce stress and anxiety, adaptogens from ginseng, holy basil, reishi, or schisandra are used.
Adaptogens for supplementation and medical use are mostly prepared as tonics or capsules.