Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكافيين

باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية هي وسيلة فعالة لاستخراج مادة الكافيين والمركبات النشطة الأخرى من القهوة. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية تساعد عملية الاستخراج في حين تعظيم العائد وتقصير وقت المعالجة.
القهوة - المصنوع من حبوب البن المحمص – هو الشراب شعبية جدا التي يتم استهلاكها في جميع أنحاء العالم. وعلاوة على ذلك لتأثير vitalizing في حال استهلكت كمشروب منبه، ومركبات القهوة هي التي تهم الأغذية والأدوية (مثل في مسكنات الألم) و صناعة مستحضرات التجميل كما تستخدم كإضافات قيمة في مختلف المنتجات. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الكافيين (1،3،7-ثلاثي الميثيل زانثين) ومضادات الأكسدة، والتي هي معروفة لآثار إيجابية على صحة الإنسان. يحتوي القهوة، من بين أمور أخرى، diterpenes الفينول مثل cafestol وقهويول، والأحماض الاسكوربيك، والتي هي معروفة لنشاط مضادات الأكسدة لها. وتشير الدراسات الوبائية أن المكونات القهوة قد يكون لها تأثير وقائي على العديد من الأمراض المزمنة، بما في ذلك نوع 2 من داء السكري، ومرض الزهايمر ومرض باركنسون، وأمراض الكبد مثل تليف الكبد وسرطان الكبد.
الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة معروفة ومجربة في العديد من التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات. A التطبيق الناجح جدا هو بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخلاص. وبالتالي، فإن الآثار التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية على المواد خلية تسبب اضطراب الخلايا والافراج عن النظر داخل الخلايا.
صوتنة، والكافيين وغيرها من المركبات القهوة يمكن استخراجه بكفاءة عالية.

التركيب الكيميائي من الكافيين

بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة

لضمان فهم أكثر سهولة من الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة إجراء الاستخراج، ويجب أن أوضح تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية في السوائل.
الموجات فوق الصوتية – قدم في السوائل – يسبب تأثيرات محتملة للغاية. عند صوتنة السوائل بكثافة عالية ، تؤدي الموجات الصوتية التي تنتشر إلى الوسائط السائلة إلى دورات متناوبة من الضغط العالي (الضغط) ودورات الضغط المنخفض (نادرة) ، مع معدلات تعتمد على التردد. أثناء دورة الضغط المنخفض ، تنتج الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة فقاعات فراغ صغيرة أو فراغات في السائل. عندما تصل الفقاعات إلى حجم لا تستطيع عنده امتصاص الطاقة ، فإنها تنهار بشكل عنيف خلال دورة الضغط العالي. هذه الظاهرة تسمى التجويف. خلال انهيار درجات حرارة عالية جدا (حوالي 5،000K) والضغوط (حوالي 2،000atm) وصلت محليا. وانهيار فقاعة التجويف النتائج أيضا في طائرات السائل لمدة تصل إلى 280M / ث سرعة. [Suslick 1998] بواسطة هذه القوى المتطرفة يحدث sonolysis، تتعطل جدران الخلايا، ويتم استخراج المواد داخل الخلايا.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف ولدت في القرن من UIP1500hd - جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية 1.5KW. لتحسين الرؤية، وقد مضيئة السائل مع الضوء الأزرق من الجزء السفلي من العمود الزجاج.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السائل

الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية هو بديل رخيص وبسيط وفعال مقارنة بأساليب الاستخراج التقليدية. المزايا الرئيسية للموجات فوق الصوتية في استخراج الصلبة والسائلة وتشمل زيادة مردود استخراج وحركية أسرع. الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية مستخدمة بشكل متكرر لاستخراج المواد النباتية باستخدام المذيبات السائلة وقد ثبت أنها عملية استخراج سريعة وكاملة مقارنة بالطرق التقليدية لأن مساحة السطح بين الطور الصلب والسائل أكبر بشكل كبير بسبب خلل الخلية وتشتت الجسيمات.
من خلال استخدام sonication أيضا يمكن تخفيض درجة حرارة التشغيل ، مما يسمح لاستخراج مكونات حساسة للحرارة. مقارنة مع تقنيات استخراج الرواية الأخرى مثل الاستخراج بمساعدة الميكروويف ، جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية أرخص ، وتشغيله أسهل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدام الاستخلاص المساعد فوق الصوتي مع أي مذيب ، مثل استخلاص Soxhlet ، لاستخراج مجموعة واسعة من المركبات الطبيعية. [وانج وآخرون. 2006] عند الضرورة ، تتوفر أنظمة واقية من الانفجار لقدرات العمليات الصناعية.
وهناك ميزة كبيرة من الموجات فوق الصوتية هو التأثير على المعلمات معالجة أهم: السعة، والوقت، ودرجة الحرارة، والضغط، واللزوجة. وبالتالي، فإن عملية استخراج يمكن أن يكون الأمثل لضمان أن هيكل مقتطفات لا تتلف.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج القهوة المركبات

استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة شائعة تستخدم لعزل المواد النشطة بيولوجيا من المواد النباتية [دونغ وآخرون. 2010]. وفيما يتعلق حبوب البن، والكافيين والمركبات الفينولية المضادة للأكسدة قد تكون المركبات الأكثر قيمة لاستخراج نظرا لتطبيقاتها واسعة في الأدوية والصناعات الغذائية. ولكن أيضا على مركبات الفلافونويد، حمض الكلوروجينيك وحمض الكافيك ومقتطفات والتي تستخدم كمواد مضافة.
باستخدام طرق الاستخراج التقليدية مثل الاستخلاص السائل-السائل في المذيبات ، تزداد كفاءة الاستخراج بشكل عام مع زيادة درجات حرارة الاستخراج. هذا يسبب في كثير من الأحيان الأضرار وفقدان جودة استخراج كما تؤثر درجة الحرارة على استقرار المركبات الفينولية.
تم إظهار الاستخلاص الصلب السائل بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية كوسيلة فعالة لاستخراج الوقت. توفر قوى الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القوة الطاقة اللازمة للاستخراج ، بحيث تحتاج إلى أقل أو حتى لا المذيبات. يمكن التحكم بدرجة الحرارة بشكل جيد حيث يمكن تبريد الدفعة الصوتية أو مفاعل الخلية التدفق بكفاءة (أو تسخين إذا لزم الأمر). بالنسبة لعمليات الاستخراج مع المذيبات ، توفر Hielscher Ultrasonics أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية ATEX و FM المعتمدة ضد الانفجار أيضًا.
بسبب قوى الاستخراج المكثفة للموجات فوق الصوتية ، لا تزال أيضًا أرضية القهوة المستهلكة (نفايات القهوة) مادة خام غنية بالمركبات القابلة للاستخراج. بما أن نفايات القهوة رخيصة ومتوفرة بكميات كبيرة ، فهي مادة خام مثالية لاستخراج المركبات النشطة المتبقية. على الرغم من أن محتوى الكافيين والمكونات الأخرى في نفايات القهوة أقل مما هو في مسحوق القهوة غير المستخدمة ، لا يزال هناك كمية كبيرة من المستخلصات. لتحرير هذه المركبات من سطح القهوة ، يصبح التأثير الكامل على معاملات المعالجة ذا أهمية خاصة. الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة قادرة على استخراج كميات عالية من المركب الفعال خلال فترة معالجة قصيرة.

Ultrasonication هو أسلوب ناجح لاستخراج المركبات النشطة والنكهات والمكونات داخل الخلايا الأخرى من خلايا النباتية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالج مضمنة UIP1500hd

طلب معلومات





استخراج الكافيين

يمكن المطالبة الكافيين المنشط الأكثر استهلاكا عادة. كما لا تستهلك الكافيين إلا عن طريق شرب القهوة يخمر، يتم استخدام استخراج مادة الكافيين في هذه الصناعة لعلاج منتج آخر مع الكافيين كمادة مضافة. وبذلك يصبح من الممكن لخلق القهوة أقوى أو لوضع المشروبات الغازية (مثل الكولا)، مشروبات الطاقة أو غيرها من المواد الغذائية (مثل الشوكولاته).
ولكن الكافيين لا يستخدم إلا كمادة مضافة في طعام إنتاج، بل هو مركب نشط هاما في الأدوية أيضا. تطبيق مشترك لاستخراج الكافيين مثل واختلاط في أدوية الصداع والشقيقة أو مسكنات الألم.
لاستخراج مادة الكافيين، وقلويد الرئيسي في القهوة، ultrasonication هي طريقة مناسبة. وانغ وزملاؤه [وانغ وآخرون. 2011] وجدت أن هناك حاجة سوى وقت قصير استخراج للوصول إلى حالة تشبع، إذا تم استخدام ultrasonication. وهذا يعني أن الموجات فوق الصوتية على درجة عالية من الكفاءة وتوفير الوقت تقنية من أجل الحصول على مادة الكافيين.

UP200St مع سونوترودي 14mm لصنع القهوة الباردة المشروب

المركبات العطرية ونكهة

مركبات القهوة المتطايرة هي جزء أثمن من حبوب القهوة المحمصة ويضفي القهوة لها نكهة فريدة من نوعها والعطر. جودة البن القابل للذوبان يمكن تحسينها بشكل كبير عن طريق إضافة زيوت القهوة تمتص الرائحة إلى مسحوق القهوة.
وأظهرت دراسة مقارنة ، فحص استخراج المركبات الفينولية من الفراولة ، أن الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسبب أقل تحلل من الفينولات وهو عملية استخراج أسرع بكثير مقارنة مع طرق الاستخراج الأخرى بما في ذلك المياه الصلبة والسائلة دون الحرجة والطريقة بمساعدة الميكروويف. [هيريرا وآخرون. 2005]
دراسة وانغ وزملاؤه [وانغ وآخرون. 2011] يدل على أن التردد المنخفض، وارتفاع الموجات فوق الصوتية الطاقة أكثر كفاءة لاستخراج نكهات القهوة. خاصة بالنسبة لل4 Tridecanone و2-ميثوكسي-3-Methylpyrazine، وجدوا استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر سهولة وكفاءة تقنية الحصول على عائدات استخراج عالية جدا. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يظهر أن درجة الحرارة يجب ان تسيطر عليها كمكونات نكهة القهوة هي متقلبة جدا في درجات حرارة عالية. أنها حققت نتائج جيدة استخراج في نطاق درجات الحرارة بين 35 ~ 65 درجة مئوية تحت لوقت قصير نسبيا أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

استخراج الشاي

النتائج واستخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي تحققت هي أيضا مناسبة لاستخراج مركبات الشاي (على سبيل المثال يورق الشاي الأخضر). وأظهرت دراسة أجراها شيا وآخرون. أظهرت محتوى أعلى بكثير من البوليفينول الشاي، الأحماض الأمينية والكافيين في الشاي ضخ المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من تلك التي حصلت عليها في استخراج التقليدية. وهذا يؤدي إلى نتائج أفضل خلال تقييم الحسية التي تبين: كانت نوعية الحسية من ضخ الشاي مع استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة أفضل من ضخ الشاي مع استخراج التقليدية. [شيا وآخرون. 2005]

ultrasonicators HIELSCHER، وعلى سبيل المثال UP200S (في الصورة)، ناجحة جدا لاستخراج المواد داخل الخلوية.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأعشاب

استنتاج

وبمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخلاص هو، لتوفير الوقت فعالة وطريقة السيطرة عليها لاستخراج المركبات النشطة من القهوة. المركبات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وقيمة هي الكافيين، والمواد المضادة للاكسدة مثل diterpenes الفينول (cafestol، قهويول)، والأحماض الاسكوربيك. وتستند هذه المزايا الرئيسية لاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية على النفوذ والسيطرة على المعلمات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

مراجع الادب

  • تساو، CHUANHAI. وانغ لي. لين، شياو يانغ. Mamcarz، مالجورزاتا. تشانغ تشي. باى قه. نونغ، جاسون. سوسمان، وسام، Arendash، غاري (2011): الكافيين التآزر مع مكون آخر القهوة إلى زيادة البلازما GCSF: الربط إلى فوائد الإدراكي في الفئران الزهايمر. مجلة مرض الزهايمر 25/2، 2011. 323-335.
  • دونغ، Juane. ليو، Yuanbai. ليانغ، Zongsuo. وانغ، Weiling (2010): التحقيق في استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من حمض B salvianolic من سالفيا الجذر ميلتيورهيزا. الفوق Sonochemistry 17/1، 2010. 61-65.
  • هيريرا، M.C؛ وكي دي كاسترو، دكتوراه في الطب (2005): الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخراج المركبات الفينولية من الفراولة قبل الفصل الكروماتوغرافي السائل والكشف عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضوئي مجموعة. مجلة شروماتورابهي A، 1100، 2005. 1-7.
  • Higdon، جين V؛ فري، بالز (2006): القهوة والصحة: ​​مراجعة البحوث الإنسان الزوار. مراجعات نقدية في علوم الغذاء والتغذية، 46/2، 2006. 101-123.
  • Mussato، صولانج I؛ باليستيروس، لينا F .؛ مارتينز، سيلفيا. تيكسيرا، خوسيه ألف (2011): استخراج المركبات الفينولية المضادة للأكسدة من القهوة المستهلك. فصل والتكنولوجيا تنقية 83 / 2011. 173-179.
  • Sheu، شين رونغ. وانغ تشنغ تشي. تشانغ شنغ يو. يانغ لى تشن، جانغ، مينغ Jyi. تشنغ، بو جين (2009): تأثير عملية استخراج التصنيع على تركيز الكافيين. في: وقائع MultiConference الدولي للمهندسين والعلماء الحاسوب 2009 المجلد الثاني، IMECS 2009، 18 مارس – 20، 2009، هونغ كونغ.
  • Suslick، K.S: كيرك-Othmer موسوعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية. إد 4TH. J. ايلي & أبناء: نيويورك؛ 26، 1998. 517-541.
  • وانغ تشنغ تشي. Sheu، شين رونغ. تشو، يا الين. جانغ، مينغ Jyi. يانغ لى تشن (2011): رواية الأمثل عملية الاستخراج الموفرة للطاقة على القهوة. العلوم الحرارية 15/1، 2011. 53-59.
  • وانغ ليجون. ويلر، كورتيس L. (2006): التطورات الحديثة في استخراج المغذيات من النباتات. الاتجاهات في علوم الأغذية & التكنولوجيا 17، 2006. 300-312.
  • شيا، تاو. شي، Siquan. وان، شياو تشون (2006): تأثير استخراج بشأن المادة الكيميائية ونوعية الحسية من ضخ الشاي بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة. مجلة الهندسة الغذائية 74/4، 2006. 557-560.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Caffeine and Other Active Compounds

Using ultrasonics is an effective method for the extraction of caffeine and other active compounds from coffee. Powerful ultrasonic devices assist the extraction process whilst maximizing yield and shortening processing time.
Coffee – made from roasted coffee beans – is a very popular drink that is worldwide consumed. Besides to its vitalizing impact if consumed as a stimulant drink, the compounds of coffee are of interest for the food, pharmaceutical (e.g. in pain relievers) and cosmetic industry as used as valuable additives in various products. This applies especially for the caffeine (1,3,7-trimethylxanthine) and the antioxidants, which are known for their positive effects on the human health. Coffee contains, amongst others, phenolic diterpenes such as cafestol and kahweol, and ascorbic acids, which are known for their antioxidative activity. Epidemiological studies suggest that coffee’s ingredients may have a preventive effect on several chronic diseases, including type 2 diabetes mellitus, Alzheimer’s disease, Parkinson’s disease, and liver diseases such as cirrhosis and hepatocellular carcinoma.
Ultrasonics is a well known and proven tool for many different applications in various industries. A very successful application is the ultrasonic extraction. Thereby, the ultrasonic cavitation effects on the cell material causing cell disruption and the release of the intracellular matter.
By sonication, caffeine and other coffee compounds can be very efficiently extracted.

Chemical structure of caffeine

High Power Ultrasound

To ensure a more easy understanding of the ultrasound assisted extraction procedure, the effect of ultrasound in liquids must be explained.
Ultrasound – introduced in liquids – causes locally very extreme effects. When sonicating liquids at high intensities, the sound waves that propagate into the liquid media result in alternating high-pressure (compression) and low-pressure (rarefaction) cycles, with rates depending on the frequency. During the low-pressure cycle, high-intensity ultrasonic waves create small vacuum bubbles or voids in the liquid. When the bubbles attain a volume at which they can no longer absorb energy, they collapse violently during a high-pressure cycle. This phenomenon is termed cavitation. During the implosion very high temperatures (approx. 5,000K) and pressures (approx. 2,000atm) are reached locally. The implosion of the cavitation bubble also results in liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity. [Suslick 1998] By these extreme forces sonolysis occurs, cell walls are disrupted, and intracellular material is extracted.

Ultrasonically cavitation generated on the horn of the UIP1500hd - a 1.5kW ultrasonic device. For better visibility, the liquid has been illuminated with blue light from the bottom of the glass column.

Ultrasonic cavitation in liquid

The ultrasonically assisted extraction is an inexpensive, simple and efficient alternative compared to conventional extraction techniques. The main advantages of ultrasound in solid–liquid extraction include the increase of extraction yield and faster kinetics. Ultrasonic extraction is a frequently used technique for the extraction of plant materials using liquid solvents and is proven for a fast and more complete extraction process in comparison with traditional methods because the surface area between the solid and liquid phase is significantly larger due to the cell disruption and particle dispersion.
By the use of sonication also the operating temperature can be reduced, allowing the extraction of temperature-sensitive components. Compared with other novel extraction techniques such as microwave-assisted extraction, the ultrasound apparatus is cheaper and its operation is easier. Furthermore, the ultrasonically assisted extraction can be used with any solvent, such as the Soxhlet extraction, for extracting a wide variety of natural compounds. [Wang et al. 2006] If necessary, explosion-proof systems for industrial process capacities are available.
A substantial advantage of ultrasonics is the influence on the most important processing parameters: amplitude, time, temperature, pressure, and viscosity. Thereby, the extraction process can be optimized to ensure that the structure of the extracts does not become damaged.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Coffee Compounds

Ultrasound-assisted extraction is a common method utilized to isolate bioactive substances from plant material [Dong et al. 2010]. Regarding coffee beans, the caffeine and antioxidant phenolic compounds might be the most valuable compounds for extraction due to their wide applications in pharma and food industry. But also flavonoids, chlorogenic acid and protocatechuic acid are extracts which are used as additives.
Using traditional extraction methods such as the liquid-liquid extraction in solvents, generally the extraction efficiency increases with increasing extraction temperatures. This causes often damages and quality loss of the extract as temperature affects the stability of the phenolic compounds.
The ultrasound-assisted solid-liquid extraction has been shown as an effective and time-saving extraction method. The highly powerful ultrasonic forces provide the necessary energy for the extraction, so that less or even none solvents are needed. The temperature can be well controlled as the sonicated batch or flow cell reactor can be efficiently cooled (or heated if necessary). For the extraction processes with solvents, Hielscher Ultrasonics provides ATEX and FM certified explosion-proof ultrasonic systems, too.
Due to the intense extraction forces of ultrasound, also the already spent coffee ground (coffee waste) is still a raw material rich in extractable compounds. As coffee waste material is cheap and available in large amount, it is an ideal raw material for the extraction of the remaining active compounds. Although the content of caffeine and other components in coffee waste is lower than in unused coffee powder, still a large amount remains and is extractable. To release these compounds from the coffee ground, the full influence on the processing parameters becomes especially significant. High-power ultrasound is able to extract high amounts of active compound within a short processing time.

Ultrasonication is a successful technique to extract active compounds, flavours and other intracellular components from vegetable cells.

Ultrasonic inline processor UIP1500hd

Caffeine extraction

Caffeine can be claimed the most commonly consumed stimulant. As caffeine is not only consumed by drinking brewed coffee, caffeine extract is used in the industry to treat other product with caffeine as additive. Thereby it becomes possible to create stronger coffee or to formulate soft drinks (e.g. cola), energy drinks or other food (e.g. chocolate).
But caffeine is not only used as additive in the food production, it is an important active compound in pharmaceuticals as well. A common application of caffeine extract is e.g. the admixture in drugs for headache and migraine or in pain relievers.
To extract caffeine, the main alkaloid in coffee, ultrasonication is a suitable method. Wang and his colleagues [Wang et al. 2011] found that only a short extraction time is needed to reach a saturated state, if ultrasonication is used. This means that ultrasound a very efficient and time saving technique for gaining caffeine.

Aromatic and flavour compounds

The volatile coffee compounds are the most valuable fraction of the roasted coffee bean and imparts coffee its unique flavour and fragrance. The quality of soluble coffee can be substantially improved by the addition of aroma-absorbed coffee oils to the coffee powder.
A comparison study, examinating the extraction of phenolic compounds from strawberries, showed that ultrasonic extraction causes less degradation of phenolics and is a much faster extraction process compared with other extraction methods including solid-liquid, subcritical water and microwave-assisted method. [Herrera et al. 2005]
The study of Wang and his colleagues [Wang et al. 2011] shows that low frequency, high power ultrasound is more efficient for the extraction of coffee flavours. Especially for 4-Tridecanone and 2-Methoxy-3-Methylpyrazine, they found the ultrasonic extraction more easy and efficient technique obtaining very high extraction yields. Further, it is shown that the temperature must be controlled as coffee flavor components are very volatile at high temperatures. They achieved good extraction results in the temperature range between 35~65 °C under relatively short-time ultrasonic irradiation.

Tea extraction

The results achieved by ultrasonically assisted extraction are also suitable for the extraction of tea compounds (e.g. green tea leafs). A study by Xia et al. showed a significantly higher content of tea polyphenols, amino acid and caffeine in ultrasonically treated tea infusions than in those obtained by conventional extraction. This results in improved results during an organoleptic evaluation that turned out: the sensory quality of tea infusion with ultrasonic-assisted extraction was better than that of tea infusion with conventional extraction. [Xia et al. 2005]

Hielscher's ultrasonicators, e.g. UP200S (in the picture), are very successful for extraction of intra-cellular matter.

Ultrasonic extraction from herbs

Conclusion

The ultrasonically assisted extraction is an efficient, time-saving and controllable method for the extraction of active compounds from coffee. The most interesting and valuable compounds are caffeine, and the antioxidants such as phenolic diterpenes (cafestol, kahweol), and ascorbic acids. The main advantages of the ultrasound-assisted extraction are based on the influence and control over the ultrasonic extraction parameters.

Literature/References

  • Cao, Chuanhai; Wang, Li; Lin, Xiaoyang; Mamcarz, Malgorzata; Zhang, Chi; Bai, Ge; Nong, Jasson; Sussman, Sam; Arendash, Gary (2011): Caffeine Synergizes with Another Coffee Component to Increase Plasma GCSF: Linkage to Cognitive Benefits in Alzheimer’s Mice. Journal of Alzheimer’s Disease 25/2, 2011. 323-335.
  • Dong, Juane; Liu, Yuanbai; Liang, Zongsuo; Wang, Weiling (2010): Investigation on ultrasound-assisted extraction of salvianolic acid B from Salvia miltiorrhiza root. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry 17/1, 2010. 61-65.
  • Herrera, M.C.; Luque de Castro, M.D. (2005): Ultrasound-assisted extraction of phenolic compounds from strawberries prior to liquid chromatographic separation and photodiode array ultraviolet detection. Journal of Chromatoraphy A, 1100, 2005. 1-7.
  • Higdon, Jane V.; Frei, Balz (2006): Coffee and Health: A Review of Recent Human Research. Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition, 46/2, 2006. 101-123.
  • Mussato, Solange I.; Ballesteros, Lina F.; Martins, Silvia; Teixeira, José A (2011): Extraction of antioxidant phenolic compounds from spent coffee grounds. Separation and Purification Technology 83/ 2011. 173-179.
  • Sheu, Shane-Rong; Wang, Cheng-Chi; Chang, Sheng-Yu; Yang, Li-Chen, Jang, Ming-Jyi; Cheng, Po-Jen (2009): Influence of Extraction Manufacturing Process on Caffeine Concentration. In: Proceedings of the International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists 2009 Vol II, IMECS 2009, March 18 – 20, 2009, Hong Kong.
  • Suslick, K.S.: Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology. 4th ed. J. Wiley & Sons: New York; 26, 1998. 517-541.
  • Wang, Cheng-Chi; Sheu, Shane-Rong; Chou, Ya-Yen; Jang, Ming-Jyi; Yang, Li-Chen (2011): A novel optimized energy-saving extraction process on coffee. Thermal Science 15/1, 2011. 53-59.
  • Wang, Lijun; Weller, Curtis L. (2006): Recent advances in extraction of nutraceuticals from plants. Trends in Food Science & Technology 17, 2006. 300-312.
  • Xia, Tao; Shi, Siquan; Wan, Xiaochun (2006): Impact of ultrasonic-assisted extraction on the chemical and sensory quality of tea infusion. Journal of Food Engineering 74/4, 2006. 557-560.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)