Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة الشراب الشاي

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هو أسلوب ناجح لاستخراج مكثفة من النكهات، البوليفينول والمكونات الفعالة من النباتات.
  • يقدم الشاي يخمر البارد فوائد كثيرة، بما في ذلك المزيد من المكونات النشطة سليمة لالفوائد الصحية فضلا عن نكهة أكثر سلاسة.
  • كوسيلة من وسائل استخراج غير الحراري، والموجات فوق الصوتية يكثف استخراج / ضخ دون تدهور الجزيئات الحيوية.
  • صوتنة، يمكن الشاي ودفعات أن يخمر البارد – دون زمن طويل.

الفوائد من الشاي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة المشروب

الشاي هو المشروب العطرية، عن طريق سكب الساخنة أو الماء المغلي على أوراق علاجه إعداد عادة. المشروب البارد هو عملية نقع أوراق الشاي في درجة حرارة الغرفة أو الماء البارد لفترة طويلة (حوالي 10-15 ساعة).
يمكن يخمر الشاي البارد من خلال وضع الشاي فضفاض (أو أكياس الشاي) في ماء بارد ويترك الوعاء لعدة ساعات أعدت. هذا وقتا طويلا جدا واستخراج غالبا ما تكون ناقصة. طريقة المشروب البارد بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسرع عملية التسريب بشكل كبير، ونقل العناصر (الكافيين، الفينول، بمضادات الاكسدة الخ) من أوراق الشاي في الماء. لأنه لا يخمر الشاي مع الماء، والموجات فوق الصوتية النتائج المشروب البارد في نكهة سلاسة المغلي.

لماذا بالموجات فوق الصوتية المشروب البارد؟

  • استخراج غير الحرارية
  • تجنب تدهور الجزيئات الحيوية الحساسة درجة الحرارة
  • تجنب متقلبة التبخر عنصر
  • تحسين استخراج مكونات رائحة والسلائف رائحة غليكوزيدية
  • أقل مرارة

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي عملية غير حرارية ، وبالتالي يفضل استخراج polyphenols مثل catechins من الشاي. تزيد الموجات فوق الصوتية من فعالية عملية الاستخراج عند درجة حرارة منخفضة حتى يتم منع تدهور المكونات الصحية. غالباً ما يؤدي الاستخراج بدرجة حرارة عالية إلى تدهور البوليفينول وزيادة استخراج البروتين والبكتين الذي يتداخل مع نوعية الشاي الحسية من خلال تكوين الكريمة. توفر طريقة المشروبات الباردة بمساعدة فوق صوتي مشروبًا من الشاي ذي سمات حسية أفضل ، حيث يمكن إجراؤه عند درجة حرارة منخفضة وتجنب تبخر المكونات المتطايرة وتدهور درجة الحرارة الحساسة للجزيئات الحيوية (مثل مضادات الأكسدة).
وقد أظهرت الدراسات أيضا أن طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي العائد استخراج العالي من السكريات من الطريقة التقليدية مع الماء المغلي. السكريات هي الصحة المنفعة مثل المواد المضادة للاكسدة، وتوفير سكر الدم، ومكافحة فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، ومكافحة السرطان، وتجلط الدم مكافحة الدم، المضادة للإشعاع، وتأثير كبد.

Ultrasonic extraction of green tea with the Hielscher UIP2000hdT + sonotrode CS4d40L3

Ultrasonic extraction for the non-thermal production of green tea extract. The picture shows the cascatrode probe CS4d40L3 at the UIP2000hdT

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


صوتنة يعزز هذا الشراب البارد والنتائج في استخراج أكثر اكتمالا من المكونات النشطة!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج الباردة الشاي المشروب

يرصد الشاي المشروب البارد ة بسرعة سونيكيشن. يستخرج UP400St النكهة والمركبات المعززة للصحة من أوراق الشاي في غضون ثوان دون تطبيق الحرارة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الشاي المشروب البارد باستخدام UP400St

الشاي المشروب البارد

في حين يتم إعداد معظم الشاي باستخدام (الغليان) الماء الساخن، فمن الممكن أيضا لهذا الشراب ضخ شاي من أوراق الشاي باستخدام درجة حرارة الغرفة أو المياه المبردة. هذا يتطلب وقتا أطول بكثير نقع لاستخراج المكونات النشطة ونكهة. تكثيف استخراج المكونات الرئيسية ولتسريع هذه العملية، والموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هو أداة مثالية. وبالاضافة الى استخراج أكثر اكتمالا في وقت قصير جدا يؤدي هذا الشراب البارد بالموجات فوق الصوتية في نكهة مختلفة الشخصي.

مزايا عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة المشروب

تختمر الباردة التقليدية لديها بعض العيوب مقارنة نقع في الماء الساخن. خلال تخمير الباردة التقليدية المركبات أقل نشاطا (مثل بمضادات الاكسدة، بوليفينول، الكافيين الخ) يتم استخراج مما أدى إلى عدم وجود الفوائد الغذائية والصحية للشاي.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة المشروب

  • سريعون
  • عملية خفيفة
  • العائد استخراج عالية
  • توفير الطاقة
  • بسيط & عملية آمنة
  • تكاليف منخفضة

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة الشراب لمدة الإنتاج الصناعي

إذا كنت ترغب في إنتاج كميات صغيرة، متوسطة أو كبيرة للإنتاج التجاري من الشاي المشروب البارد – HIELSCHER ديها معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة لأغراضك. في حين الصغيرة إلى أحجام متوسطة الحجم يمكن معالجتها على دفعات، على كميات أكبر هو صوتنة في الوضع المستمر الموصى بها. معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع مختلف القدرات من 500W إلى 16،000W ومجموعة واسعة من sonotrode، وتدفق مفاعلات المحمولة وملحقاتها تسمح إعدادات عملية الأمثل.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن ultrasonicators الصناعية القوية لدينا!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة المشروب وصفة الشاي

للاختبارات الجدوى وإعداد كميات أصغر (500 – 1000 مل)، والشراب البارد بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن حملها بسهولة مع Uf200 ः ر أو UP200St. العثور على التعليمات التالية:

  • اختيار سفينة مناسبة. حجم كوب زجاجي أو وعاء من البلاستيك يجب أن تطابق حجم (لا تختار سفينة كبيرة جدا).
  • ل1L من الشاي، وإضافة 10 – 15gr (حوالي 2-3 ملاعق) من أوراق الشاي كله.
  • ملء مع الماء البارد (تصفية).
  • يصوتن للتقريبا. 30 – 60sec. قتا أطول مقتطفات نكهة أقوى وأكثر الكافيين. والشاي الأبيض الشراب أسرع، تليها الشاي الأخضر ومن oolongs الملتوية / شقة، يسمح معظم الوقت للمن oolongs تدحرجت، بو erhs، ضخ العشبية والشاي الأسود.
  • استخدام مصفاة الشاي لفصل أوراق الشاي من المشروبات. خدمة وفقا لذوق (نقية مثل، على مكعبات الثلج، مع السكر أو الحليب) أو تخزينها في الثلاجة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الباردة يخمر القهوة

على غرار استخراج الشاي بالموجات فوق الصوتية والشراب البارد، يمكن أن القهوة التي أعدت في الماء البارد تحت صوتنة. ويستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة أيضا لاستخراج مادة الكافيين والفينول من حبوب البن. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن استخراج الكافيين بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • بانيرجي، S؛ تشاترجي، J. (2014): استراتيجيات استخراج فعالة من الشاي (كاميليا صينية) الجزيئات الحيوية. العلماء الغذاء & التكنولوجيين 2014.
  • Shalmashi، A. (2009): الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخراج النفط من بذور الشاي. مجلة الغذاء الدهون 16؛ 2009. 465-474.
  • صالح، أولا (أ)؛ كمال S.K؛ شمس، K A .؛ عبد العظيم، N.S؛ Aboutabl، E.A :؛ حمودة، F.M. (2015): تأثير حجم الحبيبات على إجمالي استخراج المحصول وسيليمارين محتوى Silybum الماريانية بذور L.. مجلة البحوث الدوائية والبيولوجية والعلوم الكيميائية 6/2. 2015. 803-809.
  • Venditti، E؛ Bacchetti، T .؛ تيانو، L؛ كارلوني، P .؛ Greci، L؛ دامياني، E. (2010): ساخنة مقابل نقع الماء البارد من الشاي مختلفة: أنها لا تؤثر على نشاط مضادات الأكسدة؟ كيمياء الأغذية 119/4. 2010. 1597-1604.


معلومات عامة حول الشاي

الشاي بعد الماء ثاني المشروبات المستهلكة في الغالب وكما هو معروف لكثير من تأثير مفيد على صحة الإنسان.
أوراق الشاي تحتوي على مادة البوليفينول متنوعة، بما في ذلك مركبات الفلافونويد، يبيغالوكاتشين غالاتي (EGCG) وبمضادات الاكسدة الأخرى، التي تعمل المواد المضادة للاكسدة قوية كما. المكونات الأخرى هي الكافيين، الثيوبرومين والثيوفيلين.
الكافيين يشكل حوالي 3٪ من الوزن الجاف للشاي، وترجمة إلى ما بين 30 ملغ و 90 ملغ لكل 8oz / 250mL كوب اعتمادا على نوع، والعلامة التجارية، وطريقة تخمير. الشاي يحتوي أيضا على كميات صغيرة من الثيوبرومين والثيوفيلين، والتي هي المنشطات والزانتينات مماثلة للكافيين. وجدت دراسة أن محتوى الكافيين من 1 غرام من الشاي الأسود تراوحت بين 22 إلى 28 ملغ، في حين أن محتوى الكافيين من 1g من الشاي الأخضر تراوحت بين 11 إلى 20 ملغ، مما يعكس فرقا كبيرا. فيما يتعلق بالتغذية والفوائد الصحية، البوليفينول هي أهم المكونات. أوراق الشاي تحتوي على البوليفينول متنوعة، بما في ذلك الفلافونويدات، epigallocatechin gallate (يشار إليها عادة باسم EGCG) وغيرها من catechins. البوليفينول يبدو أن تكون مسؤولة عن العديد من الفوائد الصحية المنسوبة إلى الشاي, التي تمنع الأمراض التنكسية. أنها تظهر المضادة للموتوجينيك, المضادة للسكري, المضادة للالتهابات, مضادات الأكسدة, آثار مضادة للميكروبات، فضلا عن أنشطة وقائية من السرطان لمنع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. البوليفينول هي مضادات الأكسدة وأنها تعمل كما الراديكالية زبال, تعديل مسارات نقل إشارة, العمل كنقاط تفتيش دورة الخلية, قمع موت الخلايا المبرمج, والتأثير التعريفي الأنزيمية.
الشاي الأخضر والأسود هو مصدر غذائي هام يوفر مادة البوليفينول النباتية ، وتشير العديد من الدراسات إلى أن مادة البوليفينول من الشاي قد تحمي من أمراض مثل السرطان أو السمنة أو مرض الزهايمر. تعتبر Epigallocatechin Gallate (EGCG) واحدة من أقوى المكونات الفعالة التي تعطي الشاي الأخضر خصائصه الطبية القوية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Cold Brewed Tea

  • Power ultrasound is a proven method for intense extraction of flavors, polyphenols and active ingredients from plants.
  • Cold brewed tea offers many benefits, including more intact active ingredients for the health benefits as well as a smoother flavor.
  • As a non-thermal extraction method, ultrasound intensifies the extraction / infusion without degradation of the biomolecules.
  • By sonication, teas and infusions can be cold brewed – without long processing time.

Benefits from Ultrasonic Cold Brew Tea

Tea is an aromatic beverage, commonly prepared by pouring hot or boiling water over cured leaves. Cold brew is the process of steeping tea leaves in room temperature or cold water for an extended period (approx. 10-15 hrs.).
Cold brewed tea can be prepared by placing loose tea (or tea bags) in cold water and leaving the container for a number of hours. This is very time-consuming and the extraction is often incomplete. The ultrasonic cold brew method speeds up the infusion process drastically, transferring the ingredients (caffeine, phenolics, catechins etc.) of the tea leaves into the water. Since the tea is not brewed with boiling water, the ultrasonic cold brew results in a smoother flavor.

Why ultrasonic cold brew?

  • non-thermal extraction
  • avoiding the degradation of temperature sensitive biomolecules
  • avoiding volatile component evaporation
  • improved extraction of aroma components and glycosidic aroma precursors
  • less bitterness

Ultrasonic extraction is a non-thermal process and thereby preferred for the extraction of polyphenols such as catechins from tea. Ultrasound increases the efficacy of extraction process at lower temperature so that a degradation of the healthy components is prevented. High temperature extraction often leads to degradation of polyphenols and increase protein and pectin extraction which interfere with the organoleptic quality of tea by cream formation. The ultrasonically assisted cold brew method provides a tea beverage with better sensory attributes as it can be carried out at low temperature avoiding the evaporation of volatile components and the degradation of temperature sensitive of biomolecules (e.g. antioxidants).
Studies have also shown that the ultrasonic method gives a higher extraction yield of polysaccharides than the conventional method with boiling water. Polysaccharides are health-beneficial like antioxidants, providing hypoglycemic, anti-HIV, anti-cancer, anti-blood coagulant, anti-radiation, and hepatoprotective impact.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!





Please note our privacy policy.


Sonication enhances the cold brew and results in a more complete extraction of active components!

Ultrasonic Extraction for Cold Brew Tea

UP200St with 14mm Sonotrode for Making Cold Brew Coffee

Cold Brew Tea

While most tea is prepared using (boiling) hot water, it is also possible to brew a tea infusion from tea leaves using room temperature or cooled water. This requires a significantly longer steeping time to extract the active ingredients and flavor. To intensify the extraction of the key components and to accelerate the process, power ultrasound is the perfect tool. Besides a more complete extraction in a very short time results the ultrasonic cold brew in a different flavor profile.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Cold Brew Process

The conventional cold brewing has some disadvantages compared to the steeping in hot water. During a conventional cold brewing less active compounds (e.g. catechins, polyphenols, caffeine etc.) are extracted resulting in a lack of the nutritional and healthy benefits of tea.

Advantages Of Ultrasonic Cold Brew

  • rapid
  • mild process
  • high extraction yield
  • energy saving
  • simple & safe operation
  • low costs

Ultrasonic Cold Brew for Industrial Production

Whether you want to produce small, medium or large volumes for the commercial production of cold brew tea – Hielscher has the suitable ultrasonic equipment for your purposes. Whilst small to mid-size volumes can be processed in batches, for larger volumes is a sonication in continuous mode recommended. Various ultrasonic processors with capacities from 500W to 16,000W and a broad range of sonotrode, flow cell reactors and accessories allow for the optimal process settings.
Click here to read more about our powerful industrial ultrasonicators!

Ultrasonic Cold Brew Tea Recipe

For feasibility tests and the preparation of smaller volumes (500 – 1000 mL), the ultrasonic cold brew can be easily carried out with an UP200Ht or UP200St. Find the instructions below:

  • Pick a suitable vessel. The size of the glass beaker or plastic vessel should match the volume (do not choose a too big vessel).
  • For 1L of tea, add 10 – 15gr (approx. 2-3 Tbs) of whole tea leaves.
  • Fill with cold (filtered) water.
  • Sonicate for approx. 30 – 60sec. Longer time extracts stronger flavor and more caffeine. White teas will brew the quickest, followed by green teas and twisted/flat oolongs, allow most time for rolled oolongs, pu-erhs, herbal infusions and black teas.
  • Use a tea strainer to separate the tea leaves from the beverage. Serve according to taste (e.g. pure, over ice cubes, with sugar or milk) or store in the refrigerator.

Ultrasonic Cold Brewed Coffee

Similar to the ultrasonic tea extraction and cold brew, coffee can prepared in cold water under sonication. Power ultrasound is also used for the extraction of caffeine and phenolics from coffee beans. Click here to learn more about the ultrasonic caffeine extraction!

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Banerjee, S.; Chatterjee, J. (2014): Efficient extraction strategies of tea (Camellia sinensis) biomolecules. Food Scientists & Technologists 2014.
  • Shalmashi, A. (2009): Ultrasound-Assisted Extraction of Oil from Tea Seeds. Journal of Food Lipids 16; 2009. 465–474.
  • Saleh, I.A.; Kamal, S.K.; Shams, K A.; Abdel-Azim, N.S.; Aboutabl, E.A:; Hammouda, F.M. (2015): Effect of Particle Size on Total Extraction Yield and Silymarin Content of Silybum marianum L. Seeds. Research Journal of Pharmaceutical, Biological and Chemical Sciences 6/2; 2015. 803-809.
  • Venditti,E.; Bacchetti,T.; Tiano, L.; Carloni, P.; Greci, L.; Damiani, E. (2010): Hot vs. cold water steeping of different teas: Do they affect antioxidant activity? Food Chemistry 119/ 4; 2010. 1597–1604.


General Information about Tea

Tea is after water the second mostly consumed beverage and is known for many beneficial effect on human health.
Tea leaves contain diverse polyphenols, including flavonoids, epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) and other catechins, which function as strong antioxidants. Other ingredients are caffeine, theobromine and theophylline.
Caffeine constitutes about 3% of tea’s dry weight, translating to between 30 mg and 90 mg per 8oz / 250mL cup depending on type, brand, and brewing method. Tea also contains small amounts of theobromine and theophylline, which are stimulants and xanthines similar to caffeine. A study found that the caffeine content of 1 g of black tea ranged from 22 to 28 mg, while the caffeine content of 1g of green tea ranged from 11 to 20mg, reflecting a significant difference. Regarding nutrition and health benefits, polyphenols are the most important components. Tea leaves contain diverse polyphenols, including flavonoids, epigallocatechin gallate (commonly noted as EGCG) and other catechins. Polyphenols appear to be responsible for the many health benefits attributed to tea, which prevent degenerative diseases. They show antimutagenic, antidiabetic, anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, antimicrobial effects as well as cancer-preventive activities to prevent cardiovascular diseases. Polyphenols are antioxidants and they function as radical-scavenger, modify signal transduction pathways, work as cell cycle checkpoints, suppress apoptosis, and influence enzymatic induction.
Green and black tea is an important dietary source that provides plant polyphenols and several studies are suggesting that polyphenols from tea may protect against diseases such as cancer, obesity or Alzheimer’s disease. Epigallocatechin Gallate (EGCG) is counted as one of the most powerful active ingredients that gives green tea its strong medicinal properties.