Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج الزنجبيل كفاءة عالية من سونيكيشن

  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للزيوت العطرية والمركبات النشطة من الزنجبيل يقنع بكفاءة عالية وإنتاجية عالية.
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عملية خفيفة، غير الحرارية التي ينتج عنها في مقتطفات جودة عالية.
  • في حين أساليب الاستخراج أخرى محدودة في القدرة على الارتقاء بهم، ويمكن أن يكون صوتنة الخطية تماما تحجيمها إلى أي مستوى الإنتاج الصناعي.

الزنجبيل استخراج

زنجبيل (نبات الزنجبيل officinale) يحتوي على كمية عالية من المركبات النشطة مثل الزيوت الأساسية، [6] -gingerol، الراتنجات الزيتية وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية النباتية النشطة بيولوجيا، والتي المرجوة المواد نظرا لأذواقهم، ورائحة، والتأثيرات الدوائية.
لاستخدام المركبات النشطة من الزنجبيل، ويجب أن يصدر من جذر الزنجبيل (جذمور) من خلال الاستخراج. أساليب الاستخراج التقليدية للالزنجبيل، مثل التقطير بالبخار أو استخراج المذيبات لها عدة عيوب: من المعروف ان تكون مضيعة للوقت، تحتاج إلى كميات كبيرة من المذيبات الكيميائية وحدت من القدرة العملية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج الزنجبيل المجفف

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الزنجبيل استخراج

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتيةاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب غير الحراري على أساس مبدأ التجويفقوات القص عالية وmicroturbulences أن كسر جدران الخلايا ميكانيكيا، مما يسهل في الوقت نفسه بالإفراج عن المكونات الخلوية من المواد النباتية في المذيبات دون تدهور الكيميائية. درجات الحرارة عملية انقاذ خفيفة مقتطفات المطلوبة (مثل المواد المضادة للاكسدة، بوليفينول، وما إلى ذلك) من تدهور الحراري. وعلاوة على ذلك، واستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة ويمكن في كثير من الأحيان نفذت في المذيبات المائية (= الماء). تجنب المذيبات العضوية (مثل الأسيتون، الهكسان) أهمية خاصة لاستخراج المركبات التي أدرجت في وقت لاحق إلى المنتجات الغذائية والدوائية.
وقد استخدم صوتنة لاستخراج عناصر وظيفية من العديد من المصفوفات النباتية والأنسجة المختلفة. وقد ثبت أن تكون أسرع من تقنيات الاستخلاص التقليدية.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

  • شروط عملية خفيفة
  • ارتفاع العائد
  • استخراج سريع
  • مذيب مجاني
  • آمنة & عملية سهلة
  • من السهل على نطاق والمتابعة
  • الكفاءة الكلية عالية
  • المضمنة أو تجهيز الدفعات
  • بسرعة روي

طلب معلومات





متفوقة الجودة استخراج

الاستخراج عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية الطاقة لديها مزايا اكثر من تقنيات الاستخلاص التقليدية الأخرى، والتي غالبا ما تقتصر على كميات صغيرة. يمكن أن يتم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على النحو دفعة أو مضمنة العملية باستخدام خلية التدفق. قوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة خرم أو كسر مصفوفة الخلايا حتى يتسنى لجميع المواد داخل الخلايا بسرعة وتنطلق بسهولة، بحيث يتم استخراج أقصى عائد. براعة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية يضمن إجراء بسيط وسهل، المذيب المطلوب يمكن أن تكون بديلا عن طريق المياه أو كمية المذيبات يمكن بواسطة ملحوظ مخفضة. وعلاوة على ذلك، ودرجة حرارة معتدلة ووقت استخراج قصيرة تمنع المركبات النشطة ضد التدهور بحيث يتم الحصول على استخراج عالية الجودة مع الصف فارما / المواد الغذائية.

HIELSCHER معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER الفوق تزود قوية، وأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها لمقعد بين كبار، محطة تجريبية والتجهيز الصناعي الكامل من أي حجم. أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية يمكن استخدامها لدفعة وتجهيز المضمنة. تحكم سهلة ودقيقة على جميع المعلمات عملية ضمان عالية على الدوام استخراج جودة وكفاءة عملية عالية.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000
نحن في تطوير حلول مخصصة لعملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل!

الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



حقائق تستحق العلم

زنجبيل

الزنجبيل هو نبات مصدر غني الفينولية الطبيعية ومضادات الأكسدة الفلافونويد.
رائحة مميزة ونكهة نتيجة الزنجبيل من الزيوت الطيارة التي تشكل 1-3٪ من وزن الزنجبيل الطازج، تتكون أساسا من zingerone، shogaols وgingerols مع [6] -gingerol (1- [4′هيدروكسي-3′-methoxyphenyl] -5-هيدروكسي-3-decanone)، ومجمع لاذع كبير.
ويتم إنتاج Zingerone من gingerols أثناء التجفيف (تحت حرارة)، ولها حرافة الدنيا ورائحة التوابل الحلوة. Zingerone، كما دعا vanillylacetone، ويعتقد البعض أن تكون عنصرا أساسيا في حرافة من الزنجبيل، ولكن يضفي على “حلو” نكهة الزنجبيل المطبوخ. Zingerone مشابه في التركيب الكيميائي للمواد الكيميائية نكهة أخرى مثل نيلين والأوجينول. كما تستخدم نكهة مضافة في زيوت التوابل وفي صناعة العطور لتقديم نكهات التوابل.

الزيوت الأساسية

عنصرا أساسيا من النفط هو سائل مسعور المركزة التي تحتوي على مركبات رائحة المتطايرة من النباتات. ومن المعروف أيضا أن الزيوت الأساسية مثل الزيوت الطيارة، والزيوت الأثيرية، aetherolea، أو مجرد زيت النبات من التي تم استخراجها، مثل النفط، زيت الزنجبيل، زيت خشب الصندل وزيت النعناع وزيت الليمون أو (الحلو) زيت البرتقال ارتفع .
من الضروري النفط وتستخدم على نطاق واسع ويمكن العثور عليها في كثير من المنتجات الاستهلاكية، على سبيل المثال في الأغذية والمشروبات للتوابل، في العطور ومواد التجميل للعطر، وفي الطب والأدوية بنود الآثار العلاجية. وتتميز الزيوت العطرية من الروائح الخاصة. تمت الموافقة على الزيوت الأساسية المكونات آمنة لالغذائية والطبية ومنتجات therpeutic.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Highly Efficient Ginger Extraction by Sonication

  • Ultrasonic extraction of essential oils and active compounds from ginger convinces by high efficiency and high yields.
  • Ultrasonic extraction is a mild, non-thermal process which yields in high quality extracts.
  • Whilst other extraction methods are limited in their upscaling capability, sonication can be completely linear scaled to any industrial production level.

Ginger Extraction

Ginger (Zingiber officinale) contains a high amount of active compounds such as essential oils, [6]-gingerol, oleoresins and other bioactive phytochemicals, which are desired substances due to their taste, odour, and pharmacological effects.
To use the active compounds of ginger, they must be released from the ginger root (rhizome) by extraction. Conventional extraction methods for ginger, such as steam distillation or solvent extraction have several drawbacks: They are known to be time consuming, need large amounts of chemical solvents and have limited process capability.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Dried Ginger

Ultrasonic Gingerol Extraction

Ultrasonic cavitationUltrasonic extraction is a non-thermal method based on the principle of cavitation, high shear forces and microturbulences that break cell walls mechanically, simultaneously facilitating the release of cellular constituents of plant material into the solvent without chemical degradation. The mild process temperatures save the desired extracts (e.g. antioxidants, polyphenols, etc.) from thermal degradation. Furthermore, the ultrasonically-assisted extraction can be often carried out in aqueous solvents (= water). The avoidance of organic solvents (e.g. acetone, hexane) is especially important for the extraction of compounds which are later incorporated into food and pharmaceutical products.
Sonication has been used to extract functional components from many different plant and tissue matrices. It is proven to be more rapid than conventional extraction techniques.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • mild process conditions
  • high yield
  • fast extraction
  • solvent-free
  • safe & easy operation
  • easy scale-up
  • high overall efficiency
  • inline or batch processing
  • fast ROI

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Superior Extract Quality

Extraction by power ultrasonics has advantages over other traditional extraction techniques, which are often limited to small volumes. Ultrasonic extraction can be carried out as batch or inline process using a flow cell. The intense ultrasonic forces perforate or break the cell matrix so that all intracellular material is fast and easily released, so that a maximum yield is extracted. The versatility of the ultrasound equipment ensures a simple and easy procedure, the required solvent can be substituted by water or the solvent amount can by remarkably reduced. Furthermore, a mild temperature and short extraction time prevent the active compounds against degradation so that a high quality extract with pharma / food grade is obtained.

Hielscher Ultrasonics Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies powerful, reliable ultrasonic systems for bench-top, pilot plant and full industrial processing of any volume. Our robust ultrasonic systems can be used for batch and inline processing. Easy and precise control over all process parameters ensure consistently high extract quality and high process efficiency.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000
We develop customized solutions for an optimal ultrasonic process!

Customized ultrasonic setup

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.



Facts Worth Knowing

Ginger

Ginger is a plant source rich in natural phenolic and flavonoid antioxidants.
The characteristic fragrance and flavor of ginger result from volatile oils that compose 1-3% of the weight of fresh ginger, primarily consisting of zingerone, shogaols and gingerols with [6]-gingerol (1-[4′-hydroxy-3′-methoxyphenyl]-5-hydroxy-3-decanone) as the major pungent compound.
Zingerone is produced from gingerols during drying (under heat) and has a lower pungency and a spicy-sweet aroma. Zingerone, also called vanillylacetone, is thought by some to be a key component of the pungency of ginger, but imparts the “sweet” flavor of cooked ginger. Zingerone is similar in chemical structure to other flavor chemicals such as vanillin and eugenol. It is used as a flavor additive in spice oils and in perfumery to introduce spicy aromas.

Essential Oils

An essential oil is a concentrated hydrophobic liquid containing volatile aroma compounds from plants. Essential oils are also known as volatile oils, ethereal oils, aetherolea, or simply as the oil of the plant from which they were extracted, such as rose oil, ginger oil, sandalwood oil, peppermint oil, lemon oil or (sweet) orange oil.
The essential oil are widely used and can be found in many consumer products, e.g. in food and drinks for flavoring, in perfumes and toiletries for fragrance, and in medicine and pharmaceutical items for therapeutic effects. Essential oils are characterized by their specific odors. Essential oils are approved as safe ingredients for food, medical and therpeutic products.