بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف في سوائل

الموجات فوق الصوتية من الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة تولد التجويف الصوتي في السوائل. يسبب التجويف تأثيرات شديدة محليا ، مثل النفاثات السائلة التي تصل إلى 1000 كم / ساعة ، وضغوط تصل إلى 2000 ضغط جوي ودرجات حرارة تصل إلى 5000 كلفن. تستخدم هذه القوى المولدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في العديد من تطبيقات معالجة السوائل مثل التجانس ، والتشتيت ، والاستحلاب ، والاستخراج ، وتعطيل الخلايا ، وكذلك تكثيف التفاعلات الكيميائية.

مبدأ عمل التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عندما sonicating السوائل في كثافات عالية، والموجات الصوتية التي تنتشر في وسائل الإعلام السائلة نتيجة بالتناوب في الضغط العالي (ضغط)، والضغط المنخفض (خلخلة) دورات، مع معدلات اعتمادا على التردد. خلال دورة الضغط المنخفض، وارتفاع كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية خلق فقاعات فراغ صغيرة أو فراغات في السائل. عندما بلوغ فقاعات حجم في التي لم تعد قادرة على استيعاب الطاقة، وأنها تنهار بعنف خلال دورة الضغط العالي. ويطلق على هذه الظاهرة التجويف. خلال انهيار درجات حرارة عالية جدا (حوالي 5،000K) والضغوط (حوالي 2،000atm) وصلت محليا. وانهيار فقاعة التجويف النتائج أيضا في طائرات السائل لمدة تصل إلى 280M / ث سرعة.

طلب معلومات





تستخدم المجسات فوق الصوتية قوى التجويف الصوتي لتوفير خلط وتجانس مكثف. تستخدم المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع للمزج الفعال ، والتشتيت ، والاستحلاب ، والاستخراج ، والتفريغ ، والكيمياء الصوتية.

مسبار نوع الموجات فوق الصوتية مثل UP400St استخدم مبدأ عمل التجويف الصوتي.

التجويف الصوتي أو بالموجات فوق الصوتية: نمو الفقاعة والانفجار الداخلي

يخلق التجويف الصوتي (الناتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية للطاقة) ظروفا قاسية محليا ، ما يسمى بالتأثيرات الصوتية الميكانيكية والكيميائية الصوتية. بسبب هذه التأثيرات ، تعزز الصوتنة التفاعلات الكيميائية مما يؤدي إلى غلة أعلى ، وسرعة تفاعل أسرع ، ومسارات جديدة ، وتحسين الكفاءة الإجمالية.

 
 
 

هذا الفيديو يظهر hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400S (400W) توليد التجويف الصوتي في الماء.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الماء باستخدام UP400S

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

التطبيقات الرئيسية للموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام التجويف الصوتي

تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار ، والمعروفة أيضا باسم المجسات فوق الصوتية ، على توليد تجويف صوتي مكثف في السوائل بكفاءة. لذلك ، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات مختلفة عبر الصناعات المختلفة. تتضمن بعض أهم تطبيقات التجويف الصوتي الناتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار ما يلي:
 

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية في كاسكاتروده Hielscher

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية في Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية كاسكاترود

  1. التجانس: يمكن أن تولد المجسات فوق الصوتية تجويفا شديدا ، والذي يتميز بأنه مجال كثيف الطاقة من قوى الاهتزاز والقص. توفر هذه القوى خلطا ممتازا وخلطا وتقليل حجم الجسيمات. ينتج التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية معلقات مختلطة بشكل موحد. لذلك ، يتم استخدام صوتنة لإنتاج تعليق الغروية متجانسة مع منحنيات توزيع ضيقة.
  2. تشتت الجسيمات النانوية: يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية للتشتت ، deagglomeration والطحن الرطب للجسيمات النانوية. يمكن أن تولد الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد تجويفا مؤثرا ، مما يؤدي إلى تكسير التكتلات وتقليل حجم الجسيمات. على وجه الخصوص ، يؤدي القص العالي للنفاثات السائلة إلى تسريع الجسيمات الموجودة في السائل ، والتي تصطدم ببعضها البعض (الاصطدام بين الأجزاء) بحيث تنكسر الجسيمات وتتآكل. ينتج عن هذا توزيع موحد ومستقر للجزيئات يمنع الترسيب. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية في مختلف المجالات ، بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا النانو وعلوم المواد والمستحضرات الصيدلانية.
  3. الاستحلاب والخلط: تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار لإنشاء مستحلبات وخلط السوائل. تسبب الطاقة فوق الصوتية التجويف ، وتشكيل وانهيار الفقاعات المجهرية ، والتي تولد قوى قص محلية مكثفة. تساعد هذه العملية في استحلاب السوائل غير القابلة للامتزاج ، وإنتاج مستحلبات مستقرة ومشتتة بدقة.
  4. إستخلاص: بسبب قوى القص التجويف ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية ذات كفاءة عالية في تعطيل الهياكل الخلوية وتحسين نقل الكتلة بين الصلبة والسائلة. لذلك ، يستخدم الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع لإطلاق المواد داخل الخلايا مثل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا لإنتاج مستخلصات نباتية عالية الجودة.
  5. التفريغ والتهوية: يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار لإزالة فقاعات الغاز أو الغازات الذائبة من السوائل. تطبيق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز اندماج فقاعات الغاز بحيث تنمو وتطفو إلى أعلى السائل. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يجعل إزالة الغاز إجراء سريعا وفعالا. هذا أمر ذو قيمة في مختلف الصناعات ، مثل الدهانات أو السوائل الهيدروليكية أو معالجة الأغذية والمشروبات ، حيث يمكن أن يؤثر وجود الغازات سلبا على جودة المنتج واستقراره.
  6. سونوكاتاليس: يمكن استخدام مجسات الموجات فوق الصوتية لتحليل الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وهي عملية تجمع بين التجويف الصوتي والمحفزات لتعزيز التفاعلات الكيميائية. يعمل التجويف الناتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية على تحسين نقل الكتلة ، ويزيد من معدلات التفاعل ، ويعزز إنتاج الجذور الحرة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحولات كيميائية أكثر كفاءة وانتقائية.
  7. تحضير العينة: تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار بشكل شائع في المختبرات لإعداد العينات. يتم استخدامها لتجانس وتصنيف واستخراج العينات البيولوجية ، مثل الخلايا والأنسجة والفيروسات. تعمل الطاقة فوق الصوتية الناتجة عن المسبار على تعطيل أغشية الخلايا ، وإطلاق المحتويات الخلوية وتسهيل المزيد من التحليل.
  8. التفكك واضطراب الخلايا: تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار لتفكيك وتعطيل الخلايا والأنسجة لأغراض مختلفة ، مثل استخراج المكونات داخل الخلايا ، أو تعطيل الميكروبات ، أو تحضير العينات للتحليل. تسبب الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة والتجويف الناتج عن ذلك إجهادا ميكانيكيا وقوى قص ، مما يؤدي إلى تفكك هياكل الخلايا. في البحوث البيولوجية والتشخيص الطبي ، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار لتحلل الخلايا ، وهي عملية تكسير الخلايا المفتوحة لإطلاق مكوناتها داخل الخلايا. تعمل الطاقة فوق الصوتية على تعطيل جدران الخلايا والأغشية والعضيات ، مما يتيح استخراج البروتينات والحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي والمكونات الخلوية الأخرى.

 
هذه هي بعض التطبيقات الرئيسية للموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار ، ولكن التكنولوجيا لديها مجموعة أوسع من الاستخدامات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك سونوكيمياء ، والحد من حجم الجسيمات (الطحن الرطب) ، وتوليف الجسيمات من أسفل إلى أعلى ، وتوليف سونو للمواد والمواد الكيميائية في مختلف الصناعات مثل الأدوية ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، والتكنولوجيا الحيوية ، والعلوم البيئية.

 

تقشير الجرافين بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الماء

تسلسل عالي السرعة (من a إلى f) من الإطارات يوضح التقشير الميكانيكي لرقائق الجرافيت في الماء باستخدام UP200S ، الموجات فوق الصوتية 200W مع سونوترودي 3 ملم. تظهر الأسهم مكان تقسيم الجسيمات مع فقاعات التجويف التي تخترق الانقسام.
© تيمورنا وآخرون 2020

يستخدم التجويف الصوتي كما هو موضح هنا في الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher UIP1500hdT لبدء وتعزيز التفاعلات الكيميائية. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في Hielscher UIP1500hdT (1500W) الموجات فوق الصوتية للتفاعلات سونوكيميائية.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في مسبار كاسترود من الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT (1000 واط ، 20 كيلو هرتز) في مفاعل زجاجي.

فيديو التجويف الصوتي في السائل

يوضح الفيديو التالي التجويف الصوتي عند كاسكاترود جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT في عمود زجاجي مملوء بالماء. يضيء العمود الزجاجي من الأسفل بالضوء الأحمر من أجل تحسين تصور فقاعات التجويف.

يظهر هذا الفيديو التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية في الماء - الناتجة عن Hielscher UIP1000. يستخدم التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للعديد من التطبيقات السائلة مثل التجانس والتشتت والاستحلاب والاستخراج والتفريغ والتفاعلات الكيميائية الصوتية.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السوائل باستخدام UIP1000

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتوليد التجويف الصوتي والتطبيقات والأسعار. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك وأن نقدم لك نظام التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000
وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.


سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Ultrasonic Cavitation in Liquids

Ultrasonic waves of high intensity ultrasound generate acoustic cavitation in liquids. Cavitation causes extreme effects locally, such as liquid jets of up to 1000km/hr, pressures of up to 2000 atm and temperatures of up to 5000 Kelvin. These ultrasonically-generated forces are used for numerous liquid processing applications such as homogenization, dispersing, emulsification, extraction, cell disruption, as well as the intensification of chemical reactions.

The Working Principle of Ultrasonic Cavitation

When sonicating liquids at high intensities, the sound waves that propagate into the liquid media result in alternating high-pressure (compression) and low-pressure (rarefaction) cycles, with rates depending on the frequency. During the low-pressure cycle, high-intensity ultrasonic waves create small vacuum bubbles or voids in the liquid. When the bubbles attain a volume at which they can no longer absorb energy, they collapse violently during a high-pressure cycle. This phenomenon is termed cavitation. During the implosion very high temperatures (approx. 5,000K) and pressures (approx. 2,000atm) are reached locally. The implosion of the cavitation bubble also results in liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic probes use the forces of acoustic cavitation to provide intense mixing and homogenization. Ultrasonic homogneizers are widely used for efficient blending, dispersing, emulsifying, extraction, degassing and sonochemistry.

Probe-type ultrasonicators such as the UP400St use the working principle of acoustic cavitation.

Acoustic or ultrasonic cavitation: bubble growth and implosion

Acoustic cavitation (generated by power ultrasound) creates locally extreme conditions, so-called sonomechanical and sonochemical effects. Due to these effects, sonication promotes chemical reactions leading to higher yields, faster reaction speed, new pathways, and improved overall efficiency.

 
 
 

This video shows the Hielscher ultrasonicator UP400S (400W) generating acoustic cavitation in water.

Ultrasonic Cavitation in Water using the UP400S

Video Thumbnail

 

Key Applications of Ultrasonicators using Acoustic Cavitation

Probe-type ultrasonicators, also known as ultrasonic probes, efficiently generate intense acoustic cavitation in liquids. Therefore, they are widely used in various applications across different industries. Some of the most important applications of acoustic cavitation generated by probe-type ultrasonicators include:
 

Powerful Ultrasonic Cavitation at Hielscher Cascatrode

Powerful Ultrasonic Cavitation at Hielscher Ultrasonic Cascatrode

  1. Homogenization: Ultrasonic probes can generate intense cavitation, which is characterised as an energy-dense field of vibration and shear forces. These forces provide excellent mixing, blending and particle size reduction. Ultrasonic homogenization produces uniformly mixed suspensions. Therefore, sonication is used to produce homogeneous colloidal suspension with narrow distribution curves.
  2. Nanoparticle Dispersion: Ultrasonicators are employed for the dispersion, deagglomeration and wet-milling of nanoparticles. Low-frequency ultrasound waves can generate impactful cavitation, which breaks down agglomerates and reduces particle size. In particular the high shear of the liquid jets accelerates particles in the liquid, which collide with each other (interparticulate collision) so that the particles consequently break and erode. This results in uniform and stable distribution of particles preventing sedimentation. This is crucial in various fields, including nanotechnology, materials science, and pharmaceuticals.
  3. Emulsification and Mixing: Probe-type ultrasonicators are used to create emulsions and mix liquids. The ultrasonic energy causes cavitation, the formation and collapse of microscopic bubbles, which generates intense local shear forces. This process aids in emulsifying immiscible liquids, producing stable and finely dispersed emulsions.
  4. Extraction: Due to cavitational shear forces, ultrasonicators are highly efficient in disrupting cellular structures and to improve mass transfer between solid and liquid. Therefore, ultrasonic extraction is widely used to release intracellular material such as bioactive compounds for the production of high-quality botanical extracts.
  5. Degassing and Deaeration: Probe-type ultrasonicators are employed to remove gas bubbles or dissolved gases from liquids. The application of ultrasonic cavitation promotes the coalescence of gas bubbles so that they grow and float to the top of the liquid. Ultrasonic cavitation makes degasification a quick and efficient procedure. This is valuable in various industries, such as in paints, hydraulic fluids, or food and beverage processing, where the presence of gases can negatively impact product quality and stability.
  6. Sonocatalysis: Ultrasonic probes can be used for sonocatalysis, a process that combines acoustic cavitation with catalysts to enhance chemical reactions. The cavitation generated by ultrasonic waves improves mass transfer, increases reaction rates, and promotes the production of free radicals, leading to more efficient and selective chemical transformations.
  7. Sample Preparation: Probe-type ultrasonicators are commonly used in laboratories for sample preparation. They are used to homogenize, disaggregate, and extract biological samples, such as cells, tissues, and viruses. The ultrasonic energy generated by the probe disrupts the cell membranes, releasing cellular contents and facilitating further analysis.
  8. Disintegration and Cell Disruption: Probe-type ultrasonicators are utilized to disintegrate and disrupt cells and tissues for various purposes, such as extraction of intracellular components, microbial inactivation, or sample preparation for analysis. The high-intensity ultrasonic waves and the thereby generated cavitation cause mechanical stress and shear forces, resulting in the disintegration of cell structures. In biological research and medical diagnostics, probe-type ultrasonicators are used for cell lysis, the process of breaking open cells to release their intracellular components. Ultrasonic energy disrupts cell walls, membranes, and organelles, enabling the extraction of proteins, DNA, RNA, and other cellular constituents.

 
These are some of the key applications of probe-type ultrasonicators, but the technology has an even wider range of other uses, including sonochemistry, particle size reduction (wet-milling), bottom-up particle synthesis, and sono-synthesis of chemical substances and materials in various industries such as pharmaceuticals, food processing, biotechnology, and environmental sciences.

 

Ultrasonic graphene exfoliation in water

A high-speed sequence (from a to f) of frames illustrating sono-mechanical exfoliation of a graphite flake in water using the UP200S, a 200W ultrasonicator with 3-mm sonotrode. Arrows show the place of splitting particles with cavitation bubbles penetrating the split.
© Tyurnina et al. 2020

Acoustic cavitation as shown here at the Hielscher ultrasonicator UIP1500hdT is used to initiate and promote chemical reactions. Ultrasonic cavitation at Hielscher UIP1500hdT (1500W) ultrasonicator for sonochemical reactions.

Ultrasonic cavitation at the cascatrode probe of the ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT (1000 watts, 20kHz) in a glass reactor.

Video of Acoustic Cavitation in Liquid

The following video demonstrates acoustic cavitation at the cascatrode of the ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT in a water-filled glass column. The glass column is illuminated from the bottom by red light in order to improve the visualization of the cavitation bubbles.

This video shows ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation in water - generated by the Hielscher UIP1000. Ultrasonic cavitation is used for many liquid applications such as homogenisation, dispersion, emulsification, extraction, degassing and sonochemical reactions.

Ultrasonic Cavitation in Liquids using the UIP1000

Video Thumbnail

 

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors for the generation of acoustic cavitation, applications and prices. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic cavitation system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
1 to 500mL10 to 200mL/minUP100H
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000hdT
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000
Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.


We will be glad to discuss your process.

Let's get in contact.