Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحفر الأطيان وباكر السوائل

يستخدم سائل الحفر (الحفر) للمساعدة في حفر آبار النفط وآبار الغاز الطبيعي والآبار الاستكشافية (الآبار العشوائية) أو آبار المياه. المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي عبارة عن تقنية فعالة لخلط وتشتيت، الاستحلاب والتفريغ من الطين المياه القائمة (WBM، مائي) والطين التي تعتمد على النفط الطين (OBM، غير مائي) أو الاصطناعية القائمة على (SBM).
صياغة والجودة بما يتفق من طين الحفر هي عامل رئيسي في اليوم عمليات الحفر. تكوين الطين وخصائص تأثير في استقرار جيدا الجوف والتشحيم والتبريد ومعدل الحفر من الاختراق. المشاكل الصغيرة حتى مع سائل الحفر يمكن وقف عملية الحفر بأكملها. الضغط الزائد الناتج عن كثيفة جدا أو ثقيلة جدا طين الحفر قد يسبب خسائر كبيرة في الدورة الدموية.
عادة ما يتم تصنيع WBMs من المياه العذبة ، مياه البحر ، أو (المياه المشبعة أو فورمات) المحاليل الملحية والطين والبوليمرات الطبيعية. OBM و SBM هما عبارة عن أنظمة مستحلبات معكوسة تحتوي على قاعدة نفطية (ديزل ، زيوت معدنية) أو قاعدة اصطناعية (أوليفينات وبرافينات) كمرحلة مستمرة (خارجية) ، ومحلول ملحي كمرحلة تفريق (داخلية). يجب أن يكون المستحلب ثابتًا بما يكفي لتحمل إضافة تدفق الماء في قاع البئر. أقل شيوعا من الماء في النفط (الطين النفط مستحلب عكس) هي النفط في الماء (طين مستحلب النفط). يعمل الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكل من مستحلبات المستحلب ويحقق استقرارًا كهربائيًا جيدًا في المياه المالحة أو الطور المائي.
المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي خلاطات القص التجويف فعالة جدا ومكثفة للاستخدام الإنتاج. عموما، يتم استخدام المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مضمنة لإنتاجية عالية التجهيز مسار واحد أو تجهيز الدفعات تعميمها.
يمكنك استخدام خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية ل

  • إضافات تصنيع
  • إعداد الأصبغة عالية التركيز
  • مزيج جاهزة للاستخدام سوائل الحفر أو سوائل باكر
  • الاطيان الحفر ديغا
  • تطوير وصياغة الاطيان الحفر أفضل
بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط للطين الحفر وسوائل باكر

تصنيع إضافات حفر الطين

تصنيع المواد الكيميائية والمواد المضافة، مثل السائل فوائد عجائن البوليمر من قدرة معالجة عالية ومرونة القص خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية. خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية تطلق العنان الإمكانات الكاملة من المواد المضافة، مثل viscosifiers، المخفض الترشيح أو إضافات البوليمر. بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف هيدرات مساحيق بسرعة وبشكل كامل خلال طين الحفر الاختلاط.
لخلط المستحلبات السائل / السائلة، وHIELSCHER MultiPhaseCavitator يحسن خلط مضمنة من مرحلتين في منطقة القص التجويف مكثفة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول MultiPhaseCavitator، يرجى النقر هنا!
خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحسن نقل الجماعي في طبقة حدية أو الجزيئات في السوائل. وهذا يقلل من الوقت اللازم لتحضير المحاليل الملحية أو المحاليل الملحية المشبعة، وعلى سبيل المثال محلول ملحي كلوريد الكالسيوم والكالسيوم بروميد محلول ملحي، محلول ملحي بروميد الزنك، أو البوتاسيوم والسيزيوم فورمات محلول ملحي.

الأصبغة من طين أو إضافات

يمكنك استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية القص خلط لجعل تركيز عال أو كثافة عالية الماجستير-دفعات (مثل كربونات الكالسيوم (الطباشير)، deflocculents أو الزبالين) قبل إضافة هذه إلى صياغة طين الحفر النهائية.

طلب معلومات





إنتاج سوائل الحفر وباكر السوائل

أداء طين الحفر، مثل الاستقرار الصخر الزيتي، واللزوجة والتبريد أو تزييت يتوقف على عوامل كثيرة. الوحدة والاتساق في الجودة في أهمية قصوى. بالموجات فوق الصوتية القص الاختلاط هو فعال جدا في تصنيع توزيع منتظم حجم الجسيمات، وبالتالي أفضل التشتت ومستحلب الاستقرار. وهذا ما يمنع فصل المرحلة أو تصفية أثناء التخزين أو النقل أو أثناء وجوده في حفر الطين.
اليوم مواصفات طين الحفر كثيرا ما تتغير. المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER قابلة للتكيف جدا لحفر التغييرات صياغة السائلة. عن طريق تغيير من دفعة التقليدية الاختلاط إلى بالموجات فوق الصوتية مضمنة احد تمرير الاختلاط، يمكنك جعل أنواع مختلفة من طين الحفر على نفس الجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وهذا يساعد على تقليل المخزون وتخزين الرف الوقت.
تشتت الطين التقليدية (مثل البنتونيت) والطين أليف العضو معاملة خاصة في السوائل تنتج عالية اللزوجة، متغيرة الانسيابية أو المواد الهلامية وعجائن-رقيق القص. عندما تتعرض لالقص بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية اللزوجة تنخفض إلى a-المتدفقة للدولة حرة. وهذا يسهل تفريق والتعامل معها. لهذا السبب، صوتنة فعالة جدا لخلط عجائن متغيرة الانسيابية والقص رقيق. النتائج صوتنة في تشتت أفضل من الجسيمات / الصفائح الدموية وتحسين خصائص التبلور والبنتونيت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية من البنتونيت، يرجى النقر هنا!

منحنيات مدخلات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتشتت البنتونيت (انقر للتكبير!)

تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية من البنتونيت (يؤديها مع خلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT)

معدلات الانسيابية، مكثفات ومثبتات (مثل اللثة، وجلايكول، كربوكسي ميثيل سلولوز، السليلوز polyanionic (PAC) أو النشا) تتطلب تفريق جيد لأقصى قدر من الفعالية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية من مكثفات، مثل الصمغ زنتان وصمغ الغار، يرجى النقر هنا!
وكلاء الترجيح، مثل كبريتيت الباريوم (الباريت) يجب أن لا فصل من الطين أثناء التخزين أو النقل أو الحفر. وفقا للقانون ستوكس، جسيمات أصغر الرواسب أبطأ أو لا على الاطلاق. بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت يتجنب الكتل الكبيرة، التي يمكن أن تسبب عدم الاستقرار والتشتت. يمكن تفريق نظام زيادة التسامح من أجل المواد الصلبة، مما يجعل من الممكن لوزن يصل إلى 20 رطل / جالون (US) أو 2.4G / سم3.

التفريغ من حفر الطين

عند إعداد طين الحفر ، فإن مسحوق الطين البنتونيت والمساحيق المضافة الأخرى تقدم الكثير من الهواء في طين الحفر. ينحصر هذا الغاز داخل الأنظمة السائلة وقد يسبب الانفصال وخسارة في أداء المستحلب أو المثبت. إن الانكماشات المتكررة (دورات الضغط المرتفع) ونوبات الندرة (دورات الضغط المنخفض) أثناء عملية ultrasonication تسمح بترحيل الغازات الذائبة وتشكيل microbubbles صغيرة. الموجات فوق الصوتية ثم قوة microbubbles الغاز في التحام. يقلل القص المجوف العالي الموجات فوق الصوتية من لزوجة ترقق القص وسوائل الحفر المتغيرة الانسيابية. هذا يتيح فقاعات الهواء ترتفع بشكل أسرع. وهذا يؤدي إلى فصل أفضل للغاز في صهاريج فصل التيار أو التفريغ التفريغ. يزيد التفريغ من وزن الوحل ، ويقلل من اللزوجة وقضايا الفصل. تقلل فقاعات الغاز الأقل من استخدام المستحلبات أو المثبتات أو المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي أو عوامل التشتيت. هذا يقلل من تكلفة للبرميل. يمكن أن يقلل انخفاض محتوى الغاز من نمو الميكروبات الهوائية أيضًا.

حفر الطين صياغة التنمية والتكيف

تقيد اللوائح الجديدة كمية بعض المواد الكيميائية لاستخدامها في الاطيان من أجل تقليل الأثر البيئي. وهذا يتطلب التكيف من الصيغ للإطار التنظيمي الجديد. Ultrasonication يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأداء من مكونات طين الحفر، بحيث يمكنك استخدام أقل ومواد أقل تكلفة. تقدم HIELSCHER طين الحفر اختبار وضع في المختبر. بما في ذلك قياسات اللزوجة الحركية في درجات حرارة مختلفة مع وبدون القص.

تصميم الثقيلة للاستخدام الصناعي

يمكن المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER التعامل مع الجسيمات أو تكتلات أكبر وجلخ. لذلك يمكنك أن تبدأ مع مكونات الطين أو طين الحفر القابلة للضخ متكتل. عند خلط المساحيق والجسيمات في تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية السوائل تظهر أقل بكثير ارتداء التآكل من خلاطات الدوار الموالي أو المجانسة الضغط العالي. مصنوعة HIELSCHER تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الصف 5 التيتانيوم لتعزيز مقاومة التآكل، وعلى سبيل المثال عندما يتم استخدام مياه البحر في WBMs بدلا من المياه العذبة. المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ليس لها الاختام دوارة أو المحامل. خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي درجة الصناعي للاستخدام الثقيلة – البرية والبحرية (تلاعب). عموما، موجهة المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عموديا لبصمة صغيرة.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات!

الرجاء استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تطلب معلومات إضافية حول الاختلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء أن نقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


استخدام خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية في مجال صناعة النفط والغاز يمتد إلى ما وراء الاطيان الحفر.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Mixers for Drilling Muds and Packer Fluids

Drilling fluid (drilling mud) is used to aid the drilling of oil wells, natural gas wells, exploratory wells (wildcat wells) or water wells. Ultrasonic reactors are an effective technology for the mixing, dispersing, emulsification and degassing of water-based mud (WBM, aqueous), oil-based mud (OBM, non-aqueous) or synthetic-based mud (SBM).
The formulation and consistent quality of drilling mud is a key factor in todays drilling operations. The mud composition and characteristics influence in the well-bore stability, lubrication, cooling and the drilling rate of penetration. Even small problems with the drilling fluid can stop the whole drilling operation. Excessive pressure resulting from too dense or too heavy drilling mud may cause a significant loss of circulation.
WBMs are generally made of freshwater, seawater, or (saturated or formate) brine and natural clays and polymers. OBM and SBM are invert-emulsion systems that have an oil base (diesel, mineral oil) or synthetic base (olefins and paraffins) as the continuous (external) phase, and brine as the disperse (internal) phase. The emulsion should be stable enough to withstand the addition of downhole water flow. Less common than water in oil (invert oil emulsion muds) are oil in water (oil emulsion muds). Ultrasonic emulsification works for both emulsion types and achieves good electrical stability of the internal brine or water phase.
Hielscher ultrasonic reactors are very effective and intense cavitational shear mixers for production use. Generally, the ultrasonic reactors are used inline for high throughput single-pass processing or recirculated batch processing.
You can use ultrasonic mixing to

  • Manufacture additives
  • Prepare high-concentration masterbatches
  • Mix ready-to-use drilling fluids or packer fluids
  • Degas drilling muds
  • Develop and formulate better drilling muds
Ultrasonic mixing for drilling muds and packer fluids

Manufacturing of Drilling Mud Additives

The manufacturing of chemicals and additives, such as liquid polymer slurries benefits from the high processing capacity and flexibility of ultrasonic shear mixing. Ultrasonic mixing unleashes the full potential of additives, such as viscosifiers, filtrate reducer or polymer additives. Ultrasonic cavitation hydrates powders rapidly and completely during drilling mud mixing.
For the mixing of liquid/liquid emulsions, the Hielscher MultiPhaseCavitator improves inline mixing of two phases in the intense cavitational shear zone. For more information about the MultiPhaseCavitator, please click here!
Ultrasonic mixing improves the mass-transfer at boundary layers or particles in liquids. This reduces the time needed to prepare brines or saturated brines, e.g. calcium chloride brine, calcium bromide brine, zinc bromide brine, or potassium and cesium formate brine.

Masterbatches of Clays or Additives

You can use ultrasonic shear mixing to make high concentration or high density master-batches (e.g. of calcium carbonate (chalk), deflocculents or scavengers) before adding these to the final drilling mud formulation.

Information Request
  • (valid email required)

Production of Drilling Fluids and Packer Fluids

Drilling mud performance, such as shale stability, viscosity, cooling or lubrication depend on many factors. Uniformity and consistency in quality in of utmost importance. Ultrasonic shear mixing is very effective in the manufacturing of uniform particle size distributions and therefore better dispersion and emulsion stability. This prevents phase separation or settling during storage, transportation or while in the mud pits.
Today drilling mud specifications change frequently. Hielscher ultrasonic reactors are very adaptable to drilling liquid formulation changes. By changing from traditional batch mixing to ultrasonic inline-single-pass mixing, you can make different drilling mud types on the same ultrasonic machine. This helps to reduce inventory and shelf storage time.
The dispersion of conventional clays (e.g. bentonite) and specially-treated organophilic clays in fluids produces highly viscous, thixotropic or shear-thinning gels and slurries. When exposed to high ultrasonic shear the viscosity drops to a free-flowing-state. This facilitates dispersing and handling. For this reason, sonication is very effective for the mixing of thixotropic and shear-thinning slurries. Sonication results in a better dispersion of the bentonite particles / platelets and improved gelling characteristics. For more information about the ultrasonic dispersion of bentonite, please click here!

Curves of ultrasonic energy input for bentonite dispersion (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic dispersion of bentonite (performed with ultrasonic mixer UIP2000hdT)

Rheological modifiers, thickeners and stabilizers (e.g. gums, glycol, carboxymethylcellulose, polyanionic cellulose (PAC) or starch) require good dispersing for maximum effectiveness. For more information on the ultrasonic dispersion of thickeners, such as xanthan gum and guar gum, please click here!
Weighting agents, like barium sulfite (barite) must not separate from the mud during storage, transportation or drilling. In accordance with Stokes’ Law, smaller particles sediment slower or not at all. Ultrasonic dispersion avoids larger agglomerates, that can cause dispersion instability. Dispersing a system can increase its tolerance for solids, making it possible to weight up to 20 lb/gallon (US) or 2.4g/cm3.

Degassing of the Drilling Mud

When preparing drilling muds, bentonite clay powder and other additive powders introduce a lot of air into the drilling mud. This gas is entrapped within liquid systems and may cause separation and a loss in emulsifier or stabilizer performance. Repeated compressions (high-pressure cycles) and rarefactions (low-pressure cycles) during the ultrasonication let dissolved gasses migrate and form small microbubbles. Ultrasonic waves then force the gas microbubbles into coalescence. The ultrasonic high cavitational shear reduces the viscosity of shear thinning and thixotropic drilling fluids. This lets air bubbles rise faster. This leads to for better gas separation in downstream separator tanks or vacuum degassing. Degassing increases mud weight, reduces viscosity and separation issues. Less gas bubbles reduce the use of emulsifiers, stabilizers, surfactants or dispersing agents. This reduces the cost per barrel. A reduction in gas content can curb aerobic microbial growth, too.

Drilling Mud Formulation Development and Adaptation

New regulations restrict the amount of certain chemicals to be used in muds in order to minimize environmental impact. This requires the adaptation of formulations to the new regulatory framework. Ultrasonication can help you to maximize the performance of drilling mud components, so you can use less and lower cost materials. Hielscher offers drilling mud formulation testing in our lab. Including kinematic viscosity measurements at various temperatures with and without shear.

Heavy Duty Design for Industrial Use

Hielscher ultrasonic reactors can handle larger and abrasive particles or agglomerates. Therefore you can start with an agglomerated pumpable slurry or drilling mud components. When mixing powders and particles into the fluid ultrasonic probes show much less abrasion wear than rotor-stator mixers or high-pressure homogenizers. Hielscher ultrasonic probes are made of grade 5 titanium for enhanced corrosion resistance, e.g. when seawater is used in WBMs instead of freshwater. Ultrasonic reactors have no rotary seals or bearings. Hielscher ultrasonic mixers are industrial grade for heavy-duty use – onshore and offshore (rig). Generally, the ultrasonic reactors are oriented vertically for a small footprint.

Please contact us for more information!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic mixing. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.

The use of ultrasonic mixing in the oil and gas industry extends well beyond drilling muds.