إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المحاليل الملحية

  • المحاليل الملحية هي حل من الأملاح، على سبيل المثال كلوريد الصوديوم، بوكل، كنو3، KClO3، CaCl3 في الماء، والتي أعدت لصناعة المواد الغذائية، وتربية الأسماك أو حفر السوائل.
  • عملية إذابة الأملاح في الماء يمكن أن يكون، عند تطبيق أي أو التحريض غير كافية تستغرق وقتا طويلا.
  • لإعداد الصناعي من المحاليل الملحية، تذويب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية ممتازة لتحقيق معدلات ذوبان عالية وتشبع عالية.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المحاليل الملحية

المواد اللازمة للحل:

تتطلب العديد من التركيبات الصناعية تذويب المكونات مثل الملح كما والسكريات. في هذه الصناعة، وتستخدم المحاليل الملحية الملح كما مضادة للتجمد، والمثبتات، وبهار والمواد الحافظة (على سبيل المثال في صناعة المواد الغذائية)، لإعداد المياه المالحة (على سبيل المثال في صناعة تربية الأسماك) أو المواد اللازمة لبدء التحليل الكهربائي.
ومن المعروف أن المحاليل الملحية الملح لآثارها على خفض درجة التجميد، الذي يجعل من المبردات الثانوي مفيد. وعلاوة على ذلك، الملح يساعد على استقرار الجسيمات في تعليق ومنع استقرار بهم. وهذا يجعل من المحاليل الملحية المضافات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مستحضرات المنتج.

نظام صناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات الذوبان المضمنة.

نظام صناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات الذوبان المضمنة.

مشكلة:

الملح في الجزء السفلي من دفعة أو خزان يحتاج عدة أيام ليحل دون الخلط الميكانيكي. مع زيادة تركيز الملح، انخفاض معدلات حل إلى حد كبير. خصوصا النسب الأخيرة من محلول مشبع للغاية (على سبيل المثال 90 درجة SAL) يستغرق وقتا طويلا لحل.
الأملاح، والتي يصعب حل مثل باسو4، في برنامج تلفزيوني، HGS، أجكل، تحتاج إلى الإثارة مكثفة لتحل تماما.

Caution: Video "duration" is missing

يظهر الفيديو Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية' قوية 200 واط بالموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء عملية إذابة السكر في الماء. تولد الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية تجويفا في السائل بحيث تكون المواد الصلبة سريعة جدا وقابلة للذوبان بالتساوي.

الموجات فوق الصوتية لتسريع عمليات الذوبان

حل:

قوية قوى القص الموجات فوق الصوتية تزويد الطاقة اللازمة لإذابة المواد القابلة للذوبان، على سبيل المثال أملاح أو السكر. يتم إنشاء القص الشديد، عندما تقترن الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة إلى سوائل وعجائن مما أدى إلى قوية التجويف. في ال التجويف “الساخنة”، وسادت الظروف القاسية كما تحدث محليا ارتفاع درجات الحرارة ومعدلات التبريد، فروق ذات الضغط العالي وطائرات السائلة.
وتدفق والقص من الموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لمزيد من المذاب / اتصال المذيبات بحيث يذوب الملح بشكل أسرع في الماء تشكيل محلول ملحي موحد.
ذوبان معظم المواد يزداد مع درجات حرارة مرتفعة. في ال التجويف البقع الساخنة، ودرجات حرارة عالية تصل إلى 5000K ومعدلات التبريد السريع يمكن أن يحدث، التي تساعد عمليات حل. يذوب الملح خالية من التكتل، وتحقيق مستقر نتاج جودة عالية. بعد عملية تذويب، يمكن أن الموجات فوق الصوتية أيضا تستخدم لمزج الماء المالح متجانس في المنتج النهائي.
المرونة في معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تسمح لتعديل سريع وبسيط للصوتنة لمتطلبات محددة بحيث تركيبات المياه المالحة يمكن أن تكون مستعدة تماما لمتطلبات محددة.

حل هو تطبيق مشترك من الموجات فوق الصوتية. الفيديو يوضح الذوبان السريع لبلورات السكر في الماء باستخدام UP200St Hielscher.

حل بلورات السكر في الماء باستخدام UP200St

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لإعداد محلول ملحي

فوق صوتي حل من المكونات يمكن القيام بها كما دفعة ومستمرة في النسق معالجة. التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية والقص من المواد في السائل توفير حل سريع للغاية وفعالة. سواء منخفضة، عالية أو حتى الإفراط في التشبع هو مطلوب، الموجات فوق الصوتية الكهرباء تقدم خلط موثوقة بأسعار تذويب عالية.
معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية من 50 واط إلى 16،000W لكل وحدة المتاحة لتحقيق موثوقية حل في أي نطاق العملية. ultrasonicators HIELSCHER هي قوية للغاية، تحتاج فقط صيانة منخفضة ويتم بناؤها ل 24/7 الثقيلة عملية.

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة سريعة وفعالة لإذابة المواد الصلبة وإعداد المحاليل الملحية.

إعداد الطيار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع 1kW الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT لعمليات الذوبان.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية للالمحاليل الملحية:

  • أسعار الذوبان عالية
  • تجهيز سريع
  • ارتفاع الاستقرار
  • ارتفاع تشبع / Oversaturation
  • منتجات ذات جودة عالية
  • سهلة التركيب
  • 24/7 العملية
  • سهل & عملية آمنة
  • موثوق & قوي

طلب معلومات





اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Preparation of Brines

  • Brines are a solution of salts, e.g. NaCl, KCl, KNO3, KClO3, CaCl3 in water, which are prepared for the food industry, fish farming or drilling fluids.
  • The process of dissolving salts in water can be time-consuming, when no or insufficient agitation is applied.
  • For the industrial preparation of brines, ultrasonic dissolving is an excellent technique to achieve high dissolution rates and high saturation.
  • Ultrasonic Preparation of Brines

    Material:

    Many industrial formulations require the dissolving of ingredients such as salt as and sugars. In the industry, salt brines are used as anti-freeze, as stabilizers, as condiment and preservative (e.g. in the food industry), for the preparation of saline water (e.g. in the fish farming industry) or as starting material for electrolysis.
    Salt brines are known for their effects on lowering of the freeze point, that makes it a useful secondary refrigerant. Furthermore, salt helps to stabilize particles in suspension and prevent their settling. This makes brines a widely used additive in product formulations.

    Problem:

    Salt at the bottom of a batch or tank needs several days to dissolve without mechanical mixing. With increasing salt concentration, dissolving rates decrease substantially. Especially the last percentages of a highly saturated solution (e.g. 90°SAL) take a long time to dissolve.
    Salts, which are difficult to dissolve such as BaSO4, PbS, HgS, AgCl, need intense agitation to be completely dissolved.

    Solution:

    Powerful ultrasound shear forces supply the required energy to dissolve soluble substances, e.g. salts or sugar. The intense shear is generated, when intense ultrasonic waves are coupled into liquids and slurries resulting in strong cavitation. In the cavitational “hot-spot”, extreme conditions are prevailed as locally occurring high temperatures and cooling rates, high pressure differentials and liquid jets.
    The streaming and shearing of ultrasonics allows for more solute/solvent contact so that the salt is dissolved significantly faster in the water forming a uniform brine.
    The solubility of most materials increases with elevated temperatures. In the cavitational hot-spots, high temperatures of up to 5000K and fast cooling rates can occur, which assist dissolving processes. The salt is dissolved agglomerate-free, achieving a stable product of high quality. After the dissolving process, ultrasound can also used to blend the brine homogeneously into the final product.
    The flexibility of ultrasonic processing allows for the fast and simple adjustment of the sonication to the specific requirements so that brine formulations can be exactly prepared to specific requirements.

    Ultrasonic Equipment for Brine Preparation

    Ultrasonic dissolving of ingredients can be carried out as batch and continuous inline process. The powerful ultrasonic agitation and shearing of the substances in the liquid provide a very fast and efficient dissolution. Whether low, high or even over-saturation is required, power ultrasound offers reliable mixing at high dissolving rates.
    Ultrasonic equipment from 50W to 16,000W per unit are available to fulfill reliable dissolving at any process scale. Hielscher’s ultrasonicators are very robust, need only low maintenance and are built for 24/7 heavy-duty operation.

    UIP1000hd Bench-Top Ultrasonic Homogenizer

    Setup with 1000W ultrasonic processor, flow cell, tank and pump

    Ultrasonic for Brines:

    • High Dissolving Rates
    • Fast Processing
    • High Stability
    • High Saturation/ Oversaturation
    • High Quality Product
    • Easy Installation
    • 24/7 Operation
    • Easy & Safe Operation
    • Reliable & Robust

    Information Request




    Note our privacy policy.


    Contact Us / Ask for more Information

    Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





    Please note our privacy policy.




    Facts Worth Knowing

    Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.