Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية البنتونيت التشتت

  • الطين البنتونيت، مثل البنتونيت الصوديوم، والبنتونيت الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والبنتونيت، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي كمادة مضافة للسوائل الحفر، الموثق، وتنقية، مكثف، وكحاجز المياه الجوفية.
  • نظرا لارتباط قوي وقوى فان دير فال، وتشتت من البنتونيت يتطلب قوات خلط مكثفة لكسر الكتل موحد.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية تفريق هي طريقة موثوق بها للغاية لإنتاج عجائن لزجة جدا مع كميات كبيرة من تركيز الصلبة. وبالتالي، بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق محرضين التقليدية إنتاج عجائن متجانسة من البنتونيت.

البنتونيت التشتت

البنتونيت لها تطبيقات متعددة مثل زيوت التشحيم، مثخن أو adsorbens. من أجل الاستفادة من الخصائص المادية والبنتونيت، والجسيمات البنتونيت / يجب أن تكون الصفائح الدموية موزعة بشكل متجانس إلى وسيلة القاعدة. التفرق البنتونيت لديها القدرة تورم عالية، ويمكن كثف على كمية عالية من السوائل. عندما فرقت إلى سائل، وتشتت البنتونيت يشكل متغيرة الانسيابية العالية تعليق الغروية أو هلام. خصائص الغروية من التفرق البنتونيت تعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على نوعية تشتت. وبالتالي، بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب تشتيت يفضل الحصول على عجائن البنتونيت عالية الجودة.

منحنيات مدخلات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتشتت البنتونيت (انقر للتكبير!)

تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية من البنتونيت (يؤديها مع خلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT)

مشاكل

طرق dipsersion التقليدية في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكن أن تحدث في قوى القص المكثفة اللازمة لإعداد الطين متجانسة من البنتونيت functionalized. تسييل القوام البنتونيت والمياه الاستثنائي ملزمة وتورم القدرة يتطلب معدات أفضل من المتوسط ​​تفريق أن تتفوق في التعامل مع اللزوجة العالية عجائن ويوفر القص يكفي لكسر الكتل.
اللزوجة التشتت البنتونيت يزيد مع زيادة في التركيز. معدات خلط التقليدية غير قادرة على التعامل مع عجائن سميكة تفتقر إلى تشتت و إضافة الماء جودة.
ويرجع ذلك إلى قدرة خلط غير كافية، ويجب أن تقترن المشتتات التقليدية مع خطوات معالجة إضافية، على سبيل المثال طحن.

حل

عالية الطاقة من العروض معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية قوى القص مكثفة أن كسر الروابط بين جزيئات البنتونيت بسهولة. عجائن البنتونيت لزجة جدا يمكن معالجة متجانس تغذية تعليق من خلال غرفة مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية حيث هي جزيئات ديغغلوميت و مشتت إلى حجم الجسيمات موحدة. التحريض المكثف والقص يساعد الجسيمات’ انخفاض وصولا الى حجم الجسيمات المستهدفة. ultrasonication قوية الصفحات و يقشر والبنتونيت (مونتموريلونيت) مما أدى إلى سطح الجسيمات العالية التي يساهم في تحسن تورم و ال التسلية من البنتونيت.

تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية من طين

كيف تعمل: القوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة للغاية يتسبب في خلق السوائل التجويف. فوق صوتي التجويف وأعرب في القص النقي. وبالتالي، فإن خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتكنولوجيا تفريق مثالية لإنتاج تعليق متغيرة الانسيابية مع حمولة عالية جدا من الجسيمات.
ويرجع ذلك إلى تقطيع مكثفة، والموجات فوق الصوتية لتفريق يسمح الطين بكفاءة في عجائن. كما يتم صوتنة بها باعتبارها عملية مستمرة مضمنة، حتى عجائن من اللزوجة العالية مثل الاطيان الحفر، مستحلبات البيتومين، اللاتكس أو الدهانات.

HIELSCHER الفوق هو شريك حياتك عندما يتعلق الأمر معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها. نحن نقدم لك مجموعة كاملة من المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية – من جهاز مختبر ل المعدات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمطالبة التطبيقات مثل طحن، إزالة الألغام و تشتت. مع مجموعات من UIP10000 أو UIP16000، هو تقريبا لا يوجد حد في تجهيز التجاري للتيارات حجم حتى كبيرة جدا، بما في ذلك ارتفاع زجة، المواد فطيرة.

المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذات كفاءة عالية، وغالبا ما يتفوق محرضين التقليدية وخلاطات.

المشتتات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت:

  • ارتفاع سرعة التشتت
  • المواد الصلبة عالية الأحمال
  • نانو تشتت
  • الترطيب الكامل
  • لا “عيون السمك
  • تحسين تورم
  • الجسيمات functionalization
  • التبلور تأثير
  • تجهيز موحد
  • قابلية اعادة الأنتاج
  • موثوق جودة المنتج

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


عمليات صوتنة من تيارات كبيرة الحجم يمكن أن تتحقق كفاءة من خلال الإعداد المستمر (انقر للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز مضمنة

مراجع الادب

  • Bergaya، F .؛ Theng، B.K.G؛ Lagaly، G. (2011): دليل للعلوم كلاي. Elservier 1978.
  • قاتمة، R.E :؛ جوفين، N. (1978): البنتونايت: الجيولوجيا، علم المعادن، والخصائص والاستخدامات. Elservier 2011.
  • Mekhamer، W. K. (2010): استقرار الغروية البنتونايت الخام مشوه ميكانيكيا بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية. مجلة الكيميائية السعودية جمعية 14، 2010. 301-306.
  • ويكيبيديا: البنتونيت

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



حول البنتونيت

البنتونيت يمكن أن تكون مشتتة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج الطين اللزج للغاية مع الجسيمات موزعة بالتساوي.الطين البنتونيت، بما في ذلك مثل البنتونيت الصوديوم، والبنتونيت الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والبنتونيت، تتكون أساسا من المعادن السمكتيت، عادة مونتموريلونيت (على سبيل المثال آل مونتموريلونيت آل2ال3• 4 (شافي2) • H2O). مونموريلونيت هو سميكتيتي المجسمة ولكن في نهاية المطاف يمكن ان تحدث أنواع أخرى من السامكتيت. و السامكتيت هو المسؤول عن الخصائص المرغوبة من البنتونايت ، ولكن طبيعة الصفات القابلة للتبديل في البينية يؤثر علي خصائص جدا. ولذلك ، البنتونيت مع Na + كما الموجبة بين الطبقات يمكن ان يكون لها خصائص مختلفه جدا إلى البنتونيت حيث الموجبة بين الطبقات هو Ca +. معظم البنتونيت التجارية تحتوي علي أكثر من ذلك 80 ٪ smectite ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن ان تحدث المعادن الأخرى المختلفة والشوائب. وقد تشمل هذه المعادن الكوارتز ، الفلسبار ، كالسيت والجبس. وجود هذه المعادن يمكن ان تؤثر علي القيمة الصناعية ، والحد من أو زيادة قيمه البنتونايت في الاعتماد علي تطبيق معين. يقدم البنتونايت الغروية قوي خصائص وزيادة حجمه عدة مرات عند ملامسة الماء، وخلق هلامي و لزج مائع. الخصائص المميزة للالبنتونيت مثل إضافة الماء، تورم، أمتصاص الماء، لزوجةو تسييل القوام، وجعلها مادة قيمة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.
وتستخدم الطين البنتونيت باسم زيوت التشحيم، مكثفات، adsorbens، والمضافات الانسيابية والمجلدات والمحفزات، وأجهزة تنقية، ومثبتات، المستحلب أو الأتربة التبييض. نظرا لوظائفه، والتطبيقات المتعددة من المواد الهلامية اللزجة البنتونيت تتفرع في الزيوت المعدنية & صناعة الحفر، والكيمياء، والسيراميك، والسبك والبناء وصناعة التنظيف والزراعة & البستنة وإنتاج الورق والصناعات الغذائية، وكذلك في قطاع مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية.
البنتونيت المشتقات يعرف بينتون، والتي هي organoclays تعديل مع وظائف تكييفها لتطبيقات محددة. على سبيل المثال، Bentone 52 و 57 و Bentone Bentone 1000 وكلاء سماكة شيوعا للدهانات والطلاء، في حين Bentone 27، Bentone 128، Bentone 150، 155 Bentone وBentone 1000 ومعدلات الريولوجيا المستخدمة في صناعة النفط والحفر. تستخدم Bentone EW، Bentone HC، Bentone MA والبنتونيت BC 342 كما مغلظة وgellants في مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الصيدلانية.
آلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية HIELSCHER هي موثوقة وفعالة لتفريق جميع البنتونيت، هكتوريت و بينتون مساحيق organoclay في موحد في التفرق bentone، المواد الهلامية bentone أو في تركيبات المنتج النهائي.



حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Bentonite Dispersion

  • Bentonite clays, such as sodium bentonite, calcium bentonite and potassium bentonite, are mainly used as additive for drilling fluids, binder, purifier, adsorbent, and as a groundwater barrier.
  • Due to strong bonding and van der Waals forces, the dispersibility of bentonite requires intense mixing forces to break the agglomerates uniformly.
  • Ultrasonic dispersing is a highly reliable method to produce highly viscous slurries with large amounts of solid concentration. Thereby, ultrasonic excels conventional agitators producing homogeneous slurries of bentonite.

Bentonite Dispersion

Bentonite has manifold applications such as lubricant, thickener or adsorbens. In order to benefit from bentonite’s material characteristics, the bentonite particles/ platelets must be uniformly distributed into a base medium. Bentonite dispersions have a high swelling capacity and can adsorb a high amount of fluid. When dispersed into a liquid, the bentonite dispersion forms a highly thixotropic colloidal suspension or gel. The colloidal properties of bentonite dispersions are highly dependent of the quality of the dispersion. Therefore, ultrasonication is the preferred dispersing technique to obtain high quality bentonite slurries.

Curves of ultrasonic energy input for bentonite dispersion (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic dispersion of bentonite (performed with ultrasonic mixer UIP2000hdT)

Problems

Conventional dipsersion methods often cannot induce the intense shear forces required to prepare a homogeneous slurry of functionalized bentonite. Bentonite’s thixotropy and its extraordinary water binding and swelling capability requires better-than-average dispersing equipment that excels in the handling of high viscosity slurries and provides enough shear to break the agglomerates.
The viscosity of bentonite dispersion increases with increase in concentration. Conventional mixing equipment is not capable to handle the thick slurries lacking in dispersion and hydration quality.
Due to the insufficient mixing capacity, conventional dispersers must be combined with additional processing steps, e.g. milling.

Solution

High-power ultrasonic equipment offers intense shear forces that break the bonding between bentonite particles easily. Highly viscous bentonite slurries can be homogeneously processed feeding the suspension through an ultrasonic reactor chamber where the particles are deagglomerated and dispersed to a uniform particle size. The intense agitation and shearing assist the particles’ reduction down to the targeted particle size. Powerful ultrasonication delaminates and exfoliates the bentonite (montmorillonite) resulting in a high particle surface that contributes to an improved swelling and the funcionalization of the bentonite.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Clays

How it works: Highly intense ultrasonic forces induced in liquids create cavitation. Ultrasonic cavitation is expressed in pure shear. Thereby, the ultrasonic mixing and dispersing technology is ideal to produce thixotropic suspensions with a very high load of particles.
Due to the intense shearing, ultrasound allows to disperse clays efficiently into slurries. As sonication is carried out as continuous inline process, even slurries of high viscosities such as drilling muds, bitumen emulsions, latex or paints.

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your partner when it comes to reliable ultrasonic processing. We offer you the full range of ultrasonic homogenizers – from the lab device to the industrial ultrasonic equipment for demanding applications such as milling, deagglomeration and dispersion. With clusters of the UIP10000 or UIP16000, there is virtually no limit in the commercial processing of even very large volume streams, including high viscous, pasty material.

Ultrasonic dispersers are highly efficient and often outperform conventional agitators and mixers.

Ultrasonic industrial dispersers

Ultrasonic Dispersion:

  • High Speed Dispersion
  • High Solids Loads
  • Nano Dispersion
  • Complete Hydration
  • No “Fish-Eyes
  • Improved Swelling
  • Particle Functionalization
  • Gelling Effect
  • Uniform Processing
  • Reproducibility
  • Reliable Product Quality

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.


Sonication processes of large volume streams can be efficiently fulfilled by a continuous setup (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Inline Processing

Literature/References

  • Bergaya, F.; Theng, B.K.G.; Lagaly, G. (2011): Handbook of Clay Science. Elservier 1978.
  • Grim, R.E:; Güven, N. (1978): Bentonites: Geology, mineralogy, properties and uses. Elservier 2011.
  • Mekhamer, W. K. (2010): The colloidal stability of raw bentonite deformed mechanically by ultrasound. Journal of Saudi Chemical Society 14, 2010. 301-306.
  • Wikipedia: Bentonite

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.



About Bentonite

Bentonite can be ultrasonically dispersed to produce a highly viscous slurry with evenly distributed particles.Bentonite clays, including such as sodium bentonite, calcium bentonite and potassium bentonite, consist mainly of smectite minerals, usually montmorillonite (e.g. Al-montmorillonite Al2O3•4(SiO2)•H2O). Montmorillonite is a dioctahedral smectite but eventually other types of smectite can occur. The smectite is responsible for the desirable properties of bentonite, but the nature of the exchangeable cations in the interlayer influences the properties too. Therefore, bentonites with Na+ as the interlayer cation can have very different properties to bentonites where the interlayer cation is Ca+. Most commercial bentonites contain more that 80% smectite, however, various other minerals can occur as impurities. These minerals may include quartz, feldspar, calcite and gypsum. The presence of these minerals can affect the industrial value, reducing or increasing the value of bentonite in dependance on the specific application. Bentonite presents strong colloidal properties and its volume increases several times when coming into contact with water, creating a gelatinous and viscous fluid. The special properties of bentonite such as hydration, swelling, water absorption, viscosity, and thixotropy, make it a valuable material for a wide range of applications.
Bentonite clays are commonly used as lubricants, thickeners, adsorbens, rheological additives, binders, catalysts, purifiers, stabilizers, emulsifiers or bleaching earths. Due to its functionalities, the manifold applications of viscoelastic bentonite gels branch out in the mineral oil & drilling industry, chemistry, ceramics, foundries, building and cleaning industry, agriculture & horticulture, paper production, food industry, as well as in the cosmetic and pharma sector.
Bentonite derivates are known as Bentone, which are modified organoclays with functionalities adapted to specific applications. For example, Bentone 52 and Bentone 57 and Bentone 1000 are common thickening agents used for paints and coatings, whilst Bentone 27, Bentone 128, Bentone 150, Bentone 155 and Bentone 1000 are rheology modifiers used in the oil and drilling industry. Bentone EW, Bentone HC, Bentone MA and Bentonite BC 342 are used as thickener and gellants in cosmetics and pharmaceuticals.
Hielscher’s powerful ultrasonic machines are reliable and effective for dispersing all bentonite, hectorite and Bentone organoclay powders uniformly into bentone dispersions, bentone gels or into final product formulations.



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.