Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت زنتان والغار اللثة

  • المواد القص رقيق مثل الصمغ زنتان صمغ الغار وتستخدم على نطاق واسع معدلات الانسيابية.
  • من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من خصائص الصمغ زنتان أو صمغ الغار، مساحيق يجب أن تكون مشتتة بشكل موحد في صياغة.
  • وقوى القص عالية مكثفة من الموجات فوق الصوتية هي وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لمزيج زنتان والغار اللثة في تركيبات المنتج متجانسة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية صياغة من زنتان والغار اللثة

مواد:

وكثيرا ما تستخدم زنتان والغار اللثة مثل معدلات الانسيابية، مكثفات ومثبتات. كلا، صمغ الغار وصمغ زنتان هي الإضافات الريولوجيا اقتصادية للغاية بسبب ارتفاع السعة المائية سماكة بهم. اللزوجة من العلكة وصمغ الغار حلول زنتان تتناقص مع ارتفاع معدلات القص. وهذا ما يسمى القص رقيق أو pseudoplasticity. وهذا يعني أن المنتج تعرض ليجز، سواء من الاختلاط أو الهز، ورقيقة، ولكن، مرة واحدة تتم إزالة قوى القص، والمنتج سوف رشاقته النسخ الاحتياطي. الجمع بين استخدام صمغ زنتان صمغ الغار ويظهر آثار متعاونة مما أدى إلى اللزوجة أكثر كفاءة وأسرع المبنية.

مشكلة:

لدمج صمغ زنتان صمغ الغار وبكفاءة وبسرعة إلى صيغ، على سبيل المثال سوائل الحفر والغذاء ومستحضرات التجميل ومساحيق ويجب أن تفرق متجانس والمخلوطة. محرضين التقليدية والموزعات في كثير من الأحيان تصل حدودها عندما يتعلق الأمر عجائن لزجة مع الأحمال الجسيمات عالية. التثاقل من مساحيق، كما يشار إلى “عيون السمك”، يؤدي في صفات المنتج منخفضة تصل الجسيمات يمكن أن نلمس خصائصها إلا في حالة واحدة فرقت.

حل:

بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوى القص هي وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لتفريق المواد القص رقيق إلى عجائن. الأحمال عالية الجسيمات، اللزوجة العالية و صوت عالي تيارات يمكن معالجتها بسهولة من قبل ultrasonication. للتصنيع التجاري، يتم تثبيت المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مضمنة لمعالجة الطين المستمر. كما يتم تغذية الجسيمات مباشرة في التجويف منطقة، موثوقة وفعالة تشتت يتحقق.

مزج الموجات فوق الصوتية يوفر لك الوقت والمال!

مزايا:

  • المواد الخام أقل
  • تشتت موحدة جدا
  • منتجات ذات جودة عالية
  • تشتت سريع
  • تحميل الجسيمات عالية
  • اللزوجة العالية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية مزج & تشتيت

عندما يتم بفعل الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة إلى سوائل وعجائن، تولد بالتناوب دورات ارتفاع الضغط والضغط المنخفض التجويف فقاعات. وانهيار هذه الفقاعات خلق الظروف القاسية محليا – ما يسمى البقع الساخنة – التي تتميز بها فروق الضغط العالي ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة التي تصل إلى 6000K، ومعدلات تبريد عالية وطائرات السائل لمدة تصل إلى 280M / ثانية. هذه القوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية غير عادية يمكن استخدامها بشكل فعال لمختلف التطبيقات مثل طحن & طحن، التفرق، المستحلبات و تفسخ.
مجموعة HIELSCHER من الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية خلاطات القص يوفر الجهاز مناسب من مختبر و R&د إلى كامل الصناعية إنتاج. يمكن تثبيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية المفرق كما نظم في خط لمعالجة كميات كبيرة بأسعار تشتت عالية. ultrasonicators الصناعية مثل UIP4000، UIP10000 أو UIP16000 مصممة لتطبيقات الثقيلة في البيئات الصعبة – إقناعا من متانة وكفاءة.

يستخدم تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمزج صمغ زنتان في تركيبات. (اضغط للتكبير!)

صمغ زنتان

صمغ الغوار هو معدل الانسيابية المشتركة التي يمكن أن تكون مشتتة بشكل موحد من قبل صوتنة.

صمغ الغار

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لعمليات الطحن، تفريق، استحلاب وsonochemistry. (اضغط للتكبير!)

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




نظرا لخصائص ممتازة من حيث معدلات الانسيابية، صمغ زنتان صمغ الغار وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في القطاعات الصناعية المتعددة. لجعل الاستفادة الكاملة من خصائص المواد الخاصة بهم، زنتان صمغ الغار ويجب أن تكون مختلطة بالتساوي في صياغة. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية سريعة وموثوق بها لإعداد صياغة متجانسة على مختبر، مقعد بين كبار و صناعي مقياس. كما جيدا وتستخدم على نطاق واسع زنتان والغار اللثة في العديد من الصناعات، وتستخدم أيضا ultrasonicators في الصناعات المتنوعة وويوصى بشدة بسبب بهم المتميز القص عالية خلط.

استخدام زنتان صمغ

صناعة النفط الحفر:

إعداد سوائل الحفر، وتستخدم في صناعة النفط زنتان الصمغ بكميات كبيرة، وعادة لرشاقته طين الحفر. هذه السوائل تعمل على حمل المواد الصلبة بتخفيض بت الحفر مرة أخرى إلى السطح. زنتان صمغ توفر كبيرة “نهاية منخفضة” الريولوجيا. اللزوجة من زيادات سائل الحفر عندما تنخفض الحركة، مما يسمح للسائل أن يكون الاتساق السائل عند الحفر يحدث ومن ثم تتحول إلى مادة أكثر صلابة عند الحفر قد توقف.

الصناعات الغذائية:

زنتان صمغ هي مضافة المتكررة المستخدمة في الأغذية المصنعة مثل سلطة الضمادات، والصلصات والحساء، والسلع المخبوزة. الغلوتين يمكن أن تكون بديلا ممتاز عن طريق الصمغ زنتان. ولذلك، صمغ زنتان هي عنصر مهم في المنتجات الخالية من الغلوتين.

صناعة مستحضرات التجميل:

في مستحضرات التجميل، ويستخدم الصمغ زنتان لإعداد المواد الهلامية الماء، وعادة بالتزامن مع الطين البنتونيت. على سبيل المثال، بل هو مثخن نموذجي جدا في الشامبو. كما أنها تستخدم في مستحلبات النفط في المياه لتحقيق الاستقرار في قطرات النفط ضد التحام. وكما هو معروف عن خصائص ترطيب الجلد لها.

المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذات كفاءة عالية، وغالبا ما يتفوق محرضين التقليدية وخلاطات.

المشتتات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

استخدام صمغ الغوار

الصناعات الغذائية:

تستهلك صناعة المواد الغذائية الجزء الأكبر من صمغ الغوار (المعروف باسم المضافات الغذائية E412)، وكثيرا ما تكون عن المنتجات الخالية من الغلوتين.

صناعة النفط الحفر:

وبالاضافة الى الصمغ زنتان، صمغ الغوار لتعديل الانسيابية المستخدمة بشكل متكرر كما IST يتراكم اللزوجة، ولها جيدة جدا رجولية المياه سماكة. تستخدم استقرار، صمغ الغوار يمنع جزيئات من الاستقرار.

صناعات أخرى:

وتشمل فروع الصناعة الأخرى التي تستخدم صمغ الغوار صناعة النسيج من أجل التحجيم ، والتشطيب والطباعة ، وصناعة الورق لتحسين تشكيل الألواح ، والسطح الطوي والأكثف للطباعة ، وصناعة المتفجرات كعامل مانع للتسرب ممزوج بنترات الأمونيوم والنتروجليسرين ، صناعة مثبطات الحريق. كمثخِّن ، والصناعات المرتبطة بالمواد النانوية ، على سبيل المثال ، لإنتاج جسيمات فضية أو ذهبية ، أو لتطوير آليات مبتكرة لتوصيل الأدوية للعقاقير في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية.


حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

طلب معلومات

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Xanthan and Guar Gums

  • Shear-thinning materials such as xanthan gum and guar gum are widely used as rheological modifiers.
  • In order to take full advantage of the properties of xanthan gum or guar gum, the powders must be uniformly dispersed in the formulation.
  • The intense high shear forces of ultrasonics is a reliable method to blend xanthan and guar gums into homogeneous product formulations.

Ultrasonic Formulating of Xanthan and Guar Gums

Material:

Xanthan and guar gums are frequently used as rheological modifiers, thickeners and stabilizers. Both, guar gum and xanthan gum are very economical rheology additives due to their high water-thickening capacity. The viscosity of xanthan gum and guar gum solutions decreases with higher shear rates; this is called shear-thinning or pseudoplasticity. This means that a product subjected to shear, whether from mixing or shaking, will thin out, but, once the shear forces are removed, the product will thicken back up. The combined use of xanthan gum and guar gum shows synergetic effects resulting in an even more efficient and faster viscosity built-up.

Problem:

To integrate xanthan gum and guar gum efficiently and fast into formulations, e.g. drilling fluids, food or cosmetics, the powders must be homogeneously dispersed and blended. Conventional agitators and dispersers often reach their limits when it comes to viscous slurries with high particle loads. Clumping of powders, also referred to as “fish-eyes”, result in low product qualities as particles can enfold their characteristics only in a single-dispersed state.

Solution:

Ultrasonic shear forces are a reliable method to disperse shear-thinning materials into slurries. High particle loads, high viscosities and high volume streams can be easily processed by ultrasonication. For commercial manufacturing, ultrasonic homogenizers are installed inline for continuous slurry processing. As the particles are fed directly into the cavitational zone, a reliable and efficient dispersion is achieved.

Ultrasonic blending saves you time and money!

Advantages:

  • Less raw material
  • Very uniform dispersion
  • High quality products
  • Fast dispersion
  • High particle load
  • High viscosities

Ultrasonic Blending & Dispersing

When intense ultrasonic waves are induced into liquids and slurries, the alternating high pressure and low pressure cycles generate cavitation bubbles. The implosion of these bubbles create locally extreme conditions – so-called hot-spots – that are characterized by high pressure differentials, high temperatures of up to 6000K, high cooling rates and liquid jets of up to 280m/s. These extraordinary ultrasonic forces can be effectively used for various applications such as milling & grinding, dispersions, emulsions and disintegration.
Hielscher’s range of ultrasonic high-shear mixers offers the suitable device from lab and R&D to full-industrial production. Ultrasonic disperser can be installed as in-line systems to process high volumes at high dispersion rates. Industrial ultrasonicators such as the UIP4000, UIP10000 or UIP16000 are designed for heavy duty applications in demanding environments – convincing by their robustness and efficiency.

Ultrasonic dispersing is used to blend xanthan gum into formulations. (Click to enlarge!)

Xanthan gum

Guar gum is a common rheological modifier that can be uniformly dispersed by sonication.

Guar gum

Power ultrasonics for milling, dispersing, emulsification and sonochemistry. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Processing

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.




Due to their excellent properties as rheological modifiers, xanthan gum and guar gum are widely used in manifold industrial sectors. To make full advantage of their material’s characteristics, xanthan and guar gum must be evenly mixed into the formulation. Ultrasound is a fast and reliable technique to prepare a homogeneous formulation on lab, bench-top and industrial scale. As well as xanthan and guar gums are widely used in many industries, likewise ultrasonicators are used in manifold industries and are highly recommended due to their outstanding high shear mixing.

Use of Xanthan Gum

Oil Drilling Industry:

Preparing drilling fluids, the oil industry used xanthan gum in large quantities, usually to thicken drilling mud. These fluids serve to carry the solids cut by the drilling bit back to the surface. Xanthan gum provides great “low end” rheology. The viscosity of the drilling fluid increases when movement decreases, allowing the fluid to have a liquid consistency when drilling is occurring and then turn into a more solid substance when drilling has stopped.

Food Industry:

Xanthan gum is a frequent additive used in processed food such as salad dressings, sauces, soups, and baked goods. Gluten can be excellently substituted by xanthan gum. Therefore, xanthan gum is an important ingredient in gluten-free products.

Cosmetic Industry:

In cosmetics, xanthan gum is used to prepare water gels, usually in conjunction with bentonite clays. For example, it is a very typical thickener in shampoos. It is also used in oil-in-water emulsions to stabilize the oil droplets against coalescence. It is also known for its skin hydrating properties.

Ultrasonic dispersers are highly efficient and often outperform conventional agitators and mixers.

Ultrasonic industrial dispersers

Use of Guar Gum

Food Industry:

The food industry consumes the largest part of guar gum (known as food additive E412) and are frequently for gluten-free products.

Oil Drilling Industry:

Besides xanthan gum, guar gum a frequently used rheological modifier as ist builds up viscosity and has a very good water-thickening potency. Used as stabilizer, guar gum prevents particles from settling.

Other industries:

Other industry branches which use guar gum include the textile industry for sizing, finishing and printing, the paper industry for improved sheet formation, folding and denser surface for printing, the explosives industry as waterproofing agent mixed with ammonium nitrate and nitroglycerin, the fire retardant industry as thickener, and the nano-material related industries e.g. to produce silver or gold nanoparticles, or to develop innovative medicine delivery mechanisms for drugs in pharmaceutical industry.


Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.