Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت وكلاء تلميع (CMP)

  • غير موحدة حجم الجسيمات وغير متجانسة توزيع حجم الجسيمات يسبب أضرار جسيمة على سطح مصقول خلال عملية CMP.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت هو أسلوب متميز لتفريق وdeagglomerate جسيمات تلميع نانو الحجم.
  • تشتت موحدة من خلال النتائج صوتنة في معالجة CMP أعلى الأسطح تجنب الخدوش والعيوب بسبب الحبوب المتضخم تحقيقه.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت تلميع الجسيمات

وتشمل يشيع استخدامها نانو جزيئات مع الحك ثاني أكسيد silicum (السيليكا، شافي2)، وأكسيد السيريوم (CERIA، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة2)، وأكسيد الألمنيوم (الألومينا، آل2ال3)، ألفا وذ الحديد203، nanodiamonds وغيرها. من أجل تجنب الأضرار على سطح مصقول، يجب أن يكون للجسيمات جلخ شكل موحد وضيق توزيع حجم الحبوب. متوسط ​​حجم الجسيمات يتراوح بين 10 و 100 نانومتر، وهذا يتوقف على صياغة CMP واستخدامها.
ومن المعروف جيدا تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج موحد، والتفرق مستقرة على المدى الطويل. فوق صوتي التجويف وقوى القص زوجين الطاقة اللازمة في تعليق بحيث يتم تقسيم الكتل، فان التغلب على قوات فال والنانوية جلخ موزعة بشكل متجانس. مع صوتنة أنه من الممكن أن تقلل من حجم الجسيمات تماما مع حجم الحبوب المستهدفة. عن طريق تجهيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية موحد من الطين والحبوب كبيرة الحجم وحجم التوزيع غير المتساوي يمكن القضاء – ضمان معدل إزالة CMP المطلوبة مع التقليل من حدوث خدوش.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت السيليكا

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية تفريق النتائج في توزيع ضيق جدا حجم الجسيمات.

قبل وبعد صوتنة: يوضح منحنى الأخضر حجم الجسيمات قبل صوتنة، المنحنى الأحمر هو توزيع حجم الجسيمات من السيليكا فرقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

مزايافرقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانو السيليكا (انقر للتكبير!)

  • استهدفت حجم الجسيمات
  • التوحيد عالية
  • منخفض للتركيز الصلبة عالية
  • موثوقية عالية
  • مراقبة دقيقة
  • استنساخ المحدد
  • الخطية سلس على نطاق والمتابعة

بالموجات فوق الصوتية صياغة من CMP

يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية خلط ومزج في العديد من الصناعات لإنتاج تعليق مستقرة مع انخفاض إلى عالية جدا اللزوجة. من أجل إنتاج عجائن موحدة ومستقرة CMP، المواد الكاشطة (السيليكا منها مثلا، النانوية CERIA، ألفا وذ الحديد203 الخ)، وتنتشر المواد المضافة والمواد الكيميائية (مثل المواد القلوية، مثبطات الصدأ، ومثبتات) في السائل قاعدة (المياه النقية على سبيل المثال).
من حيث الجودة، لعجائن تلميع عالية الأداء من الضروري أن تعليق يظهر الاستقرار على المدى الطويل وتوزيع الجسيمات موحد للغاية.
بالموجات فوق الصوتية تفريق وصياغة يسلم الطاقة اللازمة لdeagglomerate وتوزيع وكلاء تلميع جلخ. التحكم الدقيق للمعلمات المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعطي أفضل النتائج في كفاءة وموثوقية عالية.

صوتنة الشديد يشتت النانوية جلخ موحد في عجائن CMP.

المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعي UIP1500hdT

نظم تشتيت الموجات فوق الصوتية

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات إمدادات أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لتشتت المواد نانو الحجم مثل السيليكا، سيريا، الألومينا ونانودياموندس. موثوق ة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالجات تقديم الطاقة المطلوبة، ومتطورة المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلق الظروف العملية المثلى والمشغل لديه سيطرة دقيقة على جميع المعلمات، بحيث يمكن ضبطها نتائج عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالضبط إلى المطلوب عملية الأهداف (مثل حجم الحبوب، وتوزيع الجسيمات الخ).
إحدى المعلمات العملية الأكثر أهمية هو اتساع الموجات فوق الصوتية. وHIELSCHER أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن يعتمد عليه تقديم سعة عالية جدا. سعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن بسهولة تشغيل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. القدرة على تشغيل هذه سعة عالية تضمن أن أهداف عملية صعبة جدا حتى يمكن تحقيقه. جميع المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا يمكن تعديلها تماما مع الظروف العملية المطلوبة ومراقبتها بسهولة عبر البرنامج المدمج في. وهذا يضمن أعلى درجة من الموثوقية والجودة بما يتفق ونتائج يمكن استنساخه. متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

الكيميائية Planarization الميكانيكية (CMP)

وتستخدم عجائن الكيميائية الميكانيكية تلميع / planarization (CMP) لضمان سلاسة السطوح. يتكون الطين CMP من المكونات الكيميائية والميكانيكية جلخ. وبالتالي، يمكن وصف CMP كوسيلة من وسائل الجمع بين الحفر الكيميائي وتلميع جلخ.
وتستخدم على نطاق واسع تعليق CMP لتلميع وتنعيم أكسيد السيليكون، والسيليكون بولي والسطوح المعدنية. أثناء عملية CMP، تتم إزالة التضاريس من سطح الرقاقة (مثل أشباه الموصلات ورقائق الطاقة الشمسية، ومكونات الأجهزة الإلكترونية).

السطحي

من أجل الحصول على مستقرة صياغة CMP على المدى الطويل، تضاف السطحي للحفاظ على الجسيمات النانوية في تعليق متجانسة. يشيع استخدامها وكلاء تفريق يمكن أن يكون الموجبة، أنيوني، أو غير أيوني وتشمل الصوديوم دوديسيل كبريتات (SDS)، سيتيل البيريدينيوم كلوريد (CPC)، ملح الصوديوم حمض الكابريك، ملح الصوديوم من حمض اللوريك، كبريتات ديكل الصوديوم، كبريتات hexadecyl الصوديوم وبروميد hexadecyltrimethylammonium (C16TAB)، بروميد dodecyltrimethylammonium (C12TAB)، تريتون X-100، توين 20، توين 40، توين 60، توين 80، Symperonic A4، A7، A11 و A20.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Polishing Agents (CMP)

  • Non-uniform particle size and inhomogeneous particle size distribution causes severe damages to the polished surface during a CMP process.
  • Ultrasonic dispersion is a superior technique to disperse and deagglomerate nano-sized polishing particles.
  • The uniform dispersion achieved by sonication results in superior CMP processing of surfaces avoiding scratches and flaws due to oversized grains.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Polishing Particles

Commonly used nano-particles with abrasiveness include silicum dioxide (silica, SiO2), cerium oxide (ceria, CeO2), aluminum oxide (alumina, Al2O3), α- and y-Fe203, nanodiamonds amongst others. In order to avoid damages on the polished surface, the abrasive particles must have a uniform shape and narrow grain size distribution. The average particle size ranges between 10 and 100 nanometers, depending on the CMP formulation and its use.
Ultrasonic dispersing is well-known to produce uniform, long-term stable dispersions. Ultrasonic cavitation and shear forces couple the required energy into the suspension so that agglomerates are broken, van the Waals forces overcome and the abrasive nanoparticles uniformly distributed. With sonication it is possible to reduce the particle size exactly to the targeted grain size. By uniform ultrasonic processing of the slurry, oversize grains and uneven size distribution can be eliminated – ensuring a desired CMP removal rate while minimizing the occurrence of scratches.

Ultrasonic dispersion of silica

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dispersing results in a very narrow particle size distribution.

Before and after sonication: The green curve shows the particle size before sonication, the red curve is the particle size distribution of ultrasonically dispersed silica.

AdvantagesUltrasonically dispersed nano-silica (Click to enlarge!)

  • targeted particle size
  • high uniformity
  • low to high solid concentration
  • high reliability
  • precise control
  • exact reproducibility
  • linear, seamless scale-up

Ultrasonic Formulating of CMP

Ultrasonic mixing and blending is used in many industries to produce stable suspensions with low to very high viscosities. In order to produce uniform and stable CMP slurries, the abrasive materials (e.g silica, ceria nanoparticles, α- and y-Fe203 etc.), additives and chemicals (e.g. alkaline materials, rust inhibitors, stabilizers) are dispersed into the base liquid (e.g. purified water).
In terms of quality, for high performance polishing slurries it is essential that the suspension shows long-term stability and a highly uniform particle distribution.
Ultrasonic dispersing and formulating delivers the required energy to deagglomerate and distribute the abrasive polishing agents. Precise controllability of the ultrasonic processing parameters give best results at high efficiency and reliability.

Intense sonication disperses abrasive nanoparticles uniformly into CMP slurries.

Industrial ultrasonic disperser UIP1500hdT

Ultrasonic Dispersing Systems

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-power ultrasonic systems for the dispersion of nano-sized materials such as silica, ceria, alumina and nanodiamonds. Reliable ultrasonic processors deliver the required energy, sophisticated ultrasonic reactors create optimal process conditions and the operator has precise control over all parameters, so that the ultrasonic process results can be tuned exactly to the desired process goals (such as grain size, particle distribution etc.).
One of the most important process parameters is the ultrasonic amplitude. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic systems can reliably deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. The capability to run such high amplitudes ensure that even very demanding process goals can be achieved. All our ultrasonic processors can be exactly adjusted to the required process conditions and easily monitored via the built-in software. This ensures highest reliability, consistent quality and reproducible results. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Chemical Mechanical Planarization (CMP)

Chemical-mechanical polishing/planarization (CMP) slurries are used to smooth surfaces. The CMP slurry consists of chemical and mechanical-abrasive components. Thereby, the CMP can be described as a combined method of chemical etching and abrasive polishing.
CMP suspensions are widely used to polish and smooth the silicon oxide, poly silicon and metal surfaces. During the CMP process, the topography is removed from the wafer surface (e.g. semiconductors, solar wafers, components of electronic devices).

Surfactants

In order to obtain a long-term stable CMP formulation, surfactants are added to keep the nanoparticles in homogeneous suspension. Commonly used dispersing agents can be cationic, anionic, or nonionic and include sodium dodecyl sulfate (SDS), cetyl pyridinium chloride (CPC), sodium salt of capric acid, sodium salt of lauric acid, decyl sodium sulfate, hexadecyl sodium sulfate, hexadecyltrimethylammonium bromide (C16TAB), dodecyltrimethylammonium bromide (C12TAB), Triton X-100, Tween 20, Tween 40, Tween 60, Tween 80, Symperonic A4, A7, A11 and A20.