الموجات فوق الصوتية Deagglomeration من الجسيمات النانوية السيليكا

الجسيمات النانوية السيليكا مثل السيليكا fumed (مثل Aerosil) هي المضافة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات. من أجل الحصول على نانوسيليكا تعمل بكامل طاقتها مع خصائص المواد المطلوبة، يجب إزالة جسيمات نانو السيليكا وتوزيعها كجسيمات واحدة مشتتة. وقد ثبت deagglomeration بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتكون تقنية فعالة للغاية وموثوق بها لتوزيع nanosilica موحدة كجسيمات واحدة مشتتة في تعليق.

نانوسيليكا – الخصائص والتطبيقات

Silica powder with a beaker of water before ultrasonic dispersion.السيليكا (شافي2) وخاصة الجسيمات النانوية السيليكا (Si-NPs) هي إضافات شائعة في العديد من الصناعات. جزيئات السيليكا نانو الحجم توفر مساحة كبيرة جدا من السطح والتعبير عن خصائص الجسيمات فريدة من نوعها، والتي تستخدم في العديد من الصناعات لأغراض مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، خصائص المواد الفريدة من حجم نانو سي أو2 يتم تطبيقها من أجل تعزيز (نانو)المركبات والخرسانة وغيرها من المواد. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك الطلاء القائم على نانوسيليكا التي توفر خصائص مضادة للحريق أو الزجاج المغلفة مع nanosilica التي تكتسب وبالتالي خصائص مضادة للانعكاس. في صناعة البناء والتشييد ، يتم استخدام دخان السيليكا (microsilica) و nanosilica كمادة pozzolanic للغاية التي تستخدم لتعزيز قابلية العمل وكذلك الخصائص الميكانيكية والمتانة للخرسانة. عندما تتم مقارنة أبخرة السيليكا وnanosilica ، فإن سي أو نانو منظم2 pozzolan هو أكثر نشاطا في مرحلة مبكرة من دخان السيليكا منذ nanosilica يقدم مساحة سطح أكبر بكثير محددة ونعومة. توفر المساحة السطحية الأكبر المزيد من المواقع للتفاعل مع الخرسانة وتساهم على وجه التحديد في تحسين البنية الدقيقة الخرسانية من خلال العمل نواة. يتم تحسين نفاذية الغاز ، وهو مؤشر على متانة الخرسانة ، في الخرسانة التي يتم تعزيزها بالسيليكا النانوية بالمقارنة مع الخرسانة التي تحتوي على أبخرة السيليكا التقليدية.
في الطب الحيوي وعلوم الحياة، SiO2 يتم التحقيق على نطاق واسع nanoparticles لتطبيقات مختلفة منذ مساحة السطح العالي، والتوافق البيولوجي ممتازة، وحجم المسام غير قادر من nanosilica يقدم مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الجديدة بما في ذلك تسليم المخدرات وثيرانوستيك.

Ultrasonication is a highly efficient and reliable technique for the deagglomeration and dispersion of nano-silica.

الرسم البياني يظهر توزيع حجم الجسيمات من نانو السيليكا قبل (منحنى أخضر) وبعد (منحنى أحمر) تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية.

طلب معلومات





The UIP2000hdT is a powerful ultrasonic disperser used for the deagglomeration of nano-silica with high solid loads.

نانو السيليكا الطين – مع الأحمال الصلبة منخفضة إلى عالية جدا – يمكن أن تكون مشتتة بشكل موثوق باستخدام ultrasonication. تظهر الصورة UIP2000hdT في إعداد دفعة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية Deagglomeration وتشتت نانو سيليكا

ويستند مبدأ العمل من deagglomeration بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت على آثار التجويف ولدت بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والمعروفة علميا باسم التجويف الصوتية. يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة والتردد المنخفض في السوائل أو الملاط إلى التجويف الصوتي وبالتالي الظروف القاسية ، والتي تحدث محليا كضغوط ودرجات حرارة عالية جدا ، وmicrostreaming مع طائرات سائلة تصل إلى 280m / ثانية. هذه الآثار المادية والميكاميكاتية المكثفة للتجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تسبب تآكل في سطح الجسيمات وكذلك تحطيم الجسيمات عن طريق الاصطدام بين الجسيمات. هذه القوى المكثفة من التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية تجعل sonication طريقة فعالة للغاية وموثوق بها ل deagglomeration وتشتت جزيئات نانو الحجم أوتش مثل نانو سيليكا، الأنابيب النانوية وغيرها من المواد النانوية.

Ultrasonic deagglomeration and dispersion of nano-silica results in uniformly distributed SiO2 nanoparticles

توزيع حجم الجسيمات من السيليكا نانو ديجلوميتينالي (باستخدام Hielscher UP400St بالموجات فوق الصوتية) في الماء من (أ) 1 wt٪، (ب) 2 wt٪، (ج) 5 wt٪، و (د) 10 wt٪ Aerosil 200 في فترات زمنية مختلفة.
دراسة ورسوم بيانية: فيكاش 2020.

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيليكا مع تركيزات الصلبة العالية وفي السوائل اللزجة

إن تشتيت الجسيمات النانوية بتركيزات منخفضة يشكل بالفعل تحديا نظرا لأنه يجب التغلب على قوى الترابط الكيميائية مثل الروابط الأيونية والروابط التساهمية وروابط الهيدروجين وتفاعلات فان دير وال. مع زيادة تركيز الجسيمات النانوية ، على سبيل المثال ، جزيئات نانو سيليكا ، يزداد التفاعل الكيميائي بين الجسيمات النانوية بشكل كبير أيضا. وهذا يعني أن تقنية التشتت القوية ضرورية من أجل الحصول على نتائج تشتت مستقرة جيدة وطويلة الأجل. وتستخدم المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية كطريقة تشتت موثوقة وفعالة للغاية ، والتي هي قادرة بسهولة على معالجة الطين مع اللزوجات العالية وحتى المواقع مع تركيزات صلبة عالية جدا. القدرة على معالجة الطين مع الأحمال الصلبة العالية من جزيئات النانو يتحول ultrasonication إلى تكنولوجيا التشتت المفضل للمواد النانوية.
Hielscher ultrasonicators الصناعية يمكن معالجة الطين الخاص بك أو لصق في مفاعل مستمر في خط طالما أنه يمكن تغذيتها عن طريق مضخة.

إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيليكا نانوفلويدس

مودراغون وآخرون (2012) أعدت نانوفلويدات السيليكا التي أعدتها تفريق الجسيمات النانوية السيليكا في الماء المقطر باستخدام مسبار من نوع ultrasonicator UP400S. من أجل إنتاج نانوفلويدات السيليكا مستقرة مع محتوى صلب معين (أي 20٪)، مع اللزوجة منخفضة ومثل السلوك السائل، وتتكون في علاج الطاقة العالية مع مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة 5 دقائق، وسائل الإعلام الأساسية (قيم درجة الحموضة أعلى من 7) وليس إضافة الملح. أدى التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية في nanofluids مع اللزوجة منخفضة. تصرفت nanofluids أعدت بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل السائل، وكانت مستعدة مع 20٪ من تحميل الصلبة في غضون فترة قصيرة جدا بفضل تشتت جيدة تحققت مع سونيكيشن.
"من بين جميع طرق التشتت المتاحة ، تم تأكيد التشتت مع المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية باعتباره الأكثر فعالية". (مودراغون وآخرون، 2012)
Petzold وآخرون (2009) جاء إلى نفس الاستنتاج ل deagglomeration من مسحوق Aerosil العثور على أن التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو نظام التشتت الأكثر فعالية بسبب الطاقة عالية التركيز المطبقة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو التشتت مع الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400ST

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonicators ل ديجلوميريشن وتشتت الجسيمات النانوية السيليكا

عندما يتم استخدام نانو السيليكا في التطبيقات الصناعية أو البحوث أو علوم المواد ، يتم دمج مسحوق السيليكا الجاف في مرحلة سائلة. يتطلب تشتت نانو سيليكا تقنية تشتيت موثوقة وفعالة ، والتي تطبق ما يكفي من الطاقة لإزالة جسيمات السيليكا المفردة. Ultrasonicators معروفة جيدا كما المشتتات قوية وموثوق بها، وبالتالي تستخدم لdagglomerate وتوزيع مواد مختلفة مثل السيليكا، الأنابيب النانوية، الجرافين، والمعادن والعديد من المواد الأخرى بشكل متجانس في مرحلة السائل.

Hielscher Ultrasonics تصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لأي نوع من التجانس وإزالة التخثر التطبيقات. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنتاج نانو التشتت، والتحكم الدقيق سونيكيشن والعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوق بها من تعليق الجسيمات النانوية ضرورية من أجل الحصول على منتجات عالية الأداء.
معالجات Hielscher Ultrasonics تعطيك السيطرة الكاملة على جميع المعلمات المعالجة الهامة مثل مدخلات الطاقة، كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية، والسعة، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة ووقت الاحتفاظ. وبالتالي، يمكنك ضبط المعلمات إلى الظروف الأمثل، مما يؤدي في وقت لاحق إلى عالية الجودة نانو التشتت مثل الطين نانوسيليكا.
لأي حجم / سعة: Hielscher يقدم ultrasonicators ومحفظة واسعة من الملحقات. وهذا يسمح لتكوين نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي للتطبيق الخاص بك والقدرة الإنتاجية. من قوارير صغيرة تحتوي على بضع ملليلترات إلى تيارات حجم كبير من آلاف غالون في الساعة، Hielscher يقدم الحل بالموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة للعملية الخاصة بك.
متانه: أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وموثوق بها. بنيت جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ل 24/7/365 عملية وتتطلب صيانة قليلة جدا.
سهولة الاستخدام: برامج مفصلة من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا يسمح للاختيار المسبق وحفظ إعدادات sonication ل sonication بسيطة وموثوق بها. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى القائمة البديهية عبر شاشة لمس رقمية ملونة. التحكم في المستعرض البعيد يسمح لك بالعمل والمراقبة عبر أي متصفح إنترنت. تسجيل البيانات التلقائي يحفظ معلمات العملية من أي سونيكيشن تشغيل على بطاقة SD المدمج في.
كفاءة ممتازة في استخدام الطاقة: بالمقارنة مع تقنيات التشتت البديلة ، تتفوق Hielscher ultrasonicators بكفاءة الطاقة المتميزة والنتائج المتفوقة في توزيع حجم الجسيمات.

Ultrasonication excels the ultra-turrax in energy efficiency and particle size reduction of silica nanoparticles significantly.

الرسم البياني يظهر ميزة كبيرة من التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيليكا مع UIP1000 Hielscher بالمقارنة مع الترا توراكس. Ultrasonication يتطلب طاقة أقل ويحقق حجم جزيئات أصغر بشكل كبير من السيليكا.

لماذا HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

  • كفاءة عالية
  • أحدث التقنيات
  • الموثوقية & متانة
  • دفعة & في النسق
  • لأي وحدة تخزين – من القنينات الصغيرة إلى حمولة الشاحنة في الساعة
  • ثبت علميا
  • برنامج ذكي
  • الميزات الذكية (مثل بروتوكول البيانات)
  • CIP (نظيفة في المكان)

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Ultrasonic Deagglomeration of Silica Nanoparticles

Silica nanoparticles such as fumed silica (e.g. Aerosil) are a widely used additive in various industries. In order to obtain fully functional nanosilica with the desired material characteristics, the silica nano-particles must be deagglomerated and distributed as single-dispersed particles. Ultrasonic deagglomeration has been proven to be a highly efficient and reliable technique to distribute nanosilica uniformly as single-dispersed particles in a suspension.

Nanosilica – Characteristics and Applications

Silica powder with a beaker of water before ultrasonic dispersion.Silica (SiO2) and especially silica nanoparticles (Si-NPs) are common additives in many industries. Nano-sized silica particles offer a very large surface area and express unique particle characteristics, which are utilized in many industries for various purposes. For instance, the unique material properties of nano-sized SiO2 are applied in order to reinforce (nano-)composites, concrete and other materials. Examples are nanosilica-based coatings that offers fireproof properties or glass coated with nanosilica that gains thereby antireflective properties. In the building and construction industry, silica fume (microsilica) and nanosilica are used as highly pozzolanic material that is used to enhance workability as well as mechanical and durability properties of concrete. When silica fume and nanosilica are compared, the nano-structured SiO2 pozzolan is more active in early stage than silica fume since nanosilica offers a significantly larger specific surface area and fineness. The larger surface area offers more sites to react with the concrete and contributes specifically to an improved concrete microstructure by acting as a nucleus. Gas permeability, an indicator for durability of concrete, is improved in concrete that is reinforced with nano-silica in comparison to concrete containing traditional silica fume.
In biomedicine and life science, SiO2 nanoparticles are widely investigated for different applications since the high surface area, excellent biocompatibility, and tunable pore size of nanosilica offers a wide range of novel applications including drug delivery and theranostics.

Ultrasonication is a highly efficient and reliable technique for the deagglomeration and dispersion of nano-silica.

The chart shows the particle size distribution of nano-silica before (green curve) and after (red curve) ultrasonic dispersion.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


The UIP2000hdT is a powerful ultrasonic disperser used for the deagglomeration of nano-silica with high solid loads.

Nano-silica slurries – with low to very high solid loads – can be reliably dispersed using ultrasonication. The picture shows the UIP2000hdT in a batch setup.

Ultrasonic Deagglomeration and Dispersion of Nano-Silica

The working principle of ultrasonic deagglomeration and dispersion is based on the effects of ultrasonically generated cavitation, scientifically known as acoustic cavitation. The application of high-power, low-frequency ultrasound in liquids or slurries can cause acoustic cavitation and thereby extreme conditions, which occur locally as very high pressures and temperatures, and microstreaming with liquid jets of up to 280m/s. These intense physical and mechanical effects of ultrasonic cavitation cause erosion at the particle surface as well as shattering of particles via inter-particle collision. These intense forces of ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation make sonication a highly efficient and reliable method for the deagglomeration and dispersion of nano-sized particles auch as nano-silica, nanotubes and other nano materials.

Ultrasonic deagglomeration and dispersion of nano-silica results in uniformly distributed SiO2 nanoparticles

Particle size distribution of ultrasonically deagglomerated nano-silica (using the Hielscher UP400St ultrasonicator) in water of (a) 1 wt%, (b) 2 wt%, (c) 5 wt%, and (d) 10 wt% Aerosil 200 at different time intervals.
Study and graphs: Vikash 2020.

Ultrasonic Processing of Silica with High Solid Concentrations and in Viscous Liquids

Dispersing nanoparticles at low concentrations is already a challenging since chemical bonding forces such as ionic bonds, covalent bonds, hydrogen bonds, and van der Waals interactions must be overcome. With increasing concentration of nanoparticles, e.g., nano-silica particles, the chemical interaction between the nanoparticles is significantly increased, too. This means a powerful dispersion technique is essential in order to obtain good, long-term stable dispersion results. Ultrasonic dispersers are used as reliable and highly efficacious dispersion method, which are easily capable to process slurries with high viscosities and even pastes with very high solid concentrations. The capability to process slurries with high solid loads of nano-particles turns ultrasonication into the preferred dispersing technology for nano-materials.
Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can process your slurry or paste in an continuous in-line reactor as long as it can be fed via a pump.

Ultrasonic Production of Silica Nanofluids

Modragon et al. (2012) prepared silica nanofluids prepared by dispersing silica nanoparticles in distilled water using the probe-type ultrasonicator UP400S. In order to produce stable silica nanofluids with a certain solid content (i.e., 20%), with low viscosity and like liquid behaviour, consist in a high energy treatment with an ultrasound probe for 5 minutes, basic media (pH values higher than 7) and no salt addition. The ultrasonic dispersion resulted in nanofluids with low viscosity. The ultrasonically prepared nanofluids behaved like liquid and were prepared with 20% of solid loading within a very short time thanks to the good dispersion achieved with sonication.
“Of all the dispersion methods available, dispersion with ultrasonic probes has been confirmed as the most effective one.“ (Modragon et al., 2012)
Petzold et al. (2009) came to the same conclusion for deagglomeration of Aerosil powder finding that the ultrasonic probe is the most effective dispersion system due to the highly focused energy applied.

Ultrasonic nano-dispersion with the ultrasonicator UP400ST

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicators for Deagglomeration and Dispersion of Silica Nanoparticles

When nano-silica is used in industrial applications, research or material science, the dry silica powder imust be incorporated into a liquid phase. Nano-silica dispersion requires a reliable and effective dispersing technique, which applies enough energy to deagglomerate the single silica particles. Ultrasonicators are well known as powerful and reliable dispersers, therefore used to deagglomerate and distribute various materials such as silica, nanotubes, graphene, minerals and many other materials homogeneously into a liquid phase.

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance ultrasonic dispersers for any kind of homogenization and deagglomeration applications. When it comes to the production of nano-dispersions, precise sonication control and a reliable ultrasonic treatment of the nanoparticle suspension are essential in order to obtain high-performance products.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors give you full control over all important processing parameters such as energy input, ultrasonic intensity, amplitude, pressure, temperature and retention time. Thereby, you can adjust the parameters to optimized conditions, which leads subsequently to high-quality nano-dispersion such as nanosilica slurries.
For any volume / capacity: Hielscher offers ultrasonicators and a broad portfolio of accessories. This allows for the configuration of the ideal ultrasonic system for your application and production capacity. From small vials containing a few millilitres to high volume streams of thousands of gallons per hour, Hielscher offers the suitable ultrasonic solution for your process.
Robustness: Our ultrasonic systems are robust and reliable. All Hielscher ultrasonicators are built for 24/7/365 operation and require very little maintenance.
User-friendliness: Elaborated software of our ultrasonic devices allows the pre-selection and saving of sonication settings for a simple and reliable sonication. The intuitive menu is easily accessible via a digital coloured touch-display. The remote browser control allows you to operate and monitor via any internet browser. Automatic data recording saves the process parameters of any sonication run on a built-in SD-card.
Excellent energy efficiency: When compared to alternative dispersion technologies, Hielscher ultrasonicators excel with outstanding energy efficiency and superior results in particle size distribution.

Ultrasonication excels the ultra-turrax in energy efficiency and particle size reduction of silica nanoparticles significantly.

The chart shows the significant advantage of ultrasonic dispersion of silica with the Hielscher UIP1000 when compared to an ultra-turrax. Ultrasonication requires less energy and achieves drastically smaller particles size of the silica.

Why Hielscher Ultrasonics?

  • high efficiency
  • state-of-the-art technology
  • reliability & robustness
  • batch & inline
  • for any volume – from small vials to truckloads per hour
  • scientifically proven
  • intelligent software
  • smart features (e.g., data protocolling)
  • CIP (clean-in-place)

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References




High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.