عمليات التصنيع البطئ و غير الكافية

Ultrasonication هو عملية راسخة تكثيف تقنية، والذي يستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من التطبيقات السائلة مثل التجانس، والاختلاط، تشتيت، الرطب الطحن، واستحلاب فضلا عن تحسين التفاعلات الكيميائية غير متجانسة. إذا كان أداء عملية الإنتاج الخاص بك هو أقل من الأداء ولا يحقق أهداف التصنيع محددة، قد تحتاج إلى النظر ultrasonication كما تعزيز العملية.

خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية، التجانس، والتشتت

Ultrasonication هو تقنية عالية الكفاءة لخلط، مزيج، تجانس، تفريق و استحلاب الصلبة السائلة والسائلة النظم. خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص كسر الجسيمات والقطرات وتقليل حجمها بكفاءة بحيث يتم الحصول على خليط مستقر ومتجانس. ميزة هامة من خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو التعامل مع جهد من السوائل واللطأة مع بطيئة جدا إلى عالية جدا، اللزوجة مثل اللزوج. حتى الجسيمات جلخ لا توجد مشكلة بالنسبة خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية.
معرفة المزيد عن خلط الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص!

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonicator for mixing, dispersing and deagglomeration of solid-liqud and liquid-liquid systems

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP16000 هو عالية الأداء ، وتكثيف عملية التجانس لجميع أنواع التطبيقات خلط

تطبيقات sonochemical

خلط الأنظمة الصلبة السائلة والسائلة مع الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة، يتم تحسين نقل الكتلة بين مرحلتين أو أكثر أو مكونات الخليط. ومن المعروف جيدا أن زيادة نقل الكتلة تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية مثل الحفز غير المتجانس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يدخل طاقة عالية في النظم الكيميائية وبالتالي بدء التفاعلات و/ أو تغيير مسارات التفاعل. وهذا يؤدي إلى تحسن كبير في معدلات تحويل المواد الكيميائية وغلاتها. ويشيع استخدام المعدات والمفاعلات سونوتشيميكية في الترانسدريشن، والبلمرة، والتصحر، وعمليات سول جل والعديد من التفاعلات العضوية الحفازة والاصطناعية غير المتجانسة الأخرى. اقرأ المزيد عن التفاعلات سونوتشيميكال!

تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية في صناعة الأغذية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص التجانس هو التكنولوجيا غير الحرارية التي تستخدم في عمليات التصنيع متعددة من المواد الغذائية والمشروبات والمكملات الغذائية. ويستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في إنتاج الصلصات والحساء والعصائر والعصائر والمكملات الغذائية (على سبيل المثال، وsanberry، القنب) من أجل إطلاق المركبات نكهة، أصباغ اللون والفيتامينات والمكونات الغذائية من أجل خلق أكثر نكهة مكثفة، وأكثر صحة المنتج الغذائي. بسبب مركبات النكهة المستخرجة والسكريات الطبيعية ، يمكن تجنب إضافة السكر المكرر والمواد المضافة الاصطناعية. اقرأ المزيد عن معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الغذائية والمشروبات!

Ultrasonication يطبق أثناء تجهيز الأغذية من أجل تكثيف وتحسين

تركيب بالموجات فوق الصوتية وإضفاء الطابع الوظيفي على المواد النانوية

يمكن معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف الصوتي الناتج وضع الضغط الشديد على الجسيمات وكسر لهم تسيطر عليها إلى دون ميكرون وحجم نانو. ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي يخلق القص عالية، والاضطرابات، وارتفاع جدا في الضغط والفوارق في درجة الحرارة. تحدث هذه الظروف الشديدة نتيجة للانفلات الفقاعي الذي يمكن ملاحظته عندما يخلق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة دورات الضغط العالي بالتناوب في الوسط. في حين أن الطائرات السائلة والاصطدام بين الجسيمات تمس الجسيمات وتتآكل وتحطمها ، فإن الضغط شبه الهيدروستاتيكي الذي يحدث يمكن أن يعدل الهياكل الدقيقة للجسيمات مثل المسامية. وظائفية بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانو جسيمات تسمح لتجميع المواد عالية الأداء مع تحسين الاستقرار الحراري، قوة الشد غير عادية، ليونة، التوصيل الحراري والكهربائية، والخصائص البصرية الخ من المواد النانوية.
اقرأ المزيد عن تركيب الجسيمات النانوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية والوظيفة!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية – الآثار التآزرية

Ultrasonication يمكن إما استبدال آلة الأداء الضعيف أو أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع ما يقرب من أي تقنية معالجة السائل المتاحة من أجل صقل وترقية النتائج subpar. هيلشر التحقيق ultrasonicator متكاملة في خطوط التصنيع القائمة مع

  • خلاطات الغروانية & ميلز
  • حبة / لؤلؤة المطاحن
  • خلاطات القص العالي
  • المجانسات ذات الضغط العالي
  • خلاطات شفرة / خلاطات الدوار stator
  • بسترة الحرارة (HTST)
  • حقل كهربائي نبضي عالي الكثافة (HELP)
  • ميكروويف
  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV)
  • الكيمياء الكهربائية
  • عقبة التكنولوجيات
  • شركة2 مستخرجات
Ultrasonic high-performance dispersers are used in many industries such as food, nanotechnology, chemistry, pharma, and material science.

تركيب بالموجات فوق الصوتية من 3x UIP1000hdT لعمليات الخدمة الشاقة

طلب معلومات





التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية: وHIELScher الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400S (400W) يتفرق وdetangles CNTs بسرعة وكفاءة في الأنابيب النانوية واحدة.

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) تفريق الكربون الأسود في الماء باستخدام 1 ٪ wt Tween80 كما السطحي

Wether تثبيت وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع تقنيات المعالجة التقليدية للآثار التآزرية، ودمج النتائج ultrasonication في تحسين وتكثيف العمليات.

عالية الأداء أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية لتكثيف العملية

The UIP4000hdT is a 4000 watts powerful ultrasonic inline mixer.Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية التصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للتطبيقات الثقيلة. لدينا محفظة يغطي مجموعة كاملة من أوفوق الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر مدمجة إلى أعلى مقاعد البدلاء والمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل، والتي تمكننا من التوصية الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي للتطبيق الخاص بك وحجم المعالجة.
الحصول على اتصال معنا الآن لمناقشة كيف يمكن للعملية الخاصة بك الاستفادة من تكثيف عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية! يقدم لك موظفونا ذوي الخبرة الطويلة والمدربين تدريباً جيداً معلومات متعمقة وتفاصيل تقنية.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع



High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Ramp-up Slow and Insufficient Manufacturing Processes

Ultrasonication is a well-established process intensifying technique, which is used in many kinds of liquid applications such as homogenization, mixing, dispersing, wet-milling, emulsification as well as improving heterogeneous chemical reactions. If your production process is underperforming and does not achieve specific manufacturing goals, you might want to consider ultrasonication as process booster.

Ultrasonic Mixing, Homogenization, and Dispersion

Ultrasonication is a highly efficient technique to mix, blend, homogenize, disperse and emulsify solid-liquid and liquid-liquid systems. Ultrasonic high-shear mixers break particles and droplets and reduce their size efficiently so that a stable, homogeneous mixture is obtained. An important advantage of ultrasonic mixing is the effortless handling of liquids and slurries with very slow to very high, paste-like viscosities. Even abrasive particles are no problem for ultrasonic mixers.
Learn more about ultrasonic high-shear mixing!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicator for mixing, dispersing and deagglomeration of solid-liqud and liquid-liquid systems

The ultrasonic processor UIP16000 is a high-performance, process intensifying homogenizer for all kinds of mixing applications

Sonochemical Applications

Mixing solid-liquid and liquid-liquid systems with high-power ultrasound, mass transfer between two or more phases or components of the mixture is improved. Increased mass transfer is well known to positively influence many chemical reactions such as heterogeneous catalysis. Additionally, ultrasonic cavitation introduces high energy into chemical systems thereby initiating reactions and/or changing reaction pathways. This leads to significantly improved chemical conversion rates and yields. Sonochemical equipment and reactors are commonly used for transesterification, polymerization, desulphurization, sol-gel processes and many other heterogeneous catalytic and synthetic organic reactions. Read more about sonochemical reactions!

Ultrasonic Applications in the Food Industry

Ultrasonic high-shear homogenization is a non-thermal technology that is used in manifold manufacturing processes of food, beverages and dietary supplements. Ultrasonic extraction is used in the production of sauces, soups, juices, smoothies, dietary supplements (e.g., elderberry, cannabis) in order to release flavour compounds, colour pigments, vitamins and nutritional components in order to create a more flavour-intense, healthier food product. Due to the extracted flavour compounds and natural sugars, the addition of refined sugar and synthetic flavour additives can be avoided. Read more about ultrasonic processing of food and beverages!

Ultrasonication is applied during food processing in order to intensify and improve

Ultrasonic Synthesis and Functionalization of Nanomaterials

Ultrasonic processing and the resulting acoustic cavitation can put extreme stress on particles and break them controlled down to sub-micron and nano size. The phenomenon of acoustic cavitation creates high shear, turbulences, very high pressure and temperature differentials. These intense conditions occur as result of the bubble implosion which can be observed when high power ultrasound creates alternating high-pressure, low-pressure cycles in the medium. Whilst liquid jets and interparticle collision impinge, erode and shatter particles, the occurring quasi-hydrostatic pressure can modify particle microstructures such as porosity. Ultrasonic nanoparticle functionalization allows to synthesize high-performance materials with improved thermal stability, extraordinary tensile strength, ductility, thermal and electrical conductivity, optical properties etc. of the nanomaterials.
Read more about ultrasonic nanoparticles synthesis and functionalization!

Ultrasonication – Synergistic Effects

Ultrasonication can either replace an underperforming machine or be combined with almost any available liquid processing technique in order to refine and upgrade the subpar results. Hielscher probe ultrasonicator are integrated in existing manufacturing lines with

  • colloid mixers & mills
  • bead / pearl mills
  • high-shear mixers
  • high-pressure homogenizers
  • blade mixers / rotor-stator mixers
  • heat pasteurization (HTST)
  • High-intensity pulsed electric field (HELP)
  • microwave
  • ultraviolet light (UV)
  • electrochemistry
  • hurdle technologies
  • CO2 extractors
Ultrasonic high-performance dispersers are used in many industries such as food, nanotechnology, chemistry, pharma, and material science.

Ultrasonic installation of 3x UIP1000hdT for heavy duty processes

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant
Wether installed alone or in combination with conventional processing techniques for synergistic effects, the integration of ultrasonication results in improved and intensified processes.

High-Performance Ultrasonic Systems for Process Intensification

The UIP4000hdT is a 4000 watts powerful ultrasonic inline mixer.Hielscher Ultrasonic designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance ultrasonicators for heavy-duty applications. Our portfolio covers the whole range from compact lab ultrasonicators to bench-top and fully-industrial ultrasonic processors, which enables us to recommend the ideal ultrasonic setup for your application and processing volume.
Get in contact with us now to discuss how your process can profit from ultrasonic process intensification! Our long-experienced and well-trained staff provide you with in-depth information and technical details.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References



High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.