Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الجزيئات اغليم مغلفة بيولوجيا مع الفوق صوتيات

Ultrasonication هو معروف جيدا أن تكون ذات كفاءة عالية في إعداد تركيبات ليبوسومية. تركيبات الدهون نموذجية تغليف فيتامين C، اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، الكركمين، quercitin، استاكسانتين، الببتيدات ومانيفولد المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا أخرى باستخدام ultrasonication. التغليف الدهني بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية بسيطة وسريعة وفعالة والتي تسمح لإنتاج حويصلات مستقرة ومحملة للغاية. تُفوّق العناصر الغذائية المغلفة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع التوافر البيولوجي المتفوق.

ما هي الليبسومات وما هي فوائدها؟

الليبوزومات هي الحويصلات التي تتكون من نواة مائي محاطة بواحد أو أكثر من الطبقات الفوسفولية. منذ أن يكون للليبوسومات نواة مائي محاطة بطبقة دهن وقشرة خارجية هيدروفيلية ، فإن الليبوسومات قابلة للذوبان في الماء ويمكن أن تنقل مركبات قابلة للذوبان في الماء وذوبان الدهون في المقصورات المعنية من الحوية. وهذا يجعل الليبوسومات نظام تسليم فعال للغاية للجزيئات النشطة علاجيا. يتم تشكيل الليبوزومات عن طريق تعطيل الأغشية البيولوجية، وهي العملية التي يتم الترويج لها وتكثيفها عن طريق ultrasonication. هيكل الليبوسومتتكون الليبوسومات في أغلب الأحيان من فوسفوليبيدات، وخاصة فوسفاتيديلكولين، ولكن قد تشمل أيضا الدهون الأخرى، مثل فوسفاتيديليتامين البيض، طالما أنها متوافقة مع هيكل ثنائي الطبقات الدهون. تشكل الليبوسومات تلقائيا عندما تكون رطبة فوسفوليبيدات. في الخطوة الأولى – مرحلة الترطيب – يتم استخدام سونيكيشن نانو مستحلب الدهون والمرحلة مائي من أجل تعزيز تشكيل المحاصلات متعددة اللاميمار محملة للغاية (MLVs). في وقت لاحق، يمكن استخدام السونيشن للحد من حجم الدهون إذا لزم الأمر. للحصول على حجم الحويصلات أصغر، يتم تطبيق سونيكيشن لتفريق وتقليل حجم liposome إلى أحادية مشتتة كبيرة أحادية-لاميلار الحويصلات (LUVs) أو الحويصلات يوني لاميلار الصغيرة (سيارات الدفع الرباعي).
تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لتشكيل ليبوسومات والحد من حجم liposomal هو موثوق بها وسريعة وفعالة وسهلة وآمنة. تظهر الليبوزومات المنتجة حمولة عالية من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا، والاستقرار العالي والتوافر البيولوجي متفوقة.

Ultrasonication is a fast and reliable technique to produce superior liposomes and nanoliposomes.

UP400St، وهو 400 واط التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية، لإنتاج نانو liposomes.

طلب معلومات





لماذا الحمامات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية غير قادرة على إنتاج lipوزوes عالية الجودة؟

يتطلب إنتاج الليبوزومات جهازًا بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكنه توفير طاقة كافية لإنشاء جزيئات موحدة بحجم النانو. ليبوسومات محلية الصنع باستخدام منظف المجوهرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وعادة ما تكون غير فعالة عموما منذ liposomes أعدت لا المعرض المطلوب نانو الحجم ولا أنها لا تغلف المواد الغذائية النشطة بيولوجيا بطريقة فعالة ومستقرة على المدى الطويل. من أجل إعداد liposomes عالية الجودة، أوفوق الصوتيات من نوع التحقيق هو التكنولوجيا المفضلة كما المسبار (سونوترودي) يمكن أن تنقل الطاقة الصوتية المكثفة اللازمة لتشكيل الليبوزومات فعالة محملة للغاية في الوسط. بشكل عام، liposomes المنتجة مع مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية لديها توزيع حجم الجسيمات من 100-500nm، وهو الأمثل للأحمال العالية والتوافر البيولوجي متفوقة.
استخدام مفاعل الخلايا تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لإعداد lipوزوes في بيئة خالية من الأكسجين لمنع التدهور التأكسي.
المسبار نوع ultrasonicators توفير الطاقة المطلوبة لإنتاج lipوزوes التي هي:

  • محملة للغاية
  • نانو الحجم
  • مستقر
  • أحادية الdisdisperse
  • بيولوجياً
  • التوافق الحيوي
  • قابلة للتكرار

الجزيئات المغلّفة ليبوسوم مع الفوق صوتيات

القائمة أدناه يعطي مؤشرا على المواد التي قد مغلفة بالفعل بنجاح في تركيبات ليبوسوم باستخدام مسار إعداد الموجات فوق الصوتية.

  • مضادات الأكسدة مثل الجلوتاثيون، وفيتامين C، والفيتامينات الميثيليد ب، ريسفيراترول، CoQ10 الخ.
  • الفينولات: الفلافونويدات مثل فيسيتين، كيرسيتين، أولجومير proanthocyanidins (OPC)؛ الصابونين مثل استراغلوسيد؛ قلويدات
  • المعادن مثل chelates المغنيسيوم (مثل ثرونات المغنيسيوم، المغنيسيوم orotate)، والزنك والنحاس الخ.
  • تيربين مثل astaxanthin، الليمونين، الصنوبر، humulene، linalool، بيتا caryophyllene، فيتول، geraniol، terpinolene الخ.
  • الدهون مثل أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية EPA و DHA; ثنائي الفينيل- فوسفاتيديلكولين (DPPC) الخ.
  • الأحماض الأمينية مثل الكريوجين، الجليسين، 5-بالمشاركة (5-هيدروكسيتريبتوفان)، الفينيلالينين، L-الثيانين، GABA (حمض غاما أمينوبوتيريك)، التورين، N-أسيتيل (NAC)، L-التيروزين، الخ.
  • الببتيدات، مثل الأوكسيتوسين، الببتيدات الكولاجين الخ.
  • السكريات مثل حمض الهيالوروني، بوليساسكريات الفطر الخ.
  • شبائه القنب مثل اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، CBG، THC
  • nootropics, العقاقير الذكية, والمحسنات المعرفية, التي يمكن أن تشمل المواد المذكورة أعلاه، فضلا عن جزيئات أخرى

التركيبة الدهنية المعززة بالنانو للجزيئات النشطة بيولوجياً تقدم معدل امتصاص أعلى، وتوافر بيولوجي فائق، وقد تمكن المواد من عبور حاجز الدم في الدماغ.
وأنظمة توصيل المخدرات البديلة القائمة على الدهون هي مستحلبات نانوية وحاملات الغروية القائمة على الدهون مثل الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة (SLN) وحاملات الدهون النانوية (NLC). كل منهم، نانو مستحلبات، SLNs و NLCs يمكن تشكيلها بشكل موثوق وتحميلها تحت sonication.

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار مفاعل دفعة

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2KW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة الليبسوموص

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي التقنية المفضلة لتشكيل الليبوزومات مع حمولة عالية من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا.يتم تحديد جودة الليبوسومات من خلال التوحيد في حجم الجسيمات واللاميلاريات، وكفاءة الفخ (٪EE) / التغليف الحمل، والاستقرار. طريقة التحضير، وظروف المعالجة، والمواد الخام، والتخزين هي عوامل هامة تسهم في جودة وبالتالي قوة من تركيبات ليبوسومية. صورة SEM اليسار يظهر lipوزومات أعدت بالموجات فوق الصوتية محملة بالأحماض الدهنية DHA و EPA باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELScher UP200S (الدراسة والصورة: هاديان وآخرون 2014).
إعداد الموجات فوق الصوتية من الليبوزومات هو تقنية موثوقة، والتي تعطي صغيرة، حجم الجسيمات الدهنية موحدة مع تحميل عالية من الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا. معلمات عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية (مثل السعة، والطاقة الكلية، والوقت، والنبض، ودرجة الحرارة، والضغط) هي بالضبط قابل للتعديل. كتقنية معالجة غير الحرارية، ويستند مبدأ العمل من سونتيشن على القص الميكانيكية البحتة. ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في السائل سونيكاتيد هو أن يفسر القانون الثاني للديناميكا الحرارية، والتي تنص على أن يتم تحويل أي طاقة تطبيقها في النهاية إلى حرارة. للحفاظ على درجة حرارة منخفضة مستقرة من المتوسطة الدهنية، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يوفر حلول التبريد المتطورة، مثل حمامات الجليد وكذلك المفاعلات والخلايا تدفق مع سترات التبريد. نتائج إنتاج الدهنية بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي استنساخها، وهو أمر مهم لعملية موحدة وجودة المنتج عالية باستمرار.
فسفوريبيدات عالية الجودة تتميز بنسبة عالية من فوسفاتيديلكولين وفوسفاتيديلهانولامين توفير قشرة ليبوسووم مستقرة تمنع تسرب المواد الغذائية. كما تحمي قشرة فوسفوليبيد قوية المواد الغذائية المغلفة ضد التحلل الحراري والأكسدة. ولذلك، فإن نسبة متوازنة من الفوسوفوليبيدات إلى مرحلة مائي إلى المواد الغذائية المغلفة (الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا) أمر ضروري.

مزايا إنتاج الليبسوموم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • High Encapsulation / Entrapment Efficiency (%EE)
  • التوافر البيولوجي العالي
  • سريعون & فعالة
  • الاستقرار طويل الأمد
  • للأغذية و فارما
  • آمنة & سهل الاستخدام

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لإنتاج ليبسوموم

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات 'أنظمة هي آلات موثوق بها تستخدم في إنتاج الأدوية والمكملات لصياغة ليبوسومات عالية الجودة محملة بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والفلافونويد والببتيدات والبوليفينول وغيرها من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا / المواد الغذائية. لتلبية متطلبات عملائها، Hielscher لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية من المهيجات مختبر مضغوط باليد والموجات فوق الصوتية مقاعد البدلاء الأعلى لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من تركيبات ليبوسومور. يمكن تشغيل تركيبة الليبوسومات فوق الصوتية دفعة أو كعملية مضمنة مستمرة باستخدام مفاعل تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية (تحقيقات) والأوعية مفاعل متاحة لضمان الإعداد الأمثل لإنتاج ليبوسومات الخاص بك. متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.السيطرة الدقيقة على جميع المعلمات العملية الهامة مثل السعة والضغط ودرجة الحرارة والوقت sonication جعل عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية موثوقة وقابلة للتكرار. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يعرف أهمية جودة المنتج عالية باستمرار ويدعم تكملة والمصنعين العلاجية لتنفيذ عملية التوحيد القياسي و GMP (ممارسات التصنيع الجيد) من قبل البرامج الذكية وتسجيل البيانات التلقائي. لدينا المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية تلقائيا تسجيل جميع معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية على بطاقة SD المدمج في. تتيح شاشات اللمس الرقمية والتحكم عن بعد بالمتصفح مراقبة العملية المستمرة وتمكين ضبط معلمات العملية بدقة عند الحاجة. وهذا يسهل مراقبة العمليات ومراقبة الجودة بشكل كبير.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Liposomal Encapsulated Bioactive Molecules with Ultrasonics

Ultrasonication is well known to be highly efficient in the preparation of liposomal formulations. Typical liposome formulations encapsulate vitamin C, CBD, curcumin, quercitin, astaxanthin, peptides and manifiold other bioactive compounds using ultrasonication. Ultrasonic liposome encapsulation is a simple, fast and efficacious technique which allows to produce stable, highly loaded vesicles. Ultrasonically encapsulated nutrients excel with superior bioavailability.

What are Liposomes and what are their Benefits?

Liposomes are vesicles consisting of an aqueous core enclosed in one or more phospholipid bilayers. Since liposomes have an aqueous core surrounded by a lipid layer and a hydrophilic outer shell, liposomes are water-soluble and can transport water-soluble and fat-soluble compounds in the respective compartments of the vesicle. This makes liposomes a highly effective delivery system for therapeutically active molecules. Liposomes are formed by disrupting biological membranes, a process which is promoted and intensified by ultrasonication. The structure of a liposomeLiposomes are most often composed of phospholipids, especially phosphatidylcholine, but may also include other lipids, such as egg phosphatidylethanolamine, as long as they are compatible with the lipid bilayer structure. Liposomes form spontaneously when phospholipids are hydrated. In the first step – the hydration phase – sonication is used to nano-emulsify the lipids and aqueous phase in order to promote the formation of highly loaded multi-lamellar vesicles (MLVs). Subsequently, sonification can be used to reduce the liposome size if required. To obtain a smaller vesicle size, sonication is applied to disperse and reduce the liposome size to to mono-dispersed large uni-lamellar vesicles (LUVs) or small uni-lamellar vesicles (SUVs).
The ultrasonic technique of liposome formation and liposomal size reduction is reliable, rapid, efficient, easy and safe. The produced liposomes show a high load of bioactive substances, high stability and superior bioavailability.

Ultrasonication is a fast and reliable technique to produce superior liposomes and nanoliposomes.

UP400St, a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic homogeniser, for the production nano-liposomes.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Why are ultrasonic cleaning baths not capable to produce high-quality liposomes?

The production of liposomes requires an ultrasonic device that can deliver enough energy to create uniform, nano-sized particles. Homemade liposomes using an ultrasonic jewellery cleaner usually have are generally ineffective since the liposomes prepared exhibit neither the needed nano-size nor do they encapsulate the bioactive nutrients in an effective and long-term stable way. In order to prepare high-quality liposomes, a probe-type ultrasonicator is the preferred technology as the probe (sonotrode) can transmit the intense acoustic energy required for the formation of highly-loaded efficacious liposomes into the medium. In general, liposomes produced with an ultrasonic probe have a particle size distribution of 100-500nm, which is optimal for high loadings and superior bioavailability.
The use of an ultrasonic flow cell reactor allows to prepare the liposomes in an oxygen-free environment to prevent oxidative degradation.
Probe type ultrasonicators provide the required energy to produce liposomes that are:

  • highly loaded
  • nano-sized
  • stable
  • monodisperse
  • bioavailable
  • biocompatible
  • reproducible

Liposomal Encapsulated Molecules with Ultrasonics

The list below gives an indication which substances have already successfully encapsulated into liposome formulations using the ultrasonic preparation route.

  • antioxidants such as glutathione, vitamin C, methylated B vitamins, resveratrol, CoQ10 etc.
  • phenolics: flavonoids such as fisetin, quercitin, oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPC); saponins such as astralgaloside; alkaloids
  • minerals such as magnesium chelates (e.g. magnesium threonate, magnesium orotate), zinc, copper etc.
  • terpenes such as astaxanthin, limonene, pinene, humulene, linalool, beta-caryophyllene, phytol, geraniol, terpinolene etc.
  • lipids such as the omega-3 fatty acids EPA and DHA; dipalmitoyl-phosphatidylcholine (DPPC) etc.
  • amino acids such as creatine, glycine, 5-HTP (5-hydroxytryptophan), phenylalanine, L-theanine, GABA (gamma-aminobutyric acid), taurine, N-acetylcysteine (NAC), L-tyrosine, etc.
  • peptides, e.g. oxytocin, collagen peptides etc.
  • polysaccharides such as hyaluronic acid, mushroom polisaccharides etc.
  • cannabinoids such as CBD, CBG, THC
  • nootropics, smart drugs, and cognitive enhancers, which can include substances mentioned above as well as other molecules

The nano-enhanced liposomal formulation of bioactive molecules offers a higher absorption rate, superior bioavailability and may enable substances to cross the blood brain barrier.
Alternative lipid-based drug delivery systems are nano-emulsions and lipid-based colloidal carriers such as solid lipid nanoparticles (SLN) and nanostructured lipid carriers (NLC). All of them, nano-emulsions, SLNs and NLCs can be reliably formed and loaded under sonication.

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Factors that Influence Liposome Quality

Ultrasonication is the preferred technique to form liposomes with a high load of bioactive compounds.Liposome quality is determined by uniformity in particle size and lamellarity, entrapment efficiency (%EE) / encapsulation load, and stability. Preparation method, processing conditions, raw materials, and storage are important factors that contribute to the quality and thereby potency of liposomal formulations. The SEM image left shows the ultrasonically prepared liposomes loaded with DHA and EPA fatty acids using a Hielscher ultrasonicator UP200S (study and picture: Hadian et al. 2014).
The ultrasonic preparation of liposomes is a reliable technique, which gives a small, uniform liposomal particle size with a high loading of bioactive molecules. Ultrasonic process parameters (such amplitude, total energy, time, pulsation, temperature, pressure) are exactly adjustable. As a non-thermal processing technique, the working principle of sonification is based on purely mechanical shear. Temperature rise in the sonicated liquid is to be explained by the second law of thermodynamics, which states that any energy applied finally is converted into heat. To maintain a stable low temperature of the liposomal medium, Hielscher Ultrasonics provides sophisticated cooling solutions, such as ice baths well as reactors and flow cells with cooling jackets. The results of ultrasonic liposome production are reproducible, which is important for a standardised process and a continuously high product quality.
High quality phospholipids featuring a high percentage of phosphatidylcholine and phosphatidylethanolamine provide a stable liposome shell that prevents the leakage of nutrients. A strong phospholipid shell also protects the encapsulated nutrients against oxidative and thermal degradation. Therefore, a balanced ratio of phosopholipids to aqueous phase to encapsulated nutrients (bioactive molecules) is essential.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Liposome Production

  • High Encapsulation / Entrapment Efficiency (%EE)
  • High Bioavailability
  • Rapid & Efficient
  • Long-time Stability
  • For Food and Pharma
  • Safe & Easy-to-Use

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Liposome Production

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ systems are reliable machines used in the pharmaceutical and supplement production to formulate high-quality liposomes loaded with vitamins, antioxidants, flavonoids, peptides, polyphenols and other bioactive compounds / nutrients. To meet its customers’ demands, Hielscher supplies ultrasonicators from the compact hand-held lab homogenizer and bench-top ultrasonicators to fully industrial ultrasonic systems for the production of high-volumes of liposomal formulations. Ultrasonic liposome formulation can be run as batch or as continuous inline process using an ultrasonic flow-through reactor. A broad range of ultrasonic sonotrodes (probes) and reactor vessels are available to ensure an optimal setup for your liposome production. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.The precise control over all important process parameters such as amplitude, pressure, temperature and sonication time make the ultrasonic process reliable and reproducible. Hielscher Ultrasonics knows of the importance of continuously high product quality and supports supplement and therapeutics manufacturers to implement process standardisation and GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) by intelligent software and automatic data recording. Our digital ultrasonic homogenizers automatically record all ultrasonic process parameters on a built-in SD-card. Digital touch displays and browser remote control allow for continuous process monitoring and enable to adjust the process parameters precisely whenever required. This facilitates process monitoring and quality control significantly.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References