Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

Liposomal فيتامين C الإنتاج مع الموجات فوق الصوتية

ومن المعروف تركيبات فيتامين Liposomal لارتفاع توافرها البيولوجي ومعدل الامتصاص. فيتامين (ج)، وهو مضاد للأكسدة، هو مكمل شائع يستخدم في الأدوية الغذائية والطبية لدعم الجهاز المناعي لجسم الإنسان. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة موثوقة وآمنة لإنتاج الليبوزومات عالية الجودة والناوزومات. تنتج عملية التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية دهونًا تحتوي على حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة ، مثل فيتامين C.

فيتامين سيسولومال ج

ميزة الفيتامينات الدهنية هي أنها لا تدار في شكل قرص أو مسحوق التقليدية، ولكن كتركيبة سائلة مع زيادة التوافر البيولوجي. وهذا يعني, يتم تغليف الفيتامينات في جوهر الخلايا الفوسفوليبيد كروية, ما يسمى الليبوزومات. منذ الدهون لديها تكوين الفوسفوليبيد مماثلة للأغشية الدهنية للخلايا البشرية، يتم امتصاصها بشكل أفضل بكثير في خلايا الجسم. ولذلك تستخدم الليبوزومات في التركيبات الطبية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والمكملات الغذائية وnutraceuticals، cosmeceuticals ومستحضرات التجميل.

مزايا إعداد Liposome بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • كفاءة فائقة في الفخ
  • كفاءة تغليف عالية (EE%)
  • ارتفاع الاستقرار
  • المعالجة غير الحرارية (تمنع التحلل)
  • متوافق مع صياغات مختلفة
  • عملية سريعة
الليبوزومات بالموجات فوق الصوتية – التوافر البيولوجي متفوقة
تساعد الليبوزومات المعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على التغلب على نصف العمر القصير ، ونفاذية غشاء الخلية المنخفضة ، وضعف التوافر البيولوجي عن طريق الفم بسبب تدهور المعدة والأنزيمية لهذه المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. التغليف في طبقة ثنائية فوسفوليبيد يحمي المكونات النشطة ضد التدهور ويزيد من معدل الامتصاص في الخلايا.
يستخدم التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من الليبوزومات الصيدلانية من الدرجة مع حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة.

UIP1000hdT مع مفاعل تدفق الزجاج لإنتاج الدهون

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحويصلية تشكيل

منذ تشكيل الليبوزومات وnanoliposomes لا يحدث كعملية عفوية، مطلوب مورد الطاقة لتعزيز عملية التغليف. الليبوزومات هي الحويصلات الدهنية ، والتي تتشكل عندما يتم إضافة الفوسفوليبيدات ، مثل الليسيثين ، إلى الماء ، حيث تشكل هياكل ثنائية الطبقات عندما يتم تطبيق طاقة كافية ، على سبيل المثال عن طريق سونيكيشن. الموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد على ترتيب جزيئات الدهون، بحيث يتم الحصول على مرحلة مائي مستقر حراريا. سونيكيشن لا تعزز فقط تشكيل الليبوزومات، كما أنه يقلل من حجم الليبوزومات مما أدى إلى nanoliposomes. حجم الليبsome هو عامل مهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتوافر البيولوجي ومعدل الامتصاص حيث يمكن أن تخترق الالليبوزومات الصغيرة أغشية الخلايا بشكل أسهل.

الموجات فوق الصوتية Liposome حجم الحد

التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة بسيطة وفعالة للحد من حجم الليبوزومات وتصنيع nanoliposomes. من أجل إعداد الليبوزومات الصغيرة ، يتم سونيكاتيد الحويصلات الرطبة لبضع دقائق باستخدام جهاز فوق صوتي من نوع التحقيق في مفاعل يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته. كما غير الحرارية، وطريقة ميكانيكية بحتة، والحد من حجم الموجات فوق الصوتية لا تتحلل فوسفوليبيدات ولا المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا.

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية سريعة وموثوق بها لإنتاج النانو الدهنية متفوقة.

UP400St، وهو المتجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية 400 واط قوية، لإنتاج الليبوزومات

المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج Liposome

HIELSCHER الفوق’ وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الأدوية والمكملات الغذائية لصياغة الليبوزومات عالية الجودة محملة بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والببتيدات والبوليفينول وغيرها من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. لقاء عملائها’ مطالب، Hielscher لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية من المتجانس مختبر المدمجة باليد وultarsonicators مقاعد البدلاء الأعلى لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من التركيبات liposomal. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من سونوتروديس والمفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لضمان الإعداد الأمثل لإنتاج الدهون الخاصة بك. تسمح متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالتشغيل على مدار 24 /7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

فيتامين ج

فيتامين (ج) ، المعروف أيضا باسم حمض الأسكوربيك أو الأسكوربات ، هو مضاد للأكسدة للذوبان في الماء مع الصيغة الكيميائية للC6ح8ال6. كanitioxidant، فيتامين (ج) بمثابة إلكترون المانحة لمختلف ردود الفعل الأنزيمية وغير الأنزيمية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فيتامين (ج) هو عامل مساعد في العديد من ردود الفعل الأنزيمية التي تنظم الوظائف البيولوجية الأساسية مثل التئام الجروح وتوليف الكولاجين. الاسقربوط هو الشكل الأكثر شهرة من نقص فيتامين (ج) الحاد الذي يحدث بسبب ضعف تخليق الكولاجين.
كفيتامين, حمض الاسكوربيك ضروري لجسم الإنسان, وهو ما يعني أن الجسم لا يمكن توليف فيتامين (ج), ولكن يجب أن تستهلك مع الغذاء. الأطعمة الغنية بفيتامين C تشمل الحمضيات، كامو كامو، acerola، اللفت، الوردة، الكشمش الأسود، الجوافة، فضلا عن الفواكه والخضروات الأخرى.
في حين أن الوجبات الغذائية المتوازنة توفر بسهولة كميات كافية من فيتامين C. ومع ذلك، غالباً ما تستخدم المكملات الغذائية مثل قطرات الفيتامينات والكبسولات وأقراص والمساحيق واللثة لضمان إمدادات كافية من الفيتامينات. تناول فيتامين C الموصى به يوميا من قبل الهيئة الأوروبية لسلامة الأغذية هو 110 ملغ / يوم للذكور و 95 ملغ / يوم للبالغين الإناث.
في الطب، يتم إعطاء فيتامين (ج) بجرعات عالية تحت إشراف طبي من أجل دعم علاجات السرطان وتقوية الجهاز المناعي. على سبيل المثال، وجدت الدراسات أن تناول مكملات فيتامين (ج) بانتظام يقلل من طول وشدة البرد والانفلونزا.

ما هو Liposome؟

الليبوزومات هي حويصلات كروية ذات حجم مجهري ، والتي يمكن أن تتراوح من 30نانومتر إلى عدة ميكرومتر. وهناك طريقة موثوقة لتخليق الليبوزومات تحت ظروف خاضعة للرقابة هو التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية. في الغالب, وتتألف من الدهون فوسفوليبيدات, خصوصا فوسفاتيديل كولين, ولكنها يمكن أن تشمل أيضا مركبات الدهون الأخرى, مثل فوسفاتيديلولاينمين البيض.
يجري الحويصلات المصنوعة من الفوسفوليبيدات، الليبوزومات بمثابة الحاويات الدقيقة التي تغلف المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والبوليفينول والببتيدات والمواد الدوائية (على سبيل المثال، اللقاحات والمركبات الطبية). تغلف ثنائي الفوسفوليبيد المادة النشطة بيولوجياً وتنقلها إلى خلايا. منذ ثنائيات الدهون مصنوعة من فوسفوليبيدات مماثلة مثل أغشية الخلايا، الليبوزومات يمكن عبور أغشية الخلايا بسهولة وتسليم المواد النشطة بيولوجيا في الخلايا. وهذا يجعل الليبوسوسوم الناقل المخدرات قوية للغاية مع ارتفاع التوافر البيولوجي ومعدل الامتصاص. الخصائص amphiphilic من bilayers الفوسفوليبيد جعل الليبوزومات قابلة للذوبان في كل من السوائل المائية والقطبية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Liposomal Vitamin C Production with Ultrasonics

Liposomal vitamin formulations are known for their higher bioavailability and absorption rate. Vitamin C, an antioxidant, is a common supplement used in nutritional and medical drugs to support the human body’s own immune system. Ultrasonication is a reliable and safe method for the production of high-quality liposomes and nano-liposomes. The ultrasonic encapsulation process produces liposomes with a high load of active substances, such as vitamin C.

Liposomal Vitamin C

The advantage of liposomal vitamins is that they are not administered in conventional tablet or powder form, but as liquid formulation with increased bioavailability. This means, the vitamins are encapsulated in the core of spherical phospholipid cells, so-called liposomes. Since liposomes have a similar phospholipid composition to the lipid membranes of human cells, they are significantly better absorbed into the body’s cells. Therefore liposomes are used in medicinal formulations and pharmaceuticals, supplements and nutraceuticals, cosmeceuticals and cosmetic products.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Liposome Preparation

  • Superior entrapment efficiency
  • High Encapsulation Efficiency (EE%)
  • High Stability
  • Non-thermal treatment (prevents degradation)
  • Compatible with various formulations
  • Rapid Process
Ultrasonic Liposomes – Superior Bioavailability
Ultrasonically prepared liposomes help to overcome the short half-life, low cell-membrane permeability, and poor oral bioavailability due to gastric and enzymatic degradation of these bioactive compounds. The encapsulation into a phospholipid bilayer protects the active ingredients against degradation and increases the absorption rate into the cells.
Ultrasonic encapsulation is used to produce large volumes of pharmaceutical-grade liposomes with a high load of active substances.

UIP1000hdT with glass flow reactor for liposome production

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Liposome Formation

Since the formation of liposomes and nanoliposomes does not occur as a spontaneous process, an energy resource is required to promote the encapsulation process. Liposomes are lipid vesicles, which are formed when phospholipids, e.g. lecithin, are added to water, where they form bilayer structures when sufficient energy, e.g. by sonication, is applied. Ultrasonication assists the arrangement of the lipid molecules, so that a thermodynamically stable aqueous phase is obtained. Sonication does not only promote the formation of liposomes, it also reduces the size of liposomes resulting in nanoliposomes. The liposome size is an important factor when it comes to bioavailability and absorption rate since smaller liposomes can penetrate the cell membranes easier.

Ultrasonic Liposome Size Reduction

Ultrasonic dispersion is a simple and efficient method for reducing the size of liposomes and manufacturing nanoliposomes. In order to prepare smaller liposomes, hydrated vesicles are sonicated for a few minutes with a probe-type ultrasonicator in a temperature-controlled reactor. As a non-thermal, purely mechanical method, ultrasonic size reduction does neither degrade the phospholipids nor the bioactive compounds.

Ultrasonication is a fast and reliable technique to produce superior nano-liposomes.

UP400St, a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic homogeniser, for the production of liposomes

Ultrasonic Processors for Liposome Production

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ systems are widely used in the pharmaceutical and supplement production to formulate high-quality liposomes loaded with vitamins, antioxidants, peptides, polyphenols and other bioactive compounds. To meet its customers’ demands, Hielscher supplies ultrasonicators from the compact hand-held lab homogeniser and bench-top ultarsonicators to fully industrial ultrasonic systems for the production of high-volumes of liposomal formulations. A broad range of ultrasonic sonotrodes and reactors are available to ensure an optimal setup for your liposome production. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Vitamin C

Vitamin C, also known as L-ascorbic acid or ascorbate, is a water-soluble antioxidant with the chemical formula of C6H8O6. As an anitioxidant, vitamin C acts as an electron-donor to various enzymatic and non-enzymatic reactions. Furthermore, vitamin C is a cofactor in many enzymatic reactions which regulate essential biological functions such as wound healing and collagen synthesis. Scurvy is the most well-known form of severe vitamin C deficiency that occur due to impaired collagen synthesis.
As a vitamin, ascorbic acid is essential to the human body, which means the body cannot synthesise vitamin C, but it must be consumed with food. Foods rich in vitamin C include citrus fruits, camu camu, acerola, kale, roseship, black currant, guava as well as other fruits and vegetables.
Whilst a well-balanced diets easily delivers adequate amounts of vitamin C. However, dietary supplements such as vitamin drops, capsules, tablets, powders and gummies are frequently used to ensure a sufficient vitamin supply. The recommended daily vitamin C intake by the European Food Safety Authority is 110 mg/day for male and 95 mg/day for female adults.
In medicine, vitamin C is administered in high doses under medical supervision in order to support cancer treatments and to strengthen the immune system. For instance, studies found that a regular intake of vitamin C supplements reduce the length and severity of cold and flu.

What is a Liposome?

Liposomes are spherical vesicles of microscopical size, which can range from 30nm to several micrometers. A reliable way to synthesise liposomes under controlled conditions is the ultrasonic encapsulation. Mostly, liposomes are composed of phospholipids, especially phosphatidylcholine, but they can also include other lipid compounds, such as egg phosphatidylethanolamine.
Being vesicles made from phospholipids, liposomes act as microcontainers that encapsulate bioactive compounds such as vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols, peptides, drug substances (e.g., vaccines, medicinal compounds). The phospholipid bilayer encapsulates the bioactive substance and transports it into cells. Since the liposome bilayers are made from similar phospholipids as the cell membranes, liposomes can cross the cell membranes easily and deliver the bioactive substances into the cells. This makes liposomes a highly potent drug carrier with a high bioavailability and absorption rate. The amphiphilic properties of the phospholipid bilayers make the liposomes soluble in both aqueous and polar liquids.