Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية Nanoliposomes لتركيبات الألسين استقرت

الأليسين هو مركب نشط بيولوجيا، والتي يمكن استخراجها من فصوص الثوم الطازج. الألسين عرضة للتدهور، وبالتالي يجب أن تصاغ في شكل ملحق استقرت من أجل الحصول على صيغة قوية على المدى الطويل. التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الليسين في nanoliposomes يحمي الألسين ضد التدهور ويؤدي إلى إطلاق المخدرات المستدامة.

استقرار الألسين

صياغة منتجات الأليسين مثل المكملات الغذائية مهمة صعبة بسبب عدم استقرار الأليسين. الأليسين حساس للأكسدة ودرجة الحرارة، مما يعني انخفاض محتوى الأليسين مع الوقت ودرجة الحرارة. خصوصا تجهيز ودرجات حرارة التخزين هي عوامل حاسمة. نشاط الأليسين مستقر نسبيًا عند 4 درجات مئوية بالمقارنة مع الأليسين المخزن في درجة حرارة الغرفة (عند حوالي 22 درجة مئوية). تم تحديد نصف حياته الكيميائية عند 4 درجة مئوية على أن يكون حوالي 150 يومًا ، بينما كان في درجة حرارة الغرفة حوالي 20 يومًا.
المعالجة المسبقة لـ isis الألسين عامل مهم آخر يجب النظر فيه. الألسين يبدو أن أكثر استقرارا في شرائح الثوم من الثوم الأرض.
عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، فإن صوتنة بشكل عام تكون أكثر فعالية عندما تتوفر مساحة سطح أكبر ، أي عندما يكون الثوم مطحونًا بشكل ناعماً. لذلك ، يجب إنشاء العلاج المسبق الأمثل (طحن مقابل تقطيع) من الثوم كمعلمة إضافية إلى جانب معلمات عملية سونيكيشن النموذجية. اقرأ المزيد عن استخراج الألسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الثوم!

اليبوسات الأيسين لتحقيق الاستقرار على المدى الطويل

الأليسين هو عرضة للتدهور الحراري ويتم تدميرها تحت الحمضية (درجة الحموضة 3.5 وأقل) الظروف. لذلك يجب تخزين مستخلصات الألسين والمكملات الغذائية في مكان يسمى، أي الثلاجة، في حوالي 4 درجات مئوية لضمان استقرار حياة نصف طويل لمدة عام تقريبا.
صياغة الألسين في ناقلات نانو الدهون مثل الليبوزومات والمواد الهلامية nanoemulsion يطيل العمر الافتراضي واستقرار منتجات الألسين.

تركيبة Ultasonic من الليبوزومات محملة الألسين

لو وآخرون (2014) تقرير الإعداد الناجح للnanoliposomes الايسين باستخدام بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة التبخر المرحلة العكسية. تم استخدام المعلمات التالية: نسبة الليسيثين الألسين من 3.70 : 1، نسبة الليسيثين الكوليسترول من 3.77 : 1، الوقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية 3 دقيقة. 40 ثانية. ، المرحلة العضوية نسبة المرحلة المائية من 3.02 : 1.The كفاءة الفخ من allicin مغلفة بالموجات فوق الصوتية كان 75.20 ± 0.62٪ مع متوسط حجم nanoliposome الألشين من 145.27 ± 15.19 نانومتر. ظهرت nanoliposomes الايسين أعدت بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإفراج عن المخدرات المستمرة، والتي تمكن من الإفراج المطرد من العنصر النشط على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن. وهذا يسهل إعطاء الأدوية والمكملات الغذائية ويقلل من الآثار السامة للخلايا.
اقرأ المزيد عن إعداد الـ(ليبوسوم) بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

هيكل الليبوسوم

هيكل ليبوسوم: نواة مائي وثنائي الطبقة فوسفوليبيد مع رؤساء هيدروفيليك وذيول الكاره للماء / lipophilic.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانوميلوسيون جلز مع اليسين

تم اختبار المواد الهلامية النانوية باستخدام البولي إيثيلين جليكول بنجاح كحامل المخدرات الليسين من أجل تحسين ذوبان المياه والتوافر البيولوجي للاليسين. (راجع رانجبار وآخرون)
اقرأ المزيد عن الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو استحلاب!

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية سريعة وموثوق بها لإنتاج النانو الدهنية متفوقة.

UP400St، وهو 400 واط قوية المتجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية، لإنتاج الليبوزومات وSLNs

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتغليف Liposomal

أنظمة Hielscher Ultrasonics هي أجهزة موثوقة تستخدم في إنتاج الأدوية والمكملات الغذائية لصياغة الليبوزومات عالية الجودة المحملة بمضادات الأكسدة والبوليفينول والأحماض الدهنية والفيتامينات والببتيدات وغيرها من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. لتلبية مطالب عملائها، Hielscher لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية من المتجانس مختبر المدمجة باليد ومقاعد البدلاء أعلى ultarsonicators لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من تركيبات liposomal. يمكن تشغيل صياغة الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية كدفعة أو كعملية مضمنة مستمرة. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم المسابير أو القرون) وأوعية المفاعل لضمان الإعداد الأمثل لإنتاج الليبوسوم الخاص بك. قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24 / 7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.



حقائق تستحق العلم

اليسين

الأليسين هو مركب ينتج عندما يتم سحق الثوم أو المفروم. متوفر في شكل مكمل غذائي، تم العثور عليه لتقليل الالتهاب وتقديم فوائد مضادة للأكسدة.
الثوم الطازج يحتوي على حمض أميني يسمى الألين. عندما يتم سحق القرنفل أو المفروم، يتم تحرير إنزيم، الأليناز. يتفاعل الألين والأليناز لتشكيل الألسين ، والذي يعتبر المكون الرئيسي النشط بيولوجيًا للثوم.
ومن المعروف مركبات الثوم كبريتكمثل الأليسين لآثارها الدوائية بما في ذلك مضادات الأكسدة، المضادة للبروتوزوال، المضادة للالتهابات، مضادات الميكروبات، المضادة للسرطان، وآثار cardioprotective.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Nanoliposomes for Stabilised Allicin Formulations

Allicin is a bioactive compound, which can be extracted from fresh garlic cloves. Allicin is prone to degradation and must be therefore formulated into a stabilised supplement form in order to obtain a long-term potent formula. Ultrasonic encapsulation of allicin into nanoliposomes protects allicin against degradation and results in a sustainable drug release.

Allicin Stability

The formulation of allicin products such as supplements is a challenging task due to the instability of allicin. Allicin is sensitive to oxidation and temperature, meaning allicin content decreased with time and temperature. Especially processing and storage temperatures are critical factors. Allicin activity is relatively stable at 4ºC when compared to allicin stored at room temperature (at approx. 22ºC). Its chemical half life at 4ºC was determined to be approx. 150 days, while at room temperature it was approx. 20 days.
Pre-processing of allicin sis another important factor that should be considered. Allicin seems to be more stable in sliced garlic than in ground garlic.
When it comes to ultrasonic extraction, generally sonication is more effective when larger surface area is available, i.e. when garlic is finely ground. Therefore, the optimum pre-treatment (grinding vs slicing) of garlic must be established as additional parameter besides the typical sonication process parameters. Read more about ultrasonic allicin extraction from garlic!

Allicin Liposomes for Long-Term Stabilization

Allicin is prone to thermal degradation and is destroyed under acidic (pH 3.5 and lower) conditions. Allicin extracts and supplements should therefore stored in a called place, i.e. refrigerator, at approx. 4ºC to ensure a prolonged half life stability of approx. 1 year.
The formulation of allicin into lipid nano carriers such as liposomes and nanoemulsion gels prolongs the shelf life and stability of allicin products.

Ultasonic Formulation of Allicin-Loaded Liposomes

Lu et al. (2014) report the successful preparation of allicin nanoliposomes using ultrasonically assisted reverse-phase evaporation. The following parameters were used: lecithin-allicin ratio of 3.70 : 1, lecithin-cholesterol ratio of 3.77 : 1, ultrasonic time 3 min. 40 sec., organic phase-aqueous phase ratio of 3.02 : 1.The entrapment efficiency of ultrasonically encapsulated allicin was 75.20 ± 0.62% with a mean size of the allicin nanoliposome of 145.27 ± 15.19 nm. The ultrasonically prepared allicin nanoliposomes featured a sustained drug release, which enables a steady release of the active ingredient over an extended period of time. This facilitates the administration of drugs and supplements and reduces cytotoxic effects.
Read more about Ultrasonic Liposome Preparation!

The structure of a liposome

Structure of a liposome: Aqueous core and phospholipid bilayer with hydrophilic heads and hydrophobic/lipophilic tails.

Ultrasonically Nanomemulsion Gels with Allicin

Nanomemulsion gels using polyethylene glycol was tested successfully as allicin drug carrier in order to improve the water solubility and bioavailability of allicin. (cf. Ranjbar et al.)
Read more about Ultrasonic Nano-Emulsification!

Ultrasonication is a fast and reliable technique to produce superior nano-liposomes.

UP400St, a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic homogeniser, for the production of liposomes and SLNs

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Liposomal Encapsulation

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ systems are reliable devices used in the pharmaceutical and supplement production to formulate high-quality liposomes loaded with antioxidants, polyphenols, fatty acids, vitamins, peptides, and other bioactive compounds. To meet its customers’ demands, Hielscher supplies ultrasonicators from the compact hand-held lab homogeniser and bench-top ultarsonicators to fully industrial ultrasonic systems for the production of high-volumes of liposomal formulations. Ultrasonic liposome formulation can be run as batch or as continuous inline process. A broad range of ultrasonic sonotrodes (also known as probes or horns) and reactor vessels are available to ensure an optimal setup for your liposome production. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.



Facts Worth Knowing

Allicin

Allicin is a compound produced when garlic is crushed or chopped. Available in dietary supplement form, it’s been found to reduce inflammation and offer antioxidant benefits.
Fresh garlic contains an amino acid called alliin. When the clove is crushed or chopped, an enzyme, alliinase, is released. Alliin and alliinase interact to form allicin, which is considered the major biologically active component of garlic.
Garlic’s organosulfur compounds such as allicin are known for their pharmacological effects including antioxidative, anti-protozoal, anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial, anticancer, and cardioprotective effects.