Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو استحلاب للميكرونعازلة قبل رذاذ التجفيف

  • من أجل تغليف المكونات النشطة عن طريق التجفيف بالرذاذ، يجب إعداد مستحلب صغير أو نانوي مستقر رفيع الحجم.
  • استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب سهل وموثوق به لإنتاج مستحلبات متناهية الصغر ومتناهية الصغر
  • كما السطحي البديل، يمكن استخدام البوليمرات الحيوية مثل العالة أو WPI في عمليات استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما مثبتات الغذاء الصف.

 

التغليف

تلعب المستحلبات وجودة المستحلبات دوراً هاماً فيما يتعلق بكفاءة واستقرار الجسيمات الدقيقة الزيتية المعدة عن طريق عمليات التغليف مثل تجفيف الرذاذ. استقرار مستحلب، اللزوجة، حجم قطرة ونسبة النفط / الماء هي عوامل حاسمة. أثناء المعالجة, أيّ يبدأ مع التحضير من المستحلب وينتهي مع ال [سرش-دفر], كلّ أنّ طبيعيّة وخصائص كيميائيّة من المستحلب ينبغي كنت حافظت, [إين وردر تو] منعت تدهور من الجسيمات دقيقة. ونوعية microencapsulation والاستقرار مستحلبات ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا وتؤثر على نوعية المنتجات النهائية مسحوق النهائي بشكل كبير. ولذلك، يلزم استخدام تقنية استحلاب موثوق بها. استحلاب الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تكنولوجيا راسخة، والتي تستخدم في مختلف الصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم لإنتاج الكلي، نانو، والمستحلبات الصغيرة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب

الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو مستحلبات

ultrasonicators عالية الأداء راسخة لعمليات استحلاب في الغذاء والصيدلة وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل. تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة هو وسيلة فعالة لإنتاج مستحلبات مع ميكرون- أو نانو-الحجم قطرات. ويستند استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية على مبدأ التجويف، والتي الموجات فوق الصوتية كثافة عالية والطائرات السائلة عالية السرعة القص قطرات’ سطح، وخلق قطرات صغيرة وبالتالي مستحلبات مستقرة.

مستحلب المثبتات

يمكن تثبيت المستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام عوامل استحلاب التقليدية (على سبيل المثال polysorbate، السوربيتان الخ)، ولكن أيضا باستخدام البوليمرات الحيوية (مثل صمغ الغوار، الصمغ العربي، WPI الخ). وقد اعترفت الصناعات بالإمكانات الهائلة للبوليمرات الحيوية كمثبتات مستحلب. خاصة بالنسبة للمواد الغذائية والأدوية والمستحلبات ومستحضرات التجميل، والبوليمرات الحيوية تسمح لتطوير المنتجات مع “نظيف” تسميه. وتوجد مجمعات البوليمرات الحيوية والبوليمرات الحيوية بكميات كبيرة وبجودة الغذاء. مجمعات البوليمر الحيوي (مثل مجمعات بروتين السكريات) هي أعلى من البوليمرات الحيوية لأنها توفر خصائص محسنة من كل بوليمر من تلقاء نفسها. البوليمر الحيوي يتكون من بروتين وبوليسكاريد (= البوليمرات الكربوهيدرات المعقدة) يقدم فوائد كل جزيء. يزيد البروتين من النشاط السطحي بحيث يتم الحصول على تشبع طبقة سطحية أعلى بتركيز أقل بكثير. يقلل السكاريد في المجمع من التوتر بين الوجه وبالتالي الطاقة المطلوبة لتوليد أسطح جديدة. وبالتالي، السكاريد اتسال تعزيز تشكيل قطرات صغيرة. يقدم مركب البوليمر الحيوي أفضل مكون له ويجعل بالتالي مثبت قوي.

سونيكيشن هو تقنية راسخة لإعداد nanoemulsions.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب

طلب معلومات





عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

Hielscher عالية الأداء يتم تثبيت المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم لإعداد مستقرة الكلي، نانو، والميكرومولات. مع محفظة منتجات تتراوح بين المحمولة الصغيرة أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى عالية-- السلطة الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية أنظمة للإنتاج التجاري من تيارات مضمنة كبيرة من المستحلبات، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم لك ultrasonicator مناسبة أكثر للعملية الخاصة بك.
يمكن تعديل مدخلات الطاقة والسعة (النزوح في سونوترودي)، ودرجة الحرارة، ومعدل التدفق لمتطلبات صياغة الخاص بك. لدينا معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن تقديم السعة عالية جدا. السعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة بشكل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة.
InsertMPC48 مع 48 قنية الجميلة، التي تضخ المرحلة الثانية من مستحلب مباشرة في منطقة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتيةPrecise control over the sonication parameters and automatic data recording on an built-in SD-card ensure high processing quality and allow for process standardisation. All our ultrasonic processors are designed for the 24/7 operation under full load. Robustness, low maintenance and user-friendliness are further advantages of Hielscher’s ultrasonicators, which makes them your work-horse in production.
اكسسوارات مثل HIELSCHER فريدة من نوعها التجويف متعدد الأطوار، إدراج خلية تدفق أن حقن المرحلة الثانية عن طريق cannulas مباشرة في التجويف الساخنة بقعة (انظر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. اليسار)، تساعد على إعداد نظام استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع UP200Ht Hielscher وسونوترودي S26d14

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مستحلب (المياه الحمراء / النفط الأصفر). بضع ثوان من sonication تحويل مراحل المياه / النفط منفصلة إلى مستحلب غرامة.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء أوتراسوتكناتورس للتطبيقات سونوكيميائية.

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من مختبر إلى مقياس تجريبي وصناعي.

مراجع الادب

  • كامبيلو، بيدرو هنريك؛ جونكيرا، لوسيانا أفونسو؛ دي ريسيندي، خايمي فييلا؛ (2) Domingues Zacarias, Rosana; دي باروس فرنانديز، ريجيان فيكتوريا؛ ألفارينغا بوتيريل، دييغو؛ فيلا بورجيس، سورايا (2017): استقرار مستحلب زيت الجير العطري ة المعدة باستخدام البوليمرات الحيوية والعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. المجلة الدولية للخصائص الغذائية Vol.20, No.S1, 2017. 564-579.
  • مافوسا، إيفون؛ جيداني، فيكتوريا أ. (2018): العوامل التي تؤثر على استقرار المستحلبات التي استقرت من قبل البوليمرات الحيوية. في: علم وتكنولوجيا خلف [ننوسلسيونس] (يحرّر جانبا [سلكان] [كركوش]). 2018


حقائق تستحق العلم

البوليمرات الحيوية كما المثبتات مستحلب

وتلزم أجهزة التثبيت والسطحي لمعظم المستحلبات لجعلها مستقرة على المدى الطويل. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع البوليمرات الحيوية مثل السكريات والبروتينات كمكونات وظيفية في نظم مستحلب. البوليمرات الحيوية هي نوع طبيعي من عامل استحلاب، والتي تقدم أداء استقرار مستحلب جيد بسبب قدرتها على التبلور ومستحلب. وبما أن إنتاج مستحلبات مستقرة هو شرط مسبق لتغليف ناجح عن طريق التجفيف بالرذاذ للمنتجات الغذائية، فإن البوليمرات الحيوية هي نوع مفضل من المثبتات. يمكن استخدام البوليمرات الحيوية كمثبتات من تلقاء نفسها أو في تركيبة.
البوليمرات الحيوية مثل الصمغ العربي وبروتين مصل اللبن العزلة (WPI) غير مكلفة ويمكن معالجتها بسهولة في إنتاج الأغذية. الصمغ العربي هو خليط من الكربوهيدرات أنيوني وبعض البروتينات. البروتينات المتفرعة للغاية، التي ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بنية السكريات، وإعطاء الصمغ العربية خصائص مستحلب جيدة. يتكون عزل بروتين مصل اللبن من خليط من البروتينات الكروية. ويمكن أن تكون هذه البروتينات الكروية بسرعة على سطح قطرات النفط أثناء التجانس، مما يسهل تشكيل قطرات صغيرة.
البوليمرات الحيوية الشائعة الأخرى المستخدمة كعوامل استحلاب هي الجيلاتين، صمغ زنتان، النشا، الكازين، البكتين، مالتوديكسترين، أوفالبومين، ألجينات الصوديوم، وكربوكسيميثيلسيلولوز وغيرها.
تتكون مجمعات البوليمر الحيوي من اثنين أو أكثر من البوليمرات الحيوية. يمكن تصنيع مجمعات البوليمر الحيوي بواسطة العلاجات الكيميائية أو الأنزيمية أو الحرارية. يزيد التعقّد عموما من متانة وذوبان مجمع البوليمر الحيوي النهائي، مما يعزز قابليتها للاستخدام والاستقرار. ولا سيما ما ينتج عن ذلك من استقرار أعلى فيما يتعلق بدرجات الحرارة المختلفة، ودرجة الألف وقوة الأيونية هي عوامل هامة لعمليات استحلاب.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Nano-Emulsification for Microencapsulation before Spray-Drying

  • In order to microencapsulate active ingredients via spray-drying, a fine-sized stable micro- or nanoemulsion must be prepared.
  • Ultrasonic emulsification is a facile and reliable technique to produce stable micro- and nano-emulsions
  • As alternative surfactant, biopolymers such gum arabi or WPI can be used in ultrasonic emulsification processes as food-grade stabilizers.

 

Encapsulation

Emulsions and emulsion quality play a significant role regarding efficiency and stability of oily microparticles prepared via encapsulation processes such as spray drying. Emulsion stability, viscosity, droplet size and oil/water ratio are crucial factors. During the processing, which starts with the preparation of the emulsion and ends with the spray-drying, all those physical and chemical properties of the emulsion must be maintained, in order to prevent a deterioration of the microparticles. The quality of microencapsulation and emulsions stability are closely related and influence the quality of the final powdered products final significantly. Therefore, a reliable emulsification technique is required. Ultrasonic emulsification is a well established technology, which is used in various industries worldwide to produce macro-, nano-, and micro-emulsions.

Ultrasonic Emulsification

Ultrasonic Nano-Emulsions

High-performance ultrasonicators are well established for emulsification processes in the food, pharma and cosmetic industry. The application of intense ultrasound waves is an efficient method to produce emulsions with micron- or nano-sized droplets. Ultrasonic emulsification is based on the principle of cavitation, in which high intensity ultrasound waves and its high velocity liquid jets shear the droplets’ surface, creating thereby small droplets and stable emulsions.

Emulsion Stabilizers

Ultrasonic emulsions can be stabilized using conventional emulsifying agents (e.g. polysorbate, sorbitan etc.), but also using biopolymers (e.g. guar gum, gum arabic, WPI etc.). Industries have recognized the huge potential of biopolymers as emulsion stabilizers. Especially for food, pharmaceutical and cosmetic emulsions, biopolymers allow for the development of products with a “clean” label. Biopolymers and biopolymer complexes are available in large volumes and of food-grade quality. Biopolymer complexes (such as polysaccharide-protein complexes) are superior to biopolymers since they offer improved properties than each polymer on its own. A biopolymer composed of a protein and a polysaccharide (= complex carbohydrate polymers) offers the benefits of each molecule. The protein increases the surface activity so that a higher surface layer saturation at a significantly lower concentration is obtained. The polysaccharide in the complex reduces the interfacial tension and thus the energy that is required to generate new surfaces. Thereby, polysaccharides enhance the formation of small droplets. A biopolymer complex offers the best of its both component and makes therefore a strong stabilizer.

Sonication is a well established technique to prepare nanoemulsions.

Ultrasonic emulsification

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High Performance Ultrasonicators

Hielscher’s high-performance ultrasonic processors are installed worldwide for the preparation of stable macro-, nano- and microemulsions. With a product portfolio ranging from small handheld ultrasonic lab devices to high-power industrial ultrasonic systems for the commercial production of large inline streams of emulsions, Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you the most suitable ultrasonicator for your process.
Power input, amplitude (displacement at the sonotrode), temperature, and flow rate can be adjusted to the requirements of your formulation. Our industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
InsertMPC48 with 48 fine cannulas, which inject the second phase of the emulsion directly into the ultrasonic cavitation zonePrecise control over the sonication parameters and automatic data recording on an built-in SD-card ensure high processing quality and allow for process standardisation. All our ultrasonic processors are designed for the 24/7 operation under full load. Robustness, low maintenance and user-friendliness are further advantages of Hielscher’s ultrasonicators, which makes them your work-horse in production.
Accessories such as Hielscher’s unique MultiPhaseCavitator, a flow cell insert that injects the second phase via cannulas directly into the cavitational hot-spot (see pic. left), help to setup an optimal ultrasonic emulsification system.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic emulsification with Hielscher's UP200Ht and sonotrode S26d14

Ultrasonic preparation of an emulsion (red water / yellow oil). A few seconds of sonication turn the separate water/oil phases into a fine emulsion.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators for sonochemical applications.

High-power ultrasonic processors from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Campelo, Pedro Henrique; Junqueira, Luciana Affonso; de Resende, Jaime Vilela; Domingues Zacarias, Rosana; de Barros Fernandes, Regiane Victória; Alvarenga Botrel, Diego; Vilela Borges, Soraia (2017): Stability of lime essential oil emulsion prepared using biopolymers and ultrasound treatment. International Journal of Food Properties Vol.20, No.S1, 2017. 564-579.
  • Maphosa, Yvonne; Jideani, Victoria A. (2018): Factors Affecting the Stability of Emulsions Stabilised by Biopolymers. In: Science and Technology Behind Nanoemulsions (Edited by Selcan Karakuş). 2018


Facts Worth Knowing

Biopolymers as Emulsion Stabilizers

Stabilizers and surfactants are required for most emulsions to make them long-term stable. Biopolymers such as polysaccharides and proteins are widely employed as functional ingredients in emulsion systems. Biopolymers are a natural type of emulsifying agent, which offer a good emulsion stabilizing performance due to their gelling and emulsifying capacity. Since the production of stable emulsions is a prerequisite for a successful encapsulation via spray-drying of food products, biopolymers are a preferred type of stabilizer. Biopolymers can be employed as stabilisers on their own or in combination.
Biopolymers such as gum arabic and whey protein isolate (WPI) are inexpensive and can be easily processed in food production. Gum arabic is a mixture of anionic carbohydrates and some proteins. Its highly branched proteins, that are closely linked to the polysaccharide structure, give gum arabic good emulsifying properties. Whey protein isolate is composed from a mixture of globular proteins. Those globular proteins can be quickly adsorbed onto the oil droplets surface during homogenization, which facilitates the formation of small droplets.
Other common biopolymers used as emulsifying agents are gelatin, xanthan gum, starch, casein, pectins, maltodextrin, ovalbumin, sodium alginate, and carboxymethylcellulose amongst others.
Biopolymer complexes are composed of two or more biopolymers. Biopolymer complexes can be synthesized by chemical, enzymatic or thermal treatments. The complexation generally increases the robustness and solubility of the final biopolymer complex, enhancing their usability and stability. Especially the resulting higher stability in regards to varying temperatures, pH and ionic strength are important factors for emulsification processes.