المستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

المستحلب هو نظام من مرحلتين من اثنين من السوائل غير القابلة للتفكك ، حيث يتم توزيع مرحلة واحدة ، ما يسمى بالمرحلة الداخلية أو المتناثرة ، على شكل قطرات صغيرة في المرحلة الأخرى ، ما يسمى بالمرحلة الخارجية أو المستمرة. لإعداد مستحلب، عموما مدخلات الطاقة في نظام مرحلتين مطلوب. وقد ثبت جيدا قوى القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتكون ذات كفاءة عالية لإنتاج مستحلبات مستقرة طويلة الأجل مع قطرات نانو الحجم وذات جودة عالية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحسين الاستقرار المستحلب

The ultrasonicator UP200St in a stirred vessel for emulsification of reactants الآثار المادية لالموجات فوق الصوتية الناجمة عن التجويف الصوتي يؤدي إلى تعطيل قطرات الزيت والماء وييسر بذلك تشكيل مستقر O / W وW / O مستحلبات مع حجم قطرات صغيرة جدا في ميكرون - نانو الحجم. نظراً لحجم قطرات صغيرة جداً ومساحة سطحها عالية، nanoemulsions تقدم خصائص حيوية عالية للغاية، وهو أمر مهم للأغذية والمكملات الغذائية، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية وإنتاج مستحضرات التجميل. بسبب حجم قطرات دقيقة، يمكن للمركب النشط بيولوجيا اختراق الخلايا بسرعة. أيضا في العلوم المادية والصناعة، نانو مستحلبات مهمة لتصنيع الطلاء عالية الأداء، والدهانات، والبوليمرات وغيرها من المركبات. ستعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية nanoemulsions عادة ما تكون أكثر استقرارا بشكل ملحوظ من macroemulsions ولا تظهر الترسيب، وتراكم أو flocculation.

قدرات المستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • نانو و مستحلبات صغيرة
  • كفاءة عالية
  • دفعة أو مستمر
  • سوائل منخفضة إلى لزجة
  • القابلية للتكرار / التكرار
  • تقنية موثوقة
  • سهلة وآمنة للاستخدام

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonicators are reliable and efficient tools to produce nanoemulsification

UP400St – جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية 400W للنفط في الماء (O / W) نانو مستحلبات

يوضح هذا الفيديو المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher UP400S الذي يعد مستحلب ًا نباتيًا بحجم نانو في الماء.

استحلاب الزيت النباتي في الماء باستخدام UP400S

كفاءة عالية مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طه وآخرون (2020) استنتاج في ورقة استعراضها أن الفوق صوتيات عالية الكثافة (HIU) "يمكن استخدامها لتحسين خصائص مستحلب المستحلبات الغذائية مثل البروتينات والسكريات وتعزيز استقرار مستحلبهم. بروتين-السكريات المعقدة استقرت مستحلبات التي تنتجها HIU أظهرت استقرارا أفضل ضد الضغوط البيئية من مستحلبات استقرت من قبل المكونات الفردية. وعلاوة على ذلك، أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن التجانس HIU كانت أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من المهيجين الضغط العالي وmicrofluidizers. (طه وآخرون، 2020)

وجودة المستحلب العوامل المؤثرة

  • متوسط حجم القطرات (متأثر بتقنية استحلاب)
  • توزيع حجم القطرات (متأثر بتقنية استحلاب)
  • اللزوجة الداخلية
  • اللزوجة المستمرة المرحلة
  • الفاعل
  • تركيز مرحلة الزيت
  • م. م. 1999
  • الخصائص البصرية المستحلب
Ultrasonic nano-emulsification results in nano-enhanced emulsions

يستخدم مستحلب الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو لإنتاج مستحلبات عالية الأداء للمواد عالية الأداء، والدهانات، والطلاء، والغذاء، ومستحضرات التجميل فارما.

استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع UP200Ht Hielscher وسونوترودي S26d14

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النفط في الماء (O / W) مستحلب (الماء الأحمر / النفط الأصفر). بضع ثوان من سونيكيشن تحويل مرحلتين من الماء والنفط إلى مستحلب غرامة.

مستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات اللوازم عالية الطاقة، منخفضة التردد مستحلبات الموجات فوق الصوتية في أي مقياس للبحث، وتطوير العملية، R&د والإنتاج الصناعي من تيارات حجم كبير جدا. لدينا محفظة واسعة تقدم المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي في أي حجم ولأي صناعة.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7/365. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. يمكن التحكم في جميع معلمات العملية ومراقبتها تمامًا عبر البرامج الذكية.

مزايا Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مستحلبات

  • لأي حجم / قدرة الإنتاج
  • لأية صناعة
  • فعالة وعملية تكثيف
  • للمعالجة الدفعية والمضمونة
  • تنوعا قابلة للاستخدام
  • كفاءة الطاقة
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • خطي قابل للتحجيم
  • موثوق
  • صيانة قوية ومنخفضة
  • سهلة التركيب أو الرجعية تناسب
  • بسرعة روي
Ultrasonic reactor FC100L1K-1S with MultiPhaseCavitator InsertMPC48

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع التجويف متعدد الأطوار لتحسين نانو مستحلب

طلب معلومات





التجويف متعدد الأطوار – نظام الحقن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

InsertMPC48 مع 48 قنية الجميلة، التي تضخ المرحلة الثانية من مستحلب مباشرة في منطقة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتيةمتعدد الزّوافيّة – MPC48insert – هو إدراج فريدة من نوعها لمفاعلات Hielscher الخلية تدفق. يتميز تصميم MultiPhaseCavitator بـ 48 من القنيات الدقيقة التي تحقن المرحلة الثانية من المستحلب مباشرة في البقعة الساخنة التجويفية. في منطقة التجويف، الحصول على قطع خيوط غرامة من المرحلة الثانية حقن موجات تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية من 20 كيلوهرتز. وهذا يعني أن السائل المحقون يحصل على قطع من قبل 20،000 السكتات الدماغية الاهتزاز في الثانية الواحدة، والتي تنتج قطرات دقيقة غير عادية في نطاق نانو. القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وموجات الصدمة والاضطرابات المستحلبات هذه قطرات صغيرة داخل المرحلة المستمرة وتنتج مستحلب نانو متفوقة من الاستقرار العالي.

هل تريد شراء مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

اتصل بنا know عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال أدناه، يرسل لنا رسالة بريد إلكترونيأو يدعونا!
سيكون لدينا فريق ذوي خبرة جيدة سعداء لمناقشة تطبيق مستحلب الخاص بك معك والتوصية لك نظام مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة!

قائمة التحقق لشراء مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

  • المعلمات التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة
  • سعة عالية
  • كفاءة الطاقة
  • الدفعة والمضمون
  • خطي قابل للتحجيم لأي حجم
  • البرامج الذكية مع إعدادات sonication للبرمجة
  • 24/2/365 عملية
  • قوي
  • سونتروديس والاكسسوارات المتاحة

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

ما هو المستحلب؟ – تعريف مصطلح "مستحلب"

المستحلب هو نظام سائل يتكون من سائلين غير قابلين للتسرب على الأقل ، حيث يتم تفريق أحد السوائل في الآخر كقطرات صغيرة. وتسمى مرحلة القطرات الصغيرة الموزعة المرحلة المتفرقة أو الداخلية ، في حين تسمى المرحلة الأخرى المرحلة المستمرة أو الخارجية. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من المستحلبات ، والتي تميّز بين: مستحلبات النفط في الماء (O/W) والمياه في الزيت (W/O). في مستحلب النفط في الماء (O/W) ، المرحلة الداخلية هي سائل زيت أو زيت غير قابل للاغتياج ، والمرحلة الخارجية هي الماء أو سائل المياه غير القابلة للاغ الانتشار. في مستحلب الماء في الزيت (W/O) ، المرحلة الداخلية هي السائل الشبيه بالماء ، في حين أن المرحلة الخارجية هي السائل الشبيه بالنفط.
تتطلب معظم المستحلبات عامل مستحلب ، والمعروف باسم مثبت أو السطح. حجم القطرات يلعب أيضا دورا حاسما فيما يتعلق الاستقرار مستحلب. كلما كان حجم القطرات أصغر ، كلما كان المستحلب أكثر استقرارًا.


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Ultrasonic Emulsifiers

An emulsion is a two-phase system of two immiscible liquids, where one phase, the so-called internal or dispersed phase, is distributed as small droplets into the other, so-called external or continuous, phase. To prepare an emulsion, generally energy input into the two-phase system is required. Ultrasonic shear forces are well proven to be highly efficient to produce long-term stable emulsions with nano-sized droplets and of superior quality.

Ultrasonically Improved Emulsion Stability

The ultrasonicator UP200St in a stirred vessel for emulsification of reactants The physical effects of ultrasound induced by acoustic cavitation results in the disruption of oil and water droplets and facilitates thereby the formation of stable O/W and W/O emulsions with very small droplets size in the micron- and nano-size. Due to very small droplet size and its high surface area, nanoemulsions offer extraordinarily high bioactive properties, which is important for foods and supplements, pharmaceuticals and cosmetic production. Due to the minute droplet size, the bioactive compound can penetrate cells rapidly. Also in material science and industry, nano-emulsions are important for the manufacturing of high-performance coatings, paints, polymers and other composites. Ultrasonically prepared nanoemulsions are usually significantly more stable than macroemulsions and do not show sedimentation, coalescence or flocculation.

Capabilities of Ultrasonic Emulsification

  • Nano- and mini-emulsions
  • Highly efficient
  • Batch or continuous
  • Low to viscous liquids
  • Reproducibility / repeatability
  • Reliable technique
  • Easy and safe to use

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicators are reliable and efficient tools to produce nanoemulsification

UP400St – 400W ultrasonic device for oil-in-water (O/W) nano-emulsions

This video demonstrates the Hielscher ultrasonic processor UP400S preparing a nano-sized vegetable oil-in-water emulsion.

Emulsifying of Vegetable Oil in Water using the UP400S

Highly Efficient Ultrasonic Emulsification

Taha et al. (2020) conclude in their review paper that High-Intensity Ultrasonics (HIU) “could be used to improve the emulsifying properties of food emulsifiers such as proteins and polysaccharides and enhance the stability of their emulsions. Protein-polysaccharide complex stabilized emulsions produced by HIU showed better stability against environmental stresses than the emulsions stabilized by individual components. Moreover, several studies showed that HIU homogenizers were more energy efficient than high pressure homogenizers and microfluidizers.” (Taha et al., 2020)

Emulsion Quality Influencing Factors

  • Mean droplet size (influenced by emulsification technique)
  • Droplet size distribution (influenced by emulsification technique)
  • Internal-phase viscosity
  • Continuous-phase viscosity
  • Surfactant
  • Oil-phase concentration
  • Continuous-phase pH
  • Optical properties of emulsion
Ultrasonic nano-emulsification results in nano-enhanced emulsions

Ultrasonic nano-emulsification is used to produce high-performance emulsions for high-performance materials, paints, coatings, food, pharma, and cosmetics.

Ultrasonic emulsification with Hielscher's UP200Ht and sonotrode S26d14

Ultrasonic preparation of an oil-in-water (O/W) emulsion (red water / yellow oil). A few seconds of sonication turn the two phases of water and oil into a fine emulsion.

High-Performance Ultrasonic Emulsifiers

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-power, low-frequency ultrasonic emulsifiers at any scale for research, process development, R&D and industrial production of very large volume streams. Our broad portfolio offers the ideal ultrasonic processor at any size and for any industry.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7/365 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. All process parameters can be exactly controlled and monitored via smart software.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonics Emulsifiers

  • for any volume / production capacity
  • for any industry
  • efficacious and process intensifying
  • for batch and inline processing
  • versatile usable
  • energy-efficient
  • easy and safe to operate
  • reproducible results
  • linear scalable
  • reliable
  • robust, low maintenance
  • easy to install or retro-fit
  • fast RoI
Ultrasonic reactor FC100L1K-1S with MultiPhaseCavitator InsertMPC48

Ultrasonic reactor with MultiPhaseCavitator for improved nano-emulsification

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


MultiPhaseCavitator – The Ultrasonic Injection System

InsertMPC48 with 48 fine cannulas, which inject the second phase of the emulsion directly into the ultrasonic cavitation zoneThe MultiPhaseCavitator – MPC48insert – is a unique insert for Hielscher flow cell reactors. The design of the MultiPhaseCavitator features 48 fine cannulas that inject the second phase of the emulsion directly into cavitational hot-spot. In the cavitation zone, the fine strands of the injected second phase get cut by ultrasonic frequency waves of 20kHz. This means the injected fluid gets cut by 20,000 vibration strokes per second, which produces extraordinarily minute droplets in the nano range. The ultrasonic shear, shock waves and turbulences emulsifies these small droplets within the continuous phase and produces a superior nano-emulsion of high stability.

Want to Buy an Ultrasonic Emulsifier?

Contact us know by filling the contact form below, sending us an email, or calling us!
Our well-experienced team will be glad to discuss your emulsion application with you and to recommend you the most suitable ultrasonic emulsifier system!

Checklist for Buying the Ultrasonic Emulsifier fulfilling your Needs

  • precisely controllable parameters
  • high amplitudes
  • energy-efficiency
  • batch and inline
  • linear scalable to any size
  • smart software with programmable sonication settings
  • 24/2/365 operation
  • robust
  • sonotrodes and accessories available

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

What is an Emulsion? – Definition of the Term “Emulsion”

An emulsion is a fluid systems consisting of at least two immiscible liquids, where one of the liquids is dispersed in the other as small droplets. The phase of small, distributed droplets is called dispersed or internal phase, whilst the other phase is called continuous or external phase. There are two main types of emulsions, which is distinguished between: The oil-in-water (O/W) and water-in-oil (W/O) emulsions. In the oil-in-water (O/W) emulsion, the internal phase is an oil or oil miscible liquid, and the external phase is water or a water miscible liquid. In the water-in-oil (W/O) emulsion, the internal phase is the water-like liquid, while the external phase is the oil-like liquid.
Most emulsions require an emulsifying agent, known as stabilizer or surfactant. The droplet size plays also a crucial role regarding emulsion stability. The smaller the droplet size, the more stable is the emulsion.


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.