Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

MultiPhaseCavitator-إدراج لخلية بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق

تم تصميم MultiPhaseCavitator إدراج (InsertMPC48) لتحسين معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السائل / السائلة أو يمزج السائل / الغاز. 48 قنية دقيقة جدا حقن السائل أو الغاز في الطور السائل الحق في منطقة التجويف. وهذا يخلق صغيرة جدا قطرات مع وقف التنفيذ أو فقاعات الغاز مما أسفر عن مساحة محددة عالية جدا.
هذا إدراج مفيد بشكل خاص للكيمياء مستحلب، مثل المرحلة حوالات ردود الفعل، مرحلة نقل-الحفز (PTC) أو السائل السائل استخراج. آخر الحقل مثيرة للاهتمام من التطبيق هو ترسب جزيئات من اثنين السلائف السائلة أو سونو-التبلور. تم تصميم هذا الإدراج للمفاعلات خلية تدفق HIELSCHER ويسمح لدفعة أو التجهيز المستمر.
يظهر حقن مرحلة التفاصيل من متعدد المرحلة Cavitator

الحقن في multiphasecavitator بالموجات فوق الصوتية

واحد و 48 موانئ حقن

Ultrasonication هو وسيلة فعالة لاستحلاب والاختلاط. يختلف عن الإعداد التقليدية، حيث يتم الجمع بين مراحل منفصلة قبل دخولها الخلية التدفق والتجويف، وهذا إدراج خلية تدفق يحسن الجمع بين المرحلتين. عندما يتم حقن السائل من خلال 48 قنية غرامة، فإنه يدخل الخلية التدفق في مسارات ضيقة جدا. يستخدم إدراج جدا 48 قنية الطبية غرامة بأقطار الداخلية من 0.3mm الى 1.2MM. هذه قنية يمكن استبدالها بسهولة وهي للاستهلاك منخفض التكلفة (عقيمة، تقريبا. 2ct / PC). التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية (في 20KHZ) تخفيضات 48 خيوط السائلة الواردة إلى قطرات صغيرة عندما يدخلون المرحلة السائلة في الخلية التدفق.
تصميم ينطبق نفس الضغط تغذية من العرض واحد لجميع قنية 48 لمعادلة التدفق بين قنية.

InsertMPC48 لتدفق مفاعل الخلية

48 منافذ دخول مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتفاعلات بين السوائل

الاستخدامات والتطبيقات

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط للكيمياء مستحلبوغالبا ما تستخدم HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ليستحلب، لتحسين حركية عملية مرحلة نقل أو معدلات الذوبان في المرحلة نظم السائل السائل. أمثلة لمثل هذه العمليات هي إزالة الكبريت الناتج عن الأكسدة مع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين والاستخلاص بالمذيبات لاحق أو أسترة المحفز قاعدة الدهون الثلاثية.
الذوبان محدود من مرحلة كاشف واحد في المرحلة الكاشف آخر مشكلة كبيرة في الكيمياء عملية مستحلب كما تتفاعل مرحلتي مع بعضها البعض إلا في الطور البيني. دون الموجات فوق الصوتية، وهذا يؤدي إلى معدلات التفاعل منخفضة وبطء حركية التحويل في أنظمة مرحلتين.
باستخدام إدراج مع مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والتجويف ينتج القص الهيدروليكية عالية ويكسر المرحلة حقنها ميكرون الفرعية وnanosize قطرات. وبما أن مساحة محددة من الحدود مرحلة غير مؤثرة لمعدل الكيميائية من رد فعل هذا انخفاض كبير في القطر قطرة يحسن حركية التفاعل وقد يقلل أو يلغي الحاجة لوكلاء مراحل النقل. قد يتم تخفيض نسبة حجم المرحلة حقن، لأن المستحلبات الدقيقة تحتاج أقل حجم لتقديم نفس سطح التماس مع المرحلة كاشف أخرى.
استخدام هذا الإدراج قد يخفض المبلغ المطلوب من المحفزات مستحلب محبة للجهتين أو مرحلة نقل المواد الحفازة (PTC)، مثل أملاح الأمونيوم الرباعية مع قدرة فريدة من نوعها لتذوب في كل من السوائل المائية والعضوية.

تعزيز الشامل ونقل الملكية لالتفاعلات الكيميائية

عندما تتفاعل مرحلتين الكاشف في حدود المرحلة، والمنتجات رد فعل تتراكم على سطح قطرة وعرقلة مراحل كاشف من التفاعل في واجهة. القص الهيدروليكي الناجمة عن نتائج التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في التدفق المضطرب ونقل المواد من وإلى قطيرة الأسطح ويؤدي إلى التحام المتكررة وتشكيل لاحقة من قطرات الجديدة. كما تقدم رد فعل على مر الزمن، صوتنة يزيد من التعرض والتفاعل من الكواشف.
يستخدم هذا التأثير في العديد من العمليات، مثل أسترة الزيوت النباتية إلى وقود الديزل الحيوي أو توليف البوليستر التي أسترة diesters مع ثنائيات متعددة الأثير كاملة لتشكيل الجزيئات.

الاستحلاب / الاستحلاب

هذا إدراج خلية تدفق يحسن استحلاب عند خلط السوائل إمتزاج. وهذا يؤدي إلى أحجام أصغر قطرة وتوزيع حجم أضيق – عامل رئيسي لاستقرار مستحلب. مع هذا التصميم يمكنك حقن ويستحلب المنخفضة والمتوسطة السوائل اللزوجة في السوائل اللزوجة حتى عالية، مثل الزيوت الثقيلة وقود (HFOs)، والبوليمرات أو المواد الهلامية. بعض الصيغ قد تتطلب المستحلبات أو المثبتات التي يمكن ان تضاف. في هذه الحالة فإنه يساعد على مزج مستحلب موحد. متوفرة عند الطلب تصاميم مخصصة لحقن المرحلة أكثر من واحد على الرغم من أن قنية.

السائل السائل استخراج

هذا إدراج يعزز عمليات استخراج السائل السائل عن طريق جعل غرامة حجم مستحلب المضطرب، على سبيل المثال مرحلة المذيبات في مرحلة النفط. مرة أخرى، وهذا يزيد من سطح التماس المرحلة والنتائج في أفضل استخراج والتقليل من استخدام المذيبات.

أكوا الوقود للاحتراق النظيف

انخفاض زيوت الوقود الصف، مثل زيت الوقود الثقيل المستخدم في السفن البحرية أو لتوليد الطاقة يمكن مستحلب بالماء. وهذا يؤدي إلى احتراق أكثر كفاءة وفي الحد بشكل كبير من NOس انبعاثات السخام و.
اقرأ المزيد عن استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية من وقود مائي (مستحلب الوقود)!

InsertMPC48 مع 48 قنية غرامة

في غير ذلك من التعليقات – 48 قنية غرامة تنتهي في منطقة التجويف

FC100L1K-1S مع InsertMPC48

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق خلية مفاعل FC100L1K-1S مع InsertMPC48

تصميم أفضل يخلق نتائج أفضل!

هطول / سونو-تبلور

أصباغ أو متناهية الصغر يمكن أن تتولد من أسفل إلى أعلى عن طريق الترسيب في السوائل. في هذه الحالة، يبدأ الخليط الفوق تشكيل جزيئات صلبة أو بلورات من المواد عالية التركيز. سوف تنمو هذه الجسيمات إلى نقطة معينة ويعجل في نهاية المطاف. من أجل السيطرة على الجسيمات / حجم الكريستال والتشكل، والسيطرة على خلط السلائف / كاشف أمر ضروري.
بشكل عام، تتضمن عملية هطول الأمطار: خلط، التشبع، التنوي والنمو الجسيمات، والتكتل. يتم تجنب هذا الأخير بتركيز صلب منخفض أو عن طريق وكلاء الاستقرار. اختلاط أمر بالغ الأهمية. كما لمعظم العمليات هطول الأمطار وسرعة رد الفعل عالية جدا. وInsertMPC48 يجمع سريعة طائرات حقن الضيقة مع قوي القص التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية. هذا يزيد من سرعة خلط والأداء خلق الجسيمات أكثر وأصغر.

توزيع حجم الجسيمات من Fe3O4

توزيع حجم الجسيمات من Fe3O4 (أكسيد الحديد الأسود) الجسيمات المتولدة في رد فعل مستمر هطول بالموجات فوق الصوتية (Banert وآخرون، 2004).

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


من مختبر اختبار لمقياس الطيار والإنتاج

HIELSCHER الفوق تقدم معدات لاختبار والتحقق منها والاستفادة من هذه التكنولوجيا على أي مستوى. هذا المفهوم هو من السهل أن تدرج في العمليات القائمة.

  1. تغذية المرحلة أ بمنفذ دخول السائل في الجزء السفلي من خلية تدفق
  2. تغذية المرحلة B بمنفذ دخول السائل أصغر (الصورة) في الجانب الخلية التدفق. سوف يتم حقنه هذه الأعلاف في منطقة التجويف خلال 48 أنابيب غرامة
  3. ضبط ضغط المفاعل باستخدام صمام الضغط الخلفي في ميناء منفذ التدفق الخلوي

في المقعد العلوي مستوى ل UIP1000hd (1KW) يمكن معالجة معدلات التدفق من 100 إلى 1000L / ساعة (25-250 غال / ساعة) لمظاهرة العملية والاستفادة المثلى من المعلمات صوتنة. وقد تم تصميم معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لخطي النطاق تصل إلى أحجام معالجة أكبر في الطيار أو الإنتاج على نطاق و. يسرد الجدول أدناه تجهيز كميات وأحجام المعدات الموصى بها.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.2L 00.25 إلى 2M3/ ساعة UIP1000hd، UIP2000hd
00.2L 1 الى 8m3/ ساعة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 4 إلى 30M3/ ساعة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 30M أعلاه3/ ساعة مجموعة من UIP10000 أو UIP16000

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

MultiPhaseCavitator-Insert for Ultrasonic Flow Cell

The MultiPhaseCavitator Insert (InsertMPC48) is designed to improve the ultrasonic processing of liquid/liquid or liquid/gas mixes. 48 very fine cannulas inject liquid or gas into a liquid phase right in the cavitation zone. This creates very small suspended droplets or gas bubbles yielding a very high specific surface area.
This insert is particularly useful for emulsion chemistry, such as Phase-Transfer-Reactions, Phase-Transfer-Catalysis (PTC) or Liquid-Liquid-Extraction. Another interesting field of application is the precipitation of particles from two liquid precursors or sono-crystallization. This insert is designed for Hielscher flow cell reactors and allows for batch or continuous processing.
Shows phase injection detail of Multi-Phase-Cavitator

Injection into ultrasonic multiphasecavitator

One and 48 Injection Ports

Ultrasonication is an effective means for emulsification and mixing. Different from the conventional setup, where separate phases are combined before they enter the flow cell and the cavitation, this flow cell insert improves the combination of the two phases. When a liquid is injected through the 48 fine cannulas, it enters the flow cell in very narrow strands. The insert uses very 48 fine medical cannulas with inner diameters from 0.3mm to 1.2mm. These cannulas can be easily replaced and are a low cost consumable (sterile, approx. 2ct/pc). The ultrasonic cavitation (at 20kHz) cuts the 48 incoming liquid strands into small droplets when they enter the liquid phase in the flow cell.
The design applies the same feed pressure from one supply to all 48 cannulas to level the flow between the cannulas.

InsertMPC48 for Flow Cell Reactor

48 entry ports into ultrasonic reactor for liquid-liquid reactions

Uses and Applications

Ultrasonic Mixing for Emulsion ChemistryHielscher ultrasonic reactors are often used to emulsify, to improve phase-transfer process kinetics or dissolving rates in liquid-liquid phase systems. Examples for such processes are the oxidative desulfurization with hydrogen peroxide and subsequent solvent extraction or the base-catalyzed transesterification of triglycerides.
Limited solubility of one reagent phase in another reagent phase is a significant problem in the process emulsion chemistry as both phases react with each other only at the interphase. Without ultrasonics, this results in low reaction rates and a slow conversion kinetics in two-phase systems.
Using the insert with an ultrasonic reactor, the cavitation produces high hydraulic shear and breaks the injected phase into sub-micron and nanosize droplets. As the specific surface area of the phase boundary is influential for the chemical rate of reaction this significant reduction in droplet diameter improves the reaction kinetics and may reduce or eliminate the need for phase-transfer agents. The volume percentage of the injected phase may be lowered, because finer emulsions need less volume to provide the same contact surface with the other reagent phase.
The use of this insert may lower the required amount of amphiphilic emulsion catalysts or phase-transfer catalysts (PTC), such as quaternary ammonium salts with their unique capability to dissolve in both aqueous and organic liquids.

Enhanced Mass-Transfer for Chemical Reactions

When two reagent phases react at a phase boundary, the reaction products accumulate at the droplet surface and block the reagent phases from interacting at the interface. The hydraulic shear caused by the ultrasonic cavitation results in turbulent flow and material transport from and to droplet surfaces and leads to the repeated coalescence and subsequent formation of new droplets. As the reaction progresses over time, sonication maximizes the exposure and interaction of the reagents.
This effect is used in many processes, such as the transesterification of vegetable oils to biodiesel or the synthesis of polyesters by the transesterification of diesters with diols to form macromolecules.

Emulsifying / Emulsification

This flow cell insert improves the emulsification when mixing immiscible liquids. This leads to smaller droplet sizes and a narrower size distribution – key factor for the stability of an emulsion. With this design you can inject and emulsify low and medium viscosity liquids into even high viscosity liquids, such as heavy fuel oils (HFOs), polymers or gels. Some formulations may require emulsifiers or stabilizers to be added. In this case it helps to mix the emulsifier uniformly. Customized designs for the injection of more than one phase though the cannulas are available on request.

Liquid-Liquid Extraction

This insert boosts liquid-liquid extraction processes by making a fine-size turbulent emulsion, e.g. of a solvent phase in a oil phase. Again, this increases the phase contact surface and results in better extraction and reduced solvent usage.

Aqua-Fuels for Cleaner Combustion

Low grade fuel oils, such as heavy fuel oil used on marine vessels or for power generation can be emulsified with water. This results in a more efficient combustion and in a significant reduction of NOx emissions and soot.

InsertMPC48 with 48 fine cannulas

InsertMPC48 – 48 fine cannulas end in the cavitation zone

FC100L1K-1S with InsertMPC48

Ultrasonic Flow Cell Reactor FC100L1K-1S with InsertMPC48

Better design creates better results!

Precipitation / Sono-Crystallization

Pigments or nano-particles can be generated bottom-up by precipitation in liquids. In this case, a supersaturated mixture starts forming solid particles or crystals out of the highly concentrated material. These particles will grow to a certain point and finally precipitate. In order to control the particle/crystal size and morphology, controlling the precursor/reagent mixing is essential.
In general, the precipitation process involves: Mixing, supersaturation, nucleation, particle growth, and agglomeration. The latter is avoided by a low solid concentration or by stabilizing agents. The mixing is critical; as for most precipitation processes the speed of the reaction is very high. The InsertMPC48 combines fast narrow injected jets with strong ultrasonic cavitational shear. This maximizes the mixing speed and performance creating more and smaller particles.

Particle size distribution of Fe3O4

Particle size distribution of Fe3O4 (magnetite) particles generated in an continuous ultrasonic precipitation reaction (Banert et al., 2004).

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.


From Lab Testing to Pilot Scale and Production

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers equipment to test, verify and utilize this technology at any scale. The concept is easy to incorporate into existing processes.

  1. Feed phase A into liquid entry port at the bottom of the flow cell
  2. Feed phase B into smaller liquid entry port(s) at the side of the flow cell. This feed will be injected into the cavitational area through 48 fine pipes
  3. Adjust reactor pressure using a back-pressure valve at the flow-cell outlet port

At bench-top level a UIP1000hd (1kW) can process flow rates from 100 to 1000L/hr (25 to 250 gal/hr) for process demonstration and for the optimization of the sonication parameters. Hielscher ultrasonic processors are designed for linear scale-up to larger processing volumes at pilot or production scale. The table below lists processing volumes and recommended equipment sizes.

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
0.2L0.25 to 2m3/hrUIP1000hd, UIP2000hd
0.2L1 to 8m3/hrUIP4000
n.a.4 to 30m3/hrUIP16000
n.a.above 30m3/hrcluster of UIP10000 or UIP16000