Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لمستحلبات الماء في وقود الديزل

استخدام مستحلبات الماء في الوقود هو بسبب الأنظمة البيئية شددت وتشديد المنافسة التوسع السريع في سوق النقل. تمكن تقنية استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية لزيادة كفاءة استخدام الوقود، مثل الوقود الثقيل أو الديزل، عن طريق خلط الماء إلى وقود القاعدة. توفر مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية الوقود المياه احتراق أكثر اكتمالا وأكثر من استهلاك الوقود الاقتصادي، في حين حرق الوقود مع انبعاثات أقل!

الماء في مستحلب الوقود

احتراق الوقود يولد الغازات الخطرة، مثل أكاسيد النيتروجين (أكسيد النيتروجين) والهيدروكربونات (HC) وأول أكسيد الكربون (CO) وثاني أكسيد الكربون (CO2)، وكذلك الجسيمات (PM)، السخام والدخان، والتي تسبب ضررا للإنسان الصحة والبيئة. انبعاث تلك الملوثات يمكن أن تخفض بشكل كبير من خلال إضافة الماء إلى وقود.
إضافة 5 - المياه 25٪ من الوقود، مثل زيت الوقود الثقيل أو الديزل، يمكن أن تقلل من الملوثات الخطرة في emisson من جذريا. الماء المحقون يقلل المحلية درجة حرارة الاحتراق ثابت الحرارة. وقد أثبتت الدراسات أن وبالتالي انبعاث أكاسيد النيتروجين يمكن تخفيضها بنسبة تصل إلى 40٪، CO2 بنسبة 5٪ – 15٪ وPM بنسبة تصل إلى 90٪. الدخان الأسود من احتراق الديزل يمكن القضاء عليها تماما مثل يتم حرق الوقود تماما.
وفي الوقت نفسه، استهلاك الوقود يمكن ان يكون انخفاض قبل تقريبا. 5٪. الحفاظ على البيئة وتوفير الوقود!
وتشمل أنواع الوقود القابلة للاستحلاب الهيدروكربونات السائلة، النفط الخام والوقود الثقيل (HFO)، النافثا والكيروسين والديزل وزيوت التدفئة والديزل الحيوي والزيوت النباتية.

بيئي & منافع اقتصادية:

  • انخفاض انبعاثات أكاسيد النيتروجين
  • انخفاض انبعاثات السخام
  • خفض استهلاك الوقود
  • المزيد من الاحتراق الكامل
  • انخفاض درجات الحرارة الاحتراق الذروة
  • أقل قاذورات في المرجل
مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستحلبات الوقود المياه نانو الحجم. (اضغط للتكبير!)

الانحلال الابتدائي والثانوي في لهب رذاذ الوقود المستحلب.

وGRAFIC فوق يقارن احتراق الديزل على التوالي ومستحلب الماء في وقود الديزل (واسعة). وقود الماء في الديزل حروق أنظف بكثير. (انقر على الصورة أعلاه للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المياه في والوقود مستحلبات

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هو معروف وثبت التكنولوجيا لخلق المستحلبات غرامة الحجم مع قطرات في نطاق ميكرون ونانو. ال بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب ويستند التكنولوجيا على قوى القص التجويف. بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف، يتم الحد من قطرات الماء والوقود إلى حجم النانو ويتم مزجها معا بحيث يتم إنتاج حجم ما يرام (نانو / مصغرة) مستحلب. لاستحلاب مضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وتيارات الوقود والمياه منفصلة يمكن تعديلها بدقة بحيث يتم ضمان نسبة ثابتة من المياه والوقود.
يمكن تثبيت المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مباشرة أمام مضخة حقن بحيث متجانسة مستحلب الوقود المياه يمكن حقن مباشرة في المحرك ويتم تجنب تخزين مستحلب الوقود. عندما يتم حقن مستحلب الوقود المياه في غرفة الاحتراق، تتبخر قطرات الماء بسبب ارتفاع درجات الحرارة بسرعة مع درجة غليان الماء أقل قدر من الوقود. أثناء عملية التبخر، وقطرات الماء انفجر بطريقة الصغيرة المتفجرة وتعطيل الوقود إلى قطرات صغيرة. وبالتالي، فإن صغار والوقود المياه في غرفة الاحتراق بحيث الوقود والهواء في غرفة الاحتراق بشكل أفضل مختلطة والوقود يمكن أن يكون احترقت بالكامل. قطرات صغيرة جدا توفر سطح الجسيمات عالية جدا مما أدى إلى توتر منخفض واجهة للنفط المياه الكبيرة، مما يحسن من الانحلال أبعد من ذلك. وهذا يزيد من كفاءة الاحتراق، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى أهمية تخفيض تكلفة الوقود، وهو ما يتجاوز تكاليف استحلاب.
تقنية مزج الموجات فوق الصوتية هي عملية مضمنة، والتي يمكن تحديثه وتعديله بسهولة في محركات القائمة. يتطلب المحرك نفسه أي تعديلات.

والموجات فوق الصوتية مستحلب تقنية

ال بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب ويستند التكنولوجيا على التجويف وارتفاع خلط القص. تقترن عالية موجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة في الوسط السائل (خليط الماء وقود) وخلق أحجام قطرات في مجال النانو والسماح لإنتاج مرحلتين مستحلبات الماء في النفط وثلاث مراحل للنفط في المياه في النفط المستحلبات.

منشآت ل:

  • حزب الشعب الجمهوري – وحدات الحرارة والقوة المشتركة
  • مولدات الديزل
  • محطات توليد الطاقة
  • السفن البحرية
  • قاطرات الديزل
  • retrofittable لجميع محركات الديزل
  • على متن التكنولوجيا: صلاحيتها للإبحار

الثقيلة واجب معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER تزود الثقيلة الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعدات التي يمكن التعامل مع تيارات وقود عالية – حتى في اللزوجة العالية. يتم بناؤها المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ل24/7 العملية تحت ظروف قاسية. أنظمتنا والمدمجة الصديقة للمشغل، لم يكن لديك أي أجزاء متحركة، من السهل تركيب وتشغيل وصيانة تتطلب بالكاد.
إنتاج وقود مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن التحكم بشكل آمن عبر الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو تحكم مستعرض، في حين اثنين من تيارات تغذية منفصلة من الماء والوقود تسمح لجرعة دقيقة لنسبة الوقود المياه وتنظيم / التكيف من خليط الوقود خلال عملية وفقا للالحالية حمل المحرك / السرعة.

توفير الوقود والحد من أكاسيد النيتروجين والسخام انبعاثات الوقود مع مستحلب تنتج بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

تخفيض أكاسيد النيتروجين

استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لإنتاج مستحلب وقود الماء (انقر للتكبير!)

7 × السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية 1KW للوقود مستحلب

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


HIELSCHER الفوق تزود المجانسة قوية لإنتاج وقود مستحلب

استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الماء الوقود

مراجع الادب

  • آل Iwayzy صدام H؛ باطلاع يوسف، طلال. آل الجبوري، رائد A. (2014): الوقود الحيوي من الشائع المياه العذبة الطحالب شلوريلا (FWM-CV) لمحركات الديزل. الطاقات 7/2014. 1829-1851.
  • خان، محمد يحيى، كريم، Z. A. عبد. هاغوس، Ftwi Yohaness. العزيز، A. راشد A .؛ تان، عيسى M. (2014): الاتجاهات الحالية في المياه في والديزل مستحلب بمثابة الوقود. مجلة العالم العلمي 2014.
  • Scarpete، دان (2013): ديزل المياه مستحلب، وهو الوقود Alterantive للحد من انبعاثات محركات الديزل. آلات وتقنيات، مواد 7/2013. 13-16.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

أكوا الوقود

وقود الماء هو مصطلح يستخدم بدلاً من ذلك للوقود مستحلب (ما يسمى بوقود مستحلب). هذا النوع من الوقود هو مستحلبات تتكون من الماء والسائل القابل للاحتراق، مثل النفط أو الوقود أو الغاز أو الديزل. المستحلبات هي خليط معين من سائلين أو أكثر من السوائل غير القابلة للتخسيس التي تتألف من مرحلة مستمرة ومشتتة. الموجات فوق الصوتيه استحلاب هي تقنية قوية وموثوق بها لاستحلاب المياه والنفط (الوقود، الخام، الديزل الخ) عن طريق خلق قطرات نانو الحجم. سونيكيشن هو بالتالي تكنولوجيا مبتكرة لحرق أنظف وأكثر فعالية من الوقود.

المستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

غالبا ما يشار إلى المجانسة النسيجية بالموجات فوق الصوتية باسم sonicator التحقيق ، lyser الصوتية ، والموجات فوق الصوتية المفسد ، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، sono-ruptor ، sonifier ، dismembrator سونيك ، disruptter الخلية ، disperser بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مستحلب أو dissolver. تنجم المصطلحات المختلفة عن التطبيقات المختلفة التي يمكن تحقيقها بواسطة الصوتنة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Power Ultrasound for Water-in-Diesel Emulsions

The use of water-in-fuel emulsions is a rapidly expanding due to tightened environmental regulations and the tougher competition in the transportation market. The ultrasonic emulsification technology enables for a more efficient use of fuels, such as heavy fuels or diesel, by mixing water into the base fuel. Ultrasonically emulsified water-fuels provide a more complete combustion and a more economic fuel consumption, whilst burning the fuels with fewer emissions!

Water-in-Fuel Emulsion

The combustion of fuels generates hazardous gasses, such as nitrous oxides (NOx), hydrocarbons (HC), carbon monoxide (CO), carbon dioxide (CO2) as well as particulate matter (PM), soot and smoke, which are harmful to human health and environment. The emission of those pollutants can be significantly reduced by adding water to the fuel.
The addition of 5 – 25% water to the fuel, such as heavy fuel oil or diesel, can reduce the emisson of hazardous pollutants drastically. The injected water reduces the local adiabatic combustion temperature. Studies have proven that thereby the emission of NOx can be lowered by up to 40%, CO2 by 5% – 15% and PM by up to 90%. Black smoke from diesel combustion can be completely eliminated as the fuel is burned completely.
At the same time, the fuel consumption can be reduced by approx. 5%. Save the environment and save fuel!
Emulsifiable fuels include liquid hydrocarbons, crude, heavy fuels (HFO), naphtha, kerosene, diesel, heating oils, biodiesel and vegetable oils.

Environmental & Economic Benefits:

  • lower NOx emissions
  • lower soot emissions
  • reduced fuel consumption
  • more complete combustion
  • lower peak combustion temperatures
  • less fouling in the boiler
Ultrasonically emulsified nano-sized water-fuel emulsions. (Click to enlarge!)

Primary and secondary atomization in spray flame of emulsified fuel.

The grafic above compares the combustion of straight diesel and a water-in-diesel emulsion (WiDe). The water-in-diesel fuel burns significantly cleaner. (Click on the image above to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Water-in-Fuel Emulsions

Power ultrasound is a well known and proven technology to create fine-size emulsions with droplets in the micron and nano range. The ultrasonic emulsification technology is based on cavitational shear forces. By ultrasonic cavitation, the water and fuel droplets are minimized to nano size and are blended together so that a fine-size (nano-/ mini-)emulsion is produced. For the ultrasonic inline emulsification, the separate fuel and water streams can be precisely adjusted so that a constant ratio of water and fuel is ensured.
The ultrasonic homogenizers can be installed directly before the injection pump so that the homogeneous water-fuel emulsion can be injected immediately into the engine and the storage of the fuel emulsion is avoided. When the water-fuel emulsion is injected into the combustion chamber, the water droplets evaporate due to the high temperatures rapidly as the boiling point of water is much lower as of the fuel. During the vaporization process, the water droplets burst in a micro-explosive way and disrupt the fuel into smaller droplets. Thereby, the water-fuel is atomized in the combustion chamber so that fuel and air in the combustion chamber are better mixed and the fuel can be burned completely. The very small droplets offer a very high particle surface resulting in a large low-tension water-oil interface, which improves the atomization further. This increases the combustion efficiency, finally resulting in a significant fuel cost reduction, which exceeds the costs for the emulsification.
The ultrasonic blending technology is an inline process, which can be easily retrofitted at existing engines. The engine itself requires no modifications.

The Ultrasound Emulsion Technology

The ultrasonic emulsification technology is based on cavitation and high shear mixing. High intense ultrasound waves are coupled into the liquid medium (fuel-water mixture) and create droplet sizes in the nano range and allow to produce two-phase water-in-oil emulsions and three-phase oil-in-water-in-oil emulsions.

Installations on:

  • CHP – combined heat and power units
  • diesel generators
  • power stations
  • marine vessels
  • diesel locomotives
  • retrofittable to all diesel engines
  • on-board technology: seaworthiness

Heavy-Duty Ultrasound Equipment

Hielscher supplies heavy duty industrial ultrasonic equipment which can handle high fuel streams – even at high viscosities. Hielscher’s ultrasonic homogenizers are built for 24/7 operation under rough conditions. Our systems are operator-friendly and compact, do not have any moving parts, are easy to install and operate and barely require maintenance.
The ultrasonic emulsion fuel production can be securely controlled via PC or browser control, whilst the two separate feeding streams of water and fuel allow for an accurate dosage of the water-fuel ratio and the regulation/ adaption of the fuel mixture during operation in accordance to the current engine load/ speed.

Save fuel and reduce NOx and soot emissions with ultrasonically produced emulsion fuels!

NOx reduction

Ultrasonic emulsification allows to produce water-fuel emulsion (Click to enlarge!)

7 x 1kW ultrasonic power for emulsion fuels

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies powerful homogenizers for the production of emulsion fuels

Ultrasonic emulsification of water-fuels

Literature/References

  • Al-Iwayzy, Saddam H.; Yusaf, Talal; Al-Juboori, Raed A. (2014): Biofuels from the Fresh Water Microalgae Chlorella vulgaris (FWM-CV) for Diesel Engines. Energies 7/2014. 1829-1851.
  • Khan, Mohammed Yahaya; Karim, Z. A. Abdul; Hagos, Ftwi Yohaness; Aziz, A. Rashid A.; Tan, Isa M. (2014): Current Trends in Water-in-Diesel Emulsion as a Fuel. The Scientific World Journal 2014.
  • Scarpete, Dan (2013): Diesel-Water Emulsion, an Alterantive Fuel to Reduce Diesel Engine Emissions. Machines, Technologies, Materials 7/2013. 13-16.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)




Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.