Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

متفوقة نانو الوقود التي تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية

  • يستخدم تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج nanofuels أو diesohol، وهو مزيج وقود الإيثانول والديزل، الذي هو تحسين بإضافة الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية النانوية أو.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة تنتج، مستحلبات النانو الوقود فائقة غرامة والتفرق.
  • النانوية فرقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الوقود تحسين خصائص الأداء الوقود والانبعاثات.
  • متوفرة على نطاق صناعي لإنتاج نانو الوقود بالموجات فوق الصوتية المشتتات المضمنة.

نانو الوقود

تتكون Nanofuels في خليط من وقود قاعدة (مثل الديزل، وقود الديزل الحيوي، يمزج الوقود) ومتناهية الصغر. تلك الجسيمات النانوية بمثابة nanocatalysts الهجين، التي توفر مساحة كبيرة على رد الفعل. تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية لنتائج نانو مضافة في يحسن إلى حد كبير أداء الوقود مثل تخفيض تأخير الإشعال، القوت يعد اللهب واشتعال التكتل وكذلك التخفيضات الشاملة كبيرة في الانبعاثات.
يمزج الوقود الجسيمات نانو الحجم تتفوق الوقود السائل النقي بخصوص أداء الوقود بنسبة كثافة طاقة أعلى وأسرع وأسهل الاشتعال، وتعزيز التأثير المحفز، وخفض الانبعاثات، والتبخر أسرع ومعدل الحرق وتحسين كفاءة الاحتراق.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت الجسيمات النانوية في الوقود

لتجنب تصفية النانوية في خزان الوقود، ويجب أن تفرق الجسيمات sophistically. معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي المشتتات قوية وموثوق بها، وهي معروفة جيدا لقدرتها على خلط، deagglomerate وحتى النانوية مطحنة بحيث يتم الحصول على تشتت مستقر مع حجم الجسيمات المطلوبة.
وثبت الموزعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER وأدوات لتفريق الأنابيب النانوية والجسيمات إلى وقود.
وتبين القائمة أدناه لمحة عامة على اختبرت مواد النانو مشتتة في الوقود:

  • الأنابيب النانوية الكربونيةأنابيب الكربون النانوية
  • التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية

  • اي جي – فضة
  • شركةالألومنيوم
  • شركة2ال3أكسيد الألمونيوم
  • AlCuOسأكاسيد الألمنيوم النحاس
  • بالبورون
  • كماالكلسيوم
  • كربونات الكالسيوم3كربونات الكالسيوم
  • Feحديد
  • معنحاس
  • CUOأكسيد النحاس
  • هذاالسيريوم عنصر فلزي
  • المدير التنفيذي2أكسيد السيريوم
  • (المدير التنفيذي2) · (ZrO2)أكسيد الزركونيوم السيريوم
  • شركةالكوبالت
  • ملغالمغنيسيوم
  • Mnالمنغنيز
  • تيو2ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم
  • أكسيد الزنكأكسيد الزنك
معالجة المضمنة مع 7KW المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة (انقر للتكبير!)

7KW نظام تدفق الموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





وعلاوة على ذلك، مخدر نانو المضافة، على سبيل المثال كما أكسيد السيريوم على MWNTs، تم اختبارها بنجاح أيضا.
نانو النطاق، بالموجات فوق الصوتية أكسيد السيريوم أحادية فرقت يقدم النشاط التحفيزي مرتفعة بسبب النسبة العالية السطح إلى الحجم مما يؤدي إلى تحسين كفاءة استهلاك الوقود وخفض الانبعاثات.

Nanoemulsions بالموجات فوق الصوتية

ويستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية والتكنولوجيا استحلاب لإنتاج مستقر الايثانول في ديكان، والإيثانول في وقود الديزل أو وقود الديزل وقود الديزل الحيوي الإيثانول يمزج / الإيثانول. هذه الأخلاط هي وقود قاعدة مثالية، التي يمكن أن تكون في الخطوة الثانية تحسينها من خلال تشتيت جزيئات النانو في الوقود.
كما تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو استحلاب بنجاح لإنتاج أكوا الوقود.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المائية الوقود!

HIELSCHER الفوق تزود المجانسة قوية لإنتاج وقود مستحلب (انقر للتكبير!)

إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وقود مستحلب

أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

توليد المستحلبات والتفرق مستقرة يتطلب الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة وسعة عالية. HIELSCHER الفوق’ يمكن معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم سعة عالية جدا، وهو أمر مهم لانتاج المستحلبات والتفرق نانو الحجم. ولذلك، ultrasonicators الصناعية لدينا يمكن أن تدار بسهولة في سعة تصل إلى 200μm في 24/7 العملية في ظل ظروف الثقيلة. لسعة أعلى، تتوفر sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية حسب الطلب.
تقدم HIELSCHER، المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية للغاية فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع بصمة صغيرة لتركيبها في محطات مع مساحة محدودة والبيئات تطلبا.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


InsertMPC48 مع 48 قنية الجميلة، التي تضخ المرحلة الثانية من مستحلب مباشرة في منطقة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

في غير ذلك من التعليقات – حل HIELSCHER للمتفوقة نانو المستحلبات

مراجع الادب

  • D'سيلفا، R .؛ Vinoothan، K .؛ بينو، K.G؛ Thirumaleshwara، B .؛ راجو، K. (2016): تأثير ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم وكربونات الكالسيوم Nanoadditives على الأداء والانبعاثات خصائص المنسب اللوني محرك. مجلة الهندسة الميكانيكية و 6 أتمتة (5A)، 2016. 28-31.
  • قنبري، M .؛ النجيفي، G؛ Ghobadian، B .؛ Mamat، R .؛ نور، M.M؛ Moosavian، A. (2015): التكيف العصبي غامض نظام الاستدلال (ANFIS) للتنبؤ المعلمات المحرك CI غذت مع نانو جزيئات المضافة على وقود الديزل. IOP أسيوط. السلسلة: علوم وهندسة المواد 100، 2015.
  • حيدري-Maleney، K .؛ Taghizadeh-Alisaraei، A .؛ Ghobadian، B .؛ Abbaszadeh-Mayvan، A. (2017): تحليل وتقييم الكربون نانوتيوب مضافات diesohol-B2 الوقود على الأداء والانبعاثات من محركات الديزل. وقود 196، 2017. 110-123.
  • راج، N.M؛ Gajendiran، M .؛ Pitchandi، K .؛ Nallusamy، N. (2016): التحقيق في الألومنيوم جزيئات أكسيد نانو المخلوطة الديزل احتراق الوقود والأداء والانبعاثات خصائص محرك الديزل. مجلة الكيميائية والدوائية البحوث 8 (3)، 2016. 246-257.


حقائق تستحق العلم

نانو الوقود

نانو الوقود تشير إلى خليط من الوقود ومتناهية الصغر. من تشتيت جزيئات نانو حيوية في الوقود، ويتم تغيير الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للوقود من قبل functionlity، وهيكل التشتت، ووتفاعل معقد من نقل الحرارة، وتدفق السوائل، وتفاعلات الجسيمات. نظرا لتركيبة غير متجانسة، ويتم تحديد الخصائص nanofuel حسب نوع الوقود القاعدة فضلا عن تكوين والحجم والشكل، والتركيز، والخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للجزيئات. يمكن للخصائص nanofuel تختلف كثيرا عن خصائص وقود القاعدة.

ديزل

الديزل هو الوقود السائل الذي أحرق في محركات الديزل. في محركات الديزل، وأشعل وقود من دون أي شرارة، ولكن عن طريق ضغط خليط الهواء الداخل ومن ثم حقن وقود الديزل.
وقود الديزل التقليدي هو التقطير التجزيئي محددة من زيت الوقود البترول. بمعنى أوسع، يشير الديزل المدى للوقود لا المشتقة من البترول، على سبيل المثال وقود الديزل الحيوي، الكتلة الحيوية إلى iquid (زجاجة)، الغاز إلى سوائل (GTL)، أو الفحم إلى سائل (CTL) الديزل. تنشيط المبيعات، وتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل، وCTL، هي ما يسمى وقود الديزل الاصطناعية، والتي يمكن أن تستمد من أي مواد الكربونية (مثل الكتلة الحيوية، والغاز الحيوي، والغاز الطبيعي، والفحم، وما إلى ذلك). بعد تغويز من المواد الخام إلى غاز التخليق تليها تنقية، يتم تحويلها عن طريق تفاعل فيشر تروبش إلى الديزل الاصطناعية. الديزل منخفضة للغاية من الكبريت (ULSD) هو معيار وقود الديزل الذي يحتوي على نسبة كبريت خفضت بشكل ملحوظ.

وقود الديزل الحيوي

وقود الديزل الحيوي هو وقود الطاقة المتجددة التي يتم إنتاجها من الزيوت النباتية والدهون الحيوانية أو الشحوم المعاد تدويرها. وقود الديزل الحيوي يمكن استخدامها لتشغيل في المركبات التي تعمل بالديزل والمولدات الكهربائية. خصائصه الفيزيائية مماثلة لتلك التي من الديزل النفطي، على الرغم من أنها تحرق أنظف. وقود الديزل الحيوي يقلل انبعاثات الهيدروكربونات غير المحترقة (UHC)، وثاني أكسيد الكربون (CO2)، وأول أكسيد الكربون (CO)، وأكاسيد الكبريت، وجزيئات السخام – بالمقارنة مع الانبعاثات الناتجة عن حرق الديزل التقليدي. انبعاث أكاسيد النيتروجين يمكن أن يكون أعلى لانتاج الديزل الحيوي (بالمقارنة مع الديزل). ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تخفض عن طريق تحسين توقيت حقن الوقود.
تم تحسين إنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي إلى حد كبير ترانسيستريفيكاتيون بالموجات فوق الصوتية. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن إنتاج الديزل الحيوي بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

الإيثانول

وقود الإيثانول هو الكحول الإيثيلي (C2ح5OH) المستخدمة كوقود. وتستخدم وقود الايثانول وغالبا ما تكون وقود السيارات – أساسا كمادة مضافة للوقود الحيوي في البنزين. ، automobils يمكن تشغيل اليوم باستخدام وقود الايثانول 100٪ أو استخدام ما يسمى الوقود المرن، والتي هي مزيج من الإيثانول والبنزين. وينتج عادة من قبل عملية تخمير مثل الكتلة الحيوية الذرة أو قصب السكر. منذ مشتق من وقود الايثانول المتجددة، والكتلة الحيوية المستدامة، وغالبا ما يطلق عليه الإيثانول. الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة يمكن أن تحسن إنتاج الإيثانول الحيوي إلى حد كبير. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن إنتاج الإيثانول الحيوي بالموجات فوق الصوتية!
الإيثانول هو الأوكسجين في E-الديزل. العيب الرئيسي من E-الديزل هو immiscibility من الايثانول في وقود الديزل على نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة. ومع ذلك، يمكن استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي بنجاح باعتبارها السطحي مزدوج الألفة لتحقيق الاستقرار في الإيثانول والديزل. الإيثانول وقود الديزل الحيوي وقود الديزل (EB-الديزل) وقود يمكن مزج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالمتناهية الصغر أو النانو مستحلب بحيث EB-الديزل مستقرة – حتى في أقل درجات الحرارة دون الصفر، ويقدم خصائص وقود متفوقة على وقود الديزل العادية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Superior Nano-Fuels by Ultrasonic Dispersion

  • Ultrasonic dispersion is used to produce nanofuels or diesohol, a fuel blend of ethanol and diesel, which is improved by the addition of CNTs or nanoparticles.
  • Power ultrasonics produces super-fine, nano-fuel emulsions and dispersions.
  • Ultrasonically dispersed nanoparticles in fuels improve fuel performance and emission characteristics.
  • Ultrasonic inline dispersers are available on industrial scale for the production of nano-fuels.

Nano-Fuels

Nanofuels consist in a mixture of a base fuel (e.g. diesel, biodiesel, fuel blends) and nano-particles. Those nanoparticles act as hybrid nanocatalysts, which offer a large reactive surface area. The ultrasonic dispersion of the nano-additive results in substantially improves fuel performance such as reduced ignition delay, longer flame sustenance and agglomerate ignition as well as significant overall reductions in the emission.
Nano-sized fuel-particle blends excel pure liquid fuel regarding fuel performance by higher energy density, faster and easier ignition, enhanced catalytic effect, reduced emission, faster evaporation and burning rate and improved combustion efficiency.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Nanoparticles in Fuel

To avoid the settling of nanoparticles in the fuel tank, the particles must be dispersed sophistically. Ultrasonic processors are powerful and reliable dispersers, which are well-known for their capacity to mix, deagglomerate and even mill nanoparticles so that a stable dispersion with the desired particle size is obtained.
Hielscher’s ultrasonic dispersers are proven tools to disperse nanotubes and particles into fuels.
The list below gives you an overview over already tested nano-materials dispersed in fuels:

  • CNTscarbon nanotubes
  • Powerful ultrasonic cavitation

  • Ag – silver
  • Alaluminium
  • Al2O3aluminum oxide
  • AlCuOxaluminum copper oxides
  • Bboron
  • Cacalcium
  • CaCO3calcium carbonate
  • Feiron
  • Cucopper
  • CuOcopper oxide
  • Cecerium
  • CeO2cerium oxide
  • (CeO2)·(ZrO2)cerium zirconium oxide
  • Cocobalt
  • Mgmagnesium
  • Mnmanganese
  • TiO2titanium dioxide
  • ZnOzinc oxide
Inline processing with 7kW power ultrasonic processors (Click to enlarge!)

7kW ultrasonic flow system

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Furthermore, doped nano-additives, e.g. as cerium oxide on MWNTs, have been successfully tested, too.
Nano-scaled, ultrasonically mono-dispersed cerium oxide offers high catalytic activity due to its high surface-to-volume ratio leading to improved fuel efficiency and reduced emissions.

Ultrasonic Nanoemulsions

Ultrasonic emulsification technology is used to produce stable ethanol-in-decane, ethanol-in-diesel, or diesel–biodiesel–ethanol/bioethanol blends. Such blends are an ideal base fuel, which can be in a second step improved by dispersing nano-particles into the fuel.
Ultrasonic nano-emulsification is also successfully used to produce aqua-fuels.
Click here to learn more about ultrasonically prepared aqua-fuels!

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies powerful homogenizers for the production of emulsion fuels (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic production of emulsion fuels

Industrial Ultrasonic Systems

The generation of stable emulsions and dispersions requires power ultrasound and high amplitudes. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes, which is important to produce nano-sized emulsions and dispersions. Therefore, our industrial ultrasonicators can be easily run at amplitudes of up to 200µm in 24/7 operation under heavy-duty conditions. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
Hielscher offers cost-effective, highly robust ultrasonic processors with a small footprint for the installation in plants with limited space and demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


InsertMPC48 with 48 fine cannulas, which inject the second phase of the emulsion directly into the ultrasonic cavitation zone

InsertMPC48 – Hielscher’s solution for superior nano-emulsions

Literature/References

  • D’Silva, R.; Vinoothan, K.; Binu, K.G.; Thirumaleshwara, B.; Raju, K. (2016): Effect of Titanium Dioxide and Calcium Carbonate Nanoadditives on the Performance and Emission Characteristics of C.I. Engine. Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Automation 6(5A), 2016. 28-31.
  • Ghanbari, M.; Najafi, G.; Ghobadian, B.; Mamat, R.; Noor, M.M.; Moosavian, A. (2015): Adaptive neuro-fuzzy inference system (ANFIS) to predict CI engine parameters fueled with nano-particles additive to diesel fuel. IOP Conf. Series: Materials Science and Engineering 100, 2015.
  • Heydari-Maleney, K.; Taghizadeh-Alisaraei, A.; Ghobadian, B.; Abbaszadeh-Mayvan, A. (2017): Analyzing and evaluation of carbon nanotubes additives to diesohol-B2 fuels on performance and emission of diesel engines. Fuel 196, 2017. 110–123.
  • Raj, N.M.; Gajendiran, M.; Pitchandi, K.; Nallusamy, N. (2016): Investigation on aluminium oxide nano particles blended diesel fuel combustion, performance and emission characteristics of a diesel engine. Journal of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Research 8(3), 2016. 246-257.


Facts Worth Knowing

Nano-Fuels

Nano-fuels refer to a mixture of fuel and nano-particles. By the dispersing nano-energetic particles into the fuel, the physical-chemical properties of the fuel are changed by their functionlity, their dispersive structure, and the complex interplay of heat transfer, fluid flow, and particle interactions. Due to the heterogeneous composition, nanofuel characteristics are determined by the type of base fuel as well as the composition, size, shape, concentration, and physical and chemical properties of the nanoparticles. The nanofuel characteristics can differ significantly from the characteristics of the base fuel.

Diesel

Diesel is liquid fuel that is burnt in diesel engines. In diesel engines, the fuel is ignited without any spark, but by compressing the inlet air mixture and then injecting the diesel fuel.
Conventional diesel fuel is a specific fractional distillate of petroleum fuel oil. In a wider sense, the term diesel refers to fuels not derived from petroleum, e.g. biodiesel, biomass-to-iquid (BTL), gas-to-liquid (GTL), or coal-to-liquid (CTL) diesel. BTL, GTL, and CTL, are so-called synthetic diesel fuels, which can be derived from any carbonaceous material (e.g. biomass, biogas, natural gas, coal, etc.). After gasification of the raw material into synthesis gas followed by purification, it is converted via Fischer–Tropsch reaction into synthetic diesel. Ultra-low-sulfur diesel (ULSD) is a standard for diesel fuel that contains a significantly lowered sulfur content.

Biodiesel

Biodiesel is a renewable fuel that is produced from vegetable oils, animal fats, or recycled greases. Biodiesel can be used to run in diesel vehicles and generators. Its physical properties are similar to those of petroleum diesel, although it burns cleaner. Biodiesel reduces the emissions of unburned hydrocarbons (UHC), carbon dioxide (CO2), carbon monoxide (CO), sulfur oxides, and soot particles – when compared to emissions produced by burning conventional diesel. The emission of nitrogen oxides (NOx) can be higher for biodiesel (in comparison to diesel). However, this can be reduced by optimizing the timing of fuel injection.
Biodiesel production is greatly improved by ultrasonic transesterification. Click here to learn more about ultrasonic biodiesel production!

Ethanol

Ethanol fuel is ethyl alcohol (C2H5OH) used as fuel. Ethanol fuels are mostly used as a motor fuels – mainly as a biofuel additive in gasoline. Today, automobils can be run using 100% ethanol fuel or using so called flex-fuels, which are a blend of ethanol and gasoline. It is commonly produced by a fermentation process of biomass e.g. corn or sugarcane. Since ethanol fuel is derived from renewable, sustainable biomass, it is often called bioethanol. Power ultrasound can improve the production of bioethanol substantially. Click here to learn more about ultrasonic bioethanol production!
Ethanol is the oxygenate in E-diesel. The major drawback of E-diesel is the immiscibility of ethanol in diesel over a wide range of temperatures. However, biodiesel can be used successfully as an amphiphile surfactant to stabilize ethanol and diesel. Ethanol−biodiesel−diesel (EB-diesel) fuel can be blended ultrasonically to a micro- or nano-emulsion so that the EB-diesel is stable – even at below sub-zero temperatures and offers superior fuel properties to regular diesel fuel.