Technologie des ultrasons Hielscher

La production par ultrasons des encres à grande échelle sur Conductive

  • des nanoparticules dispersées de manière uniforme, comme l'argent ou le graphène avec une taille de particule adaptée précisément sont cruciales pour la production des encres fortement conductrices.
  • De puissants disperseurs à ultrasons permettent de synthétiser, désagglomérer et distribuer métallique (par exemple Ag), à base de carbone (par exemple, nanotubes de carbone, le graphène) des nanoparticules ainsi que les nanocomposites ayant une excellente conductivité électrique.
  • disperseurs à ultrasons Hielscher assurent des dispersions de haute qualité, tout en étant très efficace, fiable et rentable.

Dispersion à ultrasons de Nanoparticules Conductive

l'encre conductrice a – comme son nom l'indique – la fonctionnalité de conductivité électrique. Pour préparer des encres conductrices et des revêtements, des composants qui conduisent l'électricité (les charges conductrices) doivent être très uniforme dispersé dans la base de l'encre. Nanoparticules tels que argent, cuivre, CNT, graphène, De graphite, d'autres particules revêtues de métal et nanocomposites sont incorporés pour une conductivité élevée.
processeurs à ultrasons créent des forces de cisaillement extrêmement intenses, par lequel van der Waals et moléculaires peuvent être liaisons surmontent. dispersion à ultrasons est la technique préférée pour disperser des nanoparticules, car sonication donne une distribution granulométrique très étroite, des fonctionnalités haut de particules et des résultats reproductibles.

Demande d'information





La production par ultrasons de:Hielscher's ultrasonic devices are ideal for the preparation of nano-particulated slurries.

  • encres Nano-argent
  • encres de graphène (avec des charges très élevées de graphène)
  • encres de cuivre (nanofils) et de nanoparticules
  • encres CNT
  • encres SWNT
  • encres Nano-or
  • multiples nano-composites

Dispersion à ultrasons de Dielectric Nanoparticules

Afin de conférer des propriétés d'isolation dans un diélectrique, les particules composites telles que SiO2, ZnO, nanocomposites alumine-époxy, entre autres doit être dispersé de manière homogène sous forme de particules individuelles dans la matrice. dispersion par ultrasons assure que des agglomérats sont brisés de telle sorte que les nanoparticules sont bien dispersées. Une distribution des particules très étroite est cruciale pour obtenir une fonctionnalité fiable diélectrique du matériau.

Haute puissance Ultrasonicators de Hielscher

Les systèmes à ultrasons puissants assurent la dispersion fiable de nanoparticules – sur laboratoire et banc de niveau supérieur à l'échelle industrielle entièrement. par rapport aux autres fournisseurs à ultrasons, système à ultrasons Hielscher sont capables de livrer amplitudes très élevées allant jusqu'à 200 um – continue de fonctionner en mode 24/7 et avec des formes simples sonotrode. Si une application nécessite des amplitudes encore plus élevées et / ou des températures très élevées, Hielscher offre sonotrodes à ultrasons sur mesure, qui peut fournir des amplitudes de> 200 um et insérés dans des environnements très chauds (par exemple pour sonication masses fondues métalliques). La robustesse des équipements à ultrasons Hielscher fullfils normes industrielles. Tous nos équipements sont construit pour 24/7 fonctionnement à à toute épreuve et dans des environnements exigeants.

Ultrasonateur UP200St (200W) dispersant le noir de carbone dans l'eau en utilisant 1% en poids de Tween80 comme agent de surface

avantages

  • taille de particule adaptée
  • conductivité élevée
  • des charges élevées de particules
  • faible à haute viscosité
  • contrôle de processus
  • traitement facile
  • rapide
  • rentable
Le tableau ci-dessous vous donne une indication de la capacité de traitement approximative de nos ultrasonicators:

lot Volume Débit Appareils recommandés
10 à 2000mL 20 à 400 ml / min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 20L 00,2 à 4L / min UIP2000hdT
10 à 100l 2 à 10 L / min UIP4000
n / a. 10 à 100 litres / min UIP16000
n / a. plus grand groupe de UIP16000

Contactez nous! / Demandez nous!

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous, si vous souhaitez demander des informations supplémentaires sur l'homogénéisation par ultrasons. Nous serons heureux de vous offrir un système à ultrasons répondant à vos exigences.









Veuillez prendre note de notre Politique de confidentialité.


Hielscher's UIP16000 is a 16kW high-power ultrasonicator for the production of conductive inks, pastes and polymers. (Click to  enlarge!)

Processeur ultrasonique industriel UIP16000 (16kW) pour la production d'encres conductrices


Littérature / Références

  • Adam K. Budniak, Niall A. Killilea, Szymon J. Zelewski, Mykhailo Sytnyk, Yaron Kauffmann, Yaron Amouyal, Robert Kudrawiec, Wolfgang Heiss, Efrat Lifshitz (2020): Exfoliated CrPS4 with Promising Photoconductivity. Small Vol.16, Issue 1. January 9, 2020.
  • Kim, Moojoon; Kim, Jungsoon; Jo, Misun; Ha, Kanglyeo (2010): Dispersion effect of nano particle according to ultrasound exposure by using focused ultrasonic field. Proceedings of Symposium on Ultrasonic Electronics 6-8 December, 2010. 31, 2010. 549-550.
  • Pekarovicov, Alexandra; Pekarovic, Jan (2009): Emerging Pigment Dispersion Technologies. Industry insight Pira International 2009.



Qu'il faut savoir

Electrically Conductive Nanoparticules

Nanoparticules (NPs) offrent des caractéristiques des matériaux uniques, qui peuvent différer considérablement à partir des cultures caractéristiques en vrac du matériau. Nanomatériaux viennent dans des formes multiples. Ils peuvent avoir un rapport d'aspect très élevé de 1: 1.000.000 (par exemple des nanotubes) ou une forme parfaitement sherical. A côté des tubes et des sphères, des nanoparticules ont la forme de tiges, des fils, des trichites, des fibres, des nanoflowers, des flocons et des points.
La taille et la forme de nanoparticules jouent un rôle important en ce qui concerne les propriétés telles que la NP résistance à la traction, flexibilité, thermomécanique, conducteur, diélectrique, magnétique, et les propriétés optiques. Pour communiquer ces fonctionnalités en composites, doivent être dispersés NPs et mélangés de façon uniforme dans la matrice. Pour obtenir une telle dispersion de haute qualité, la technique est ultrasonication dispersion préférée.
des nanoparticules conductrices de l'électricité sont largement utilisés pour donner des encres et des revêtements de la capacité de conduciveness électrique. Nano-argent (nano-Ag) est l'un des nanocharges les plus utilisés dans les encres conductrices. encres conductrices à base d'argent peuvent être formulés sous la forme d'encres à base d'eau et à imprimer l'écran, qui sont flexibles et infroissable.

Encres Conductive

Les encres conductrices sont des polymères conducteurs (polyaniline, polythiophène ou polypyrroles, etc.), qui peuvent être déposés par impression jet d'encre, revêtement par centrifugation, etc. Les encres électroconductrices courantes peuvent être classées en trois catégories correspondant à leurs composants conducteurs, qui peuvent être des métaux nobles, des polymères conducteurs ou des nanomatériaux de carbone. Les encres conductrices ont une large gamme d'applications et sont utilisées dans la fabrication d'électronique, d'emballage (films PET et plastique), capteurs, antennes, étiquettes / étiquettes RFID, écrans tactiles, écrans OLED, radiateurs imprimés et bien d'autres.
PEDOT: PSS [poly (3,4-éthylènedioxythiophène) poly (styrène sulfonate)] est l'un des plus largement utilisés des polymères conducteurs, qui offrent en plus de sa conductivité élevée un aspect transparent. En ajoutant un réseau de nanotubes de carbone, les nanofils d'argent et / ou le graphène, la conductivité de PEDOT: PSS peut être améliorée de manière significative. Modification PEDOT: PSS des encres et des formulations sont disponibles pour différents procédés de revêtement et d'impression. PEDOT à base d'eau: PSS encres sont principalement utilisés dans le revêtement à filière plate, la flexographie, l'héliogravure et l'impression à jet d'encre.

Encres Dielectric

les encres et les revêtements diélectriques sont électriquement non conducteur et sont utilisés dans l'impression d'écran de cartes de circuits électroniques dans le but de construire une couche d'isolation pour les matériaux conducteurs de protection et de mise en valeur.
nanoparticules diélectriques sont utilisés pour donner les encres, les pâtes et les revêtements d'une capacité isolante.

Puissance des ultrasons est utilisé pour la prodution d'encres jet d'encre conductrices, des pâtes et des polymères. (Cliquez pour agrandir!)

réacteurs de paillasse à ultrasons

Ultrasonic Production of Conductive Inks on Large Scale

  • Uniformly dispersed nanoparticles such as silver, graphene or CNTs with an precisely tailored particle size are crucial for production highly conductive inks.
  • Powerful ultrasonic dispersers allow to synthesize, deagglomerate and distribute metallic (e.g. Ag), carbon-based (e.g. CNTs, graphene) nanoparticles as well as nanocomposites with excellent electrical conductivity.
  • Hielscher ultrasonic dispersers ensure high quality dispersions, while being very effective, reliable, and cost-efficient.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Conductive Nanoparticles

Conductive ink has – as its name indicates – the functionality of electrical conductivity. To prepare conductive inks and coatings, components that conduct electricity (conductive fillers) must be very uniform dispersed into the ink base. Nanoparticles such as silver, copper, CNTs, graphene, graphite, other metal-coated particles and nanocomposites are incorporated for high conductivity.
Ultrasonic processors create extremely intensive shear forces, by which van der Waals forces and molecular bondings can be overcome. Ultrasonic dispersion is the preferred technique to disperse nanoparticles, since sonication gives a very narrow grain size distribution, high particle functionalities and reproducible results.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic batch reactor for the dispersion of nanomaterials in conductive inks.

Ultrasonic batch reactor for the dispersion of nanomaterials in conductive inks.

 

The video shows the ultrasonic mixing and dispersing of Graphite in 250mL of Epoxy Resin (Toolcraft L), using an ultrasonic homogenizer (UP400St, Hielscher Ultrasonics). Hielscher Ultrasonics makes equipment to disperse graphite, graphene, carbon-nanotubes, nanowires or fillers in the lab or in high volume production processes. Typical applications are the dispersing nano materials and micro materials during the functionalization process or for dispersing into resins or polymers.

Mix Epoxy Resin with Graphite Filler using Ultrasonic Homogenizer UP400St (400 Watts)

Video Thumbnail

 

Ultrasonic Production of:

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Dielectric Nanoparticles

In order to impart insulating properties into an composite, dielectric particles such as SiO2, ZnO, alumina-epoxy nanocomposites amongst others must be dispersed homogeneously as single particles into the matrix. Ultrasonic dispersing ensures that agglomerates are broken so that the nanoparticles are well dispersed. A very narrow particle distribution is crucial to obtain a reliable dielectric functionality of the material.

Hielscher High-Power Ultrasonicators for Nanodispersions

Powerful ultrasonic systems ensure the reliable dispersion of nanoparticles – on lab and bench-top level up to fully industrial scale. in comparison to other ultrasonic suppliers, Hielscher ultrasonic system are capable to deliver very high amplitudes of up to 200µm – continuously run in 24/7 operation and with simple sonotrode shapes. If an application requires even higher amplitudes and/or very high temperatures, Hielscher offers customized ultrasonic sonotrodes, which can deliver amplitudes of >200µm and inserted into very hot environments (e.g. for sonication of metal melts). The robustness of Hielscher ultrasonic equipment fullfils industrial standards. All our equipment is built for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonically synthesized nanofluids are efficient coolants and heat exchanger liquids. Thermoconductive nanomaterials increase heat transfer and heat dissipation capacity significantly. Sonication is well established in the synthesis and functionalization of thermoconductive nanoparticles as well as the production of stable high-performant nanofluids for cooling applications.

Dispersing CNTs in Polyethylene Glycol (PEG)

Video Thumbnail

Advantages of Ultrasonic Fabrication of Conductive Inks

  • tailored particle size
  • high conductivity
  • high particle loads
  • low to high viscosities
  • process control
  • easy processing
  • rapid
  • cost-efficient
Hielscher's UIP16000 is a 16kW high-power ultrasonicator for the production of conductive inks, pastes and polymers. (Click to  enlarge!)

Industrial ultrasonic processor UIP16000 (16kW) for the production of conductive inks


Literature / Reference



Facts Worth Knowing

Electrically Conductive Nanoparticles

Nanoparticles (NPs) offer unique material characteristics, which can differ drastically from the material’s bulk characterics. Nanomaterials come in manifold shapes. They can have a extremely high aspect ratio of 1:1,000,000 (e.g. nanotubes) or perfectly sherical shape. Beside tubes and spheres, nanoparticles have the form of rods, wires, whiskers, nanoflowers, fibres, flakes and dots.
Size and shape of nanoparticles play an important role regarding the NPs properties such as tensile strength, flexibility, thermomechanical, conductive, dielectric, magnetic, and optical properties. To impart those functionalities into composites, NPs must be dispersed and blended uniformly into the matrix. To obtain such a high quality dispersion, ultrasonication is the preferred dispersing technique.
Electrically conductive nanoparticles are widely used to give inks and coatings the capacity of electrical conduciveness. Nano-silver (nano-Ag) is one of the most used nanofillers in conductive inks. Silver-based conductive inks can be formulated as water-based and screen-printable inks, which are flexible and crease resistant.

Conductive Inks

Conductive inks are conductive polymers (polyaniline, polythiophene or polypyrroles, etc.), which can be deposited via ink-jet printing, spin-coating etc. Common electro-conductive inks can be classified into three categories corresponding to their conductive components, which can be either noble metals, conductive polymers, or carbon nanomaterials. Conductive inks have a wide application range and are used in the manufacturing of electronics, packaging (PET and plastic films), sensors, antennae, RFID tags/labels, touch screens, OLED displays, printed heaters and many others.
PEDOT:PSS [poly(3,4-ethylenedioxythiophene) poly(styrenesulfonate)] is one of most heavily used conductive polymers, which offer besides its high conductivity a transparent appearance. By adding a network of carbon nanotubes, silver nanowires and/or graphene, the conductivity of PEDOT:PSS can be significantly enhanced. Modified PEDOT:PSS inks and formulations are available for different coating and printing processes. Water-based PEDOT:PSS inks are mainly used in slot die coating, flexography, rotogravure and inkjet printing.

Dielectric Inks

Dielectric inks and coatings are electrically non-conductive and are used in the screen printing of electronic circuit boards in order to built an insulating layer for the protection and enhancement conductive materials.
Dielectric nanoparticles are used to give inks, pastes and coatings an insulating capacity.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.


We will be glad to discuss your process.

Let's get in contact.