Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية إنتاج موصل الأحبار على نطاق واسع

  • النانوية فرقت بشكل موحد مثل الفضة أو الجرافين مع حجم الجسيمات مصممة بدقة بالغة الأهمية لإنتاج الأحبار موصل للغاية.
  • المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية تسمح لتجميع، deagglomerate وتوزيع المعدنية (مثل حج)، (مثل الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية، الجرافين) المعتمدة على الكربون النانوية وكذلك النانوية مع التوصيل الكهربائي ممتازة.
  • المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لضمان التفرق عالية الجودة، في حين يجري فعالة جدا وموثوق بها، وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت موصل النانوية

حبر موصل له – كما يشير اسمها – وظائف التوصيل الكهربائي. لإعداد الأحبار موصل والطلاء، يجب أن المكونات التي توصل الكهرباء (الحشو موصل) ستكون موحدة جدا تنتشر في قاعدة الحبر. النانوية مثل فضةوالنحاس، الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية، الجرافينوالغرافيت والجزيئات الأخرى المغلفة المعدنية و النانوية أدرجت لالموصلية عالية.
معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلق قوى القص مكثفة للغاية، الذي قوى فان دير فال وbondings الجزيئية يمكن التغلب عليها. بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت هو الأسلوب المفضل لتفريق النانوية، منذ صوتنة يعطي توزيع حجم الحبوب ضيقة جدا، وظائف عالية الجسيمات ونتائج يمكن استنساخه.

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية إنتاج:Hielscher's ultrasonic devices are ideal for the preparation of nano-particulated slurries.

  • الأحبار نانو الفضة
  • الأحبار الجرافين (مع الأحمال الجرافين عالية جدا)
  • الأحبار النحاس (أسلاك والجسيمات النانوية)
  • الأحبار CNT
  • الأحبار SWNT
  • الأحبار نانو الذهب
  • المتعددة نانو المواد المركبة

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت عازل النانوية

من أجل إضفاء خصائص العزل إلى المركبة، والجسيمات عازلة مثل شافي2، أكسيد الزنك، النانوية الألومينا الايبوكسي وغيرها يجب أن تكون مشتتة متجانس كما الجسيمات واحدة في المصفوفة. يضمن تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن يتم تقسيم الكتل بحيث تنتشر الجسيمات النانوية أيضا. A توزيع الجسيمات ضيق جدا أمر بالغ الأهمية للحصول على وظيفة عازلة موثوقة للمادة.

عالية الطاقة Ultrasonicators HIELSCHER ل

نظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية تضمن تشتت موثوق النانوية – في المختبر ومقعد بين كبار مستوى يصل الى نطاق صناعي بالكامل. بالمقارنة مع الموردين الآخرين بالموجات فوق الصوتية، ونظام الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER قادرون على تقديم سعة عالية جدا تصل إلى 200μm – تشغيل بشكل مستمر في 24/7 التشغيل ومع الأشكال sonotrode بسيطة. إذا كان التطبيق يتطلب سعة أعلى و / أو درجات حرارة عالية جدا، HIELSCHER تقدم sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية حسب الطلب، والتي يمكن أن توفر سعة من> 200μm وإدراجها في البيئات الحارة جدا (على سبيل المثال لصوتنة من يذوب المعدن). متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في fullfils المعايير الصناعية. بنيت لدينا كل المعدات اللازمة ل على مدار الساعة العملية في واجب ثقيل وفي بيئات.

مزايا

  • مصممة حجم الجسيمات
  • الموصلية عالية
  • الأحمال عالية الجسيمات
  • منخفض للاللزوجة العالية
  • تحكم العملية
  • تجهيز سهلة
  • سريعون
  • فعالة من حيث التكلفة
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


ويستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لبرودوشن من موصل النافثة للحبر الأحبار والمعاجين والبوليمرات. (اضغط للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية مقعد بين كبار المفاعلات



حقائق تستحق العلم

كهربائيا موصل النانوية

النانوية (NPS) توفر خصائص المواد فريدة من نوعها، والتي يمكن أن تختلف بشكل كبير من characterics الأكبر للمادة. المواد النانوية تأتي في أشكال متعددة. يمكن أن يكون لها نسبة عالية للغاية من جوانب 1: 1000000 (مثل الأنابيب النانوية) أو شكل sherical تماما. بجانب الأنابيب والمجالات، النانوية لها شكل قضبان وأسلاك، وشعيرات، nanoflowers، والألياف، ورقائق والنقاط.
حجم وشكل الجسيمات النانوية تلعب دورا هاما فيما يتعلق بالممتلكات الشرطة الوطنية مثل قوة الشد والمرونة والميكانيكية الحرارية، موصل، عازل، والمغناطيسية، والخصائص البصرية. لنقل تلك الوظائف إلى المركبة، الشرطة الوطنية يجب أن تفرق والمخلوطة بشكل موحد في مصفوفة. للحصول على مثل هذا التشتت جودة عالية، ultrasonication هو الأسلوب تفريق المفضل.
وتستخدم على نطاق واسع كهربائيا النانوية موصلة لإعطاء الأحبار والدهانات قدرة السببية الكهربائية. نانو الفضة (نانو-AG) هي واحدة من المالئة النانومترية الأكثر استخداما في الأحبار موصل. يمكن أن تصاغ الأحبار موصل الفضة القائم كما الأحبار المياه القائمة والشاشة القابلة للطباعة، التي تتسم بالمرونة وتجعد مقاومة.

أحبار موصل

الأحبار الموصلة عبارة عن بوليمرات موصلة (polyaniline ، polythiophene أو polypyrroles ، إلخ) ، والتي يمكن ترسبها عن طريق الطباعة بالحبر النفاث ، وطلاء السبين. الخ. يمكن تصنيف الأحبار الكهربائية الكهربائية المشتركة إلى ثلاث فئات تقابل مكوناتها الموصلة ، والتي يمكن تكون إما المعادن النبيلة أو البوليمرات الموصلة أو المواد النانوية الكربونية. الأحبار الموصلة لديها مجموعة تطبيقات واسعة وتستخدم في تصنيع الإلكترونيات والتعبئة (PET والأفلام البلاستيكية) وأجهزة الاستشعار والهوائيات وعلامات / علامات RFID وشاشات اللمس وشاشات OLED وسخانات مطبوعة وغيرها الكثير.
PEDOT: PSS [بولي (3،4-ethylenedioxythiophene) بولي (styrenesulfonate)] هو واحد من أكثر البوليمرات الموصلة المستخدمة بكثرة التي تقدم إلى جانب الموصلية العالية مظهر شفاف. بإضافة شبكة من أنابيب الكربون النانوية، أسلاك الفضة و / أو الجرافين، والتوصيل من PEDOT: PSS يمكن أن تتعزز بشكل كبير. تعديل PEDOT: هي الأحبار PSS والصيغ المتاحة لمختلف عمليات الطلاء والطباعة. وتستخدم الأحبار PSS أساسا في طلاء فتحة يموت، نافرة، مطبوعات والطباعة النافثة للحبر: PEDOT المياه القائمة.

أحبار عازلة

الأحبار عازلة والطلاء هي كهربائيا غير موصل، وتستخدم في طباعة الشاشة لوحات الدوائر الالكترونية من أجل بنيت طبقة عازلة لحماية وتعزيز المواد الموصلة.
يتم استخدام الجسيمات النانوية عازلة لإعطاء الأحبار والمعاجين ومواد الطلاء قدرة العزل.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Production of Conductive Inks on Large Scale

  • Uniformly dispersed nanoparticles such as silver or graphene with an precisely tailored particle size are crucial for production highly conductive inks.
  • Powerful ultrasonic dispersers allow to synthesize, deagglomerate and distribute metallic (e.g. Ag), carbon-based (e.g. CNTs, graphene) nanoparticles as well as nanocomposites with excellent electrical conductivity.
  • Hielscher’s ultrasonic dispersers ensure high quality dispersions, while being very effective, reliable, and cost-efficient.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Conductive Nanoparticles

Conductive ink has – as its name indicates – the functionality of electrical conductivity. To prepare conductive inks and coatings, components that conduct electricity (conductive fillers) must be very uniform dispersed into the ink base. Nanoparticles such as silver, copper, CNTs, graphene, graphite, other metal-coated particles and nanocomposites are incorporated for high conductivity.
Ultrasonic processors create extremely intensive shear forces, by which van der Waals forces and molecular bondings can be overcome. Ultrasonic dispersion is the preferred technique to disperse nanoparticles, since sonication gives a very narrow grain size distribution, high particle functionalities and reproducible results.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Production of:Hielscher's ultrasonic devices are ideal for the preparation of nano-particulated slurries.

  • Nano-silver inks
  • Graphene inks (with very high graphene loads)
  • Copper inks (nanowires and nanoparticles)
  • CNT inks
  • SWNT inks
  • Nano-gold inks
  • manifold nano-composites

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Dielectric Nanoparticles

In order to impart insulating properties into an composite, dielectric particles such as SiO2, ZnO, alumina-epoxy nanocomposites amongst others must be dispersed homogeneously as single particles into the matrix. Ultrasonic dispersing ensures that agglomerates are broken so that the nanoparticles are well dispersed. A very narrow particle distribution is crucial to obtain a reliable dielectric functionality of the material.

Hielscher’s High-Power Ultrasonicators

Powerful ultrasonic systems ensure the reliable dispersion of nanoparticles – on lab and bench-top level up to fully industrial scale. in comparison to other ultrasonic suppliers, Hielscher’s ultrasonic system are capable to deliver very high amplitudes of up to 200µm – continuously run in 24/7 operation and with simple sonotrode shapes. If an application requires even higher amplitudes and/or very high temperatures, Hielscher offers customized ultrasonic sonotrodes, which can deliver amplitudes of >200µm and inserted into very hot environments (e.g. for sonication of metal melts). The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment fullfils industrial standards. All our equipment is built for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Hielscher's UIP16000 is a 16kW high-power ultrasonicator for the production of conductive inks, pastes and polymers. (Click to enlarge!)

Industrial ultrasonic processor UIP16000 (16kW) for the production of conductive inks

Advantages

  • tailored particle size
  • high conductivity
  • high particle loads
  • low to high viscosities
  • process control
  • easy processing
  • rapid
  • cost-efficient
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Power ultrasonics is used for the prodution of conductive inkjet inks, pastes and polymers. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic bench-top reactors



Facts Worth Knowing

Electrically Conductive Nanoparticles

Nanoparticles (NPs) offer unique material characteristics, which can differ drastically from the material’s bulk characterics. Nanomaterials come in manifold shapes. They can have a extremely high aspect ratio of 1:1,000,000 (e.g. nanotubes) or perfectly sherical shape. Beside tubes and spheres, nanoparticles have the form of rods, wires, whiskers, nanoflowers, fibres, flakes and dots.
Size and shape of nanoparticles play an important role regarding the NPs properties such as tensile strength, flexibility, thermomechanical, conductive, dielectric, magnetic, and optical properties. To impart those functionalities into composites, NPs must be dispersed and blended uniformly into the matrix. To obtain such a high quality dispersion, ultrasonication is the preferred dispersing technique.
Electrically conductive nanoparticles are widely used to give inks and coatings the capacity of electrical conduciveness. Nano-silver (nano-Ag) is one of the most used nanofillers in conductive inks. Silver-based conductive inks can be formulated as water-based and screen-printable inks, which are flexible and crease resistant.

Conductive Inks

Conductive inks are conductive polymers (polyaniline, polythiophene or polypyrroles, etc.), which can be deposited via ink-jet printing, spin-coating etc. Common electro-conductive inks can be classified into three categories corresponding to their conductive components, which can be either noble metals, conductive polymers, or carbon nanomaterials. Conductive inks have a wide application range and are used in the manufacturing of electronics, packaging (PET and plastic films), sensors, antennae, RFID tags/labels, touch screens, OLED displays, printed heaters and many others.
PEDOT:PSS [poly(3,4-ethylenedioxythiophene) poly(styrenesulfonate)] is one of most heavily used conductive polymers, which offer besides its high conductivity a transparent appearance. By adding a network of carbon nanotubes, silver nanowires and/or graphene, the conductivity of PEDOT:PSS can be significantly enhanced. Modified PEDOT:PSS inks and formulations are available for different coating and printing processes. Water-based PEDOT:PSS inks are mainly used in slot die coating, flexography, rotogravure and inkjet printing.

Dielectric Inks

Dielectric inks and coatings are electrically non-conductive and are used in the screen printing of electronic circuit boards in order to built an insulating layer for the protection and enhancement conductive materials.
Dielectric nanoparticles are used to give inks, pastes and coatings an insulating capacity.