مواد لاصقة ناوية موصلة للإلكترونيات عالية الأداء

تستخدم المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية كتقنية خلط وطحن موثوقة في إنتاج مواد لاصقة عالية الأداء للإلكترونيات عالية الأداء والإلكترونيات النانوية. في إنتاج الإلكترونيات عالية الأداء ، هناك طلب كبير على المواد اللاصقة مثل المواد اللاصقة الموصلة للنانو. تستخدم هذه المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء على سبيل المثال كوصلات بديلة ويمكن أن تحل محل لحام القصدير / الرصاص.

مواد لاصقة عالية الأداء للإلكترونيات عالية الأداء

غالبا ما تستخدم المواد اللاصقة المقواة بتقنية النانو للتطبيقات في الإلكترونيات عالية الأداء تشتتا بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتوزيع الجسيمات النانوية.لإنتاج الإلكترونيات عالية الأداء ، هناك حاجة إلى مواد لاصقة ذات التصاق معدني عالي وتوصيل حراري لفصل الحرارة والعزل. غالبا ما يتم دمج الجسيمات النانوية مثل الفضة والنيكل والجرافين وأكسيد الجرافين والأنابيب النانوية الكربونية (CNTs) في راتنجات الإيبوكسي والبوليمرات للحصول على الخصائص الوظيفية المطلوبة مثل التوصيل الكهربائي أو العزل ، الموصلية الحرارية ، قوة الشد ، معامل يونغ والمرونة. مواد لاصقة عالية الأداء تم تطويرها للحشوات المعدنية عالية الأداء للاستخدام الإلكتروني (مثل الفضة أو الذهب أو النيكل أو الجسيمات النانوية النحاسية) لتوفير الموصلية الكهربائية. من أجل فتح خصائص غير عادية لهذه المواد ، يجب تقليل حجمها إلى مقياس نانو. نظرا لأن تقليل حجم الجسيمات النانوية وتشتتها مهمة صعبة ، فإن تقنية الطحن والتشتت القوية هي المفتاح لتركيبات لاصقة ناجحة.

تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية ل

  • المواد اللاصقة الموصلة كهربائيا (ECA)
  • – المواد اللاصقة الموصلة متساوي المدار (ICA)
  • – المواد اللاصقة الموصلة غير المتجانسة (ACA)
  • مواد لاصقة غير موصلة / عازلة كهربائيا

طلب معلومات





التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية عالية الكفاءة لفصل وإزالة الجسيمات النانوية. لذلك، ultrasonicators من Hielscher الفوق صوتيات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة لإنتاج على نطاق أوسع nanodispersions وتعليق نانو منظم.

التركيب الصناعي لمشتتات الموجات فوق الصوتية (2x UIP1000hdT) لمعالجة الجسيمات النانوية والأنابيب النانوية في الوضع المستمر على الخط.

يظهر الفيديو خلط وتشتت الجرافيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية في 250mL من راتنجات الايبوكسي (Toolcraft L) ، باستخدام مجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UP400St, Hielscher Ultrasonics). تصنع Hielscher Ultrasonics معدات لتفريق الجرافيت أو الجرافين أو الأنابيب الكربونية النانوية أو الأسلاك النانوية أو الحشوات في المختبر أو في عمليات الإنتاج ذات الحجم الكبير. التطبيقات النموذجية هي تشتيت المواد النانوية والمواد الدقيقة أثناء عملية التشغيل أو للتشتت إلى راتنجات أو بوليمرات.

مزيج راتنجات الايبوكسي مع حشو الجرافيت باستخدام مجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St (400 واط)

يوفر التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية مزايا مختلفة عند مقارنته بتقنيات الخلط والطحن التقليدية. نظرا لموثوقيتها وفعاليتها ، تم إنشاء الصوتنة في معالجة المواد النانوية ويمكن العثور عليها في أي صناعة حيث يتم تصنيع الجسيمات النانوية و / أو دمجها في السوائل. وبالتالي فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية هي التقنية المثالية لإنتاج المواد اللاصقة الموصلة للنانو التي تحتوي على حشوات نانوية مثل الجسيمات النانوية أو الأسلاك النانوية أو الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية والطبقات الأحادية الجرافين (صفائح النانو).
اللجان الاقتصادية لأفريقيا: ومن الأمثلة البارزة على ذلك صياغة المواد اللاصقة الموصلة كهربائيا (ECAs) ، وهي مركبات مصنوعة من مصفوفة بوليمرية وحشوات موصلة للكهرباء. من أجل صياغة مادة لاصقة عالية الأداء للتطبيقات الإلكترونية ، يجب أن يوفر الراتنج البوليمري (على سبيل المثال ، الإيبوكسي ، السيليكون ، البوليميد) وظائف فيزيائية وميكانيكية مثل الالتصاق أو القوة الميكانيكية أو قوة التأثير ، في حين أن حشو المعدن (على سبيل المثال ، نانو الفضة أو نانو الذهب أو نانو النيكل أو نانو النحاس) يخلق موصلية كهربائية فائقة. بالنسبة للمواد اللاصقة ذات الخصائص العازلة ، يتم دمج الحشوات المعدنية في المركب اللاصق.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تفريق النتائج في توزيع ضيق جدا حجم الجسيمات.

قبل وبعد صوتنة: يوضح منحنى الأخضر حجم الجسيمات قبل صوتنة، المنحنى الأحمر هو توزيع حجم الجسيمات من السيليكا فرقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمواد النانوية في المواد اللاصقة اللزجة

المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة للغاية عندما يجب تقليل حجم تكتلات الجسيمات والمجاميع وحتى الجسيمات الأولية بشكل موثوق. ميزة خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية هي قدرتها على طحن الجسيمات وصولا إلى أحجام جسيمات أصغر وأكثر اتساقا ، سواء تم استهداف جزيئات ميكرون أو نانو كنتيجة للعملية. في حين أن التقنيات الأخرى مثل خلاطات الشفرة أو الدوار الثابت ، والمجانسات عالية الضغط ، ومطاحن الخرز وما إلى ذلك ، تظهر عيوبا مثل عدم القدرة على إنتاج جسيمات نانوية صغيرة بشكل موحد ، والتلوث بوسائط الطحن ، والفوهات المسدودة والاستهلاك العالي للطاقة ، تستخدم المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مبدأ عمل التجويف الصوتي. وقد ثبت أن التجويف الناتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية فعال للغاية وموفر للطاقة وقادر على تشتيت حتى المواد عالية اللزوجة مثل المعاجين المحملة بالجسيمات النانوية.

التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو كفاءة عالية في تفريق وإزالة الجسيمات النانوية.

الجسيمات النانوية PLGA. (أ): توزيع حجم الجسيمات المحضرة عند تركيز البوليمر/قدرة صوتنة تبلغ 2٪/32 واط، و5٪/32 واط، و2٪/25 واط؛ وقت الإقامة = 14 S. (B) ، (c): صور SEM للجسيمات المحضرة من محاليل البوليمر 2 و 5٪ ، على التوالي. وقت الإقامة = 14s ؛ قوة الصوتنة = 32W. تمثل القضبان 1 ميكرون.
(دراسة وصور: © Freitas et al., 2006)

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) تشتيت الكربون الأسود في الماء باستخدام 1٪ وزن Tween80 كخافض للتوتر السطحي.

تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكربون الأسود باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

كيف يعمل التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

تعمل قوى القص التجويف والتيارات السائلة على تسريع الجسيمات بحيث تصطدم ببعضها البعض. ويعرف هذا باسم تصادم الجسيمات البينية. تعمل الجسيمات نفسها كوسيط طحن ، والذي يتجنب التلوث عن طريق طحن الخرز وعملية الفصل اللاحقة ، وهو أمر ضروري عند استخدام مطاحن الخرز التقليدية. نظرا لأن الجسيمات تتحطم عن طريق تصادم الجسيمات البينية بسرعات عالية جدا تصل إلى 280 م / ثانية ، فإن القوى العالية بشكل غير عادي تنطبق على الجسيمات ، والتي بالتالي تنقسم إلى كسور دقيقة. يعطي الاحتكاك والتآكل تلك الشظايا الجسيمية سطحا مصقولا وشكلا موحدا. مزيج من قوى القص وتصادم الجسيمات البينية يعطي التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت الحافة المفيدة التي توفر معلقات غروية متجانسة للغاية وتشتت!
فائدة أخرى لقوى القص العالية الناتجة عن الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تأثير ترقق القص. على سبيل المثال ، تظهر راتنجات الايبوكسي المحضرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المملوءة ب CNTs المؤكسدة سلوكا ترقق القص. نظرا لأن ترقق القص يقلل من لزوجة السائل مؤقتا ، يتم تسهيل معالجة المركبات اللزجة.

تقشير الجرافين بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الماء

تسلسل عالي السرعة (من a إلى f) من الإطارات التي توضح التقشير الميكانيكي الصوتي لرقائق الجرافيت في الماء باستخدام UP200S ، وهو جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية 200W مع sonotrode 3 مم. تظهر الأسهم مكان الانقسام (التقشير) مع فقاعات التجويف التي تخترق الانقسام.
(دراسة وصور: © Tyurnina et al. 2020)

إعداد الطاولة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإعداد المركبات النانوية ، على سبيل المثال ، للمواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء.

UIP1000hdT – إعداد الطاولة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإعداد المركبات النانوية ، على سبيل المثال ، للمواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء.

في هذا الفيديو ، نعرض لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية 2 كيلووات للتشغيل المضمن في خزانة قابلة للتطهير. توفر Hielscher معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لجميع الصناعات تقريبا ، مثل الصناعة الكيميائية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والعمليات البتروكيماوية وكذلك لعمليات الاستخراج القائمة على المذيبات. تم تصميم هذه الخزانة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القابلة للتطهير للتشغيل في المناطق الخطرة. لهذا الغرض ، يمكن للعميل تطهير الخزانة المختومة بالنيتروجين أو الهواء النقي لمنع الغازات أو الأبخرة القابلة للاشتعال من دخول الخزانة.

2x 1000 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية في مجلس الوزراء للتطهير للتركيب في المناطق الخطرة

مزايا تشتت النانو بالموجات فوق الصوتية وطحن

  • معالجة نانوية فعالة: فعالة & توفير الوقت
  • قابلة للتكيف مع تركيبات منتجات محددة
  • تجهيز موحد
  • شروط عملية السيطرة على وجه التحديد
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • فعالية التكلفة
  • عملية آمنة
  • تركيب بسيط ، صيانة منخفضة
  • توسيع خطي يصل إلى أي حجم
  • صديق للبيئة
يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط وتشتت لدمج نانو الحشو في مصفوفات البوليمر، على سبيل المثال لإنتاج لاصقة عالية الأداء

مقارنة بين مختلف الحشوات النانوية المنتشرة في المصلب (الموجات فوق الصوتية - الولايات المتحدة): (أ) 0.5 واط ٪ من ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF) ؛ (ب) 0.5 واط من ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF) ؛ (ب) 0.5 واط من ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF) ؛ (ب) 0.5 واط من ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF) ؛ (ب) 0.5 واط (ب) 0.5 وزن، CNToxi؛ (ج) أنبوب نانوي كربوني بنسبة 0.5 في المائة؛ (د) 0.5 واط في المائة من الكونفدرالية شبه مشتتة.
(دراسة وصورة: © Zanghellini et al.، 2021)

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لصياغة مواد لاصقة عالية الأداء

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية متخصصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لمعالجة السائل والطين. تسمح المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمعالجة المواد عالية اللزوجة مثل الراتنجات عالية الملء وضمان التوزيع الموحد للمواد النانوية داخل المركبات.
التحكم الدقيق في معلمات العملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل السعة ومدخلات الطاقة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت يسمح بتكييف المواد اللاصقة في نطاق النانومتر.
سواء كانت تركيبتك تتطلب تشتت حشوات النانو العضوية أو غير العضوية مثل الأنابيب النانوية أو بلورات السليلوز النانوية (CNCs) أو الألياف النانوية أو المعادن النانوية ، فإن Hielscher Ultrasonics لديها الإعداد المثالي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتركيبتك اللاصقة.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ يمكن للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم سعات عالية جدا وقادرة على إزالة التكتل وتفريق المواد النانوية حتى في اللزوجة العالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل سعات تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7.
يتم التعرف على الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لجودتها وموثوقيتها ومتانتها. Hielscher Ultrasonics هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO وتركز بشكل خاص على أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء التي تتميز بأحدث التقنيات وسهولة الاستخدام. بالطبع ، أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher متوافقة مع CE وتفي بمتطلبات UL و CSA و RoHs.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Nano-Conductive Adhesives for High-Performance Electronics

Ultrasonic dispersers are used as reliable mixing and milling technique in the production of high-performance adhesives for high-performance electronics and nano-electronics. In production of high-performance electronics, adhesives such as nano-conductive adhesives are in high demand. Such high-performance adhesives are used e.g. as alternative interconnects and can replace tin/lead solder.

High-Performance Adhesives for High-Performance Electronics

Nano-reinforced adhesives for applications in high-performance electronics use often ultrasonic dispersion for nanoparticle distribution.For the production of high-performance electronics, adhesives with high metal adhesiveness and heat conductivity for heat decoupling and insulation are required. Nano-particles such as silver, nickel, graphene, graphene oxide and carbon nanotubes (CNTs) are frequently incorporated into epoxy resins and polymers to obtain the desired functional properties such as electrical conductivity or insulation, heat conductivity, tensile strength, Young’s modulus and flexibility. High-performance adhesives developed for high-performance electronic use metal fillers (such as silver, gold, nickel, or copper nanoparticles) to provide electrical conductivity. In order to unlock extraordinary properties of these materials, their size must be reduced to nano-scale. As size reduction and dispersion of nanoparticles is a challenging task, a powerful milling and dispersing technology is key for successful adhesive formulations.

Ultrasonic Dispersion for

  • Electrically conductive adhesives (ECA)
  • – Isotropically conductive adhesives (ICA)
  • – Anisotropic conductive adhesives (ACA)
  • Non-conductive / electrically insulating adhesives

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dispersion is a highly efficient technology for detangling and deagglomerating nanoparticles. Therefore, ultrasonicators from Hielscher Ultrasonics are widely used in industry to produce larger-scale nanodispersions and nano-structured suspensions.

Industrial installation of ultrasonic dispersers (2x UIP1000hdT) for processing nanoparticles and nanotubes in continuous in-line mode.

The video shows the ultrasonic mixing and dispersing of Graphite in 250mL of Epoxy Resin (Toolcraft L), using an ultrasonic homogenizer (UP400St, Hielscher Ultrasonics). Hielscher Ultrasonics makes equipment to disperse graphite, graphene, carbon-nanotubes, nanowires or fillers in the lab or in high volume production processes. Typical applications are the dispersing nano materials and micro materials during the functionalization process or for dispersing into resins or polymers.

Mix Epoxy Resin with Graphite Filler using Ultrasonic Homogenizer UP400St (400 Watts)

Ultrasonic dispersing offers various advantages when compared to traditional mixing and milling techniques. Due to its reliability and effectiveness, sonication has been established in nanomaterial processing and can be found in any industry where nano-particles are synthesized and/or incorporated into liquids. Ultrasonication is therefore the ideal technique for the production of nano-conductive adhesives that contain nano-fillers such as nanoparticles, nanowires, or carbon nanotubes and graphene monolayers (nanosheets).
ECAs: A prominent example is the formulation of electrically conductive adhesives (ECAs), which are composites made of a polymeric matrix and electrically conductive fillers. In order to formulate a the high-performance adhesive for electronic applications, a polymeric resin (e.g., epoxy, silicone, polyimide) must provide physical and mechanical functionalities such as adhesion, mechanical strength, impact strength, whilst the metal filler (e.g., nano-silver, nano-gold, nano-nickel, or nano-copper) creates superior electrical conductivity. For adhesives with insulating properties, mineral-based fillers are incorporated into the adhesive composite.

Ultrasonic dispersing results in a very narrow particle size distribution.

Before and after sonication: The green curve shows the particle size before sonication, the red curve is the particle size distribution of ultrasonically dispersed silica.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Nanomaterials into Viscous Adhesives

Ultrasonic homogenizers are very efficacious when particle agglomerates, aggregates and even primary particles must be reliably reduced in size. The advantage of ultrasonic mixers is their capability to mill particles down to smaller and more uniform particles sizes, whether micron- or nano-particles are targeted as process result. Whilst other technologies such as blade or rotor-stator mixers, high-pressure homogenizers, bead mills etc. show drawbacks such as incapability of producing uniformly small nanoparticles, contamination by milling media, clogged nozzles and high energy consumption, ultrasonic dispersers use the working principle of acoustic cavitation. Ultrasound-generated cavitation has been demonstrated as highly efficacious, energy-efficient and capable to disperse even highly-viscous materials such as nanoparticle-loaded pastes.

Ultrasonic dispersion is highly efficient in dispersing and deagglomerating nanoparticles.

PLGA nanoparticles. (A): Size distribution of particles prepared at polymer concentration/ sonication power of 2%/ 32W, 5%/ 32W, and 2%/ 25W%; residence time = 14 s. (B),(C): SEM pictures of particles prepared from 2 and 5% polymer solutions, respectively. Residence time = 14s; sonication power = 32W. Bars represent 1 micron.
(Study and pictures: © Freitas et al., 2006)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Carbon Black using the ultrasonicator UP200St

How Does Ultrasonic Dispersing Work?

Cavitational shear forces and liquid streams accelerate particles so that they collide with each other. This is known as interparticle collision. The particles themselves act as milling medium, which avoids contamination by grinding beads and the subsequent separation process, which is necessary when conventional bead mills are used. Since the particle shatter by interparticle collision at very high speeds of up to 280m/sec, extraordinarily high forces apply to the particles, which therefore break into minute fractions. Friction and erosion give those particle fragments a polished surface and uniformly shaped form. The combination of shear forces and interparticle collision give ultrasonic homogenization and dispersion the advantageous edge delivering highly homogeneous colloidal suspensions and dispersions!
Another benefit of high-shear forces generated by ultrasonics is the effect of shear-thinning. For instance, ultrasonically prepared epoxy resins filled with oxidized CNTs shows shear-thinning behaviour. As shear-thinning lowers the viscosity of the fluid temporarily, the processing of viscous composites is facilitated.

Ultrasonic graphene exfoliation in water

A high-speed sequence (from a to f) of frames illustrating sono-mechanical exfoliation of a graphite flake in water using the UP200S, a 200W ultrasonicator with 3-mm sonotrode. Arrows show the place of splitting (exfoliation) with cavitation bubbles penetrating the split.
(Study and pictures:© Tyurnina et al. 2020)

Ultrasonic benchtop setup for the preparation of nanocomposites, e.g., for high-performance adhesives.

UIP1000hdT – Ultrasonic benchtop setup for the preparation of nanocomposites, e.g., for high-performance adhesives.

In this video we show you a 2 kilowatt ultrasonic system for inline operation in a purgeable cabinet. Hielscher supplies ultrasonic equipment to almost all industries, such as the chemical industry, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, petrochemical processes as well as for solvent based extraction processes. This purgeable stainless steel cabinet is designed for operation in hazardous areas. For this purpose, the sealed cabinet can be purged by the customer with nitrogen or fresh air to prevent flammable gases or vapors from entering the cabinet.

2x 1000 Watts Ultrasonicators in Purgeable Cabinet for Installation in Hazardous Areas

Advantages of Ultrasonic Nano-Dispersing and Milling

  • efficacious nano-processing: efficient & time-saving
  • adaptable to specific product formulations
  • uniform processing
  • precisely controllable process conditions
  • reproducible results
  • cost-efficiency
  • safe operation
  • simple installation, low maintenance
  • linear scale-up to any volume
  • environmental-friendly
Ultrasonic high-shear mixing and dispersion is used to incorporate nano-fillers into polymer matrices, e.g. for high-performance adhesive production

Comparison of different nanofillers dispersed in hardener (ultrasonication—US): (a) 0.5 wt% carbon nanofiber (CNF); (b) 0.5 wt% CNToxi; (c) 0.5 wt% carbon nanotube (CNT); (d) 0.5 wt% CNT semi-dispersed.
(Study and picture: © Zanghellini et al., 2021)

High-Power Ultrasonicators for Formulating High-Performance Adhesives

Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialist when it comes to high-performance ultrasonic equipment for liquid and slurry processing. Ultrasonic dispersers allow to process highly-viscous materials such as highly-filled resins and ensure the uniform distribution of nanomaterials within composites.
The precise control over ultrasonic process parameters such as amplitude, energy input, temperature, pressure and time allow for tailoring adhesives in the nanometer range.
Wether your formulation requires the dispersion of organic or inorganic nano-fillers such as nanotubes, cellulose nano-crystals (CNCs), nanofibers, or nano-metals, Hielscher Ultrasonics has the ideal ultrasonic setup for your adhesive formulation.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes and are capable to deagglomerate and disperse nanomaterials even at very high viscosities. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
Hielscher ultrasonicators are recognized for their quality, reliability and robustness. Hielscher Ultrasonics is an ISO certified company and put special emphasis on high-performance ultrasonicators featuring state-of-the-art technology and user-friendliness. Of course, Hielscher ultrasonicators are CE compliant and meet the requirements of UL, CSA and RoHs.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.