تركيبات لاصقة عالية الأداء – تحسنت عن طريق التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تتكون المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء من أنظمة الايبوكسي أو السيليكون أو البولي يوريثين أو البولي كبريتيد أو الأكريليك التي تحتوي على حشوات وإضافات مختلفة (نانو) ، والتي تعطي الأداء الخاص اللاصق مثل قوة السندات والوزن الخفيف والمتانة ومقاومة الحرارة والاستدامة. مطلوب خلط كفاءة وموثوق بها لصياغة مواد لاصقة عالية الأداء. يتم استخدام التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمستحلب الجمع بين مكونات مختلفة بشكل موحد في يمزج لاصقة متجانسة. يمزج الصوتنة المضمنة حتى المواد اللزجة العالية وتحميل حشو النانو العالي بشكل موثوق وفعال لإنتاج مواد لاصقة متفوقة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية قوات القص العالي لتشتت المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء

توفر المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء قوة ترابط استثنائية ومتانة ووزن خفيف. اعتمادا على التطبيق النهائي ، يتم صياغة البوليمرات والبوليمرات والمواد المضافة المتعددة بعد وصفات مفصلة.

Ultrasonic milling and dispersing is a highly efficient method for particle size reduction, e.g. magnesium hydride

الموجات فوق الصوتية الرطب الطحن والتشتت هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية للحد من حجم الجسيمات، على سبيل المثال من TiO2 والجسيمات النانوية الأخرى

طلب معلومات





Industrial ultrasonic dispersion system with 16kW for continuous inline processing of high-performance adhesives, polymers, coatings, and resins.

MultiSonoReactor مع 4x 4kW لتطبيقات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل إنتاج المواد اللاصقة نانو عززت.

High-performance adhesive and glue production benefits significantly from ultrasonic dispersion. Sonication incorporates nanofillers and additives uniformly into polymer matrices.يتم إنتاج أنظمة الايبوكسي والسيليكون والبولي يوريثين والاكريليك للمواد اللاصقة والغراء من قبل الواضعين ، والتي تعدل قاعدة لاصقة عن طريق إضافة tackifiers ، الحشو المعدني (التلك ، السيليكا ، الألومينا ، وما إلى ذلك) ، flexibilizers ، مخفضات اللزوجة ، الملونات ، المكثفات ، المسرعات ، مروجي الالتصاق ، إلخ. هذه التعديلات تخدم أغراض عدة مثل تحسين الأداء و / أو معالجة الراحة أو لخفض التكاليف. الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المشتت مثالية لصياغة مختلف أنظمة الايبوكسي المضمنة والسماح لإنتاج مرنة من المواد اللاصقة مصممة خصيصا لمتطلبات تطبيقات معينة.

خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص للمطالبة التشتت والمستحلب التطبيقات

تعمل المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء مثل خلاط القص العالي. يتم إنشاء قوى القص العالية المتطرفة عن طريق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية وهي مثالية للتستحلب الدفعي والمضمون ، والتشتت ، والطحن ، وإزالة التكتلات وتطبيقات التجانس. يمكن بسهولة معالجة تركيزات الصلبة منخفضة إلى عالية واللزوجة باستخدام التشتت المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط المواد النانوية في المواد اللاصقة

Ultrasonic dispersion is a well established technique to disperse nanoparticles and nanotubes in polymers, e.g. in high-performance adhesives. The ultrasonic homogenizer UP400St is a powerful device for the dispersion of nanofillers.وتستخدم المواد النانوية مثل الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية (CNTs) والجسيمات النانوية المعدنية والسيليكا النانوية والطين النانوي والألياف النانوية والعديد من الجسيمات النانوية الأخرى من أجل إنتاج البوليمرات النانوية (الأجسام النانوية). الجسيمات النانوية معروفة بقدرتها على تغيير الخصائص الميكانيكية (مثل التصلب والمرونة) والخصائص الكهربائية (على سبيل المثال الموصلية) والخصائص الوظيفية (على سبيل المثال، نفاذية، ودرجة حرارة انتقال الزجاج، والمعامل)، وأداء كسر المواد اللاصقة البوليمر الحراري. لا تعطي المواد النانوية خصائص خاصة عالية الأداء مثل قوة السندات، والمتانة، والقابلية للتحمل، والمرونة أو مقاومة الحرارة. إضافة جزيئات نانو منظم يمكن تحسين خصائص حاجز البوليمرات، أيضا.
قوات القص العالي من التجويف الصوتية التي تم إنشاؤها بالموجات فوق الصوتية معروفة جيدا لقدرتها على deagglomerate وتفريق جزيئات النانو وحتى لكسر الجسيمات الأولية (أي الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية). عندما يتم تطبيق هذه القوى بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنظمة البوليمرية التي تحتوي على الجسيمات النانوية وغيرها من الحشو، يتم الحصول على صياغة موحدة جدا. التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة موفرة للطاقة تظهر استهلاك أقل للطاقة بالمقارنة مع أساليب خلط القص التقليدية مثل خلاطات شفرة القص العالية أو خلاطات المكره أو المطاحن.

مزايا المواد اللاصقة التي وضعت بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • تشتت موثوق وفعال
  • أداء الخلط الكلي الفائق
  • مزج سريع
  • الإنتاجية العالية
  • نانو التعزيز
  • إزالة التغويز
  • زيادة قوة السندات
  • قادرة بسهولة على معالجة اللزوجة العالية
  • دفعة وفي خط
  • اختبار التركيب الخالي من المخاطر
  • الخطي على نطاق والمتابعة
  • كفاءة الطاقة

Kaboori وآخرون (2013) أظهرت أن ultrasonication هو وسيلة فعالة لتفريق الهياكل الطبقات من مونتموريلونيت (MMT) وتطوير المواد اللاصقة PVA المقوى بال MMT. وقد تبين Ultrasonication موثوق بها وفعالة في تفريق nanoclay في PVA في انخفاض (1٪ و 2٪) وارتفاع (4٪) التحميل.
وجد فريق البحث أن "تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة للغاية في تشتيت النانوكلاي خاصة في التحميلات العالية ، على عكس خلاط سرعة القص العالية. خلط عالية السرعة يمكن أن تفريق nanoclay في PVA فقط في التحميلات المنخفضة وزيادة قوة السندات من PVA في ظروف مختلفة. خلط عالي السرعة له بعض العيوب: الضرر المحتمل مستحلب PVA (بسبب قوة القص القوية المستخدمة أثناء الاختلاط) ، وارتفاع التكلفة ، وارتفاع استهلاك الطاقة. وعلى النقيض من ذلك، تقنية ultrasonication له تأثير سلبي الحد الأدنى على مستحلب PVA. وعلاوة على ذلك، تقنية ultrasonication اقتصادية كما خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن يحدث قبل إنتاج PVA والحل الذي يحتوي على nanoclay يمكن أن تضاف إلى PVA أثناء عملية الإنتاج. من خلال النظر في النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من هذه الورقة وعملنا السابق والنظر في مزايا تقنية ultrasonication على خلط عالية السرعة، إضافة nanoclay إلى PVA في نطاق صناعي يبدو ممكنا ويمكن التوصية لمصنعي المواد اللاصقة الخشب". (كابوري وآخرون، 2013)

Ultrasonic high-shear mixing and dispersion is used to incorporate nano-fillers into polymer matrices, e.g. for high-performance adhesive production

مقارنة بين مختلف nanofillers المنتشرة في تصلب (ultrasonication - الولايات المتحدة): (أ) 0.5 wt٪ ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF)؛ (أ) 0.5 wt٪ ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF)؛ (ب) 0.5 wt٪ من ألياف الكربون النانوية (CNF)؛ (ب) 0.5 wt٪ من ألياف الكربون (CNF)؛ (ب) 0.5 wt٪ من (ب) 0.5 wt٪ CNT المؤقمة

دراسة وصورة: زانغليني وآخرون، 2021

تأثيرات إزالة الغاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية في إنتاج لاصق

ميزة إضافية من sonication، مما يحسن نتائج الصياغة بشكل كبير، هو تأثير إزالة الغاز من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سرعة عالية التحريك الميكانيكية (على سبيل المثال، خلاطات شفرة عالية القص) تنتج عددا كبيرا من فقاعات الغاز في الخليط، والتي في بعض الحالات يمكن أن لاحظت حتى بسبب لون سطع من الخليط. الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط لديه advantge ضخمة أن تقنية سونيكيشن لا تتضمن الغازات في صياغة لاصقة، بدلا من ذلك موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية قوة فقاعات الغاز الحالية بالفعل لتتجمع وتطفو على السطح السائل، من حيث يمكن بسهولة إزالة الغاز. وبالتالي، ultrasonication يعزز إزالة الغاز وإزالة تأليه السوائل وتركيبات لاصقة. (cp. Shadlou وآخرون، 2014)

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) تفريق الكربون الأسود في الماء باستخدام 1 ٪ wt Tween80 كما السطحي

طلب معلومات





مشتتات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لصياغات لاصقة صناعية

Hielscher Ultrasonics تصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتطبيقات الثقيلة مثل تصنيع المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء، والراتنجات مليئة للغاية ونانوكومبوسيتس. وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher في جميع أنحاء العالم لتفريق المواد النانوية في البوليمرات والراتنجات والطلاء وغيرها من المواد عالية الأداء.
Ultrasonic industrial disperser for the high-shear mixing of nanofillers in adhesive formulations.Hielscher المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تغذيتها عبر تيارات التغذية المختلفة إضافة مواد مختلفة تحت ظروف التدفق الخاضعة للرقابة في منطقة خلط التجويف. المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوق بها وفعالة في معالجة اللزوجات منخفضة إلى عالية. اعتمادا على المواد الخام وحجم الحد من الهدف، كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تعديلها بدقة.
من أجل معالجة معجون البوليمر لزجة، نانو المواد وتركيزات صلبة عالية، يجب أن يكون التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية قادرة على إنتاج السعة العالية باستمرار. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ يمكن معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم السعة عالية جدا في التشغيل المستمر تحت حمولة كاملة. يمكن تشغيل السعة التي تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة في عملية 24/7. خيار لتشغيل التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السعة العالية وضبط السعة على وجه التحديد ضروري لتكييف ظروف عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية لصياغة المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء، ومخاليط البوليمر نانو عززت و nanocomposites.
إلى جانب السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، الضغط هو معلمة عملية أخرى مهمة جدا. تحت ضغوط مرتفعة ، يتم تكثيف كثافة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وقوات القص الخاصة به. يمكن الضغط على مفاعلات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبالتالي الحصول على نتائج سونيكيشن مكثفة.
مراقبة العمليات وتسجيل البيانات مهمة لتوحيد العملية المستمر وجودة المنتج. توصيل الضغط ودرجة الحرارة أجهزة الاستشعار الأسلاك إلى مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية لرصد والسيطرة على عملية التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع المعلمات الهامة مثل معالجة الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (صافي + المجموع)، ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت يتم بروتوكولها تلقائيا وتخزينها على المدمج في بطاقة SD. من خلال الوصول إلى بيانات العملية المسجلة تلقائيا ، يمكنك مراجعة عمليات التشغيل الصوتية السابقة وتقييم نتائج العملية.
ميزة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام هي جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا. عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح البعيد يمكنك بدء وإيقاف وضبط ومراقبة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن بعد من أي مكان.
اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن مشتتات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء وتطبيقاتها في إنتاج المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء والطلاء!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع

حقائق تستحق العلم

مواد لاصقة وغراء عالي الأداء

وتستخدم المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء، والغراء والغراء فائقة في الصناعات متعددة. ميزة هامة من المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء هي قوة الترابط غير عادية وخفيفة الوزن. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع مواد لاصقة عالية الأداء في قطاع البناء والسيارات والفضاء، وتصنيع المعدات الطبية، ومنتجات السلع الأساسية، والأحذية من بين العديد من السلع الأخرى.
البوليمرات هي المادة الأساسية المستخدمة في المواد اللاصقة. البوليمرات شائعة الاستخدام تشمل البوليستر، كوبوليتر، الاستومرات كوبولياميد، البوليول، والبولي يوريثين (PU).
لكل صناعة وتطبيق، تتوفر مواد لاصقة خاصة مع خصائص مكيفة. على سبيل المثال، غالبا ما تستخدم أنظمة لاصقة مغلفة تعتمد على المياه لتعبئة الأغذية، في حين يتم تطبيق المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء القائمة على البولي يوريثين بالحرارة على نطاق واسع في الأحذية. استنادا إلى تقنية التركيب، يمكن تقسيم المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء إلى الأجزاء الأربعة الرئيسية من المذيبات القائمة على الماء، والذوبان الساخن، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية القابلة للشفاء. وتستخدم التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمستحلب في إنتاج كل هذه لأنواع لاصقة عالية الأداء.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

High-Performance Adhesive Formulations – Improved by Ultrasonic Dispersion

High-performance adhesives are composed from epoxy, silicone, polyurethane, polysulfide, or acrylic systems containing various (nano-)fillers and additives, which give the adhesive special performance such as bond strength, light weight, durability, heat-resistance, and sustainability. Efficient and reliable mixing is required to formulate high-performance adhesives. Ultrasonic dispersion and emulsification is used combine various components uniformly into homogeneous adhesive blends. Inline sonication blends even high viscous materials and high nano-filler loadings reliably and effective producing superior adhesives.

Ultrasonic High-Shear Forces for the Dispersion of High-Performance Adhesives

High-performance adhesives offer extraordinary bonding strength, durability and light weightiness. Depending on the final application, polymers, copolymers and multiple additives are formulated following elaborated recipes.

Ultrasonic milling and dispersing is a highly efficient method for particle size reduction, e.g. magnesium hydride

Ultrasonic wet-milling and dispersing is a highly efficient method for particle size reduction, e.g. of TiO2 and other nanoparticles

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Industrial ultrasonic dispersion system with 16kW for continuous inline processing of high-performance adhesives, polymers, coatings, and resins.

MultiSonoReactor with 4x 4kW for ultrasonic power applications such as the production of nano-reinforced adhesives.

High-performance adhesive and glue production benefits significantly from ultrasonic dispersion. Sonication incorporates nanofillers and additives uniformly into polymer matrices.Epoxy, silicone, polyurethane and acrylic systems for adhesives and glues are produced by formulators, which modify the adhesive base by adding tackifiers, mineral fillers (talc, silica, alumina, etc.), flexibilizers, viscosity reducers, colorants, thickeners, accelerators, adhesion promoters, etc. These modifications serve several purposes such as to improve performance and/or processing convenience or to reduce costs. Ultrasonic high-shear disperser are ideal to formulate different epoxy systems inline and allow for the flexible production of adhesives tailored to the requirements of particular applications.

Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixers for Demanding Dispersion and Emulsion Applications

High-performance ultrasonic processors work like high-shear mixer. The extreme high-shear forces are generated by ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation and are ideal for batch and inline emulsification, dispersion, milling, deagglomeration and homogenization applications. Low to high solid concentrations and viscosities can be easily processed using ultrasonic inline dispersers.

Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixing of Nanomaterials in Adhesives

Ultrasonic dispersion is a well established technique to disperse nanoparticles and nanotubes in polymers, e.g. in high-performance adhesives. The ultrasonic homogenizer UP400St is a powerful device for the dispersion of nanofillers.Nanomaterials such as carbon nanotubes (CNTs), metallic nanoparticles, nano-silica, nano-clays, nanofibres, and many other nano-sized particles are used in order to produce nanoreinforced polymers (nanocomposites). Nanoparticles are well known for their ability to alter mechanical properties (e.g., stiffness, elasticity), electrical properties (e.g., conductivity), functional properties (e.g., permeability, glass transition temperature, modulus), and fracture performance of thermoset polymer adhesives. Not only give nanomaterials special high-performance properties such as bond strength, durability, conduciveness, elasticity or heat-resistance; the addition of nano-structured particles can improve the barrier properties of polymers, too.
The high-shear forces of ultrasonically generated acoustic cavitation are well known for their capability to deagglomerate and disperse nano-particles and even to break primary particles (i.e., ultrasonic milling). When these ultrasonic forces are applied to polymeric systems containing nanoparticles and other fillers, a very uniform formulation is obtained. Ultrasonic dispersion is an energy-efficient method showing less energy consumption when compared to conventional shear-mixing methods such as high-shear blade mixers, impeller mixers, or mills.

Advantages of Ultrasonically Formulated Adhesives

  • Reliable and efficient dispersion
  • Superior overall mixing performance
  • Rapid blending
  • High-throughput
  • Nano-reinforcement
  • Degasification
  • Increased bond strength
  • Easily capable to process high viscosities
  • Batch and in-line
  • Risk-free formulation testing
  • Linear scale-up
  • Energy-efficient

Kaboori et al. (2013) demonstrated that ultrasonication is an efficacious method to disperse layered structures of montmorillonite (MMT) and develop MMT-reinforced PVA adhesives. Ultrasonication was shown as reliable and efficient in dispersing nanoclay in PVA at low (1% and 2%) and high (4%) loadings.
The research team found that the “ultrasonic technique is very efficient in dispersing nanoclay especially at high loadings, contrary to the high shear speed mixer. High-speed mixing could disperse nanoclay in the PVA only at low loadings and increased bond strength of PVA in different conditions. High-speed mixing has some disadvantages: possible damage to PVA emulsion (because of strong shear force used during the mixing), high cost, and high energy consumption. By contrast, ultrasonication technique has minimum negative impact on PVA emulsion. Moreover, ultrasonication technique is economical as ultrasonic mixing could take place before production of PVA and the solution containing nanoclay can be added to PVA during the production process. By considering the results obtained from this paper and our previous work and by considering the advantages of ultrasonication technique over high-speed mixing, adding nanoclay to PVA in an industrial scale seems feasible and can be recommended to wood adhesive manufacturers.” (Kaboori et al., 2013)

Ultrasonic high-shear mixing and dispersion is used to incorporate nano-fillers into polymer matrices, e.g. for high-performance adhesive production

Comparison of different nanofillers dispersed in hardener (ultrasonication—US): (a) 0.5 wt% carbon nanofiber (CNF); (b) 0.5 wt% CNT oxidized

Study and picture: Zanghellini et al., 2021

Ultrasonic Degassing Effects in Adhesive Production

An additional advantage of sonication, which improves the formulation results significantly, is the degasification effect of the ultrasonic treatment. High speed mechanical stirring (e.g., high-shear blade mixers) produces a large number of gas bubbles in the mixture, which in some cases could even noticed due to the brightened color of the mixture. Ultrasonic high-shear mixing has the huge advantge that the sonication technique does not incorporate gases into the adhesive formulation, instead the ultrasound waves force already present gas bubbles to coalesce and to float to the liquid surface, from where the gas can easily be removed. Thereby, ultrasonication promotes the degasification and de-aeration of liquids and adhesive formulations. (cp. Shadlou et al., 2014)

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonic Dispersers for Industrial Adhesive Formulations

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance ultrasonic dispersers for heavy-duty applications such as the manufacturing of high-performance adhesives, highly filled resins and nanocomposites. Hielscher ultrasonicators are used world-wide for dispersing nano-materials into polymers, resins, coatings, and other high-performance materials.
Ultrasonic industrial disperser for the high-shear mixing of nanofillers in adhesive formulations.Hielscher ultrasonic dispersers can be fed via various feeding streams adding various materials under controlled flow conditions into the cavitational mixing zone. Ultrasonic dispersers are reliable and efficient in processing low to high viscosities. Depending on the raw materials and size reduction target, ultrasonic intensity can be precisely adjusted.
In order to process viscous polymer pastes, nano-materials and high solid concentrations, the ultrasonic disperser must be capable to produce continuously high amplitudes. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes in continuous operation under full load. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily run in 24/7 operation. The option to operate an ultrasonic disperser at high amplitudes and to adjust the amplitude precisely is necessary to adapt the ultrasonic process conditions to the formulation of high-performance adhesives, nano-reinforced polymer mixtures and nanocomposites.
Besides the ultrasonic amplitude, pressure is another very important process parameter. Under elevated pressures, the intensity of ultrasonic cavitation and its shear forces is intensified. Hielscher’s ultrasonic reactors can be pressurized thereby obtaining intensified sonication results.
Process monitoring and data recording are important for continuous process standardization and product quality. Pluggable pressure and temperature sensors wire to the ultrasonic generator for monitoring and controlling the ultrasonic dispersion process. All important processing parameters such as ultrasonic energy (net + total), temperature, pressure and time are automatically protocolled and stored onto a built-in SD-card. By accessing the automatically recorded process data, you can revise previous sonication runs and evaluate the process results.
Another user-friendly feature is the browser remote control of our digital ultrasonic systems. Via remote browser control you can start, stop, adjust and monitor your ultrasonic processor remotely from anywhere.
Contact us now to learn more about our high-performance ultrasonic dispersers and their applications in the production of high-performance adhesives and coatings!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References

Facts Worth Knowing

High-Performance Adhesives and Glues

High-performance adhesives, glues and super-glues are used in manifold industries. An important advantage of high-performance adhesives is their extraordinary bonding strength and light weight. High-performance adhesives are widely used in construction, the automotive and aerospace sector, the manufacturing of medical equipment, commodity products, and footwear amongst many other goods.
Polymers are the base material used in adhesives. Commonly used polymers include polyesters, copolyester, copolyamide elastomers, polyols, and polyurethane (PU).
For each industry and application, special adhesives with adapted properties are available. For instance, water-based laminating adhesive systems are often used for food packaging, whilst thermoplastic polyurethane-based high-performance adhesives are widely applied in footwear. Based on the formulation technology, the high-performance adhesives can be divided into the four major segments of solvent-based, water-based, hot melt, and UV-curable. Ultrasonic dispersion and emulsification are used in the production of all these for high-performance adhesive types.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.